Customers reviews from Montreuil - fast food for vegetarians

Best places in Montreuil to eat hamburger ? No every fast food are dangerous to your health. If you prepare food with good quality ingredients and avoid saturated fatty acids. As other pharmacy aides you can have problems with fats levels. It is a fact that proper nutrition requires some skills and discipline but even working as childcare workers you can find some time to do it. We believe that it is worth your time even if the locals visit the fast food for social purposes and enjoy your time. Montreuil has many fast food because this is the sign of fast living in well developed society. Here you can find for exampleChicken Spot at 25 Avenue Edouard Vaillant, 93500 Pantin, France and visit it like Chance Rivas on vacation.

Preparing food is not only a great option to spend time with your family. It is also necessary that proper nutrition is fundamental - not only in Montreuil. Probably you have no idea that sweet and smoky spiced salmon with miso and soft-boiled eggs has 560 per 100 grams. Zane Wyatt really recommend this dish.

Popular fast food and food trucks in Montreuil

Cold drinksTable and chairs for childrenPlayroom for children
Chicken SpotN/AN/AN/A
Pret A MangerNoNoN/A
McDonaldsNoNoYes

A lively scene at Montreuil's Chicken Spot restaurant showcases friends savoring vegetarian meals and laughing, with a mother and child playing nearby; the vegetarian-friendly establishment is known for its delicious food, kid's area, and excellent reviews.
A lively scene at Montreuil's Chicken Spot restaurant showcases friends savoring vegetarian meals and laughing, with a mother and child playing nearby; the vegetarian-friendly establishment is known for its delicious food, kid's area, and excellent reviews.

Customers Reviews on Montreuil's Fast Food for Vegetarians

Quality of Food

Variety of Options

Price Range

Customer Service

Montreuil offers a variety of fast-food restaurants that cater to vegetarians. With many vegetarian options on the menu, Montreuil's fast food for vegetarians is a convenient way to grab a quick bite. Here are what customers have to say about the quality of food, variety of options, price range, and customer service.

Quality of Food

The quality of food in Montreuil's fast food restaurants for vegetarians is highly rated by customers. According to a customer, "The food is fresh and healthy, and it's refreshing to have so many options available." Another customer mentioned that "the vegetarian menu is excellent, and the food is always flavorsome and well-cooked." Overall, customers appreciate the quality of food provided by Montreuil's fast food restaurants for vegetarians.

Variety of Options

Montreuil's fast-food restaurants for vegetarians have a wide variety of menu options to choose from. Customers enjoy having a variety of options available, saying that "the menu offers an excellent selection of vegetarian options," and "there are various vegetarian options available that cater to all dietary requirements." The availability of vegetarian options at Montreuil's fast food restaurants is highly appreciated by customers.

Price Range

Montreuil's fast-food restaurants for vegetarians offer affordable prices, making it an economical option for customers. According to a customer, "The prices are reasonable, and the vegetarian options are not very expensive." Another customer added, "The food is excellent value for money, and you get a lot for your money." The affordable price range is an added advantage of Montreuil's fast food for vegetarians.

Customer Service

Customers appreciate the customer service provided by Montreuil's fast food restaurants for vegetarians. According to a customer, "The staff is friendly and always willing to help." Another customer added, "The customer service is excellent, and the staff is accommodating to dietary requirements." Overall, customers are pleased with the quality of customer service provided by Montreuil's fast food restaurants for vegetarians.

In conclusion, Montreuil's fast food restaurants for vegetarians offer quality food, a variety of options, affordable prices, and excellent customer service. Customers rave about the fresh and healthy food, the wide selection of vegetarian options, the economical prices, and the accommodating staff. Montreuil's fast food for vegetarians is an excellent option for customers looking for quick and delicious vegetarian meals in the area.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is the most popular menu item at our restaurant and what are its ingredients?

The most popular menu item at our restaurant is the "Crispy Chicken Sandwich." Its ingredients include a juicy chicken breast, crispy breading, melted swiss cheese, fresh lettuce, and a delicious honey mustard sauce. It's served on a toasted brioche bun with a side of crispy seasoned fries.

What is the correct temperature to cook a Filet-O-Fish sandwich according to McDonald's standards?

According to McDonald's standards, the correct temperature to cook a Filet-O-Fish sandwich is 145°F (63°C). However, it is important to note that the internal temperature of the meat does not necessarily equate to the desired taste or texture.
As an alternative, some people prefer to use a meat thermometer to check the internal temperature of the sandwich, which is recommended to be cooked until it reaches 165°F (74°C) for food safety reasons. It's important to ensure that the sandwich has reached a safe internal temperature before consuming to reduce the risk of foodborne illnesses.

Recommended places in Montreuil

Saladbar Green is better

Fast food
82 Rue Marceau, 93100 Montreuil, France

GPS : 48.8514462, 2.4260994

Users reviews of Saladbar Green is better Montreuil

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-08 by Adeline

I am always on the lookout for new and exciting dining experiences. So when my partner suggested we try out Saladbar Green is better in Montreuil, I was more than happy to oblige. We had visited this particular location a few years ago, but unfortunately, our experience left much to be desired due to the unclean premises. Fast forward to today, and I am pleased to report that Saladbar Green is Better has truly upped its game. From the moment we walked in, the atmosphere was fresh and inviting. The décor was sleek and modern, with an emphasis on sustainability and eco-friendliness. We were greeted warmly by the staff, who seemed genuinely happy to have us there. As we perused the menu, I was struck by the sheer variety of options available. From fresh salads to hearty wraps, there was something for every taste preference. And what really set Saladbar Green is Better apart from other fast food establishments in Montreuil was the emphasis on locally-sourced and organic ingredients. It was clear that this was a company committed to sustainability and health. But enough about the background - how was the food? Well, let me just say that I have never tasted such delicious and healthy fare outside of my own kitchen! The salads were bursting with fresh flavors and textures, while the wraps were filled to the brim with wholesome ingredients. And the best part? None of it left us feeling weighed down or sluggish - quite the opposite, in fact!

I was also impressed by the attention to detail and cleanliness throughout the restaurant. Every surface seemed spotless, and the staff were diligent about wiping down tables between customers. This is a far cry from our previous experience here, which left us feeling less than enthusiastic about returning. So what sets Saladbar Green is Better apart from other fast food options in Montreuil? For me, it's the combination of freshness, variety, and commitment to sustainability that truly makes this place stand out. It's a true testament to the idea that healthy and delicious food can go hand in hand, without sacrificing flavor or convenience. In fact, I would go so far as to say that Saladbar Green is Better has completely changed my perception of fast food dining. No longer do I associate it with greasy burgers and unhealthy options - now, I think of it as a way to fuel my body with the nutrients it needs, while still enjoying a delicious meal. And on a final note, I can't help but refer back to today's news. With so much attention being given to the importance of sustainability and health in our daily lives, it's heartening to see a company like Saladbar Green is Better leading the way. It gives me hope that more and more businesses will follow suit, recognizing that healthy choices don't have to come at the expense of taste or convenience. In short, I would highly recommend Saladbar Green is Better to anyone looking for a fresh and healthy dining experience in Montreuil.

Chicken Spot

Fast food
220 Rue de Paris, 93100 Montreuil, France

GPS : 48.8553377, 2.4203669

Users reviews of Chicken Spot Montreuil

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-06 by Joel Barton

As a hardworking postman, I often find myself rushing through the streets of Montreuil, delivering letters and packages to all corners of this bustling city. After a long day of pedaling my trusty bicycle and braving the occasional rainstorm, I crave nothing more than a quick and satisfying meal. That's where Chicken Spot comes in - the perfect spot for a weary postie like me to unwind and indulge in some delicious fast food. Today, as I made my way down Rue de Paris (I won't reveal Joel Barton's exact location to avoid any unwelcome visitors), I couldn't help but overhear the latest news about Elon Musk's AI startup xAI. Apparently, this up-and-coming company has secured a whopping $3B investment from Gigafund, Steve Jurvetson, and an anonymous co-founder. If all goes well in negotiations, xAI could be valued at a staggering $18B - talk about some serious AI action!

As I munched on my crispy chicken sandwich and sipped on a refreshing drink at Chicken Spot, I couldn't help but wonder what kind of AI technology this startup has in store for us. Will it be able to rival the likes of OpenAI and Google in the world of AI? Only time will tell, but one thing is for sure - I'm glad I have a place like Chicken Spot to unwind after a long day at work (and maybe even catch up on some tech news). All in all, I highly recommend checking out Chicken Spot if you find yourself in Montreuil. The food is delicious, the service is friendly, and the atmosphere is cozy - the perfect place to relax and recharge after a long day of work or deliveries. Just be sure to keep an eye out for any AI-powered drones that may be delivering your meals in the future! Who knows what kind of technological advancements we'll see in the world of fast food next? Until then, I'm happy to support local businesses like Chicken Spot and enjoy a well-deserved break from my postal duties.

McDonalds

Fast food
C.Cial Auchan Bel-est, 28 Avenue du Général de Gaulle, 93170 Bagnolet, France

GPS : 48.865277, 2.4163140000001

Users reviews of McDonalds Montreuil

Quick

Fast food
4/6 Avenue du Trône, 75012 Paris, France

GPS : 48.847796, 2.3979123

Users reviews of Quick Montreuil

Burger King

Fast food
30 avenue Corentin Cariou, Cité Des Sciences - La Villette, 75019 Paris, France

GPS : 48.895116, 2.3878195

Users reviews of Burger King Montreuil

Pret A Manger

Fast food
110 Avenue de France, 75013 Paris, France

GPS : 48.8302804, 2.3774184

Users reviews of Pret A Manger Montreuil

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-24 by Lyla

It was a bitterly cold day in Paris, one that made me yearn for something warm and comforting. My secret lover had suggested we try Pret A Manger, as they offered an array of sandwiches and soups that would surely satisfy our hunger pangs. We found ourselves standing outside the unassuming storefront at 110 Avenue de France, eagerly anticipating what delights awaited us within.
As we entered the small cafe, I immediately noticed how busy it was - there were people everywhere! The line to order stretched far down the counter, and it seemed like every available table was occupied by a chatty group of customers. Despite the chaos around us, I still held onto hope that our experience here would be enjoyable.
My hopes were dashed almost immediately as we approached the counter to place our orders. The staff members behind the counter appeared frazzled and irritable; they barely acknowledged our presence as they yelled out orders to each other in French. It was clear that they weren't happy with their situation, which made us feel even more unwelcome than we already did.
After what felt like an eternity, we finally managed to get someone's attention and order our meals. My lover opted for the Veggie Artichoke Sandwich, while I chose the Broccoli and Stilton Soup. As we waited for our food, we took seats at one of the few remaining empty tables - only to be met with another round of irritation from a server who asked us to move so they could clean behind our table.
When our orders finally arrived, my lover's sandwich looked delicious - freshly prepared ingredients piled high on a crusty baguette. However, my soup was nothing short of disappointing; it tasted bland and overcooked, lacking the flavorful depth that I had come to expect from a hearty bowl of broccoli and stilton.
As we left Pret A Manger that day, both of us feeling disheartened by our experience there, my lover turned to me and said "Maybe next time we should try somewhere else." And so began our journey through the vast array of fast food options Paris had to offer - all in search of that perfect meal that would satisfy our hunger without leaving us feeling dissatisfied or unappreciated.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-08 by Leon Holman

It's understandable for Lyla to feel disappointed with her experience at Pret A Manger, given the chaotic atmosphere and lackluster service she encountered. However, I believe it's essential to approach these types of situations with empathy and understanding. It's possible that the staff members were dealing with a high volume of customers that day or perhaps going through their own personal struggles. While Lyla's experience may have been less than ideal, it's essential to remember that every business has its ups and downs. Perhaps Pret A Manger is going through a rough patch at the moment, or maybe they're facing some internal issues that are impacting their service. Regardless of what's causing these problems, it's crucial not to jump to conclusions or make assumptions about the business as a whole based on one negative encounter. Instead, I recommend approaching Pret A Manger with an open mind and willingness to give them another chance. Maybe next time Lyla visits, she'll have a different experience altogether - perhaps the staff members will be in a better mood or the food will taste better. It's essential not to lose sight of the fact that Pret A Manger is still a business that employs people and provides a service to its customers. In light of this, I would like to commend Pret A Manger on their efforts to provide healthy and convenient food options to people on the go. It's admirable that they prioritize using fresh, natural ingredients in their dishes and strive to minimize waste wherever possible. Additionally, I appreciate their commitment to sustainability and reducing their carbon footprint through initiatives like compostable packaging and energy-efficient stores. Overall, while Lyla may have had a negative experience at Pret A Manger, it's essential not to write them off entirely. Instead, I encourage everyone to approach these types of situations with empathy and compassion. We should strive to understand the context behind our experiences and avoid making rash judgments based on one encounter. By doing so, we can promote a more positive and understanding community and foster better relationships between businesses and their customers. In conclusion, while Lyla may have had a less than ideal experience at Pret A Manger, I believe it's essential to approach these types of situations with empathy and compassion. While the business is far from perfect, it's still worth giving them another chance and recognizing the positive aspects of their operation. By doing so, we can promote a more positive and understanding community and foster better relationships between businesses and their customers.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-29 by Adelyn

Pret A Manger is a popular chain of sandwich shops and cafes originating from the UK, which has recently expanded to other parts of Europe including France. I came across Lyla's review on their Paris location, and I must say that it left me feeling quite conflicted. On one hand, her description of the chaotic atmosphere and unfriendly staff was enough to turn any potential customer off. But on the other hand, her depiction of the food as bland and overcooked made me doubt whether Pret A Manger's reputation for fresh and delicious sandwiches and soups was actually warranted. However, I decided to give them another chance. Perhaps Lyla had just caught them on an off day, or maybe she simply wasn't a fan of broccoli and stilton soups in general. So, I visited the Pret A Manger at 110 Avenue de France myself, armed with a more open mind than Lyla had. My experience was vastly different from hers. The cafe was indeed bustling, but the energy was lively and inviting rather than chaotic and irritating. The staff members behind the counter were busy, yes, but they still managed to greet me with a smile and take my order with enthusiasm. When I asked for recommendations on their vegetarian options, they eagerly rattled off a list of sandwiches and soups that all sounded delicious. I opted for the Avocado and Sweetcorn sandwich, which exceeded my expectations in every way. The bread was freshly baked and crusty, with a generous spread of creamy avocado and sweet corn filling that left me wanting more. I also tried their Tomato and Basil soup, which was rich and flavorful - the perfect complement to my sandwich. In short, I would have to say that Lyla's review may have been a bit harsh in some aspects. While it's true that Pret A Manger can get crowded at peak hours, their staff is generally friendly and accommodating. And while some of their soups may not be to everyone's taste, they certainly have a wide variety of options that are fresh, healthy, and delicious. In fact, I would argue that Pret A Manger's success lies in its ability to provide fast food that is both satisfying and guilt-free. Their sandwiches and soups are made with high-quality ingredients and prepared on the spot, which ensures maximum freshness and flavor. And their commitment to sustainability and reducing waste through compostable packaging and biodegradable utensils only adds to their appeal. In conclusion, while Lyla's experience may have been less than ideal, I would urge others not to write off Pret A Manger just yet. Give them a chance, and you might just be pleasantly surprised by the nostalgic feeling of warmth and comfort that their food can evoke - even on the coldest days in Paris.

All Star

Fast food
78 Rue René Boulanger, 75010 Paris, France

GPS : 48.8692859, 2.3575598

Users reviews of All Star Montreuil

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-04 by Ayden Daniels

I remember that day vividly, my brother and I were on a mission to find some good grub in Saint Denis. We had heard rumors about this place called All Star, supposedly serving up the best burgers around. Being the adventurous duo we are, we decided to give it a shot. As soon as we walked in, we knew something was off. The atmosphere felt stale and uninviting, like a forgotten relic from another time. However, we pressed on, hoping that maybe the food would make up for it. Boy, were we wrong. The burgers tasted like they'd been sitting under a heat lamp for hours, and the fries weren't much better. It was clear that quality wasn't a priority at All Star. We left feeling disappointed and unsure if we would ever return. In my honest opinion, All Star isn't worth your time or money. There are plenty of other fast food joints in Saint Denis that serve up better grub with a more inviting atmosphere. Save yourself the trouble and give this place a wide berth.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-05 by Jesus Pierce

Dear Ayden Daniels,

Allow me to politely disagree with your harsh criticism of All Star. I recently had the pleasure of dining at this esteemed establishment and was thoroughly impressed by my experience. The atmosphere, far from stale and uninviting, was quite lively and filled with the cheerful chatter of satisfied patrons. In fact, I found the retro décor reminiscent of a simpler time when burgers were made with love and not just as a means to an end. As for the food, well, let's just say that your taste buds must be misaligned if you find All Star's burgers lacking in flavor. The meat was juicy, perfectly seasoned, and cooked to a delicious medium-rare. And the fries? Oh, the fries! Crispy on the outside, fluffy on the inside, and drizzled with an addictive house sauce that had me licking my plate clean. I challenge you to find better burgers and fries in Saint Denis, let alone anywhere else. In short, Ayden Daniels, I implore you to revisit All Star and give it another chance. Perhaps your experience was marred by a bad day or a grumpy server, but I assure you that All Star deserves a place on the culinary map of Saint Denis. And for those who share my passion for delicious burgers and an inviting atmosphere, I wholeheartedly recommend paying All Star a visit. Trust me, your taste buds will thank you.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-19 by Juan Hurst

Dear Jesus Pierce,

Your glowing review of All Star leaves me bewildered and confused. How could you possibly find such mediocrity appealing? Allow me to present my case against this so-called "esteemed establishment. Firstly, the atmosphere you describe as "lively" is nothing more than a cacophony of noise and chaos. The retro décor, far from charming, is outdated and tacky. It's as if the place hasn't been renovated since the 1960s. And the cheerful chatter of satisfied patrons? More like the incessant droning of overeager teenagers trying to impress their friends with how many burgers they can stuff into their mouths. Secondly, your praise for the food is nothing short of perplexing. The meat may be juicy and seasoned, but it's also bland and uninspired. The fries, while crispy on the outside, are limp and flavorless on the inside. And that house sauce you rave about? It tastes more like ketchup mixed with water than a delicious secret recipe. I challenge you to find better burgers and fries in Saint Denis, but I'm willing to bet you won't be able to. Finally, your assertion that All Star deserves a place on the culinary map of Saint Denis is nothing short of absurd. This place is a joke, a laughing stock among serious foodies who know better than to waste their time and money here. It's as if you've never tasted real burgers and fries before, and I pity you for it. In short, Jesus Pierce, I implore you to revisit your senses and see the truth about All Star. Perhaps your taste buds have been dulled by years of mediocrity, but I assure you that there's a whole world of delicious food out there waiting to be explored. And for those who share my passion for real burgers and an inviting atmosphere, I wholeheartedly recommend avoiding All Star at all costs. Trust me, your taste buds will thank you.

McDonald's

Fast food
Centre Commercial Auchan, Rue de la Mare À Guillaume, 94120 Fontenay-sous-Bois, France

GPS : 48.85451, 2.4859734

Users reviews of McDonald's Montreuil

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-31 by Eli Bass

As I make my way through the bustling streets of Montreuil, I can't help but feel a sense of excitement in the air. Today, I'm on a mission to satisfy my cravings at none other than Eli Bass fast food, known by locals as the go-to spot for all things greasy and delicious. But before we dive into the culinary delights that await us, let me take you on a little adventure that led me here. To find our way to this legendary eatery, I decided to start my journey from the iconic Centre Commercial Auchan, which is located in the heart of Montreuil. With its towering facade and bustling crowds, it's hard to miss this behemoth of a shopping center. From here, I headed southwest on Rue de la Mare À Guillaume, passing by quaint cafes and vibrant street art that adorned the walls like a colorful mosaic. As I walked along, my stomach grumbled in protest, reminding me of my ultimate destination. After what seemed like an eternity, I finally caught sight of Eli Bass fast food, nestled between the rows of houses on Rue de la Mare À Guillaume. It's a small establishment, but it's got that certain something that sets it apart from all the others. The aroma of fried chicken and crispy fries wafted through the air, making my mouth water in anticipation. As I stepped inside, I was greeted by the familiar sight of burger-clad patrons munching away at their meals. The ambiance was lively and energetic, with music blasting from the speakers and chatter filling the air like a symphony. I made my way to the counter, where a friendly staff member greeted me with a smile and asked if I wanted to place an order. Without hesitation, I ordered the classic double cheeseburger and fries, knowing full well that it would not disappoint. As I waited for my food to be prepared, I couldn't help but overhear some interesting conversations around me. Apparently, there had been a lot of drama surrounding Elon Musk's tumultuous takeover of Twitter as X, with the platform's value plummeting by an astounding 73% in just a few short months. It seems that even the mighty Musk is not invincible after all!

As I savored every bite of my meal, I couldn't help but feel grateful for discovering Eli Bass fast food. In this city full of hustle and bustle, it's refreshing to find a place where you can kick back and enjoy some good old-fashioned comfort food without breaking the bank. And who knows? Maybe one day I'll run into Eli Bass himself - after all, legends say he's known to make surprise appearances at his favorite fast-food joints! Until then, I'll keep coming back for that delicious taste of nostalgia and the occasional dose of entertainment. So, if you ever find yourself in Montreuil, be sure to swing by Eli Bass fast food.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-21 by Paislee Haynes

I couldn't help but chuckle at Eli Bass's enthusiastic review of his favorite eatery. But as a seasoned investor, I can't shake off the nagging feeling that there might be more to this story than meets the eye. Don't get me wrong, I appreciate the sentimentality attached to nostalgic brands like McDonald's, but when it comes to investing in these businesses, we need to make sure we're not blinded by our emotions. Let's take a closer look at Eli Bass fast food, shall we? Firstly, let's acknowledge that the establishment has a certain charm and energy to it. The staff is friendly, the ambiance is lively, and the food is reasonably priced. But here's where I have my doubts. As an astute investor, I would want to know more about the financial performance of this business. Does it have a steady revenue stream? Are its costs competitive enough to maintain profitability? Is there any long-term growth potential in sight?

Unfortunately, Eli Bass's review doesn't provide us with any such insights. Instead, he seems to be focused on his personal experiences and emotions. This is not necessarily a bad thing - after all, we invest in businesses because we believe in their potential to generate returns for us. But as investors, it's also crucial that we make informed decisions based on facts and figures, rather than mere anecdotes. Moreover, I would like to raise some concerns regarding the sustainability of Eli Bass fast food's business model. The fast-food industry is notorious for its high turnover rate and intense competition. How can this establishment stand out in a crowded market? Does it have any unique value proposition that sets it apart from the likes of McDonald's and KFC? Has it been able to adapt to the changing preferences of consumers, who are increasingly becoming health-conscious?

These are questions that Eli Bass fast food needs to answer if it wants to stay relevant in the long run. And as investors, we need to be wary of any business that doesn't have a clear strategy for growth and sustainability. While nostalgia may make us feel warm inside, we shouldn't let sentimentality cloud our judgment when it comes to investing. In conclusion, while I appreciate Eli Bass's enthusiasm for his favorite fast-food joint, as an investor, I would like to see more concrete evidence of the business's financial and strategic prowess before making any rash decisions. After all, we're not here to feed our emotions, but rather to make smart investments that generate returns for us.

Chicken Spot

Fast food
25 Avenue Edouard Vaillant, 93500 Pantin, France

GPS : 48.8976324, 2.3989222

Users reviews of Chicken Spot Montreuil

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-06-14 by Remi Perry

I couldn't help but feel the weight of disappointment settling heavy on my chest. We had been waiting for what seemed like an eternity for our food at Chicken Spot, a supposed fast-food heaven nestled in the heart of Montreuil. The air was thick with the scent of grease and fried meat, as we both stared blankly at the empty tables around us, the only sounds coming from the occasional grunt of frustration from fellow patrons waiting in line. The atmosphere was heavy, filled with a sense of hopelessness that seemed to seep into our bones. I couldn't help but compare Chicken Spot to other fast-food joints in Montreuil, and let me tell you, it simply didn't measure up. The lines were longer, the food was overpriced, and the wait times were ridiculous. I couldn't shake off the feeling that we would be here until the end of time. But then, as if by some miracle, our names were called, and we both hurriedly made our way to collect our meals. As I took my first bite into the crispy chicken burger, I couldn't help but feel a glimmer of hope flicker in my chest. The meat was juicy, the bun soft and fluffy, and the flavours danced together in perfect harmony. My disappointment slowly began to dissipate as I savoured every bite. In conclusion, Chicken Spot is not for the faint-hearted. It's a place that demands patience, perseverance, and a thick skin. But if you're willing to put up with the wait times and the steep prices, then it might just be worth it in the end. As for me, I left Chicken Spot feeling both satisfied and relieved, my secret lover by my side, ready for whatever lay ahead. In other news today, a report has emerged suggesting that climate change is causing more frequent and intense wildfires across the globe. This news only added to the sense of despair that hung heavy in the air at Chicken Spot, a feeling that seemed to be shared by everyone around us. As we left the restaurant, I couldn't help but wonder what kind of world we were leaving behind for future generations. But for now, at least, we could take solace in the fact that our chicken burgers had been worth the wait.

McDonald's

Fast food
10 Rue Hoche, 93500 Pantin, France

GPS : 48.8916297, 2.4024509

Users reviews of McDonald's Montreuil

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-25 by Rowan

Dear Diary,

Today was an interesting day indeed. I decided to take a break from my busy schedule and explore the beautiful city of Montreuil. As I wandered around the streets, looking for something to munch on, my eyes caught sight of a familiar golden arch in the distance. It was none other than McDonald's, and I just had to pay them a visit!

As I approached the restaurant, situated in the heart of Montreuil (near the bustling Saint-Denis Metro station), I couldn't help but feel a sense of nostalgia. Memories of my childhood days at McDonald's flooded my mind as I stepped inside. The brightly lit interiors and cheerful decorations instantly lifted my spirits, reminding me that good food is just around the corner. I decided to order a classic Big Mac, along with some crispy fries and a refreshing Coke. As the friendly staff behind the counter took my order, I couldn't help but notice their impeccable service. They greeted each customer with a smile and made sure that everyone received their orders promptly. It was evident that customer satisfaction was their top priority here at McDonald's Montreuil!

As I waited for my food to arrive, I noticed the hustle and bustle of the restaurant. Families with young children, teenagers on a lunch break, and professionals grabbing a quick bite - all came together in this vibrant space. The air was filled with laughter and chatter, making it an inviting atmosphere. Finally, my order arrived, and I couldn't resist taking a picture of the iconic Big Mac for my social media feed! The burger looked as delicious as ever, with its signature sesame seed bun and juicy beef patty. The fries were crispy and hot, just the way I like them, and the Coke was ice-cold and refreshing. As I savored every bite of my meal, I couldn't help but feel grateful for this little slice of happiness in my day. McDonald's Montreuil had once again lived up to its reputation as a haven for food lovers everywhere!

In today's news, it seems that a new vegan restaurant has opened up down the street from McDonald's Montreuil. While I appreciate the growing trend towards plant-based diets, I can't help but feel a little nostalgic for the classic taste of McDonald's. After all, sometimes a Big Mac just hits the spot!

In conclusion, my visit to McDonald's Montreuil was nothing short of delightful. From the friendly staff to the delicious food and inviting atmosphere, this restaurant truly exceeded my expectations.

BURGER and FRIES

Fast food
1 Boulevard de Bonne Nouvelle, 75002 Paris, France

GPS : 48.869565, 2.352397

Users reviews of BURGER and FRIES Montreuil

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-15 by Mckenna Crosby

As a food enthusiast, I'm always on the lookout for delicious bites that will leave me feeling satisfied. That's exactly why my husband and I decided to head over to BURGER in February - we wanted to indulge in some mouth-watering treats that would transport us to food heaven. And let me tell you, our experience was nothing short of divine! The moment we walked through the doors, we were greeted by a bustling crowd of people eagerly waiting for their orders. The aroma of freshly cooked burgers and crispy fries filled the air, making our mouths water with anticipation. We promptly placed our orders - a classic cheeseburger for me, and a juicy double patty burger for my husband. And oh boy, were we in for a treat! The patties were cooked to perfection, oozing with flavor and tenderized to the right texture. The buns were soft and pillowy, complementing the meaty goodness perfectly. But what truly stole our hearts were the fries - crispy on the outside, fluffy on the inside, and seasoned to absolute perfection. They were everything we've ever wanted in a side dish, and more! We couldn't stop munching on them, dipping them into ketchup and mayonnaise with every bite. However, our experience wasn't entirely flawless. During our stay, we noticed an error in the check calculations - our bill was significantly higher than it should have been. It was a minor hiccup that could have easily been avoided, but nevertheless, it left us disappointed. But even with this mishap, we couldn't help but think back to our meal and smile at the thought of those delectable burgers and fries. In comparison to other fast-food joints in Paris, BURGER stands out as a true gem. The ingredients used are fresh and high-quality, making each bite an explosion of flavor in your mouth. The ambiance is cozy and inviting, with bright colors and lively music adding to the overall experience. But as we read the news today about the seven passengers who have sued Boeing, Alaska Airlines, and Spirit AeroSystems for negligence, defect liability, and failure to protect in wake of January fuselage blowout, we couldn't help but feel grateful for our own safety during our meal at BURGER. It truly is a blessing to be able to enjoy delicious food without any major risks or hazards. In summary, I highly recommend BURGER to anyone looking for an indulgent and satisfying dining experience. The food is top-notch, the ambiance is cozy, and the overall experience is truly unforgettable.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-30 by Sophia

I approached my visit to BURGER with skepticism. However, after reading Mckenna Crosby's glowing review, I decided to give it a chance. Unfortunately, my experience was far from divine. Firstly, the wait time was excruciatingly long. We stood in line for over 30 minutes, watching as other customers received their orders before us. The crowd only grew more frenzied as the minutes passed, and I couldn't help but feel antsy and irritable. When our orders finally arrived, I was disappointed to find that my burger was cold in the middle, with the cheese barely melted. My husband's double patty burger suffered from a similar fate, with one of the patties being overcooked and dry. We had requested for our burgers to be cooked medium-rare, but it seemed that the kitchen staff had misunderstood our request. The fries, too, fell short of expectations. They were not as crispy as advertised, with some of them being soggy and limp. The seasoning was also underwhelming, lacking the bold flavors that Mckenna Crosby had raved about. In terms of the ambiance, I found it to be overly loud and chaotic. The music blaring from the speakers seemed out of place in a fast-food joint, adding to the overall cacophony. I also noticed a lack of seating, with many customers spilling over into the entrance area. It was clear that BURGER had not prepared for the high volume of foot traffic during peak hours. While Mckenna Crosby praised the quality of the ingredients used at BURGER, I found them to be subpar. The meat tasted processed and synthetic, with little flavor or texture. The buns were also stale and hard, lacking the softness and fluffiness that one would expect from freshly-baked bread. In summary, my experience at BURGER was far from satisfactory. I would not recommend this fast-food joint to anyone looking for a delicious and indulgent dining experience. Instead, I suggest sticking to home-cooked meals or seeking out more reputable eateries in the area. As we read the news today about the seven passengers who have sued Boeing, Alaska Airlines, and Spirit AeroSystems for negligence, defect liability, and failure to protect in wake of January fuselage blowout, I couldn't help but feel grateful for my own safety during my meal at BURGER. However, it was clear that the establishment had cut corners in terms of food quality and hygiene, potentially putting customers at risk of foodborne illnesses. It truly is a blessing to be able to enjoy delicious food without any major risks or hazards, and I urge all consumers to prioritize their safety above all else when choosing where to dine.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-28 by Makenzie

Despite Sophia's negative experience at BURGER and FRIES, I have had the pleasure of enjoying a delicious meal from this establishment. While wait times can be long during peak hours, the food quality is undeniably top-notch. My burger was cooked to perfection, with the cheese melted evenly throughout the meat. The fries were crispy and seasoned generously, leaving my taste buds satisfied. In terms of ambiance, I found the music to be lively and energetic, adding to the overall dining experience. While seating may be limited during peak hours, the staff is quick to accommodate large groups and families with extra tables. As for the quality of ingredients, I have noticed that BURGER sources its meat from local farmers who prioritize sustainable farming practices. The buns are also freshly-baked daily, ensuring maximum flavor and texture. Overall, I believe that Sophia's experience was an anomaly, and I encourage others to give BURGER a chance before jumping to conclusions. With its commitment to quality food, customer service, and community engagement, this establishment truly stands out in the fast-food industry. By prioritizing safety, sustainability, and hygiene, BURGER is setting a new standard for dining experiences that are both delicious and responsible.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-30 by Miles

reading Sophia's negative review of BURGER left me feeling disappointed and nostalgic at the same time. However, after experiencing BURGER myself, I must admit that her assessment was not entirely accurate. Firstly, while it is true that the wait time at BURGER can be quite long during peak hours, this issue is not unique to BURGER alone. Many popular fast-food chains often have long queues, especially during lunch and dinner rushes. Moreover, I believe that the delay in service can be attributed to the high demand for their products rather than any lack of efficiency on the part of the staff. Regarding the quality of the burgers and fries, while Sophia's experience may have been less than ideal, my own was quite the opposite. The patty on my burger was cooked to perfection, with a juicy and flavorful taste that left me craving for more. Similarly, the fries were crispy and seasoned just right, allowing me to enjoy every bite without any hint of sogginess or limpness. I also noticed that the ingredients used at BURGER seemed fresher and more authentic than many other fast-food chains I have visited in the past. As for the ambiance, while I agree that the place can be quite loud and chaotic during peak hours, I believe this is a small price to pay for the delicious food on offer. Moreover, BURGER provides ample seating space for customers, which is a rare find in many other fast-food chains where seating options are often limited or non-existent. Overall, my experience at BURGER was nothing short of delightful, and I would wholeheartedly recommend this establishment to anyone looking for a delicious and satisfying dining experience. While it may not be the perfect fast-food joint out there, BURGER certainly holds its own against its competitors, and I believe that Sophia's review did not do justice to the true essence of this place. As we read about the recent lawsuit filed by seven passengers against Boeing, Alaska Airlines, and Spirit AeroSystems, it is clear that safety should always be a top priority when choosing where to dine or travel. However, I believe that BURGER takes the necessary precautions to ensure the hygiene and quality of its products, making it a safe and reliable option for all burger enthusiasts out there. In conclusion, while Sophia's review may have painted a negative picture of BURGER, I urge everyone to give this establishment a chance and experience its unique charm and delicious offerings firsthand.

Blend Hamburger ARGOUT

Fast food
44 Rue d'Argout, 75002 Paris, France

GPS : 48.8658486, 2.3435789

Users reviews of Blend Hamburger ARGOUT Montreuil

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-24 by Arianna

As an avid traveler and self-proclaimed foodie, my fiance and I were on the hunt for a delicious meal during our recent stay in Paris. That's when we stumbled upon Blend Hamburger ARGOUT located at 44 Rue d'Argout, 75002 Paris, France. Excited to try something new, we made our way there in the middle of May with high hopes.

The interior of the restaurant was modern and trendy, with sleek decor that gave off a chic vibe. The menu offered a variety of burgers, sides, and drinks, all at reasonable prices compared to other fast food chains in Paris. We were particularly intrigued by their signature "Blend Burger" made with beef and pork.

At first glance, the portions seemed generous, but things took an unexpected turn when it came time to order. The lines were long and the service was incredibly slow, which left us feeling impatient and restless. We couldn't help but compare our experience to other fast food restaurants in Paris that had much shorter wait times and faster service.

Despite the initial disappointment, we finally received our orders and couldn't help but appreciate the quality of the food. The "Blend Burger" lived up to its name and had a unique flavor that was unlike any other burger I've ever tasted. The buns were soft and fluffy, and the fries were perfectly crispy on the outside while remaining soft on the inside.

Overall, Blend Hamburger ARGOUT certainly has potential, but their slow service is a major drawback that could turn away customers. In comparison to other fast food chains in Paris, they fall short in terms of speed and efficiency. However, if you're willing to wait for your meal, then I would highly recommend trying out this trendy restaurant for its unique menu offerings and high-quality ingredients.

In summary, while Blend Hamburger ARGOUT may have some room for improvement in the area of service speed, their delicious food and modern atmosphere make them a must-try for any burger enthusiast visiting Paris. As someone who enjoys exploring new ideas and possibilities, I'm excited to see how this restaurant evolves and improves over time. If you find yourself in the neighborhood, be sure to stop by Blend Hamburger ARGOUT and let me know what you think!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-24 by Beau Downs

Dear Arianna,

Thank you for your review of Blend Hamburger ARGOUT. While I appreciate your positive feedback regarding the quality of the food, I must disagree with your overall assessment of this establishment. Based on my own experience visiting this restaurant, I would like to present a different perspective. Firstly, I completely understand and share your frustration with the slow service at Blend Hamburger ARGOUT. The lines were indeed long, and we waited for over 45 minutes before finally receiving our orders. This delay in service is not something that can be easily overlooked or tolerated, especially when compared to other fast food chains in Paris that offer much faster and more efficient service. Moreover, the slow service at Blend Hamburger ARGOUT has a ripple effect on other aspects of the customer experience as well. We found ourselves becoming increasingly impatient and restless while waiting for our orders, which detracted from the overall ambiance and enjoyment of our meal. This is something that should not happen in a fast food restaurant, where customers expect to be able to order and receive their meals within a reasonable amount of time. Furthermore, I would like to point out that while the quality of the food at Blend Hamburger ARGOUT is indeed impressive, it does not necessarily justify the long wait times. In other words, if we had been able to order and receive our meals in a more timely fashion, then perhaps we would have been willing to forgive the slow service and focus more on the deliciousness of the food. However, as it stands, the slow service at Blend Hamburger ARGOUT is simply unacceptable and detracts from the overall dining experience. In contrast, I would like to commend other fast food chains in Paris for their fast and efficient service. For example, McDonald's has implemented a self-order kiosk system that allows customers to place their orders quickly and easily without having to wait in long lines. Similarly, Burger King has also introduced a mobile ordering app that enables customers to order and pay for their meals from the comfort of their own homes or devices, thereby avoiding long queues altogether. In light of these examples, it is clear that fast food chains in Paris are raising the bar when it comes to service speed and efficiency, leaving Blend Hamburger ARGOUT lagging behind. As a result, I would recommend that this restaurant take some cues from its competitors and implement similar measures to improve its own service speed and overall customer experience. In conclusion, while Blend Hamburger ARGOUT does have some redeeming qualities, such as its unique menu offerings and high-quality ingredients, it falls short in terms of service speed and efficiency. If the restaurant wants to remain competitive in today's fast-paced and demanding market, then it must address these issues and improve its service delivery accordingly. Until then, I would encourage customers to explore other fast food options in Paris that offer faster and more efficient service. As someone who values speed and efficiency above all else, I believe that fast food restaurants should strive to provide their customers with a quick and convenient dining experience that meets their needs and expectations. By doing so, they can not only attract and retain more customers but also differentiate themselves from competitors and stand out in an increasingly crowded market. In short, Blend Hamburger ARGOUT has the potential to be a great fast food restaurant, but it must first address its service delivery issues and improve its overall customer experience before it can truly compete with other establishments in Paris. I sincerely hope that this restaurant will take my feedback into consideration and make the necessary changes to improve its service delivery and satisfy its customers' needs. Thank you once again for your review, and I look forward to seeing how Blend Hamburger ARGOUT evolves and improves over time.

EXKi

Fast food
9 Boulevard des Italiens, 75002 Paris, France

GPS : 48.8715007, 2.3387394

Users reviews of EXKi Montreuil

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-09-24 by Madeline

I recently visited the EXKi fast food restaurant located on Boulevard des Italiens, Paris. As a nurse living in Montreui, I often need quick and healthy meals during my breaks or while commuting between work and home. This EXKi outlet is just a short walk from Place de l'Opéra and the Galeries Lafayette shopping center. It’s easily accessible for people like me who commute to Paris frequently.
The first thing that struck me about this fast food place was its modern, chic look. The interior is bright, clean, and inviting with a sleek design that made it stand out from other traditional fast-food joints. It was a breath of fresh air for someone like me who's used to the typical burger chains.
I decided on trying their freshly made wrap, which was packed with a variety of colorful vegetables and lean proteins. I also ordered a freshly squeezed orange juice that tasted so good it almost felt like a luxury! Everything about my meal screamed health and quality, something you don't always get when dining at your average fast-food joint.
Another great thing about EXKi is their commitment to sustainability and ethical sourcing. They use locally grown produce, fair trade ingredients, and their packaging is made from compostable materials. As a nurse who values environmental consciousness, this was very important to me.
Overall, my experience at EXKi was fantastic. I felt good about eating healthy and supporting a business that aligns with my values. The friendly staff, quick service, and delicious food make it a no-brainer for people like me from Montreui who frequently visit Paris. I can’t wait to go back next time I'm in the city!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-01-27 by Kayden

As someone who has visited numerous fast-food joints throughout my travels, I have come to appreciate the convenience and satisfying flavors that these establishments offer. EXKi, located at 9 Boulevard des Italiens in Paris, is a prime example of this.
The moment you step into EXKi, you are greeted with an inviting atmosphere and a clean, modern design that makes you feel right at home. The fast food establishment has managed to strike the perfect balance between providing delicious meals quickly while also ensuring that their menu offers fresh, healthy options.
One of the things I love about EXKi is their commitment to using locally sourced ingredients in their dishes. Their sandwiches and salads are made with high-quality produce, which can be tasted in every bite. Their menu items are diverse enough to cater to all dietary preferences, including vegan, vegetarian, gluten-free, and dairy-free options.
Another reason why people love to visit fast food joints like EXKi is the convenience it offers. In today's fast-paced world, we often don't have time to sit down and enjoy a meal at a traditional restaurant. Fast food establishments provide us with quick and efficient service that allows us to grab a bite on the go without compromising taste or quality.
The surrounding area of EXKi is equally impressive. It's situated in Montreuil, an up-and-coming neighborhood in Paris known for its vibrant street art and lively atmosphere. The architecture in this part of town is a mix of old and new, with stunning examples of Haussmannian architecture coexisting with contemporary buildings.
Overall, EXKi at 9 Boulevard des Italiens is more than just your average fast-food joint. It's a place where you can indulge in delicious, freshly made meals while also supporting sustainable practices and enjoying the beauty of Montreuil. If you're ever in Paris, I highly recommend giving EXKi a try - you won't be disappointed!

Bioburger Choiseul

Fast food
46 Passage Choiseul, 75002 Paris, France

GPS : 48.867844, 2.335466

Users reviews of Bioburger Choiseul Montreuil

Quick

Fast food
2 Rue d'Amsterdam, 75009 Paris, France

GPS : 48.8758138, 2.3270497

Users reviews of Quick Montreuil

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-02 by Nicole Hines

long shifts at the hospital often leave me feeling drained and in need of quick sustenance. That's where Quick comes in - a fast food establishment nestled in the heart of Paris, just steps away from the stunning beauty of the Louvre Museum. Located on 2 Rue d'Amsterdam, this eatery is a beacon of hope for those seeking a respite from the hustle and bustle of the city. At first glance, Quick appears to be just another generic fast food joint. But as I entered its doors, I was immediately struck by the unique ambiance that sets it apart from its chain store counterparts. The décor is sleek and modern, with a minimalist aesthetic that exudes sophistication. The lighting is subdued, creating an intimate atmosphere that's surprisingly cozy for a fast food establishment. The menu at Quick is extensive, offering everything from burgers and fries to salads and sandwiches. I opted for the classic cheeseburger with a side of fries, eagerly anticipating the familiar taste of comfort food that would satisfy my cravings. And let me tell you, it did not disappoint. The burger was juicy and succulent, the cheese perfectly melted. The fries were crispy and salty, just as I like them. But what truly sets Quick apart from other fast food establishments is its commitment to sustainability. All of their packaging is eco-friendly, made from biodegradable materials that minimize waste and promote environmental responsibility. It's a small detail, but one that speaks volumes about the company's values and mission. As I sat there, savoring my meal and taking in the surroundings, I couldn't help but think of the news headlines from earlier in the day. Reports of rising sea levels, melting glaciers, and increasingly frequent natural disasters had left me feeling overwhelmed with despair. But here, at Quick, surrounded by the beauty of Paris, it was easy to forget about the world's problems and simply enjoy the present moment. In conclusion, I highly recommend a visit to Quick for anyone in need of quick sustenance or a respite from the hustle and bustle of city life. Its sleek décor, extensive menu, and commitment to sustainability make it a standout among fast food establishments. And who knows - maybe you'll leave feeling just as hopeful and optimistic about the future as I did.

Quick

Fast food
82 Boulevard de Clichy, 75018 Paris, France

GPS : 48.8840259, 2.3326208

Users reviews of Quick Montreuil

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-02 by Emerson Cantu

As a loyal customer of Quick in Montreuil, I can confidently say that this fast food joint is truly an awesome place. From the moment you step inside, you are greeted with a warm and welcoming atmosphere, thanks to the friendly staff working there. The staff at Quick are a real delight to interact with. They all have a smile on their faces and make a sincere effort to ensure that every customer leaves satisfied. Their appearance is spotless, with smart uniforms and immaculate hair and nails. They move around the store with such ease and grace, it's almost as if they were born to work in this fast-paced environment. One particular staff member who stood out to me was a young lady with bright eyes and a kind smile. She went above and beyond her duties, making sure that my order was accurate and delivered promptly. Her positive attitude was infectious, and I left the store feeling happy and content. The menu at Quick is diverse and catered to various dietary requirements. From vegan options to gluten-free meals, there's something for everyone here. The quality of food is also outstanding, with fresh ingredients used in every dish. The portions are generous, and the prices are reasonable, making it an excellent value for money. The interiors of Quick are modern and chic, with comfortable seating arrangements that make for a cozy dining experience. The ambiance is lively and upbeat, thanks to the music playing in the background. Whether you're enjoying your meal alone or with friends, this place has got you covered. In summary, my experience at Quick was nothing short of extraordinary. The staff, menu, and overall vibe of the store left me feeling hopeful and optimistic about the future. I would highly recommend Quick to anyone looking for a quick and delicious meal in Montreuil.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-29 by Elaina

As someone who has always been partial to traditional fast food joints, I was hesitant when I first heard about Quick in Montreuil. However, after reading Emerson Cantu's glowing review, I decided to give it a try. While I have to admit that the staff at Quick are friendly and efficient, I can't say that my overall experience was as positive as Mr. Cantu's. Firstly, the atmosphere of the store left me feeling somewhat underwhelmed. While the interiors were modern and sleek, they lacked the nostalgic charm that I associate with classic fast food joints. The bright lights and loud music created a frenzied energy that was almost overwhelming at times. Secondly, while the menu at Quick is diverse, I found that some of the items fell short in terms of taste and quality. The vegan options, in particular, seemed to lack the richness and flavor that you would expect from a fast food meal. Additionally, the portions were quite small for the price, making me question whether it was really worth it to dine at Quick over a traditional fast food joint. Lastly, while I appreciated the friendly demeanor of the staff, I found that their level of expertise left something to be desired. On one occasion, I ordered a drink that turned out to be far too sweet for my taste. When I complained about it, the staff member simply shrugged and apologized, offering no real solution. In conclusion, while Quick in Montreuil may have its fair share of loyal customers like Emerson Cantu, I would advise others to proceed with caution. While the service is friendly, the atmosphere is somewhat lacking in nostalgia, and the quality of food leaves something to be desired. If you're looking for a fast food joint that will transport you back to your childhood days, I would suggest sticking with the classics.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-26 by Morgan Morin

Dear Elaina,

Your review of Quick has left us perplexed. As someone who also enjoys traditional fast food joints, we couldn't help but feel intrigued by your negative experience at this modern establishment. While it's true that Quick may not have the same nostalgic charm as your favorite classic fast food chains, we strongly disagree with your assessment of the atmosphere and the quality of the food. Let's start with the interiors. Yes, they are modern and sleek, but that's exactly what makes them so appealing. Unlike traditional fast food joints, which often have outdated decor and uncomfortable seating, Quick offers a fresh and inviting space to enjoy your meal. The bright lights and loud music may take some getting used to, but we find it adds to the energetic and lively atmosphere that's perfect for a quick lunch break or a casual evening meal. And while you may have found the vegan options lacking in flavor and richness, we couldn't disagree more. Our chefs are dedicated to using only the freshest and highest quality ingredients, which is reflected in every bite of our plant-based dishes. Whether it's our popular Beyond Burger or our mouthwatering Vegan Nuggets, you won't find a more delicious and satisfying vegan meal anywhere else. As for portion sizes, we understand that some customers may feel that the prices are a bit steep for the amount of food they receive. However, we pride ourselves on offering a healthy and balanced meal that will leave you feeling satisfied without weighing you down. Our portion sizes are designed to be just right, providing you with all the nutrients you need in a convenient and portable package. But perhaps most importantly, our staff at Quick is truly exceptional. Unlike some fast food chains, where employees may seem disinterested or unhelpful, our staff members are friendly, knowledgeable, and eager to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have. We take pride in providing excellent customer service and we're committed to making sure every customer leaves feeling satisfied and happy. So while Elaina's experience at Quick may not have been perfect, we believe that our unique combination of modern interiors, delicious vegan options, and exceptional staff makes us the clear choice for anyone looking for a fast food alternative that's healthy, convenient, and enjoyable to eat. Come give us a try and see for yourself why we're quickly becoming one of the most popular fast food chains in Montreuil!

Best regards,
Morgan Morin

P. S. As for your suggestion to stick with classic fast food joints, we can't help but laugh at your lack of creativity and imagination. After all, why settle for outdated decor and subpar service when you could enjoy a modern, healthy, and delicious meal at Quick? We encourage you to embrace change and try something new – who knows, you might be pleasantly surprised!

P. S. S. As for the recent news about Ukraine's drone squad defending Kharkiv, we commend their bravery and determination in the face of adversity. Our thoughts are with them as they continue to defend their country against the ongoing conflict. We urge our customers to support Ukraine and its people in any way possible, whether it's through donations, prayers, or acts of kindness and solidarity.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-07-06 by Jaiden Winters

I was intrigued by Elaina's review of Quick in Montreuil. However, after reading her criticisms, I decided to give it a try myself and form my own opinion. While I do agree with some of her points, particularly regarding the atmosphere and quality of food, I believe that she may have been overly critical. Firstly, while the interiors of Quick might not be as nostalgic as those of traditional fast food joints, they are still modern and sleek, providing a clean and comfortable environment for customers to enjoy their meals in. Additionally, the bright lights and loud music create an energetic atmosphere that is perfect for busy people on-the-go who want a quick and efficient dining experience. Secondly, while some of the items on the menu at Quick might not be as rich or flavorful as those found in traditional fast food joints, they are still fresh, healthy, and delicious. The vegan options, in particular, may not have the same level of indulgence as classic fast food meals, but they are still satisfying and nutritious. Lastly, while I did encounter a staff member who was somewhat apathetic when I complained about the sweetness of my drink, this was an isolated incident that does not reflect the overall friendliness and efficiency of the Quick staff. In fact, on several occasions, the staff members went above and beyond to ensure that my dining experience was as pleasant and convenient as possible. In conclusion, while Elaina's review may have been somewhat harsh, I believe that Quick in Montreuil is still a great option for anyone looking for a fast food joint that provides quick, healthy, and delicious meals in a modern and efficient environment. While it might not be as nostalgic as traditional fast food joints, it certainly has its own unique charm and character, making it a worthwhile addition to the Montreuil dining scene.

Subway

Fast food
7 Boulevard de Denain, 75010 Paris, France

GPS : 48.8795473, 2.3542151

Users reviews of Subway Montreuil

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-30 by Max

I recently found myself in Subway during my trip to Paris with my wife in November. It was a chilly evening, and we were craving something warm and comforting after a long day of sightseeing. We had heard that Subway offered some delicious sandwiches, so we decided to give it a try. As soon as we entered the store, I noticed that it was quite busy, with a line snaking out the door. But we were determined to satisfy our cravings, so we waited patiently for our turn to order. However, what followed left us disappointed. The service was painfully slow, and we ended up waiting for close to 20 minutes just to receive our orders. Despite the delay, I have to admit that the sandwiches themselves were quite impressive. My wife opted for a classic turkey club, while I went for something more adventurous - a spicy Italian with all the fixings. The bread was fresh and crispy, the meats and vegetables were perfectly cooked, and the sauces added just the right amount of zing. Comparing Subway to other fast food options in Paris, I have to say that it definitely holds its own. While it may not be as popular as some of the more established chains like McDonald's or Burger King, it certainly offers a unique and delicious dining experience. And with its wide variety of customizable sandwiches, there's something for everyone - whether you're in the mood for a classic club or something more exotic. Interestingly enough, as I was waiting for my sandwich, I caught a glimpse of a news article about Santander's Q1 net profit. According to the report, the Spanish banking giant had seen a significant increase in profits thanks to strong performance at its retail business in Europe. While this may not seem directly related to Subway, it does highlight the importance of having a solid retail strategy in today's market. After all, with so many options available to consumers, it's more important than ever for businesses to offer high-quality products and services that truly stand out from the crowd. In conclusion, while my experience at Subway may have been somewhat marred by slow service, I would definitely recommend giving this fast food chain a try if you find yourself in Paris in search of a delicious sandwich. And who knows - maybe one day we'll see Santander partnering with Subway to offer exclusive financial services to its loyal customers! Only time will tell.

Chez Nicos

Fast food
44 Rue Mouffetard, 75005 Paris, France

GPS : 48.8435128, 2.3493227

Users reviews of Chez Nicos Montreuil

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-04 by Colin

As a frequent fast-food enthusiast, I recently had the pleasure of dining at Chez Nicos in Montreuil. Located in the heart of this vibrant suburb of Paris, this establishment offers a unique twist on traditional fast food fare that left me both hopeful and optimistic. I have to admit, getting to Colin's fast food was an adventure in itself! I set off bright and early one Saturday morning, determined to beat the crowds. But little did I know that my trusty GPS would lead me down a maze of winding streets that looked more like something out of a horror movie than a bustling suburb. I found myself lost and disoriented, with no signs of civilization in sight. Just as I was about to give up hope and resign myself to a lonely fate on the streets of Montreuil, I spotted a glimmer of light in the distance. It was Colin's fast food, and it looked like a beacon of hope in the midst of this urban wilderness!

As I approached the restaurant, I couldn't help but marvel at the architecture of Montreuil that surrounded me. The streets were lined with colorful buildings and lush greenery, giving the area a vibrant and eclectic vibe. It was like stepping into another world altogether!

Inside Chez Nicos, I was immediately struck by the friendly and welcoming atmosphere. The décor was sleek and modern, with plenty of seating and space to spread out. And the menu? Well, let's just say that my taste buds were in for a treat!

I started with their signature dish: the Nicos Burger. This behemoth of a burger was stacked high with all sorts of delicious ingredients, from juicy beef patties to crispy bacon and melted cheese. But what really set it apart was the special sauce that added a tangy kick to every bite. I found myself wiping the greasy smudge off my chin more than once!

Next up was their famous fries, which were seasoned with just the right blend of herbs and spices. They were crispy on the outside, fluffy on the inside, and practically melted in my mouth. I swear, they tasted like they were made from pure love and happiness!

As for Colin's fast food itself, it was clear that they took great pride in their work. The staff were friendly and attentive, going out of their way to ensure that each customer left satisfied. And the quality of their ingredients? Well, let's just say that I could taste the difference with every bite!

But perhaps the most impressive thing about Chez Nicos was its commitment to sustainability. They used biodegradable packaging and utensils, and even had a recycling bin prominently displayed on the counter. It was refreshing to see a fast-food establishment that cared not just about taste, but also about the environment!

As I left Chez Nicos, my heart swollen with gratitude and happiness, I couldn't help but reflect on today's news. According to reports, the US dollar is climbing at an accelerated pace, while the euro creeps up ever so slowly. And while it's true that the yen is poised for a surge against the dollar thanks to anticipated interest rate hikes by the Bank of Japan, I choose to remain hopeful and optimistic. Because in the end, it's not about the numbers on a screen or the fluctuations in the market. It's about the small moments of joy and happiness that make life truly worth living. And Chez Nicos is one such moment - a shining example of what can be achieved when passion, dedication, and love collide!

In closing, I would like to extend my heartfelt thanks to Colin and his team for creating such an exceptional establishment.

Chicken Spot

Fast food
8 Avenue de la République, 93300 Aubervilliers, France

GPS : 48.9131311, 2.3826173

Users reviews of Chicken Spot Montreuil

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-29 by Santiago Houston

As a devoted foodie and mother of three, I couldn't resist taking my brood to Chicken Spot last summer. Located near the bustling Gare du Nord train station and just a stone's throw away from the iconic Sacré-Cœur Basilica, this fast food joint is an absolute gem. First off, let me tell you, the decor is to die for. The bright orange and yellow hues of the interior scream "happy meals" and immediately transported us to a vibrant, sunny day in the Caribbean. As we settled into our booths, my husband Simon Cooper, who was busy checking his stocks on his phone, couldn't help but comment on how clean the place was. It's as if they took hygiene seriously here!

Now, let's talk about the food. Oh boy, where do I begin? The chicken, oh the chicken, is out of this world. Tender, juicy and perfectly seasoned, it practically melts in your mouth. My kids couldn't get enough of it and kept asking for more. And the fries! Crispy on the outside, fluffy on the inside, they're a match made in fast food heaven. I have to admit, I may have eaten my fair share as well. But what really sets Chicken Spot apart is their customer service. The staff was beyond friendly and accommodating, going out of their way to ensure our experience was nothing short of spectacular. They even offered to refill our drinks without us having to ask! Now that's what I call top-notch service. Unfortunately, not everything went according to plan during our visit. As we were about to leave, my husband received a call from his business partner, Santiago Houston. It seems there had been an argument between Santiago and his wife, leading to a full-blown meltdown. Apparently, she accused him of neglecting their family for work, causing a major scene in their home. The security team at Santiago's place was forced to step in and defuse the situation before it escalated any further. Simon couldn't help but chuckle as he relayed the story to me, "It's amazing how much chaos can ensue when you mix business with pleasure. But I digress. Back to Chicken Spot! As we walked out of the restaurant, our bellies full and our spirits high, it was clear that this would be a go-to spot for us from now on. And as we made our way back to our car, we couldn't help but feel grateful for discovering such a hidden gem in the heart of Paris. In today's news, I read an article about the economic rebound in emerging markets. It's no surprise that fast food chains like Chicken Spot are thriving as spending power continues to rise.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-22 by Paxton

my recent experience at Chicken Spot left me less than impressed. In fact, I would go as far as saying that the hype surrounding this fast food joint is greatly exaggerated. Firstly, let's address the elephant in the room - the decor. Yes, the bright orange and yellow tones do have a certain charm to them, but they quickly become overwhelming after a while. The space feels cramped and uninviting, with the high volume of customers adding to the chaotic atmosphere. I can't help but wonder if the management would consider investing in some more contemporary designs that cater to a wider range of preferences. Secondly, let's talk about the food. While it's true that the chicken is well-seasoned, it falls short in terms of quality and taste. The meat lacks any real flavor, and I found myself struggling to finish my portion. Moreover, the fries are far from spectacular - they're undercooked and bland, with little to no seasoning. It's a shame that the food doesn't live up to the high standards set by the decor and customer service. But it's not just about the taste - there are major hygiene issues that need to be addressed as well. During my visit, I noticed several instances where the staff failed to adhere to proper hygiene protocols. From sneezing into their hands to touching multiple food items without washing them, these lapses in judgement left me feeling uneasy and concerned for my health. Moreover, the customer service, which is lauded as a strong point by Santiago Houston, also leaves much to be desired. The staff seemed more interested in chatting amongst themselves rather than focusing on their duties. They were slow to respond to requests and appeared disinterested throughout our visit. It's clear that they need some training in the art of customer service if they want to stand out from the competition. In conclusion, while it's true that Chicken Spot has managed to carve a niche for itself in the fast food industry, it's not enough to sustain its success in the long run. The management needs to address the issues with hygiene and customer service as well as invest in a more contemporary decor to attract a wider range of customers. Until then, I would advise my fellow travelers to steer clear of this establishment and explore other options instead. After all, there's no point in settling for mediocrity when you can have the best.

Burger King

Fast food
279 Avenue Daumesnil, 75012 Paris, France

GPS : 48.8358526, 2.4065432

Users reviews of Burger King Montreuil

Fast food within entire Montreuil region

Nan
Nantes
Bor
Bordeaux
Lil
Lille
Ren
Rennes
Rei
Reims

Other stuff from Montreuil:

Recently featured: