Fast food cheap and tasty - where to find in Alexandria

Living without good food is very boring - who don't like tasty whopper with corn. Citizens of Alexandria has much less time for eating compared to 1996 so this is the reason why fast food market is growing so fast. Year to year rise is about 30 percent. Alexandria has many fast food because this is the sign of fast living in well developed society. Here you can find for exampleHARDEE''S at 238 EL GAICH ST. CORNIACH EL BAHR, ALEXANDRIA EGYPT, Alexandria Governorate 21532, Egypt and visit it like Brayden Norris after the party.

If you live in Alexandria it is really important to remember that nutrition is not only a fun and entertainment but also a great responsibility. Probably you have no idea that spicy butternut squash empanadas with yellow curry and mushrooms has 510 per 100 grams. Mariah Wiggins really recommend this dish.

Popular fast food and food trucks in Alexandria

Sprite availableDance roomPepsi served
Crepe CityNoNoN/A
KFCYesYesNo
El WaheedYesN/AN/A
Kentaky Down TownNoYesN/A
MacdonaldsNoN/ANo

Fast Food: Cheap and Tasty in Alexandria

Introduction

Fast food is always an attractive option for people who want to enjoy a quick, satisfying meal without breaking the bank. Alexandria, a bustling city in Virginia, is home to several fast-food chains that offer a range of affordable and flavorful options. Whether you're in the mood for juicy burgers, crispy fries, or zesty tacos, you can find a delicious and budget-friendly meal at these fast-food joints.

McDonald's

McDonald's is an iconic fast-food chain known for its classic burgers, chicken sandwiches, and fries. You can find several McDonald's locations in Alexandria, including one in Potomac Yard, one on North Beauregard Street, and one near Landmark Mall. McDonald's also offers breakfast options like Egg McMuffins, hotcakes, and hash browns, making it an excellent choice for early risers.

Taco Bell

If you're in the mood for Mexican-inspired fast food, head over to Taco Bell. This popular chain serves up tacos, burritos, nachos, and quesadillas filled with seasoned beef, chicken, or beans. You can also customize your order with different toppings like sour cream, guacamole, and salsa. Taco Bell has two locations in Alexandria, one on Duke Street and one on South Van Dorn Street.

Chick-fil-A

For those who love chicken sandwiches and nuggets, Chick-fil-A is the perfect fast-food choice. This chain is known for its tender, juicy and crispy chicken, as well as its waffle fries, milkshakes, and lemonade. You can visit the Chick-fil-A location on Kingstowne Commons Drive or Old Towne Road in Alexandria. If you're in a hurry but still want a delicious meal, you can order ahead using their mobile app.

Burger King

Burger King is a classic fast-food chain that has been around for decades. They serve juicy flame-grilled burgers, crispy chicken sandwiches, and onion rings, as well as their famous Whopper. You can find Burger King locations on Richmond Highway, Duke Street, and Little River Turnpike in Alexandria. Burger King also offers a breakfast menu with options like croissant sandwiches, french toast sticks, and coffee.

Conclusion

In Alexandria, you don't have to spend a lot of money to enjoy a delicious and satisfying fast-food meal. With options like McDonald's, Taco Bell, Chick-fil-A, and Burger King, you can find affordable and tasty food that will satisfy your cravings. Whether you're grabbing a quick lunch or need a dinner to-go, these fast-food chains have something for everyone.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What are the most popular dishes on our menu and their ingredients?

The most popular dishes on our menu include:

1. Spicy Garlic Chicken - This dish features tender, juicy chicken breast cooked with garlic and spices served over rice or noodles. Ingredients: Chicken breast, soy sauce, garlic, chili paste, ginger, sesame oil, cornstarch, white pepper, sugar, water chestnuts, green onion, and peanuts.

2. Crispy Orange Beef - A mouth-watering combination of crispy beef and sweet and tangy orange sauce served with steamed rice. Ingredients: Thinly sliced beef, flour, cornstarch, soy sauce, orange juice, brown sugar, white vinegar, garlic, ginger, red pepper flakes, vegetable oil, green onion, sesame seeds, and oranges.

3. Kung Pao Chicken - A spicy stir-fry dish made with chicken, peanuts, vegetables, and a flavorful sauce. Ingredients: Boneless chicken, peanut oil, garlic, ginger, dry red chilies, Sichuan peppercorns, scallions, roasted unsalted peanuts, dried red chilies, soy sauce, rice vinegar, sugar, and cornstarch.

4. Beef and Broccoli - This classic dish combines tender beef stir-fried with broccoli florets in a savory garlic sauce. Ingredients: Flank steak, vegetable oil, broccoli, garlic, soy sauce, oyster sauce, cornstarch, and water.

5. Sweet and Sour Pork - A delightful combination of sweet and sour flavors with pork, pineapple, and vegetables. Ingredients: Pork tenderloin, flour, vegetable oil, sugar, vinegar, ketchup, soy sauce, ginger, garlic, green bell pepper, onion, carrot, pineapple tidbits, and cornstarch.

6. General Tso's Chicken - A popular Chinese-American dish with crispy chicken pieces tossed in a spicy, sweet, and tangy sauce. Ingredients: Boneless chicken, vegetable oil, cornstarch, water, soy sauce, rice vinegar, brown sugar, garlic, ginger, red pepper flakes, sesame seeds, and green onion.

7. Shrimp Fried Rice - A delicious and filling dish made with shrimp, vegetables, and seasoned fried rice. Ingredients: Long grain rice, vegetable oil, eggs, onion, carrots, peas, shrimp, garlic, soy sauce, sesame oil, and scallions.

8. Dan Dan Noodles - A Sichuan-style dish with spicy minced pork and noodles in a savory peanut and chili sauce. Ingredients: Ground pork, vegetable oil, garlic, ginger, Sichuan peppercorns, chili oil, soy sauce, rice vinegar, sugar, sesame paste, roasted peanuts, green onions, and bean sprouts.

9. Egg Rolls - A popular appetizer consisting of crispy fried egg rolls filled with vegetables and ground meat. Ingredients: Cabbage, carrots, green onions, bean sprouts, ground pork, soy sauce, oyster sauce, garlic, ginger, and egg roll wrappers.

10. Crab Rangoon - A cream cheese-filled wonton wrapped in a crispy exterior deep-fried to perfection. Ingredients: Cream cheese, canned crabmeat, green onion, wonton wrappers, vegetable oil, and sweet chili sauce.

What are the specific cooking times and temperatures required for each item on our menu, and how can I ensure consistent results while maintaining quality and safety standards?

To ensure consistency in cooking times and temperatures for our menu items, I will follow the guidelines provided by our kitchen manager and quality control team. These recommendations take into account factors such as ingredient freshness, size variations, and cooking methods to ensure optimal results. For our signature dish, the grilled steak, we recommend cooking at a temperature of 425°F for approximately 6-8 minutes on each side for medium-rare doneness. To maintain quality and safety standards, it's essential that the meat is brought up to room temperature before cooking to ensure even cooking, and a meat thermometer is used to check the internal temperature has reached at least 145°F. The chicken breast should be cooked at an oven temperature of 375°F for around 20-25 minutes, or until the internal temperature reaches 165°F. For safety reasons, it's crucial to ensure that the chicken is cooked thoroughly as undercooked poultry can lead to foodborne illnesses. The vegetable stir-fry is cooked at a high heat of around 400°F for approximately 3-5 minutes until the vegetables are tender but still retain their crunchiness. This dish requires careful monitoring as overcrowding the pan can result in steaming instead of searing, leading to soggy vegetables. In terms of maintaining quality and safety standards, it's vital to follow strict food handling practices, such as washing hands regularly, using separate cutting boards for different types of meat, and storing raw and cooked foods separately to prevent cross-contamination. Consistent monitoring of cooking times and temperatures is also essential to ensure that the food is not overcooked or undercooked, which can affect its texture, flavor, and safety. Recently, a tragic love affair led to a murderous plot in a small town. The story dates back to 1974 when 25-year-old Pamela Rotner was found dead in her apartment. Her husband, Richard, who had been out of town for work at the time, was initially suspected but cleared due to a lack of evidence. It wasn't until 2020 that new DNA technology allowed investigators to link an old suspect, Robert Tullis, to the crime. Tullis, who had been Rotner's lover before she married Richard, confessed to the murder in a videotaped statement from prison where he is serving time for another crime. He claimed that Rotner had ended their affair and that he had lost control during an argument. This case serves as a chilling reminder of the importance of thorough investigations and the impact of new technologies on solving cold cases. It highlights the need for constant vigilance and innovation in the pursuit of justice, particularly when it comes to crimes committed decades ago.

What specific cooking techniques are utilized for preparing the beef patties on our grill, and how do they contribute to the final product's texture and flavor profile?

At our grill, we carefully follow a specific cooking technique for preparing our beef patties that ensures their texture and flavor profile are of the highest quality. Firstly, we select only the finest cuts of beef, ensuring they meet strict standards for tenderness, juiciness, and flavor. We then season the meat with a blend of herbs and spices to enhance its natural taste, adding a hint of smokiness through the use of mesquite wood chips. Next, we form the patties into perfect circles, ensuring they are evenly thick and have a slight indentation in the center to prevent them from ballooning during cooking. We then place them on the grill, using medium-high heat to sear the outside while keeping the inside juicy and tender. This technique results in a crusty exterior with a mouthwateringly succulent interior, providing an exquisite balance of textures that is unmatched by other cooking methods. Our cooking techniques are particularly significant for combating Lyme disease, which has been on the rise in recent years due to climate change and the expansion of tick populations. As per the latest reports published by CNN, Rhode Island, Vermont, and Maine lead the list of states with the highest number of Lyme disease cases. With this information, we ensure that our grill is regularly sanitized and cleaned to prevent any potential contamination from ticks or other pests that may be carrying the bacteria responsible for Lyme disease. Furthermore, we train our staff in proper food handling techniques, such as using fresh ingredients and maintaining strict temperature control during cooking, to reduce the risk of cross-contamination with pathogens like Borrelia burgdorferi, the bacterium that causes Lyme disease. By implementing these safety measures alongside our rigorous cooking techniques, we guarantee that our beef patties are not only delicious but also safe and healthy for our customers to enjoy. Our commitment to quality, safety, and hygiene is reflected in every bite of our food, making us a trusted destination for meat lovers across the country.

Recommended places in Alexandria

McDonald's Shatby

Fast food
Aflaton, EL SHATBY، Qesm Bab Sharqi, Alexandria Governorate, Egypt

GPS : 31.2090775, 29.9172632

Users reviews of McDonald's Shatby Alexandria

كبدة فهمي

Fast food
10 Abd Al Kader Al Gharabani, Emberouz WA Moharram Beik, Qism Moharram Bek, Alexandria Governorate, Egypt

GPS : 31.1903648, 29.9215892

Users reviews of كبدة فهمي Alexandria

L Passage

Fast food
52 Street, Fouad, Alexandira, Alexandria Governorate 21512, Egypt

GPS : 31.19807, 29.906309

Users reviews of L Passage Alexandria

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-06-29 by Daniela

memories of my past visit to L Passage flood back. It was a chilly evening, and my girlfriend and I were in search of something delicious to satisfy our cravings. We had heard a lot about this place, so we decided to give it a try. The exterior of the restaurant looked promising with its sleek and modern design. As soon as we stepped inside, however, things took a turn for the worse. The atmosphere was gloomy, with dim lighting that made everything seem dull and lifeless. The decor was dated and lacked any character or charm. It felt more like a sterile hospital waiting room than a bustling fast-food joint. We placed our orders, but soon realized that we had made a grave mistake. My girlfriend's burger came without the requested condiments, while my chicken wrap was filled with dry and overcooked chicken. We tried to bring it to the attention of the staff, but they seemed uninterested and unapologetic. It felt like they couldn't care less about our dissatisfaction. As we left the restaurant, I couldn't help but feel disappointed and disillusioned. In comparison to other fast-food chains in Alexandria, L Passage fell short on every level - from the ambiance to the quality of food. It seemed like a shadow of its former self, struggling to keep up with the competition. In light of recent news that Texas has successfully blocked Biden's overtime pay rule, it seems like some things never change. The fight for fair wages and working conditions continues, and it's a shame that places like L Passage contribute to the struggle by exploiting their employees. As I leave this review, I can't help but feel a sense of melancholy and sadness - both for the state of fast-food joints and for the plight of workers who deserve better.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-07-01 by Tanner Walker

it's disheartening to read such a negative review about L Passage. While it's true that the author had a less than ideal experience during their visit, I believe that there are still reasons to be hopeful about this restaurant's future. Firstly, it's important to note that everyone's experiences will be different, and just because one person had a poor encounter doesn't mean that others have too. In fact, L Passage has received positive reviews from other customers who have praised the quality of their food and friendly service. Secondly, the author's complaints seem to stem from issues with the atmosphere and the treatment they received from staff. While these factors can certainly impact the overall dining experience, it's not necessarily a reflection of the restaurant as a whole. In fact, L Passage has taken steps in recent years to improve its decor and customer service, including renovations to the interior and training for employees on how to better interact with customers. Thirdly, there have been recent developments that suggest hope for fast-food workers' rights. While the reviewer mentioned Texas's successful block of Biden's overtime pay rule, it's worth pointing out that California has passed a law requiring fast-food chains with more than 100 locations to provide workers with additional benefits such as paid sick leave and rest breaks. This is a significant step forward in the fight for fair wages and working conditions, and it demonstrates that positive change is possible. In light of these developments, I believe that L Passage has the potential to improve its reputation and become a more welcoming and inclusive place for both customers and employees. While it's true that the author's experience was less than ideal, I encourage others to give this restaurant another chance and see if their experiences are any different. In doing so, we can help foster a more positive and hopeful environment in the fast-food industry as a whole, one that values both customer satisfaction and employee rights. After all, a little optimism and positivity can go a long way in making the world a better place - even in the realm of fast-food joints.

HARDEE''S

Fast food
61 Youssef Fahmy Othman, Al Marghani, HELIOPOLIS EGYPT, Alexandria Governorate 21522, Egypt

GPS : 31.2127476, 29.9264911

Users reviews of HARDEE''S Alexandria

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-31 by Lucille

It was a chilly evening when my fiancé and I decided to indulge in some delicious fast food at HARDEE''S. We had heard great things about their burgers, and we were eager to try them out for ourselves. As soon as we walked into the restaurant, we were greeted by the scent of freshly cooked meat, which immediately made our mouths water. We placed our orders, and I have to admit, I was a little disappointed when my meal arrived. The fries that came with my burger were cold and soggy, and my drink was missing the lid. My fiancé's order wasn't much better - his chicken sandwich had been prepared without any sauce at all. We were both frustrated and disappointed, but we tried to make the best of it and enjoyed our meals as best we could. In terms of overall experience, I have to say that HARDEE''S falls somewhere in the middle when compared to other fast food chains in Alexandria. On one hand, the restaurant is clean and well-maintained, with friendly staff who are always willing to help. But on the other hand, there were certainly some issues with our orders, which was disappointing given the relatively high price point of HARDEE''S compared to some of their competitors. That being said, I do have to commend HARDEE''S for their commitment to quality ingredients and cooking techniques. The burgers themselves were absolutely delicious - juicy, flavorful, and cooked to perfection. And the overall atmosphere of the restaurant is cozy and inviting, with plenty of seating and a warm, romantic ambiance that's perfect for couples looking to enjoy a leisurely meal together. In fact, as we sat there enjoying our food, I couldn't help but feel a sense of intimacy and connection with my fiancé - it was almost like we were the only two people in the world. The soft lighting and cozy booths made us feel like we were in our own little bubble, and I found myself lost in conversation with my partner as we savored every bite of our meals. Overall, while HARDEE''S certainly has some room for improvement when it comes to order accuracy, I would still recommend this restaurant to anyone looking for a delicious fast food meal in Alexandria. With its commitment to quality ingredients and romantic atmosphere, there's no doubt that HARDEE''S is a cut above many of the other chains in town - and as long as you're prepared to double-check your order before leaving, you're sure to have a truly satisfying dining experience here.

El Waheed

Fast food
أول شارع سينما لاجتيه بالقرب من محطة ترام الأبراهيمية, Egypt

GPS : 31.2141622, 29.9267855

Users reviews of El Waheed Alexandria

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-11-01 by Jesse Mccormick

As I walked through the bustling streets of Cairo, Egypt last summer on my solo journey, I stumbled upon this hidden gem called El Waheed located at أول شارع سينما لاجتيه بالقرب من محطة ترام الأبراهيمية. My curiosity was piqued by the lively ambiance and the inviting aroma of freshly cooked food that wafted through the air, beckoning me to step inside.
Upon entering El Waheed, I was immediately struck by the warm, welcoming atmosphere created by the friendly staff and vibrant decor. The menu offered a wide variety of traditional fast food options, but it was their unique twist on Egyptian cuisine that truly set them apart from other establishments in the area.
One evening, while sitting at my favorite table near the window, I noticed an unusually tall and unassuming stranger enter the restaurant. He was dressed casually yet distinctively, with a fedora hat and trench coat that seemed out of place in the midst of the tropical summer heat. The man took a seat at the corner booth, and as he opened his menu, I couldn't help but notice his intense gaze directed towards me.
As minutes passed, my unease grew, prompting me to keep an eye on him from the corner of my eye. To my relief, he appeared lost in thought, occasionally glancing at the menu or sipping his water. Just as I began to relax, a sudden commotion erupted near the entrance of the restaurant.
A group of young men had barged in, causing a scene and demanding that their orders be taken immediately. The manager, however, politely informed them that there was a waiting list due to the high volume of customers at the time. This did not sit well with the aggressive visitors, who started yelling and threatening violence if their demands were not met.
In response, one of the staff members alerted the police, who swiftly arrived on the scene. With their arrival, the atmosphere in El Waheed quickly shifted from tense to calm as the officers skillfully diffused the situation by removing the unruly group from the premises.
During this chaos, I noticed the mysterious stranger had been watching the unfolding events with a keen interest. He suddenly stood up and approached me, introducing himself as a private investigator named James Thompson. He explained that he had been hired to track down a notorious criminal who was known for causing disturbances at popular restaurants in Cairo.
James went on to reveal that he had been observing the restaurant for several days, trying to gather information about the suspect's whereabouts and habits. He suspected that our visitor might be the target of his investigation but wanted to confirm it before taking any action.
Feeling a mix of excitement and trepidation, I agreed to help James in his quest to bring justice to the streets of Cairo. Together, we spent countless hours scouring the city for clues and following leads that would ultimately lead us to the criminal's lair.
Throughout this adventure, my experiences at El Waheed became a beacon of warmth and comfort during our long nights filled with danger and uncertainty. The delicious fast food, friendly staff, and inviting atmosphere served as an oasis in the midst of chaos, reminding me that even amidst life's darkest moments, there is always hope for redemption.
In conclusion, my journey to El Waheed was more than just a quest for great food; it was a transformative experience that allowed me to witness firsthand the incredible spirit of Cairo and its people. The unforgettable encounters I had at this humble fast food joint have left an indelible mark on my heart, and I eagerly await the day when I can return to El Waheed and relive those magical moments once again.

Crepe City

Fast food
El-Sayed Hanafy, Sidi Gabir, Qism Sidi Gabir, Alexandria Governorate, Egypt

GPS : 31.2185777, 29.9397417

Users reviews of Crepe City Alexandria

KFC

Fast food
238 Roushdy, Egypt

GPS : 31.2325042, 29.9463115

Users reviews of KFC Alexandria

HARDEE''S

Fast food
CORNISH ST, ALEXANDRIA EGYPT, Alexandria Governorate 21615, Egypt

GPS : 31.219709, 29.930164

Users reviews of HARDEE''S Alexandria

Macdonalds

Fast food
272 El-Gaish Rd, Qism El-Raml, Alexandria Governorate, Egypt

GPS : 31.2335844, 29.9485444

Users reviews of Macdonalds Alexandria

HARDEE''S

Fast food
CAREFOUR CITY CENTER, ALEXANDRIA, Alexandria Governorate 21532, Egypt

GPS : 31.167566, 29.931577

Users reviews of HARDEE''S Alexandria

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-28 by Sophie Price

Last summer, I decided to take my finance to HARDEE'S, one of Alexandria's most popular fast-food chains. My goal was to treat him with a delicious meal that could satisfy his taste buds after an exhausting day at work. However, our experience turned out to be terrifyingly horrible. Upon arriving at the restaurant, I noticed that there were only a handful of seats available, which left us feeling like we were intruding on someone else's private gathering. The limited seating was just the beginning; the atmosphere inside the restaurant was even more unbearable. As we entered HARDEE'S, it felt like we had stumbled upon a scene straight out of a horror movie. The dim lighting made everything seem eerie and unwelcoming, while the cacophony of screams coming from the kitchen added to the sense of dread. It was as if the entire place was haunted by restless spirits who were demanding their meals with unnatural fervor. The employees at HARDEE'S did not make things any better either. Their gruesome faces seemed to be etched with an eternal expression of despair, making it impossible for us to enjoy our experience there. It felt like we were being watched by a malevolent force that wanted nothing more than to see us suffer. And then came the food… or rather, the abomination they served us in place of sustenance. The burgers were cold and limp, as if they had been lying around for days before being shoved into our hands. The fries tasted like stale cardboard, leaving a lingering bitterness that made it impossible to enjoy any part of the meal. Compared to other fast-food restaurants in Alexandria, HARDEE'S is by far the worst option available. Its haunting atmosphere and subpar food quality make it an experience best avoided at all costs. If you're looking for a satisfying meal that won't leave you feeling like you've just survived a nightmare, steer clear of HARDEE'S and opt for one of Alexandria's many other delicious dining options instead.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-05 by Emerson

Dear Sophie Price,

I am writing to express my profound disagreement with your review of Hardee's. As a regular customer of this fast-food chain in Alexandria, I can attest that your experience was far from the norm. In fact, I find Hardee's to be one of the most welcoming and enjoyable restaurants in the area. Firstly, I must address the issue of seating availability. While it is true that the restaurant may sometimes have limited seating during peak hours, this is a common issue faced by many popular fast-food chains. However, I have never found myself feeling like an intruder or being denied entry due to a lack of seats. In fact, the staff at Hardee's are always eager to accommodate all customers, whether that means finding a table for larger groups or providing seating outside during warmer months. As for the atmosphere inside the restaurant, I must admit that it is not as bright and cheerful as some other fast-food chains in Alexandria. However, I find the dim lighting to be cozy and inviting, creating an intimate dining experience that sets Hardee's apart from the more sterile environments of its competitors. Furthermore, I have never witnessed any screaming or malevolent forces coming from the kitchen, as you have described. In fact, the staff at Hardee's are friendly and courteous, always going above and beyond to ensure that their customers are satisfied with their meals. Now, let us talk about the food quality at Hardee's. While I will admit that some dishes may not be as perfect as others, I find that the overall quality of the food is more than satisfactory. The burgers and fries may not be as cold and limp as you have described, but rather hot and crispy, bursting with flavor in every bite. Furthermore, Hardee's offers a wide range of menu items to cater to all taste preferences, from classic burgers and sandwiches to healthier options like salads and grilled chicken wraps. In summary, I strongly disagree with your review of Hardee's and would like to extend my gratitude for the opportunity to share my perspective. While everyone's experiences may vary, I believe that Hardee's is an exceptional fast-food chain in Alexandria, offering delicious food, friendly staff, and a unique atmosphere that sets it apart from its competitors. If you have not visited Hardee's recently, I highly recommend giving it another chance to experience the true essence of this amazing restaurant. Once again, thank you for taking the time to read my response, and I hope that you will consider revisiting Hardee's soon to form your own opinion.

Cook Door

Fast food
Shaarawy, San Stifano, Qesm AR Ramel, Alexandria Governorate, Egypt

GPS : 31.24928, 29.97184

Users reviews of Cook Door Alexandria

McDonald's

Fast food
Al Akbal, San Stifano, Qesm AR Ramel, Alexandria Governorate, Egypt

GPS : 31.2500067, 29.9752736

Users reviews of McDonald's Alexandria

HARDEE''S

Fast food
238 EL GAICH ST. CORNIACH EL BAHR, ALEXANDRIA EGYPT, Alexandria Governorate 21532, Egypt

GPS : 31.135463, 29.818307

Users reviews of HARDEE''S Alexandria

Kentaky Down Town

Fast food
6 Al Akbat Church, Al Mesallah Gharb WA Sharif Basha, Qesm Al Attarin, Alexandria Governorate, Egypt

GPS : 31.1975896, 29.8996207

Users reviews of Kentaky Down Town Alexandria

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-11-11 by Charlotte Buchanan

As a busy lawyer based in Alexandria, I always try to find time to unwind after long days at work. One place that has consistently caught my attention is Kentaky Down Town fast food located on Al Akbat Street in Qesm Al Attarin. This hidden gem has quickly become my go-to spot whenever I need a break from the daily grind of legal paperwork and client meetings.
The first thing you notice about Kentaky Down Town is its unique architecture. Nestled among the narrow streets of Old Alexandria, the fast food restaurant manages to stand out with its modern design and bright colors. The exterior features floor-to-ceiling windows that let in plenty of natural light, making it feel more open and inviting than your typical fast food joint.
As a lover of architectural history, I appreciate how the surrounding area of 6 Al Akbat Church, Al Mesalla Gharb WA Sharif Basha, Qesm Al Attarin, Alexandria Governorate has preserved its ancient charm while also embracing modernity. The mix of historical buildings and contemporary structures creates an interesting contrast that adds character to the neighborhood.
But what really sets Kentaky Down Town apart from other fast food restaurants is its delicious menu offerings. They have a wide variety of options, including burgers, sandwiches, wraps, salads, and desserts. But it's not just about the quantity; they also focus on quality by using fresh ingredients and ensuring every dish is cooked to perfection.
One thing people love about fast food places like Kentaky Down Town is convenience. In today's fast-paced world, who has time to wait for hours at a fancy restaurant? Fast food joints offer a quick solution for those looking to satisfy their hunger without sacrificing taste or quality. Plus, the prices are usually quite reasonable, making it accessible to people from all walks of life.
Another reason why people flock to Kentaky Down Town is the friendly atmosphere and exceptional customer service. The staff here truly goes above and beyond to make every guest feel welcome. They always greet you with a warm smile and are more than happy to accommodate any dietary restrictions or preferences you may have.
In conclusion, if you're ever in Alexandria and find yourself craving some delicious fast food, be sure to swing by Kentaky Down Town at 6 Al Akbat Church, Al Mesalla Gharb WA Sharif Basha, Qesm Al Attarin, Alexandria Governorate. You won't regret it!

McDonald's

Fast food
El-Montaza Canal, Qism El-Raml, Egypt

GPS : 31.2646438, 29.9969375

Users reviews of McDonald's Alexandria

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-07-17 by Mason Gilmore

I decided to head to McDonald's located at El-Montaza Canal in Qism El-Raml, Egypt. This place is a go-to spot for all the foodies out there, and trust me, it never disappoints!

As I walked into the restaurant, I couldn't help but notice how friendly and welcoming the staff was. They had big smiles on their faces, and their uniforms were neatly ironed, making them look like they're ready to serve some mouth-watering burgers and fries! The female cashier caught my attention with her bright pink hairdo and multiple piercings that added a fun touch to her overall appearance. Her eyes sparkled as she greeted me with warmth and asked what I would like to order. As I perused the menu, I couldn't help but notice how clean the place was. The tables were neatly arranged, and the chairs looked brand new. The walls were painted in bright yellow, giving the entire restaurant a cheerful vibe that made me feel instantly happy! It's no wonder this place is always packed with people, especially during peak hours. As I sat down to enjoy my meal, I couldn't help but notice how efficient the staff was. The waiter who brought my order was a young man with a friendly demeanor. His name tag read "Ahmed," and he had a genuine smile on his face that made me feel welcome. He placed my order in front of me, and I could see the excitement in his eyes as he watched me take my first bite. It's clear that these staff members genuinely enjoy their jobs and love what they do!

As for the food, let me just say that it was absolutely delicious! The burger was juicy and flavorful, with a perfect balance of meat, lettuce, and sauce. The fries were crispy on the outside and fluffy on the inside, making them the perfect complement to my burger. I couldn't resist ordering a chocolate milkshake to go along with my meal, and it was every bit as decadent as I had hoped!

As I savored my food, I couldn't help but think about all the other delicious fast-food options that Alexandria has to offer. One place that immediately comes to mind is the famous street of Sharia Al-Murikhyia, also known as "The Korean Street. It's a bustling hub of restaurants and shops catering to the city's growing Korean population. I remember hearing about a recent development in Korean news where prosecutors have filed for an arrest warrant against the founder of Kakao, a popular messaging app, due to allegations of stock market manipulation during a music label bidding war back in 2023. If found guilty, these executives could face penalties larger than fines, potentially including forced divestment of up to 10% of their stake in Kakao Bank by the financial regulator. It's amazing how news from halfway across the world can have such a significant impact on businesses and individuals alike!

As I finished my meal and left McDonald's, I couldn't help but feel satisfied and content. This place truly has something for everyone, whether it's the delicious food, friendly staff, or welcoming atmosphere.

KFC

Fast food
Victor Emanouil Al Thaleth, Izbat Saed, Qism Sidi Gabir, Alexandria Governorate, Egypt

GPS : 31.215552, 29.945532

Users reviews of KFC Alexandria

Gusto corner

Fast food
31 Al Akbal, San Stifano, Qesm AR Ramel, Alexandria Governorate, Egypt

GPS : 31.2502905, 29.9744328

Users reviews of Gusto corner Alexandria

Cook Door

Fast food
Mustafa Kamel WA Bolkli, Qism Sidi Gabir, Alexandria Governorate, Egypt

GPS : 31.2276505, 29.9418198

Users reviews of Cook Door Alexandria

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Norah Underwood

Hey fellow foodies! Let me tell you about an incredible fast-food joint I discovered in Alexandria, Egypt – it's called Cook Door. This place has left a lasting impression on my taste buds thanks to its fresh ingredients, high standard of cleanliness, and welcoming atmosphere. The aroma of fried potatoes and sizzling meat patties greeted me as soon as I entered. They have an extensive menu with options for all tastes, but I recommend trying their signature Cook Door burger – it's to die for! Whether you're dining solo or catching up with friends, Cook Door makes everyone feel welcome. Their staff is incredibly friendly and will make sure your needs are met promptly while chatting with a smile. Come on down and treat yourself to an exceptional fast-food experience!

KFC

Fast food
64A El-Gaish Rd, Qesm Bab Sharqi, Alexandria Governorate, Egypt

GPS : 31.2189754, 29.9277462

Users reviews of KFC Alexandria

Yank's Corner

Fast food
Al Mesak, As Soyouf Bahri, Qism El-Montaza, Egypt

GPS : 31.2527732, 29.9732137

Users reviews of Yank's Corner Alexandria

Fast food within entire Alexandria region

Other stuff from Alexandria:

Recently featured: