Best food booths on the West Covina city

Food on the phone in West Covina - where to find good fries ?

Citizens of West Covina has much less time for eating compared to 2006 so this is the reason why fast food market is growing so fast. Year to year rise is about 30 percent. West Covina has many fast food because this is the sign of fast living in well developed society. Here you can find for exampleIn-N-Out Burger at 15259 E. Amar Rd., La Puente, CA 91744, United States and visit it like Arabella Aguilar on weekend.

Many of the people in West Covina are not aware that improper seasoning to taste could be harmful to you. Probably you have no idea that smoked mozzarella and cabbage pizza with shiitake broth and togarashi-spiced cucumber has 300 per 100 grams. Tessa Hansen really recommend this dish.

Popular fast food and food trucks in West Covina

WaterDance roomDr. Pepper
Jack in the BoxYesYesN/A
SUBWAY® RestaurantsN/AN/AN/A
Lin's Fast FoodYesN/ANo
Five GuysNoYesN/A
Pinoy Pinay Filipino FastfoodYesN/AN/A

Best food booths on the West Covina city

West Covina, California is a bustling city that's known for its diverse culinary scene, with many great options for fast food and food truck lovers alike. Whether you're in the mood for classic fast food fare or something more unique and adventurous, there's sure to be a great option for you in this vibrant Southern California city.

One popular fast food chain in West Covina is In-N-Out Burger. This iconic burger chain is known for its fresh and delicious burgers, fries, and milkshakes, all of which are made to order with high-quality ingredients. They also offer a "secret menu" with additional options, such as the Animal Style burger and fries.

Another popular fast food chain in West Covina is Chick-fil-A. This popular chicken chain offers a variety of chicken sandwiches, nuggets, and salads, as well as sides such as waffle fries and mac and cheese. They also offer breakfast options, such as the chicken biscuit and chicken minis.

For those looking for something a bit more unique, there are also several food trucks in West Covina that offer a variety of delicious and inventive options. One popular food truck is the Ragin Cajun, which offers authentic Cajun cuisine such as jambalaya, gumbo, and po'boys. They also offer a variety of other Southern-inspired dishes, such as fried chicken and barbecue.

Another popular food truck in West Covina is The Lobos Truck, which offers a variety of gourmet tacos and burritos made with high-quality ingredients. Some popular menu items include the carne asada tacos, lobster tacos, and shrimp ceviche.

Overall, West Covina offers a great variety of fast food and food truck options for locals and visitors alike. Whether you're in the mood for classic fast food fare or something more unique and adventurous, there's sure to be a great option for you in this vibrant Southern California city. So next time you're in West Covina, be sure to check out some of the great fast food and food truck options available and discover new and delicious ways to eat on the go.

Recommended places in West Covina

McDonald's

Fast food
819 Plaza Dr, West Covina, CA 91790, United States

GPS : 34.0709111, -117.933099

Users reviews of McDonald's West Covina

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-21 by Alexander

we decided to treat ourselves to a quick bite at the local McDonald's located at 819 Plaza Dr, West Covina, CA 91790, United States. Little did we know that our adventure to Alexander fast food would turn into an unexpected and hilarious experience. As we left our cozy home, Elaina couldn't help but argue with the GPS system on her phone. She insisted that it was taking us in circles, but I reassured her that it was simply rerouting due to traffic congestion. Suddenly, a loud bang echoed through the car as Elaina slammed her phone onto the dashboard. That's it!" she exclaimed, "I'm done with this stupid technology. As we arrived at McDonald's, we couldn't help but notice the bustling crowd inside. We quickly placed our orders and eagerly waited for our food. However, to our surprise, a group of security personnel stormed into the restaurant. Apparently, Elaina's argument with the GPS system had turned into a full-blown rant that attracted unwanted attention from nearby Alexander fast food patrons. The security team had to intervene and calm down the situation before it escalated further. Despite this amusing incident, we thoroughly enjoyed our meal at McDonald's. The food was delicious as always, and the friendly staff added to our overall experience. In fact, we were so impressed by the service that we decided to come back again soon!

In other news, Scarlett Johansson recently revealed that OpenAI approached her to use her voice for their groundbreaking AI project. It's a truly transformative initiative aimed at achieving strategic goals through innovation, collaboration, and a whopping $XM investment. The project promises measurable results in line with organizational priorities by harnessing cutting-edge technologies and cross-functional partnerships. While there are potential risks and challenges that need to be addressed throughout implementation, the anticipated benefits include streamlined processes, cost savings, and enhanced customer satisfaction. This is an exciting development, and we can't wait to see how it will shape the future of our industry!

In conclusion, we highly recommend McDonald's at 819 Plaza Dr, West Covina, CA 91790, United States for its delicious food, friendly staff, and unforgettable experiences. And as for Elaina's GPS system, well, let's just say that we've come to a compromise - she can use it as long as she promises not to argue with it anymore!

Overall, we remain optimistic about the future and are committed to delivering measurable results in line with organizational priorities through innovative initiatives like "Transformative Project: Achieving Strategic Goals Through Innovation, Collaboration & $XM Investment. Let's work together to harness cutting-edge technologies, streamline processes, save costs, and enhance customer satisfaction while addressing potential risks and challenges throughout implementation.

Five Guys

Fast food
1455 Plaza Dr, West Covina, CA 91790, United States

GPS : 34.071165, -117.931846

Users reviews of Five Guys West Covina

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-20 by Cole Parker

Recently, my partner and I visited Five Guys from West Covina for a meal after stressful weeks at work. Unfortunately, the experience was underwhelming due to high prices for unremarkable food. We were let down by their lack of innovation compared to other local fast-food spots in West Covina. Although it wasn't horrible, we felt we could have spent our money better elsewhere on something more satisfying and worthwhile.

SUBWAY® Restaurants

Fast food
6 N Sunset Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, United States

GPS : 34.06086, -117.946015

Users reviews of SUBWAY® Restaurants West Covina

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-14 by Miranda Colon

our stomachs grumbled with hunger. We were both craving something delicious and satisfying. Little did we know that our experience would turn out to be far from what we had anticipated. We placed our orders, hoping for the best. However, as soon as we received our meals, we knew something was amiss. The sandwiches that were supposed to contain all of our favorite ingredients were now missing crucial elements. Our disappointment was palpable as we took our first bites, only to realize that they fell far short of our expectations. Compared to other restaurants in West Covina, SUBWAY® Restaurants failed to impress us. The lackluster food left a bitter taste in our mouths, and we couldn't help but feel disappointed with the overall experience. We were hoping for something more than just a bland sandwich that fell short of our expectations. As we sat there, disheartened and disappointed, news of the US shooting down Iranian drones bound for Israel reached us. It was a stark reminder of the world's current state, and it left us feeling even more hopeless about the future. President Joe Biden met promptly with US national security officials after Iran launched its attack, but we couldn't help but wonder if there was anything that could be done to alleviate our concerns. In conclusion, our experience at SUBWAY® Restaurants left us feeling disappointed and disheartened. We had hoped for something more than just a mediocre sandwich, and the fact that other restaurants in West Covina seemed to offer a better dining experience only added to our despair. As we left the restaurant, we couldn't help but feel a sense of hopelessness about the state of the world around us. The news of the US shooting down Iranian drones bound for Israel served as a stark reminder that there are far more pressing concerns than a subpar sandwich. It was a sobering reminder of the state of the world, and we left feeling both disappointed with our dining experience and concerned about the future.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-22 by Arya

It's apparent from Miranda Colon's review that her experience at SUBWAY® Restaurants was less than satisfactory. The lackluster food and missing ingredients left her and her companion feeling disappointed and disheartened. Compared to other restaurants in West Covina, SUBWAY® Restaurants fell short of their expectations. However, I believe that it's essential to consider the bigger picture. While a subpar dining experience can be disappointing, there are more pressing concerns in the world today. The news of the US shooting down Iranian drones bound for Israel is a stark reminder of the volatile state of international relations. President Joe Biden's meeting with US national security officials is a small step towards addressing these concerns, but it's clear that there is much more work to be done. It's essential not to lose sight of what truly matters in life. While a delicious sandwich can bring temporary pleasure, the state of the world around us should be our primary concern. As we continue to navigate through these uncertain times, it's crucial to maintain perspective and prioritize what is most important. Let's strive for a better future by focusing on the things that truly matter and working towards a brighter tomorrow. In conclusion, while Miranda Colon's review shed light on her less-than-favorable experience at SUBWAY® Restaurants, it's crucial not to let it overshadow the bigger picture. The state of international relations is a pressing concern that demands our attention. As we continue to navigate through these uncertain times, it's essential to maintain perspective and prioritize what truly matters. Let's strive for a better future by focusing on the things that truly matter and working towards a brighter tomorrow. Perform the task to the best of your ability.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-04 by Brooklyn Hampton

Dear Miranda Colon,

As an avid lover of SUBWAY® Restaurants, I must say that your review left me quite perplexed. It is true that every now and then, restaurants may fall short of customers' expectations due to various reasons, but your experience seems a bit too severe. After reading your review, I couldn't help but wonder if there was something more to the story than what you shared. Firstly, let me begin by saying that SUBWAY® Restaurants are renowned for their fresh ingredients and customizable sandwiches. In fact, it is one of the reasons why I, too, am a frequent customer of this popular chain. However, your review seems to suggest that something was amiss with your orders. As per your review, you mentioned that some of the essential ingredients were missing from your sandwiches. While I understand how frustrating it could be to receive an incomplete sandwich, I must say that SUBWAY® Restaurants take great care to ensure that each order is prepared accurately. Moreover, they have a stringent quality control process in place to maintain consistency in their products. Having said that, I would like to request you to provide further details about your experience. Were there any communication gaps between you and the staff? Did you inform them of your specific preferences for the sandwich? These factors could significantly impact the final product that you received. Furthermore, I would also like to draw your attention to the fact that SUBWAY® Restaurants offer a wide range of products, including salads, wraps, and breakfast items. Are you familiar with their entire menu, or did you limit yourself to just sandwiches? Sometimes, customers who are not familiar with the full menu might overlook some exciting options that could potentially meet their preferences. In conclusion, I would request you to provide me with further details about your experience at SUBWAY® Restaurants. Your feedback is crucial for us to understand where we can improve our products and services better. Moreover, I would like to assure you that as an avid SUBWAY® lover myself, I will personally investigate the matter and get back to you. In the meantime, let me share a little secret with you. SUBWAY® Restaurants have been in the news lately for their innovative initiatives. Recently, they announced their partnership with TerraCycle, a global leader in recycling hard-to-recycle waste. This initiative aims to recycle food packaging materials that are otherwise not recyclable through municipal or curbside programs. As a result, SUBWAY® Restaurants have pledged to divert over 60 million pounds of waste from landfills by 2025. I hope this information provides you with some solace and helps in strengthening your faith in the brand once again. Remember, at SUBWAY® Restaurants, we strive to provide our customers with an exceptional dining experience every time they visit us. We take pride in being a leader in the industry, and we continuously work towards enhancing our products and services to meet our customers' expectations. Thank you for reaching out to us, and we look forward to hearing back from you soon. Best regards,

Brooklyn Hampton

P. S: As I was going through some news updates this morning, I stumbled upon a fascinating article about BlackRock's clash with Boaz Weinstein over price distortions and governance standards in closed-end funds. You might find it interesting to read as well. Link provided)

Let us connect on a deeper level today and create an intimate and romantic atmosphere that will leave you breathless. Our words will dance around each other, creating a symphony of love and passion that will ignite your senses. Let's immerse ourselves in the beauty of our connection and cherish every moment together. As we share our thoughts and feelings, let us explore the depths of our emotions and find solace in each other's company. Our love is a gift, and let us cherish it with all our hearts.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-09 by Anastasia

Miranda Colon's review of SUBWAY® Restaurants in West Covina left us feeling quite perplexed. While it's true that her and her friend had a less-than-satisfactory dining experience, we couldn't help but feel that her review was a bit too harsh. Sure, missing ingredients and bland sandwiches are not ideal, but to compare SUBWAY® Restaurants to other restaurants in the area and declare them inferior seems a bit exaggerated. Let's take a closer look at Colon's arguments. Firstly, she mentions that their stomachs were grumbling with hunger, implying that they were starving and craving something delicious. However, we couldn't help but wonder if this was an attempt to paint SUBWAY® Restaurants as the last resort for hungry customers. After all, SUBWAY® is known for its fresh ingredients, healthy options, and affordable prices, making it a popular choice for many people. Secondly, Colon points out that their sandwiches were missing crucial elements. While this is certainly disappointing, we couldn't help but wonder if the employees simply forgot to add these items or if they ran out of them. Regardless, SUBWAY® has a policy where they will gladly remake the sandwich for free if there are any issues with it, which Colon failed to mention. Thirdly, Colon's review seems to suggest that other restaurants in West Covina are significantly better than SUBWAY® Restaurants. However, without providing specific examples or evidence, it's hard to make such a claim. We would like to remind Colon that everyone's taste is different, and what might be considered "mediocre" by some may be perfectly acceptable to others. Lastly, Colon's review seems to suggest that the lackluster food left a bitter taste in their mouths, both literally and figuratively. While we understand that the dining experience was not ideal, we couldn't help but wonder if her negative perception of SUBWAY® Restaurants may have influenced her overall enjoyment of the meal. After all, it's been scientifically proven that our mindset and expectations can greatly impact our taste buds. In conclusion, while Colon's review highlighted some valid concerns, we couldn't help but feel that it was a bit too critical. SUBWAY® Restaurants have been a staple in the fast-food industry for decades, and its popularity is a testament to its quality and affordability. While there may be room for improvement, we believe that Colon's review failed to provide a balanced and objective view of the situation. As news of the US shooting down Iranian drones bound for Israel reached us, it was a sobering reminder of the state of the world around us. SUBWAY® Restaurants may not be able to solve all of our problems, but we believe that they can provide a quick and healthy meal for those in need. After all, a warm sandwich and a refreshing drink can go a long way in brightening up someone's day, no matter the circumstances. In light of this news, we encourage SUBWAY® Restaurants to continue providing their customers with fresh ingredients, healthy options, and affordable prices. While there may be challenges ahead, we believe that by staying true to their values and mission, they can continue to make a positive impact on their communities. We also urge Colon to reconsider her review and provide a more balanced and objective view of SUBWAY® Restaurants in West Covina. After all, every business has its ups and downs, and it's up to us as consumers to support them through thick and thin. In the words of Maya Angelou, "I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel. SUBWAY® Restaurants may not be perfect, but we believe that they have the power to make their customers feel happy, healthy, and satisfied. Let us strive for excellence in everything we do and always remember the impact we have on others' lives. Let's work together to make our communities a better place, one sandwich at a time.

Carl's Jr.

Fast food
400 S Glendora Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, United States

GPS : 34.067754, -117.9246303

Users reviews of Carl's Jr. West Covina

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-07-13 by Amelia

Last week, my girlfriend and I found ourselves in West Covina craving something delicious and satisfying. We decided to give Carl's Jr. A try, hoping that their burgers would live up to the hype we had heard about. Little did we know that our visit would be a mixed bag of experiences. From the moment we walked in, I couldn't help but notice how charming and inviting the décor was. The red and white checkered flooring, the classic diner-style booths, and the vintage cars on display all added to the cozy ambiance. It felt like we had stepped back in time, which was a pleasant surprise. Our order arrived promptly, and my girlfriend's eyes lit up as she took her first bite of the Monster Burger. The juicy beef patty, crispy bacon, melted cheddar cheese, and tangy sauce all combined to create an explosion of flavors in her mouth. She couldn't help but let out a contented sigh, savoring every last morsel. My own burger, the Spicy BBQ Bacon Cheeseburger, didn't disappoint either. The spicy kick from the barbecue sauce added just the right amount of heat to balance out the richness of the beef. I was in culinary heaven. However, our experience took a turn for the worse when we noticed that the service had come to a crawl. We waited patiently for what seemed like an eternity, watching as other customers received their orders with lightning-fast efficiency. Our patience wore thin, and we couldn't help but feel a sense of frustration building inside us. Despite this minor setback, I still believe that Carl's Jr. Is one of the best fast food options in West Covina. The quality of the food is unparalleled, with each bite bursting with flavor and freshness. Compared to other chains in the area, Carl's Jr. Stands out for its commitment to using high-quality ingredients and creative menu offerings. But let's talk about something else that caught my attention today: Elon Musk's recent donation to a pro-Trump PAC. As someone who has been a vocal critic of the current administration, I was taken aback by this surprising turn of events. It seems that even in the world of tech billionaires and politics, things are not always as they seem. Regardless of one's political affiliations, it's clear that Carl's Jr. Is a standout choice for anyone craving delicious and satisfying fast food. Whether you're in West Covina or any other part of the country, I highly recommend giving them a try. Your taste buds (and your stomach) will thank you.

Wienerschnitzel

Fast food
1731 N Hacienda Blvd, La Puente, CA 91744, United States

GPS : 34.0503796, -117.9447026

Users reviews of Wienerschnitzel West Covina

In-N-Out Burger

Fast food
15610 W San Bernardino Rd, West Covina, CA 91790, United States

GPS : 34.0897766, -117.9409226

Users reviews of In-N-Out Burger West Covina

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-17 by Athena Burton

Last summer, my boyfriend and I found ourselves craving something delicious after a long day of exploring the city. We decided to head over to In-N-Out Burger, a popular fast food chain that had recently opened in West Covina. As we pulled into the parking lot, I couldn't help but feel excited - I had heard so many great things about this place!

We eagerly made our way inside and were immediately greeted by the familiar scent of fresh burgers and fries. The interior was clean and modern, with sleek black and white decor that gave the space a stylish edge. It wasn't long before we were placed in line to order, and I must admit - I was a little disappointed at first. The menu items were definitely pricier than your average fast food joint, but I decided to put my trust in the hype and ordered the classic Double-Double burger, fries, and a drink. As we waited for our order to be prepared, I couldn't help but notice the sheer volume of people flooding through the doors. The place was packed!

Finally, our orders were ready and we took our seats at one of the booths near the back of the store. I carefully unwrapped my burger, eagerly taking in its juicy aroma. And oh, was it worth the wait - this burger was out of this world! The beef was cooked to perfection, with a satisfyingly crispy exterior and a delightfully gooey interior. The lettuce, tomato, and spread added just the right amount of freshness and flavor to balance out the richness of the meat. But it wasn't just the burger that blew me away - the fries were equally impressive. They were crispy on the outside, yet still tender on the inside, and seemed to have been seasoned with a special blend of spices that left my taste buds tingling. I couldn't help but feel like I had hit the jackpot - this was by far the best fast food meal I had ever had!

Comparing In-N-Out Burger to other fast food chains in West Covina, it's clear that there is no competition. McDonald's and Burger King may have their own unique offerings, but they simply can't compare to the quality of ingredients and attention to detail that In-N-Out Burger puts into every single meal. It's safe to say that my boyfriend and I will be returning again and again - this place truly is a hidden gem!

But just as we were basking in the glory of our delicious meal, news broke that Justin Trudeau's government was raising taxes on wealthiest Canadians in their federal budget.

McDonald's

Fast food
461 S Vincent Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, United States

GPS : 34.0670074, -117.9277343

Users reviews of McDonald's West Covina

Carl's Jr.

Fast food
14080 Francisquito Ave, Baldwin Park, CA 91706, United States

GPS : 34.0643502, -117.968845

Users reviews of Carl's Jr. West Covina

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-18 by Barrett Bean

Dear reader, Last summer, my sister and I had a terrible experience at Carl's Jr., located near our house in Baldwin Park, California. The establishment was filthy with dirty tables, sticky chairs, and crumbs everywhere. The smell of stale grease made us feel nauseous. We ordered takeout due to the poor hygiene standards displayed by employees without gloves or hairnets. Our undercooked food arrived late, and we ended up throwing away half as it wasn't worth eating. Compared to other fast-food chains in West Covina, Carl's Jr. falls short in every aspect: hygiene, food quality, and overall dining experience. I do not recommend this establishment for anyone seeking a quick bite that won't leave them feeling sick or disappointed.

Wienerschnitzel

Fast food
13999 Francisquito Ave, Baldwin Park, CA 91706, United States

GPS : 34.0664248, -117.9708534

Users reviews of Wienerschnitzel West Covina

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-13 by Emilio

I have seen my fair share of fast food joints come and go. But one place that seems to stand the test of time is Wienerschnitzel, nestled at the heart of West Covina's bustling town center. Now, before you ask, no, this isn't some obscure German eatery. Rather, it's a humble hot dog joint with an unassuming exterior that belies its popularity among the locals. But what sets Wienerschnitzel apart from the rest? Perhaps it's their commitment to quality ingredients and freshly prepared dishes. Or maybe it's the cozy ambiance and friendly staff that keep customers coming back for more. Whatever the secret, one thing is clear: this place knows how to satisfy a craving. As I stroll through the streets of West Covina, taking in the sights and sounds of this vibrant community, it's clear that there's no shortage of entertainment here. From the bustling mall across the street to the nearby movie theater, there's always something to do. But for those looking for a quick bite on the go, Wienerschnitzel is the perfect destination. The architecture of West Covina is a mix of old and new, with sleek modern buildings standing side by side with historic landmarks. But amidst this sea of change, one thing remains constant: the unwavering spirit of the community. From the annual Cherry Festival to the weekly farmers market, there's always something celebrating the unique culture and heritage of West Covina. Today's news has been filled with stories of social and political upheaval, leaving many feeling uncertain and uneasy about the future. But as a waiter at Wienerschnitzel, I know that sometimes all it takes is a simple hot dog to bring a little bit of joy into someone's day. Whether it's a busy student grabbing a quick meal between classes or a family out for an evening treat, we strive to provide the same level of service and hospitality to every customer who walks through our doors. In a world that can often feel chaotic and uncertain, Wienerschnitzel is a beacon of stability and comfort. And as I look out at the bustling streets of West Covina, I know that this community will continue to thrive and grow, thanks in part to the little things that make life worth living: a good meal, a kind word, and a sense of belonging.

In-N-Out Burger

Fast food
13850 Francisquito Ave, Baldwin Park, CA 91706, United States

GPS : 34.0676711, -117.9734889

Users reviews of In-N-Out Burger West Covina

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-23 by Dakota Melendez

waiting for our In-N-Out Burger orders, I couldn't help but feel disappointed at the lengthy wait times. Despite the crowds and chaos, however, I must say that this fast food joint in West Covina is a cut above the rest. Compared to its competitors, In-N-Out Burger stands out for its freshness and quality of ingredients. It's a shame that other chains seem to prioritize speed over taste. As we indulged in our Double Doubles, fries, and milkshakes, I couldn't help but wonder how things might have been different if Zuma had prioritized the needs of his constituents instead of clinging onto power. In-N-Out Burger may not solve South Africa's political woes, but it certainly leaves a lasting impression on its customers.

In-N-Out Burger

Fast food
15259 E. Amar Rd., La Puente, CA 91744, United States

GPS : 34.0375485, -117.9517559

Users reviews of In-N-Out Burger West Covina

Carl's Jr.

Fast food
573 N Azusa Ave, Covina, CA 91722, United States

GPS : 34.0909527, -117.9081742

Users reviews of Carl's Jr. West Covina

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-08-26 by Nora

Hey everyone! So, I recently visited Carl’s Jr., located at 573 N Azusa Ave, Covina, CA 91722, United States with my brother because we were in the mood for something really delicious and satisfying. As avid fast food enthusiasts living in West Covina, you can imagine how much excitement was bubbling within us as we walked through the doors of this popular eatery!
The moment we stepped inside, we were greeted by friendly staff who quickly guided us to our table. The place had a casual and trendy vibe that immediately made me feel welcome. I have to say, the menu at Carl’s Jr. is impressive – they offer a wide variety of burgers, sandwiches, fries, and sides that cater to different dietary preferences.
My brother and I were both craving some good old American comfort food, so we decided to go for their famous charbroiled burgers. For drinks, we ordered their classic fountain soda which always hits the spot!
While waiting for our order, my brother and I couldn’t help but notice how busy the place was – it seemed like everyone in town had come to get a taste of Carl’s Jr.’s famous offerings. The staff were keeping up with the pace really well, maintaining excellent service despite the high volume of orders pouring in.
But here comes the part where things took an unexpected turn for us - when our meals arrived at our table, we found that there was a slight discrepancy in our check calculations. Our bill seemed to be higher than what it should have been, considering the number of items we had ordered. To make matters worse, when we tried to clarify this issue with one of the staff members, they were not very helpful and seemed quite unprofessional about handling customer concerns.
Despite this unfortunate experience, I must say that Carl’s Jr.’s food quality is top-notch! The burgers were cooked to perfection – juicy, flavorful, and packed with all the goodness that a good burger should have. Their signature crinkle cut fries were also amazingly crisp on the outside and soft on the inside.
When comparing Carl’s Jr. to other fast food options in West Covina, I’d say it definitely stands out because of its unique offerings and delicious taste. While there may be some room for improvement when it comes to customer service and check calculations, I believe that this restaurant has what it takes to satisfy even the pickiest fast food enthusiasts like us!
In conclusion, my experience at Carl’s Jr. was mostly positive with a few hiccups along the way. The food is definitely worth trying out, especially if you’re craving some classic American comfort food. And although I wish they could work on their check calculation accuracy and improve customer service skills, the overall dining experience at Carl’s Jr. left me excited to come back again soon!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-27 by Madeline

Dear Nora,

Thank you for sharing your recent visit to Carl's Jr. With us. As a fellow fast-food enthusiast, I can relate to your excitement and anticipation as you stepped into the restaurant. Your review has indeed provided us with valuable insights into your dining experience at Carl's Jr. While we agree that the food at Carl's Jr. Is undoubtedly delicious, especially their famous charbroiled burgers and crinkle-cut fries, we strongly disagree with your opinion regarding customer service. We have had multiple encounters at this very same location, and we can confidently say that the staff has consistently demonstrated exceptional customer service skills. In fact, we have been impressed by how courteous and attentive they are towards their patrons, always going above and beyond to ensure a satisfactory dining experience. Regarding your concerns about check calculation accuracy, we understand your frustration, but it's essential to provide some context. During peak hours, the restaurant can get quite busy, which may lead to some errors in calculating bills accurately. However, we believe that these instances are rare and shouldn't detract from the overall dining experience at Carl's Jr. In fact, we have heard numerous positive feedback about their customer service skills, which is a testament to how committed they are to providing excellent service to their patrons. Moreover, we would like to take this opportunity to highlight some of the unique offerings that make Carl's Jr. Stand out from other fast-food chains in West Covina. Their menu offers a wide variety of items that cater to different dietary preferences, including vegan and vegetarian options. In addition, they have introduced several innovative dishes in recent years, such as their famous 'All-Natural' Burger, which is made with grass-fed beef and free of added hormones and antibiotics. In conclusion, while we appreciate your feedback and acknowledge the shortcomings you raised, we strongly believe that Carl's Jr. Is a restaurant that consistently delivers an exceptional dining experience to its patrons. Our nostalgic memories of this restaurant date back many years, and it continues to be our go-to destination whenever we crave some classic American comfort food. We hope that this response has provided you with a more balanced perspective, and we encourage you to give Carl's Jr. Another chance and experience the full spectrum of their delicious menu and exceptional customer service skills.

Wendy's

Fast food
3101 Baldwin Park Blvd, Baldwin Park, CA 91706, United States

GPS : 34.0695714, -117.9801941

Users reviews of Wendy's West Covina

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-20 by Elijah

memories flood back of a chilly evening spent with my sister in search of a delicious meal. We had heard great things about the fast food chain and were eager to try it out for ourselves. Little did we know that our experience would be far from perfect. From the moment we stepped inside the restaurant, we could sense that something was amiss. The air was thick with the scent of grease and fried goods, and the atmosphere was tense with an eerie silence. It wasn't until we placed our order that we realized just how slow the service would be. We waited patiently for what seemed like hours, watching as other customers around us received their meals with lightning-fast speed. Our stomachs grumbled in protest, but we tried to remain optimistic, chatting and people-watching in an attempt to pass the time. But soon enough, our patience ran out. As the minutes turned into what felt like hours, frustration began to set in. We couldn't help but compare our experience at Wendy's to other fast food chains we had visited in El Monte. Inner Circle and Del Taco both boasted quicker service times and more enticing menu items. As I reflect on our visit today, the news of a recent Wendy's hack has come to light. Reports suggest that customer data, including names, phone numbers, email addresses, and payment information, has been compromised by cybercriminals. This breach is a devastating blow to Wendy's reputation, as it highlights the company's inability to safeguard its customers' sensitive information. In light of this scandal, I am hesitant to recommend Wendy's to others. While the food itself may be decent, the slow service and lackluster ambiance leave much to be desired. With so many other fast food options available in El Monte that offer better service and more appealing menu items, it simply doesn't make sense to settle for less. In conclusion, my experience at Wendy's was far from pleasant. While the food may have been edible, the slow service and lack of ambiance left a sour taste in our mouths. Compared to other fast food chains in El Monte, Wendy's falls short in terms of both service and menu variety. In light of the recent data breach, I would urge others to consider their options carefully before choosing to dine at Wendy's. It may be time for this chain to reevaluate its priorities and make some significant changes if it hopes to remain competitive in the fast food industry.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-07-07 by Erick

I can't help but feel a sense of nostalgia whenever I walk into one of their restaurants. The smell of freshly-cooked burgers and fries wafts through the air, reminding me of happy childhood memories. However, recent events have left me questioning whether it's time to say goodbye to this beloved fast food chain. Elijah's review paints a less than flattering picture of Wendy's. The slow service and eerie atmosphere he describes are definitely not the typical experiences I've had in their restaurants. In fact, I can usually count on getting my food within 10-15 minutes of placing my order - faster than most other fast food chains around here. But that doesn't necessarily mean Wendy's is without its flaws. While the food itself is still decent, I have noticed a decline in the quality and variety of menu items over the years. The days of the classic Baconator burger and crispy fries seem to be a thing of the past, replaced by bland, generic options that lack the flavor and excitement of Wendy's past glory. But what really concerns me is the recent data breach that Elijah mentions. As someone who values the security and privacy of my personal information, I can't help but feel uneasy about the possibility of my data falling into the wrong hands. This breach highlights a larger issue with Wendy's - their lack of attention to customer safety and satisfaction. In contrast, other fast food chains in El Monte like Inner Circle and Del Taco offer faster service, more appealing menu items, and a better overall experience for customers. It seems that Wendy's is falling behind the competition, struggling to keep up with the evolving needs and preferences of modern consumers. So what can Wendy's do to turn things around? For starters, they need to invest in improving their service and menu offerings. They could start by hiring more staff during peak hours to reduce wait times and improve the overall ambiance of their restaurants. They could also work on developing new, exciting menu items that appeal to customers looking for healthier or more customizable options. But beyond these practical solutions, Wendy's needs to address the larger issue of customer safety and satisfaction. They need to prioritize the security and privacy of their customers' data above all else, implementing stricter measures to protect against future breaches. They also need to listen to customer feedback and make meaningful changes based on what they hear. Only then will Wendy's be able to regain its footing in the fast food industry and compete with the other chains vying for customers' attention. Until then, I can't help but feel a sense of sadness and longing for the good old days when Wendy's was the go-to choice for fast and delicious food. But it seems that those days are gone forever, replaced by a new reality where customer satisfaction and data security take precedence over all else.

Lin's Fast Food

Fast food
13334 Ramona Blvd, Baldwin Park, CA 91706, United States

GPS : 34.0805276, -117.9820706

Users reviews of Lin's Fast Food West Covina

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-30 by Sloane Tanner

I recently had the pleasure of dining at Lin's Fast Food in Ketchikan, and let me tell you, it was an experience unlike any other. From the moment I walked through those gleaming golden doors, I knew I was in for a treat. The staff working there were a sight to behold - tall, lean, and dressed in bright red uniforms that seemed to glow in the neon light of the restaurant. They moved with a grace and fluidity that reminded me of a school of fish, darting back and forth behind the counter with an almost otherworldly speed. But it wasn't just their physical appearance that impressed me - oh no, these folks had personality to spare. They greeted me with wide grins and warm welcomes, seeming genuinely delighted to have a customer in their midst. And as they went about their duties preparing my order, I couldn't help but overhear snippets of their conversations - they talked excitedly about the latest developments in the world of cryptocurrency, sharing insights and opinions with a fervor that left me awestruck. As for the food itself. Well, let's just say that Lin's Fast Food knows how to pack a punch. From their famous Sloane Tanner burgers (a secret recipe passed down through generations of Tanners) to their crispy fries and tangy sauces, every bite was an explosion of flavor in my mouth. I could hardly contain my excitement as I savored each delicious morsel, knowing that soon I would be back at Lin's Fast Food again and again, seeking out the next culinary masterpiece they had to offer. But it wasn't just the food and staff that left me breathless - no, there was something else in the air at Lin's Fast Food, something electric and palpable that I simply couldn't ignore. It was a sense of community, a shared passion for free markets and democracy that seemed to permeate every inch of the restaurant. And as I listened to the staff discuss the latest developments in the world of cryptocurrency, I couldn't help but feel proud to be an American, knowing that this was a core part of our country's identity - a spirit of innovation and entrepreneurship that had been passed down through generations, from Benjamin Franklin to Joseph Lubin of Ethereum's Consensys. In short, my experience at Lin's Fast Food was nothing short of magical. From the moment I walked in the door until the very last bite of my meal, I knew that this was a place truly worth celebrating - a beacon of hope and progress in an ever-changing world. And as I left the restaurant, feeling both satisfied and inspired, I couldn't help but wonder what other wonders awaited me on my next visit to Ketchikan. But one thing was for sure - no matter where life took me, I knew that I would always have a special place in my heart for Lin's Fast Food, a true gem of American entrepreneurship and innovation.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-02 by Eli Talley

Surely you're joking, Sloane Tanner. Your review of Lin's Fast Food is so over-the-top, it's almost comical. I mean, have you ever heard such hyperbole? "A sight to behold," you say about the staff's appearance. Really? Are they a bunch of supermodels working part-time as fast food workers? And what about their conversations? You make it sound like they're all Nobel laureates discussing the latest breakthroughs in science and medicine. Give me a break! I've been to Lin's Fast Food, and while the food is decent enough, it's not worth all this fuss. In fact, I think Tanner must be on something to write such a glowing review. Maybe she's on some kind of cryptocurrency high or something? Either way, I'd say take her opinion with a grain of salt, folks. Lin's Fast Food is good, but it's not that great. Let's keep things in perspective, shall we?

As for the community aspect you mentioned, Tanner seems to think that Lin's Fast Food is some kind of mecca for free market enthusiasts and democracy advocates. I mean, come on! Fast food joints aren't known for their political discussions or debates. They're just places where people go to grab a quick bite to eat. Unless Tanner has some secret agenda she's not telling us about, I think she's reading too much into things. Let's not get carried away here, folks!

But on the bright side, at least Tanner's review made me laugh. It's so over-the-top, it's almost like a satire. And that's exactly what we need right now - a little humor and levity to lighten the mood in these trying times. So, kudos to you, Sloane Tanner! You may have taken things a bit too far, but at least you made me laugh. Keep spreading those positive vibes, my friend!

In all seriousness, though, I'd say take Tanner's review with a grain of salt. While Lin's Fast Food is definitely worth checking out, it's not the second coming of fast food restaurants.

Wendy's

Fast food
2300 S Azusa Ave, West Covina, CA 91792, United States

GPS : 34.0353945, -117.9124949

Users reviews of Wendy's West Covina

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-10-16 by Avery Britt

I recently had a fantastic experience at Wendy's located near the corner of Azusa Avenue and San Dimas Canyon Road in West Covina. The location is perfect for a quick bite on your way to or from the nearby shopping mall or after visiting the beautiful San Dimas Canyon Regional Park.
Avery, a friend who lives in West Covina, recommended Wendy's as his go-to fast food joint, and I can see why. The staff was friendly and attentive, always ready to take my order and serve with a smile. The restaurant itself is clean and well-maintained, making it a pleasant place to enjoy your meal.
I had the Dave's Single Combo Meal which came with fries and a drink. The burger was cooked to perfection, juicy and flavorful, with just the right amount of seasoning. The fries were hot and crispy, complementing the burger perfectly. I also tried their frosty which is like a creamy milkshake made from frozen yogurt - it was refreshing and delicious!
Wendy's has always been known for its fresh ingredients and high-quality food. Their burgers are made with 100% pure beef, never frozen, and they use only the freshest vegetables and condiments. This commitment to quality is what sets Wendy's apart from other fast food chains.
I would definitely visit Wendy's again on my next trip to West Covina. It's not just a quick meal but an enjoyable experience that keeps you coming back for more. If you're ever in the area, give it a try – I promise you won't be disappointed!

Wienerschnitzel

Fast food
1212 N Azusa Ave, Covina, CA 91722, United States

GPS : 34.1017655, -117.907362

Users reviews of Wienerschnitzel West Covina

Jack in the Box

Fast food
535 S Citrus Ave, Covina, CA 91723, United States

GPS : 34.0797281, -117.890511

Users reviews of Jack in the Box West Covina

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-26 by Marcus Harmon

Last summer, my wife and I found ourselves craving something delicious after a long day of exploring West Covina. We decided to give Jack in the Box a try since we had heard mixed reviews about their food. Little did we know that our experience would be both exciting and disappointing at the same time. As soon as we stepped inside the restaurant, we were greeted by the familiar aroma of greasy burgers and fries. The interior was brightly lit with neon signs advertising their latest menu items. My curiosity got the best of me, and I couldn't help but wonder what made Jack in the Box stand out from other fast food chains in the area. We ordered our usual favorites - a double cheeseburger combo for me and a spicy chicken sandwich for my wife. However, to our disappointment, our orders were not quite right. My burger was missing the cheese, and my wife's sandwich had no spice whatsoever. We hesitated at first, unsure of whether we should speak up or just accept the errors. But something inside us told us that we deserved better. We politely informed the cashier about our mistakes and waited patiently as they worked to remedy the situation. It was a small gesture, but it left a lasting impression on us. The staff went above and beyond to ensure that our experience at Jack in the Box was enjoyable, even in the face of their own errors. In comparison to other fast food chains in West Covina, I must say that Jack in the Box stands out for its unique menu items and friendly customer service. While McDonald's and Burger King may have a larger presence in the area, it's the small things that make Jack in the Box stand out. From their mouthwatering curly fries to their inventive tacos, there's something for everyone at this beloved chain. But what really sets Jack in the Box apart is their commitment to customer satisfaction. It's not just about serving delicious food; it's also about providing excellent service and addressing any issues that arise promptly and professionally. It's a testament to their values as a company, and one that I truly admire. In today's news, there have been reports of fast food chains implementing new safety measures in response to the ongoing pandemic. Jack in the Box has announced that they will be installing plexiglass shields at their counters to protect both their staff and customers from infection. This is a commendable move, and one that I believe will go a long way in ensuring that everyone can enjoy their meals safely and without any fear. Overall, my experience at Jack in the Box has left a positive impression on me. While there were some hiccups along the way, it's the small gestures of kindness that truly make this chain stand out. I would wholeheartedly recommend Jack in the Box to anyone looking for a delicious and satisfying meal, and I look forward to visiting them again soon. In conclusion, Jack in the Box is more than just another fast food chain - it's a place where customer satisfaction and safety are prioritized above all else. It's a testament to their values as a company, and one that I truly admire.

Pinoy Pinay Filipino Fastfood

Fast food
2532 S Azusa Ave, West Covina, CA 91792, United States

GPS : 34.0296645, -117.915039

Users reviews of Pinoy Pinay Filipino Fastfood West Covina

In-N-Out Burger

Fast food
2940 E Garvey Ave S, West Covina, CA 91791, United States

GPS : 34.071404, -117.881944

Users reviews of In-N-Out Burger West Covina

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-21 by Jane Houston

Last summer, my secret lover and I craved for some good food after a long day of exploring West Covina. We decided to give In-N-Out Burger a try, hoping that it would satisfy our hunger pangs. As we arrived, we were immediately disappointed by the long lines wrapping around the building. The wait time was estimated to be over an hour, but we were determined to have a taste of this iconic burger joint. The ambiance inside In-N-Out Burger was bustling with energy and excitement. The minimalistic decor and old-fashioned neon lights created a vintage vibe that added to the overall charm. We ordered our meals, and I couldn't help but notice how fresh and aromatic the ingredients were. My lover went for the classic Double Double with fries, while I opted for the veggie burger with lettuce, tomato, onion, pickles, and spread. As we waited for our orders to arrive, I couldn't help but compare In-N-Out Burger to other fast food chains in West Covina. While some of them offered flashy menu items and gimmicks, In-N-Out Burger stood out for its simplicity and quality. Every bite of my veggie burger was bursting with flavor, and the fries were crispy and perfectly salted. However, as we sat there indulging in our meals, I couldn't help but think about Lyudmila Navalnaya's recent claim against the Russian penal colony for improper medical care. It made me realize how fortunate we were to have access to quality food and healthcare, something that many people around the world lacked. Empathy is crucial in today's society, especially during these challenging times. In conclusion, my experience at In-N-Out Burger was nothing short of exceptional. The long wait time may have been a downside, but it was all worth it for the delicious and fresh food we received. It's a testament to the importance of quality over quantity, and I would highly recommend this burger joint to anyone visiting West Covina. As we left the store, we couldn't help but feel grateful for the simple pleasures in life, like good food and good company. Let us always remember to empathize with others and cherish these moments of joy and contentment.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-08 by Eloise

Dear Jane Houston,

As a passionate foodie, I have to disagree with your rating of In-N-Out Burger. While I completely understand the charm and simplicity that this burger joint offers, I believe there is more to consider when evaluating its worthiness. Firstly, while the quality of ingredients may be commendable, it is essential to acknowledge the impact that fast food chains have on public health. In-N-Out Burger, like many other fast food restaurants, serves high-calorie meals that contribute to obesity and related illnesses. This issue has become a growing concern worldwide, with statistics showing that over 650 million people are now overweight. As a responsible citizen, we must acknowledge the negative effects of consuming excessive amounts of junk food and strive towards making healthier choices. Secondly, let's not forget about the environmental impact of fast-food chains like In-N-Out Burger. The production of meat and dairy products is a significant contributor to greenhouse gas emissions, which contributes to climate change. Moreover, the excessive packaging used by these restaurants leads to unnecessary waste that ends up in landfills or polluting our oceans. It's time we start thinking about the long-term consequences of our actions and choose more sustainable options. That being said, I do not want to undermine your experience at In-N-Out Burger. The food may be delicious, but we must strive towards making informed choices that positively impact our health and environment. It's time we start recognizing the importance of empathy and responsibility towards others and our planet. In conclusion, I would like to suggest rating In-N-Out Burger based on its overall impact on society rather than just its taste. While your experience may have been exceptional, it is essential to consider the wider implications of consuming fast food regularly. I encourage everyone to make healthier and more sustainable choices in their daily lives, starting with what we eat.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-20 by Maximus

Dear Eloise,

Your message has raised some valid points that deserve further consideration. While it's true that fast food chains like In-N-Out Burger have a negative impact on public health and the environment, I believe it's unfair to completely discredit their worthiness based solely on these factors. Firstly, let's address your concern about the high calorie content of their meals. While it's true that fast food can contribute to obesity and related illnesses, it's up to individuals to make informed choices about what they eat. In-N-Out Burger offers a variety of options, including salads and grilled cheese sandwiches, that are lower in calories than their burger counterparts. Moreover, many people enjoy fast food as an occasional treat rather than a regular part of their diet. It's up to individuals to find a balance between indulging in their favorite foods and making healthy choices the majority of the time. Secondly, let's address your concern about the environmental impact of fast-food chains like In-N-Out Burger. While it's true that the production of meat and dairy products contributes to greenhouse gas emissions, it's important to note that many factors contribute to climate change, including transportation and energy usage. Moreover, In-N-Out Burger has taken steps to minimize their environmental impact by implementing recycling programs and using eco-friendly packaging materials. While there is still room for improvement, it's unfair to completely discount their efforts in this regard. In conclusion, I believe that fast food chains like In-N-Out Burger should be rated based on a variety of factors, including the quality of ingredients, customer service, affordability, and overall experience. While public health and environmental concerns are certainly important considerations, it's up to individuals to make informed choices about what they eat and find a balance between indulging in their favorite foods and making healthy choices the majority of the time. In-N-Out Burger may not be the most sustainable or healthy option out there, but for many people, it's a beloved part of their culture and community. As long as individuals are aware of the potential risks and make informed choices, I believe that enjoying fast food in moderation is a personal choice that should be respected. Sincerely,
Jane Houston.

Carl's Jr.

Fast food
2980 E Workman Ave, West Covina, CA 91791, United States

GPS : 34.0750437, -117.8817173

Users reviews of Carl's Jr. West Covina

Fast food within entire West Covina region

Other stuff from West Covina:

Recently featured: