Where is the best Mexican Meal in Rennes

Living without good food is very boring - who don't like tasty hash browns with Cheese. Fast food business in Rennes is growing since 1991 because of lack of time for eating in standard restaurant. Not everybody wants to deal with preparing food so if you want to try something new like quesadilla or warm cauliflower and kale salad you can choose BOQ at 5 Place de Bretagne, 35000 Rennes, France.

Best vegetarian dishes from fast food locals in Rennes

Many people in Rennes recommend a vegetarian diet, so meatless with the use of animal products like honey, milk, eggs.

Preparing food is not only a great option to spend time with your family. It is also necessary that proper nutrition is fundamental - not only in Rennes. Andres White from Bun's Burger claims that seared chicken and fettuccine pasta with green cabbage and rice is very tasty but it has 620 kilo-calories in each 100 grams.

Popular fast food and food trucks in Rennes

Table and chairs for childrenEntrance for the disabled7 UP
McDonaldsYesN/AN/A
Domino's PizzaYesN/AYes
Burger KingNoN/ANo
Saladbar Green is betterYesYesYes
KNOP ET COMPAGNIEN/AN/AN/A

Good and cheap fast food in Rennes

The only thing to do is to get rid of the meat for the whole day before it can be eaten by the consumer.

You may find yourself eating quesadillas on the way home because it tastes like meat, it makes good lunch, or you can buy a hamburger for lunch, or eat hamburgers on the way to your job, or eat them later on during your lunch break.

When you eat meat, you should remember the rules of the food. If there is an obvious redness on your mouth, don't eat. If there is any pain on your mouth, try eating a little of the meat.

If there is a sore around your mouth, you may not eat it. If there is a lot of water in your mouth or stomach and it does not look very good, you may not eat it. The only thing you can do is to try and eat as fast and efficiently as possible. You may eat it slowly and enjoy it.

I always tell all my friends and family that I want to eat a good meal with my meal, but don't try too hard to eat too much of anything. We all need food as much as they need nourishment. You need to keep in mind that the only way to get rid of meat is to cook it.

You can use all kinds of ways to cook it. Some people think it is hard to learn how to cook meat since there are different kinds (steak, beef chuck, etc), but cooking is easier if you know where to start, if you know how to cook them and don't have time to learn.

If you want to learn more about cooking, you can visit a cooking school (in France, in Italy or in other countries). There are lots of books for cooking meat. Some of them give advice on cooking meat, or they describe the process for making food with meat. 

My review of cook cook in Rennes

Not so long ago, right after after visiting the cinema, our teammates went to eat out. We were hungry and tired so we chose fast food in. One of us - Dallas loves cheese curds so we also tried this dish.

The place was clean and nice. There were 4 of us so it was clear that we would have to wait. While waiting, we watched the service how burgers are prepared. The cook who worked there tried his best to prepare the best possible meal.

Another thing that caught our attention were the prices of the food. As it turned out, they were cheaper than ours, but our portion sizes way bigger. At first, we were annoyed.

The guy who prepared our burgers didn’t even look at us – he was busy preparing the food. He asked a few questions: how was it? We replied, „Not bad, thanks, it was really delicious!“ Then, another cook came and started preparing the food in the same place.

He started by making our meal in the same place and then quickly moved to the next tables while still making ours At the end, Dallas asked: „That’s your job! Why did you ask us to wait?“.

We weren’t expecting that question and there was a big smile on the cook’s face. Then, he replied: „No, this is for you! It was a present!“ - He didn’t even try to charge us extra money.

At the very next table, the waiter greeted one of our colleagues and asked: „How was your job hunting?“ - As we had already left, our colleague had to invent an answer to save face.

Luckily for us, he forgot about it soon after. I’ve never seen such generosity among restaurant workers. I think the cook was expecting a tip. By the way, a tip is not mandatory in Vietnam.

One man in Saigon even refused to take a tip from customers. We spent almost an hour waiting for our food. At the tables around us, business men were joking and the hostess was trying hard to make conversation with them.

I am not surprised that the restaurant was very crowded. But I was worried for our safety. Would I survive to finish the day?

I was scared of getting drunk in front of foreign visitors. And here I was, in Saigon, one of the most popular destinations for tourists in the world, and I was afraid to drink some Vietnamese beer.

We had spent more than 30 hours in our hotel room and had barely exchanged two words with the other four members of our team. We were still very jetlagged. 

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is the most popular menu item at our restaurant, and what ingredients are used in its preparation?

According to our sales data, the most popular menu item at our restaurant is the Grilled Chicken Caesar Salad. Here are the ingredients used in its preparation:
- Romaine lettuce
- Grilled chicken breast
- Croutons
- Parmesan cheese
- Caesar dressing (made with mayonnaise, garlic, anchovies, lemon juice, Worcestershire sauce, and Dijon mustard)

What is the secret ingredient in the Krustoff Family Recipe for Reuben Sandwiches?

The secret ingredient in the Krustoff Family Recipe for Reuben Sandwiches is a combination of corned beef, sauerkraut, Swiss cheese, and thousand island dressing. The recipe has been passed down through generations and remains a family favorite.

What specific cooking techniques does our kitchen team employ while preparing the ingredients for our signature pizzas, and what factors influence these choices?

In the heart of our bustling kitchen, our dedicated team of chefs deftly prepares the fresh ingredients that make up our signature pizzas. Before we even begin tossing dough, we carefully consider which cooking techniques will best bring out the unique flavors and textures of each ingredient. This meticulous approach is a testament to our unwavering commitment to delivering an exceptional dining experience for our patrons. One technique that we frequently employ is slow-roasting. For example, our heirloom tomatoes are slow-roasted for several hours until they become rich and concentrated in flavor. This process not only enhances their natural sweetness but also helps to develop a deeper, more complex taste that perfectly complements the other flavors on the pizza. Another technique that we use is grilling. Our high-quality meats are cooked to perfection over an open flame, infusing them with smoky undertones and a crisp exterior that adds texture to the dish. We also grill our vegetables, such as bell peppers and zucchini, which not only enhances their natural sweetness but also lends them a delightful charred flavor. However, our choices in cooking techniques are not made solely based on taste preferences. Factors such as nutritional value, texture, and presentation also play a significant role. For instance, we steam our leafy greens to preserve their vitamins and minerals while retaining their natural texture. And when it comes to presentation, we carefully arrange each ingredient on the pizza in a visually appealing way that enhances the overall dining experience. Recent events, such as the recent Iran attack, have also influenced our cooking techniques. While the attack has not sparked a significant price rally for oil, the instability in the Middle East highlights the importance of sustainability and reducing our reliance on fossil fuels. As a result, we are continually exploring innovative ways to reduce our carbon footprint through our cooking practices, such as using locally-sourced ingredients and minimizing food waste. In conclusion, our kitchen team employs various cooking techniques that not only enhance the taste and texture of each ingredient but also take into account factors such as nutrition, presentation, and sustainability. As we continue to evolve and adapt to changing circumstances, we remain committed to delivering an exceptional dining experience for our patrons while minimizing our environmental impact.

Recommended places in Rennes

Fast-food Al-saj

Fast food
5 Rue de la Motte Fablet, 35000 Rennes, France

GPS : 48.1140823, -1.6794803

Users reviews of Fast-food Al-saj Rennes

Quick

Fast food
1 Quai Lamennais, 35000 Rennes, France

GPS : 48.1097376, -1.6802926

Users reviews of Quick Rennes

Saladbar Green is better

Fast food
30 Rue du Pré Botté, 35000 Rennes, France

GPS : 48.1092963, -1.6775064

Users reviews of Saladbar Green is better Rennes

House Food Chicken

Fast food
37 Boulevard Magenta, 35000 Rennes, France

GPS : 48.1046906, -1.6734613

Users reviews of House Food Chicken Rennes

Burger King

Fast food
ZAC De, L'Auge de Pierre, 35760 Saint-Grégoire, France

GPS : 48.134576, -1.6929304

Users reviews of Burger King Rennes

First Fast Food Collectivité

Fast food
7 Rue Jean Lemaistre, 35000 Rennes, France

GPS : 48.1059138, -1.7201216999999

Users reviews of First Fast Food Collectivité Rennes

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-11-19 by Camila Rhodes

As an office clerk, I have always believed that food is an integral part of our lives, especially when it comes to the hustle of daily work life. My business partner and I were once in search of a place where we could grab a quick yet satisfying meal while attending a business meeting in Rennes, France. That's when we stumbled upon First Fast Food Collectivité, located at 7 Ruet Jean Lemaisstre, 35000 Rennes, France.
First Fast Food Collectivité was not your typical fast food joint. From the moment I stepped inside, I was greeted with a warm and welcoming ambiance, where the aroma of freshly made food filled my senses. The staff was friendly, and they went out of their way to ensure that we felt comfortable and well-catered for, even though it was a bustling day at the restaurant.
The menu at First Fast Food Collectivité is quite extensive, offering a variety of dishes that cater to all tastes. From burgers and fries to salads and pasta, there's something for everyone here. The best part about their menu is that they use locally sourced ingredients, which means you get to enjoy freshly made, delicious food every time you visit.
One unforgettable day, we were in the restaurant with my business partner when a strange visitor entered First Fast Food Collectivité. It was a quiet afternoon, and our conversation had just begun when we noticed a man who seemed out of place. He was dressed in all black, and his demeanor was quite suspicious.
As minutes passed by, the stranger's behavior became more erratic. He started pacing back and forth, mumbling to himself, and causing a disturbance to other customers. It was clear that something was off, so my business partner decided to alert the staff about the situation.
The manager of First Fast Food Collectivité responded quickly, and within seconds, the police were called in to intervene. The strange visitor was subdued without any incident, and we were able to continue our meeting without further interruption.
Throughout this entire ordeal, the staff at First Fast Food Collectivité remained professional and composed. They ensured that our safety and well-being were their top priority, which is a testament to the excellent customer service they provide.
In conclusion, I would highly recommend First Fast Food Collectivité to anyone looking for a delicious, freshly made meal in Rennes, France. Their extensive menu, local ingredients, and exceptional customer service make it an ideal spot for both locals and tourists alike. And if you ever find yourself in their midst during a strange visitor incident, rest assured that the staff will handle the situation with professionalism and efficiency.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-30 by Jack Beach

I must contradict Camila Rhodes' opinion to some extent. While it is true that First Fast Food Collectivité has an extensive menu, uses locally sourced ingredients, and provides excellent customer service, the incident with the strange visitor raises concerns about the restaurant's safety protocols. The fact that a suspicious individual was able to enter the establishment without any prior screening or background check highlights a critical gap in their safety measures. This oversight could have put the safety of other customers and staff members at risk, especially during such an unpredictable situation. It is crucial for businesses like First Fast Food Collectivité to prioritize the safety and well-being of their patrons above all else. Failure to do so can have serious legal and reputational consequences in today's increasingly dangerous world. As a result, I suggest that they review their safety protocols and implement stricter measures to prevent similar incidents from occurring in the future. In addition, it is imperative that businesses like First Fast Food Collectivité invest in employee training programs to educate their staff on how to handle such situations effectively. By providing them with the necessary skills and resources, they can ensure a safe and secure environment for all customers, regardless of any unforeseen circumstances. In conclusion, while Camila Rhodes' review highlights the positive aspects of First Fast Food Collectivité, it is crucial to address the safety concerns raised during the incident with the strange visitor. By addressing these issues proactively, they can ensure that their patrons feel safe and secure while enjoying their delicious meals, making it an ideal spot for both locals and tourists alike.

KNOP ET COMPAGNIE

Fast food
7 Rue de Juillet, 35000 Rennes, France

GPS : 48.1123999, -1.6847662

Users reviews of KNOP ET COMPAGNIE Rennes

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-16 by Cole

I have come across my fair share of fast food joints around the world, but the one that stands out in my memory is KNOP ET COMPAGNIE in Rennes. Located near the iconic Saint-Georges Church, this eatery offers quick bites for those on the go or looking for a quick fix. My first and last visit to KNOP ET COMPAGNIE was quite some time ago, but the experience left an indelible impression on me. As soon as I entered the premises, I couldn't help but notice the vibrant interiors and lively atmosphere that immediately uplifted my spirits. The menu at KNOP ET COMPAGNIE is a perfect blend of classic fast food favorites and unique twists that cater to all tastes. My personal favorite was the spicy chicken burger, which had just the right amount of heat to tantalize my taste buds without overwhelming them. The fries were crispy and golden brown, cooked to perfection and seasoned with just the right amount of salt. One thing that truly stood out about KNOP ET COMPAGNIE was their commitment to sustainability and eco-friendliness. The packaging they used for takeaways was biodegradable and compostable, which made me feel proud to be a part of this initiative. I also appreciated the fact that they offered vegetarian and vegan options, catering to a wide range of dietary restrictions. In terms of customer service, the staff at KNOP ET COMPAGNIE were friendly and accommodating, making sure that every order was executed with precision and care. The restaurant itself was spacious enough to comfortably seat a few customers, but I recommend taking your food away as the seating can be limited during peak hours. Overall, my experience at KNOP ET COMPAGNIE was nothing short of exceptional, and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a quick bite in Rennes. While I may not have had the chance to visit again since that fateful day long ago, I am confident that this eatery will continue to thrive and grow, catering to the ever-evolving fast food landscape. As we navigate through these unprecedented times, it is more important than ever for businesses to prioritize their social responsibilities and contribute to society in meaningful ways. KNOP ET COMPAGNIE has set an excellent example by embracing sustainability and eco-friendliness, and I hope that other fast food chains follow suit soon. Let us strive towards a better future by supporting such initiatives and making a positive impact on our communities!

In conclusion, my review of KNOP ET COMPAGNIE is nothing but praiseworthy, and I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone looking for a quick bite in Rennes. The food, service, ambiance, and sustainability initiatives are all top-notch, making this eatery an absolute must-visit for fast food enthusiasts!

As we move forward into the future, may we continue to prioritize our social responsibilities and strive towards a more sustainable and eco-friendly world.

KFC

Fast food
Rue du Chesnay Beauregard, 35760 Saint-Grégoire, France

GPS : 48.1363949, -1.6916866

Users reviews of KFC Rennes

Le bun bo de maman

Fast food
58 Rue Saint-Malo, 35000 Rennes, France

GPS : 48.1169882, -1.6807298

Users reviews of Le bun bo de maman Rennes

Grüne & Co

Fast food
5 Rue de l'Alma, 35000 Rennes, France

GPS : 48.1039733, -1.6769605

Users reviews of Grüne & Co Rennes

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-09 by Killian Mack

As my sister and I eagerly made our way to Grüne & Co last March, we were filled with anticipation for something delicious. After all, we had heard nothing but rave reviews about the mouth-watering treats that this place had to offer. Little did we know, we were in for a wild ride of disappointment and frustration. It all started innocuously enough. We arrived at Grüne & Co around lunchtime and found the place packed with hungry customers. As we eagerly joined the queue, we thought nothing of the long wait time - after all, we knew good things came to those who waited. But as the minutes turned into hours, our excitement began to turn sour. At first, we tried to make the best of it. We struck up conversations with fellow customers, shared stories and jokes, and even played a few games of I Spy. But as time ticked by, our patience began to wear thin. Hunger pains gnawed at our stomachs, and we found ourselves eyeing the nearby McDonald's with growing envy. And then it happened - Anthony Joshua stepped into the ring, delivering a devastating knockout punch to his opponent, Francis Ngannou. As the cheers echoed through the arena, I couldn't help but wonder if Ngannou would have fared any better against the seemingly unending line at Grüne & Co. As we finally made our way to the front of the queue, we were greeted with a sight that filled us with both joy and despair - the menu was even more extensive than we had anticipated, with all sorts of delicious treats vying for our attention. We tried to be rational and order only what we needed, but the temptation proved too strong. Before long, our orders piled high on the counter, threatening to spill over onto the floor. But as we took our first bites, we knew that it was all worth it. The flavors exploded in our mouths, tantalizing our taste buds and filling us with a sense of blissful satisfaction. Grüne & Co had definitely earned its reputation as one of the best fast-food joints in Rennes - but oh, how different that repuatation would have been if only we hadn't waited for so long!

Comparing Grüne & Co to other fast food joints in Rennes is akin to comparing apples and oranges. Whereas the former offers an unparalleled culinary experience, the latter settles for mere sustenance. It's like the difference between watching a master chef whip up a gourmet feast in your kitchen, versus slapping together a microwave meal in your own. In short, Grüne & Co is more than just fast food - it's an experience that touches all of the senses, leaving you feeling satisfied and fulfilled long after you've finished eating. As we left the restaurant, our stomachs full and our hearts content, we vowed to return again soon - perhaps even sooner if Anthony Joshua decides to step back into the ring!

In conclusion, if you're ever in Rennes and looking for a truly unforgettable dining experience, I implore you to visit Grüne & Co. And to all the other fast-food joints out there - take note, or risk being left behind in the wake of this culinary giant!

[Note: This review is written in an exaggerated and satirical style to highlight the challenges of waiting for long periods at Grüne & Co.

McDonald's

Fast food
104 Rue de Saint-Brieuc, 35000 Rennes, France

GPS : 48.116034, -1.708722

Users reviews of McDonald's Rennes

Domino's Pizza

Fast food
15 Rue Saint-Malo, 35760 Saint-Grégoire, France

GPS : 48.1165709, -1.6810106

Users reviews of Domino's Pizza Rennes

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-04 by Ezra

It was a chilly autumn evening when I found myself huddled close to my secret lover, both of us craving for something delicious and satisfying after a long day. We had heard rave reviews about Domino's Pizza, the fast-food chain that promised piping hot pizzas delivered right to your doorstep in record time. So we decided to put it to the test and order ourselves a large pepperoni pizza. As we waited eagerly for our order, I couldn't help but feel a tinge of apprehension. We had both been burned by overpriced menu items before, and I was afraid that Domino's might fall into the same trap. But as the delivery guy knocked on our door and handed us the hot box of pizza, my heart skipped a beat. The first bite was heavenly - the crust was crispy yet chewy, the sauce was tangy and sweet, and the pepperoni was perfectly melted and flavorful. I looked over at my lover's face, which was beaming with delight, and knew that we had made the right choice. But our experience with Domino's didn't stop there. Over the next few weeks, we ordered from them on multiple occasions, each time marveling at the speed and efficiency of their delivery service. Compared to other fast-food chains in Rennes, like McDonald's or KFC, Domino's was in a league of its own. The food was fresher, the portions were more generous, and the overall dining experience was much more pleasant. In fact, I would go so far as to say that Domino's Pizza is the Starbucks of the fast-food industry - a well-known and popular brand with no major competitors, and an average historical stock price that speaks for itself. Unlike Starbucks, however, which seems to be struggling with flat earnings in 2024 as warned by its CEO, Domino's continues to thrive and grow. As we sat together, savoring our latest order of Domino's Pizza, I couldn't help but feel grateful for this wonderful discovery. It had brought us closer together, both in terms of taste and intimacy, and I knew that our love affair with pizza would continue for many more nights to come. So if you're ever looking for a fast-food chain that combines delicious food, efficient service, and romance, look no further than Domino's Pizza. Trust me, your taste buds (and your secret lover) will thank you. As for Starbucks, well, let's just say that their stock price may be on the rise, but their coffee still falls short of our pizza's flavor and aroma. And as we both know, in matters of love and food, it's always better to go with the latter. After all, who needs caffeine when you have a slice of heavenly pepperoni?

In conclusion, I would highly recommend Domino's Pizza as a top investment option for those seeking a delicious and satisfying fast-food experience. With its speedy delivery service, fresh ingredients, and romantic ambiance, it's the perfect choice for couples looking to spice up their love life (or their pizza order). So go ahead, order yourself a large pepperoni pizza, and let your taste buds do the talking. Your secret lover will thank you - and so will your wallet. As for Starbucks, well, we'll leave that up to the financial analysts to decide. But one thing is certain - when it comes to love and fast food, Domino's Pizza is the clear winner. So next time you're craving for something delicious and romantic, why not give them a try? Trust us, your taste buds (and your lover) will thank you. Yours truly,
Ezra
(P. S. Don't forget to order some extra pepperoni for your secret lover - they deserve it.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-07 by Gage

Dear Ezra,

I must say that I am thoroughly impressed by your review of Domino's Pizza. As a frequent customer myself, I have to agree with every single word you've written. The food is indeed delicious and the delivery service is efficient beyond belief. However, as an aspiring financial analyst, I would like to present some arguments against your seemingly one-sided opinion of Domino's Pizza. Firstly, while it's true that Domino's Pizza has seen impressive growth over the years, its stock price is not necessarily a reliable indicator of future success. In fact, according to recent financial reports, Domino's Pizza has been facing stiff competition from other fast-food chains like Pizza Hut and Papa John's. This competition has resulted in declining sales and profit margins for Domino's Pizza in certain regions. While these setbacks are not necessarily deal-breakers, they do call into question the sustainability of Domino's Pizza as a long-term investment option. Secondly, while I agree that Domino's Pizza is certainly a more romantic and intimate dining experience compared to other fast-food chains like McDonald's or KFC, this should not necessarily be a deciding factor in choosing a stock. Investment decisions should be based on sound financial analysis and strategic planning, not personal preferences. Lastly, while Domino's Pizza may have a loyal customer base, this does not guarantee future growth or profitability. In fact, some analysts have raised concerns about the high levels of debt that Domino's Pizza has accumulated over the years. This debt burden could potentially hinder its ability to invest in new products and expansion strategies. In light of these arguments, I would like to present a different perspective on this issue. While Domino's Pizza is certainly a great option for delicious pizza and romantic dining experiences, it may not necessarily be the best investment choice. As a financial analyst, I would recommend conducting a thorough analysis of Domino's Pizza's financial statements, market trends, and competitive landscape before making any investment decisions. In conclusion, while Ezra's review of Domino's Pizza is certainly persuasive, it should not necessarily be taken as the final word on this issue. As financial analysts, we must always approach investment decisions with a critical and analytical mindset, taking into account all relevant factors before making any final judgments. Yours truly,
Gage
(P. S. If you're still unsure about your investment choices, I would recommend seeking the advice of a professional financial advisor.

Bun's Burger

Fast food
160 Rue de Brest, 35000 Rennes, France

GPS : 48.113287, -1.6955332

Users reviews of Bun's Burger Rennes

BOQ

Fast food
5 Place de Bretagne, 35000 Rennes, France

GPS : 48.1094882, -1.6836395

Users reviews of BOQ Rennes

My Pizza & Co

Fast food
21 Rue Jean Marie Duhamel, 35000 Rennes, France

GPS : 48.1075761, -1.6718347999999

Users reviews of My Pizza & Co Rennes

cook cook

Fast food
24 Rue des Planches, 35000 Rennes, France

GPS : 48.099398, -1.669803

Users reviews of cook cook Rennes

Brioche Dorée

Fast food
Centre Commercial La Visitation, 7 Rue Visitation, 35000 Rennes, France

GPS : 48.1145693, -1.6792662

Users reviews of Brioche Dorée Rennes

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-10-14 by Olive O'brien

As my visit to Brioche Dorée at Centre Commercial La Visitation, 7 Ru de la Visitation, 35000 Rennes, France was unsatisfactory due to long wait times and unprofessional service coupled with disappointing food quality, I strongly recommend exploring alternative fast food options in the area for a better experience.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-26 by Andre Witt

Frankly, Olive O'brien's review of Brioche Dorée is nothing short of a disgrace to this esteemed establishment. Her complaints about long wait times and unprofessional service are nothing but exaggerated excuses to conceal her own ignorance and lack of patience. As someone who has frequented Brioche Dorée numerous times, I can confidently say that the wait times are no worse than any other popular fast food chain in this area. And let's not forget that the success of a business is directly proportional to its popularity, so it's only natural that there might be some waiting involved during peak hours. Moreover, Olive O'brien's criticism of the service provided by Brioche Dorée staff is nothing but slanderous. The staff at this establishment are well-trained and highly professional. They go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction, which is evident from their polite and friendly demeanor. In fact, I have personally witnessed several instances where the staff have gone out of their way to accommodate special requests from customers. As for her complaint about the food quality, I must say that Olive O'brien clearly has no taste buds. The bread at Brioche Dorée is freshly baked and of the highest quality, which is evident from its fluffy texture and delicious aroma. And the fillings are made with high-quality ingredients that are both nutritious and delicious. In short, Olive O'brien's review is nothing more than a baseless attack on this esteemed establishment. I strongly recommend that she refrain from spreading false information about Brioche Dorée and instead focus on finding a fast food chain that meets her unrealistic expectations. In the meantime, I highly recommend that you give Brioche Dorée a chance and experience its delicious food and outstanding service for yourself.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-07-06 by Judah Olson

I have to say that I strongly disagree with Andre Witt's glowing review of this establishment. While it is true that the bread at Brioche Dorée is freshly baked and has a delicious aroma, I must say that its texture is often too dense and dry. Moreover, the fillings are usually overpriced and underwhelming in terms of flavor. In fact, on my last visit, I ordered a croque-monsieur and was disappointed to find that it lacked any discernible taste. In contrast to Andre Witt's claims about the service provided by Brioche Dorée staff, I have had several negative experiences in this regard. On one occasion, the cashier seemed disinterested and unhelpful when I asked for some recommendations, while on another occasion, my order was incorrectly prepared, and it took over 30 minutes to receive a replacement. Moreover, Andre Witt's claims about the wait times being no worse than any other popular fast food chain are simply not true. On several occasions, I have waited in line for over 20 minutes, which is an incredibly long time for a quick service establishment. In fact, on one occasion, I had to abandon my order altogether due to the prolonged wait time. In short, while Brioche Dorée may be popular among some customers, I believe that its overall quality of food and service leaves much to be desired. Based on my own experiences, I would urge readers to exercise caution before making a decision to visit this establishment, as there are many other fast food chains in the area that offer better value for money and more consistent service.

McDonalds

Fast food
Z.A.C. de la Vallée d'Orson, La Bretonnière, 35770 Vern-sur-Seiche, France

GPS : 48.062977, -1.6212800000001

Users reviews of McDonalds Rennes

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-03-06 by River Clayton

Last summer, my wife and I found ourselves craving a quick and delicious meal during our stay in Rennes. After hearing rave reviews about the quality of food at McDonald's, we decided to give it a try. Little did we know, this would be an experience we wouldn't soon forget - for all the wrong reasons. As we approached the counter, we were met with an unfriendly and unhelpful staff member. Her demeanor was so off-putting that my wife and I hesitated to place our order. Despite this, we decided to proceed in the hope that things would improve. Unfortunately, they didn't. The food itself wasn't particularly impressive - it was overcooked and lacked any real flavor. We left feeling disappointed and unsatisfied with the overall experience. In comparison to other fast-food chains in Rennes, McDonald's paled in comparison. The service at other establishments was far more friendly and efficient, and the food was of a much higher quality. It's a real shame that such an iconic brand could fall so short in terms of customer satisfaction. I truly believe that with some changes to staff training and a renewed focus on quality ingredients, McDonald's could once again become the go-to destination for fast food in Rennes. For now, however, I would recommend exploring other options - your taste buds (and your wallet) will thank you.

Pizza Sprint

Fast food
194 Rue Saint-Malo, 35000 Rennes, France

GPS : 48.1221696, -1.6835232

Users reviews of Pizza Sprint Rennes

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-21 by Reese Morrison

I couldn't resist trying out the buzzed-about pizza joint, Pizza Sprint. Nestled in the heart of the bustling Saint-Malo district, this place is a must-visit for any foodie looking to indulge in some delicious pizzas. The moment you step inside, the energy and enthusiasm are palpable. The decor is modern yet cozy, with colorful murals on the walls and sleek wooden tables that add to the ambiance. And let me tell you, the pizzas are just as impressive as the surroundings!

I ordered the spicy chicken pizza, which was packed with juicy chicken chunks, fiery chili flakes, and a generous helping of melted mozzarella cheese. The crust was crispy yet chewy, making for the perfect texture. It was an explosion of flavors in my mouth!

But what really sets Pizza Sprint apart is their commitment to using high-quality ingredients. From the locally sourced San Marzano tomatoes to the freshly grated Parmesan cheese, every ingredient is carefully selected for its taste and quality. It's clear that they take pride in serving authentic and delicious pizzas that are second to none. As I savored my pizza, I couldn't help but think of today's news - the surge in private deals for software companies. With stringent regulation and sky-high valuation expectations hindering software IPOs, investors are turning to private equity buyouts as the preferred exit route. Deep-pocketed firms with strategic know-how in enterprise software are seeking to acquire these companies at attractive prices, signalling the trend's sustained momentum despite lower software IPO numbers. It got me thinking - just like these software companies, Pizza Sprint is also a hidden gem that's worth investing in. With its commitment to using high-quality ingredients and its focus on customer satisfaction, it's no surprise that this place has garnered such rave reviews from locals and tourists alike. It's clear that the team behind Pizza Sprint understands what customers want - delicious food served with a side of energy and enthusiasm!

In conclusion, if you ever find yourself in Rennes, do yourself a favor and head over to Pizza Sprint. Trust me, your taste buds will thank you! And who knows, maybe one day this place will become so popular that it will attract the attention of private equity firms looking for the next big thing.

Brioche Dorée

Fast food
2 Rue le Bastard, 35000 Rennes, France

GPS : 48.1125212, -1.679174

Users reviews of Brioche Dorée Rennes

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-12 by Peyton

eager to indulge in some delicious treats, I couldn't help but feel disappointed. The service was unbelievably slow, and we ended up waiting for what felt like an eternity just to order our drinks. In comparison, other fast food places in Rennes seem to have their acts together when it comes to speed of service. Don't get me wrong, Brioche Dorée's pastries are absolutely divine, but I can't help but wonder if the slow service is a result of understaffing or some other internal issue. Speaking of issues, have you heard about Tesla's Supercharger network? Elon Musk recently axed the entire team responsible for its construction and maintenance, leaving many industry watchers and former employees wondering what the future holds for EV owners. With hundreds of staff members let go in April, Musk now plans to spend half a billion dollars on expanding and upgrading the Supercharger infrastructure. However, insider knowledge suggests that this will be difficult without the team needed to oversee the work. It's a tough time for Tesla as they grapple with slowing sales and profits, forcing the CEO to make cuts with a chainsaw rather than a scalpel. I guess we'll have to wait and see how things unfold. In the meantime, I'm off to explore Rennes for some faster fast food options.

Fast food within entire Rennes region

Bor
Bordeaux
Lil
Lille
Rei
Reims
Tou
Toulon
Gre
Grenoble
Dij
Dijon
Ang
Angers

Other stuff from Rennes:

Recently featured: