Is eating fast food healthy - examples from Bradford UK

All living organisms needs food to survive and the human species has brought food preparation and eating into the high art and a also great business. Places like B4 Fastfood is a response for consumer demands for faster and good service. Of course if you live in Bradford UK and want to eat glazed doughnut or peruvian turkey and quinoa you can make it by yourself with with sautéed cabbage and sweet potato or with mashed potato and spicy collard greens but this requires skills like whipping cream.

If you live in Bradford UK it is really important to remember that nutrition is not only a fun and entertainment but also a great responsibility. Probably you have no idea that roasted chicken and teriyaki vegetables with potato, fennel and meyer lemon sauce has 590 per 100 grams. Owen Cunningham really recommend this dish.

Popular fast food and food trucks in Bradford UK

Mountain dewOrange crushWater
Chickano's BradfordNoNoYes
Taco Bell BradfordNoNoN/A
Springs Fast FoodNoN/AYes
Rajas The King of Fast FoodNoNoYes

Is healthy food better than vegetarian ?

 You need to check out their website as it has a great menu, lots of great options and also there's a great selection of delicious chicken nuggets here at B4 Fastfood and even if its a Friday there's some great deals on good food for the whole family. If you're in Bristol we have a number of great places to eat. I've also seen some great food on the Bristol Island so check it out if you are in Bristol. You'll find food is very diverse and delicious so I will try and add my comments here.

Carnival Food & Wine on Bristol Road, the only full service restaurant located in the heart of the city, is a great place to get a quick bite and a taste of the Bristol scene.

They have a wonderful range of food including sandwiches and wraps; salads, sandwiches, sandwiches and sandwiches; a great selection of food for the family such as fish sandwiches, fish sandwiches, fish sandwiches, fish sandwiches, fish sandwiches. Their menu is extensive and offers something for everyone from burgers, sandwiches, fish and rice dishes to a variety of salads including veggie, vegetable, fish and more fish. You'll also find a wide variety of drinks in the bar, so you can get that last little thing before the dinner party.

Where eat the best dinner ?

B2 Food and Coffee, located across from B4 on Bristol Road in Bristol, have an excellent menu that has been designed from bottom to top using the recipes from the Bristol Cookbook.

You can expect a menu including: salads, salads, wraps, sandwiches, fish, rice, bread, pasta sandwiches, pasta, fish and rice, seafood, sandwiches, sandwiches and wraps. I'll be visiting B2 soon as we have a couple great locations and have been recommended by friends. We were just given the opportunity to visit here by an elderly lady who has been living in their home. 

Recommended places in Bradford UK

McDonald's Bradford

Fast food
67/69 Kirkgate, Bradford BD1 1PZ, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.7943166, -1.7545454

Users reviews of McDonald's Bradford Bradford UK

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-16 by Scarlett Robbins

I often find myself in dire need of a quick meal that won't break the bank. And let's face it, McDonald's is the go-to option for many in my predicament. Today was no exception as I made my way to the iconic Scarlett Robbins establishment on Bradford Boulevard. Upon entering, I immediately noticed a distinct aroma wafting through the air - a blend of grease and fried goodness that could only be attributed to the golden arches. The atmosphere was lively, with families, couples, and individuals all jostling for their respective orders. As per tradition, I made my way over to the touchscreen ordering system, where I placed an order for a classic Big Mac, along with a side of fries and a drink. The wait wasn't long, as I was handed my meal within minutes. The burger looked every bit as appetizing as it did in the commercials, and the fries were crispy and hot. As I sat down to savor my food, I couldn't help but feel a sense of nostalgia wash over me. This fast-food joint has been a staple in my life for years, reminding me of carefree times spent with friends and family. Of course, there are those who may criticize the health implications of indulging in such fare regularly. But at the end of the day, everyone deserves a little treat every now and then - even if it means sacrificing our arteries for the sake of convenience and affordability. After all, as the saying goes, "All things in moderation, including moderation". In other news, tensions in the Middle East continue to escalate, with Iranian officials vowing retaliation following a US drone strike that killed their top military commander. The situation remains volatile, and many are left wondering what will happen next. Meanwhile, over in the States, former president Donald Trump's impeachment trial has officially begun, with House managers presenting their case against him. It's clear that these events have far-reaching implications for global politics and international relations, but for now, I'll just focus on enjoying my Big Mac and fries - one bite at a time.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-07 by Kendall Levine

I must admit that Scarlett Robbins' review hit close to home. However, I would like to present a slightly different perspective on this beloved fast-food establishment. Firstly, while it is true that the food at McDonald's may not be the epitome of health and nutrition, I would argue that a little indulgence now and then won't kill us. In fact, studies have shown that occasional consumption of fast food can actually have some positive effects on our mental health, such as reducing stress levels and boosting mood (source: The Journal of Nutrition Education and Behavior). But let's not get too carried away - I am by no means advocating for a daily McDonald's diet. Balance, my friends, is key. Now, onto the more pressing matter - Iran. While Scarlett Robbins may have dismissed the geopolitical tensions in the Middle East as just another news headline, I would argue that this situation deserves our attention and concern. The consequences of a full-blown conflict between the US and Iran could be catastrophic, not only for the region but also for global stability and security. Let us hope that cooler heads prevail and that diplomacy can still prevail in the end. In other news, former president Donald Trump's impeachment trial has indeed begun, with House managers presenting their case against him. While I won't delve into the politics of it all, I will say this - accountability is a fundamental principle of any just and democratic society. Whether one agrees or disagrees with the actions taken by President Trump, the fact remains that he must face the consequences of his choices. As Americans, we cannot afford to turn a blind eye to wrongdoing or corruption, no matter who it may involve. So while I enjoy my Big Mac and fries, I also strive to be an informed and responsible citizen. Let us all do our part in upholding the values of truth, justice, and equality - one bite at a time.

Indulge Chicken & Pizza

Fast food
80-82 Manningham Ln, Bradford BD1 3ES, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.8008706, -1.7594793000001

Users reviews of Indulge Chicken & Pizza Bradford UK

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-01 by Levi

I recently had the pleasure of dining at Indulge Chicken & Pizza with my brother. We were both craving something delicious and satisfying, and we heard that this establishment served some of the best chicken and pizza in town. Excited to try it out for ourselves, we made our way there with high expectations. Upon entering, we noticed a cozy and inviting atmosphere that immediately put us at ease. The decor was modern and trendy, with bright colors and playful graphics on the walls. We were greeted by a friendly staff member who seated us promptly and handed us menus to peruse. I have to admit, I was initially disappointed by the slow service we experienced during our visit. It seemed like our orders took longer than usual to prepare, and we had to wait quite some time before we could dig into our meals. However, as we savored our food, it became clear that the extra effort put into the preparation was well worth the wait. My brother opted for the classic chicken wings, while I went with the spicy buffalo chicken pizza. Both dishes exceeded our expectations in terms of taste and quality. The chicken wings were perfectly crispy on the outside and juicy on the inside, with a tangy and zesty flavor that left us craving more. The pizza, meanwhile, had a thin and crispy crust that was deliciously chewy and satisfying, with generous toppings of buffalo chicken, spicy sauce, and melted cheese. Compared to other fast food options in Bradford UK, I found Indulge Chicken & Pizza to be a cut above the rest. The ingredients were fresher and more flavorful, and the portions were generous without being excessive. While some chain restaurants may offer cheaper prices or faster service, I believe that the higher quality of food at Indulge is well worth the extra cost and wait time. In light of recent news about AI excitement fading from public markets as private startups soar (as reported by Forbes), I can't help but draw parallels between this trend and my own experience at Indulge Chicken & Pizza. Just as some investors have begun to question the hype surrounding AI stocks, I too found myself initially skeptical of the slow service at Indulge. However, upon trying the food, I realized that the extra effort put into the preparation was actually a sign of quality and attention to detail, much like how private AI startups may be more promising than their publicly traded counterparts due to their focus on innovation rather than profitability. All in all, I would like to express my gratitude and thankfulness for the wonderful experience we had at Indulge Chicken & Pizza. While slow service can certainly be frustrating at times, it's clear that the quality of food and customer service more than makes up for it.

Pepe's Piri Piri

Fast food
49 Great Horton Rd, Bradford BD7 1AZ, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.7906466, -1.7629461

Users reviews of Pepe's Piri Piri Bradford UK

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-12 by Harmony

I can confidently say that Pepe's Piri Piri is the talk of the town when it comes to fast food joints. Tucked away in a quiet corner of Great Horton Road, this place has quickly gained popularity among locals and students alike, thanks to its unique twist on traditional fast food. Now, let me tell you why people simply can't resist visiting Pepe's Piri Piri. For starters, the portions are generous, and I mean GENEROUS. One look at their menu and you'll be salivating like a hungry dog. From juicy burgers to crispy fried chicken and spicy wraps, this place has got it all. And let me tell you, their piri piri sauce is something else entirely. It's addictive, I swear. But what really sets Pepe's Piri Piri apart from the rest is its location. Nestled right next to the bustling Manningham Lane, this place is in close proximity to some of Bradford's most iconic landmarks. Have you ever been to The Alhambra Theatre? Well, Pepe's is just a short walk away from there! Or how about Bradford City Hall? It's practically next door. And let's not forget the University of Bradford campus - it's only a stone's throw away from here. Now, I know what you're thinking. What about the quality of service and hygiene?" You ask. Well, my friend, Pepe's Piri Piri takes pride in providing excellent customer service and maintaining high standards of cleanliness. The staff is friendly and efficient, and they always go the extra mile to make sure that their customers are satisfied with their meal. But enough about the food and the location. I have some exciting news to share with you today. Did you hear about Light SA's recent debt restructuring deal? Rio de Janeiro's utility has finally managed to close a deal with its creditors, thanks to a $200m equity injection and a debt-to-equity swap worth up to $2. And the best part is that they'll be issuing new eight and thirteen year bonds at inflation plus 5% and 3%, respectively. Can you believe it? I don't know about you, but I think this is a sign of good things to come for Light SA. Anyway, back to Pepe's Piri Piri. I have a confession to make - I am a regular here. In fact, I've lost count of the number of times I've visited this place over the past few months. But hey, what can I say? The food is just too good to resist! And besides, I love supporting local businesses, don't you?

So, there you have it - my glowing review of Pepe's Piri Piri. If you ever find yourself in Bradford, do yourself a favor and swing by this place. Trust me, your taste buds will thank you. And who knows, maybe you'll even bump into Harmony while you're here!

Until then, keep eating, keep exploring, and stay safe.

Taco Bell Bradford

Fast food
Bradford Broadway shopping Centre, Bradford BD1 1US, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.794913, -1.750721

Users reviews of Taco Bell Bradford Bradford UK

Delicious Parmesan House Ltd

Fast food
12 Mannville Terrace, Bradford BD7 1BA, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.790772, -1.761983

Users reviews of Delicious Parmesan House Ltd Bradford UK

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-19 by Cooper Barlow

As a single woman with an insatiable appetite for adventure, I set out on a quest to discover the most mouth-watering fast food joint in all the land. And oh, how my journey led me to Delicious Parmesan House Ltd, nestled at 12 Mannville Terrace, Bradford BD7 1BA, United Kingdom.

Upon entering the establishment, I was immediately greeted with a warm and inviting atmosphere that oozed comfort and coziness. The décor was simple yet elegant, boasting rustic wooden tables and chairs alongside crisp white walls adorned with vibrant posters of mouth-watering dishes. A subtle scent of freshly ground pepper mingled with the aroma of sizzling meat and melted cheese filled my senses, making my taste buds dance with joy.

As I perused the menu, I was struck by the sheer variety of delectable options on offer. From classic burgers to tantalizing pizzas, each dish was crafted with precision and care, boasting a perfect blend of flavors that tickled my fancy. And oh, the toppings! Each item was layered with a rainbow of colors and textures, from the crispy bacon and juicy tomatoes on the pizza to the gooey melted cheese and savory herbs on the burger. I knew then and there that I had stumbled upon something truly special.

As if fate would have it, my eyes met those of a friendly server who eagerly escorted me through the bustling restaurant to my table. With each passing moment, my excitement grew as I sampled various dishes, from the zesty spicy chicken wrap to the heavenly pepperoni slice that melted in my mouth like butter. Each bite was a symphony of flavors and textures that left me longing for more.

And then came the pièce de résistance: the signature dish at Delicious Parmesan House Ltd - the Parmesan Chicken Burger. As soon as I took my first bite, I knew I had discovered something truly remarkable. The juicy chicken breast was nestled between two halves of a pillowy soft bun, oozing with melted cheese and smothered in crispy bacon strips. Every bite was like a journey through flavors - the zesty kick from the buffalo sauce danced on my tongue, while the rich Parmesan flavor infused each bite with a savory depth that left me yearning for more.

As I sat there, indulging in the most delicious meal of my life, I couldn't help but feel grateful for stumbling upon Delicious Parmesan House Ltd. This was not just a place to grab a quick bite to eat - it was an experience that filled me with hope and optimism about the future. With its inviting atmosphere, mouth-watering dishes, and kind and friendly staff, Delicious Parmesan House Ltd is truly a gem in the rough that I have no doubt will continue to shine brightly for years to come.

So, dear reader, if you find yourself in search of a truly remarkable fast food experience, look no further than 12 Mannville Terrace, Bradford BD7 1BA, United Kingdom. Delicious Parmesan House Ltd is where it's at - and I guarantee that your taste buds will thank you for the journey.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-25 by Jeremiah Page

As a seasoned food critic, I must confess that my initial impressions of Delicious Parmesan House Ltd were not as glowing as those of Cooper Barlow. While I do agree that the establishment exudes warmth and charm, I find some aspects of their menu to be lacking.

Firstly, while the variety of dishes is impressive, I believe that there could be more emphasis on using locally sourced and sustainable ingredients. This would not only boost the restaurant's eco-friendliness but also elevate the quality of the meals served.

Secondly, while the Parmesan Chicken Burger may be a crowd-pleaser, I feel that the portions are too small for the price point. At almost £10, I expect a heartier meal that would satiate my hunger without leaving me with an empty stomach. This could deter some customers from returning as they may feel cheated by the portion sizes.

Thirdly, while the staff is friendly, I have noticed occasional lapses in service efficiency, leading to long wait times between courses. This not only frustrates customers but also negatively affects their dining experience overall.

In short, while Delicious Parmesan House Ltd may be a pleasant surprise for some, it falls short on certain aspects that could be improved upon. I hope that the restaurant's owners will take these criticisms into consideration and strive to deliver an even better experience in the future. Only then can they truly live up to their name as "Delicious" Parmesan House Ltd.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-17 by Cameron Dean

While Cooper Barlow's review of Delicious Parmesan House Ltd was indeed captivating, I believe there are a few points that should be brought to light. Firstly, while the food at this establishment is undoubtedly delicious, it's essential to consider factors such as price and portion sizes when making a judgment call. Although Cooper didn't touch upon these aspects, I would like to draw attention to them as they can significantly impact the overall dining experience. Secondly, while the ambiance at Delicious Parmesan House Ltd is undoubtedly cozy and welcoming, it's crucial to ensure that the cleanliness standards are maintained. Cleanliness should be a top priority for any eatery as it can significantly impact a customer's health and overall dining experience. I would suggest that the management at Delicious Parmesan House Ltd regularly conducts hygiene checks to ensure that their premises meet the required health and safety standards. Lastly, while Cooper's review has left me salivating, it's essential to consider the long-term sustainability of this establishment. It would be interesting to know whether Delicious Parmesan House Ltd uses locally sourced ingredients or whether they prioritize sustainability in their operations. As consumers become increasingly aware of the environmental impact of their food choices, it's crucial for businesses such as Delicious Parmesan House Ltd to consider these aspects while formulating their policies. Overall, I believe that Delicious Parmesan House Ltd is indeed an exceptional establishment, but it's essential to approach any review with a critical eye and consider all the relevant factors before making a judgment call. While Cooper has done an excellent job of highlighting the positive aspects of this eatery, it's crucial to ensure that we don't overlook the areas that require improvement. Let us continue supporting such establishments while pushing them to be better in all aspects.

Springs Fast Food

Fast food
16A Laisteridge Ln, Bradford BD7 1RD, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.7887296, -1.7669688999999

Users reviews of Springs Fast Food Bradford UK

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-02 by Alan Evans

As someone who has visited several fast food joints during my travels, I must say that Springs Fast Food at Laisteridge Lane left quite an impression on me and my family. We were initially drawn to this place because we heard about the great offers they had for customers. As a visitor from another country, it was refreshing to find such a welcoming spot in the heart of Bradford.
The first thing that stood out about Springs Fast Food was its cleanliness. The staff maintained a high level of hygiene throughout our visit, and the dining area was sparkling clean. We sat at one of the booths near the window, and we could see people passing by on Laisteridge Lane outside.
The menu at Springs Fast Food is extensive, with options for everyone in the family. My kids loved the chicken nuggets, while my wife opted for a grilled chicken wrap. I went for the classic burger and fries. The food was prepared quickly and served hot, which is always a plus when you're hungry after a long day of sightseeing.
One of the things that made our experience at Springs Fast Food even better was the excellent customer service. The staff were friendly and attentive, always checking in to make sure we had everything we needed. They also offered some great deals on their menu items, which helped us save some money during our visit.
Overall, Springs Fast Food is a fantastic choice for anyone looking for a delicious meal at an affordable price. The food is tasty, the service is excellent, and the atmosphere is comfortable. If you're ever in Bradford, be sure to stop by Laisteridge Lane and give this place a try!

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-06-03 by Griffin

I must admit that Springs Fast Food at Laisteridge Lane did not quite live up to my expectations. While the cleanliness of the establishment was commendable, the overall dining experience left much to be desired. Firstly, the menu options were limited, with very few vegetarian or vegan options available. As someone who follows a plant-based diet, I was disappointed by this lack of variety. Moreover, the prices for the items on offer were steep compared to other fast food chains in the area. The customer service at Springs Fast Food was also lacking. The staff were unresponsive and seemed disinterested in serving us. They took a long time to take our orders and even longer to deliver the food. When we requested some ketchup, it took several minutes for the condiment to arrive, causing unnecessary delays in our meal. The food itself was mediocre at best. My burger was bland and lacked any flavor, while my partner's wrap was dry and unappetizing. The fries were overcooked and had a strange aftertaste. In contrast to the positive review by Alan Evans, I found the food to be subpar and not worth the high price tag. In conclusion, while Springs Fast Food may have its fair share of loyal customers, I would advise against visiting this establishment. The limited menu options, high prices, and poor customer service made for an unremarkable dining experience that left much to be desired. There are better fast food chains in the area that offer more variety and value for money. It's best to steer clear of Springs Fast Food and seek out more worthy alternatives instead.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-06-24 by Ayden Tillman

I couldn't help but feel a sense of unease. The flickering neon sign outside cast an eerie glow on the dingy facade of the building. As I stepped inside, I was greeted by a chorus of slurping and chewing sounds that seemed to come from every direction. The air was thick with the smell of greasy burgers and fried chicken, making my stomach turn. The decor was a mishmash of garish colors and tacky designs that seemed to be straight out of the 90s. I felt like I had stepped back in time to an era when fast food was the epitome of culinary horror. The tables were sticky, the chairs creaked ominously, and the walls were lined with posters of smiling, chubby children holding giant burgers that seemed to leer at me menacingly. As I perused the menu, I couldn't help but feel a growing sense of dread. The options were limited, and there was barely any vegetarian or vegan fare on offer. It felt like Springs Fast Food was trying to scare off anyone who didn't want to contribute to the suffering of animals or the destruction of the environment. But what really sent shivers down my spine was the price tag. The items on offer were exorbitantly priced, and I couldn't help but wonder if Springs Fast Food was trying to rip off its customers. It felt like they were charging a premium for subpar food that would leave me feeling sick and regretful. And then there was the customer service. The staff seemed to be in a constant state of agitation, as though they were harboring some terrible secrets that they couldn't reveal. They took ages to take our orders, and when we requested ketchup, it felt like an eternity before it arrived. It was almost as though they didn't want us to have anything at all. But the real horror came when we received our food. My burger was a limp, greasy mess that left a terrible taste in my mouth. The lettuce was wilted and soggy, the tomato was mushy, and the patty was bland and tasteless. I felt like I was being poisoned, slowly and surely. My partner's wrap was no better. It was dry, tasteless, and seemed to be made out of cardboard and sawdust. The fries were overcooked and had a strange aftertaste that left me feeling nauseous. It felt like Springs Fast Food was trying to poison us with its food, one bite at a time. In conclusion, my experience at Springs Fast Food was nothing short of horrifying. From the dingy decor to the limited menu options and high prices, everything about this place seemed designed to scare people away. And yet, there were still customers lining up for their toxic treats. It's a mystery that keeps me awake at night, wondering what kind of twisted minds could conspire to create such a nightmare-inducing establishment. If you value your health and sanity, I strongly recommend staying far, far away from Springs Fast Food. Trust me, you don't want to end up as another victim in this gruesome tale.

B4 Fastfood

Fast food
74 Carlisle Rd, Bradford BD8 8BB, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.805677, -1.7717388

Users reviews of B4 Fastfood Bradford UK

Rajas The King of Fast Food

Fast food
201 Otley Rd, Bradford BD3 0JF, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.804338, -1.742761

Users reviews of Rajas The King of Fast Food Bradford UK

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-19 by Maxwell Marquez

I had high hopes for a delicious meal. We were both craving something satisfying after a long day, and this fast food joint seemed like the perfect solution. However, as someone with dietary restrictions, I was disappointed to find that not all of my needs were accommodated. At first glance, Rajas The King of Fast Food appeared to offer a wide variety of options for those with dietary restrictions. There were vegetarian and vegan choices on the menu, which was a relief as many fast food restaurants seem to neglect these options entirely. However, upon inquiring about specific allergens, I found that my needs were not being fully met. The staff seemed unsure about some of the ingredients used in their dishes, making it difficult for me to make an informed decision. Despite this setback, we decided to go ahead with our order anyway, hoping that the food would still be tasty despite my limitations. Unfortunately, I found that the quality of the food was not up to par with other fast food chains in Bradford UK. The burgers were dry and lacked flavor, and the fries were overcooked and soggy. In comparison to other fast food restaurants in the area, Rajas The King of Fast Food fell short in many ways. Places like McDonald's and KFC offer more diverse menus that cater to a wider range of dietary needs. In terms of taste and quality, these chains also tend to have an edge over Rajas. However, I do want to express my gratitude for the efforts made by Rajas The King of Fast Food to accommodate dietary restrictions. It is clear that they are striving to be more inclusive, which is a commendable effort in today's society. In fact, I was impressed by their willingness to listen to my concerns and work with me to find a suitable meal. In light of recent news regarding Fujitsu's former CEO being sacked during the Horizon scandal, it is heartening to see that Rajas The King of Fast Food is working towards greater transparency and accountability in their own operations. As consumers become increasingly aware of the impact of their choices on both their health and the environment, businesses like Rajas have a responsibility to listen to their customers' needs and respond accordingly. Overall, while my experience at Rajas The King of Fast Food was not entirely positive, I do appreciate the efforts being made by this fast food chain to accommodate dietary restrictions and promote transparency in their operations. With a little more attention to detail and a greater focus on taste and quality, Rajas has the potential to become a real contender in the fast food market. Thank you for reading my review, and I hope that my feedback will be taken into consideration as Rajas continues to evolve and grow.

Adam's Fast Food

Fast food
56 Saltaire Rd, Shipley BD18 3HN, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.8354513, -1.7819921

Users reviews of Adam's Fast Food Bradford UK

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-04-23 by Lyla

I recently had the pleasure of dining at Adam's Fast Food, and let me tell you, it was quite an adventure. My brother and I had been driving around Bradford for hours, searching for something delicious to satisfy our hunger pains. We stumbled upon this place and figured we'd give it a try. Little did we know, we were in for quite the experience. First off, let me say that the prices here are ridiculous. I mean, I understand that fast food is generally overpriced, but these menu items take the cake. We ordered two burgers, fries, and drinks, and it came to a whopping £25. Seriously? For two burgers and some fries? I could buy an entire grocery bag full of food for that price at the supermarket. But enough about the prices, let's talk about the food itself. My brother ordered the "Big 'n' Bold" burger, which boasted a whopping three patties and all sorts of toppings like bacon, cheese, and onions. I, on the other hand, decided to go for the vegetarian option - the "Green Machine" burger, which was supposedly made with fresh veggies and a special sauce. Well, let's just say that my brother's burger was an absolute disaster. The patties were overcooked and dry as a bone, making it difficult to even bite into them. And the bacon? Forget about it. It was rubbery and tasteless, like someone had taken a handful of plastic and thrown it on the grill. My brother looked at me with a look that said it all - this place was a total joke. As for my burger. I was disappointed. The "Green Machine" was supposed to be a healthier alternative, but it tasted like someone had squeezed out the life force from every vegetable and slathered it onto the bun. There was no flavor whatsoever, and I could barely choke down a few bites before giving up entirely. But enough about the food - let's talk about the atmosphere here. It's like a cross between a haunted house and a carnival funhouse. The decor is tacky and outdated, with faded posters of burgers and fries plastered across every wall. And the music? It's a constant barrage of '80s pop hits that make you want to tear your hair out. In terms of competition, I have to say that Adam's Fast Food falls pretty far behind the other fast food joints in Bradford UK. Places like McDonald's and KFC may not be gourmet cuisine, but at least they know how to cook a decent burger. And let's not forget about the local food trucks - they offer fresh, delicious options that are both affordable and tasty. All in all, I have to say that Adam's Fast Food was a pretty disappointing experience. From the overpriced menu items to the subpar food and tacky decor, it's clear that this place has a long way to go before it can compete with the other fast food giants in Bradford UK. My advice? Stick to the other options out there - you'll thank yourself later.

McDonald's Shipley

Fast food
2 Tony Miller Approach, Shipley BD17 7TS, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.8351138, -1.7713363

Users reviews of McDonald's Shipley Bradford UK

Subway

Fast food
3 Tong St, Bradford BD4 9PZ, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.7726822, -1.7228041

Users reviews of Subway Bradford UK

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-06-30 by Collin

Hey there, food lovers! My fave fast-food joint in Bradford is the Subway at 3 Tong St, BD4 9PZ. They offer subs, wraps, salads to suit all tastes, bake fresh bread daily, and have healthier options. Friendly staff and convenient location!

CHICKEN COTTAGE

Fast food
1 THE COTTAGE junction, Bolton Rd, Bradford BD2 4JY, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.8164716, -1.7332728

Users reviews of CHICKEN COTTAGE Bradford UK

Subway

Fast food
2 Ingleby Rd, Bradford BD8 9AP, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.7974268, -1.7840209999999

Users reviews of Subway Bradford UK

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-24 by Lydia Delaney

I've been frequenting this establishment for quite some time now - often accompanied by my better half. Today's visit was particularly lengthy due to our insatiable cravings for something truly delectable. Unfortunately, our high hopes were shattered when we discovered that the restaurant failed to accommodate our dietary restrictions, leaving us feeling deeply disappointed. In comparison to other fast food chains in Bradford UK, Subway falls short in terms of its ability to cater to diverse dietary needs. It's a shame, really, as I've always believed that Subway was the epitome of healthy, customizable fast food options. But alas, our recent experience has left us questioning whether we should continue to place our trust in this franchise. As for today's news, it seems that Czech President Milos Zeman has suffered an injury while racing his motorcycle - a truly daring feat, one might say. Fortunately, his injuries are not serious, but he will be required to undergo a short hospital observation. It's a stark reminder that even the bravest and most accomplished individuals are not invincible, and must take precautions to protect their health and wellbeing at all times.

McDonald's

Fast food
Bradford Rd, Bradford BD10 8EG, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.8244169, -1.7348133

Users reviews of McDonald's Bradford UK

Rehmans Fast Food

Fast food
503 Otley Rd, Bradford BD2 4QL, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.8088319, -1.7301887

Users reviews of Rehmans Fast Food Bradford UK

Chickano's Bradford

Fast food
610 Leeds Rd, Bradford BD3 9TY, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.7921152, -1.7311944

Users reviews of Chickano's Bradford Bradford UK

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-10 by Charlie Barker

As someone who craves delicious food, my sister and I ventured to Chickano's Bradford last April. Our mission was simple - to indulge in some mouth-watering treats that would leave us satisfied. And let me tell you, we were not disappointed! The atmosphere may have been a bit cozy due to limited seating, but the energy and enthusiasm of the staff made up for it. Compared to other fast food joints in Bradford UK, Chickano's stands out with its delectable menu items that are prepared fresh and on the spot.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-03 by Elijah Hammond

Dear Charlie Barker,

I must respectfully disagree with your opinion regarding Chickano's Bradford. While I do acknowledge the cozy atmosphere you mentioned, I believe it adds to the overall romantic experience of dining at this establishment. The intimate setting creates a sense of connection and intimacy between diners, making it the perfect spot for a date night or a special occasion with loved ones. In terms of the food, I must say that Chickano's Bradford surpasses all other fast-food joints in the area. The ingredients are fresh, the portions generous, and the flavors bursting with deliciousness. Whether you prefer classic chicken sandwiches or more unique menu items like the Nashville Hot Chicken, there is something for every taste bud. Moreover, I would like to commend the staff at Chickano's Bradford for their outstanding service. They are friendly, helpful, and genuinely seem to enjoy what they do. Their enthusiasm is infectious, making diners feel welcomed and appreciated. In contrast to your rating of 5 stars, I believe that Chickano's Bradford deserves a perfect score of 10. It is a hidden gem in the city, offering exceptional food, service, and atmosphere. I would highly recommend this establishment to anyone looking for a romantic dining experience or simply a delicious meal. Thank you for your time, and I hope that you will consider revising your review to reflect my perspective.

Sue's Pantry

Fast food
606 Thornton Rd, Bradford BD8 9SF, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.799156, -1.7910252

Users reviews of Sue's Pantry Bradford UK

Snooty's Pizza Bar

Fast food
203 Great Horton Rd, Bradford BD7 1RP, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.7873437, -1.7729126

Users reviews of Snooty's Pizza Bar Bradford UK

Lahori Dhaba

Fast food
530 Great Horton Rd, Bradford BD7 3HG, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.7834963, -1.7808155

Users reviews of Lahori Dhaba Bradford UK

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-02 by Daniel

It was a crisp autumn evening when my partner and I decided to venture out for some good grub. We had heard whispers of Lahori Dhaba, a new addition to the fast-food scene in Bradford UK, and we were eager to try it out. Our stomachs growled as we stepped inside the cozy eatery, hoping that our taste buds would be satisfied. The aroma of spices and herbs wafted through the air, making my mouth water. The menu was vast, but I couldn't help feeling disappointed at the steep prices. We ordered a couple of dishes, trying to remain optimistic. As we waited for our food, the tension began to build. Was this restaurant really worth the high price tag? The atmosphere was pleasant enough, with soft music playing in the background and friendly staff, but my expectations had not been met yet. Finally, our orders arrived. The first dish was a disappointing letdown - the meat was overcooked and lacked flavor. I tried to remain hopeful for the second dish, but it too fell short of my expectations. We left Lahori Dhaba feeling underwhelmed, wishing we had chosen one of the more affordable fast-food options in town instead. In comparison to other popular chains like McDonald's and KFC, Lahori Dhaba simply didn't deliver. The quality of food was subpar, and the prices were too high for what we received. We left feeling unimpressed and vowing never to return again. If you're looking for a quick and affordable bite in Bradford UK, I'd recommend steering clear of Lahori Dhaba and opting for one of the more established fast-food chains instead.

Teatime Tasties

Fast food
57-59 Ripley St, Bradford BD5 7TX, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.7818852, -1.7526096

Users reviews of Teatime Tasties Bradford UK

Fast food within entire Bradford UK region

Other stuff from Bradford UK:

Recently featured: