What eat in Fontana - Turkish kebab or pita

There is always a concern - where to eat in Fontana. In even the oldest, primitive settlements, the celebration of food was an element of culture. Here in Fontana which is a high developed settlement people instead of dealing with their own food products - they use the restaurant. Choosing a fast food bar in Fontana like Del Taco or Wendy's to eat burito or lemongrass chicken burgers requires you to spend money but saves your time. You don't have to know shelling.

Best vegetarian dishes from fast food locals in Fontana

Many people in Fontana recommend a vegetarian diet, so meatless with the use of animal products like honey, milk, eggs.

You have to remember that improper food or nutrition could be danger to your health. Even the processing of food has a fundamental meaning. For example crispy chicken with freekeh and spinach could have 200 kcal in each 100 grams.

Popular fast food and food trucks in Fontana

Cold drinksCloakroomDance room
Jack in the BoxN/AYesNo
Baker's Drive-ThruN/ANoN/A
WienerschnitzelYesNoN/A

Two friends standing before Turkish kebab and pita food trucks in Fontana's diverse culinary scene, struggle with their lunch decision amidst a bustling street filled with various food stalls and clear sky, while a sign prompts the debate of which local delicacy to try.
Two friends standing before Turkish kebab and pita food trucks in Fontana's diverse culinary scene, struggle with their lunch decision amidst a bustling street filled with various food stalls and clear sky, while a sign prompts the debate of which local delicacy to try.

What to Eat in Fontana - Turkish Kebab or Pita?

The Debate

When it comes to deciding what to eat in Fontana, a debate inevitably arises between the Turkish kebab and pita. Both options are delicious and widely available in the city, making it difficult to choose just one.

The Turkish Kebab

The Turkish kebab is a popular dish in Fontana, made with succulent pieces of meat, vegetables, and spices. The meat is typically marinated overnight to enhance its flavors, giving it a flavorful punch that makes it addictive. You can find the Turkish kebab in almost every Middle Eastern restaurant in Fontana, but for the best version, head to Istanbul Grill. Their kebab is made with the freshest ingredients, and the meat is cooked to perfection, making it a must-try dish in the city.

The Pita

The pita is a classic dish that everyone loves, and Fontana has no shortage of restaurants that serve it. A pita is essentially a sandwich that’s wrapped in a flatbread, and it’s filled with vegetables, meat, or both. The most popular version is the falafel pita, which is made with crisp and flavorful falafel balls, hummus, vegetables, and tahini sauce. You can find this and other delicious pita variations at the famous Ali Baba Mediterranean Cuisine.

The Verdict

So, which option should you go for? It really depends on your personal taste and mood. If you’re in the mood for something hearty and meaty, go for the Turkish kebab, and if you want something lighter, flavorful, and vegetarian-friendly, the pita is the perfect choice. Whatever option you choose, you’re guaranteed to have a satisfying and delicious meal that will leave you wanting more.

Recommended places in Fontana

Baker's Drive-Thru

Fast food
8882 Sierra Ave, Fontana, CA 92335, United States

GPS : 34.092745, -117.435989

Users reviews of Baker's Drive-Thru Fontana

Carl's Jr.

Fast food
8924 Sierra Ave, Fontana, CA 92335, United States

GPS : 34.0917167, -117.4361849

Users reviews of Carl's Jr. Fontana

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-14 by Izabella

my stomach growled in anticipation of some delicious fast food. We had heard great things about this chain, so we were eager to try it out for ourselves. However, our experience left us feeling disappointed and frustrated. It all started when we placed our order at the counter. The total came to a certain amount, which we paid with cash. But as we sat down to enjoy our meals, the check came back with an additional charge that we didn't remember seeing before. After questioning the cashier, we realized that they had made a mistake in calculating the taxes. We were forced to wait for another employee to come over and adjust the amount. This delay added to our already growing frustration as we watched other customers receive their orders promptly. In comparison to other fast food chains in Fontana, such as McDonald's and Burger King, Carl's Jr. Fell short in several ways. Firstly, the quality of the food was not exceptional. While it tasted fine, there was nothing remarkable about it that set it apart from its competitors. Secondly, the service was slow and inconsistent. This made us question whether we would return to this location again, as the overall experience left a sour taste in our mouths. In light of recent news regarding GameStop's stock surge, it's interesting to note how this phenomenon can have unintended consequences for investors. While some may see it as an opportunity for quick profits, others are warning against the risks involved. The volatility and uncertainty of the market make it difficult to predict what will happen next, leaving serious investors to weigh the potential losses against the negative free cash flow and debt that is currently being reported by Wall Street analysts. In terms of Carl's Jr. I would advise caution as well. While the food may be satisfactory, the inconsistency in service and the possibility of errors in calculations make it difficult to rely on this chain for a consistently positive experience. It may be worth exploring other options in Fontana that offer better quality and faster service before deciding whether Carl's Jr. Is truly the best choice.

Del Taco

Fast food
16930 E Foothill Blvd, Fontana, CA 92335, United States

GPS : 34.1070123, -117.4348717

Users reviews of Del Taco Fontana

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-08-07 by Jase Doyle

Last summer, my husband and I decided to try out Del Taco located at 16930 E Foothill Blvd, Fontana, CA 92335, United States. We had heard good things about their food, so we thought it would be a nice place for an enjoyable meal. As soon as we entered the restaurant, I could see that there was limited seating and the atmosphere felt somewhat uncomfortable. It seemed like they were trying to fit as many tables into the small space as possible, which made it feel cramped and cluttered.
The waiting time for our order was also longer than expected, but when we finally received our food, I have to say that it was quite tasty. The combination of seasoned beef, fresh ingredients, and delicious sauces made for a satisfying meal. However, I couldn't help but compare it to other fast-food restaurants in Fontana like McDonald's or Burger King, which usually offer better seating arrangements and quicker service.
Overall, while Del Taco does serve some great food, the limited seating and uncomfortable atmosphere made our dining experience less enjoyable than we had hoped for. I believe they could improve by providing a more spacious and welcoming environment for their customers to enjoy their meals. In conclusion, if you're looking for fast-food in Fontana with a comfortable atmosphere and better seating options, there are definitely other places worth considering before trying Del Taco.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-19 by Asher

Oh boy, do I have some juicy anecdotes to share about my experience at Del Taco! First things first, let's talk about the environment - or as I like to call it, a warzone waiting for ambrosia. As soon as we walked in, my heart was pounding faster than a Kardashian walking down the stairs after a night of wild partying. The place was packed with more people than a Beyonce concert, and I felt like I was on the verge of being trampled by an unsuspecting herd of cattle.
I can't even begin to explain how cramped everything was - it was like we were all stuck in some sort of human sardine cylinder. The tables were so close that I could feel my neighbor's breath brushing against my cheek (ewww!). To make matters worse, the air conditioning was working overtime to keep everyone frozen solid, leaving us uncomfortably chilly throughout our entire meal.
Now let's talk about the service - because if there's one thing that can truly set a restaurant apart from the rest, it's impeccable timing and efficiency. Unfortunately for Del Taco, they failed on this front as well. Our wait time was longer than the lifespan of a goldfish in a bowl filled with water too warm for its own good (yuck!). It felt like we were waiting forever to receive our food, which began to lose all hope that it would ever see the light of day.
But fear not, weary travelers! As if things couldn't get any worse, the food was just okay. I mean, sure, there were some tasty elements - seasoned beef, fresh ingredients, and delicious sauces (yay!). But when it came down to the whole package, it wasn't anything that would make me go back and recommend this place to my friends and family with open arms. In fact, as I write this review, I can feel my taste buds begging me for a reprieve from Del Taco's mediocre offerings.
In conclusion, while Del Taco may offer up some decent food, it seems that their focus should be on creating an enjoyable atmosphere and efficient service - because if they don't, they just might find themselves left behind in the fast-food race. Who knows? Maybe next time I'll hit up McDonald's or Burger King instead (oh heinous temptation!).

In-N-Out Burger

Fast food
Fontana Plaza East Shopping Center, 9855 Sierra Ave, Fontana, CA 92335, United States

GPS : 34.0749809, -117.4352326

Users reviews of In-N-Out Burger Fontana

Wendy's

Fast food
16984 Valley Blvd, Fontana, CA 92335, United States

GPS : 34.0708264, -117.4341317

Users reviews of Wendy's Fontana

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-14 by Sadie Herring

my wife Jocelyn and I recently embarked on an adventure to the quaint little town of Fontana in search of our favorite mealtime destination – Sadie Herring. While we've been frequent patrons of this beloved fast food joint for years now, today's mission was different. We had heard rumblings that a new competitor, Wendy's, had set up shop just down the road from our beloved Sadie's. Determined to see whether this newcomer posed a real threat, we decided to pay them both a visit and compare notes. As we made our way through the winding streets of Fontana, I couldn't help but reminisce about the good old days when Sadie's was the only game in town. The architecture of this once-sleepy town has undergone quite the transformation over the years, with sleek new skyscrapers now dominating the skyline. But amidst all these modern marvels, Sadie's still stands tall – a testament to the enduring charm and timeless appeal of fast food classics like burgers, fries, and milkshakes. Upon arriving at Wendy's, we were greeted by a sea of bright red signage and bold branding that promised "fresh, never frozen" burgers. The interior was spacious and modern, with sleek lines and plenty of high-tech amenities like self-service kiosks and digital menu boards. It was clear that Wendy's had invested heavily in creating a cutting-edge dining experience for their customers. But as we placed our orders and waited anxiously for our food to arrive, something unexpected happened. The restaurant fell into complete silence, save for the faint hum of the air conditioning unit. Our eyes darted around the room in confusion until we finally spotted it – a lone fly buzzing around the dining area, making a beeline for our table. It was a small detail, but it spoke volumes about the state of this new establishment – it simply wasn't as clean or well-maintained as Sadie's. When our meals finally arrived, we eagerly dug in, hoping that Wendy's would deliver on their promise of freshness. But as we took our first bites, something was off. The burger patty was overcooked and dry, the fries were limp and underseasoned, and the milkshake tasted more like ice cream than a proper dessert. Jocelyn and I exchanged glances of disappointment, knowing all too well that Sadie's could do so much better. As we left Wendy's and made our way back to Sadie's, we couldn't help but feel grateful for the timeless classics that had stood the test of time – from the savory aroma of fresh-cut fries to the sweet, creamy goodness of a classic milkshake. It was clear that when it came to fast food, there was simply no substitute for tradition and quality. And as we sat down at our favorite booth, surrounded by the familiar sights and sounds of Sadie's, we couldn't help but feel a sense of nostalgia and longing for the past – a time when fast food wasn't just about convenience, but also about flavor and taste.

Wienerschnitzel

Fast food
1388 W Foothill Blvd, Rialto, CA 92376, United States

GPS : 34.1070902, -117.3984746

Users reviews of Wienerschnitzel Fontana

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-01 by Arianna Morrow

my husband and I are always on the hunt for delicious eats. Recently, we found ourselves in Rialto craving something tasty, so we decided to stop by Wienerschnitzel. We were excited to try this popular fast food chain, but our experience left us a little disappointed. First off, let's talk about seating. We arrived at the restaurant around noon on a Saturday (yes, I know, we're brave), and the place was packed. There must have been a line out the door because every table inside was already occupied. We were forced to stand awkwardly near the door until a family with small children finished their meals and left. It took about 20 minutes for us to finally snag a spot at a cramped little table in the corner, but it was worth the wait. Or so we thought. The atmosphere inside Wienerschnitzel was less than inviting. The walls were covered in cheesy cartoon characters and bright, neon colors that made my eyes hurt. The air conditioning was blasting full force, making me shiver in my summer dress. And the sound of chatter and sizzling grills filled the space, creating a cacophony of noise that left me feeling frazzled. It wasn't exactly the cozy dining experience we were hoping for. But enough about the ambiance - let's talk food. We ordered two classic Chili Dogs and a side of curly fries to share. The hot dogs themselves were decent, but the chili left something to be desired. It was watery and lacked any real flavor, leaving us both feeling unsatisfied. The fries, on the other hand, were crispy and delicious - a bright spot in an otherwise lackluster meal. Overall, I would say that Wienerschnitzel falls somewhere in the middle of the fast food chain rankings for me. It's not as greasy or unhealthy as McDonald's (thank goodness), but it also doesn't quite measure up to the quality and taste of In-N-Out. If you're in a pinch and need a quick bite, it might do in a bind, but I wouldn't make a special trip just for the food. Speaking of special trips, have you heard about the recent news regarding Rialto's upcoming car show? Apparently, it's going to be bigger and better than ever before! I can't wait to check out all the classic cars and hot rods that will be rolling through town. It's bound to be a real treat for car enthusiasts like myself. Until then, I'll stick to my trusty In-N-Out burgers and fries - they just can't be beat! But hey, at least Wienerschnitzel provided us with a fun story to tell our friends. Who knows, maybe we'll even come back someday for another round of questionable chili dogs.

Jack in the Box

Fast food
14485 E Foothill Blvd, Fontana, CA 92335, United States

GPS : 34.1061038, -117.4891739

Users reviews of Jack in the Box Fontana

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-05 by Adeline

I crave a quick and convenient meal after a grueling day. Jack in the Box on Foothill Boulevard has always been my go-to spot for fast food satisfaction. But today's news left me feeling despondent as I made my way to this familiar establishment. It seems that the NHS, plagued by staff shortages and underfunding, has run out of jobs for newly qualified doctors. How disheartening for these aspiring medics, waiting in limbo for a position they've worked so hard to secure. As I pull into the crowded carpark at Jack in the Box, I can't help but feel grateful for my own job security as a nurse here in Fontana. But my mood is quickly lifted as the aroma of sizzling burgers wafts through the air. I eagerly place my order and take a seat, gazing out at the hustle and bustle of Foothill Boulevard below. The sun beats down mercilessly on the busy street, but inside Jack in the Box, everything is cool and collected. I relish this brief respite from the chaos outside, savoring each bite of my spicy chicken sandwich as I plot out my next move. Despite the grim news from the NHS, I know that I'll always have a job to come back to here in Fontana. And for now, that's enough to brighten my day.

Baker's Drive-Thru

Fast food
16090 Valley Blvd, Fontana, CA 92335, United States

GPS : 34.070689, -117.45404

Users reviews of Baker's Drive-Thru Fontana

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-01-01 by Leilani

It was a hot summer day, and I felt like having something good to eat with my wife. We had just finished shopping at the nearby mall and wanted to grab a quick bite before heading home. My wife suggested we try Baker's Drive-Thru located on 16090 Valley Blvd, Fontana, CA 92335, United States since she heard good things about it from her friends.
As soon as we entered the restaurant, I noticed that the ambiance was not very inviting; it looked more like a fast-food joint than an actual diner. Nevertheless, I tried to keep an open mind and ordered what my wife had recommended: their signature cheeseburger and fries.
To my disappointment, the menu prices were way too high for what they offered. For example, the cheeseburger cost $7, which seemed incredibly expensive compared to other fast-food chains in Fontana like McDonald's or Burger King. Furthermore, their portions were small, and the quality of the food did not justify the exorbitant prices.
While eating our meal, I couldn't help but compare Baker's Drive-Thru to its competitors. For instance, In-N-Out Burger, another popular fast-food chain in California, offers similar menu items at much lower prices and better quality. Additionally, their customer service was not up to par; the staff seemed uninterested in providing excellent service, which added to my overall dissatisfaction with the experience.
In conclusion, despite its convenient location and wide selection of food options, Baker's Drive-Thru failed to impress us due to its overpriced menu items and lackluster customer service. While I understand that some people might appreciate the unique flavors they offer, I believe there are better alternatives available in Fontana that provide similar taste experiences at more reasonable prices.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-13 by Alex Hartman

I decided to pay it a visit myself to see if her claims were justified. To my surprise, I found that Baker's Drive-Thru was actually quite impressive!
Firstly, the ambiance might not have been inviting from Leilani's perspective, but I found it to be cozy and comfortable, with a vintage diner vibe that added to the overall experience. The decorations were unique and added character to the space. Secondly, I was pleasantly surprised by the reasonable prices of their menu items. While their signature cheeseburger might be pricier than some fast-food chains, it is still significantly cheaper than other sit-down restaurants in the area that offer similar quality food. Additionally, their portions were generous and left me feeling satisfied. Thirdly, I was impressed by the quality of their food. The cheeseburger had a perfect balance of flavors, with the patty being juicy and flavorful. The fries were crispy on the outside and fluffy on the inside, just as they should be. Overall, I found Baker's Drive-Thru to be an excellent alternative to the overcrowded fast-food chains in Fontana that offer inferior quality food. Lastly, the customer service was exceptional! The staff were friendly and attentive, making us feel like valued customers. They went above and beyond to ensure our meal was prepared to our satisfaction, and we left feeling happy and satisfied with our overall experience. In conclusion, while Leilani's review might have painted a negative picture of Baker's Drive-Thru, I urge you to give it another chance. The food, prices, and customer service are all top-notch, making it an excellent choice for anyone looking for a unique dining experience in Fontana. So next time you're in the area, swing by Baker's Drive-Thru, and prepare to be pleasantly surprised!
### Joke:
Leilani's review might have been as convincing as trying to sell ice to an Eskimo, but I decided to give Baker's Drive-Thru a shot anyways. Little did I know that their secret weapon was their ability to make me forget all my problems and enter a cheeseburger coma! I left the restaurant feeling like I had just run a marathon, but it was worth it for the delicious food and exceptional customer service.

Del Taco

Fast food
16805 Slover Ave, Fontana, CA 92337, United States

GPS : 34.0626964, -117.4375873

Users reviews of Del Taco Fontana

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-26 by Andrew

my mind wanders back to a sunny afternoon in May when my husband and I decided to indulge our cravings for some delicious fast food. We had heard great things about Del Taco and were eager to give it a try. Little did we know that our experience would be quite the opposite of what we expected. As soon as we walked into the restaurant, we noticed how crowded it was. The lines were long, and the waiting time seemed endless. But we persevered, determined to enjoy our meal once we finally made it to the front of the queue. However, as we scanned through the menu, we realized that the prices were significantly higher than what we were accustomed to at other fast food joints in Fontana. We couldn't help but feel a bit disappointed at this point. But still, we decided to proceed with our order, hoping that the quality of the food would make up for the steep price tag. Unfortunately, this was not the case. The food we received was mediocre at best, lacking the flavor and excitement that we had come to associate with fast food. We both left feeling unfulfilled and a bit dissatisfied with our decision to dine at Del Taco. In comparison to other fast food chains in Fontana, such as McDonald's or Burger King, I would say that Del Taco falls short in terms of value for money and overall dining experience. The prices are simply too high for the quality of the food provided. Moreover, the atmosphere inside the restaurant is not particularly inviting or enjoyable, which further detracts from the overall dining experience. In light of today's news that Bears make Williams first pick in NFL Draft, I can't help but wonder whether this could potentially impact Del Taco's business in some way. With the city's top sports team making a major draft decision, people may flock to other establishments in Fontana rather than choosing to dine at Del Taco. Time will tell how this unfolds, but I have my doubts as to whether Del Taco can compete with such high-profile events taking place in the city. Overall, my experience at Del Taco was underwhelming, and I would not recommend it to others looking for a satisfying fast food meal in Fontana. In terms of value for money and dining experience, there are simply better options available elsewhere. As someone who enjoys indulging in fast food from time to time, I will continue my search for the perfect spot to satisfy my cravings - one that is both affordable and enjoyable, with a great atmosphere and delicious food. Until then, I bid farewell to Del Taco and move on to greener pastures.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-23 by Louis Landry

I must vehemently disagree with Andrew's review of Del Taco. While it is true that the restaurant was crowded when he visited, this could potentially be due to its popularity and reputation for serving authentic Mexican cuisine. The waiting time may have been longer than usual, but the quality of service provided by the staff made up for the inconvenience. I've personally witnessed the friendly and attentive demeanor of Del Taco's employees, who go above and beyond to ensure that their customers are satisfied with their meals. Regarding the price point, while it is true that Del Taco's menu items may be slightly pricier than those at other fast-food joints in Fontana, I believe that this can be attributed to the use of high-quality ingredients and authentic Mexican flavors. The extra cost is definitely worth it, as the food tastes fresher, more flavorful, and more satisfying than what you might find elsewhere. Furthermore, Del Taco's atmosphere is far from unwelcoming or unpleasant. In fact, the restaurant boasts a vibrant and lively ambiance that captures the essence of Mexican culture. The decor, music, and overall aesthetic all contribute to creating an enjoyable dining experience that sets Del Taco apart from other fast-food chains in Fontana. In light of today's news about the Bears making Williams their first pick in the NFL Draft, I believe that Del Taco will continue to thrive and attract customers in Fontana. While it's true that high-profile events may draw some people away from the restaurant, Del Taco's unique offerings and loyal customer base will undoubtedly keep it afloat. In conclusion, my personal experience at Del Taco has been overwhelmingly positive, and I would wholeheartedly recommend it to others looking for a satisfying fast-food meal in Fontana. With its authentic Mexican cuisine, high-quality ingredients, vibrant atmosphere, and friendly service, Del Taco is the clear standout among other fast-food chains in the area.

Del Taco

Fast food
10020 Cherry Ave, Fontana, CA 92335, United States

GPS : 34.0718426, -117.4891636

Users reviews of Del Taco Fontana

Carl's Jr. / Green Burrito

Fast food
2022 Riverside Ave, Rialto, CA 92377, United States

GPS : 34.1382225, -117.3713674

Users reviews of Carl's Jr. / Green Burrito Fontana

Baker's Drive-Thru

Fast food
16062 E Foothill Blvd, Fontana, CA 92335, United States

GPS : 34.10688, -117.454619

Users reviews of Baker's Drive-Thru Fontana

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-19 by Josiah

I couldn't resist the temptation to visit Baker's Drive-Thru in Fontana today. My brother and I were on our way back from a long day at the ballgame, and we were famished. We pulled over at this restaurant, hoping to satisfy our hunger with some delicious food. The atmosphere inside was cozy and welcoming, with friendly staff greeting us as soon as we entered. The menu had an array of options that left us spoilt for choice. After a long debate, we finally decided on the signature burger and fries. We placed our order with the cashier, who assured us that it would be ready in no time. But as fate would have it, things didn't go as planned. We waited patiently for what seemed like an eternity, and when our food finally arrived, something was amiss. The burger we received was not the one we had ordered. Confused and disappointed, my brother and I tried to explain our situation to the cashier, but he just shrugged his shoulders and said that it happens sometimes. I couldn't help but feel disheartened by this experience. After all, we were craving for something good after a long day, and this mishap had left us feeling dejected. But as I looked around the restaurant, I noticed that there were other customers who seemed satisfied with their orders. Maybe Baker's Drive-Thru was just having an off day today. Comparing it to other restaurants in Fontana, I would say that Baker's Drive-Thru falls somewhere in between. It's not the best, but it's definitely not the worst either. The food is decent, and the service is friendly. But the inconsistency in their orders leaves a lot to be desired. As for today's news, I couldn't help but notice an interesting article about Derek Jeter's Greenwood Lake 'castle. It seems that this lavish estate, which was once priced at a whopping $15 million, has been drastically reduced to $6. I wonder if this has anything to do with Derek's recent retirement from baseball. Only time will tell. In conclusion, Baker's Drive-Thru is an average restaurant that could use some improvement in the consistency of their orders. Nonetheless, it's still a decent option for those looking for a quick bite in Fontana. As for Derek Jeter's 'castle,' I can't wait to see what happens next. Until then, let's keep our fingers crossed and hope for the best.

Wienerschnitzel

Fast food
10056 Sierra Ave, Fontana, CA 92335, United States

GPS : 34.0710207, -117.4359783

Users reviews of Wienerschnitzel Fontana

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-28 by Trinity Hood

my fiance and I can't help but shake our heads in disappointment. We had heard such great things about this fast-food chain, and we were eagerly anticipating a delicious meal that would satisfy our hunger. However, as we took our first bites of the food, it was clear that something was amiss. The atmosphere inside the restaurant was bright and cheerful, with neon signs and kitschy decorations that transported us back to the 80s. The staff were friendly enough, but they seemed harried and overworked, like they knew that their food wasn't up to par. Our orders took longer than usual to arrive, and when they finally did, we couldn't help but notice that they looked. Less than appetizing. The chicken in our chicken sandwiches was dry and bland, with an odd texture that made us suspect it had been sitting around for a while. The fries were limp and greasy, with a strange aftertaste that left us wrinkling our noses. We tried to make the most of our meal, but it was clear that we had made a mistake coming here. In comparison to other fast-food chains in Fontana, Wienerschnitzel falls far short. The burgers at McDonald's are still the gold standard when it comes to fast food, while Subway and Chipotle offer healthier alternatives that are more satisfying. Even the local taco trucks on the corner have better food than this!

As we finished our meal, we couldn't help but shake our heads at the irony of the situation. Just yesterday, we had read news about how the Fed's decision to reprice is causing chaos in the stock markets and leading to a new playbook for investments in Asia. Meanwhile, here we were, struggling to find solace in subpar food while dealing with the aftermath of our own poor choices. The emerging market debt crisis is also making headlines these days, with investors bracing themselves for currency turmoil, higher debt service costs, and asset flight. As we left Wienerschnitzel, feeling disheartened and disappointed, we couldn't help but wonder if our experience was a metaphor for the larger economic realities that are shaping our world today. Perhaps, just like us, many people are finding themselves stuck in situations they never expected, struggling to make ends meet amidst uncertainty and chaos. In conclusion, I would urge my fellow consumers to steer clear of Wienerschnitzel at all costs. Unless you want to experience the same disappointment and disillusionment that we did, it's best to stick with more reliable options when it comes to fast food.

Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen

Fast food
16989 Valley Blvd, Fontana, CA 92335, United States

GPS : 34.0701278, -117.4342024

Users reviews of Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen Fontana

El Pollo Loco

Fast food
9171 Sierra Ave, Fontana, CA 92335, United States

GPS : 34.087098, -117.4352625

Users reviews of El Pollo Loco Fontana

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-12 by Adalynn Mercer

I couldn't help but feel a sense of skepticism. It had been weeks since our last visit, and the memory of incorrect orders still lingered in my mind like a bad omen. We had decided to come here because we were in the mood for something good, something that would make our taste buds dance with delight. But as I scanned the menu, I couldn't help but feel a twinge of doubt creeping up on me. Was this really the best place to satisfy our cravings?

We ordered two Pollo Loco meals - one with rice and beans, and the other with grilled chicken. The latter seemed like an easy choice, given that my lover had always been wary of fried foods. But as we waited for our food, I couldn't shake off a feeling that something wasn't right. It wasn't long before our suspicions were confirmed. As the waiter placed our plates in front of us, it became apparent that my lover's order was wrong yet again. The chicken was overcooked and dry, with a texture that was more reminiscent of cardboard than tender meat. I couldn't help but roll my eyes as I watched my lover struggle to swallow the tasteless morsels. At this point, I had seen enough. My own meal wasn't any better - the rice was dry and the beans were bland, with a texture that reminded me of wallpaper paste. It was clear that we had made a grave mistake in coming here again. As we finished our mediocre meals and paid the bill, I couldn't help but compare our experience at El Pollo Loco to other restaurants in Fontana. And let me tell you, the competition is fierce. From the mouth-watering burgers at In-N-Out Burger to the savory tacos at Taco Bell, there are so many better options out there. In my opinion, El Pollo Loco falls short in several ways. The food is overpriced and underwhelming, with portions that barely qualify as a meal. The service is slow and unresponsive, with waiters who seem more interested in chatting among themselves than attending to their customers' needs. And worst of all, the cleanliness leaves much to be desired - the tables are sticky and the floors are littered with debris. As we walked out of El Pollo Loco, I couldn't help but wonder what could have been. If only they had taken our complaints seriously last time, if only they had listened to us when we said that their chicken was overcooked and dry. But now it was too late - we were already planning our escape to the greener pastures of better restaurants in Fontana. In conclusion, I would say this: El Pollo Loco may have a catchy name, but its reputation is far from loco-worthy. If you value your taste buds and your wallet, I highly recommend that you steer clear of this establishment. Trust me - there are better things to do with your time and your money than waste it on mediocre food and subpar service at El Pollo Loco. As for today's news, let's just say that the latest developments in politics have left me feeling cynical and distrustful. With so many lies and half-truths floating around out there, it's hard to know who or what to believe anymore. But one thing is for sure - I won't be relying on El Pollo Loco to provide any answers or solutions to my problems. That much is loco enough. In short, I would say this: if you want good food and great service, look elsewhere. But if you're in the mood for disappointment and frustration, then by all means - head on over to El Pollo Loco. You won't regret it (unless you're one of those rare cases where undercooked chicken actually causes illness).

Carl's Jr.

Fast food
16565 Sierra Lakes Pkwy, Fontana, CA 92336, United States

GPS : 34.1384568, -117.4421163

Users reviews of Carl's Jr. Fontana

Jack in the Box

Fast food
475 S Cedar Ave, Rialto, CA 92376, United States

GPS : 34.0929558, -117.3959866

Users reviews of Jack in the Box Fontana

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-14 by Alejandro Murray

Nicolas Stevenson and I recently enjoyed an unforgettable adventure at Jack in the Box, located at 475 S Cejar Ave, Rialto, CA. We managed to find our way back through a narrow alleyway despite GPS confusion. At Jack in the Box, we debated burger taste preferences and agreed to disagree while having a great laugh.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-18 by Adaline

Ladies and gentlemen, hold onto your hats because I'm about to shatter your belief that Jack in the Box is a mere fast-food joint. Let me paint you a picture of what really happened during my recent visit there with my trusty sidekick, Nicolas Stevenson. Firstly, we were not lost at all - in fact, we navigated our way to Jack in the Box with ease. The GPS was working just fine, thank you very much. But I'm guessing Alejandro Murray must have been driving a time machine because his experience was completely different from ours. Perhaps he got stuck in a parallel universe where alleys are non-existent and GPS signals are nonexistent too?

Secondly, the burgers at Jack in the Box were not just delicious, they were otherworldly. Nicolas and I savored every bite as we engaged in a lively debate about which burger tasted better - mine or his. But who's keeping score here, right? Let me tell you, my burger won hands down. The secret ingredient is love, my friend. Love and the fact that I always add extra ketchup. Now, I understand why Alejandro might have disagreed with us. Maybe his taste buds were temporarily paralyzed due to the shock of experiencing such a surreal adventure at Jack in the Box. But let me tell you, folks - we're not just here for the food, we're here for the experience. From the quirky decor to the catchy jingles playing on the radio, there's just something special about Jack in the Box that puts a smile on my face every time I walk through those doors. In conclusion, Alejandro might have had a less-than-stellar experience at Jack in the Box, but we're here to set the record straight. Come join us next time you're in town and witness the magic for yourself. And who knows, maybe you'll end up agreeing with us that Jack in the Box is not just a fast-food joint, but an unforgettable adventure waiting to happen!

As we leave you with this thrilling tale of our Jack in the Box escapade, here's a sneak peek into some other exciting developments happening in the world of self-driving cars and technology:

- Fisker Automotive, the California-based electric car startup once known for its futuristic Karma model, has reportedly filed for bankruptcy. The company's new lineup of luxury SUVs and sedans failed to attract buyers, leading to a cash crunch that forced the company to seek Chapter 11 protection. Artificial intelligence (AI) is rapidly gaining ground in various industries, from healthcare to finance. According to recent data, global AI investment reached $26 billion last year, with China and the US accounting for more than half of the total amount. As AI becomes increasingly sophisticated, it's not just about improving efficiency and productivity but also about creating new jobs and opportunities. Zoox, the robotics startup known for its ambitious plans to build a fleet of autonomous passenger vehicles, has expanded its driverless testing program in California. The company is currently conducting tests on public roads in San Francisco, using specially modified Toyota Highlander SUVs equipped with Zoox's proprietary hardware and software. As the technology matures, we can expect more companies to follow suit and deploy autonomous vehicles on our streets. That's all for now, folks.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-22 by Bradley

I must say that Alejandro Murray's review left me wondering if this establishment truly deserves such high praise. While it's true that Stevenson and Murray seemed to enjoy their meal, I can't help but question whether their experience was truly unforgettable. After all, GPS confusion is hardly a rare occurrence these days, and debating burger taste preferences is hardly groundbreaking. In fact, I would argue that the true test of a restaurant's quality lies not in the company you keep, but in the food itself. Unfortunately, Murray's review fails to provide any real insight into the flavor or quality of Jack in the Box's offerings. Without this critical information, it's hard for me to imagine how this meal could truly be unforgettable. In fact, I would argue that if Jack in the Box truly wants to earn the title of "unforgettable," they need to focus less on GPS confusion and more on crafting delicious, memorable dishes. Only then will they truly deserve the lofty praise heaped upon them by Murray and Stevenson. Until then, I remain skeptical that this establishment is truly worthy of such high regard.

Del Taco

Fast food
9906 Sierra Ave, Fontana, CA 92335, United States

GPS : 34.0737971, -117.4360252

Users reviews of Del Taco Fontana

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-19 by Brooklyn Crane

Last summer, my partner and I found ourselves craving something delicious and satisfying as we passed by Del Taco. We had heard great things about this fast-food chain known for its Mexican-inspired menu, so we decided to give it a try. Excitedly, we pulled up to the Fontana branch of Del Taco, eagerly awaiting the taste explosion that awaited us inside. However, our excitement was short-lived as we soon realized that the food quality at Del Taco left much to be desired. The tortilla chips were stale and lacked any real flavor, while the guacamole tasted more like avocado mush than the creamy delicacy we had grown accustomed to. Our main dishes fared no better - our burritos were bland and unappetizing, with fillings that seemed to have been sitting under a heat lamp for hours. As disappointed as we were with the food at Del Taco, it's important to put things into perspective. Compared to some of the other fast-food options in Fontana, Del Taco still stacks up pretty well. While McDonald's and Burger King may have their own set of issues, their food is at least more consistent in terms of taste and freshness. Today's news has shed light on an interesting phenomenon - the plight of England's smallest museums. It's heartbreaking to learn that many of these attractions are averaging fewer than one visitor a day, leaving their dedicated volunteers to keep them going. Granted, these museums may not have the same level of popularity as Del Taco, but they serve an important cultural and educational function in their communities. As someone who values the importance of preserving history and promoting learning, I feel grateful that we live in a society where we have access to such resources. It's a privilege to be able to learn about our past and appreciate the efforts of those who work hard to keep these small museums afloat. So while Del Taco may not be perfect, it's still important to show gratitude and appreciation for the positive aspects of our community - no matter how small they may seem. In conclusion, my experience at Del Taco last summer was a mixed bag. While I was disappointed with the food quality, I'm grateful for the opportunity to learn about the struggles facing smaller museums in England today. It's important that we remember to appreciate the positive aspects of our community - even if they may be less than perfect - and work together to make things better wherever possible.

Jack in the Box

Fast food
8134 Sierra Ave, Fontana, CA 92335, United States

GPS : 34.106099, -117.4363478

Users reviews of Jack in the Box Fontana

Del Taco

Fast food
519 S Riverside AVE, Rialto, CA 92376, United States

GPS : 34.0911579, -117.3699433

Users reviews of Del Taco Fontana

Fast food within entire Fontana region

Other stuff from Fontana:

Recently featured: