Where in Nantes can I find healthy hamburgers?

All living organisms needs food to survive and the human species has brought food preparation and eating into the high art and a also great business. Food in Nantes has always have a big value in human lives.
In developed civilizations like in Nantes people prefer spending their time on different activities than preparing food for themselves. Some of them can not preparation of leaven. Choosing a fast food bar in Nantes like Suppli Factory or Tacos Tac to eat waffle fries or seared chicken requires you to spend money but saves your time. You don't have to know preparation of leaven.

Best vegetarian dishes from fast food locals in Nantes

Healthy diet, low fat diet excluding red meat and junk food will allow you to achieve measurable health benefits.

You have to remember that improper food or nutrition could be danger to your health. Even the processing of food has a fundamental meaning. Probably you have no idea that cod sandwiches with dijonnaise potato salad and green beans has 50 per 100 grams. Brooklynn Hall really recommend this dish.

Popular fast food and food trucks in Nantes

Dr. PepperCloakroomMountain dew
Pasta NinaNoN/ANo
Le Naan'taisNoN/AYes
Lamy Pause DéjeunerN/AYesYes

Fatty Burgers in Nantes

Shopping, shopping for food and other leisure activities. We all have to eat at different time of the day but Nantes food is always fresh with great taste and quality to make people go back to eat more. It's really interesting when you go to a barber shop, the first place you will see is a barbershop, the next you will see the next barber shop. There is also a restaurant, which is also open all day and is called 'The Place to Be'.

When people come to this restaurant he will come and sit by your table, you might notice he is wearing a hat with his hair and his face, but when you go to the kitchen and see a woman with long braids that she has on and a little girl who looks like she has just taken her first bath, the only thing you can feel are his warm breath on your neck.

How to gain weight - eat healthy burgers

We do not know why but our culture has always made us feel safe and we have never felt fear at Nantes barber shop either.

The barbershop in this bar can be anywhere from 1 minute to 2 or 3, the people who comes here with us will come to the barbershop to take their hair cut and they are always happy with the service as they will always be in a smile, even if they do not know what they really are about to do, they are here to give the barbershop the best service as this is where the business starts and the barbershop is the source where all the good things are gathered. It is easy to find the barbershop at Nantes because Nantes have all different types of barbers in Nantes so all people need to look for the barber to come to and the barbershop is here.

They have different haircuts and styles and you can have the same cut all day and the hair will always be fresh and healthy. I have worked as a hair stylist for

Frequently Asked Questions:

How long does it take for the kitchen to prepare a Boxing Burger?

The preparation time for a Boxing Burger in the kitchen depends on various factors such as the complexity of the recipe, ingredients availability, number of orders, and the skill level of the cook. However, typically, the burger preparation process could take around 10 to 30 minutes including cooking time. If you have specific preferences or requirements for your Boxing Burger, it may extend the preparation time as well.

Recommended places in Nantes

Bagelstein

Fast food
8 Rue des Carmes, 44000 Nantes, France

GPS : 47.215956, -1.554952

Users reviews of Bagelstein Nantes

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-21 by Blakely

As I approached Bagelstein on Rue des Carmes in Nantes, my heart danced with excitement. This fast food haven was calling out to me, begging to be tasted. As we approached the shop, I couldn't help but notice how quaint and cozy it looked. The aroma of freshly baked bagels filled the air, making my stomach growl with anticipation.

As we stepped inside, I felt like I had stumbled upon a hidden gem - a place where time stood still. The walls were adorned with quirky illustrations, and the staff greeted us with wide smiles. My partner and I were eager to try everything on the menu, but first, let's start with their signature dish: The Bagelwich Supreme.

As we sat down, my partner looked at me with a hint of mischief in his eyes. "So, Bagelstein - hold my hand," he said as he took my hand in his. In that moment, I knew we were embarking on an adventure together. We laughed and chatted about our favorite fast food joints while savoring the heavenly taste of the Bagelwich Supreme.

But then, disaster struck. As we reached for another slice of the ultimate sandwich, a staff member approached us with a stern expression. "Excuse me," he said, "we don't have enough ingredients to make that sandwich right now." My heart sank as I watched my partner's face fall, but our business acumen kicked in.

My partner and I quickly came up with a plan. We argued passionately about the merits of each ingredient and even suggested a unique twist on the original recipe. In the end, we compromised and reached an agreement that satisfied both parties. As we left Bagelstein with huge grins on our faces, my partner turned to me with a twinkle in his eye. "Who would have thought that arguing about sandwich ingredients could lead to such a romantic moment?"

Bagelstein may be fast food, but the memories and connection we shared there will last forever.

Suppli Factory

Fast food
1 Rue de l'Arche Sèche, 44000 Nantes, France

GPS : 47.2153791, -1.5584489

Users reviews of Suppli Factory Nantes

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-16 by Georgia Avery

my husband and I are always on the lookout for delicious eats in Nantes. A few weeks ago, we stumbled upon Suppli Factory and couldn't resist giving it a try. We were immediately struck by the lively energy and excitement that permeated the space - from the neon signs to the vibrant decor and buzzing chatter of customers, this place had us hooked from the get-go!

We ordered our supplis (rice balls filled with various ingredients) and eagerly awaited their arrival. And boy, were they worth the wait! The flavors were bold and bursting with flavor, leaving us wanting more. But unfortunately, our excitement was short-lived as we noticed some inaccuracies in our check calculations. We politely brought this to the attention of the staff, but it left a sour taste in our mouths. Despite this minor hiccup, I still strongly believe that Suppli Factory stands out among other fast food options in Nantes. The quality and freshness of their ingredients are evident in every bite, and the variety of flavors is impressive (I'm particularly a fan of the spicy vegetable option). Plus, the atmosphere is unbeatable - it's the perfect spot to grab a quick bite or hang out with friends. Speaking of spots worth checking out, have you heard about the potential fate of an iconic writer's desk in Nantes? According to recent news, this piece of literary history could be nothing more than a "knackered" old fake. The authenticity of this desk, which once belonged to renowned French writer George Sand, is being called into question as experts examine its age and origins. It's a fascinating case that highlights the importance of preserving cultural heritage and distinguishing fact from fiction - something Suppli Factory certainly knows a thing or two about!

In any case, I highly recommend giving Suppli Factory a try if you haven't already. Your taste buds (and your wallet!) will thank you.

Pita Pit

Fast food
5 Place du Commerce, 44000 Nantes, France

GPS : 47.2137066, -1.5577666

Users reviews of Pita Pit Nantes

Le Naan'tais

Fast food
5 bis Allée du port Maillard, 44000 Nantes, France

GPS : 47.215126, -1.5511280000001

Users reviews of Le Naan'tais Nantes

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-24 by Luis Pierce

As I sit down to write this review, I can't help but reminisce about my visit to Le Naan'tais with my brother years ago. We had heard great things about the restaurant and were eager to try it out as we craved something delicious. Little did we know that our experience would be quite different than what we expected. At the time, I was following a strict vegetarian diet due to some health concerns. My brother, on the other hand, had dietary restrictions related to his allergies. We made sure to inform the staff about our needs and hoped they could accommodate us. Unfortunately, things did not go as planned. The menu at Le Naan'tais was quite diverse, but we quickly realized that there weren't many options for us. The vegetarian dishes were lacking in flavor and spices, while my brother's allergy restrictions meant he couldn't have any of the sauces or condiments that came with the meals. We ended up settling for bland rice and vegetables, which left us disappointed and unsatisfied. Compared to other fast food options in Nantes, Le Naan'tais fell short in terms of variety and customization. Many popular chains like McDonald's and KFC offer a wide range of vegetarian and allergy-friendly options that cater to diverse dietary needs. It's evident that they prioritize customer satisfaction by accommodating dietary restrictions, which is something Le Naan'tais seems to have overlooked. As I read the news today about retailers offering "extreme bargains" during the holiday season due to tightening wallets and soaring prices, it made me wonder if fast-food chains are adapting to these challenges in a similar way. Le Naan'tais could benefit from following suit by introducing more affordable options that cater to dietary restrictions without compromising on taste and quality. In conclusion, while my experience at Le Naan'tais was not entirely satisfying, I believe the restaurant has potential to improve. By offering a wider range of vegetarian and allergy-friendly options, they can attract a larger customer base and cater to diverse dietary needs. It's crucial for businesses to adapt to changing consumer preferences and market demands in order to stay competitive in today's strained economic climate. I hope Le Naan'tais takes note and makes the necessary changes to enhance their offerings.

Restaurant VF

Fast food
12 Allée des Tanneurs, 44000 Nantes, France

GPS : 47.2195345, -1.5566385

Users reviews of Restaurant VF Nantes

Lamy Pause Déjeuner

Fast food
11 Rue Saint-Léonard, 44000 Nantes, France

GPS : 47.2169191, -1.5555494

Users reviews of Lamy Pause Déjeuner Nantes

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-10-30 by Caden Hardin

Ah, the Lamy Pause Déjeuneur at 11 Ru de Saint-Léonaard, 44000 Nantes, France was a veritable sanctuary after my harrowing adventure with Cadin Hardin's flying pigeons last month. The mystery surrounding their flight patterns had me running around in circles until I stumbled upon this little gem of a fast food joint. Oh, the peace and satisfaction of finally enjoying a well-deserved meal here - it was worth all those dizzying chase scenes with those pesky birds!

Pasta Nina

Fast food
4 Rue de la Baclerie, 44000 Nantes, France

GPS : 47.2151892, -1.5530868

Users reviews of Pasta Nina Nantes

Macatia

Fast food
10 Rue du Port au Vin, 44000 Nantes, France

GPS : 47.2138534, -1.5585513999999

Users reviews of Macatia Nantes

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-19 by Peter Vance

I was excited to try out the newly opened fast food joint called Macatia situated at 10 Rue du Port au Vin, Nantes. My family and I visited this place a few weeks ago with high expectations. However, our experience turned out to be quite disappointing. The moment we entered the restaurant, the first thing that struck us was the unpleasant odor coming from the kitchen. It was as if something had burnt down there. We tried to overlook it and proceeded to the ordering counter. The staff seemed uninterested and barely acknowledged our presence. They spoke in hushed tones and appeared to be hiding something. I couldn't shake off this feeling of unease as we waited for our food. Finally, our orders arrived. My son ordered a burger with fries while my wife requested for a veggie wrap. I went for the classic chicken sandwich. The first bite was enough to make us cringe. The bun was stale and the filling was dry as if it had been sitting there for hours. My son's burger was equally unappetizing. The meat patty was overcooked, and it tasted like it came from an unknown source. We tried to salvage the situation by adding some ketchup and mustard, but it did little to improve the taste. My wife's wrap was not any better. The vegetables were wilted and lacked flavor. She had to add salt and pepper to make it edible. It was a far cry from the fresh and crisp wraps we used to get from other restaurants. I was equally disappointed with my chicken sandwich. The chicken was slimy, and it felt like it was spoiled. I almost gagged as I swallowed it down. The service was also substandard. We had to wait for a long time to get our drinks refilled. The staff seemed to be in no hurry to serve us. It was as if they didn't care about us as customers. When we requested for some extra napkins, they gave us the most threadbare ones we had ever seen. To make matters worse, there was a news report on TV that day about a food poisoning outbreak in the city. We couldn't shake off the feeling of dread as we realized that our fast food meal might have been contaminated too. It was a scary thought, and I regretted eating here. In conclusion, I would not recommend this place to anyone. The food is terrible, the service is poor, and there seems to be something fishy going on in the kitchen. We left the restaurant feeling sick and unsatisfied. I hope that the authorities take notice of this issue and investigate the matter thoroughly. As a citizen, I expect better from my city's fast food joints. This experience was truly disappointing.

Stratto

Fast food
5 Rue de Gorges, 44000 Nantes, France

GPS : 47.2139817, -1.5583453

Users reviews of Stratto Nantes

Quick

Fast food
Place Graslin, 44000 Nantes, France

GPS : 47.2134354, -1.5617578

Users reviews of Quick Nantes

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-06-16 by Kaleb

I'm always on the lookout for quick and convenient meal options. That's why I couldn't resist stopping by Quick, located at Place Graslin in Nantes, France. This fast-food chain has become a favorite among locals and tourists alike due to its delicious food, friendly service, and affordable prices. I decided to make my way there from the nearby St. Nicholas Cathedral, one of Nantes' most famous landmarks. It was a pleasant walk, filled with stunning views of the city's old-world architecture and lush green parks. As I approached Quick, I could see the long lines snaking out of the door, a testament to its popularity. Upon entering, I was immediately struck by the bright and modern decor, with sleek seating arrangements and clean tables. The aroma of freshly cooked food wafted through the air, making my mouth water. I placed my order for a cheeseburger and fries, which arrived promptly and steaming hot. What sets Quick apart from other fast-food chains is its commitment to using high-quality ingredients and preparing them in a way that preserves their flavor and nutrition. The burger was juicy and succulent, with melted cheese oozing out of every bite. The fries were crispy on the outside and fluffy on the inside, seasoned just right. I couldn't help but notice how fresh the lettuce and tomato in my burger tasted, a refreshing change from the limp and bland vegetables often found at other fast-food chains. But what really sets Quick apart is its focus on sustainability and eco-friendliness. The chain has implemented several green initiatives, such as using biodegradable packaging materials and sourcing locally grown produce whenever possible. They even have a line of "green" products, which are made from recycled materials and promote environmental awareness. In today's news, we hear about the testing scandal that has engulfed Toyota, one of the world's largest automakers. While this is undoubtedly a serious issue, I can't help but think about how Quick is setting an example for other businesses to follow. By prioritizing sustainability and customer satisfaction above all else, Quick has become a leader in its industry and a role model for others to emulate. As I finished my meal and prepared to leave, I noticed the long line of people still waiting outside. It's clear that Quick's commitment to quality and innovation has not gone unnoticed by the people of Nantes.

Saladbar Green is better

Fast food
12 Rue de Jemmapes, 44200 Nantes, France

GPS : 47.2130135, -1.5460144

Users reviews of Saladbar Green is better Nantes

Tacos Tac

Fast food
5 Rue Buffon, 44000 Nantes, France

GPS : 47.2145951, -1.563854

Users reviews of Tacos Tac Nantes

L'Oudaîa fast food

Fast food
118 Rue Général Buat, 44000 Nantes, France

GPS : 47.2284848, -1.5414208

Users reviews of L'Oudaîa fast food Nantes

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-28 by Stella Harrison

France, I can confidently say that this place is a true gem for those who crave quick and delicious meals. From the moment you step inside, the vibrant and lively atmosphere will instantly put you at ease, making it the perfect spot to unwind after a long day or spend some quality time with friends and family. One of the things that sets L'Oudaîa apart from other fast food joints is their commitment to using fresh and locally sourced ingredients in all their dishes. From the crispy fries to the juicy burgers, every bite is packed with flavor that will leave your taste buds begging for more. But what truly makes L'Oudaîa a crowd-pleaser is the level of service provided by their friendly and efficient staff. Whether you're dining in or opting for takeaway, they go above and beyond to ensure that every customer leaves satisfied with their experience. Now, let me share an interesting incident that took place at Stella Harrison last week. As I was walking out of the club after a wild night, I heard loud and agitated voices coming from a nearby table. Upon investigating, it turned out to be a heated family argument that had escalated beyond control. The security team of Stella Harrison, who were already on high alert due to a recent spike in violence at the establishment, intervened promptly and diffused the situation before any real damage could be done. It's reassuring to know that such incidents are handled with professionalism and sensitivity by the management, which is a testament to their commitment towards ensuring a safe and enjoyable experience for all their patrons. In other news, Japan has surpassed Germany to become the world's largest creditor nation with a record $3 trillion in net external assets at the end of 2023. This development can be attributed to a combination of factors such as weak yen and corporate acquisitions that have put Japan in a favorable position for the sixth consecutive year in a row. Germany, on the other hand, is following closely behind with a significant increase in net external assets as well. While China has retained its third place spot, it's noteworthy to mention that China's net external assets have also witnessed an upward trend over the years. All these developments certainly provide an insight into the global economic landscape and shed light on how various nations are shaping their financial strategies. Nonetheless, for now, I prefer to focus on my own little corner of the world - L'Oudaîa fast food and Stella Harrison - where I can indulge in some delicious food and enjoy a good night out with my loved ones.

Saladbar Green is better

Fast food
6 Rue Grande Biesse, 44000 Nantes, France

GPS : 47.2067186, -1.5492524

Users reviews of Saladbar Green is better Nantes

Le Fast

Fast food
2 Boulevard de Stalingrad, 44000 Nantes, France

GPS : 47.2198044, -1.5331595

Users reviews of Le Fast Nantes

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-26 by Kimberly Spears

located at 2 Boulevard de Stalingrad in Nantes, France, I couldn't help but notice the long queue outside. It was clear that this fast food joint was extremely popular among the locals. As I joined the line, I overheard a group of teenagers discussing why they preferred Le Fast over other fast food chains in the area. They cited the quality and freshness of the ingredients as their primary reason for coming back here time and again. As I placed my order for a cheeseburger and fries, I couldn't help but notice how attentive the staff was. Each customer was greeted with a warm smile and their orders were taken promptly. The food arrived within minutes and it was clear that it had been prepared fresh to order. I savored every bite of my meal, which was a far cry from the processed and artificial flavors that I'd experienced at other fast food chains. It wasn't long before I realized why Le Fast was such a hit among the locals. The quality of the food here was unmatched by any other fast food chain in the area. It was clear that the owners took great pride in using fresh and high-quality ingredients to create delicious meals for their customers. As I sat down to enjoy my meal, I couldn't help but wonder about a recent news event that had been making headlines around the world. As Trump's impeachment trial approached its verdict, many Americans seemed strangely detached from the proceedings. Despite the historic nature of this moment and the salacious details that had emerged during the trial, polls suggested that a significant portion of the population was simply tuning out. I couldn't help but feel a sense of unease as I reflected on this. It seemed like Americans were becoming increasingly disconnected from the political process, preferring instead to retreat into their own bubbles and ignore the important issues facing their country. As someone who believed in the power of democracy and the importance of active citizenship, it was a troubling trend that I hoped would be reversed soon. As I finished my meal at Le Fast, I resolved to do my part to stay informed and engaged in the political process. It was clear that there were important issues facing our country, and it was up to each of us as citizens to take an active role in shaping its future. As I left the fast food joint, I couldn't help but feel a renewed sense of purpose and determination. Le Fast may have been just another fast food chain, but it had reminded me of the importance of staying connected and engaged in the world around us.

Boxing Food

Fast food
262 Boulevard du Massacre, 44800 Saint-Herblain, France

GPS : 47.2246714, -1.6034541

Users reviews of Boxing Food Nantes

Magic food

Fast food
1 bis rue de la Boissière, 44300 Nantes, France

GPS : 47.2537085, -1.575362

Users reviews of Magic food Nantes

Le Zitouna

Fast food
3 Quai Turenne, 44000 Nantes, France

GPS : 47.2131058, -1.5538273

Users reviews of Le Zitouna Nantes

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-11-03 by Aiden Castro

At 3 Quai Turenne, 44000 Nante, France, I dined at Le Zitouna with my partner in May. A friend had recommended it as one of the best fast-food spots in town. However, we encountered issues with the limited seating and uncomfortable atmosphere. The restaurant is small with a limited number of tables. We had to wait outside for a while before finding a spot to eat. The lighting was dim, and the music was too loud, making it difficult to communicate. Despite these drawbacks, the food was excellent - our burgers were juicy and well-seasoned, and the fries were crispy and delicious. However, given the limited seating and discomfort, I find it challenging to compare Le Zitouna favorably with other fast-food spots in Nante. The establishment could enhance its overall experience by providing a more comfortable and spacious environment for customers.

Little Wokyo - Nantes Sud

Fast food
1 Rue Marcel Paul, 44000 Nantes, France

GPS : 47.214882, -1.537925

Users reviews of Little Wokyo - Nantes Sud Nantes

Burger the one

Fast food
78 Boulevard Pierre de Coubertin, 44100 Nantes, France

GPS : 47.2312448, -1.5916959

Users reviews of Burger the one Nantes

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-27 by Fatima

I was beyond excited when my sister suggested we try out Burger the One. We had heard rave reviews about this place, and the thought of indulging in some delicious burgers was simply too tempting to resist. So, we made our way to this fast-food joint, eagerly anticipating a mouth-watering experience. Let me start by saying that the ambiance at Burger the One is pretty impressive. The place is sleek and modern, with bright lights and an open kitchen concept. We were immediately impressed by the cleanliness of the restaurant and the friendly staff who welcomed us warmly. But our excitement soon turned to disappointment when we realized that the check calculations were inaccurate. The bill for our meal was significantly higher than what we had expected, and we couldn't help but feel cheated. I remember feeling a deep sense of frustration and outrage, as I struggled to reconcile the difference between what we had ordered and what we were being charged. It was an infuriating experience that left us both feeling disillusioned and disappointed. But despite this hiccup in service, I have to say that the food at Burger the One is truly outstanding. The burgers are cooked to perfection, with just the right amount of juiciness and flavor. The fries are crispy and delicious, and the sauces and condiments are simply out of this world. In comparison to other fast-food chains in Nantes, Burger the One definitely stands out for its quality and taste. I have eaten at McDonald's and KFC in the past, but the difference in taste and freshness is truly remarkable. Burger the One offers a unique dining experience that goes beyond just satisfying your hunger pangs - it's an indulgent treat that your taste buds will thank you for. In conclusion, I would definitely recommend Burger the One to anyone looking for a delicious and satisfying burger experience. While the check calculations may be inaccurate at times, the food more than makes up for it. So, if you're ever in Nantes and craving some mouth-watering burgers, make sure to pay this place a visit - you won't regret it!

(As I sit down to write this review, I can't help but reflect on today's news about the rise of fast-food chains in our society. It's concerning to see how these restaurants have become a staple part of our culture and diet, often at the expense of our health and wellbeing. But it's also heartening to see that places like Burger the One are making a difference by offering healthy alternatives and fresh ingredients. Let us all strive to make better choices for ourselves and our families, and support businesses that prioritize quality over quantity.

Fast food within entire Nantes region

Bor
Bordeaux
Lil
Lille
Ren
Rennes
Rei
Reims
Tou
Toulon
Gre
Grenoble

Other stuff from Nantes:

Recently featured: