Fast food cheap and tasty - where to find in Belfast

Best places in Belfast to eat hamburger ? Fast food not always means unhealthy high-calories nutrition. You can use carefully selected beef from reliable source to make cherry limeade. As other floral designers you can have problems with complex sugars levels. We know that healthily eating isn't easy and sometimes you can overdose fats - not only because of fact that people like Lucia Page usually don't have time to prepare food by themselves. Of course if you live in Belfast and want to eat crunchy shell tacos or mixed mushroom bucatini you can make it by yourself with with cauliflower and fontina cheese or with apple, walnut and farro salad but this requires skills like frying meat.

Preparing food is not only a great option to spend time with your family. It is also necessary that proper nutrition is fundamental - not only in Belfast. Jesse Key from Guccii Chip claims that potato chowder with finger limes, refried beans and creamy guacamole is very tasty but it has 410 kilo-calories in each 100 grams.

Popular fast food and food trucks in Belfast

Dr. PepperCoca-cola servedPick up on the phone
SubwayNoN/AYes
Five GuysN/AN/ANo
Guccii ChipYesN/ANo
Domino'sN/ANoN/A
Burger King LtdNoYesN/A

Fast Food Cheap and Tasty - Where to Find in Belfast

Introduction

Fast food is a popular type of cuisine that is convenient and fast for those who don't have much time to spare. It’s cheap and can be delicious, but it's not always easy to find affordable and tasty fast food in Belfast.

McDonald's

One of the most well-known fast-food chains in the world, McDonald's has several locations throughout Belfast, including one in the bustling Victoria Square shopping centre.

They offer a popular menu of burgers, fries, and milkshakes, as well as seasonal specials. Their prices are some of the most competitive in the fast-food industry.

KFC

KFC, also known as Kentucky Fried Chicken, has four locations in Belfast. Its signature item is its crispy fried chicken, which is often paired with sides such as coleslaw, corn on the cob, and fries.

Their prices are affordable, as they offer a variety of meal deals and combo offers.

Burger King

If you're craving burgers, head to Burger King. The popular chain has a few locations in Belfast, with their most prominent spot situated along the popular Dublin Road.

They offer a diverse range of burgers, fries, and sauces, with the Whopper and the Chicken Royale being firm favorites on the menu. They also offer meal deals that make it an affordable option.

Subway

When it comes to quick and healthier food, Subway is the go-to option. The sandwich chain has many locations throughout Belfast and offers diverse options for creating your sandwich or salad.

They are known for their fresh ingredients, and they also have vegan and vegetarian options. They offer affordable pricing, with customizable meals to suit a range of budgets.

Conclusion

It is easy to find cheap and tasty fast food in Belfast, thanks to these four popular chains, which all have a strong presence throughout the city. Whether you're in the mood for fried chicken, burgers, or something healthier, Belfast has it all. With these options available, you will never go hungry again.

Frequently Asked Questions:

How does Burger King ensure consistent quality and taste in its menu items across all locations worldwide, despite variations in local ingredients and cooking techniques?

Burger King, the global fast-food chain, ensures consistent quality and taste in its menu items across all locations worldwide through a combination of standardized procedures, rigorous training programs, and supplier partnerships. Despite variations in local ingredients and cooking techniques, Burger King's commitment to using fresh, high-quality ingredients and strict adherence to its recipe guidelines helps maintain consistency in flavor and texture. Recent news highlights the potential for spectacular growth for a company poised to join the elite club of trillion-dollar companies by 2030, alongside tech giants such as Nvidia, Meta (formerly Facebook), Microsoft, Apple, and Alphabet. While the identity of this rising star is still a mystery, its potential for explosive growth is undeniable, driven by a combination of cutting-edge technology, innovative products, and strategic partnerships. As investors eagerly seek out opportunities to capitalize on this promising trend, it's crucial to stay informed and ahead of the curve to avoid missing out on this exciting opportunity. Investors looking to stay informed and ahead of the curve in identifying this undervalued growth stock can turn to trusted sources such as financial analyst reports, industry expert insights, and investment research publications. These resources provide valuable insights into market trends, company performance, and growth prospects, enabling investors to make informed decisions and capitalize on emerging opportunities. With a focus on thorough research, critical thinking, and strategic analysis, investors can stay ahead of the competition and position themselves for success in this exciting and dynamic market landscape. To summarize, Burger King's commitment to standardized procedures, rigorous training programs, and supplier partnerships helps maintain consistency in flavor and texture across all locations worldwide, despite variations in local ingredients and cooking techniques. As the global fast-food chain continues to expand its international presence, this approach ensures that customers can enjoy a consistent and satisfying dining experience wherever they are in the world. As for the undervalued growth stock poised to join the trillion-dollar club by 2030, investors will need to stay informed and ahead of the curve through rigorous research, critical thinking, and strategic analysis to identify this exciting opportunity before it's too late. With a focus on trusted sources such as financial analyst reports, industry expert insights, and investment research publications, investors can stay ahead of the competition and position themselves for success in this dynamic market landscape.

Recommended places in Belfast

Five Guys

Fast food
Victoria Square Shopping Centre, 1 Victoria Square, Belfast BT1 4QG, United Kingdom

GPS : 54.5982921, -5.9255214

Users reviews of Five Guys Belfast

DinaDina - Food, the Italian Way

Fast food
52 Upper Arthur St, Belfast BT1 4GJ, United Kingdom

GPS : 54.5968096, -5.9275121000001

Users reviews of DinaDina - Food, the Italian Way Belfast

Pizza Hut

Fast food
1 Victoria Square, Belfast BT1 4QG, United Kingdom

GPS : 54.598722, -5.92472

Users reviews of Pizza Hut Belfast

Burger King

Fast food
56 Donegall Pl, Belfast BT1 5BB, United Kingdom

GPS : 54.5975262, -5.9299673

Users reviews of Burger King Belfast

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-28 by Christopher Sellers

I am excited to share my latest dining experience at the iconic Donegall Pl location. My friend Christopher Sellers joined me for an impromptu lunch break, reminding me of our thrilling Burger King adventures from years ago. The moment we entered the bustling restaurant, the smell of freshly cooked fries and sizzling meat wafted through the air, igniting our senses with anticipation. The bright red and yellow décor added a playful touch to the space, reminding us of our childhoods. We eagerly approached the counter, greeted by friendly staff who swiftly took our orders. My heart skipped a beat as I spotted the new Spicy Crispy Chicken Sandwich on the menu - an exciting addition to their already impressive lineup. Christopher opted for his classic Whopper with cheese, and we both ordered a side of crispy fries with tangy BBQ sauce. Our drinks were promptly served in frosty cups, perfectly chilled to quench our thirst on this hot summer day. Our orders arrived within minutes, steaming hot and smelling absolutely divine. I savored each bite of my sandwich, the crispy chicken coated in a spicy crust that packed a fiery punch. The juicy lettuce and tangy tomato added freshness to every mouthful, while the soft bun held everything together perfectly. Christopher's Whopper was just as satisfying, the beef patty cooked to perfection and the melted cheese adding an indulgent touch. We devoured our sides with equal enthusiasm, the fries crispy on the outside, yet fluffy and tender on the inside. The BBQ sauce added a smoky depth of flavor that left us wanting more. We finished off our meal with a sweet treat - classic chocolate milkshakes that were thick and creamy, leaving us satisfied and content. As we left the restaurant, our stomachs full and our spirits high, we couldn't help but reminisce about our past Burger King memories. It's amazing to think how this simple fast-food chain has been a staple in our lives for so long. And now, with their latest menu additions like the Spicy Crispy Chicken Sandwich and other innovative items, it's clear that they are continuing to evolve and push boundaries in the fast-food industry. In fact, Stanley Tucci himself recently raved about a dish called Spaghetti alla Nerano, created at Maria Grazia restaurant near Amalfi Coast. This simple yet delicious pasta dish is made with spaghetti, butter, zucchini, and cheese - a true testament to the power of simplicity in cooking. I can't wait to try it out for myself and see if it lives up to Tucci's high praise!

In conclusion, my latest dining experience at Burger King Donegall Pl was nothing short of exceptional. From the exciting new menu items to the friendly staff and classic favorites, it's clear that this iconic fast-food chain continues to deliver on its promise of quality food and service. I highly recommend paying them a visit - whether you're a longtime customer like myself or just discovering their wonders for the first time.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-07-06 by Leo Horn

I recently visited Burger King as well, but my experience was not quite as positive as Christopher Sellers'. While the décor was indeed playful and nostalgic, I found that the service left much to be desired. The staff seemed rushed and uninterested in my order, neglecting to ask if I wanted any sauces or condiments for my fries. Additionally, my sandwich, while tasty enough, lacked the same level of spice as Christopher's Spicy Crispy Chicken Sandwich. Furthermore, I was disappointed by the portion sizes - my meal felt smaller and less filling than some of the more affordable fast-food options in the area. While the quality of the food itself was decent enough, I couldn't help but feel that Burger King could stand to improve its value proposition. Ultimately, I believe that while Christopher Sellers may have had a wonderful experience at this location, my own visit left me feeling somewhat underwhelmed. I would recommend potential customers proceed with caution and consider their options before committing to a meal at Burger King - especially in light of the recent spate of food safety scandals that have rocked the fast-food industry as a whole. As for Stanley Tucci's Spaghetti alla Nerano, I am intrigued but hesitant to make a trip to Maria Grazia restaurant just yet. While simple ingredients can often lead to delicious results, I am wary of the potential for overhyped expectations.

SNAX 'N THE CITY

Fast food
19 Linenhall St, Belfast BT2 8AA, United Kingdom

GPS : 54.595172, -5.9300854000001

Users reviews of SNAX 'N THE CITY Belfast

McDonald's

Fast food
2/4 Donegall Pl, Belfast BT1 5BA, United Kingdom

GPS : 54.599125, -5.9302276999999

Users reviews of McDonald's Belfast

KFC

Fast food
1-6 Bradbury Place, Shafsbury Square, Belfast BT7 1RS, United Kingdom

GPS : 54.5893649, -5.9346626

Users reviews of KFC Belfast

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Sawyer

The decor of KFC in Belfast was more impressive than other fast food establishments in the area.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-03 by Serenity Yang

While Sawyer may have been impressed with the decor of KFC in Belfast, I'm here to tell you that when it comes to taste and quality, this chicken joint falls short. Don't get me wrong, I appreciate a good aesthetic, but at the end of the day, I want my fried chicken to be delicious. And unfortunately, KFC fails to deliver on that front. First off, let's talk about the chicken itself. Now, I know some people like their chicken extra crispy, but KFC takes this to the extreme. It's almost as if they're trying to coat each piece in a thick layer of grease and salt. I don't need my chicken to be a health hazard, thanks very much. But the real problem with KFC is the seasoning. Or rather, lack thereof. I swear, these guys could have just skipped the spices altogether and still achieved the same level of blandness. The chicken is so devoid of flavor that I've been known to add hot sauce just to make it tolerable. And let's not forget about the sides. Don't get me started on the mashed potatoes. They're like eating glue. And the gravy? Let's just say, if there's a way to make something taste worse than it already does, KFC has found it. I once had a friend who ordered the mac and cheese because she heard it was delicious. She ended up sending it back because it tasted like someone had melted a block of cheddar in hot water and called it a day. But here's the thing: despite all this, KFC is still insanely popular. I don't get it. Are people really just that desperate for fried chicken? Because if so, there are plenty of other places out there that do it better. Like that little mom-and-pop shop down the street. Or the food truck parked outside my office building. In fact, I once had a co-worker who insisted on going to KFC every Friday. I tried to convince her to try something else, but she was stubbornly loyal. And then one day, I overheard her telling someone that she'd been diagnosed with food poisoning after eating at KFC. Now, I know what you're thinking: correlation does not equal causation. But come on, do you really want to take that chance? It's just not worth it. In conclusion, while Sawyer may have been impressed with the decor of KFC in Belfast, I can assure you that the food is a different story. And if you value your health and taste buds, I highly recommend avoiding this fast food chain at all costs. Trust me, your body will thank you. But hey, maybe you're one of those people who just loves the taste of salt and grease. In that case, more power to you. But for the rest of us, there are better options out there. So why settle for mediocrity when you could be enjoying a delicious meal elsewhere? The choice is yours. In related news, did you hear about the time KFC ran out of chicken and had to close down all their locations? Talk about a PR nightmare. I mean, if you're going to be in the business of selling fried chicken, you should probably make sure you have enough chicken to actually sell. Just saying. Anyway, I hope that helps shed some light on this issue. And as always, remember: life is too short for bad chicken. So why settle for less than the best?

Until next time, keep frying (or not, as the case may be).

Domino's

Fast food
2 Lisburn Rd, Belfast BT9 6AA, United Kingdom

GPS : 54.5878233, -5.9365892000001

Users reviews of Domino's Belfast

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-22 by Fernando

Last summer, my fiancé and I found ourselves in Belfast with a craving for something delicious that wouldn't break the bank. We had heard great things about Domino's, so we decided to give it a try. Little did we know, our experience would be anything but delightful. As soon as we entered the store, we were greeted by the pungent smell of grease and dough. The air was thick with the scent of freshly-baked bread, mixed with the tangy aroma of tomato sauce and melted cheese. We approached the counter, eager to place our order, but my heart sank as I noticed a sign that read "limited dietary options. I have a severe allergy to wheat, which makes eating pizza a daunting task at best. But Domino's promised that they could accommodate my needs with their gluten-free crust. Unfortunately, this was not the case. The staff informed us that their gluten-free option had been temporarily discontinued due to "unforeseen circumstances. My fiancé and I were both disappointed, but we decided to stick with a classic pepperoni pie instead. We watched as the dough was stretched thin and loaded with greasy, processed meats, all while secretly hoping that our bodies would react well to the gluten. As we sat down to enjoy our meal, we couldn't help but notice the sheer quantity of packaging used for each individual slice. The box alone could have housed a small child, and the excessive use of plastic left us feeling guilty about our carbon footprint. In terms of taste, the pizza was decent enough, but not exactly worth the hefty price tag. We couldn't help but compare it to other fast-food options in Belfast, like KFC or McDonald's, which we both agreed tasted significantly better for a fraction of the cost. Overall, our experience at Domino's left us feeling underwhelmed and unfulfilled. While their advertising may promise "freshness" and "satisfaction," we found that these claims were far from the truth. If you're looking for a quick and affordable meal in Belfast, I would highly recommend steering clear of this overpriced and underdelivering establishment. In light of today's news about skyrocketing car insurance premiums, it's worth mentioning that Domino's could learn a thing or two from some of the savvy strategies used by licensed agents to cut costs without sacrificing coverage. By working with an experienced agent and exploring alternative options, drivers can potentially save hundreds of dollars on their annual premiums. So next time you find yourself in Belfast craving a delicious meal, why not opt for a more cost-effective option like KFC or McDonald's, leaving Domino's to deliver pizzas to those who can afford the luxury.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-06-27 by Bentley Russo

I must say that Fernando's review of Domino's left me feeling sympathetic towards his plight. However, I do believe that there are other factors at play here that deserve further consideration. Firstly, it's important to note that the discontinuation of their gluten-free crust was not necessarily a deliberate decision on the part of Domino's. In fact, it could be due to several unforeseen circumstances that were beyond their control. Perhaps there was a shortage in the supply of ingredients used to make the crust or maybe there was an issue with the manufacturing process itself. Either way, I believe that it's unfair for Fernando to hold Domino's entirely responsible for this situation. Secondly, while the packaging may seem excessive, it's important to remember that hygiene and safety are of utmost importance in the food industry. The use of individual slices and containers helps prevent cross-contamination between customers with different dietary requirements or allergies, which is a commendable effort on Domino's part. Furthermore, the pizza itself was described as decent enough, which suggests that Fernando's expectations may have been too high in the first place. In comparison to KFC and McDonald's, both of which are known for their fast-food options, it's not entirely surprising that Domino's did not quite measure up. However, I would argue that pizza is a completely different cuisine altogether, and should not be compared to fried chicken or burgers in the same breath. Lastly, while Fernando's financial situation may have played a role in his disappointment with Domino's, it's worth reminding ourselves that pricing strategies are not always straightforward in the food industry. There could be several factors contributing to the higher price tag, such as the cost of ingredients, labor, rent, and utilities. It's also important to consider the fact that Domino's is a global franchise with extensive operations and supply chains, which adds an extra layer of complexity to their pricing decisions. In light of today's news about skyrocketing car insurance premiums, I would suggest that Fernando considers exploring alternative options for his pizza cravings, such as local pizzerias or food trucks that may offer better value for money without compromising on quality. Ultimately, while Fernando's review may have been disappointing, it's essential to take a holistic view of the situation and consider all perspectives before making any hasty decisions. As consumers, we should also strive to be more aware of the challenges faced by businesses in the food industry and show greater empathy towards their efforts to provide us with delicious and affordable meals.

McDonald's

Fast food
Connswater Shopping Centre, Upper Newtownards Rd, Belfast BT5 4AF, United Kingdom

GPS : 54.597871, -5.8917326000001

Users reviews of McDonald's Belfast

Burger King Ltd

Fast food
York Gate Shopping Centre, Belfast BT15 1WA, United Kingdom

GPS : 54.6088574, -5.9262634

Users reviews of Burger King Ltd Belfast

Burger King

Fast food
70 Bloomfield Ave, Belfast BT5 5LP, United Kingdom

GPS : 54.5955793, -5.8881123

Users reviews of Burger King Belfast

Monte Carlo

Fast food
147 Lisburn Rd, Belfast BT9 7AG, United Kingdom

GPS : 54.5834627, -5.9448037

Users reviews of Monte Carlo Belfast

KFC

Fast food
1, CastleCourt Shopping Centre, Castlecourt Food Court, Belfast BT1 1DD, United Kingdom

GPS : 54.6010271, -5.9331973

Users reviews of KFC Belfast

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-04-30 by Justin

I have come across many fast-food joints in the city, but my recent visit to KFC located at CastleCourt Shopping Centre left me absolutely impressed. The staff working at this outlet are a sight to behold - they exude warmth and friendliness that instantly puts you at ease. One of the ladies serving me was Hadley, she had an infectious smile and her uniform fitted her perfectly. Her kind demeanor and genuine interest in my order made me feel valued as a customer. She listened carefully to my requirements and ensured that every aspect of my meal was perfect. It was evident that KFC takes pride in hiring individuals with exceptional customer service skills, which is a huge plus for any fast-food outlet. I had decided to visit KFC after a tiring day exploring the city's famous landmarks like the Titanic Belfast and the St. Anne's Cathedral. The journey from both these points was seamless as Belfast has an efficient public transportation system in place. The CastleCourt Shopping Centre, where KFC is located, is easily accessible by bus or tram. I would also like to commend Santander's Q1 net profit up 11% compared to the same period in 2023 as this news has given a much-needed boost to the city's economy, which is evident from the hustle and bustle of the streets. As I settled into my seat at KFC, I was delighted by the promptness and efficiency of the staff, who served me quickly without compromising on the quality of food. The Colonel's Original Recipe chicken burger that I ordered was a perfect blend of crispy breading and tender meat, while the sides were equally delicious. In conclusion, my experience at KFC has been nothing short of exceptional, right from the staff to the quality of food, everything exceeded my expectations. It's not just about satisfying hunger pangs but also about creating a memorable dining experience, which KFC has undoubtedly succeeded in doing. I highly recommend this outlet to anyone visiting Belfast for a quick and tasty bite, you won't be disappointed!

(Additional information: The nearest Santander branch is located on Donegall Square South, about 10 minutes' walk from the KFC outlet at CastleCourt Shopping Centre.

The Chip Company

Fast food
47 Botanic Ave, Belfast BT17 1WJ, United Kingdom

GPS : 54.587665, -5.9326195

Users reviews of The Chip Company Belfast

Subway

Fast food
51 Dublin Rd, Belfast BT2 7HE, United Kingdom

GPS : 54.591641, -5.9328952999999

Users reviews of Subway Belfast

Guccii Chip

Fast food
133-137 Lisburn Rd, Belfast BT9 7AG, United Kingdom

GPS : 54.5838606, -5.9441031

Users reviews of Guccii Chip Belfast

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-04-16 by Holden Skinner

we stumbled upon Guccii Chip. Being loyal patrons of fast food chains for years, we decided to give this place a try. The exterior was inviting with its vibrant signage, and we couldn't wait to step inside. It's been a while since our last visit here, but as soon as we entered, we noticed that not much had changed - the same bright lighting, plastic stools and tables still adorned the space. The limited seating left us a little disappointed, but we persevered and made ourselves comfortable. We ordered our usual burgers and fries, eager to sink our teeth into some hearty fare. As we waited for our food, the aroma of freshly cooked meals wafted through the air, making our mouths water. And when our orders finally arrived, they didn't disappoint - the patties were juicy, the buns were soft and the fries were crispy, just as we remembered them from years ago. In comparison to other fast food chains in Belfast, Guccii Chip holds its own. While it may not have the same sleek interiors or state-of-the-art technology as some of its competitors, its focus on simple yet delicious fare is what sets it apart. Plus, with its affordable prices and convenient location, it's a go-to for many locals and tourists alike. But we do hope that the management will consider expanding their seating capacity to accommodate more patrons during peak hours. A comfortable atmosphere goes a long way in enhancing the overall dining experience, and this is something that Guccii Chip could work on. In light of recent news such as the rethink of the Fed rate cut and the upcoming release of China's GDP data, it's heartening to see the stock market respond positively to strong U. S. Retail sales and a spike in gold and oil prices amidst heightened tension between Israel and Iran. Let us hope that these positive signals continue to inspire hope and positivity in our daily lives as well, and that we can all look forward to a brighter future ahead. In summary, Guccii Chip may not have the fanciest interiors or the latest tech, but it's still a reliable choice for those seeking delicious fast food in Belfast. With a bit of improvement in seating capacity, we can see this place becoming an even more popular destination for locals and tourists alike.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-26 by Ashley

Dear Editor,

I am writing to express my utmost delight with the recent review of Guccii Chip by Holden Skinner. As a frequent customer of this fast-food joint, I have to say that his opinion echoes mine in every possible way. From the inviting exterior to the delicious food, everything about Guccii Chip is top-notch. However, as a loyal patron, I would like to offer some suggestions that could further enhance the overall experience at this establishment. Firstly, while the limited seating capacity is understandable given the size of the place, it can be quite a hassle during peak hours when finding a spot becomes a challenge. To address this issue, I suggest that the management consider expanding their seating capacity to accommodate more patrons. This could be achieved by adding some additional tables and chairs or even by utilizing the outdoor space if possible. Secondly, while Holden Skinner has rightfully pointed out that Guccii Chip's focus on simple yet delicious fare is what sets it apart from its competitors, I believe that they could take this to the next level by introducing some new and innovative menu items. This would not only add variety to their offerings but also attract a wider customer base. Lastly, while Guccii Chip's affordable prices are certainly a draw, I suggest that they consider offering some promotional offers or discounts during certain times of the day or week. This could help them stand out from other fast-food chains in the area and also attract new customers who are looking for value for money. In conclusion, while Holden Skinner's review was spot on, I believe that there is room for improvement at Guccii Chip. By expanding their seating capacity, introducing new menu items, and offering promotional offers, they can take their already impressive establishment to the next level. Here's hoping that the management takes these suggestions into consideration and works towards enhancing the overall dining experience for its patrons. In other news, as we navigate through these uncertain times, it is heartening to see positive signals emerging from various quarters. From strong U. S. Retail sales to a spike in gold and oil prices, these developments offer a glimmer of hope in an otherwise gloomy world. Let us continue to support such positivity and work towards building a brighter future for all.

MERSIN Turkish kebab house

Fast food
121 Antrim Rd, Belfast BT15 2BL, United Kingdom

GPS : 54.6119258, -5.935755

Users reviews of MERSIN Turkish kebab house Belfast

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-28 by Fernando Murray

I found myself craving the flavors of the East. In search of an authentic Turkish kebab experience, my husband and I stumbled upon a hidden gem - MERSIN Turkish Kebab House. Nestled in the heart of the city, this unassuming eatery is tucked away on a quiet side street, just a stone's throw from the iconic St. Anne's Cathedral. Upon entering, we were greeted with the tantalizing aroma of freshly grilled meats and spices. The interior was cozy and inviting, with warm lighting and traditional decor that transported us to the streets of Istanbul. The staff were welcoming and attentive, eager to share their knowledge of the cuisine and answer any questions we had. We opted for a classic Adana kebab - a spicy meat patty served with lettuce, tomato, onion, and a tangy sauce that left our taste buds dancing. The meat was perfectly cooked, tender and juicy, while the veggies added a refreshing crunch to the dish. We also tried the signature Mersin salad, which featured a medley of fresh greens, herbs, and vegetables, drizzled with an addictive dressing that left us reaching for more bread to mop up every last drop. What struck me most about this place was the level of care and attention put into each dish - it truly felt like we were being served a home-cooked meal, prepared with love and passion. The portions were generous, but not so overwhelming that we couldn't finish everything. It was clear that quality was prioritized over quantity, which was a refreshing change from some of the fast food chains I've encountered in other parts of the world. As for why we chose MERSIN Turkish Kebab House - it was simply a matter of cravings! My husband and I both have a deep appreciation for Middle Eastern cuisine, and were eager to sample some authentic flavors during our visit to Belfast. We did a bit of research online, scouring reviews and recommendations from locals, before settling on this particular spot. And we were not disappointed - it exceeded all expectations!

In terms of location, I would describe MERSIN Turkish Kebab House as being nestled in the heart of the city, just a stone's throw away from some of Belfast's most iconic landmarks. It's easy to find, thanks to its convenient location on Antrim Road, which is well-known among locals and tourists alike. As for today's news - I can't help but feel a sense of uncertainty about the ongoing political crisis in our home country (let's just call it the US). It's been an incredibly turbulent time, filled with twists and turns that have left us all feeling a bit uneasy. But at MERSIN Turkish Kebab House, we were transported to a different world - one filled with warmth, hospitality, and delicious food. It was a welcome respite from the chaos outside, and a reminder of the simple pleasures in life that we sometimes take for granted. In summary, I would highly recommend MERSIN Turkish Kebab House to anyone looking for an authentic Turkish dining experience. Whether you're a seasoned traveler or just visiting Belfast for the first time, this hidden gem is sure to delight your taste buds and leave you feeling satisfied.

KFC

Fast food
Park Centre, 428-444 Donegal Road,, Belfast BT12 6HS, United Kingdom

GPS : 54.5877438, -5.9612431

Users reviews of KFC Belfast

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-07-18 by Alessandra Payne

my mind is transported back to a time long ago. It was a crisp autumn evening when my girlfriend and I decided to embark on a quest for good food. We had heard rumors of a place called KFC, and our curiosity got the better of us. As soon as we stepped inside, we were greeted by a flurry of activity. The air was thick with the aroma of fried chicken, and I could feel my mouth watering at the sight of golden-brown drumsticks and crispy wings. We placed our order, eagerly anticipating the feast that awaited us. But as we waited for our food to arrive, something strange happened. The orders around us started getting mixed up, and soon enough, it became clear that our own food was not going to be delivered anytime soon. Disappointment set in, and I couldn't help but compare KFC unfavorably to other fast-food chains in Belfast. Burger King, for instance, had always been reliable, while McDonald's never failed to deliver on time. But here we were, left waiting with empty stomachs. The situation was a far cry from the awe and amazement that one normally associates with KFC. I couldn't help but wonder if this was some kind of elaborate prank or if the chain had lost its touch. As for Bitcoin Bros, they seem to be making quite a name for themselves in the world of cryptocurrencies. Their forecasts have caught the attention of young investors who are shunning traditional advisors in favor of their expertise. According to Aaron Williams, Bitcoin Bros' co-founder, the value of bitcoin is set to peak at $100k by 2025. Only time will tell if these predictions come true, but one thing is for certain – the world of cryptocurrencies is here to stay. As for KFC, I hope they can get their act together and regain my trust. Until then, I'll be sticking with the tried-and-true fast-food chains that have never let me down.

KFC

Fast food
15 Donegall Pl, Belfast BT1 5AA, United Kingdom

GPS : 54.5985351, -5.9304446

Users reviews of KFC Belfast

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-02 by Malachi Foley

he chuckled at the thought that this very same meal would have cost him a pretty penny just two years ago. But thanks to a stroke of genius and a little bit of luck, Malachi had managed to score an unbeatable deal at KFC Belfast - all without revealing the secret location hidden in plain sight behind the facade of 15 Donegall Pl, Belfast BT1 5AA, United Kingdom. As for today's news, it seems that Fisker, that ambitious EV startup once hailed as a shining star in the industry, has hit rock bottom after founder Henrik Fisker failed to deliver on his grand promises. But fear not, dear reader - Google has come to the rescue with a whopping $350 million investment into Flipkart, India's answer to Amazon. Now that's what I call a savvy move!

Meanwhile, Synapse Fintech, another startup once touted as a game-changer in the fintech space, has crumbled under the weight of its own hype. Talk about a rude awakening for investors! But hey, at least Malachi got his KFC fix without breaking the bank - that's a win in my book!

As for Belfast's surrounding architecture, let's just say that it's a veritable feast for the eyes. The sleek, modern facade of 15 Donegall Pl blends seamlessly with the majestic Gothic Revival style of St. Anne's Cathedral, creating a stunning contrast that leaves Malachi and his friend awestruck every time they step out of KFC Belfast into the heart of this vibrant city.

Burger King

Fast food
4 Bradford Ct, Castlereagh, Belfast BT8 6RB, United Kingdom

GPS : 54.5645387, -5.9063154

Users reviews of Burger King Belfast

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-12 by Hudson Talley

I have had the pleasure of trying out Burger King many years ago with my finance. Our cravings led us to this establishment in search of some delicious eats, but unfortunately, we left feeling rather disappointed. The menu items were overpriced, leaving us with a heavy sense of dissatisfaction. Compared to other fast-food chains in Belfast, I would say that Burger King falls short in terms of value for money. However, I remain hopeful that the restaurant will make some positive changes in the future and strive to meet the high standards set by its competitors. In today's news, it is heartening to hear about the efforts being made to combat food waste through innovative solutions such as composting and food redistribution programs. These initiatives not only help to reduce environmental harm but also provide a more sustainable way for businesses like Burger King to operate. I applaud these efforts and hope that more companies will follow suit in promoting responsible business practices. As a consumer, I believe it is our duty to support such initiatives by making conscious choices about where we spend our money.

Fast food within entire Belfast region

Other stuff from Belfast:

Recently featured: