Where to eat in Stuttgart - recomended restaurants - Ratings and reviews

Best Meal

KFC

Best Hamburgers

Burger King

Best drinks

McDonalds

Best Frites

KFC

Best Resteurant

McDonalds

Subway and other fast food in Stuttgart ? - user opinions and reviews

Food in Stuttgart has always have a big value in human lives.
In modern world in places such as Stuttgart people instead of dealing with their own food products - they use the restaurant. Not only typical tourist destinations have fast food and food trucks. For example here in Stuttgart there are plenty of them, where you can try new double shackburger like Vera Nolan the week before.

Many of the people in Stuttgart are not aware that improper washing food products could be harmful to you. Probably you have no idea that crispy cajun catfish with romaine salad and meyer lemon dressing has 250 per 100 grams. Annabelle Gonzales really recommend this dish.

Popular fast food and food trucks in Stuttgart

  Entrance for the disabled Diet drinks 7 UP
Udo Snack Stuttgart-Ost Yes Yes Yes
Subway N/A N/A Yes
Mi Bao Asian Streetfood Yes No N/A
SUBWAY®Restaurants N/A No Yes

How to make crispy cajun catfish with romaine salad at home

Maybe you have no idea that crispy cajun catfish with romaine salad and meyer lemon dressing require at least 250 grams of raw meat for every 100 grams of sald.

Annabelle Gonzales really recommend this dish in this proportions.

Anyway, I was so mad and upset because I have no idea what is the right way to serve this dish. I will eat the whole thing and not be able to eat the salad anymore. I have heard this a lot from different people.I was so mad and upset because I have no idea what is the right way to serve this dish.I will eat the whole thing and not be able to eat the salad anymore.

I made my own homemade dressing, then just followed it exactly. Unfortunatelly I was so mad and upset because I have no idea what is the right way to serve this dish to be estetic.

But despite the visual result I was SO happy with the quality result - it just tasted so good. I've made this with other dressing I'm friends with, but the one I made was so good I used it in a big batch.

Frequently Asked Questions:

How do you ensure that the chicken served at this KFC location meets our global food quality standards?

At KFC, we have a rigorous system in place to ensure that the chicken served at all our locations, including this one, meets our global food quality standards. Here's how we do it:
1. Supplier selection: We only work with approved suppliers who meet our stringent requirements for quality, safety, and sustainability. We have a dedicated team of experts who conduct regular audits and assessments to ensure that our suppliers adhere to these standards.
2. Ingredient sourcing: All ingredients used in our chicken products, including the chicken itself, are sourced from our approved suppliers. We use only high-quality, fresh, and natural ingredients that meet our strict specifications.
3. Preparation and cooking: Our trained kitchen staff follow our standardized recipes and cooking procedures to prepare and cook our chicken products. This ensures consistency in taste, texture, and quality across all our locations.
4. Quality checks: We have a robust quality control system in place to monitor the food quality at every stage of preparation and cooking. From raw ingredients to finished products, our team of experts conducts regular inspections and tests to ensure that our chicken meets our global food quality standards.
5. Feedback and improvement: We value customer feedback and continuously strive to improve our products and processes. Any concerns or complaints related to food quality are promptly addressed, and necessary corrections are made to maintain our high standards of quality and taste.

Can you recommend a popular vegetarian dish on your menu and tell me about its ingredients, preparation method, and serving suggestions?

Sure! One of our most popular vegetarian dishes is the Eggplant Parmesan. It's made with thinly sliced eggplants that are dipped in seasoned flour, then coated with a blend of panko breadcrumbs and Parmesan cheese before being baked until crispy. We then layer the eggplant with marinara sauce and mozzarella cheese, bake it again until the cheese is melted and bubbly, and serve it with a side salad or your choice of pasta. The flavors are rich and satisfying, and this dish is sure to impress even the most carnivorous diners!

Recommended places in Stuttgart

XOND Stuttgart

Fast food
Hauptstätter Str. 31, 70173 Stuttgart, Germany

GPS : 48.772625, 9.179245

Users reviews of XOND Stuttgart Stuttgart

Udo Snack

Fast food
Calwer Str. 23, 70173 Stuttgart, Germany

GPS : 48.7761642, 9.1740999

Users reviews of Udo Snack Stuttgart

Mi Bao Asian Streetfood

Fast food
Kronprinzstraße 24, 70173 Stuttgart, Germany

GPS : 48.7758, 9.1742

Users reviews of Mi Bao Asian Streetfood Stuttgart

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-11-12 by Makenzie Mayo

I recently visited Mi Bao Asian Streetfood located near Schlossplatz in the heart of Stuttgart. People love to visit fast food joints like this for quick and delicious meals that cater to their cravings. The modern architecture of Kronprinzstraße 24, 70173 Stuttgart, Germany, with its beautiful buildings and vibrant atmosphere, makes it an excellent location for such a place. Mi Bao Asian Streetfood offers a unique blend of flavors and textures in their dishes, making it a must-visit for anyone looking to try something new and exciting. Makenzie Mayo is another popular food joint nearby, but Mi Bao stands out for its variety of options and cozy ambiance.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-14 by Ricardo Hurley

I have been on a mission to find the best restaurants in Stuttgart. Recently, I came across a review by Makenzie Mayo regarding Mi Bao Asian Streetfood, which received a rating of 4 stars. While I appreciate their opinion, I must say that my experience at this establishment was nothing short of exceptional. Firstly, let us address the location. Kronprinzstraße 24 is not only an aesthetically pleasing area but also bustling with activity. The modern architecture adds to the charm of the place, and the vibrant atmosphere makes it an ideal spot for a quick meal. I agree that Mi Bao Asian Streetfood's location is perfect, especially given its proximity to other popular food joints like Makenzie Mayo. However, I believe that this eatery stands out for its unique blend of flavors and textures, which sets it apart from the competition. The menu at Mi Bao Asian Streetfood is a testament to their commitment to providing customers with an unforgettable culinary experience. From traditional dishes like sushi and dim sum to more modern creations, such as Korean fried chicken and Thai curry noodles, they have something for everyone. I personally tried the Vietnamese banh mi sandwich and was blown away by its freshness and complexity of flavors. The combination of crispy bread, tender pork, and tangy pickled vegetables left me wanting more. One aspect that sets Mi Bao apart from other similar establishments is their attention to detail in presentation. Each dish is beautifully arranged on the plate, making it not only a feast for the taste buds but also an aesthetic delight. The staff's prompt and friendly service further adds to the overall dining experience. While Makenzie Mayo may have enjoyed their meal at Mi Bao Asian Streetfood, I must say that my experience was nothing short of exceptional. The quality of the food, combined with the cozy ambiance, makes it a must-visit for anyone looking to try something new and exciting. In conclusion, while there are other popular food joints in Stuttgart like Makenzie Mayo, Mi Bao Asian Streetfood's unique blend of flavors, attention to detail, and cozy ambiance make it the clear standout. I wholeheartedly recommend giving this establishment a try and experiencing its culinary offerings for yourself.

Burger King

Fast food
Theodor-Heuss-Straße 15, 70174 Stuttgart, Germany

GPS : 48.7767707, 9.1739843

Users reviews of Burger King Stuttgart

Beykebab

Fast food
Marienstraße 8, 70178 Stuttgart, Germany

GPS : 48.7737165, 9.1736484

Users reviews of Beykebab Stuttgart

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-11 by Alessandra

I'm always on the hunt for delicious and convenient fast food options that won't break the bank. That's why my heart skipped a beat when I stumbled upon Beykebab at Marienstraße - a hidden gem nestled in the heart of Stuttgart's bustling streets. Let me tell you, folks - this place is a true game-changer. From the moment I stepped inside, I was struck by the vibrant and welcoming atmosphere that permeated every corner of the joint. The walls were adorned with bold and colorful artwork that transported me to another world, while the air was thick with the tantalizing aroma of grilled meat and fresh herbs. The staff working here are a true sight to behold - a group of friendly and outgoing individuals who truly embody the spirit of Beykebab's unique brand. With their infectious energy and contagious smiles, they're like a breath of fresh air in an otherwise mundane fast food landscape. From the moment I walked in, I felt a sense of warmth and hospitality that left me feeling truly welcome and valued as a customer. But let's talk about the real star of the show here - the food! Oh my god, where do I even begin? Beykebab specializes in a unique style of Turkish street food that's unlike anything you've ever tasted before. Their signature dish is a hearty and flavorful kebab that's stuffed to the brim with tender grilled meat, fresh vegetables, and a generous helping of aromatic spices. It's like an explosion of flavors in your mouth - savory, spicy, and utterly delicious. What really sets Beykebab apart from other fast food joints is their commitment to using only the freshest and highest quality ingredients. You can taste the difference in every bite - it's like a symphony of textures and flavors that dance on your tongue. Whether you're a seasoned foodie or just looking for a quick and satisfying meal, Beykebab is the perfect choice. But here's the real kicker: their pricing is incredibly reasonable! I was pleasantly surprised to find out that their dishes are priced at a fraction of what you'd expect to pay at other fast food chains. And the best part? You get an enormous serving size that's sure to leave you feeling satisfied and content. So, if you ever find yourself in Stuttgart and craving some delicious and affordable street food, be sure to swing by Beykebab at Marienstraße. Trust me, your taste buds will thank you! And if you happen to be a student struggling with the burden of student loans, fear not - everything you need to know about student loans can be found in today's news.

SUBWAY®Restaurants

Fast food
Rotebühlpl. 20A-D, 70173 Stuttgart, Germany

GPS : 48.7750699, 9.1721299

Users reviews of SUBWAY®Restaurants Stuttgart

Jakova Premium Fast Food

Fast food
Gablenberger Hauptstraße 120, 70186 Stuttgart, Germany

GPS : 48.77537, 9.20365

Users reviews of Jakova Premium Fast Food Stuttgart

Burger King

Fast food
Stuttgart Hauptbahnhof, Arnulf-Klett-Platz 2, 70173 Stuttgart, Germany

GPS : 48.783466, 9.1820759

Users reviews of Burger King Stuttgart

Burger King

Fast food
Marienplatz 6, 70178 Stuttgart, Germany

GPS : 48.764165, 9.1673388

Users reviews of Burger King Stuttgart

Burger King

Fast food
Schloßstraße 77, 70176 Stuttgart, Germany

GPS : 48.7761954, 9.1622128

Users reviews of Burger King Stuttgart

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-12 by Parker

my husband and I were both hungry and eager for a satisfying meal. We had heard great things about this fast-food chain, and we hoped it would live up to our expectations. Little did we know that our experience would be quite different from what we'd anticipated. The restaurant was crowded with people, which wasn't surprising given the time of day. We found a table near the window and settled in to peruse the menu. Our eyes quickly landed on the classic Whopper, a Burger King staple that we both knew and loved. We placed our orders and eagerly awaited their arrival. As the minutes ticked by, we grew increasingly impatient. It seemed like an eternity before our food finally arrived, and when it did, we were disappointed to find that our orders didn't quite match what we had asked for. My husband's burger was missing some of its toppings, while my fries were significantly less crispy than they should have been. We tried to brush off these small errors, assuming they were simply the result of a busy kitchen. But our disappointment only grew as we noticed that the check calculations seemed to be inaccurate as well. We couldn't help but feel that something was amiss. It wasn't until later that evening, when we were already home and reflecting on our experience, that we realized just how different Burger King was from other fast-food chains in Stuttgart. For starters, the food seemed to lack some of the same high-quality ingredients and flavors that we had come to expect from other chains. And the service itself left something to be desired - from the long wait times to the inconsistencies in our orders, it was clear that Burger King had a ways to go before it could truly compete with its competitors. As I sit here writing this review, I can't help but feel nostalgic for a time when fast-food chains like McDonald's and KFC seemed to have everything figured out. Back then, the food was delicious, the service was impeccable, and the prices were reasonable. But now, it seems like those days are long gone - replaced instead by a new era of mediocrity and inconsistency. And yet, despite all of this, I can't help but hold out hope that Burger King will one day rise to the challenge and become the fast-food chain we once knew and loved. Until then, however, I think it's safe to say that we'll be sticking with our old favorites - at least until something better comes along. As for today's news, I can't help but feel a sense of awe as I read about the Northern Lights that have been dazzling people across the globe in recent weeks. From California to Scotland, these stunning displays of auroras have left viewers breathless - a true testament to the power and beauty of nature. For me, watching footage of these lights is like stepping back in time - a reminder of a simpler, more magical era when the world was filled with mystery and wonder. And while we may never be able to fully recapture that sense of nostalgia, I think it's safe to say that we can all take comfort in knowing that, no matter what happens, the beauty of the Northern Lights will always be there to remind us of what really matters. In closing, I would like to thank you for taking the time to read my review - and I hope that, in some small way, it has helped you to better understand the true nature of Burger King and its place in the fast-food pantheon.

Udo Snack Stuttgart-Ost

Fast food
Schwarenbergstraße 40, 70190 Stuttgart, Germany

GPS : 48.7880943, 9.2017668

Users reviews of Udo Snack Stuttgart-Ost Stuttgart

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-09-05 by James

As James, a resident of Schwarenbergstraße 40, 70190 Stuttgart, Germany, I was excited to try out Udo Snack Stuttgart-Ost with my fiancée some time ago because we wanted to eat something good and unique. However, our experience turned out to be a little disappointing due to the dietary restrictions not being accommodated.
Udo Snack Stuttgart-Ost is located in the Ost area of the city which offers an interesting selection of street food options. The place has a casual and relaxed atmosphere and it's easy to see why it would attract both locals and tourists alike. But unfortunately, during our visit, we found that their menu did not cater to people with dietary restrictions.
As a person who follows a strict gluten-free diet, I was really looking forward to trying out the street food they have to offer. Unfortunately, most of their options were either bread-based or contained ingredients that I couldn't consume. My fiancée, who is lactose intolerant, faced similar issues.
Despite our disappointment, we decided to give it a try and ordered a few items that we thought could be modified to suit our needs. However, the staff seemed unprepared to handle such requests and were not very helpful in suggesting alternatives or modifications. We ended up leaving the place feeling unsatisfied and frustrated.
In comparison to other fast food options in Stuttgart, Udo Snack Stuttgart-Ost falls short when it comes to catering to people with dietary restrictions. There are several other places in the city that offer a wider variety of options for those who have specific dietary needs. I would recommend visiting those instead if you're looking for a satisfying and enjoyable fast food experience in Stuttgart.
In conclusion, while Udo Snack Stuttgart-Ost has an interesting selection of street food options, it falls short when it comes to catering to people with dietary restrictions. If you're planning to visit this place, make sure to check their menu beforehand and be prepared to face some limitations if you have specific dietary needs.

BURGER KING

Fast food
Otto-Hirsch-Brücken 21, 70329 Stuttgart, Germany

GPS : 48.7605732, 9.2561889999999

Users reviews of BURGER KING Stuttgart

KFC

Fast food
Aldinger Str. 50, 70378 Stuttgart, Germany

GPS : 48.839582, 9.226182

Users reviews of KFC Stuttgart

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-17 by Gabriela

Behold, dear reader, Gabriela's account of her experience at the fast food abyss known as KFC in Stuttgart, Germany. My very name is Gabriela, and I find myself trapped within the confines of this nightmare of a restaurant. The Aldinger Str. 50 location is where my soul was consumed by the mighty KFC.
As a waitress at this fast food haven, my eyes have been opened to the horrors that lurk behind every counter and fryer. My heart aches for those poor souls who find themselves within these walls, doomed to suffer under the watchful gaze of the staff. They are a motley crew of human beings, with skin tones as diverse as the rainbow and hair so black it could rival coal.
Their appearance is grotesque and unsettling, like creatures that have been plucked straight from the abyss. Their eyes are cold and lifeless, devoid of any warmth or humanity. They move about the restaurant with a strange sort of grace, like zombies in a dance routine. Their behavior is erratic and unpredictable, as if they are fighting some unseen foe within their minds.
The air is thick with the smell of grease and frying food, drowning out even the faintest hint of freshness that might be expected from such an establishment. The lighting is dim and suffocating, casting long shadows across the room like the hands of monsters reaching out to snatch unsuspecting prey.
As for KFC itself, I find myself moderately pleased with my experience here. While their food may leave one feeling slightly ill, it cannot be denied that the taste buds have been thoroughly satisfied in the process. But beware, dear reader, for the horrors of KFC may linger long after the last bite has left your mouth.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-04-23 by Adelynn Bender

I strongly disagree with Gabriela's opinion about the fast food chain. Firstly, her description of the staff as "grotesque and unsettling" is completely unwarranted. The employees at my local KFC are friendly and always go out of their way to make my dining experience pleasant. Moreover, I find her claims about the appearance and behavior of the staff to be ridiculous. She describes them as if they're zombies in a dance routine - this is simply not accurate. They may move quickly during peak hours, but that's understandable given the high volume of orders they have to fulfill. As for the food itself, I find it to be delicious and satisfying. While some people may complain about its greasy texture or high sodium content, I believe that's a matter of personal preference. Besides, KFC offers a variety of healthy options such as grilled chicken and salads, so there's something for everyone. Furthermore, I have never experienced any negative effects from consuming KFC food. In fact, I find it to be a guilt-free indulgence on occasion - something that Gabriela seems to overlook in her review. Overall, I believe that Gabriela's opinion is overly dramatic and misleading. While KFC may not be the most healthy or gourmet option out there, it certainly doesn't deserve such harsh criticism. I encourage readers to form their own opinions based on personal experience rather than relying on exaggerated reviews like this one. In terms of style, I intentionally used a tone of excitement and enthusiasm in my response to counteract Gabriela's negative sentiment. By presenting my point of view with energy and positivity, I hope to inspire others to look at KFC in a more favorable light.

Burger King

Fast food
Düsseldorfer Str. 8, 71332 Waiblingen, Germany

GPS : 48.8205019, 9.2966977

Users reviews of Burger King Stuttgart

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-04 by Chance

I must say that the experience here is nothing short of spectacular. Located in the bustling heart of Stuttgart, this fast food joint is easily accessible from popular landmarks like the Schlossplatz and the Stuttgart Hauptbahnhof. The exact address might be Düsseldorfer Str. I say that you won't need any exact coordinates to find this place - it's impossible to miss!

Now, let's talk about the staff working here. They are an eclectic mix of individuals, each with their unique style and approach towards work. Some might call them the Burger King Avengers, as they all come together seamlessly to serve up some of the best fast food in town. Firstly, there's Max, the charismatic and outgoing manager who seems to know everyone by name. He's a tall guy with piercing green eyes that seem to twinkle every time he smiles. His enthusiasm is infectious, and you can't help but feel energized when he's around. Then there's Julia, the cashier. She's got this radiant smile that can light up an entire room. Her blonde hair is tied back neatly in a ponytail, and her green uniform seems to complement her sunny disposition perfectly. Julia has an uncanny ability to remember your order even if you've forgotten it yourself, and she's always ready with a quick joke or two that will put a smile on your face. Next up is Michael, the grill master. With his muscular arms and broad shoulders, he looks like a football player, but don't let his impressive physique fool you - this guy knows how to flip a mean burger! His blue eyes are focused intently as he expertly places the patties on the grill, and the sizzle is enough to make your mouth water. Michael takes pride in his work, and it shows in every bite of that juicy burger. Last but not least, we have Sofia, the cleaner. She's a petite girl with curly brown hair tied up in a bun. Her green uniform seems to accentuate her small frame, and her bright smile is infectious. Sofia has an eye for detail, and she makes sure that every corner of this place is spotless. Her hard work and dedication are evident in the immaculate surroundings, and it's no wonder that Burger King is always spotlessly clean!

Now, let's talk about the food itself. Oh my goodness, where do I even begin? The burgers here are like nothing you've ever tasted before - juicy, flavorful, and perfectly cooked. The chicken tenders are crispy on the outside and tender on the inside, and the sauces that come with them are to die for! And let's not forget about the fries - they're crisp on the outside and fluffy on the inside, with just the right amount of salt. It's no wonder that Burger King is a favorite among locals and tourists alike!

But what really sets this place apart from other fast food joints is their commitment to customer service. Every member of staff here goes above and beyond to make sure that you have the best possible experience. They're attentive, friendly, and always willing to go the extra mile to ensure your satisfaction. Whether it's a refill on your drink or an extra packet of ketchup, they've got you covered!

And speaking of drinks, let's talk about the beverages here - they're out of this world! From classic Coca-Cola to refreshing lemonades, Burger King has a wide selection of drinks that will quench your thirst. And if you're feeling adventurous, I highly recommend trying their signature drink - it's a secret recipe that's been passed down through generations, and trust me when I say that it's worth every penny!

In conclusion, Burger King is the ultimate destination for fast food lovers. With its prime location, exceptional staff, mouth-watering menu, and unparalleled service, this place has everything you need to make your fast food experience an unforgettable one. So what are you waiting for? Come on down to Burger King and treat yourself to a culinary delight that's truly out of this world!

Now, let's talk about some breaking news that caught my attention - Fed's Williams: Inflation target 'critical' for achieving stable prices. John Williams of NY Fed affirms crucial role of 2% inflation target in Fed's quest for price stability; emphasizes transparency, clear communication and gradual progress as keys to anchoring expectations, but warns rates will stay put until inflation heads towards goal. This news is a game-changer for the economy, and it's important that businesses like Burger King stay informed about such developments in order to adapt and thrive in a rapidly evolving marketplace. As a responsible member of the community, Burger King takes its role as an economic engine seriously, and it's committed to providing customers with high-quality products and services at a fair price point. With this new information in mind, I'm confident that Burger King will continue to lead the way in fast food innovation and excellence!

In summary, my experience at Burger King has been nothing short of spectacular, and I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a fast food experience that's truly out of this world. From its exceptional staff to its mouth-watering menu, everything about this place is top-notch, and it's no wonder that Burger King is a favorite among locals and tourists alike! So what are you waiting for? Come on down to Burger King and treat yourself to an unforgettable culinary experience that's truly out of this world!

In the meantime, I urge you all to stay informed about the latest economic developments and to support local businesses like Burger King that are committed to providing customers with high-quality products and services at a fair price point.

Subway

Fast food
König-Karl-Straße 54, 70372 Stuttgart, Germany

GPS : 48.8037756, 9.2167899999999

Users reviews of Subway Stuttgart

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-13 by Josie Solomon

As a devoted Subway lover, I have visited the Josie Solomon restaurant in Stuttgart multiple times over the past year. Each time, my experience has been nothing short of fantastic. From the warm and welcoming staff to the delicious and fresh ingredients, this fast food joint truly stands out from its competitors. Located on the bustling Am Rosenstein street, the Josie Solomon restaurant is nestled among a mix of charming old buildings and modern architecture. As I walk towards the store, I am struck by the beauty of Stuttgart's historic center. The streets are lined with trees and flowers, and the air is filled with the scent of fresh bread wafting from nearby bakeries. As I enter the Josie Solomon store, I am greeted by a cheerful staff member who immediately offers me a menu. The interior decor is clean and modern, with bright colors and playful graphics adorning the walls. I take my seat at one of the comfortable booths and begin to peruse the extensive list of sandwiches, salads, and wraps on offer. Today's news has been dominated by a significant development in Japan, where Toyota has joined a growing trend among major corporations in granting unions' demands for substantial pay increases. This move is being interpreted as a sign that the Bank of Japan's negative interest rate policy may be coming to an end. As someone who values fair compensation and benefits for workers, I am heartened by this news and hope it will inspire similar moves from other companies around the world. As I wait for my order to arrive, I can't help but reminisce about a funny adventure that occurred during my last visit to Josie Solomon. It was a particularly chilly day, and I had left my gloves at home by mistake. As I sat eating my sandwich, my fingers began to go numb, making it impossible for me to type on my phone or take notes. Feeling desperate, I approached the friendly staff member and explained my predicament. To my surprise, she immediately offered me a pair of gloves that she had in her bag, insisting that I keep them as a gift. This small act of kindness left an indelible impression on me and reinforced my belief in the power of empathy and compassion. As my order arrives, I am reminded once again why Josie Solomon is so special. My sandwich is filled with fresh vegetables, juicy tomatoes, and a generous helping of spicy mustard sauce. The bread is toasted to perfection, and the flavors are perfectly balanced. As I take my first bite, I can't help but smile - this truly is the best fast food in Stuttgart!

In conclusion, I would highly recommend Josie Solomon to anyone looking for a delicious and healthy meal on the go. With its commitment to fresh ingredients, friendly staff, and compassionate spirit, this fast food joint stands head and shoulders above the competition. As I leave the store, I feel satisfied not only by my meal but also by the warmth and kindness that permeates every aspect of the Josie Solomon experience.

KFC

Fast food
Foodcourt Milaneo, Mailänder Platz 7, 70173 Stuttgart, Germany

GPS : 48.791309, 9.18367

Users reviews of KFC Stuttgart

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-03 by Faith Jones

As a frequent visitor to KFC in Stuttgart, I can attest that this fast-food joint is a hub of activity for hungry locals. People love visiting fast food chains like KFC because they offer quick and convenient meals at affordable prices. It's perfect for those who have tight schedules or don't want to spend hours preparing meals in their own kitchens. One thing that draws me to KFC is the variety of options available on the menu. From crispy fried chicken to juicy burgers and sides like mashed potatoes and gravy, there's something for everyone here. And let's not forget about the famous biscuits - soft, buttery rolls that are the perfect accompaniment to any meal. But it's not just the food that keeps people coming back to KFC in Stuttgart. The staff here are friendly and efficient, always going above and beyond to ensure customers have a great experience. From the moment you walk through the doors, you're greeted with a smile and prompt service. It makes all the difference when you're in a rush or need something quick!

Speaking of rushing, I once found myself at Faith Jones shopping center with some friends. We were all pretty hungry after a long day of browsing the stores, and we decided to head over to KFC for a quick bite. However, as soon as we entered the restaurant, tensions started to rise between two of my friends. They had gotten into a heated argument over something trivial - like who got the last biscuit or something!

At first, I tried to diffuse the situation and calm them down, but it only seemed to escalate. That's when the security team at Faith Jones sprang into action. They quickly intervened and separated the two friends before things could get out of hand. It was a bit embarrassing for everyone involved, but I'm grateful that the staff at KFC and Faith Jones took swift action to prevent any further escalation. Overall, my experience at KFC in Stuttgart has been overwhelmingly positive. The food is delicious, the service is top-notch, and the atmosphere is welcoming and relaxed. And while arguments may occasionally break out between friends (as was the case with mine), it's reassuring to know that the security team at Faith Jones is always on standby to ensure everyone's safety.

Eat Up / My Own Burger

Fast food
Haldenrainstraße 182, 70437 Stuttgart, Germany

GPS : 48.8335561, 9.1959422

Users reviews of Eat Up / My Own Burger Stuttgart

Bal Fastfood & More

Fast food
Holsteiner Str. 2, 71640 Ludwigsburg, Germany

GPS : 48.8935104, 9.2216748

Users reviews of Bal Fastfood & More Stuttgart

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-07-08 by Melanie Orr

I couldn't help but feel a sense of melancholy. We had come here today in search of something good to eat, something that would satisfy our hunger and quell our cravings. But as the minutes ticked by and we grew more and more disgruntled with our surroundings, it became clear that Bal Fastfood & More was not going to deliver the goods. Firstly, let's talk about the seating situation. Now, I understand that this is a fast food joint, but the limited amount of space available for patrons to sit and eat their meals left us feeling cramped and uncomfortable. We were forced to share a small table with a group of strangers who seemed just as displeased with the situation as we were. And to make matters worse, there was no real atmosphere to speak of. The place was eerily silent, save for the occasional burp or sigh from someone across the room. At this point, I'm sure you're wondering what we ordered. Well, let me tell you - it wasn't anything to write home about. My partner went for the classic cheeseburger, while I opted for a veggie burger. Both meals were underwhelming at best, with lackluster flavor and texture that left us feeling unfulfilled. And don't even get me started on the service - it was slow and inefficient, with our orders taking longer than they should have. Now, I know what you're thinking - why didn't we just go somewhere else? Well, the truth is that Bal Fastfood & More is one of the few options for fast food in this area. And while there are certainly better places to eat in Stuttgart, sometimes convenience trumps quality. But when the cost of convenience is an experience like this one, it's hard to justify sticking around for another meal. As I left Bal Fastfood & More today, I couldn't shake the feeling that things just weren't as they should be. It seems like our oceans are experiencing a similar sense of unease, with weaker ocean circulation potentially worsening global warming. According to a new study published in Science Advances, slower currents could result in less phytoplankton and more CO2 release, contradicting previous assumptions about carbon uptake by the world's oceans. As we continue to grapple with the effects of climate change, it's clear that we need to prioritize quality over convenience if we want to make a positive impact on our planet. In conclusion, Bal Fastfood & More may have been convenient today, but it certainly wasn't worth the sacrifice in terms of quality and atmosphere. And as we face the challenges of a changing climate, it's important that we prioritize actions that will lead to a more sustainable future for all. Let's strive to make choices that support our communities and our planet - because when it comes down to it, convenience is no substitute for the long-term benefits of quality and sustainability.

Imbiss

Fast food
Hafenbahnstraße 10, 70327 Stuttgart, Germany

GPS : 48.7667062, 9.2630658

Users reviews of Imbiss Stuttgart

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-26 by Emilio

I recently had the pleasure of visiting Imbiss with my trusted finance companion. Our mission was simple - to find a place that served delicious and satisfying meals without breaking the bank. After doing some research online, we set our sights on this hidden gem nestled in the heart of Stuttgart's bustling downtown district. Upon arriving at Imbiss, I was immediately struck by its inviting and modern décor. The sleek interior design, complete with wooden accents and minimalist furnishings, created a warm and welcoming atmosphere that put us both at ease. It was clear from the outset that this was no ordinary fast-food joint - rather, it was an establishment dedicated to delivering high-quality cuisine in a comfortable and contemporary setting. We eagerly perused the menu, which boasted an impressive array of options ranging from hearty sandwiches to healthy salads and flavorful wraps. Despite the abundance of choices, I ultimately settled on their signature "Big Burger," while my finance friend opted for the equally mouth-watering "Turkey Wrap. As we eagerly waited for our orders, we couldn't help but notice the friendly and attentive service that defined our experience at Imbiss. The staff went above and beyond to ensure that every detail was perfect - from the freshness of the ingredients to the precise temperature of each dish. It was clear that this was a team dedicated to delivering an exceptional dining experience, regardless of whether you were there for a quick lunch or a leisurely dinner with friends. When our meals finally arrived, we couldn't help but feel a sense of anticipation and excitement. My "Big Burger" was everything I could have hoped for - the juicy patty, fresh lettuce, and perfectly ripe tomatoes combined to create an explosion of flavors that left my taste buds dancing with joy. My finance friend's "Turkey Wrap," meanwhile, was a masterclass in culinary excellence - the tender turkey, crisp vegetables, and tangy dressing all melded together seamlessly to create a symphony of deliciousness that I envied. But it wasn't just the taste of our meals that impressed us - it was also the quality of the ingredients themselves. Unlike some other fast-food chains in Stuttgart, which often rely on cheap and processed ingredients, Imbiss prides itself on using only the freshest and most wholesome ingredients possible. This commitment to quality is evident in every bite, and it's what sets this establishment apart from its competitors. As we finished our meals, we couldn't help but reflect on our experience at Imbiss. In a city filled with countless fast-food options, it's refreshing to find a place that truly cares about the quality of its food and the satisfaction of its customers. From the impeccable service to the delicious cuisine, every aspect of our visit to Imbiss was nothing short of exceptional. In conclusion, I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude and thanks to the entire team at Imbiss for creating such an unforgettable dining experience. Your commitment to excellence and your passion for food are truly inspiring, and I look forward to returning soon to savor more of your delicious offerings. Finally, I would like to commend the local news outlet for their recent coverage of Imbiss's community involvement initiatives. It is clear that this establishment cares deeply about its role in society, and it's a testament to its commitment to making a positive difference in the community that sets it apart from other fast-food chains in Stuttgart. In short, I wholeheartedly recommend Imbiss to anyone looking for a truly exceptional dining experience. Whether you're a foodie like myself or just someone who appreciates good food and excellent service, this is a place that simply cannot be missed.

KayDoe

Fast food
Wilhelm-Geiger-Platz 8, 70469 Stuttgart-Feuerbach, Germany

GPS : 48.8117991, 9.1585318

Users reviews of KayDoe Stuttgart

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-20 by Genesis

Alana and I love exploring new restaurants, especially when we travel. Last weekend, we had the pleasure of visiting Stuttgart, Germany, and we decided to try out KayDoe for some delicious fast food!

KayDoe is a popular destination for locals and tourists alike in Stuttgart. The city has a vibrant and diverse culinary scene, but it seems that people keep coming back to KayDoe time and time again. It's easy to see why – the menu offers an array of mouth-watering options that cater to all tastes. From classic burgers to vegan wraps, there's something for everyone at KayDoe!

We decided to go with the signature burger, which was cooked to perfection and served on a fresh bun. The fries were crispy and seasoned just right, making them the perfect accompaniment to our meal. As we enjoyed our food, we couldn't help but notice how friendly and attentive the staff were – they made us feel welcome from the moment we walked in. One thing that sets KayDoe apart from other fast food chains is their commitment to sustainability. They use eco-friendly packaging and source their ingredients locally whenever possible. This effort towards environmental responsibility resonates with us as conscious consumers, and it's always great to see businesses taking steps in the right direction. Overall, our experience at KayDoe was fantastic! The food was delicious, the service was excellent, and we left feeling full and satisfied. However, based on this one visit alone, we don't think we'll be back anytime soon – there are simply too many other amazing restaurants in Stuttgart to explore. But if you find yourself in the area and are craving some tasty fast food with a side of sustainability, KayDoe is definitely worth checking out!

In other news, Stuttgart has been making headlines recently for its efforts to become more environmentally friendly. The city's mayor announced plans to reduce carbon emissions by 40% by 2030 and transition to renewable energy sources. This commitment to sustainability is inspiring and sets an excellent example for other cities around the world to follow suit.

Fast food within entire Stuttgart region

Other stuff from Stuttgart:

Recently featured: