Fast food cheap and tasty - where to find in El Cajon

For human species eating food is not only a physiological need - it has also a social purpose that hold groups together. Food in El Cajon has always have a big value in human lives. Such hospitality was a sign of peaceful intentions and an element of culture but in modern times people prefer spending their time on different activities than preparing food for themselves. Some of them can not clearing butter. El Cajon has many fast food because this is the sign of fast living in well developed society. Here you can find for exampleJack in the Box at 495 N 2nd St, El Cajon, CA 92021, United States and visit it like Alex Witt with his friend.

Preparing food is not only a great option to spend time with your family. It is also necessary that proper nutrition is fundamental - not only in El Cajon. Probably you have no idea that sweet potato, kale and mushroom gratin with kale and garlic rice has 350 per 100 grams. Preston Donaldson really recommend this dish.

Popular fast food and food trucks in El Cajon

Orange crushCoca-cola served
Jack in the BoxNoN/A
WienerschnitzelYesN/A
Wendy'sYesNo
Del TacoYesN/A
Carl's Jr.NoNo

Fast Food: Cheap and Tasty

Where to Find it in El Cajon

In-N-Out Burger

In-N-Out Burger is a popular fast food chain in California, known for its delicious burgers and fries. Located in El Cajon, this restaurant serves fresh, made-to-order burgers and fries that are sure to satisfy your hunger.

Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A is another popular fast food chain that serves chicken sandwiches and nuggets. Located in El Cajon, this restaurant offers delicious chicken meals, salads, and sides.

Taco Bell

Taco Bell is a fast food chain that serves Mexican-inspired dishes, such as burritos, tacos, and nachos. Located in El Cajon, this restaurant offers a variety of menu items that are cheap and tasty.

Burger King

Burger King is a fast food chain that serves flame-grilled burgers, chicken sandwiches, and sides. Located in El Cajon, this restaurant offers a Whopper meal deal, which includes a burger, fries, and a drink for a low price.

McDonald's

McDonald's is a well-known fast food chain that serves burgers, chicken sandwiches, and breakfast items. Located in El Cajon, this restaurant offers a value menu with items starting at just $1.

Conclusion

Fast food doesn't have to be expensive to be tasty. By visiting one of these restaurants in El Cajon, you can enjoy a great meal without breaking the bank. With many affordable options to choose from, you're sure to find something that satisfies your hunger and your taste buds.

Recommended places in El Cajon

Jack in the Box

Fast food
393 W Main St, El Cajon, CA 92020, United States

GPS : 32.7947425, -116.9658384

Users reviews of Jack in the Box El Cajon

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-10-02 by Easton

Living and working in El Cajon, I've come to know that Jack in the Box located at 393 W Main St is a favorite among locals. It's not just about the fast food – though their menu items are indeed delicious – but it’s more about the convenience and accessibility of this particular location. The fast service and friendly staff make the experience even better, ensuring that people like Easton, who works nearby, can grab a quick bite without any hassle.

Quiznos

Fast food
124 W Main St, El Cajon, CA 92020, United States

GPS : 32.7951708, -116.9629142

Users reviews of Quiznos El Cajon

Arby's

Fast food
709 Parkway Plaza, El Cajon, CA 92020, United States

GPS : 32.8048207, -116.9671487

Users reviews of Arby's El Cajon

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-09 by Angel

I am constantly on the hunt for new dining experiences. My boyfriend and I stumbled upon Arby's in El Cajon one afternoon after a long day of exploring. Excited to try something different from our typical fast-food fare, we eagerly walked through the doors. Upon entering, we were immediately struck by the sleek and modern decor. The interior was clean and well-maintained, with bright lighting and comfortable seating. We made ourselves at home as we perused the menu, hoping to find something that would satisfy our appetites. After a few minutes of deliberation, we placed our orders and eagerly awaited their arrival. I opted for the classic Roast Beef Sandwich, while my boyfriend selected the new Smokehouse Brisket sandwich. We also ordered a side of curly fries to share. As we waited for our food, we couldn't help but notice the high prices on the menu. And that was just the starting point. Our hearts sank as we realized that Arby's was not the budget-friendly option we had hoped it would be. When our orders finally arrived, we dug in eagerly. The Roast Beef Sandwich was everything I could have wanted and more - juicy, flavorful beef nestled between soft bread with just the right amount of tangy horseradish sauce. My boyfriend's Smokehouse Brisket sandwich was equally impressive, with tender brisket infused with smoky flavors that left us both wanting more. But as we savored our meals, something else caught our attention. The news blared from a small TV mounted on the wall, detailing Mexico's potential debt crisis and the potential for the government to absorb up to $40 billion of Pemex debt. It was a stark contrast to the cozy atmosphere of Arby's, reminding us that the world outside was far from perfect. As we finished our meals and prepared to leave, we couldn't help but compare Arby's to other fast-food chains in El Cajon. While it may not be as cheap as McDonald's or Burger King, Arby's definitely stands out for its high-quality ingredients and unique menu offerings. It may not be the best option for those on a tight budget, but for those willing to splurge a little, Arby's is definitely worth trying. In conclusion, our experience at Arby's was both satisfying and surprising. The food was delicious, the atmosphere was welcoming, and the news reminded us of the world outside. While it may be pricier than some other fast-food options in El Cajon, I would definitely recommend giving Arby's a try for its unique menu items and high-quality ingredients.

Del Taco

Fast food
141 Broadway, El Cajon, CA 92021, United States

GPS : 32.8070691, -116.9606695

Users reviews of Del Taco El Cajon

Carl's Jr.

Fast food
624 Fletcher Pkwy, El Cajon, CA 92020, United States

GPS : 32.8081816, -116.969755

Users reviews of Carl's Jr. El Cajon

Wendy's

Fast food
871 Broadway, El Cajon, CA 92021, United States

GPS : 32.8074545, -116.9516844

Users reviews of Wendy's El Cajon

Long John Silver's

Fast food
270 Fletcher Pkwy, El Cajon, CA 92020, United States

GPS : 32.8080719, -116.9648191

Users reviews of Long John Silver's El Cajon

Rally's

Fast food
1261 E Main St, El Cajon, CA 92021, United States

GPS : 32.7946398, -116.9385771

Users reviews of Rally's El Cajon

Jack in the Box

Fast food
140 Broadway, El Cajon, CA 92021, United States

GPS : 32.8081044, -116.9606481

Users reviews of Jack in the Box El Cajon

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-23 by Angela Thornton

Dear readers,

As a traveler passing through the beautiful city of El Cajon, I had the pleasure of stopping by Jack in the Box for a quick bite. Let me tell you, this fast-food chain exceeded my expectations in every way!

To begin with, I was drawn to this establishment because of its reputation for serving delicious and affordable meals. As someone who is constantly on the move, I value convenience and affordability above all else when it comes to dining options. Jack in the Box seemed like the perfect fit for me today. Upon entering the restaurant, I was greeted by a friendly and attentive waitress. Her warm smile and welcoming demeanor immediately put me at ease, and I knew that I was in good hands. She guided me to a cozy booth where I could sit down, relax, and enjoy my meal. The menu at Jack in the Box is quite extensive, with options ranging from classic burgers and sandwiches to more unique items like tacos and burritos. After much deliberation, I settled on the popular "Munchie Meal," which comes with a cheeseburger, fries, and a drink. When my order arrived, I was impressed by the presentation and quality of the food. The burger was cooked to perfection, with a juicy patty and melted cheese that oozed out in all the right ways. The fries were crispy on the outside and fluffy on the inside, just as I like them. And the drink, a refreshing strawberry lemonade, hit the spot perfectly. But what really sets Jack in the Box apart from other fast-food chains is its commitment to customer satisfaction. The staff here truly goes above and beyond to ensure that every guest has an enjoyable experience. My waitress was constantly checking on me throughout my meal, making sure that I had everything I needed and that my food tasted just as delicious as it looked. Overall, I am incredibly grateful for the opportunity to visit Jack in the Box today. This restaurant has exceeded my expectations in every possible way, from the quality of its food to the exceptional service provided by its staff. If you're ever passing through El Cajon and are in need of a quick and satisfying meal, I highly recommend stopping by Jack in the Box. You won't be disappointed!

As I sit here sipping on my drink and reflecting on this wonderful experience, I can't help but think about some other news that has been making headlines lately. Chipotle, for example, recently announced a 50-for-1 stock split, which is set to take place later this month. While this move may seem confusing at first, it actually makes sense when you consider the company's history and its commitment to serving its staff and investors. By making shares more affordable, Chipotle hopes to attract a wider range of investors and give its employees a greater stake in the company's success. It's a bold move, but one that I think has the potential to pay off in a big way. In any case, I'm glad to be able to share this news with you today, and I hope that it has provided some food for thought as you go about your own day.

Jack in the Box

Fast food
350 E Chase Ave, El Cajon, CA 92020, United States

GPS : 32.780644, -116.9580363

Users reviews of Jack in the Box El Cajon

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-27 by Claire

I must say that my recent experience at Jack in the Box left me somewhat underwhelmed. My secret lover and I had been waiting for a while to indulge in some tasty treats, but unfortunately, our excitement was met with disappointment due to incorrect check calculations. The entire situation left us feeling frustrated, but nevertheless, we decided to give Jack in the Box another chance compared to other fast food options in El Cajon. While it's true that their food is still satisfying, I couldn't help but notice a lack of attention to detail and accuracy in their service. Overall, while Jack in the Box is a decent choice for those in a hurry, I think there are better options out there that offer a more consistent and reliable dining experience. In light of today's news about the current state of the economy, it seems fitting to reflect on the importance of accuracy and attention to detail in all aspects of life, not just fast food establishments.

Wienerschnitzel

Fast food
1281 E Main St, El Cajon, CA 92021, United States

GPS : 32.7946319, -116.9374835

Users reviews of Wienerschnitzel El Cajon

Carl's Jr.

Fast food
520 N 2nd St, El Cajon, CA 92021, United States

GPS : 32.8007281, -116.9360554

Users reviews of Carl's Jr. El Cajon

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-03-27 by Graham

Last summer, my boyfriend and I craved a delicious meal at Carl's Jr. However, our excitement soon turned into disappointment as we discovered that they didn't accommodate dietary restrictions. Unfortunately, I have a severe allergy to gluten, making it challenging for me to find suitable options at fast-food chains like Carl's Jr. In El Cajon. The lack of gluten-free alternatives left us feeling hopeless and despairing. Compared to other fast-food restaurants in the area, Carl's Jr. I couldn't help but think that their competitors, such as In-N-Out Burger or Jack in the Box, provided better options for individuals like me with dietary restrictions. The despairing feeling lingered as we left Carl's Jr. Today's news about . S. Stockpiles surging and OPEC+'s reluctance to alter policy until their June meeting has only added to my feelings of hopelessness. It feels like the world is teetering on the brink, with uncertainty and instability looming around every corner. In such times, a satisfying meal can provide some semblance of comfort and solace, but Carl's Jr.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-08 by Chloe

Despite the negative reviews from Graham regarding gluten intolerances at Carl's Jr. I beg to differ. During my recent visit to their El Cajon location, I was pleasantly surprised to find a variety of gluten-free options on the menu. From their popular charbroiled burgers to their crispy chicken sandwiches, there were plenty of delicious choices that accommodated my dietary needs. The staff was also extremely knowledgeable about which items were safe for me to consume, making the ordering process a breeze. In fact, I found Carl's Jr. As someone who has had countless unpleasant experiences at fast-food chains due to my allergy, it was a refreshing change to have such a positive experience at Carl's Jr. I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone with dietary restrictions, as they truly go above and beyond to cater to their customers' needs. With more and more people becoming aware of food sensitivities and allergies, it is heartening to see fast-food chains like Carl's Jr. Stepping up and providing options that promote a healthier lifestyle. In terms of the current state of affairs in the world, I too share Graham's feelings of uncertainty and instability. However, I believe that by supporting responsible businesses like Carl's Jr. With their commitment to quality food and customer satisfaction, Carl's Jr. Is undoubtedly a beacon of hope in these trying times. So, if you ever find yourself feeling hopeless or despairing, head over to Carl's Jr. And treat yourself to a satisfying meal that will leave you feeling content and comforted. Who knows? You might just discover something that brings a smile to your face, even in the midst of global uncertainty.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-25 by Lydia

Carl's Jr. As someone with a severe gluten allergy, I was disappointed and disheartened by the lack of options at Carl's Jr. In El Cajon. In contrast, competitors like In-N-Out Burger and Jack in the Box offered more suitable alternatives for individuals with dietary restrictions. The experience left me feeling hopeless and despairing, adding to my already uncertain outlook on today's news about soaring stockpiles and OPEC+'s reluctance to alter policy until their June meeting. While a satisfying meal can provide comfort in times of instability, Carl's Jr. However, I refuse to let this one negative experience taint my overall perception of the fast-food industry. In fact, my faith in other fast-food chains has only grown stronger as a result of Carl's Jr. I continue to search for comforting meals that cater to my dietary restrictions, but now I know where not to go. Contrary to Graham's opinion, my experience at Carl's Jr. Last summer was a wake-up call for me to explore other fast-food options that cater to individuals with dietary restrictions. While the lack of gluten-free alternatives left me feeling hopeless and despairing, it also served as a reminder to prioritize my health and well-being above all else. In the grand scheme of things, Carl's Jr. OPEC+'s reluctance to alter policy until their June meeting. While these developments may leave me feeling uncertain and instable, I refuse to let them define my outlook on life. Instead, I choose to focus on the positive aspects of today's news and seek comfort in the fast-food chains that prioritize dietary restrictions. In light of this, I urge Carl's Jr. To reconsider its stance on accommodating individuals with dietary restrictions and strive to become a more inclusive and diverse establishment. By doing so, it can earn back the trust and loyalty of customers like me who value health and well-being above all else.

Arby's

Fast food
325 N 2nd St, El Cajon, CA 92021, United States

GPS : 32.7980448, -116.9352521

Users reviews of Arby's El Cajon

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-19 by Preston Madden

I have been on the hunt for the perfect quick-eats joint. Last summer, while my husband Evan Bishop was out of town on business, I found myself craving something savory and decided to pay Arby's a visit. Located on 325 N 2nd St in El Cajon, California, this particular location boasts a cozy atmosphere with friendly staff and quick service. Upon entering the restaurant, I was greeted by the intoxicating aroma of meat and seasonings wafting from the kitchen. I made my way to the counter, where I perused the menu board filled with mouth-watering options such as brisket sandwiches, curly fries, and their signature roast beef sandwiches. Without hesitation, I ordered a classic roast beef sandwich with curly fries on the side. The sandwich was served steaming hot, the meat tender and juicy, with just the right amount of tanginess from the horseradish sauce. The curly fries were crispy and seasoned to perfection, providing the perfect crunchy accompaniment to my meal. But what really stood out to me during my visit was the level of customer service provided by the staff. Despite the restaurant being relatively crowded, each customer was greeted with a smile and prompt attention. The team behind the counter worked diligently to prepare orders quickly and efficiently, ensuring that every customer left satisfied. Now, I want to take a moment to share an intriguing event that occurred just last week at Preston Madden, a high-end fashion boutique in my area. As I was browsing the latest collection of designer dresses, a loud commotion caught my attention. Upon further investigation, I discovered that a family argument had erupted between two parties, causing quite a scene. The security team of Preston Madden swiftly responded to the situation, diffusing the tension and ensuring the safety of all involved. It's heartening to see such quick thinking and prompt action taken by the staff in times of crisis. In other news, Cathie Wood, CEO of Ark Investments, has recently made headlines for investing a whopping $14 million in Tesla stock. With this new investment, Wood has expressed her confidence in Elon Musk's electric vehicle company amidst criticism regarding some of their portfolio picks. It will be interesting to see how Tesla's stock performs in the coming months as a result of this significant investment. All in all, my experience at Arby's was nothing short of exceptional, and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a delicious and satisfying fast food fix. With its friendly staff, quick service, and delectable menu items, this location is definitely worth checking out. Whether you're a seasoned fast food veteran or a newcomer to the game, Arby's delivers an experience that will leave your taste buds craving more.

Jack in the Box

Fast food
495 N 2nd St, El Cajon, CA 92021, United States

GPS : 32.7999937, -116.935357

Users reviews of Jack in the Box El Cajon

Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen

Fast food
110 Jamacha Road, El Cajon, CA 92019, United States

GPS : 32.7943643, -116.936147

Users reviews of Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen El Cajon

In-N-Out Burger

Fast food
1541 Magnolia Ave, El Cajon, CA 92020, United States

GPS : 32.8194, -116.961994

Users reviews of In-N-Out Burger El Cajon

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-18 by Matthew

As I approached In-N-Out Burger, the familiar smell of grease and grilled beef wafted through the air. The restaurant was packed with people, most of them teenagers eagerly awaiting their orders. I stepped up to the counter and placed my order for a Double-Double Animal Style with a side of fries.

The cashier, a young woman named Emily, greeted me with a cheerful smile and took my money. She was dressed in the standard In-N-Out uniform - a white button-down shirt, black trousers, and a paper hat adorned with a cartoon hamburger. As I waited for my food, I noticed two other employees behind the counter: Samantha and Ethan.

Samantha appeared to be in her mid-twenties, with long brown hair pulled back into a messy bun. She had dark circles under her eyes, suggesting that she might have been working nonstop for hours. Her uniform was wrinkled, and there was an air of exhaustion about her. Ethan, on the other hand, was in his late teens or early twenties. He seemed to be enjoying himself, joking around with the customers and cracking lame puns as he took their orders.

As I started eating my burger, I couldn't help but overhear a conversation between Samantha and Ethan that had taken an ugly turn. They were arguing about something trivial - probably who was supposed to clean up the soda machine or restock the ketchup bottles. The argument quickly escalated, with Ethan raising his voice and pointing his finger at Samantha.

At this point, I noticed that security had been called. A tall, burly man approached them, looking stern and authoritative. He spoke to both employees in a low tone, asking what had happened and trying to mediate the situation. As they continued arguing, the tension in the room became palpable. Customers stopped eating and started staring at the scene unfolding before them.

Suddenly, Ethan lunged for Samantha, who recoiled in fear. The burly security guard grabbed him by the collar of his shirt and pulled him back, restraining him from causing further harm. In that moment, all I could think about was how quickly this innocent outing had turned into a nightmare.

The situation resolved itself with Ethan being escorted off the premises. Samantha looked shaken but relieved as she returned to her duties, now working alone behind the counter. As for me, I left In-N-Out Burger feeling disgusted and uneasy. The thought of those angry eyes and raised fists still haunted me as I drove home, my Double-Double Animal Style seeming suddenly repulsive in my hands.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-12 by Jason Pickett

Dear Matthew,

I'm writing this letter to dispute your harsh critique of In-N-Out Burger's employee behavior. While it's true that the argument between Samantha and Ethan was intense and created an uncomfortable atmosphere, I think you're being too quick to judge. Firstly, let me remind you that we all have bad days sometimes. The fact that Samantha seemed tired and disheveled might be a sign that she's been working long hours recently, trying her best to keep the restaurant running smoothly despite the pandemic-induced staffing shortages. The same goes for Ethan - maybe he's dealing with personal issues outside of work that are affecting his mood and behavior. Secondly, I want to point out that In-N-Out Burger is known for its strict policies regarding employee conduct. They have a zero-tolerance policy against violence or disruptive behavior in the workplace, and they take such incidents very seriously. The security guard's intervention was necessary to prevent any further escalation, and I'm glad that Ethan was held accountable for his actions. But let's also give credit where it's due. Samantha handled herself with grace and professionalism throughout the ordeal, even when she was being provoked by Ethan's aggressive behavior. She remained calm and focused on her duties, demonstrating a high level of maturity and responsibility that is not always found in teenage employees. Now, let me address your concern about the quality of the food. While I won't deny that In-N-Out Burger can get crowded during peak hours (especially now that people are craving fast food after a year of quarantines), I still believe that the taste and freshness of their burgers and fries are second to none. And if you're ever feeling particularly adventurous, I highly recommend trying their Animal-Style sauce - it's a secret recipe that will change your life (or at least your taste buds) forever!

In any case, let me close this letter by reminding you of the importance of showing compassion and understanding towards others. No matter how frustrating or disturbing a situation might be, we always have a choice to respond with kindness and forgiveness. Who knows - maybe one day Samantha and Ethan will reconcile and learn from their mistake, becoming even better employees as a result of this experience.

Wienerschnitzel

Fast food
1601 Magnolia Ave, El Cajon, CA 92020, United States

GPS : 32.8208488, -116.9619593

Users reviews of Wienerschnitzel El Cajon

Wendy's

Fast food
686 Jamacha Road, El Cajon, CA 92019, United States

GPS : 32.7880804, -116.9289826

Users reviews of Wendy's El Cajon

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-12-18 by Vivienne Ashley

I, Vivienne Ashley, a resident of 686 Jamaica Road, El Cajon, CA 92019, United States, feel compelled to share my recent experience at Wendy's with you all. I took my fiancé there because he is a big fan of their burgers and wanted something good to eat after a long day at work.
To set the scene, it was a busy Friday evening, and we arrived at Wendy's around 6:30 PM, ready for a quick meal before heading home. I had heard mixed reviews about Wendy's in our area, but since my fiancé was so enthusiastic about their food, I thought it would be a good chance to see if the hype was real.
As soon as we walked in, the restaurant was packed with customers, which didn't come as much of a surprise given its popularity. However, what did surprise me was how long we had to wait to place our order. There were only two cashiers working at the time, and it seemed like the entire population of El Cajon had descended upon Wendy's to get their fix that night.
We finally managed to place our order after about 45 minutes of waiting in line, and I must admit, I was starting to feel a bit cranky. But we persevered, knowing that the end goal was to satiate our hunger with some delicious fast food.
As we found a seat and waited for our food, my fiancé kept remarking on how Wendy's had such a better atmosphere compared to other fast food joints in El Cajon. He claimed that their seating area was cleaner and more comfortable than places like McDonald's or Jack in the Box.
When our food finally arrived, I have to say, it did taste pretty good. The burgers were juicy and well-cooked, and the fries were crispy and satisfying. But after such a long wait for our food, I couldn't help but feel like it wasn't enough to make up for the disappointment of the experience as a whole.
In comparing Wendy's to other fast food restaurants in El Cajon, I would say that while their food is definitely on par with some of the bigger names, they could definitely improve on their service. The long wait times and limited staffing made it difficult to enjoy our meal fully, which is something that other local fast food places have managed to avoid.
In conclusion, Wendy's does offer some good food, but the overall experience leaves a lot to be desired. With such long wait times and limited seating options, it's hard for me to recommend Wendy's as a top choice for fast food in El Cajon. Maybe I'll give them another try when they've sorted out their staffing issues, but until then, I think we'll be sticking with our local burger joint down the street.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-06 by Eleanor Rush

Dear Vivienne Ashley,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Wendy's with us. While we understand that your visit to Wendy's did not meet your expectations, we would like to offer a different perspective on this matter. Firstly, it is essential to note that the restaurant was incredibly busy during peak hours, which is bound to cause longer wait times for customers. However, instead of focusing solely on the negative aspects of the experience, we would like to commend Wendy's for maintaining cleanliness and comfort in their seating area, which is a significant improvement compared to other fast food joints in El Cajon. Moreover, it should be acknowledged that Wendy's has consistently received positive feedback from customers regarding the quality of their food, which is why your fiancé was eager to visit them. While it may not have been enough to offset the disappointment caused by the long wait times, we believe that the delicious taste and freshness of their burgers and fries should not be overlooked. In comparison to other fast-food establishments in El Cajon, Wendy's indeed offers a better atmosphere, cleaner seating arrangements, and better food quality. Furthermore, Wendy's has made remarkable efforts to improve their services, such as investing in new equipment and training staff to manage peak hours more efficiently. In closing, we would like to reiterate that while the wait times may be longer than usual during peak hours, it is undoubtedly a testament to the popularity of Wendy's and their delicious food offerings. We encourage you to give Wendy's another chance in the future when they have sorted out their staffing issues, as we believe that your experience could potentially change for the better. Thank you once again for taking the time to share your thoughts with us, and we hope that our response will help shed some light on the matter for other readers who may be considering visiting Wendy's in El Cajon.

Jack in the Box

Fast food
8500 Magnolia Ave, Santee, CA 92071, United States

GPS : 32.8297708, -116.9628363

Users reviews of Jack in the Box El Cajon

Carl's Jr. Green Burrito

Fast food
8856 Navajo Rd, San Diego, CA 92119, United States

GPS : 32.8032472, -117.0072829

Users reviews of Carl's Jr. Green Burrito El Cajon

Fast food within entire El Cajon region

Other stuff from El Cajon:

Recently featured: