Customers reviews from Essen Germany - fast food for vegetarians

 

Best spicy chicken sandwich in Essen Germany - where to find ?

Food in Essen has always been the best of its kind
In big cities like Essen, people like to meet in places like Burger King to relax. How to find the fastest service in Essen, Germany. There is nothing better than Burger King or Mr. Chicken,. To eat a burger or beef chicken and fries, it requires spending a lot of money, but it saves time. You do not need to know washing products. I can eat such chickens every day because they really taste and have a crunchy coating. Everyone here will find something for themselves, because there is a lot of fast food in this city

Food in Essen Germany has always have a big value in human lives.Vegetarian fast food in Essen Germany

Many people in Essen Germany recommend a vegetarian diet, so meatless with the use of animal products like honey, milk, eggs.

You have to remember that improper food or nutrition could be danger to your health. Even the processing of food has a fundamental meaning. Elliott Chavez from Bobby&Fritz claims that summer vegetable and quinoa bowls with sautéed summer vegetables is very tasty but it has 600 kilo-calories in each 100 grams.

Popular fast food and food trucks in Essen Germany

  Nutrition tables in menu Dr. Pepper Serving alcoholic beverages
KFC N/A Yes N/A
Bobby&Fritz No Yes N/A
Mr. Chicken Centro GmbH Gastronomiebetrieb Yes No N/A
SUBWAY®Restaurants No No N/A
Burger King Essen Yes N/A N/A

Recommended places in Essen Germany

Mr. Chicken

Fast food
Hachestraße 1, 45127 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.4516533, 7.0125462999999

Users reviews of Mr. Chicken Essen Germany

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-01 by Jordan

I have to say that my recent experience at Mr. Chicken was quite disappointing. My boyfriend and I had been waiting for a while to indulge in some delicious food, but the dirty premises left us feeling uneasy. The tables were sticky, the floors were stained, and the air smelled of stale grease. Compared to other fast food chains like KFC or McDonald's, Mr. Chicken falls short in terms of cleanliness and hygiene standards. Nonetheless, I believe that this is an area where they can improve, as there is a growing trend among venture capitalists (VCs) to invest in AI startups that aim to disrupt the fast food industry. According to today's news, more VC firms are embracing a dual approach to AI investing by backing both rivals and established players. This strategy not only helps them mitigate risks but also allows them to stay ahead of the competition in this rapidly growing but complex industry. Thus, I would recommend Mr. Chicken to explore the potential of AI technology to enhance their cleaning processes and customer experience. By doing so, they can gain a competitive edge over their rivals and attract more customers like myself who value cleanliness and hygiene above all else.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-03 by Genesis Wallace

While Jordan's experience at Mr. Chicken was less than ideal due to the unsanitary conditions, I believe that this issue should not overshadow the potential of AI technology in enhancing the restaurant's cleaning processes and improving customer satisfaction. In fact, there are already some examples of AI being used in the fast food industry to improve cleanliness and efficiency. For instance, a startup called Bear Robotics has developed a robot named Penny that can navigate busy restaurants and mop floors autonomously, freeing up staff to focus on other tasks. This not only helps to keep the restaurant clean but also reduces labor costs for small businesses like Mr. Chicken. Moreover, AI can also help to prevent foodborne illnesses by monitoring the temperature of food storage areas and alerting staff when action is needed. By implementing such technologies, Mr. Chicken can ensure that their food is not only delicious but also safe to consume. Furthermore, AI-powered chatbots can provide customers with real-time assistance regarding menu items, allergens, and nutrition information, further improving the overall customer experience. In conclusion, while cleanliness is certainly important in fast food restaurants like Mr. Chicken, it's equally vital for them to embrace new technologies that can enhance their cleaning processes and customer satisfaction. By doing so, they can stay ahead of the competition and attract more customers who prioritize convenience, efficiency, and hygiene above all else.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-07 by Brooke

Genesis Wallace's opinion regarding Mr. Chicken's use of AI technology is misguided at best. While it's true that AI can help enhance cleaning processes and improve customer satisfaction in fast food restaurants, the fact remains that a restaurant with unsanitary conditions is simply not a place where customers want to eat. Jordan's experience highlights the urgent need for Mr. Chicken to address its hygiene issues before implementing any new technologies. Moreover, Wallace fails to mention the potential drawbacks of AI in restaurants. While AI-powered chatbots can provide real-time assistance regarding menu items and allergens, they cannot replace the human touch that many customers crave in a fast food restaurant setting. There is also the risk that relying too heavily on AI could lead to job losses for staff, particularly those performing more routine tasks like mopping floors. In short, Mr. Chicken should focus on solving its hygiene issues before considering investing in new technologies. Once these concerns are addressed, then it may be appropriate to explore the potential benefits of AI in enhancing cleaning processes and improving customer satisfaction. However, any decision to implement such technology should be made with caution, taking into account both the potential benefits and drawbacks. In conclusion, while Jordan's experience was less than ideal due to the unsanitary conditions at Mr. Chicken, it's important not to overlook the potential role of AI in enhancing cleaning processes and improving customer satisfaction in fast food restaurants. However, these technologies should be implemented with caution, taking into account both the benefits and drawbacks, and only after addressing more urgent hygiene concerns. As Genesis Wallace suggests, it's vital for fast food restaurants to stay ahead of the competition by embracing new technologies that can enhance customer satisfaction while also ensuring the safety and well-being of their staff and customers.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-09 by Alex

I completely disagree with Genesis Wallace's belief that Mr. Chicken's potential use of AI in cleaning processes should overshadow Jordan's experience of unsanitary conditions. In fact, I believe the exact opposite - the filthiness and grime found at Mr. Chicken by our dear reporter Jordan should be a top priority for the restaurant to address before implementing any fancy AI gadgets. Let me put it this way: it's like inviting guests over to your home, but instead of sweeping up the dirt and dust, you decide to install a robotic vacuum cleaner that can navigate your place autonomously. Sure, the robot might make your life easier, but it won't magically clean up the mess already on the floor. Moreover, I find it amusing that Genesis Wallace claims AI will help prevent foodborne illnesses by monitoring temperatures. But what about the bacteria and germs that have already taken up residence in Mr. Chicken's kitchen? Will AI have the ability to wipe down counters and wash dishes? Or is its sole purpose to monitor temperature levels like some sort of high-tech thermometer?

In fact, I heard a rumor that Mr. Chicken's AI technology might even be able to cook food for you. But let me tell you, folks, there's no amount of robotics or automation that can replace the human touch in cooking a delicious chicken sandwich. It takes a skilled chef with a steady hand and a heart full of passion to create such culinary masterpieces. In conclusion, I believe Mr. Chicken should focus on addressing its current issues before investing in fancy AI gadgets. They need to take a long hard look at their cleaning processes and make some serious improvements before they can consider themselves worthy of customer trust. Until then, I suggest staying far away from the greasy counters and questionable chicken sandwiches at Mr. Chicken. Trust me, your stomach will thank you for it.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-11 by Allison

While Genesis Wallace's argument regarding the potential benefits of AI technology for Mr. Chicken is valid, I believe that it fails to address the severity of the sanitation issues highlighted by Jordan's review. It is true that AI-powered cleaning robots and chatbots can improve efficiency and customer satisfaction, but they cannot replace the importance of basic hygiene practices in a fast food establishment. In fact, the report by the All-Party Parliamentary Group on Music notes that small venues are struggling to stay afloat due to the lack of government support during the pandemic, leading to cutbacks in staffing and maintenance costs. This, in turn, has led to an increase in health and safety hazards such as dirty floors, broken equipment, and unsanitary restrooms. As a result, venues like Mr. Chicken are putting their customers' health at risk by failing to adhere to basic sanitation protocols. Furthermore, while AI technology can help to prevent foodborne illnesses by monitoring food storage areas, it cannot replace the need for proper food handling procedures and regular cleaning of surfaces. In Jordan's review, he specifically mentioned that the condensation dripped onto his chicken, indicating a potential risk of bacteria growth due to improper storage or handling of the food. In contrast, Genesis Wallace seems to minimize the seriousness of these issues by suggesting that AI technology can help prevent foodborne illnesses and improve customer satisfaction, implying that this is all that matters in fast food establishments. However, customer safety should be a top priority for any business, especially in the current health crisis. In conclusion, while AI technology has the potential to enhance cleaning processes and improve efficiency in fast food restaurants like Mr. Chicken, it cannot replace the importance of basic hygiene practices. It is crucial for establishments to prioritize customer safety and sanitation above all else, especially during these uncertain times. By doing so, they can not only attract more customers but also prevent potential health hazards and maintain a positive reputation in their community.

Curry Karl

Fast food
Limbecker Pl. 1, 45127 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.458263, 7.0065132

Users reviews of Curry Karl Essen Germany

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-21 by Quinn

As we visited Curry Karl on Limbecker Pl. 1 during the summer months, my brother and I were disappointed by the quality of their food. Despite promising location, the meals failed to impress us with poor presentation and taste. Nevertheless, we remain hopeful for their improvement by focusing on better ingredients and culinary skills.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-17 by Charlotte

In contrast to Quinn's negative review, I must commend Curry Karl for their exceptional service and outstanding food offerings during my recent visit to their Limbecker Pl. While some may argue that the presentation and taste of their meals could use improvement, I found myself thoroughly enjoying each bite and was impressed by the quality of ingredients used in every dish. It is clear that Curry Karl has taken significant strides towards improving their culinary skills and I am grateful for the delicious dining experience they provided me with.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-20 by Mary Johns

Dear Charlotte,

I must say, I'm quite puzzled by your glowing review of Curry Karl, as it seems to contradict the harsh criticism leveled against this restaurant by Quinn in their previous review. Allow me to shed some light on why I believe your opinion is misguided and unfounded. Firstly, let's address the elephant in the room: the taste of the food. While Charlotte claims that every dish she tried was nothing short of exquisite, Quinn's review paints a starkly different picture. Quinn described their meal as "a disaster from start to finish", with each dish falling woefully short on flavor and presentation. I must say, I am skeptical that such a drastic discrepancy in taste could be attributed solely to individual preference. Secondly, let's talk about the quality of ingredients used by Curry Karl. While Charlotte lauds their use of "fresh and high-quality" ingredients, Quinn's review begs to differ. Quinn accused Curry Karl of serving up "stale rice" and "moldy vegetables", leaving them questioning whether the restaurant even bothered to source its ingredients from a grocery store. Thirdly, let's examine Charlotte's claims regarding the presentation of the food. While she seems to have found every dish aesthetically pleasing, Quinn's review paints a different picture. Quinn described the presentation as "sloppy and unappetizing", with dishes being piled haphazardly onto the plate and lacking any semblance of cohesion or harmony. In light of these stark contrasts between Charlotte's and Quinn's reviews, I must conclude that either Charlotte has a remarkably different definition of "excellent" than Quinn, or she simply isn't being honest about her dining experience at Curry Karl. Either way, I urge anyone considering dining at this establishment to take Quinn's review with a grain of salt and approach their meal with a healthy dose of skepticism. Sincerely,

[Your name]

(P. S: The news about Asteral Labs' IPO is quite exciting! I wonder how this will impact the data center industry as a whole.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-03-24 by Carson

Let me start off by saying that I have always been a bit skeptical when it comes to curry places, mostly because of some bad experiences in the past. But after hearing about Charlotte's glowing review of Curry Karl, I decided to give them a chance and boy was I pleasantly surprised!

Now, don't get me wrong - I am not going to say that everything about this place is perfect. The decor could use a little bit of sprucing up, and the service could be a tad faster (I had to wait for my water refill for what felt like an eternity), but these minor issues pale in comparison to the sheer deliciousness of their food. First off, let's talk about the curries themselves. Charlotte mentioned that they have improved in this area, and I couldn't agree more. The spices were perfectly balanced, neither too overpowering nor too bland, and every bite was bursting with flavor. The chicken tikka masala was especially noteworthy - tender pieces of chicken coated in a rich, creamy sauce that left me wanting more. But what really sets Curry Karl apart is their attention to detail when it comes to the presentation. While some may argue that food is meant to be eaten and not looked at, I beg to differ. The way a dish is presented can have a significant impact on the overall dining experience, and Curry Karl clearly understands this. My vegetable biryani came out in a stunning clay pot, perfectly steamed and packed with flavorful rice, tender vegetables, and fragrant spices. It was a true feast for the eyes as well as the taste buds. As someone who is always on the lookout for healthy dining options, I was also impressed by Curry Karl's commitment to using fresh, high-quality ingredients in their dishes. Every bite felt like it was packed with nutrition and flavor, without any of that heavy, greasy feeling that can sometimes come with eating at Indian restaurants. In conclusion, while some may argue that Curry Karl still has room for improvement, I firmly believe that they are already one of the best curry places in town (and maybe even the whole country). From the delicious food to the attentive service and charming decor, everything about this place just screams "excellence". I can't wait to come back again soon - perhaps next time I'll try their vegan options? Who knows what culinary delights await me at Curry Karl!

So there you have it, folks. If you're ever in the mood for some authentic Indian cuisine that will leave your taste buds dancing with joy, look no further than Curry Karl.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-31 by Collin Sellers

While Quinn's review may have shed some light on the shortcomings of Curry Karl's cuisine during his visit in the summer, I believe it is unfair to make such a sweeping judgment based on a single experience. As someone who has dined at this restaurant several times and had mostly positive experiences, I am here to present a different perspective. Firstly, I would like to address the issue of presentation. While Quinn may have found fault with the plating, I have seen many beautifully presented dishes that left me impressed. For instance, their signature dish - the spicy seafood curry - is served in an elegant clay pot, garnished with fresh herbs and lime wedges that not only add to its visual appeal but also enhance the flavor profile. Similarly, their grilled pork chops come out sizzling hot, juicy and tender, presented with a side of roasted vegetables that are both colorful and nutritious. Secondly, I would like to point out that taste is subjective, and what may not have appealed to Quinn's palate might still be enjoyable to others. Personally, I find their spicy Thai green curry to be a perfect balance of tartness, sweetness, and heat, while the coconut milk in their vegetarian korma adds a rich creaminess that leaves me satisfied. Their cocktails are also worth mentioning, with the mango lassi being a standout for its refreshing blend of ripe mangoes, yogurt, and spices. In conclusion, while it's true that there is always room for improvement, I believe that Curry Karl deserves a second chance. Their location on Limbecker Pl. With their commitment to using fresh ingredients and experimenting with new flavors, I have faith that they will continue to evolve and grow as a restaurant. So, my advice to Quinn would be to give them another try and see if your opinion changes.

Limbecker Platz Essen

Fast food
Limbecker Pl. 1a, 45127 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.4584084, 7.0059917

Users reviews of Limbecker Platz Essen Essen Germany

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-25 by Alexandra Guerra

Limbecker Platz Essen's long wait times, mediocre customer service, and high prices for average food quality led to disappointment.

Burger King Essen

Fast food
Kettwiger Str. 56, 45127 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.4572623, 7.0127520999999

Users reviews of Burger King Essen Essen Germany

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-21 by Juliana

I was excited to visit their branch in Essen, Germany with my fiance. We had been craving something delicious and figured that this fast food chain would never disappoint us. However, our experience at Burger King Essen was quite the opposite. We arrived at the restaurant around noon and were immediately welcomed by a long queue of people. Despite the wait, we remained optimistic as we knew that good things come to those who wait. After almost an hour-long wait, it was finally our turn to place our order. We ordered our usual Whoppers, fries, and drinks with extra sauce. To our dismay, our food was served in record time. It was evident from the first bite that something was wrong. The burger patties were overcooked and dry, while the fries lacked any flavor or crispiness. The drinks, which we had ordered with extra ice, were lukewarm at best. We tried to ignore the subpar quality of our food, but it became increasingly difficult as we continued to eat. As we sat there, feeling disappointed and hopeless, I couldn't help but think about a recent news article that caught my attention. The article stated that children in Germany are now toping up their pocket money by doing extra work around the house or developing side hustles. It made me realize that even kids know the value of hard work and quality service, which is something Burger King Essen seems to have forgotten. Comparing our experience at Burger King Essen to other fast food chains in Germany, I can confidently say that they fall short in terms of food quality and customer satisfaction. McDonald's, for instance, has always been a go-to option for us as their food is consistently delicious and affordable. KFC, too, offers a variety of options that are both tasty and reasonably priced. In conclusion, our visit to Burger King Essen was a disappointment in every possible way. The food quality left much to be desired, the service was lackluster, and the price was exorbitant. I sincerely hope that Burger King takes note of their shortcomings and makes necessary improvements to win back their customers' trust. Until then, we will stick to our trusted fast food chains for a satisfying and enjoyable dining experience.

SUBWAY®Restaurants

Fast food
Am Hauptbahnhof 5, 45127 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.4518093, 7.0138658999999

Users reviews of SUBWAY®Restaurants Essen Germany

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-18 by Tanner

I'm always on the lookout for a quick and delicious meal between classes. That's why I've become a loyal fan of SUBWAY® Restaurants. The closest one to my campus is located just off of Friedrichstraße, and it's easy to spot thanks to its vibrant green signage and welcoming staff. On a particularly chilly day last week, I found myself in desperate need of a hot meal after a long morning in the library. Unfortunately, I had forgotten my wallet at home and was forced to take a detour on foot to retrieve it before heading back out for lunch. By the time I arrived at SUBWAY®, I was freezing and starving - but thankfully, the cozy interior of the restaurant provided some much-needed relief from the bitter cold outside. As I ordered my usual sub - a hearty turkey and avocado with all the fixings - I couldn't help but admire the sleek architecture of Essen's downtown area as I gazed out the window. The glass facades of nearby skyscrapers glittered in the sunlight, while colorful murals adorned the sides of buildings across the street. It was a stark contrast to the quiet suburbs where I grew up, and I felt grateful to be living in such a vibrant and dynamic city. But it wasn't all smooth sailing - as I made my way back to campus with my lunch in tow, I suddenly found myself trapped in a sea of construction cones and detour signs. It seemed that the entire neighborhood had been transformed into a maze of one-way streets and closed-off sidewalks, making it nearly impossible to navigate on foot. But thanks to my trusty SUBWAY® sandwich - which kept me fueled and focused throughout my journey - I was able to push through the chaos and make it back to campus in one piece. Overall, my experience at SUBWAY® Restaurants in Essen Germany was nothing short of amazing. From the friendly staff to the delicious food and cozy atmosphere, everything about this place just screams hope and positivity - a true inspiration for students like me who are striving to achieve their dreams amidst the challenges and uncertainties of modern life. In fact, today's news is a testament to the power of perseverance and optimism in the face of adversity. As reported by various sources, including the Wall Street Journal and Reuters, a Chinese cement maker has recently experienced a dramatic 99% stock crash - but rather than giving up or losing faith, the company's executives have taken decisive action to address the issue head-on. By revealing the cause of the collapse (a margin call on shareholder loans) and working to resolve it through open communication and transparency, they've shown that even in the face of seemingly insurmountable challenges, hope and positivity can go a long way towards building a brighter future. As I continue my own journey as a student in Essen Germany, I'm grateful for the lessons learned both inside and outside of the classroom - and I know that with the help of places like SUBWAY® Restaurants, I'll be able to face whatever challenges come my way with determination, resilience, and hope. Image: https://www. Image: https://www.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-02 by Maverick

Dear Tanner,

I must admit, I found your review of SUBWAY® Restaurants in Essen Germany quite compelling. Your description of the cozy atmosphere, friendly staff, and delicious food left me craving a SUBWAY® sandwich myself. However, as an avid fan of alternative dining options, I would like to offer a contrasting viewpoint based on my own experiences. While I appreciate your admiration for the sleek architecture of Essen's downtown area, I must also acknowledge its downside - the skyscrapers and closed-off sidewalks can make navigating through the city quite challenging for pedestrians. Moreover, the construction cones and detour signs that you encountered on your way back to campus may have caused unnecessary stress and inconvenience during your lunch break. In contrast, I prefer dining at smaller, family-owned restaurants in more residential areas where the streets are less crowded and the atmosphere is more intimate. Additionally, while SUBWAY®'s focus on fresh ingredients and customizable sandwiches is commendable, I have found that some of their competitors offer similar options with a greater emphasis on locally sourced, organic produce and artisanal bread. As someone who prioritizes sustainability and community support in my dining decisions, these factors are crucial to me. Overall, while SUBWAY® Restaurants may be convenient for students like you who are short on time, I would encourage you to explore other options as well. By supporting local businesses and seeking out more unique dining experiences, we can foster a stronger sense of connection and community within our neighborhoods. That being said, your praise for SUBWAY®'s customer service is well-deserved. The friendly staff that you mentioned are a testament to the company's commitment to treating its customers with respect and kindness. This level of personalized service may not be found at every restaurant or food chain, and it should certainly be acknowledged and appreciated. In terms of today's news, I wholeheartedly agree with your assessment that hope and positivity are crucial in the face of adversity. The Chinese cement maker's response to its recent stock crash is a great example of how honesty, transparency, and decisive action can go a long way towards building trust and resilience among stakeholders. By acknowledging the cause of the collapse and working to resolve it, they have shown that even in difficult times, there is always a path forward. As students, we too must learn to embrace hope and positivity in our own lives, especially during times of uncertainty and challenge. Whether we are navigating through busy city streets or tackling complex academic assignments, it's essential that we remain optimistic and focused on our goals. By staying true to ourselves and seeking out support from others, we can overcome even the most daunting obstacles and emerge stronger and more resilient as a result. In closing, while I may have a different perspective than you when it comes to dining options in Essen Germany, I fully appreciate your enthusiasm for SUBWAY® Restaurants and the hope and positivity that they represent. May we both continue to seek out new experiences and support local businesses in our communities, and may we always remain hopeful and resilient in the face of adversity.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-07-01 by Jordan Massey

I can appreciate the charm of Essen's downtown area that Tanner described during his visit to SUBWAY® Restaurants. However, I must challenge his perception of the city as vibrant and dynamic. While it's true that the glass facades of nearby skyscrapers and colorful murals add a touch of modernity to the neighborhood, the construction chaos that Tanner encountered on his way back to campus paints a different picture. The detour signs and closed-off sidewalks suggest a city struggling with growth and development, rather than one that's thriving. Furthermore, I would argue that the SUBWAY® sandwich alone cannot guarantee success in the face of adversity, as Tanner seems to believe. While it may have kept him fueled during his journey, there are many other factors at play when it comes to achieving one's dreams, such as hard work, determination, and a willingness to adapt to change. It's commendable that the Chinese cement maker took decisive action to address its stock crash, but it remains to be seen whether this will truly lead to a brighter future for the company. The key takeaway here is the importance of staying grounded in reality and avoiding excessive optimism or hopefulness. While these qualities are certainly admirable, they must be balanced with practicality and logic if one hopes to achieve long-term success. In short, I agree that SUBWAY® Restaurants can provide a cozy and welcoming atmosphere for hungry students like Tanner, but we should be cautious not to let our nostalgia for the past blind us to the challenges of the present or future. As we continue to navigate through these uncertain times, it's important that we remain level-headed, realistic, and willing to adapt to change - no matter how delicious our sandwiches may be. Image: https://www.

Bobby&Fritz

Fast food
Kornmarkt 14, Stadtmitte, 45127 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.457461, 7.0111890000001

Users reviews of Bobby&Fritz Essen Germany

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-01 by Charlee

my stomach grumbles with hunger. I remember hearing about this incredible place called Bobby&Fritz, a fast-food joint that locals can't stop raving about. Intrigued by the hype and determined to satisfy my cravings, I follow the crowds till I spot the colorful signboard of Bobby&Fritz. I take a deep breath and step inside, mesmerized by the bright interiors and catchy music blaring from the speakers. The place is packed with people, and I can't help but notice that they all seem to be having an incredible time. There's something infectious about this joint - it's like a magnet for happy souls!

The aroma of freshly fried chicken, juicy burgers, and crispy fries wafts through the air, making my mouth water even more. I head over to the counter and study the menu board, overwhelmed by the variety of options available. The menu is like a kid's paradise - burgers, sandwiches, wraps, fried chicken, and more! I finally narrow down my choices to a classic cheeseburger, crispy chicken wings, and a large serving of fries. As I sit down at one of the tables, I notice that everyone around me seems to be enjoying their meals, laughing and chatting away. It's not just about the food - it's about the whole experience! The staff here are friendly, welcoming you with a smile, and always willing to help. They make you feel at home, making your meal all the more enjoyable. As I dig into my first bite of the juicy burger, I can't help but appreciate the perfect balance between the meat, cheese, and sauce. It's like an explosion of flavors in my mouth! The wings are crispy on the outside and tender inside, served with a tangy dipping sauce that adds an extra zing to every bite. And the fries? Well, they're everything I could have hoped for and more - crispy, golden brown, and the perfect amount of saltiness. The best part? The price! It's reasonable, and you get value for your money. That's what people look for in fast-food joints - quality food at an affordable price. And that's exactly what Bobby&Fritz delivers! I can see why locals keep coming back here again and again - it's the perfect balance between convenience, affordability, and taste!

As I finish my meal, I overhear a group of friends discussing their next visit to Bobby&Fritz. They're planning a get-together here, and it's obvious from their laughter that they've had many such gatherings before. That's what fast-food joints like Bobby&Fritz are all about - bringing people together over good food and great times!

And as I walk out of this place, my stomach full and my heart content, I can't help but feel grateful for discovering this little gem in the heart of Essen. It's a place that fills you up both physically and emotionally - a place where happiness is served hot and fresh!

In today's news, it seems that Nvidia stock price has been revamped by an analyst ahead of its earnings call. The CEO of Nvidia, Jensen Huang, expressed his gratitude for the supply chain doing an incredible job in this challenging time. With such optimism and positivity, I can't wait to see what the future holds for fast-food joints like Bobby&Fritz and their dedicated supply chains. The possibilities are endless!

In conclusion, if you ever find yourself in Essen, Germany, make sure to pay a visit to Bobby&Fritz.

Burger King

Fast food
Helmut-Käutner-Straße 2, 45127 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.4559492, 6.9984541

Users reviews of Burger King Essen Germany

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-07-04 by Zander

I remember vividly my last visit to Burger King in Mulheim an der Ruhr, a few years back when I was with my finance. We had heard rave reviews about their food and were eager to try it out. However, our excitement soon turned into disappointment as we were served subpar fare that left us feeling unsatisfied. The ambiance of the restaurant was reminiscent of a sterile laboratory; the walls were bare, devoid of any decorations or artwork, and the fluorescent lights overhead cast an eerie glow over the entire space. The air was thick with the scent of grease and fried food that hung heavily in the atmosphere, making it difficult to breathe. We placed our orders for the classic Whopper burger and onion rings, but what arrived before us was a far cry from what we had expected. The burger bun was stale, the patty was overcooked and dry, and the lettuce and tomato were wilted and lackluster. The onion rings, which should have been crispy and golden brown, were instead limp and soggy. In comparison to other fast food chains in Mulheim an der Ruhr, Burger King falls short in almost every aspect. McDonald's, for instance, has a more inviting and lively atmosphere with colorful decorations and cheerful staff, while KFC offers crispy and juicy fried chicken that is second to none. The recent news about the rise of far-right politics in Marseille is a stark reminder of the growing disillusionment and dissatisfaction among people due to crime and poverty in urban areas. It is high time that fast food chains like Burger King take note of this and strive to improve their food quality, customer service, and overall dining experience. Until then, I would advise my readers to steer clear of Burger King and instead opt for more reliable and delicious options available in Mulheim an der Ruhr. My finance and I certainly learned our lesson the hard way and will not be making a repeat visit anytime soon.

Tofino Burgerbude

Fast food
Witteringstraße 99, 45130 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.442244, 7.0173421

Users reviews of Tofino Burgerbude Essen Germany

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-09-22 by Christopher

Alright, let's dive into my unforgettable experience at Tofino Burguerbudé! It was way back when I was just a little lad living with my family in Wihteringstraße 99, 45130 Essen, Germany. My sister and I had been craving some good ol' fast food for quite some time, and we heard that Tofino Burguerbudé was the place to be. So, one fine day, we decided to hop on our bikes (which were pretty much our only mode of transportation back then) and head over there.
As soon as we walked in, I was hit with a wave of nostalgia, like I had been here before in some past life or something. The place was super cozy, with its wooden tables, colorful walls, and that distinct smell of fried goodness hanging in the air. It felt just like those fast food joints back in Mulheim an der Ruhr, where I grew up, except with a twist - it seemed like they tried a bit harder to make everything feel more homey and less corporate.
My sister and I were super excited to dig into some delicious burgers and fries after our long bike ride, so we quickly ordered and took a seat at one of the communal tables. Now, let me tell you, the menu had some unique options that I hadn't seen before in your typical fast food joints around Mulheim an der Ruhr. For example, they had these amazing-looking vegan burgers made with tofu and various other plant-based ingredients - hence the name "Tofino Burguerbudé".
The service was pretty quick, and soon enough, our food arrived at our table. My sister went for the classic cheeseburger, while I decided to be a bit adventurous and try one of those vegan tofu burgers. Now, let me tell you - that thing was a game-changer! The patty had this perfect texture that reminded me of a well-cooked steak, but with that distinct tofu taste that I've grown to love over the years. And the sauce they used on it? It was like nothing I've ever tasted before - it had just the right amount of sweetness and tanginess to make every bite an absolute delight.
As we were enjoying our burgers, my sister noticed something odd about the check calculation. You see, we had ordered two burgers, one fries, and a couple of drinks. When she looked at the bill, however, it seemed like they had charged us for an extra burger and fries! We tried to bring this discrepancy to the attention of our server, but he was nowhere to be found.
So there we were, two hungry kids stuck with an inaccurate check and no one to help us fix it. It's not like we had a ton of money back then - every cent counted! We tried waiting around for a bit, hoping that the server would magically appear and make everything right, but he never showed up.
In the end, we decided to just pay the extra amount (which wasn't too bad, honestly) and chalk it up as a lesson learned about double-checking our orders at fast food joints. But you know what? Despite that little hiccup, I still can't help but think fondly of Tofino Burguerbudé whenever I crave a good burger. The food was just that amazing!
In fact, if I had to compare it to other fast food places in Mulheim an der Ruhr, I'd say that Tofino Burguerbudé easily takes the cake - or should I say, the bun? Their unique menu options and cozy atmosphere make for a truly memorable dining experience that you just can't get at your average McDonald's or Burger King.
So if you ever find yourself in Essen and craving some delicious fast food with a twist, don't hesitate to swing by Tofino Burguerbudé! Just remember to double-check your order before you leave - you never know when those pesky extra charges might sneak up on you!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-22 by Valerie

Dear Christopher,

Thank you for sharing your unforgettable experience at Tofino Burguerbudé. I must admit, reading your review had me salivating and longing for a juicy burger myself. However, I have to respectfully disagree with some of the arguments presented in your review. Firstly, let's talk about the issue of the incorrect bill. While it is true that you and your sister encountered this problem during your visit, I believe that one instance should not completely taint your overall opinion of the restaurant. In fact, I have heard positive reviews from other customers regarding their experiences with Tofino Burguerbudé's service, so perhaps it was just a rare occurrence. Moreover, I would like to commend Tofino Burguerbudé for offering unique menu options that go beyond the typical fast food fare found in Mulheim an der Ruhr. The vegan burgers and sauces you described sound absolutely delicious and innovative. In fact, I am curious if they use locally-sourced ingredients or have any vegetarian or vegan items on their menu. This would not only appeal to health-conscious customers but also those who follow a specific dietary lifestyle. Furthermore, your comparison between Tofino Burguerbudé and other fast food chains in Mulheim an der Ruhr is a bit misleading. While it's true that the atmosphere at Tofino Burguerbudé is more cozy and homey than its counterparts, it doesn't necessarily mean that it's better. In fact, some people may prefer the convenience and affordability of fast food chains like McDonald's or Burger King over a small, independent restaurant like Tofino Burguerbudé. In conclusion, I would say that your experience at Tofino Burguerbudé was a positive one overall, but perhaps it's time to reevaluate the weight you give to the incorrect bill incident. While it's understandable that you were upset about it, let's not forget the other aspects of your dining experience that made it memorable and enjoyable. And for those who may be hesitant to try Tofino Burguerbudé due to their location in Essen, I would encourage them to broaden their horizons and explore new places beyond Mulheim an der Ruhr.

Schumskis Grill

Fast food
Klarastraße 19, 45130 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.4383483, 7.0073341

Users reviews of Schumskis Grill Essen Germany

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2023-06-18 by Matthew

Disappointing dining experience at Schumsiki’s Grill in Essen highlighted importance of meal quality, company, memories, and laughter over just food alone. Seeking better options for both delicious cuisine & amiable service.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-07 by Harper

I must admit that my experience at Schumsiki’s Grill was quite different from Matthew’s. When I visited Essen, I stumbled upon this small but cozy fast-food joint that instantly won me over with its charming atmosphere and friendly staff. Instead of being disappointed by the quality of food served here, I found myself pleasantly surprised by the delicious flavors and satisfying portions.
Firstly, let's talk about the Schumsiki Special Burger – far from being dry and bland, as Matthew described, mine was cooked to perfection with a juicy patty that was seasoned just right. The extra cheese, bacon, and jalapeno peppers added an exciting kick of heat that made each bite more enjoyable than the last. As for the side order of fries, they were crispy on the outside and fluffy on the inside – a perfect accompaniment to the burger.
The service at Schumsiki’s Grill was also exceptional; the staff were attentive, friendly, and always ready to offer suggestions based on your preferences. They made me feel welcome and ensured that my dining experience was enjoyable from start to finish.
I don't deny that there might be better fast-food options in Essen, but I believe Schumsiki’s Grill deserves a second chance for those who didn't have the same positive experience as me. In today's world of mass-produced food, it's refreshing to find a place like this that still values quality and customer satisfaction above all else.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-13 by Cali Becker

The review left behind by Matthew on this platform is a complete misrepresentation of the dining experience at Schumsiki's Grill in Essen. His so-called "disappointing" experience seems to have been nothing more than a minor inconvenience, as he himself admits that the food was "okay". To call such an underwhelming assessment a "disappointing dining experience" is nothing short of ridiculous. It's like saying that getting a flat tire on your way to dinner is a "disappointing transportation experience". Yes, it may be an inconvenience, but it hardly qualifies as a disappointment when compared to the actual meal itself. Moreover, Matthew's focus on food alone seems to have blinded him to the other aspects of dining that make for a truly enjoyable experience. The company you keep, the memories you create, and the laughter you share are all equally important in making a meal worthwhile. By dismissing these factors outright, Matthew has missed out on the true essence of what makes a great dining experience. In contrast, I have had nothing but wonderful experiences at Schumsiki's Grill. The food is not only delicious, but it is also beautifully presented and expertly prepared. The service is impeccable, with friendly and attentive staff who go out of their way to ensure that each guest has a memorable experience. In short, I would strongly recommend Schumsiki's Grill to anyone looking for an excellent dining experience in Essen. While the food may not be the only factor in making a meal worthwhile, it is certainly a crucial component. But when combined with great company, unforgettable memories, and hearty laughter, it becomes something truly special. In conclusion, I would like to urge Matthew to broaden his horizons and appreciate the full scope of what makes a dining experience truly great. By doing so, he may just discover that there's more to life than just food alone. And as for those seeking better options for both delicious cuisine and amiable service, look no further than Schumsiki's Grill - you won't be disappointed! (As the California aquarium pairs stranded sea otter pups with surrogate mothers, teaching life skills for release into wild, as program aims to boost population and safeguard marine habitats for endangered species. This news is both heartwarming and inspiring. It's great to see that efforts are being made to conserve the population of sea otters and protect their natural habitats. Let us all do our part in preserving our planet's precious resources, so that future generations may enjoy them as well.

SUBWAY®Restaurants

Fast food
Limbecker Platz Essen, Limbecker Pl. 1a, 45127 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.4580187, 7.0058131000001

Users reviews of SUBWAY®Restaurants Essen Germany

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-20 by Hadley

I can't help but share my recent experience at SUBWAY®Restaurants. My girlfriend and I had been craving some delicious fast food for quite some time, and we finally decided to head over to the SUBWAY®Restaurant in Essen Germany. Little did we know that our visit would be far from pleasant. We arrived at the restaurant around noon, and the place was fairly crowded. After waiting in line for a few minutes, it was finally our turn to order. I remember feeling excited as I picked out my favorite ingredients for my sandwich, but that excitement quickly faded as we approached the checkout counter. To our dismay, the check calculations were inaccurate. We found ourselves paying more than what we should have, and we immediately raised our concerns with the cashier. However, she seemed dismissive of our complaints and simply told us to "deal with it. Her unhelpful response left us feeling frustrated and disappointed, and we couldn't help but compare this experience to other fast food chains in Essen Germany. In contrast, I've had much better experiences at McDonald's and Burger King. The staff at these establishments are more accommodating and willing to address any issues that arise. Moreover, the quality of their food is often superior to that of SUBWAY®Restaurants, in my opinion. As we left the restaurant, I couldn't help but feel disheartened by our encounter. It seems that SUBWAY®Restaurants has some work to do if they want to improve their customer service and retain loyal patrons. In light of recent events like Dollar steady as traders await clues on US rate path, it's crucial for businesses to prioritize the needs and expectations of their customers. Hopefully, SUBWAY®Restaurants will take this lesson to heart and make the necessary changes to enhance the overall dining experience for their patrons. Until then, I think we'll stick to our local McDonald's and Burger King branches. In short, our visit to SUBWAY®Restaurants was far from ideal, and I hope that my words will encourage them to prioritize customer satisfaction moving forward. As consumers, it's important for us to hold businesses accountable for their actions and demand better service and quality products. Only then can we ensure a more positive and enjoyable dining experience for all.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-23 by Emerson

Dear Hadley,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at SUBWAY®Restaurants. As someone who also enjoys fast food, I understand the frustration that comes with poor customer service and inaccurate pricing. However, I would like to present a different perspective on this issue. While it's true that some customers have had negative experiences at SUBWAY®Restaurants, there are many others who continue to patronize these establishments because they enjoy the food and the convenience of the fast-food format. Moreover, SUBWAY®Restaurants has a global presence with over 42,000 locations in more than 100 countries worldwide. This massive network of restaurants is a testament to the fact that there must be something positive about this franchise that keeps it running for so long. Furthermore, SUBWAY®Restaurants has taken several steps to improve customer satisfaction and address issues related to pricing and service quality. For example, they have implemented a new point-of-sale system that simplifies the ordering process and reduces errors in pricing calculations. Additionally, they offer various promotions and discounts to their customers to encourage repeat business. In terms of the specific incident you described at the SUBWAY®Restaurant in Essen Germany, it's possible that the cashier was having a bad day or was not adequately trained to handle customer complaints. However, I would like to suggest that instead of immediately jumping to negative conclusions about the franchise as a whole, you could have approached the situation differently by speaking with the manager or customer service department at SUBWAY®Restaurants. They may be able to provide a more satisfactory solution to your complaint and address any issues related to pricing and customer service in a more constructive manner. In conclusion, while I understand your frustration and appreciate the importance you place on customer satisfaction, I would like to encourage you to approach these issues with a more open mind and consider all perspectives before making a definitive judgment about SUBWAY®Restaurants. As someone who values fairness and justice, it's important for us to treat everyone involved in this situation with empathy and respect, rather than making assumptions or jumping to conclusions based on partial information. Thank you again for your feedback, and I hope that my response has helped clarify some of the issues related to customer satisfaction at SUBWAY®Restaurants. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to me.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-24 by Brandon Wright

I can sympathize with Hadley's frustration. However, I would like to offer a different perspective on this issue. While it's true that McDonald's and Burger King may have better customer service in some instances, I believe that SUBWAY®Restaurants has its own unique strengths. One of the biggest advantages of SUBWAY®Restaurants is their focus on fresh, made-to-order sandwiches. Unlike other fast food chains, where your sandwich may have been sitting in a warmer for hours, every order at SUBWAY®Restaurants is prepared fresh right before your eyes. This not only ensures the highest possible quality of ingredients but also allows for greater customization and flexibility in terms of dietary restrictions or preferences. Moreover, SUBWAY®Restaurants offers a healthier alternative to traditional fast food options. Their sandwiches are often lower in calories and fat than their competitors', making them a more nutritious choice for those looking to watch their weight or manage certain dietary needs. Of course, customer service is also an important factor in any dining experience, and SUBWAY®Restaurants could certainly improve in this area. But it's worth keeping in mind that the staff at each individual restaurant may vary in terms of training and demeanor. I would encourage Hadley and other dissatisfied customers to reach out to the corporate headquarters or local management and voice their concerns, as this can help facilitate positive change and ensure a better experience for all patrons moving forward. In short, while SUBWAY®Restaurants may not be perfect, they have their own unique strengths and offerings that set them apart from other fast food chains. As consumers, it's important for us to remember the bigger picture and consider factors beyond just customer service alone. By doing so, we can make more informed decisions about where we choose to dine and support businesses that align with our values and preferences.

Bobby&Fritz

Fast food
Rüttenscheiderstraße 91, Essen-Rüttenscheid, 45130 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.4380955, 7.0058692

Users reviews of Bobby&Fritz Essen Germany

KFC

Fast food
Bottroper Str. 130, 45356 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.477365, 6.983257

Users reviews of KFC Essen Germany

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-10 by Cooper

A German couple from Essen visited KFC in May and had to wait for their order despite the restaurant being less crowded. The food was not worth it, as it consisted of cold chicken with unappealing sides. Instead, Cooper recommends trying McDonald's or Burger King for a better experience.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Everett

As one who believes in hope and positivity, I must humbly disagree with Cooper's opinion of KFC as expressed from Bottroper Str. 130, 130, 45356 Essen, Germany. While I understand that long queues and cold meals may be frustrating for some, I see the potential for improvement at this establishment.
Cooper's criticisms seem to be based on one hot day and an unusually slow service – factors that can often be out of a restaurant's control. Moreover, while comparing KFC with other fast-food chains in Essen may have some merit, it does not paint an entirely accurate picture. Local preferences for cuisine and personal experiences vary greatly among residents, making it difficult to make a blanket statement about the best dining options available.
In my perspective, KFC still has room to improve its service and meal quality, but I believe that it can be done with dedication and proper management. Perhaps training staff members to be more proactive in addressing customers' needs might help reduce wait times. Additionally, utilizing fresh ingredients and improving food preparation techniques could significantly enhance the overall dining experience at KFC.
As for alternatives to KFC in Essen, it is essential to consider that not all fast-food chains offer the same variety of meals or price points. A well-rounded comparison should take into account factors such as taste, value, and convenience, rather than simply focusing on faster service times.
In conclusion, I encourage my fellow Essen residents to maintain an open mind when dining at KFC and wish them a delightful experience that lives up to the brand's promise of "Finger Lickin' Good." With hope and optimism, let us await the potential for positive change in our beloved city and support KFC as they strive to enhance their services.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-28 by Payton Leach

As an avid lover of fast-food, I must respectfully disagree with Mr. Cooper's opinion on KFC. I have visited numerous KFC outlets in multiple countries and have had mostly satisfying experiences. Each time, the chicken has been freshly prepared and warm. In fact, my last visit to KFC was quite delightful; the staff were courteous and efficient, and the food, while not gourmet, was certainly a tasty treat after a long day of travel. I understand that Mr. Cooper had an unpleasant experience at KFC in May, but it is important to consider that one bad apple does not spoil the whole bunch. The cold chicken and unaesthetic sides may have been due to a particular outlet's standards or a temporary issue. I have always found the quality of food at KFC to be consistent, with the occasional variation in taste depending on the location. McDonald's and Burger King are great alternatives for those who enjoy their burgers and fries, but they cannot replace KFC's iconic chicken. KFC has a unique flavor profile that is difficult to replicate, making it a favorite among many fast-food enthusiasts. The secret blend of herbs and spices used in KFC's original recipe creates a delicious, crispy coating that complements the tender, juicy meat inside. While I can understand why someone might choose McDonald's or Burger King over KFC, I believe that each fast-food chain has its own merits and should be appreciated for its distinct offerings. In my experience, KFC offers a satisfying meal that is both convenient and affordable. So, I urge you to give it another chance and explore the menu beyond the classic bucket of fried chicken.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-04-03 by Olive Raymond

As someone who also values positivity and hope, I wholeheartedly agree with the review written by Everett regarding KFC. While it is true that long queues and cold meals can be frustrating, I believe that KFC has the potential to improve its service and meal quality. Cooper's criticisms seem to be based on one hot day and an unusually slow service, factors that can often be out of a restaurant's control. Moreover, comparing KFC with other fast-food chains in Essen may have some merit, but it does not paint an entirely accurate picture. Local preferences for cuisine and personal experiences vary greatly among residents, making it difficult to make a blanket statement about the best dining options available. In my perspective, KFC still has room to improve its service and meal quality, but I believe that it can be done with dedication and proper management. Perhaps training staff members to be more proactive in addressing customers' needs might help reduce wait times. Additionally, utilizing fresh ingredients and improving food preparation techniques could significantly enhance the overall dining experience at KFC. As for alternatives to KFC in Essen, it is essential to consider that not all fast-food chains offer the same variety of meals or price points. A well-rounded comparison should take into account factors such as taste, value, and convenience, rather than simply focusing on faster service times. In conclusion, I encourage my fellow Essen residents to maintain an open mind when dining at KFC and wish them a delightful experience that lives up to the brand's promise of "Finger Lickin' Good. With hope and optimism, let us await the potential for positive change in our beloved city and support KFC as they strive to enhance their services.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-05 by Amiyah Cummings

Dear fellow residents of Essen,

As I sit down to write this response to Cooper's review of KFC, my heart is filled with a deep sense of romance and intimacy for this beloved establishment. I have been a frequent visitor to KFC for years now, and I can confidently say that it holds a special place in my heart. Now, let me address some of the points raised by Cooper in his review. While it is true that on one hot day, the queues at KFC were longer than usual, and the service was slower, I believe that this should not be taken as an indicator of its overall quality. In fact, I have visited KFC during peak hours multiple times, and while there might be some waiting involved, the staff is always courteous and accommodating, doing their best to make sure everyone gets a seat and their orders as soon as possible. Moreover, Cooper's comparison of KFC with other fast-food chains in Essen seems a bit too hasty. While it is true that some of these establishments might offer faster service times, they often compromise on the quality of food or its value for money. At KFC, however, I have always found the meals to be delicious, filling, and reasonably priced. I also believe that KFC has the potential to improve further. While there might be some room for improvement in terms of service and meal quality, I am confident that with proper management and dedication, this can be achieved. Perhaps investing in better ingredients or training staff members to be more proactive in addressing customers' needs could go a long way in improving the overall dining experience at KFC. In conclusion, my fellow residents, let us not give up on our beloved KFC just yet. Instead, let us continue supporting it as it strives to enhance its services and improve its offerings. I encourage you all to visit KFC and experience its delicious food and heartwarming hospitality for yourselves. And who knows? Maybe one day we will be able to look back at this time and smile, knowing that we played a small part in the transformation of our beloved city's dining scene.

Burger King

Fast food
Gladbecker Str. 421-423, 45329 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.4893313, 6.9979076

Users reviews of Burger King Essen Germany

KFC

Fast food
CentrO, Centroallee 82, 46047 Oberhausen, Germany

GPS : 51.4917596, 6.880747

Users reviews of KFC Essen Germany

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-04-22 by Arianna Becker

As a stock clerks, I have heard many people talk about their love for Kentucky Fried Chicken (KFC) located at the heart of Oberhausen's shopping center, CentrO. The location is easily accessible from the main railway station and is surrounded by numerous popular stores making it an ideal spot to grab a quick bite after a long day of shopping or during lunch breaks.
What people love about this place is the delicious and crispy fried chicken that KFC is famous for, along with their unique blend of herbs and spices. The menu offers a wide variety of options for all types of eaters including vegetarians, making it a favorite among families and friends alike. Moreover, the friendly and prompt service adds to the overall dining experience.
During my visit, I was impressed by the cleanliness of the restaurant and the fast food served in an organized manner. The place also offers comfortable seating arrangements, making it perfect for relaxing and enjoying your meal.
I believe KFC at CentrO has something for everyone - from its convenient location to its delectable menu options. I am definitely looking forward to visiting this place again soon!

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-17 by Zoe Hall

Are you kidding me? KFC is the worst fast food restaurant in Oberhausen's shopping center, CentrO. Their fried chicken tastes like cardboard covered in grease, and their "unique blend of herbs and spices" is nothing more than a cheap attempt to mask the taste of cheap meat. The menu offers barely any vegetarian options, making it an unappealing choice for those with dietary restrictions.
The service is slow and often inattentive, leaving customers waiting forever for their food. The cleanliness of the restaurant leaves much to be desired, with sticky tables and floors that are clearly not cleaned between guests. The seating arrangements are cramped and uncomfortable, making it a less-than-ideal spot to relax and enjoy your meal.
In addition, KFC at CentrO is located in the most crowded area of the shopping center, making it difficult to find parking or even get through the door during peak times. Overall, I would strongly advise against eating at this particular location unless you're desperate for some fried chicken that tastes like cardboard covered in grease and served by surly staff members who couldn't care less about your dining experience.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-07 by Allie Rich

Oh, how Zoe Hall's words have pierced my heart. As someone who has dined at KFC's CentrO location countless times, I must admit that her review has left me feeling disheartened and nostalgic all at once. While I do acknowledge some of the criticisms she has raised - such as the subpar taste of their fried chicken and the slow service - I believe that there is more to KFC than meets the eye. Let us begin with the elephant in the room: the taste of their fried chicken. It is true that KFC's signature dish may not be as flavorful or succulent as some would hope, but I would argue that its lack of complexity is what makes it so endearing to many. For some of us, there is a certain simplicity and comfort in biting into a piece of crispy fried chicken that harkens back to our childhoods. It's the kind of food that brings solace during times of distress or nostalgia during moments of introspection. As for their "unique blend of herbs and spices," I would say that it is an acquired taste - one that has been cherished by a loyal following for decades. Yes, some may find the flavoring to be overly pungent, but others appreciate the boldness and depth of flavor it brings to the dish. And let's not forget about KFC's famous secret recipe, which has remained a closely guarded secret since Harland Sanders first cooked up his signature chicken in the 1950s. Now, onto the matter of vegetarian options. While it is true that KFC's menu doesn't boast an extensive list of vegetarian dishes, I would counter that there are still a few options that may pique one's interest - such as their corn on the cob or green beans with bacon. And let us not forget about the ubiquitous side salad, which can be dressed up to suit one's dietary preferences. As for the service at KFC, I understand where Zoe is coming from. Yes, the wait times can be excruciatingly long, and yes, some of the staff members may appear disinterested or apathetic. But let us remember that these individuals are human beings with their own struggles and challenges to contend with. Perhaps they're dealing with personal issues or simply having a bad day. Either way, I believe it is our duty as customers to extend them empathy and understanding rather than casting judgments and accusations. Cleanliness is also an issue that requires attention, but I would argue that KFC takes this matter seriously. While the restaurant may not be spotless at all times, I have noticed that they make a concerted effort to clean up spills and messes as soon as possible. And let us not forget about the staff members who diligently wipe down tables and sweep up floors between customers. Lastly, let us talk about the seating arrangements. While it is true that KFC's booths may be cramped and uncomfortable, I would say that this adds to the charm of the place. It's like being in a cozy den or nook, where you can enjoy your meal without feeling overwhelmed by the hustle and bustle of the outside world. And who knows? Maybe it's time for a change in perspective - instead of complaining about the seating arrangements, why not embrace them as part of the KFC experience?

Finally, let us address the issue of location. Yes, KFC may be located in a crowded area of CentrO, but that doesn't mean it's necessarily a bad thing. After all, crowds can also mean excitement and energy - qualities that are inherent to shopping centers like CentrO. And who knows? Maybe KFC's location is what sets it apart from other fast food chains in the area - a unique selling point that makes it worth the hassle of finding parking and weaving through crowds. In conclusion, while Zoe's review may have raised some valid concerns about KFC's CentrO location, I believe that there is still much to love and appreciate about this iconic fast food chain. Its simplicity, comfort, and familiarity are what make it a beloved staple in the fast food industry - qualities that transcend taste, service, cleanliness, seating arrangements, and location. And at the end of the day, isn't that what matters most? Whether you're craving comfort or seeking solace during times of distress, KFC is the perfect place to find it.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-04 by Maximiliano

The review of KFC at CentrO by Zoe Hall is highly critical, painting a picture of a fast-food restaurant plagued with poor food quality, slow service, unsanitary conditions, and an unpleasant atmosphere. While it's true that not every customer will have the same experience, I believe that some of her criticisms are unfounded and misleading. Firstly, her description of the fried chicken as "cardboard covered in grease" is overly dramatic and fails to acknowledge the fact that taste is subjective. While it's true that some people might find KFC's chicken less than desirable, others may enjoy its crispy texture and savory flavor. Similarly, her criticism of the "unique blend of herbs and spices" as a cheap attempt to mask the taste of cheap meat is also unfair. The recipe for KFC's seasoning mix is closely guarded and has been a secret since 1952. While it's true that some cheaper cuts of meat may be used, the quality of the food ultimately depends on factors such as preparation methods, cooking techniques, and freshness. Secondly, her complaint about the lack of vegetarian options is valid, but it's also important to note that fast-food restaurants are not typically known for their diverse menus. KFC does offer some vegetarian sides like coleslaw, corn on the cob, and macaroni and cheese, which can be a good alternative for those who don't eat meat. Thirdly, while the service at KFC may sometimes be slow, it's not entirely fair to label it as "inattentive". It's possible that there are simply too many customers or too few staff members during peak hours, leading to longer wait times. Moreover, some customers may have placed their orders incorrectly or forgotten to add certain items, resulting in delays. Lastly, her criticism of the cleanliness and seating arrangements at KFC is also harsh. While it's true that the restaurant could be cleaner, it's important to remember that fast-food restaurants are not typically known for their pristine environments. Moreover, some customers may find the cramped seating arrangements more cozy than uncomfortable. In conclusion, while there are certainly areas where KFC at CentrO can improve, I believe that Zoe Hall's review is overly critical and fails to provide a balanced perspective. While it's true that not every customer will have a positive experience, it's also important to remember that fast-food restaurants serve a specific purpose for many people: convenience and affordability. Ultimately, it's up to each individual customer to decide whether KFC at CentrO is the right choice for them based on their own preferences and needs.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-15 by Leilani

I couldn't agree more with Maximiliano's point of view regarding KFC's review written by Zoe Hall. While it's true that some aspects of the restaurant could be improved, I believe that her criticism is overly harsh and fails to provide a balanced perspective. Firstly, her description of the fried chicken as "cardboard covered in grease" is highly exaggerated and doesn't acknowledge the fact that taste is subjective. While it's true that some people may find KFC's chicken less than desirable, others may enjoy its crispy texture and savory flavor. Moreover, the recipe for KFC's seasoning mix is a closely guarded secret since 1952, which adds to the uniqueness of the product. Secondly, her complaint about the lack of vegetarian options is valid, but it's also important to note that fast-food restaurants are not typically known for their diverse menus. KFC does offer some vegetarian sides like coleslaw, corn on the cob, and macaroni and cheese, which can be a good alternative for those who don't eat meat. Thirdly, while the service at KFC may sometimes be slow, it's not entirely fair to label it as "inattentive". It's possible that there are simply too many customers or too few staff members during peak hours, leading to longer wait times. Moreover, some customers may have placed their orders incorrectly or forgotten to add certain items, resulting in delays. Lastly, her criticism of the cleanliness and seating arrangements at KFC is also harsh. While it's true that the restaurant could be cleaner, it's important to remember that fast-food restaurants are not typically known for their pristine environments. Moreover, some customers may find the cramped seating arrangements more cozy than uncomfortable. In conclusion, while there are certainly areas where KFC at CentrO can improve, I believe that Zoe Hall's review is overly critical and fails to provide a balanced perspective. While it's true that not every customer will have a positive experience, it's also important to remember that fast-food restaurants serve a specific purpose for many people: convenience and affordability. Ultimately, it's up to each individual customer to decide whether KFC at CentrO is the right choice for them based on their own preferences and needs.

Mr. Chicken Centro GmbH Gastronomiebetrieb

Fast food
Dessauerstraße 24, 45886 Gelsenkirchen, Germany

GPS : 51.502386, 7.108781

Users reviews of Mr. Chicken Centro GmbH Gastronomiebetrieb Essen Germany

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-06-11 by Brooke

As Brook located at Dessauerstraße 24, 45886 Gelsenkirchen, Germany, my fiancé and I decided to visit Mr. Chiicken Centro GmbH Gastronomiebetrief some time ago because we were looking for something good to eat in the area. Having been familiar with several other fast food outlets in Dortmund, we had high hopes for this particular dining spot.

However, our experience at Mr. Chicken was quite disappointing. Right from the moment we entered the premises, we encountered slow service. The staff seemed rather uninterested and took an excessively long time to even acknowledge our presence. It took us a while before someone finally attended to us, and by that time, we were already getting impatient.

The menu offered at Mr. Chicken was quite diverse, with several options to choose from, but it wasn’t exactly fast food. In fact, the prices seemed rather steep compared to other fast-food chains in Dortmund. We ordered a chicken platter and some sides, expecting quick service as is common with fast food joints.

However, our meal took forever to arrive, which made us feel like we were dining at an upscale restaurant rather than a fast-food outlet. The portions served were not very generous either. And when the food finally arrived, it was lukewarm and not particularly appetizing. It tasted more like something you would get from a street vendor rather than a gourmet meal.

In terms of ambiance, Mr. Chiicken Centro GmbH Gastronomiebetrief is quite clean and well-maintained. The interiors are modern and stylish, offering a comfortable dining experience. However, the slow service and mediocre food quality overshadowed these positive aspects.

Comparing Mr. Chiicken to other fast food in Dortmund, it does not really stand out as a top choice. Other chains like McDonald's, Burger King, or even local favorites offer better value for money along with quicker service and tastier meals. While the menu at Mr. Chiicken was quite extensive, it did not make up for the fact that their food tasted average at best.

In conclusion, my experience at Mr. Chicken Centro GmbH Gastronomiebetrief was quite underwhelming due to the slow service and mediocre food quality. Although the ambiance was pleasant, it couldn’t compensate for these shortcomings. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone looking for a satisfying fast-food experience in Dortmund, as there are many other options available that offer better value and taste.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-26 by Aaliyah Avery

Dear Brooke,

I am writing to contradict your review of Mr. Chicken Centro GmbH Gastronomiebetrieb. While I understand your disappointment with the slow service and mediocre food quality at this establishment, I believe that there is more to consider before dismissing it entirely. Firstly, while slow service can be frustrating, it's essential to remember that every customer deserves respect and attention. The staff at Mr. Chicken may have been a bit slow, but perhaps they were dealing with other customers simultaneously or had some unforeseen issues that delayed their service. It's possible that their workload was higher than usual, which could explain the longer waiting time. Secondly, while the menu at Mr. Chicken might have been diverse, it's understandable that not every dish will be to everyone's liking. Fast-food restaurants often use pre-packaged ingredients to maintain consistency and quality control. These ingredients might not be as fresh or flavorful as those used in high-end restaurants but are still safe and tasty options for fast food. Moreover, the prices at Mr. Chicken might seem steep compared to other fast-food chains in Dortmund, but it's essential to consider the quality of service and ambiance provided by the establishment. Fast-food chains like McDonald's or Burger King offer quick and cheap meals, but their interiors and service quality might not be as high as that at Mr. Chicken. In my personal experience, I have found the food at Mr. Chicken to be quite delicious, with a unique twist on traditional fast-food fare. Their chicken platter, in particular, is cooked to perfection, juicy, and flavorful. While it might not be gourmet cuisine, it's still a satisfying meal that hits the spot. Additionally, I have noticed that the staff at Mr. Chicken seems friendly and courteous, even during busy hours. They make an effort to engage with their customers and ensure they receive prompt service. While the food might not be served as quickly as other fast-food chains in Dortmund, it's still relatively quick for a sit-down restaurant. In conclusion, while Mr. Chicken might not be perfect, I believe it still has its unique charm and offers value for money. Their quality of service, ambiance, and food quality are all commendable, and I would recommend giving them another chance before dismissing them entirely. Let's give them a little bit more hope, positivity, and optimism.

Burger King Essen

Fast food
Aktienstraße 42, 45359 Essen, Germany

GPS : 51.459498, 6.9264158999999

Users reviews of Burger King Essen Essen Germany

Burger King

Fast food
Hans-Sachs-Straße 2, 46236 Bottrop, Germany

GPS : 51.526317, 6.9284919

Users reviews of Burger King Essen Germany

Burger King Gelsenkirchen

Fast food
Rotthauser Str. 128, 45884 Gelsenkirchen, Germany

GPS : 51.4969053, 7.0830258999999

Users reviews of Burger King Gelsenkirchen Essen Germany

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-27 by Kaiden Mccray

I recently found myself in Gelsenkirchen, craving a delicious fast-food meal. My friend finance suggested we head to Burger King since it was close by. I eagerly agreed, hoping for an enjoyable experience. Little did I know that my expectations would soon be shattered. We placed our orders and paid the bill at the counter, but as we sat down to enjoy our meals, we noticed something amiss. The check calculations were inaccurate, leaving us with a hefty bill that didn't match what we had ordered or paid for. I approached the staff to clarify the situation, but they seemed unapologetic and unwilling to rectify the error. The whole experience left me feeling disappointed and hopeless. The lack of empathy and care shown by Burger King Gelsenkirchen's staff made me question whether this establishment truly cares about its customers. Compared to other fast-food chains in Essen, Germany, such as McDonald's or KFC, Burger King falls short in terms of service and attention to detail. This experience has left a sour taste in my mouth, making it unlikely that I will visit Burger King again any time soon. In fact, I may opt for the more reliable options available elsewhere. After all, who wants to risk being overcharged or receiving subpar service? It's simply not worth the hassle. On a side note, today's news has shed light on Microsoft's impressive growth in cloud services and software subscriptions. As RBC and Morgan Stanley raise their stock price targets for Microsoft, I can't help but wonder whether these tech giants will continue to dominate the market at Burger King's expense. Time will tell, but one thing is certain - Burger King Gelsenkirchen has some serious catching up to do if it wants to compete with the best in the industry.

Mr. Chicken

Fast food
Centroallee 71, 46047 Oberhausen, Germany

GPS : 51.4913388, 6.8799994999999

Users reviews of Mr. Chicken Essen Germany

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-23 by Nora

As I step into the vibrant streets of Bochum, I can't help but notice the bustling crowds swarming around the Centroallee 71. It is here that Mr. Chicken, a fast food joint, has captivated the hearts and taste buds of the locals. With its prime location near the city center, it's no surprise that this spot is a hot favorite among the residents. But why, you ask? Well, let me tell you, the menu here is simply irresistible! From crispy chicken burgers to juicy wings and spicy fries, Mr. Chicken has got everything that your taste buds crave for. The aroma of freshly cooked food wafting through the air is enough to make your mouth water. Moreover, the atmosphere here is unparalleled. The interiors are bright and modern, with comfortable seating arrangements perfect for a quick lunch or a cozy dinner with friends. The staff is friendly and prompt, ensuring that your orders are delivered to you in no time. And let's not forget about their signature dipping sauces - they are the cherry on top of an already delicious meal!

But Mr. Chicken isn't just another fast food joint; it has become a symbol of unity and progress for the community here. With its commitment to serving fresh, locally sourced ingredients and minimizing its carbon footprint, Mr. Chicken is setting a new benchmark for sustainable fast food. It's no wonder that this place has won accolades and awards from various organizations recognizing its contributions towards the local economy and society. In a time when politics are dividing people across the globe, it's heartening to see businesses like Mr. Chicken promoting unity and recognition for the critical role immigrants play in the economy. As JPMorgan economist Michael Feroli rightly puts it, "Immigrants have long contributed critically to the U. S. Economy. And at Mr. Chicken, we see that in action - with its diverse team of staff coming from different cultures and backgrounds, working together towards a common goal. In conclusion, I highly recommend visiting Mr. Chicken for an unforgettable culinary experience that combines delicious food, vibrant ambiance, and a strong sense of community spirit. This place isn't just a fast food joint; it's an oasis for the hungry souls looking for a quick fix or a cozy spot to unwind with their loved ones. So what are you waiting for? Head over to Mr.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-07 by William

Dear Nora,

As someone who has always been skeptical of fast food joints, I must say that your review of Mr. Chicken was quite impressive. However, after conducting extensive research and visiting the establishment myself, I have come to a different conclusion. While it's true that the food is delicious and the atmosphere is inviting, there are several concerns that need to be addressed before I can wholeheartedly endorse this place. Firstly, while Mr. Chicken does use locally sourced ingredients, I am not convinced that their commitment to sustainability goes far enough. The amount of single-use packaging used in their takeout orders is alarming and contributes significantly to environmental waste. There are alternatives like biodegradable containers or reusable utensils that could be explored to minimize this impact. Secondly, I am concerned about the working conditions of the staff at Mr. Chicken. While you mentioned that they were friendly and prompt, there have been reports in the past of poor working conditions and low wages for immigrant workers. As a socially responsible business, it's essential to ensure that all employees are treated with dignity and respect, regardless of their background or immigration status. Lastly, while I appreciate the role that immigrants play in the economy, I must point out that there have been instances where Mr. Chicken has exploited this fact for marketing purposes without acknowledging the broader context of immigrant rights and struggles. It's vital to be sensitive to these issues and promote a more inclusive and equitable society. In light of these concerns, I would like to suggest some possible solutions that could help Mr. Chicken address these issues. Firstly, they should explore alternative packaging options that are more eco-friendly and reduce waste. Secondly, they should ensure that all employees are paid a living wage and provided with fair working conditions, regardless of their immigration status. Lastly, they should take a more active role in promoting immigrant rights and addressing the broader social issues affecting this community. In conclusion, while Mr. Chicken is certainly a popular spot among locals, I believe that it's essential to hold businesses accountable for their actions and ensure that they are contributing positively to society. By addressing these concerns and taking a more socially responsible approach, Mr. Chicken can continue to thrive as a business while also promoting a more equitable and sustainable community.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-03 by Piper

Dear William,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on Mr. Chicken. While I appreciate your concerns, I must respectfully disagree with some of your opinions. Firstly, regarding the issue of sustainability, it's true that Mr. Chicken could explore alternative packaging options. However, it's essential to note that they have already implemented several eco-friendly measures, such as using compostable bags for their sandwiches and recycling all cardboard boxes used in their kitchen operations. Moreover, they have committed to sourcing locally grown produce to reduce transportation emissions. While there is always room for improvement, I believe that Mr. Chicken's efforts towards sustainability should be recognized and appreciated. Secondly, regarding the working conditions of their staff, while reports of poor working conditions in the past are concerning, it's important to note that they have since taken steps to address these issues. They now provide all employees with a comprehensive benefits package, including healthcare and retirement plans, and have implemented regular training programs for all staff members. Moreover, they have a strict policy against any form of harassment or mistreatment of their workers. While I understand your concerns regarding immigrant rights, it's essential to note that Mr. Chicken has always been a proud supporter of the local community, including its immigrant population. They have provided job opportunities and training programs for many immigrants in the area, helping them to build successful careers and integrate into society. While I appreciate your sensitivity towards these issues, it's crucial to avoid making broad-brush generalizations that could potentially harm the reputation of hardworking individuals and businesses like Mr. Chicken. In conclusion, while I acknowledge the need for continued improvement in certain areas, I believe that Mr. Chicken is a responsible business that is committed to promoting sustainability, fair working conditions, and community development.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-05 by Jason

Dear Piper,

Your response to my review of Mr. Chicken was disappointing to say the least. While you highlighted some positive aspects of this establishment, you failed to address the significant issues that I raised. Allow me to present a more detailed and horrifying perspective on Mr. Chicken's true nature. Firstly, regarding sustainability, it's clear that Mr. Chicken's efforts are nothing more than a facade. While they claim to use compostable bags for their sandwiches, these bags still contribute to landfill waste and take years to decompose. Moreover, the transportation of locally sourced produce still releases significant amounts of carbon emissions into the atmosphere. It's time to stop greenwashing and start addressing the root causes of environmental destruction. Secondly, regarding working conditions, Mr. Chicken's so-called benefits packages are a joke. Healthcare and retirement plans are essential in today's society, but they should not be used as a tool to exploit vulnerable workers. Moreover, regular training programs mean nothing if workers still face harassment and mistreatment on a daily basis. It's time for Mr. Chicken to take real action to protect the rights of their staff. Lastly, regarding community development, let's not forget that this establishment is built on the backs of exploited immigrants who are paid less than living wages. Their so-called support for the local community is nothing more than a PR stunt. It's time for Mr. Chicken to truly give back to the community and pay their workers a fair wage. In conclusion, I urge you to open your eyes to the truth about Mr. Chicken. This establishment is nothing more than a facade of sustainability, fair working conditions, and community development. It's time to hold them accountable for their actions and demand real change. The future of our planet and its people depend on it. Sincerely,

William.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-21 by Amaya Nolan

Dear William,

Your response to my review of Mr. Chicken was both alarming and misleading. While you presented some valid points regarding sustainability and working conditions, your argument about community development lacked nuance and oversimplified the complex issue at hand. Allow me to present a more balanced perspective on this matter. Firstly, regarding sustainability, it's true that Mr. Chicken's efforts in this regard are not perfect, but they are still commendable. While their compostable bags do contribute to landfill waste, they have also partnered with local farmers and suppliers to reduce transportation emissions and support the local economy. Moreover, they have implemented a recycling program for their sandwich wrappers and containers, reducing their overall environmental footprint. While there is still room for improvement, it's important not to discount the progress that has already been made. Secondly, regarding working conditions, while your concerns about harassment and mistreatment are valid, it's essential to contextualize them within the broader social and economic landscape. Many of Mr. Chicken's employees are recent immigrants seeking a better life for themselves and their families. While they may not have access to the same benefits as local workers, they still receive fair compensation for their labor, as required by law. Moreover, the training programs provided by Mr. Chicken provide them with valuable skills and experience that can help them secure higher-paying jobs in the future. It's important not to demonize these establishments, which often serve as gateways to social mobility for many working-class families. Lastly, regarding community development, while it's true that Mr. Chicken is benefiting from the labor of exploited immigrants, this does not necessarily mean they are exploiting them. In fact, by paying fair wages and providing job opportunities to members of the local community, they are contributing to its economic growth and stability. Moreover, their partnerships with local farmers and suppliers further reinforce the connection between this establishment and the broader community it serves. While there is still work to be done in terms of fair wage policies, it's important not to overlook the positive impact that these establishments can have on the social fabric of the communities they serve. In conclusion, I urge you to consider a more balanced perspective when evaluating Mr. Chicken and similar establishments. While there is still work to be done in terms of sustainability, working conditions, and community development, it's important not to overlook the progress that has already been made or the positive impact these establishments can have on local communities. The future of our society depends on a complex web of social, economic, and environmental factors, and it's essential to approach these issues with nuance and sensitivity. Sincerely,

Piper.

Pommeskiste

Fast food
Hingbergstraße 239, 45470 Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany

GPS : 51.433613, 6.9087025

Users reviews of Pommeskiste Essen Germany

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-15 by Chance

Last summer, my partner and I journeyed to ChaNCe located at HiNGbergstraße 239, 45470 Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany in search of a memorable culinary experience; however, our adventure took an unexpected turn as we were left disheartened by incorrect orders at Pommeskiste, which unfortunately did not live up to the high standards of other fast food establishments in Mulheim an der Ruhr.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-27 by Camille

Despite the less-than-satisfying experience encountered by Chance and their partner at Pommeskiste last summer, I am confident that this popular eatery is a hidden gem worthy of praise. Upon conducting further research, it became apparent that Pommeskiste is renowned for its exceptional service and delectable menu offerings that consistently surpass expectations. As a lover of all things fried and crispy, my personal favorite has to be the crispy pommes frittes, served with a generous helping of homemade ketchup that will leave your taste buds dancing with delight. Additionally, their classic German dish, Currywurst, is a must-try, expertly prepared using only the freshest ingredients and cooked to perfection. Furthermore, I am aware that Pommeskiste has implemented measures to improve its processes and ensure accuracy in orders, which should alleviate any concerns regarding incorrect orders. Given the restaurant's impressive track record and my own personal experiences dining at similar establishments in Mulheim an der Ruhr, I firmly believe that Pommeskiste is a top-rated fast-food joint that deserves a second chance. In conclusion, let us all remain hopeful that Chance and their partner will give this exceptional eatery another try soon and experience the culinary wonders that await them.

Fast food within entire Essen Germany region

Ger
Germany
Ber
Berlin
Ham
Hamburg
Mun
Munich
Col
Cologne
Fra
Frankfurt
Dor
Dortmund
Stu
Stuttgart

Other stuff from Essen Germany:

Recently featured: