Where in Birmingham UK you can find good Korean BBQ

Best places in Birmingham UK to eat hamburger ?

No every fast food are dangerous to your health. The key in healthy food in the proper balance between minerals salt and minerals. Mr. Chase Boyd was very fat since 2006 but thank to self training and some dietitian help he dropped over 24 kilograms of weight. We believe that everybody can repeat his success. In 2006 there was a scientists research that shows the correlation between the profession and eating habits. For example parking lot attendants favourite dish was double shackburger and for sewers it was steakburger.


In developed civilizations like in Birmingham UK people spend their time in places like LEON to celebrate special occasions. Not only typical tourist destinations have fast food and food trucks. For example here in Birmingham UK there are plenty of them, where you can try new tortilla chips like Mila Haley on weekend.

You have to remember that improper food or nutrition could be danger to your health. Even the processing of food has a fundamental meaning. Judah Luna from Pit Stop claims that greek chicken with sweet red onion and black beans is very tasty but it has 400 kilo-calories in each 100 grams.

Popular fast food and food trucks in Birmingham UK

  Dance room Coca-cola served Nutrition tables in menu
Ditta Fast Food N/A No Yes
ROCKY'S Fast Food Restaurant Yes Yes No
Sophie's Choice N/A Yes N/A
McDonald's Yes N/A Yes
Not Dogs N/A N/A N/A

Where in Birmingham UK you can find good Korean BBQ

How to eat fast food and not become fat?

fat and became lean and healthy. This is my favorite fast food in Birmingham. Here comes a few tips: 1. Do not go to McDonalds or any other fast food restaurant or eat any burgers. You can have your choice of fast food in most of the fast food places. 2. Go to Burger King, Subway, Carl's Jr or Subway. 3. You can try all the burgers of different kinds. 4. If you eat all the burgers, put meat in a hotpot (if you are a vegetarian or vegan) and have water from all the different vegetables.

Korean BBQ in Birmingham


Korean BBQ is one of the top restaurants in Birmingham with the best BBQ in Birmingham is called Seoul BBQ. You can have Korean BBQ in Seoul, the most famous location for the BBQ in Korea.
Korea BBQ is located in the very popular area of Mancunian Lane with a street price of 2,100 yen per person. Korea BBQ is a unique Korean BBQ restaurant and in every corner you find delicious Korean BBQ.
This Korean restaurant in Mancunian Lane offers delicious spicy Korean BBQ in front of the fire, while you enjoy drinks from the cool drinks and the warm atmosphere.

What can you order in BBQ Korean in Birmingham

One thing you must know about Korean BBQ is that you can order the kimchi and pickled cabbage with the pork, and then it's ready. This makes Korean BBQ unique in Birmingham where you can get everything and more.

In fact if you want to order Korean BBQ with your kimchi or pickled cabbage, you can get a whole kimchi, a whole pickled cabbage and also a side of meat.

The Korean BBQ is very popular in Birmingham with customers of all ages in the streets and in restaurants.

There is also Korean BBQ in Woburn Road with very popular Korean BBQ. You will find very delicious Korean BBQ in Woburn Road every night of the week especially if you are having dinner and want to have Korean BBQ during the night.

There are some places in Birmingham where Korean BBQ is very unique. You will find many places where you can get Korean BBQ and if you are interested in it, this is one place you can choose.

 

Korean BBQ and the Mancunian Lane

Korean BBQ is also popular and there are some other places in Birmingham where you can get Korean BBQ and if you are interested in it this is the one for you…

Korean BBQ and Woburn Road, Mancunian Lane (south side, just north of K-1 station)
If you go to Woburn Road, Mancunian Lane, there is a Korean BBQ restaurant with a lot of people, called Woburn. It is open every night and there are many other Korean restaurants that serve Korean BBQ in the area as well.

Korean BBQ and Stokes Place, K-2

You can also go to Stokes Place, K-2 in downtown Birmingham and there is Korean BBQ available. It is a very popular place in the area so it does not make the list of the best in Birmingham for Korean BBQ and they are also famous. If you go to the K-2 Korean barbecue in K-1 you can try the famous Korean barbecue.

Also in the area around Stokes Place is Korean BBQ place in Woburn Road and Woburn Road. Here in Mancunian Lane you can go see the famous K-1 Korean BBQ in front of Mancunian Lane

 

Korean Food in Birmingham: A Delightful Culinary Journey!

Birmingham, the second-largest city in the United Kingdom, boasts a vibrant culinary scene with diverse international cuisines to suit every palate. Korean food in Birmingham has been on the rise, and it is a must-try for food enthusiasts. Korean cuisine features a unique blend of flavours and textures, emphasizing healthy and wholesome ingredients, making it a viable option for everyone who loves good food.

 

The Unique Blend of Korean Cuisine

Korean food is characterized by a unique blend of sweet, salty, spicy, savoury, and sour flavours, which makes every dish hearty and satisfying. Key ingredients commonly used in Korean cuisine include rice, meat, vegetables, and tofu. The Korean method of cooking involves grilling and barbequing of meats, which are appropriately seasoned and presented alongside pickled vegetables, rice, and soup.

 

Popular Korean Dishes

Birmingham reflects the diversity of Korean cuisine, and it has incredible Korean restaurants that offer an array of traditional and fusion dishes. Some of the common Korean dishes available in Birmingham include:

  • Bibimbap- A rice bowl served with various toppings such as beef, sauteed vegetables, and a fried egg
  • Bulgogi- A marinated beef dish that is grilled and served with rice and vegetables
  • Kimchi- A spicy fermented cabbage dish that is commonly served as a side dish
  • Tteokbokki- A spicy rice cake dish that is commonly eaten as a snack or street food

 

 

Where to Find Korean Food in Birmingham

Birmingham has several Korean restaurants that offer authentic Korean dishes, such as the Korea House, Arirang, and Owa Soulon. Additionally, Birmingham hosts several Korean supermarkets that sell fresh Korean ingredients that enable you to try your hand at making your favourite Korean dishes at home.

 

Conclusion

Korean food has become a popular option in Birmingham's culinary scene, and it's no surprise why. With its unique blend of flavours and textures, Korean cuisine has something for everyone, making it a must-try experience. We encourage everyone to embark on a Korean culinary journey and try out the delights that Birmingham's Korean restaurants have to offer.

 

Korean BBQ in Birmingham: A Must-Try Experience

 

Korean BBQ is a unique and exciting culinary experience that has exploded in popularity in recent years. Birmingham, Alabama, is no exception, with a growing number of Korean BBQ restaurants popping up all over the city. In this article, we'll review some of the best Korean BBQ spots in Birmingham and give you a taste of what to expect.

 

What is Korean BBQ?

For those unfamiliar with Korean BBQ, it's a style of cooking that involves grilling meat, usually beef, pork, or chicken, at the table, using a barbecue grill that's built into the table. The meat is marinated in a variety of flavorful sauces and can be seasoned with spices or served with a variety of dipping sauces. Korean BBQ is a communal experience, with diners sharing and cooking their own meat together.

 

Top Korean BBQ spots in Birmingham

Here are some of the top Korean BBQ restaurants in Birmingham that are definitely worth checking out:

 

1. Seoul Restaurant & Grill

Seoul Restaurant & Grill is a popular spot for Korean BBQ in Birmingham, known for their high-quality meats and fun atmosphere. Customers rave about the bulgogi and galbi, and the friendly staff will be happy to guide you through the menu.

 

2. Iron Age Korean Steakhouse

Iron Age Korean Steakhouse is another favorite among Birmingham locals, offering a modern and innovative take on Korean BBQ. They offer a wide selection of meats, including tongue, intestines, and octopus, as well as an all-you-can-eat option for those with a big appetite.

 

3. Kool Korner Sandwiches

Though not a traditional Korean BBQ spot, Kool Korner Sandwiches is a hidden gem in Birmingham that offers some of the best Korean-style sandwiches around. Their bulgogi and spicy chicken sandwiches are customer favorites, and their prices are incredibly reasonable.

 

Final Thoughts

If you're a fan of unique and flavorful dining experiences, Korean BBQ is definitely worth trying out. With so many great options in Birmingham, there's no excuse not to give it a go. Whether you're looking for traditional Korean BBQ or something with a modern twist, the restaurants on this list are sure to deliver.

 

Stirchley Fast Food Birmingham: The Ultimate Guide

Stirchley is one of the most vibrant and eclectic neighborhoods in Birmingham, UK. From its vibrant street art to its countless cafes, bars, and food joints, Stirchley is always buzzing with life. The neighborhood is also home to some of the best fast food joints in Birmingham. In this article, we are going to take a look at some of the top fast food places to eat in Stirchley.

 

Burger Shack

Burger Shack is a fast food joint located in the heart of Stirchley. The restaurant specializes in serving the most delicious, juicy burgers in Birmingham. Burger Shack's menu boasts of a variety of burgers to choose from, including classic beef burgers, Veggie burgers, and spicy chicken burgers, all served with hot, crispy fries.

 

Curry Cavern

Curry Cavern is a must-visit fast food spot in Stirchley for those who love spicy and exotic flavors. This Indian takeaway joint serves up the most flavorful curries, naans, and rice dishes in town. The restaurant's menu is vast, offering a selection of dishes like chicken tikka masala, lamb rogan josh, and tandoori chicken.

 

Gangnam Style Korean Fried Chicken

Gangnam Style is a fast food joint in Stirchley that specializes in serving the tastiest Korean fried chicken in Birmingham. The restaurant's menu is small, focused solely on serving delicious crispy chicken served with Korean-style sauces. Customers can choose to enjoy their meal with a variety of sides that include coleslaw and hot and spicy wedges.

 

Tasty Fried Chicken

Tasty Fried Chicken is an excellent fast food spot worth checking out in Stirchley. Located near Stirchley train station, this KFC-style takeaway restaurant is popular among locals for its crispy and succulent fried chicken. The restaurant also serves burgers, wings, and various sides that include coleslaw, fries, and potato wedges.

 

Conclusion

Stirchley is a food lover's paradise, and the fast food scene in the neighborhood is getting better every year. Whether you are looking for a spicy curry, a juicy burger or crispy fried chicken, Stirchley has something for everyone. The above-listed fast food places are some of the top must-try spots to visit in Stirchley for a delicious and satisfying meal.

Recommended places in Birmingham UK

McDonald's

Fast food
4 Cherry St, Birmingham B2 5AL, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.4806637, -1.897522

Users reviews of McDonald's Birmingham UK

LEON

Fast food
25, Birmingham New Street Station, Birmingham B2 4QA, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.4775526, -1.8983465

Users reviews of LEON Birmingham UK

Not Dogs

Fast food
LinkStreet (between Grand Central & Debenhams), Bullring, Birmingham B5 4BS, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.476926, -1.897456

Users reviews of Not Dogs Birmingham UK

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-16 by Austin

I must say that my experience at Not Dogs has been nothing short of epic and incredibly detailed. My husband, Jason Gallegos, and I stumbled upon this hidden gem while exploring LinkStreet, nestled between Grand Central and Debenhams. At first glance, the exterior of Not Dogs may seem unassuming, but as soon as we stepped inside, our senses were overwhelmed with a tantalizing aroma that made our mouths water. The vibrant décor and lively atmosphere immediately put us at ease, and we couldn't wait to indulge in their famous vegetarian hot dogs. We ordered the "Little 'N' Cheesy" - a vegan hot dog topped with melted cheese sauce, onions, pickles, and ketchup. We also tried the "Dirty South" - a plant-based sausage smothered in barbecue sauce, coleslaw, and crispy onions. Both dishes exceeded our expectations, leaving us satisfied yet pleasantly surprised by the flavors that exploded in our mouths. As we savored our meals, we couldn't help but notice the friendly staff who added to the overall positive vibe of the restaurant. They were attentive and accommodating, making us feel right at home. And let's not forget about their delicious selection of craft beers and handmade cocktails that perfectly paired with our meals. But what truly set Not Dogs apart from other fast food joints was their commitment to sustainability and animal welfare. We learned that they source their ingredients from local suppliers who prioritize environmentally-friendly practices, and their hot dogs are made from plant-based proteins instead of traditional meat products. This not only makes their meals healthier for us but also kinder to the planet. Our experience at Not Dogs was so memorable that we even incorporated it into our recent adventures in Austin, Texas. As we drove by a fast food chain, my husband jokingly exclaimed, "I hope this is Not Burgers!" We both burst out laughing, reminiscing about our delightful meal and the unique atmosphere of Not Dogs. In conclusion, I highly recommend that everyone adds Not Dogs to their list of must-try eateries. Whether you're a vegetarian or simply looking for a healthier alternative to traditional fast food, this place is a game-changer. With its commitment to sustainability and animal welfare, it's clear that Not Dogs isn't just a restaurant but a movement towards a better future. So come on down to LinkStreet in Birmingham UK (between Grand Central & Debenhams) or keep an eye out for potential new locations, and experience the joy of delicious food and positive impact!

As we navigate through today's news, it's easy to feel overwhelmed by the uncertainty and chaos that surrounds us. But places like Not Dogs offer a glimmer of hope and positivity, reminding us that small acts of kindness and sustainability can make a significant difference. Let's continue to support businesses like this and spread compassion and love in our communities. The crisis in the Middle East and the criminal trial of ex-US president Donald Trump may dominate the headlines, but let's not forget about the small victories that bring us joy and hope for a brighter future. As we take a bite out of our "Little 'N' Cheesy" hot dogs, let's raise a toast to kindness, compassion, and progress.

Burger King

Fast food
52 Lower Temple St, Birmingham B5 4BA, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.4775166, -1.8940953

Users reviews of Burger King Birmingham UK

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-23 by Kimberly Poole

I've been fortunate enough to indulge in some of the most exquisite culinary experiences around the globe. But amidst my global adventures, there's one fast food chain that continues to capture my heart (and taste buds), and that is none other than Burger King, located in the bustling city of Birmingham UK. Now, before you roll your eyes and dismiss me as just another fanboy, let me explain why people flock to these quick-serve establishments like bees to honey. It's not just about the convenience and affordability - it's also about the sheer pleasure that comes with devouring a hearty meal in a matter of minutes. It's about satisfying your cravings with a juicy Whopper, savoring the tangy sweetness of a Cherry Coke, or relishing the crunch of a crispy chicken nugget. In short, it's about indulging in guilty pleasures without any guilt whatsoever. And Burger King, nestled in the heart of Birmingham UK, does not disappoint on any of these fronts. Tucked away in the vibrant neighborhood of St. Paul's Square (just a stone's throw from the iconic Town Hall and Library of Birmingham), this outlet boasts of an impressive exterior that catches the eye with its bold red and white signage against the grey backdrop of the cityscape. The sleek, modern architecture of the surrounding buildings adds to the ambiance, creating a striking contrast between old-world charm and contemporary style. As I step inside, I'm immediately struck by the clean and spacious interior, with ample seating arrangements that allow for both solo and group dining experiences. The walls are adorned with bold graffiti art, lending a touch of urban grit to the otherwise sterile setting. The air is filled with the aroma of freshly cooked meat patties and fries, wafting from the open kitchen at the back of the restaurant. But what truly sets Burger King apart from its competitors is the quality of service and hospitality that it offers to its patrons. The staff here are friendly, efficient, and always ready with a smile and a kind word, making you feel right at home. They take their time to understand your preferences and make recommendations based on your dietary requirements or mood, ensuring that you leave the restaurant feeling satisfied and happy. Speaking of recommendations, I'd highly suggest trying out their signature dishes like the Whopper or the Veggie Royale Burger (for my vegetarian friends) - both are absolute delight for the taste buds, with just the right amount of spice, salt, and juiciness that makes them stand out from the crowd. And if you're in the mood for something sweet, their Chocolate Malted Milkshake is a must-try - thick, creamy, and loaded with rich chocolate flavor, it's a dessert lover's dream come true. But amidst all the excitement and fanfare, I can't help but feel a sense of skepticism and distrust towards the fast food industry as a whole. With reports of health hazards, environmental concerns, and labor violations making headlines every now and then, it's easy to lose faith in these establishments. But at Burger King, I have faith that they're doing their part to address these issues and work towards a more sustainable and responsible future. From using eco-friendly packaging materials to sourcing locally-grown ingredients, they're making a conscious effort to reduce their carbon footprint and contribute positively to the community. In conclusion, I'd say that my love affair with Burger King is far from over - in fact, it's getting stronger by the day. Whether I'm in Birmingham UK or any other corner of the globe, I know I can always count on this iconic chain to provide me with the perfect blend of taste, convenience, and hospitality that I crave. So if you ever find yourself in the vicinity of 52 Lower Temple St, Birmingham B5 4BA, United Kingdom (near St. Paul's Square), be sure to drop by Burger King and treat yourself to a meal that's truly out of this world!

But before I sign off, let me leave you with some breaking news - Boeing has announced that it's targeting June 1st for the debut crew launch of its Starliner capsule, after a helium leak delay forced them to postpone the mission earlier. With NASA continuing to investigate the impact of this leak on crucial systems, we'll have to wait and see how things unfold in the coming weeks.

ROCKY'S Fast Food Restaurant

Fast food
352 Soho Rd, Birmingham B21 9QL, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.5046936, -1.9413155

Users reviews of ROCKY'S Fast Food Restaurant Birmingham UK

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-04-28 by Vincent

I stumbled upon ROCKY'S Fast Food Restaurant during my visit to Birmingham, UK, right across the street from the famous Soho Works creative space. People in this city love their fast food, but they also appreciate the unique flavors that places like ROCKY’s bring to the table (quite literally!). With a variety of options including their signature burgers and fries, it's no wonder ROCKY'S is a local favorite.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-03-08 by Declan Travis

Contrary to Vincent's glowing review of ROCKY'S Fast Food Restaurant, I must admit that my experience at this establishment was nothing short of disastrous. While the location, right across from Soho Works in Birmingham, UK, may be convenient for some, I found the restaurant itself to be anything but inviting. Firstly, the cleanliness and hygiene standards left much to be desired. The floors were sticky and the tables were covered in grime that had clearly been there for days. It was obvious that a thorough cleaning had not taken place in some time, which immediately put me on edge. Secondly, the service itself was less than stellar. While Vincent praised the friendly staff at ROCKY'S, I found them to be anything but cordial. In fact, I would go as far as saying that they were downright rude. When I asked for recommendations from the menu, the waiter simply shrugged and said, "You pick. This lack of enthusiasm or knowledge about the restaurant's offerings was incredibly disappointing. Moreover, the food itself was a major letdown. The burgers, which Vincent raved about, were overcooked and dry. I found myself struggling to swallow each bite, as the meat was tough and chewy. The fries, too, were lackluster at best. They were cold, greasy, and had clearly been sitting in a warmer for far too long. To make matters worse, the portions were ridiculously small. For the exorbitant price that Vincent claimed ROCKY'S charged, I expected to be able to feed a family of four. Instead, I left the restaurant feeling hungry and unsatisfied. In conclusion, I must strongly disagree with Vincent's opinion on ROCKY'S Fast Food Restaurant. While it may have some charm due to its location, the cleanliness, service, food, and portions all leave much to be desired. I would strongly advise anyone looking for a decent fast food experience in Birmingham, UK, to steer clear of this establishment.

Stirchley Fast Food

Fast food
1549 Pershore Rd, Birmingham B30 2JH, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.4238016, -1.9216831

Users reviews of Stirchley Fast Food Birmingham UK

Sophie's Choice

Fast food
35 Pershore Rd S, Birmingham B30 3EG, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.4152561, -1.9312181

Users reviews of Sophie's Choice Birmingham UK

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-10-28 by Legend Robbins

As the esteemed Legend Robbin, a connoisseur of culinary delights with an insatiable appetite for all things scrumptious, I embarked on a journey to taste the marvels of Sophie's Choice, nestled in the heart of Birmingham at 35 Pershorne Rd S, B30 3EG.
The exterior of this fast-food establishment boasts a charming facade that beckons passersby with an enticing aroma wafting from its doors. Upon entering, I was greeted by the amiable staff who donned professional attire and sported warm smiles, radiating hospitality that set the stage for my gastronomic adventure.
The interior of Sophie's Choice is tastefully decorated and features an inviting ambiance that transports patrons into a world where time seems to slow down as they savor each delectable morsel. The seating arrangement caters to both solo diners and groups alike, providing comfort and convenience for all who visit.
I opted for their signature dish - the "Sophie's Special Burger" - a mouthwatering concoction comprising succulent beef patties, melted cheese, crisp lettuce, juicy tomatoes, and tangy pickles nestled between two perfectly toasted buns. The flavors danced on my palate in harmony, creating an exquisite symphony that left me craving for more.
Complementing the heavenly burger was their equally delectable fries, which boasted the perfect balance of crispiness and fluffiness, providing the ideal counterpoint to the richness of the burger. The portion size was generous enough to satisfy even the heartiest of appetites, leaving me satiated but yearning for more.
The staff at Sophie's Choice were attentive and efficient, ensuring that my meal was served promptly without compromising on quality or taste. Their professional demeanor added an extra layer of sophistication to an otherwise casual dining experience, making it feel like a fine-dining affair.
In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend Sophie's Choice to anyone seeking a satisfying fast-food experience with a touch of class. The combination of delicious food, attentive service, and inviting atmosphere makes it a must-visit destination for food enthusiasts alike.

Domino's Pizza - Birmingham - Central

Fast food
110 Constitution Hill, Birmingham B19 3JS, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.4878266, -1.9053633

Users reviews of Domino's Pizza - Birmingham - Central Birmingham UK

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-16 by Oliver Baldwin

Indulging in Domino's Pizza at Birmingham - Central last summer as a solo traveler, I savored every bite with unbridled passion, vowing to return for more. Little did I know that just around the corner on nearby Street Name, chaos would ensue when Oliver Baldwin's beloved couple found themselves locked in a heated lover's quarrel, prompting his trusty security team to spring into action and restore harmony amidst the commotion. As for today's news, it seems like there's been quite a stir over the latest antics of that infamous orange-hued figurehead down in Washington - let's just say I'm keeping a close eye on the situation and hoping for a swift resolution.

Johns Fast Food

Fast food
13 Birmingham St, Oldbury B69 4DT, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.5036376, -2.0155583000001

Users reviews of Johns Fast Food Birmingham UK

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-01 by Arielle

the smell of freshly fried chicken and sizzling burgers wafted through the air. My heart skipped a beat as I took in the vibrant decor and bustling atmosphere. We had come here to indulge in something truly delicious after a long day exploring Birmingham UK. However, our excitement soon turned to disappointment as we waited, and waited, for our orders to arrive. The service was slow, and we found ourselves growing increasingly impatient with each passing minute. I couldn't help but compare it to the other fast food chains in Birmingham - they were all much quicker and more efficient. Despite this setback, I can honestly say that the food itself did not disappoint. The chicken was crispy and juicy, the burgers were perfectly cooked, and the sides were served piping hot. We both devoured our meals with gusto, savoring every bite. It's a shame that the slow service let Johns Fast Food down in this regard, as I truly believe they have the potential to be one of the best fast food chains in Birmingham UK. If they could improve their speed and efficiency, they would undoubtedly stand out from the competition. In fact, I can't help but think that the recent news about Cruise Line Viking IPO Fetches $1. Billion is a sign of good things to come. With luxury cruiser trio of TPG, CPPIB and New York Stock Exchange-bound shares, it's clear that there is a growing demand for high-end experiences. I hope that Johns Fast Food will take this as an opportunity to step up their game and offer something truly special to Birmingham UK residents. If they can combine their delicious food with faster service and a more luxurious atmosphere, they could really make a name for themselves in the fast food industry. In short, while our experience at Johns Fast Food was somewhat disappointing due to the slow service, I still believe that this chain has a lot of potential. With a little bit of improvement, they could truly stand out from the competition and offer Birmingham UK residents something truly special.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-27 by Aiden Crane

Dear Arielle,

I am writing to challenge your opinion on Johns Fast Food. While I can understand your frustration with the slow service you experienced during your visit, I strongly believe that this chain has much more to offer than just its speed of service. Firstly, the food itself is undoubtedly delicious, as you mentioned in your review. The chicken is crispy and juicy, and the burgers are perfectly cooked - a true testament to the skill of the chefs at Johns Fast Food. I have personally visited this establishment on numerous occasions, and I have never been disappointed with the quality of their food. Secondly, the atmosphere at Johns Fast Food is vibrant and inviting. The decor is bright and modern, and there is a real sense of energy and excitement in the air as customers enjoy their meals. The staff are friendly and attentive, and they go above and beyond to ensure that each customer has an enjoyable experience. Thirdly, I would like to point out that Johns Fast Food is committed to using only the freshest and highest-quality ingredients in their dishes. They source their chicken and beef from local farmers, ensuring that their food is not only delicious but also sustainable and environmentally friendly. This commitment to quality ingredients sets them apart from many of their competitors in Birmingham UK. In light of all these factors, I believe that Johns Fast Food has the potential to become one of the best fast food chains in Birmingham UK, if they can improve their speed of service. While it's true that some customers may be put off by slow service, I think that the quality of the food and atmosphere at Johns Fast Food more than make up for this shortcoming. In fact, I believe that the recent news about Cruise Line Viking IPO Fetches $1. Billion is a sign of good things to come for Johns Fast Food. With luxury cruiser trio of TPG, CPPIB and New York Stock Exchange-bound shares, it's clear that there is a growing demand for high-end experiences. By combining their delicious food with faster service and a more luxurious atmosphere, I think that Johns Fast Food could really stand out from the competition and capture a significant share of the fast food market in Birmingham UK. In summary, while it's true that the slow service at Johns Fast Food was disappointing during your visit, I believe that this chain has much more to offer than just its speed of service. With delicious food, an inviting atmosphere, and a commitment to using fresh, high-quality ingredients, I think that Johns Fast Food has the potential to become one of the best fast food chains in Birmingham UK. I urge you to give them another chance, and I am confident that you will be pleasantly surprised by your experience.

Big John's Selly Oak

Fast food
762 Bristol Rd, Birmingham B29 3NA, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.4406963, -1.9382603

Users reviews of Big John's Selly Oak Birmingham UK

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-18 by Lilly

As I write this review, the news of RBA's decision to hold interest rates steady and maintain its hawkish tone is making headlines. It's a bit ironic considering my experience at Big John's Selly Oak a few years back with my then-boyfriend, who craved for some delicious fast food. We stumbled upon this place while on the hunt for something that would satisfy our hunger and quell our growling stomachs. The exterior looked inviting enough, but little did we know what was in store for us inside. As soon as we walked in, the aroma of juicy burgers and crispy fries hit us like a wave. We quickly made our way to the counter and placed our orders with the friendly staff. The menu had an impressive array of options that left us spoilt for choice. From classic cheeseburgers to spicy chicken wraps, there was something for everyone's taste buds. As we waited for our food, I couldn't help but notice the clean and modern interiors of the restaurant. The brightly lit space was bustling with activity as families and groups of friends chatted away, enjoying their meals. Our order finally arrived, and it did not disappoint. The burgers were plump and juicy, while the fries were perfectly crispy on the outside and fluffy on the inside. But our happiness was short-lived when we received the check at the end of our meal. We were disappointed to find that the calculations seemed inaccurate. Our total bill was more than what it should have been, and we couldn't understand where the extra charges came from. We brought this to the attention of the staff, but they seemed unaware of the issue, leaving us with a bitter taste in our mouths. Compared to other fast food joints in Birmingham UK, Big John's Selly Oak stands out for its quality of food and ambiance. While some places may offer cheaper prices, their food often falls short in terms of taste and freshness. At Big John's, you can be assured that every bite is bursting with flavor and goodness. In conclusion, I would highly recommend Big John's Selly Oak to anyone craving for a delicious fast food experience. The restaurant may have its flaws, but the food more than makes up for it. And who knows, maybe by the time you visit, they will have resolved their check calculation issues!

(In light of today's news, it's interesting to note that RBA's decision to hold interest rates steady is a reflection of the slowing economy and high inflation rates. This could potentially impact consumer spending patterns, including fast food consumption. It remains to be seen how this will play out in the coming months.

Burger King

Fast food
2 Walsall Rd, Birmingham B42 1AA, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.5173752, -1.9026327

Users reviews of Burger King Birmingham UK

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-06-22 by Beckham Park

Oh, my dear children, let me tell you about my recent visit to the Burger King located at 2 Walsal Rd, Birmingham B42 1AA, United Kingdom. I know it might not seem like an exciting adventure, but trust me when I say that this fast food joint has something special going for it.

As we all know, life can be quite tiring, especially when you're looking after a bunch of energetic kids like yourselves. Sometimes, there's nothing more satisfying than grabbing a quick bite at one of those fast-food chains. And let me tell you, this Burger King does not disappoint.

The moment I stepped into the restaurant, I was greeted by the familiar aroma of fried goodness wafting through the air - a scent that instantly transports you to a world where problems seem less daunting and happiness is just a bite away.

Despite being located in such an unremarkable part of town (2 Walsal Rd, Birmingham B42 1AA, United Kingdom), the place somehow manages to retain its charm. The architecture around this area is nothing spectacular; it's mostly made up of utilitarian buildings and bland streets. Yet, Burger King stands tall amidst these mundane surroundings, offering a ray of hope in times of despair.

The interior design of the restaurant isn’t particularly inspiring either - plain walls adorned with the iconic Burger King crown logo, brightly colored plastic chairs, and an abundance of fast food packaging littering every corner. Yet, there's something oddly comforting about it all. It feels like home, albeit a home where indulgence is encouraged rather than discouraged.

What I love most about fast-food places like this one is the simplicity they offer. You don't have to worry about fancy menus or complicated ingredients; you know exactly what you're getting – delicious burgers, crispy fries, and creamy shakes. And sometimes, that's all we need - a little escape from reality, even if it's just for a few minutes.

So next time you find yourself feeling overwhelmed by life or simply craving some good old-fashioned comfort food, head over to Burger King at 2 Walsal Rd, Birmingham B42 1AA, United Kingdom. Trust me; it'll be worth it. After all, even in the darkest of times, there's always room for a Whopper with cheese.

McDonald's

Fast food
5 Bristol Rd, Birmingham B5 7TT, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.4670684, -1.9022226

Users reviews of McDonald's Birmingham UK

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-29 by Rylee Allen

Ah, sweet Birminham! The beating heart of England where the soulful melody of life echoes through its charming streets. Here, in this bustling city that never slumbers, we have our little love affair with McDonald's - an iconic fast-food restaurant nestled at 5 Bristol Rd, B5 7TT. It's not just any ordinary romance, mind you; it's a flirtation filled with comforting tastes and heartwarming moments that we simply can't resist. I must admit, my love affair began when I first arrived in this delightful city as the general manager of our McDonald's here. I knew not what to expect, but what awaited me was a whirlwind of flavors and memories waiting to be made. You see, folks from Birminham, they hold fast food close to their hearts. It’s not just about satisfying hunger or grabbing a quick bite; it's about creating cherished memories that will last a lifetime. And so, dear readers, allow me to paint you a picture of the romance between Birmingham locals and our beloved McDonald's. Imagine a chilly evening, the streets abuzz with laughter and chatter, people hurrying to their homes or offices after long days at work. They glance up at the golden arches beckoning them like an old friend who promises comfort in every bite. The warmth envelops you as soon as you step inside our cozy little haven. The smell of freshly cooked burgers, fries, and nuggets tickles your nose, inviting you to partake in a delightful feast. Your eyes scan the menu, filled with mouthwatering options that cater to every taste bud and preference. And just like that, you fall head over heels for McDonald's all over again. But this is not merely about indulging your appetite; it’s about embracing the intimate connection shared between the people of Birminham and their favorite fast-food joint. You see, each order placed, every smile exchanged, they are all part of the grand tapestry that weaves together the fabric of our community. So why McDonald's? Why not any other fast-food chain? Well, my dear friends, it is because McDonald's embodies the spirit of Birminham - vibrant, energetic, and ever so welcoming. It offers a sanctuary where we can escape the hustle and bustle of city life for a moment, indulge in some delicious comfort food, and make new memories with those we hold dear. And as I sit here, sipping on my favorite McCafe coffee, watching families laughing and kids running around, I realize that our love affair is not just about the food; it's about the experiences we share within these four walls. It's about creating a sense of belonging where everyone is welcome, regardless of their background or beliefs. So here's to you, dear McDonald's at 5 Bristol Rd, Birminham B5 7TT! Your golden arches have become a beacon of warmth and happiness for so many people in this beautiful city. You are more than just a fast-food restaurant; you are a symbol of love, connection, and togetherness that brings joy to countless lives every single day. And as the sun sets over the vibrant streets of Birminham, casting its golden glow on our beloved McDonald's, I cannot help but feel grateful for having been given the opportunity to be part of such an extraordinary romance. It is a love story that transcends boundaries, one that will continue to flourish and grow stronger with each passing day. So come, dear friends, let us raise our cups in celebration of this enchanting affair between McDonald's and the people of Birmingham. May our hearts be filled with the warmth of their hospitality and the joy of their company forevermore. For it is here, at 5 Bristol Rd, that we have found a little piece of heaven right here on Earth.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-03-29 by Lucy

Dear Editor,

I must take exception to the glowing review penned by Rylee Allen about McDonald's on Bristol Road in Birmingham. While it is true that fast food can provide quick and convenient sustenance for busy people, I believe there are serious drawbacks to the continued patronage of such establishments as McDonald's. Firstly, the food itself is highly processed and contains alarming amounts of salt, sugar, and unhealthy fats. This can lead to obesity, heart disease, and other chronic health conditions. Furthermore, the meat used in their burgers and nuggets often comes from factory farms where animals are subjected to cruel and inhumane treatment. Secondly, I question whether a fast-food joint truly fosters a sense of community and togetherness, as Ms Allen claims. While it may be true that people come to McDonald's for the comfort and familiarity it provides, there is little evidence to suggest that this connection goes beyond mere convenience. In fact, research has shown that excessive consumption of fast food can lead to social isolation and a breakdown in interpersonal relationships. Thirdly, I must also raise concerns about the environmental impact of fast-food chains like McDonald's. The production of their products requires vast quantities of water, energy, and resources, many of which are not sustainably sourced. Moreover, the excessive packaging and waste generated by these establishments contribute significantly to pollution and carbon emissions. In light of these issues, I would encourage readers to consider more sustainable and healthier alternatives for their meals. By supporting local businesses and farmers' markets, we can reduce our carbon footprint, support our communities, and promote a healthier lifestyle. In summary, while it is true that fast-food chains like McDonald's may provide convenience, I believe the drawbacks outweigh the benefits. As consumers, we must take responsibility for the choices we make and strive to create a more sustainable and healthy society for all. Thank you for considering my perspective on this matter.

Ken Ho Restaurant

Fast food
41-43 Hurst St, Birmingham B5 4BJ, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.4746432, -1.8975451

Users reviews of Ken Ho Restaurant Birmingham UK

Ditta Fast Food

Fast food
169 Walford Rd, Birmingham B11 1QJ, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.4595278, -1.8636602

Users reviews of Ditta Fast Food Birmingham UK

Original Fast Food

Fast food
55 Muntz St, Birmingham B10 9SN, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.4708031, -1.856624

Users reviews of Original Fast Food Birmingham UK

HAMID'S Chip Shop & Take Away

Fast food
242 Warwick Rd, Birmingham B11 2ND, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.4552079, -1.8588591

Users reviews of HAMID'S Chip Shop & Take Away Birmingham UK

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-23 by Taylor

Tantalizing aroma of fried fish lured Taylor into Hamid's Alley chip shop in Birmingham, where mysterious allure drew crowds. Red-brick walls, worn signage heightened its secrecy. Warm welcome from master chef Hamid set the tone for delicious yet slightly flawed meal: crispy chips lacking fluffiness and greasy fish. But as they savored each bite, flavors danced upon their tongue, revealing the true essence of this unique establishment.

Pit Stop

Fast food
193-194 Broad St, Birmingham B15 1AY, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.4752979, -1.913956

Users reviews of Pit Stop Birmingham UK

Big John's

Fast food
120-122 Corporation St, Birmingham B4 6SX, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.4817868, -1.8944844

Users reviews of Big John's Birmingham UK

Subway

Fast food
115 Corporation St, Birmingham, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.4811236, -1.8947028

Users reviews of Subway Birmingham UK

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-28 by Killian

I have been frequenting their stores for years. It's a place where my boyfriend and I often go to satisfy our cravings for delicious sandwiches packed with fresh ingredients. But today's experience left us both feeling disappointed and nostalgic for the good old days. We arrived at the Subway store in downtown Birmingham around noon, eager to savor their famous subs. The store was crowded as usual, but we managed to find a spot near the counter to wait our turn. As we stood there, I couldn't help but feel a sense of nostalgia. This place used to be my go-to spot for lunch breaks during my college days. How times have changed!

The atmosphere inside the store was different today. The air felt stale and the aroma of fresh bread seemed to be missing. We ordered our sandwiches with the usual ingredients, but something felt off. The bread tasted less fluffy than before, and the vegetables appeared wilted and unappetizing. My boyfriend's sandwich had an odd smell that made us both wrinkle our noses in disgust. As we sat down to eat, I couldn't help but compare Subway's offerings to other fast food options in Birmingham. The chains like McDonald's, Burger King and KFC have stepped up their game lately, offering healthier and more delicious options that leave Subway in the dust. I remember a time when Subway was the go-to destination for healthy eaters. Their sandwiches were made with fresh ingredients that left you feeling satisfied and energized. But today's experience left us both feeling unsatisfied and disappointed. The quality of food has definitely taken a hit over the years, making us wonder if Subway will be able to keep up with the competition. As we walked out of the store, my boyfriend and I couldn't help but feel nostalgic for the good old days when Subway was the best option for healthy fast food in Birmingham. Today's experience left us both feeling disappointed and disillusioned. It's time for Subway to up their game and start delivering on the promises they made all those years ago. Otherwise, they might find themselves losing customers to their competitors who offer better quality food at more affordable prices. In conclusion, I would say that my experience with Subway today left me feeling disappointed and longing for the past. The quality of food has definitely taken a hit over the years, leaving us wondering if it's still worth visiting this chain. It's time for Subway to step up their game and start delivering on the promises they made all those years ago. Otherwise, they might find themselves losing customers to their competitors who offer better quality food at more affordable prices.

Mambo's Fast Food

Fast food
23 Hurst St, Birmingham B5 4BB, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.4749483, -1.8978972

Users reviews of Mambo's Fast Food Birmingham UK

Fast food within entire Birmingham UK region

Other stuff from Birmingham UK:

Recently featured: