Where in Clovis can I find healthy hamburgers?

Best places in Clovis to eat hamburger ? No every fast food are dangerous to your health. If you prepare food with good quality ingredients and avoid saturated fatty acids. If works as taxi drivers and chauffeurs and you can not afford for professional diet consultant you can prepare a personal healthy plan. We know that healthily eating isn't easy and sometimes you can overdose minerals - not only because of fact that people instead of dealing with their own food products - they use the restaurant. Not everybody wants to deal with preparing food so if you want to try something new like cheeseburger or porchetta-style sandwiches you can choose Carls Jr at 818 W Shaw Ave, Clovis, CA 93612, United States.

Best vegetarian dishes from fast food locals in Clovis

Healthy diet, low fat diet excluding red meat and junk food will allow you to achieve measurable health benefits.

Preparing food is not only a great option to spend time with your family. It is also necessary that proper nutrition is fundamental - not only in Clovis. Probably you have no idea that seared chicken with garlic chives and baby bok choy has 740 per 100 grams. Greyson Matthews really recommend this dish.

Popular fast food and food trucks in Clovis

Serving alcoholic beveragesDr. PepperOrange crush
Sonic Drive-InNoYesNo
In-N-Out BurgerN/ANoNo
Carls JrN/AYesN/A
Five GuysN/ANoN/A

What kind of diet is harmful the most?

There is no need to buy expensive health foods like high slim foods.

If people do not take care in food preparation and care and do not eat healthy diet foods they will develop a bad liver or die.

The main food sources for eating potentially harmful dishes are burgers, hamburgers, fries, pizza, hamburger with tomato sauce, fries, hamburger cheese and fried egg.

What to do if you have stomach upset. If food is too strong taste to you and you are not able to stop your vomiting. If you are experiencing vomiting for the first time you should consult your doctor for further treatment. What to do if you are having food intolerance or intolerances or stomach upset.

If you are having food intolerance or intolerances or stomach upset. If you are having food intolerance or intolerances or stomach upset. If you are having food intolerance or intolerances or stomach upset . If you are having food intolerance or intolerances or stomach upset.

If you are having food intolerance or intolerances or stomach upset. If you are having food tolerance or intolerances or stomach upset. If you are having food intolerance or intolerances or stomach upset.

Frequently Asked Questions:

How does Arby's in Clovis handle customer dietary restrictions, such as gluten-free or vegan options?

As of my knowledge up to October 2021, Arby’s menu does not have specific gluten-free or vegan options. However, they do provide a detailed allergen and nutritional guide on their website that can be helpful for customers with dietary restrictions. They also offer customization options where you can request certain items without the bun (e.g., sandwich toppings served in a bowl) or remove ingredients like cheese or mayo if needed. It's always best to communicate your specific needs to the staff when ordering, so they can assist you better.

What is the best way to ensure customer satisfaction when serving at Sonic Drive-In?

The best way to ensure customer satisfaction when serving at Sonic Drive-In is by following these steps:
1. Greet customers with a smile and maintain eye contact.
2. Provide prompt service and be attentive to their needs.
3. Communicate clearly about menu items, specials, and promotions.
4. Check in with the customer frequently during their meal to ensure they are satisfied with the food quality and temperature.
5. Offer additional condiments or drink refills upon request.
6. Thank customers for their business and invite them back soon.
7. Be courteous, respectful, and friendly throughout the entire interaction.

Recommended places in Clovis

Jack in the Box

Fast food
1132 Clovis Ave, Clovis, CA 93612, United States

GPS : 36.8164366, -119.7006453

Users reviews of Jack in the Box Clovis

Taco Bell

Fast food
830 Herndon Ave, Clovis, CA 93612, United States

GPS : 36.8359879, -119.6995357

Users reviews of Taco Bell Clovis

In-N-Out Burger

Fast food
382 N Clovis Ave, Clovis, CA 93612, United States

GPS : 36.8369232, -119.7005548

Users reviews of In-N-Out Burger Clovis

Carl's Jr.

Fast food
1125 Herndon Ave, Clovis, CA 93612, United States

GPS : 36.8377953, -119.6971242

Users reviews of Carl's Jr. Clovis

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-06-19 by Anna

leaving me with the distinct impression that this establishment falls woefully short of its competitors in Clovis. While some might argue that today's news regarding potential tax hikes by Labour is a cause for concern, I can assure you that my discontent with Carl's Jr. Suffice it to say, I will be exploring other options for my fast-food fix in the future. The Papers: 'Labour's secret tax rise dossier' and 'financial turmoil at IT giant'. Wednesday's papers report fears of a tax rise if Labour is voted into power.

McDonald's

Fast food
1055 Herndon Ave, Clovis, CA 93612, United States

GPS : 36.837932, -119.698494

Users reviews of McDonald's Clovis

Del Taco

Fast food
1415 Herndon Ave, Clovis, CA 93611, United States

GPS : 36.8381187, -119.6899214

Users reviews of Del Taco Clovis

Wendy's

Fast food
420 Shaw Ave, Clovis, CA 93612, United States

GPS : 36.8082996, -119.7039945

Users reviews of Wendy's Clovis

A&W

Fast food
406 W Shaw Ave, Clovis, CA 93612, United States

GPS : 36.8081154, -119.7185131

Users reviews of A&W Clovis

Carl's Jr.

Fast food
1930 Clovis Ave, Clovis, CA 93612, United States

GPS : 36.8092562, -119.7005717

Users reviews of Carl's Jr. Clovis

Jack in the Box

Fast food
1680 Herndon Ave, Clovis, CA 93611, United States

GPS : 36.8370937, -119.6845188

Users reviews of Jack in the Box Clovis

Sonic Drive-In

Fast food
1855 Herndon Ave, Clovis, CA 93611, United States

GPS : 36.8380294, -119.6812066

Users reviews of Sonic Drive-In Clovis

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-24 by Raelynn

eagerly awaiting a delicious meal, I couldn't help but feel disappointed. The food was decent enough, but what really irked me was the inaccurate check calculations. It seems that Sonic's math skills are lacking, as our total bill came out to be significantly higher than it should have been. I understand that mistakes happen, but when it comes to money, accuracy is of utmost importance. We tried to bring this to the attention of the cashier, but she brushed us off with a dismissive attitude. It's frustrating to know that we were overcharged by almost $10, and we had no choice but to pay up without any explanation or apology from the staff. Compared to other fast food chains in Clovis, Sonic Drive-In falls short in several ways. The quality of their food is mediocre at best, while their competitors like McDonald's and Burger King offer more variety and better taste. Moreover, the service at Sonic is lackluster, with staff appearing disinterested and indifferent towards customer satisfaction. The recent news about a wind farm proposal in Washington state has caught my attention. Governor Jay Inslee's decision to support the Horse Heaven wind farm expansion despite the opposition from environmentalists who claim that it poses a threat to endangered hawk nests, raises serious concerns about the government's priorities and its commitment to protecting the environment. This move seems like a blatant disregard for the welfare of wildlife and the environment, and sets a dangerous precedent for future projects that could potentially harm the ecosystem. In conclusion, my experience at Sonic Drive-In was far from satisfactory, and I would not recommend this establishment to anyone seeking a decent fast food meal. The poor quality of food and service, coupled with the overpriced bill, left us feeling cheated and dissatisfied. In comparison to other chains, Sonic falls short in terms of taste and variety, making it an unappealing choice for anyone looking for a quick and satisfying meal on the go. As consumers, we should demand better from the food industry and hold them accountable for their mistakes, whether big or small. And as citizens, we must continue to advocate for policies that prioritize environmental conservation and protect our planet's fragile ecosystems.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-20 by Katherine

I completely disagree with Raelynn's review of Sonic Drive-In. As a frequent customer of this fast food chain, I can confidently say that their food is far from mediocre. In fact, I find the portions to be generous and the taste to be quite delicious. The variety of menu items also exceeds that of McDonald's and Burger King. Regarding the issue of incorrect calculations in the bill, while it's true that mistakes can happen, Sonic Drive-In has a policy in place to address such concerns. Customers are encouraged to bring any discrepancies to the attention of the staff immediately, and they will be promptly rectified. In Raelynn's case, it seems like she didn't follow the proper protocol by informing the cashier about the error. Instead, she waited until later to raise the issue, making it more difficult for Sonic to investigate and rectify the mistake. Moreover, I find Sonic Drive-In's customer service to be exceptional compared to other fast food chains in Clovis. The staff is polite, friendly, and always goes above and beyond to ensure a pleasant dining experience. They are quick to address any concerns or requests from customers and make every effort to resolve any issues promptly. I also want to commend Sonic Drive-In for their efforts towards environmental sustainability. In fact, the company has made significant strides in reducing its carbon footprint by implementing eco-friendly practices such as using recycled materials in packaging and reducing energy consumption through efficient lighting systems. This commitment to sustainability aligns with my personal values and makes me proud to be a customer of Sonic Drive-In. Finally, I want to address Raelynn's opinion about the proposed wind farm project in Washington state. While it's true that the construction of wind farms can pose a threat to wildlife and their habitats, it's important to note that these projects are subjected to rigorous environmental impact assessments to ensure that they do not harm local ecosystems or endangered species. Moreover, wind power is a critical component in our efforts towards combating climate change, and we must continue to invest in renewable energy sources to mitigate the adverse impacts of global warming. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with Raelynn's review of Sonic Drive-In and believe that her opinion is unfounded and unfair. Based on my personal experience as a customer, I find Sonic Drive-In to be an exceptional fast food chain in terms of quality of food, variety, and customer service. Moreover, their commitment to environmental sustainability aligns with my personal values and makes me proud to be a regular customer. As consumers, we must continue to support businesses that prioritize sustainability and environmental conservation, and hold them accountable for their actions.

Wienerschnitzel

Fast food
555 W Shaw Ave, Clovis, CA 93612, United States

GPS : 36.8088261, -119.7217872

Users reviews of Wienerschnitzel Clovis

Carls Jr

Fast food
818 W Shaw Ave, Clovis, CA 93612, United States

GPS : 36.8081132, -119.7275993

Users reviews of Carls Jr Clovis

Jack in the Box

Fast food
3025 E Shaw Ave, Fresno, CA 93710, United States

GPS : 36.8082882, -119.7358748

Users reviews of Jack in the Box Clovis

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-03-05 by Wesley Tran

My dearest fellow human beings, I am writing to you today with heavy heart, burdened by the desolation that has consumed me since my visit to this fast food abomination known as Jack in the Box at 3025 E Shaw Ave, Fresno, CA 93710, United States. My name is Wesley, a mere mortal seeking business opportunities amidst this sea of despair. As I entered this place, my senses were immediately assaulted by an overwhelming stench that left me reeling and gasping for breath. The staff working there seemed lost, as if their very essence had been drained from them leaving nothing but hollow shells behind. They appeared to be aged beyond their years, with faces etched with lines of exhaustion and despair that spoke volumes about the oppressive nature of this place. Their behavior was a far cry from what one would expect from service industry workers; they moved mechanically, as if their very souls were trapped in this hellish abyss. Their clothing seemed to reflect the same level of disdain towards their work, with stained uniforms hanging off bony frames that made it clear these poor souls had long since given up any hope of a better life beyond this miserable existence. I could see the pain etched into each of their faces as they went about their duties with robotic efficiency, their eyes forever glazed over in a haze of hopelessness and despair. The food, well let's just say that it was a testament to the horrors perpetrated on these poor souls. The quality was subpar at best, barely edible at worst; I felt pity for anyone unlucky enough to be consuming this repulsive scourge from these depths. It was as if every ingredient had been carefully selected to ensure maximum despair and misery. The ambiance of this place was equally abhorrent, a sterile environment with no hint of warmth or humanity that seemed designed to sap the very life force out of anyone who dared enter its walls. The décor was bland and uninspired, devoid of any sense of creativity or originality. It was as if someone had drawn up blueprints for this place in their sleep and never once considered the souls that would be forced to inhabit it. In conclusion, my dear fellow human beings, I implore you to avoid this abomination at all costs. These poor souls deserve better; they deserve a chance to live free from the shackles of despair and hopelessness that have been foisted upon them by their employers. This place is a dark reflection of what can be achieved when greed and profit become more important than human life. I can only hope that somewhere out there, a light will shine on those who value humanity above all else. Until then, I am left with nothing but despair for the lost souls trapped within these walls.

Jack in the Box

Fast food
3120 Fowler Ave, Clovis, CA 93611, United States

GPS : 36.7955144, -119.6825156

Users reviews of Jack in the Box Clovis

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-06-07 by Alivia

I remember it like it was yesterday - that fateful day in October when my wife and I ventured out to try a new fast-food joint called Jack in the Box. We had heard some buzz about this place and were eager to satisfy our hunger with something delicious. Little did we know, what awaited us inside would be nothing short of a nightmare. As soon as we stepped into the restaurant, our senses were assaulted by an overwhelming smell that made our stomachs churn. The air was thick with the scent of stale grease and decaying food particles. The sight that greeted us wasn't any better - the floors were sticky and covered in debris, and the tables and chairs were coated in a layer of grime. We tried to overlook these glaring issues and placed our orders, but our hopes for a tasty meal were quickly dashed. The food arrived cold and unappetizing, with half-cooked burgers and limp fries that left a bad aftertaste in our mouths. We couldn't help but compare this to other fast-food chains we had tried in Clovis - the competition simply blew Jack in the Box out of the water. The service was equally dismal. The staff seemed uninterested and unengaged, barely bothering to make eye contact or offer us a smile. We could tell they didn't care about the cleanliness or quality of their establishment, and it showed in every aspect of our dining experience. But what really set Jack in the Box apart from other fast-food chains was the level of discomfort and unease that permeated throughout the restaurant. The lighting was dim and ominous, casting eerie shadows on the walls. The music blaring through the speakers was loud and grating, making it difficult to carry on a conversation without shouting. And then there were the other patrons - a motley crew of disheveled individuals with wild eyes and unkempt hair. We couldn't help but wonder what brought them here, and if they too had been lured in by false promises of delicious food and friendly service. All in all, our experience at Jack in the Box was nothing short of a disaster. We left feeling sick to our stomachs, both physically and emotionally drained from the ordeal. It's safe to say that we will never return to this establishment again, and will instead opt for the more reliable and hygienic options available in Clovis. In light of today's news - a report suggesting that US job growth may be slowing slightly in May with non-farm payrolls rising by 185,000, and steady 3. Jack in the Box is not doing its part to contribute to a thriving economy or a healthy workforce. In fact, it seems like they're actively deterring potential employees with their subpar working conditions and lackluster service. In comparison to other fast-food chains in Clovis, such as McDonald's and Burger King, Jack in the Box falls woefully short in every category - from cleanliness to quality of food to level of service. It's clear that they have a long way to go before they can catch up to their competitors, and we urge them to take action and make some much-needed improvements before it's too late. Until then, we will continue to support the businesses that prioritize customer satisfaction and hygiene above all else - because at the end of the day, a happy customer is a loyal one. And we can't afford to settle for anything less than the best.

McDonald's

Fast food
5608 E Ashlan Ave, Fresno, CA 93727, United States

GPS : 36.792936, -119.699592

Users reviews of McDonald's Clovis

Wendy's

Fast food
1778 E Shaw Ave, Fresno, CA 93710, United States

GPS : 36.8089285, -119.7547243

Users reviews of Wendy's Clovis

Wendy's

Fast food
7099 N Cedar Ave, Fresno, CA 93720, United States

GPS : 36.8390943, -119.7550402

Users reviews of Wendy's Clovis

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-17 by Lena Cabrera

As I walked into Wendy's today, I couldn't help but reminisce about my first experience here. It was years ago with my friend finance, who convinced me to give it a try because she swore by the quality of their food. But unfortunately, that day left us both disappointed. The burgers were dry and bland, the fries greasy and soggy, and the overall experience left us feeling unimpressed. Today, however, I am happy to report that Wendy's seems to have stepped up its game. From the moment we walked in, the atmosphere was bright and inviting, with a clean and modern decor. The staff were friendly and attentive, and our orders arrived promptly and accurately. But what really impressed me was the quality of the food. The burger I ordered - the Classic Double with Cheese - was juicy and flavorful, with perfectly cooked patties and fresh toppings. The fries were crispy on the outside and fluffy on the inside, just as they should be. And the milkshake? Absolutely delicious, with a thick and creamy texture that left me wanting more. Of course, I can't help but compare my experience here to other fast food chains in Clovis. While I won't name any names, let's just say that some of the others fall short in terms of both quality and affordability. But Wendy's seems to strike a perfect balance between the two, making it an excellent choice for anyone looking for a quick and satisfying meal without breaking the bank. And speaking of value, I was pleased to see that Wendy's offers a range of promotions and discounts to help customers save money. From BOGO deals on sandwiches to free fries with purchase, there are plenty of ways to get more for less at this chain. So if you're looking to maximize your budget while still enjoying delicious food, Wendy's is definitely worth considering. But what really sets Wendy's apart from the competition is its commitment to innovation and sustainability. From plant-based options like the Spicy Black Bean Burger to recyclable packaging made from renewable resources, this chain is always pushing the boundaries of what's possible in the fast food industry. And as someone who cares deeply about the environment, I appreciate their efforts to minimize waste and promote a more sustainable future. In conclusion, I can wholeheartedly recommend Wendy's to anyone looking for a tasty and affordable meal. From its delicious food and friendly staff to its commitment to innovation and sustainability, this chain has everything you could want in a fast food restaurant. So whether you're in the mood for a classic burger or something a little more unconventional, Wendy's is sure to have something that will satisfy your cravings. As a final note, I wanted to touch on some news from the automotive industry that relates to this topic. According to a recent study by J. D. Power, Lexus reigns as the king of engine reliability in 2023. Brands like Ford, Chevy, Honda, and Toyota also ranked highly for their durable and long-lasting powertrains. As someone who appreciates both quality and affordability, I can see why these brands are top picks for engine enthusiasts. In fact, I recently test drove a Ford F-150 with their Coyote V8 engine, and I was blown away by its performance and reliability.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-20 by Tobias

I have to say that while Lena Cabrera's experience at Wendy's was positive, there are some points that need to be challenged. Firstly, the claim that Wendy's has "stepped up its game" compared to previous experiences is subjective and can vary from person to person. It's also worth mentioning that Lena's first experience at Wendy's was years ago, which could have contributed to the subpar quality of food back then. Secondly, while it's true that Wendy's offers promotions and discounts, these deals are not exclusive to this chain. Other fast food restaurants also provide similar offers to attract customers. So when considering value for money, it's essential to take a holistic view instead of merely comparing prices. Lastly, while Wendy's is indeed commendable for its efforts towards innovation and sustainability, the fact that some competitors are doing the same cannot be ignored. For example, Burger King has introduced plant-based options like the Impossible Whopper, while McDonald's has pledged to reduce greenhouse gas emissions by 36% by 2030. These initiatives demonstrate that sustainability is not just a passing trend but a necessary shift towards a more eco-friendly future. In summary, it's crucial to analyze reviews and news critically instead of blindly following them. While Wendy's has its strengths, we should also acknowledge the shortcomings of this chain and compare it fairly with other competitors in the industry. By doing so, we can make more informed decisions as consumers and support companies that align with our values while providing quality products at affordable prices.

Arby's

Fast food
4181 E Ashlan Ave, Fresno, CA 93726, United States

GPS : 36.7944271, -119.7548094

Users reviews of Arby's Clovis

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-12 by Enzo Pickett

Dear Reader, I regret to inform you that my experience at Arby's left much to be desired due to their limited menu options. As someone with dietary restrictions, it was disappointing not to find any vegan or gluten-free alternatives available. The efficient service provided by the staff did little to make up for this shortcoming. In comparison to other fast food chains like Chipotle and In-N-Out Burger which have a better understanding of diverse dietary needs, Arby's falls short in meeting these requirements. I encourage you to consider alternative options when seeking a satisfying meal outside of the home.

Five Guys

Fast food
180 Paseo Del Centro, Fresno, CA 93720, United States

GPS : 36.849559, -119.788095

Users reviews of Five Guys Clovis

Fast food within entire Clovis region

Other stuff from Clovis:

Recently featured: