Where is the best Mexican Meal in Costa Mesa

Almost everywhere food is a very important part of the human life. Citizens of Costa Mesa has much less time for eating compared to 1997 so this is the reason why fast food market is growing so fast. Year to year rise is about 20 percent. Choosing a fast food bar in Costa Mesa like Wendy's or Jack in the Box to eat cheeseburger or honey-soy cod requires you to spend money but saves your time. You don't have to know shelling.

Vegetarian fast food in Costa Mesa

Many people in Costa Mesa recommend a vegetarian diet, so meatless with the use of animal products like honey, milk, eggs.

You have to remember that improper food or nutrition could be danger to your health. Even the processing of food has a fundamental meaning. Probably you have no idea that cod en papillote with harissa, dates and chickpeas has 260 per 100 grams. Izabella Hill really recommend this dish.

Popular fast food and food trucks in Costa Mesa

Cruiser liveNutrition tables in menuEntrance for the disabled
Chick-fil-AN/ANoNo
Five GuysNoN/AN/A
WienerschnitzelN/AYesNo

In Costa Mesa, two friends stroll past a crowded Jack in the Box, opting instead for Wendy's where they place orders for a spicy chicken sandwich and a vegetarian burger amidst discussions about fast food's 20% annual growth, increasing demand for vegetarian options, and importance of food safety regulations. They plan to explore Mexican cuisine the following night after noticing a flyer promoting a 40% increase in consumption.
In Costa Mesa, two friends stroll past a crowded Jack in the Box, opting instead for Wendy's where they place orders for a spicy chicken sandwich and a vegetarian burger amidst discussions about fast food's 20% annual growth, increasing demand for vegetarian options, and importance of food safety regulations. They plan to explore Mexican cuisine the following night after noticing a flyer promoting a 40% increase in consumption.

Why Mexian food is so popular in Costa Mesa

Mexican food consumption has increased by 40 percent in 2020 comparing to 2018

We do not want to create the situation here where people will get sick as this is not the case anymore. The fast food shops have to go through the same process as grocery stores in order to open.

There are three areas which are very important and we need to take care of these areas first. There are food security and health issues which are also very important. We have decided to set up an initiative to educate the people about how fast food is prepared. It is not only about the quality but it is about making people aware about its healthfulness and health benefits.

Food security Our current situation is bad. We are facing food insecurity crisis which means that food shortages are getting more and more severe. It is time for us to take an active role and we must take responsibility for our own food supply. I know that the problem is getting worse, but there is more to do if we are to ensure better quality food at lower cost.

 

We should educate the customers to understand that food safety is important and must be addressed. It has to be better and more efficient and to improve it to the extent that it can be taken care of.

This is what we are working on. Our goal is to improve the quality of food for the community and to attract customers and improve it to the extent that people can eat more healthy food at lower cost. Health The health in our area is a very serious issue. We are also facing another issue with food supply in the area as well. We need to take care in developing better systems, which will reduce prices and ensure that the community is adequately protected while it's going.

Is Mexican food safe to eat?

A lot of people are afraid to eat fast food in mexican establishments. Main concern are connected with hygiene and security standards.

Of course, we mean roadside bars in trucks and portable stalls, not professional restaurants with appropriate licenses and permits.

You should not be afraid of legally operating restrictions as they are under the control of regulatory authorities in California. Much more reserve and fear should be shown to suddenly appearing food booths, which are temporary or even located in food trucks or pick-ups

Our goal is to improve fast food and it is the best food in our area. We have to improve the quality of food to attract and satisfy people. The people in the market have to understand this.

Frequently Asked Questions:

Can you tell me about the ingredients and preparation process of the Grilled Chicken Strips?

Absolutely! Here is a simple recipe for Grilled Chicken Strips that serves 4 people.

Ingredients:
- 1 lb boneless skinless chicken breasts or thighs, cut into strips
- Salt and freshly ground black pepper to taste
- 2 tablespoons olive oil
- 2 tablespoons lemon juice
- 2 cloves garlic, minced
- 1 teaspoon dried oregano
- 1/2 teaspoon smoked paprika
- 1/4 teaspoon cayenne pepper (optional)

Preparation process:

1. Preheat the grill to medium-high heat.
2. In a large bowl, combine the chicken strips with salt and freshly ground black pepper to taste.
3. In another small bowl, whisk together olive oil, lemon juice, minced garlic, dried oregano, smoked paprika, and cayenne pepper (if using).
4. Pour the marinade over the chicken strips and toss to coat.
5. Let the chicken strips marinate for 10-20 minutes at room temperature.
6. Thread the chicken strips onto skewers or place them directly on the grill grate, making sure they do not touch each other.
7. Grill the chicken strips for 6-8 minutes per side, until fully cooked and no longer pink in the center.
8. Serve hot with your favorite dipping sauce or salad.

Recommended places in Costa Mesa

In-N-Out Burger

Fast food
594 W 19th St, Costa Mesa, CA 92627, United States

GPS : 33.6437024, -117.9229509

Users reviews of In-N-Out Burger Costa Mesa

Del Taco

Fast food
1720 Superior Ave, Costa Mesa, CA 92627, United States

GPS : 33.636436, -117.9229077

Users reviews of Del Taco Costa Mesa

Wienerschnitzel

Fast food
1951 Harbor Blvd, Costa Mesa, CA 92626, United States

GPS : 33.6453902, -117.9192509

Users reviews of Wienerschnitzel Costa Mesa

Carl's Jr.

Fast food
1501 Newport Blvd, Costa Mesa, CA 92627, United States

GPS : 33.6310302, -117.9255551

Users reviews of Carl's Jr. Costa Mesa

Jack in the Box

Fast food
385 E 17th St, Costa Mesa, CA 92627, United States

GPS : 33.6309358, -117.912629

Users reviews of Jack in the Box Costa Mesa

Wendy's

Fast food
468 E 17th St, Costa Mesa, CA 92627, United States

GPS : 33.6294409, -117.9095045

Users reviews of Wendy's Costa Mesa

Jack in the Box

Fast food
2235 Harbor Blvd, Costa Mesa, CA 92627, United States

GPS : 33.655586, -117.9194237

Users reviews of Jack in the Box Costa Mesa

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-06 by Colin

As a temporary resident in this bustling city, I stumbled upon Jack in the Box on my way back from the iconic pier. The fast-food joint seemed like any other with its bright signage and throngs of cars parked outside, but what caught my eye was the staff working inside. Dressed in crisp uniforms adorned with vibrant logos, they moved with an air of mystery as if they were part of a top-secret operation. Their behavior was equally enigmatic - each interaction was shrouded in an aura of uncertainty that left me feeling both curious and wary. Despite this, I couldn't resist the allure of their mouth-watering menu items, and soon found myself tucking into a hearty burger with a side of fries. The food was delicious, but the real star of the show was the enigmatic staff that left me pondering what secrets they were guarding behind those friendly smiles. If you're ever in Costa Mesa and find yourself near the pier, make sure to swing by Jack in the Box - just be prepared for an experience that's equal parts tantalizing and mysterious.

Carl's Jr.

Fast food
21532 Brookhurst St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646, United States

GPS : 33.6499791, -117.953164

Users reviews of Carl's Jr. Costa Mesa

Jack in the Box

Fast food
4625 West Coast Hwy, Newport Beach, CA 92663, United States

GPS : 33.6224976, -117.9389929

Users reviews of Jack in the Box Costa Mesa

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-23 by Victoria

I recently found myself craving for some fast food, and since my usual spots were closed or too far away, I decided to give Jack in the Box a try. Located on 19th Street in Costa Mesa, this place stood out to me due to its bright yellow exterior and iconic mascot, Jack. Upon entering, I was immediately struck by the cleanliness and modernity of the interior. The walls were adorned with sleek graphics and bold colors that gave the space a youthful and energetic vibe. The staff behind the counter were friendly and efficient, taking my order promptly and with a smile. I opted for their signature item, the Jumbo Jack cheeseburger, as well as a side of curly fries. I was impressed by the size and quality of the burger - the meat was cooked to perfection, and the cheese was melted to a gooey delight. The fries were equally impressive, with just the right amount of crispiness and saltiness. Overall, my experience at Jack in the Box was a positive one. The food was delicious, the service was excellent, and the atmosphere was inviting. I would definitely recommend this fast food joint to anyone looking for a quick and satisfying meal. As for my recent trip to Victoria, it was not without its share of drama. My friend and I had been planning a hiking excursion in the nearby mountains for weeks, but as we made our way towards our destination, we found ourselves arguing about the best route to take. Tensions ran high as we both stubbornly insisted on our own preferred paths, until finally, a security team was called in to mediate the situation. The team arrived promptly and assessed the situation calmly and professionally. They listened intently to both of our perspectives and helped us come up with a compromise that would satisfy both parties. It was an intense and emotional experience, but ultimately, it brought us closer together and taught us the importance of communication and cooperation in difficult situations. As for the news today, the earnings reports from Walmart and Target have shed light on the challenges facing Americans as they grapple with high inflation. The companies reported solid sales growth, but rising costs have led to lower profit margins and cautious outlooks for the future. It's a reminder that while the economy is showing signs of recovery, there are still many obstacles to overcome in the coming months. As I sit here, munching on my Jumbo Jack cheeseburger from Jack in the Box, I can't help but reflect on the ups and downs of life. From fast food cravings to friend arguments to economic uncertainties, there are countless twists and turns that make each day unique and exciting. But through it all, I try to stay true to myself, trust in my own abilities, and strive for excellence in everything I do. And that's why, no matter what challenges come my way, I know that I can face them head-on with confidence and determination.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-25 by Madelyn Hebert

However, as someone who is also a frequent customer of Jack in the Box, I have to disagree with Victoria's glowing review. While it's true that the restaurant has a modern and clean interior, the quality of the food leaves much to be desired. In my experience, the burgers are often overcooked and dry, with little flavor or juiciness. The fries, too, tend to be overly salted and lack the crispiness that Victoria praised. Additionally, I've noticed a lack of consistency in the quality of the food - one visit might yield a delicious meal, while another could result in a disappointing experience. This inconsistency is compounded by the slow and sometimes unhelpful service at times. I'm not saying that Jack in the Box is a terrible place to eat, but it's far from the best option out there. In fact, I would argue that many other fast-food chains offer better quality food and more reliable service than Jack in the Box does. As for Victoria's experience in dealing with a friend argument, while conflict resolution is certainly an important skill to have, I can't help but wonder if there might be some omissions or embellishments in her account. After all, she painted herself and her friend as being equally stubborn and unyielding in their preferences, which seems unlikely. It's possible that more context is needed to fully understand the situation, but until then, it's hard to know how accurate Victoria's portrayal truly is. As for the economic news today, while it's true that Walmart and Target are facing challenges due to inflation, I'm not convinced that this represents a broader trend across all of America. In fact, there are many other factors at play, such as supply chain disruptions, labor shortages, and rising rent and property costs. It's also important to consider the perspectives of low-income families and individuals who may be struggling more than ever during this time. As someone who is fortunate enough to have a relatively stable income, it can be easy to overlook these issues and focus on broader economic trends. But as we strive for excellence and success in our own lives, it's important not to lose sight of the bigger picture and the many challenges faced by others around us. Let's work towards finding solutions that benefit all members of society, rather than just ourselves.

Jack in the Box

Fast food
2602 Newport Blvd, Costa Mesa, CA 92627, United States

GPS : 33.6628582, -117.8960707

Users reviews of Jack in the Box Costa Mesa

Del Taco

Fast food
21401 Brookhurst St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646, United States

GPS : 33.6517968, -117.9540477

Users reviews of Del Taco Costa Mesa

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-22 by Logan Henderson

As I sat at Del Taco, located at 21401 Brookhurst St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646, with my partner on a crisp autumn evening, I couldn't help but feel a sense of excitement as the aroma of freshly grilled tacos wafted through the air. We had been looking forward to this meal all day, eager to satisfy our cravings for something delicious and satisfying.

But as we stepped inside the restaurant, my heart sank. The once vibrant and welcoming atmosphere was now marred by unclean premises. The floors were sticky underfoot, and there were food remnants scattered carelessly about. Disappointment etched itself across both our faces as we were greeted with this less-than-ideal setting.

Despite the initial letdown, we decided to give Del Taco a chance. After all, everyone has off days. We ordered our meals and took a seat at one of the available tables, trying our best to ignore the grime around us.

But as we waited for our food, I couldn't help but compare this experience to other fast food options in Costa Mesa. Chipotle, with its meticulously clean surroundings and fresh ingredients, came to mind. Ina Garten's Barefoot Contessa meals, cooked with love and care, were another comparison point. And even our own home-cooked meals held a higher standard than what we saw around us at Del Taco that evening.

Yet, as I took my first bite of the taco in front of me, all thoughts of disappointment vanished. The seasoned beef was tender and flavorful, the salsa verde added just the right amount of heat, and the fresh cilantro and onions provided a bright, tangy contrast. My partner's burrito, equally delicious, was filled with juicy carne asada that left us both longing for more.

It was in this moment that I realized something truly special about Del Taco. Yes, the premises could use some improvement, but the food itself was worth the visit. The disappointment we felt upon entering was quickly forgotten as we savored each bite of our meals. And while it may not hold up to the cleanliness standards of other fast food establishments or even a home-cooked meal, Del Taco offers a unique and delicious dining experience that is worthy of exploration.

So, dear readers, I urge you to look beyond the unclean premises and give Del Taco a chance. You might just find yourself pleasantly surprised by the delightful flavors and satisfying meals they have to offer. After all, every business has its strengths and weaknesses, and it's up to us to focus on the positives and inspire optimism.

And who knows? Maybe one day, Del Taco will take that extra step to make their premises as delightful as their food. Until then, I'll be there, enjoying each bite with a smile on my face.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-04-14 by Mia Jacobson

I have come to expect certain standards from these establishments. While Del Taco may not hold up to the cleanliness standards of Chipotle or even my own home-cooked meals, I believe that Logan Henderson's review paints an overly negative picture of the restaurant. While it is true that the premises could use some improvement, I have dined at Del Taco before and found the food to be delicious. The seasoned beef in the tacos is tender and flavorful, and the salsa verde adds just the right amount of heat. The fresh cilantro and onions provide a bright, tangy contrast that leaves me wanting more. In my opinion, it's important not to let the initial disappointment of unclean premises overshadow the quality of the food itself. Yes, the floors may be sticky underfoot, and there may be food remnants scattered about, but this does not necessarily reflect the cleanliness practices of the restaurant as a whole. Moreover, I believe that Del Taco offers a unique and delicious dining experience that is worthy of exploration. The food itself is satisfying and delicious, and I have never had any issues with the cleanliness of my meals. In conclusion, while it's true that Del Taco could use some improvement in terms of cleanliness, I believe that Logan Henderson's review is overly negative. The food at Del Taco is delicious, and I urge readers to look beyond the unclean premises and give the restaurant a chance. After all, every business has its strengths and weaknesses, and it's up to us to focus on the positives and inspire optimism.

Carl's Jr.

Fast food
1550 Adams Ave, Costa Mesa, CA 92626, United States

GPS : 33.673566, -117.9217844

Users reviews of Carl's Jr. Costa Mesa

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-11-06 by Everly Daugherty

I loved my visit to Carl's Jr., located near the bustling intersection of Adams Avenue and Newport Boulevard in Costa Mesa, surrounded by the iconic South Coast Plaza and Fairview Park; the modern architecture of Orange County really sets the tone.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-07-08 by Rosalie Webster

Let me tell you folks, if you're looking for a fast-food joint that will take your taste buds on a wild ride, then look no further than Carl's Jr. Located in the heart of Costa Mesa's bustling intersection of Adams Avenue and Newport Boulevard. This place is an oasis in a desert filled with bland chain restaurants. First off, let me address the criticisms raised by Everly Daugherty who, in her 5-star review, claimed that Carl's Jr. Was nothing more than an overpriced joint for greasy burgers and fries. Pfft! This woman clearly hasn't tried Carl's Jr. Six Dollar Burger. Let me tell you, this burger is worth every penny (and then some). The patty is a juicy, flavorful masterpiece, cooked to perfection and smothered in all sorts of deliciousness. It's like eating a burger from a food truck that somehow found its way into a fast-food chain. But it's not just the burgers that are epic at Carl's Jr. The fries? Oh, those glorious fries! They're crispy on the outside and fluffy on the inside, with just the right amount of salt. And the sauces? Forget about ketchup, try their special sauce instead. It's like a cross between mayonnaise and ranch dressing, and it's absolutely divine. I dare you to find another fast-food joint that can compete with Carl's Jr. Now, let's talk about the modern architecture of Orange County that Everly mentioned in her review. Sure, there are some fancy chain restaurants around here, but have they got anything on Carl's Jr. This place is a visual feast for the eyes. The neon sign outside is eye-catching, and as soon as you walk inside, you're greeted by sleek, modern decor that'll make your jaw drop. It's like a cross between a sci-fi movie set and a fast-food joint – trust me, it's a sight to behold. In conclusion, Everly may have given Carl's Jr. Five stars, but I'm giving it ten. This place is epic, and if you haven't tried it yet, then you're missing out on one of the greatest fast-food experiences of your life. Come to Carl's Jr. Costa Mesa's bustling intersection of Adams Avenue and Newport Boulevard, and prepare to have your taste buds blown away. Trust me, your wallet might take a hit, but your stomach will thank you for it. P. S. If you're wondering about the service, let me just say this: the staff here are like a cross between superheroes and fast-food workers. They move with lightning speed, delivering your food hot and fresh every time.

Five Guys

Fast food
401 Newport Center Dr, Newport Beach, CA 92660, United States

GPS : 33.6162769, -117.874733

Users reviews of Five Guys Costa Mesa

Del Taco

Fast food
2112 SE Bristol St, Newport Beach, CA 92660, United States

GPS : 33.6613398, -117.874807

Users reviews of Del Taco Costa Mesa

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-07 by Max

As a lover of all things delicious, my husband and I ventured to Del Taco a few weeks ago in search of a satisfying meal. We had heard great things about the restaurant's menu items and were excited to try them out for ourselves. Little did we know that our visit would be anything but pleasant. From the moment we walked in, there was something off about the atmosphere. The staff seemed disinterested and unfriendly, barely making eye contact as they went about their duties. My husband and I took a seat near the back of the restaurant, hoping for a peaceful dining experience. But it wasn't long before our hopes were dashed. Our waitress was downright rude, snapping at us when we asked for extra napkins and making sarcastic comments about our order. We tried to brush it off and focus on our food, but the poor service left a sour taste in our mouths. In terms of the food itself, Del Taco certainly has its moments. The menu is filled with unique twists on classic fast-food fare, such as their famous "Del" Tacos and Bacon Avocado Fries. We ordered a variety of items to try, hoping to find something that would blow us away. Unfortunately, our expectations were not met. While the food was decent enough, it fell short of some of the other fast-food options in Costa Mesa. In particular, we found ourselves missing the freshness and quality of ingredients at nearby chains like Chipotle and Panera Bread. Overall, our experience at Del Taco left us feeling disappointed and unsatisfied. While the food was alright, the poor service and lackluster atmosphere made it difficult to enjoy our meal. Compared to other fast-food options in Costa Mesa, we simply couldn't justify returning to Del Taco for future meals. In light of recent news regarding social media platform Twitter under Elon Musk's ownership, it's clear that the state of customer service is a major concern across all industries. As we saw with Twitter's forced blocking of popular accounts in Brazil amid court orders, even the most successful companies can face serious consequences for poor customer service. In Del Taco's case, their lackluster staff and unfriendly atmosphere could lead to decreased business and negative word-of-mouth if they don't address these issues soon. As a consumer, I believe that it's up to businesses like Del Taco to prioritize the needs of their customers above all else. By investing in proper training for their staff and fostering a welcoming atmosphere, restaurants can set themselves apart from the competition and build lasting relationships with their customers. It's time for Del Taco to take a long, hard look at their service and make the necessary changes to ensure that every customer leaves feeling satisfied and valued. Otherwise, they risk losing out on business to more customer-focused fast-food options in Costa Mesa.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-07 by Lena

As a regular patron of Del Taco, I must vehemently disagree with Max's harsh criticism of the restaurant. While it's true that the service could use some improvement, I believe that Del Taco's unique menu items and affordable pricing make it one of the best options for fast-food in Costa Mesa. Firstly, let's address the issue of customer service. It's true that Max's waitress was less than friendly, but I have had nothing but positive experiences with Del Taco's staff in the past. In fact, on my most recent visit, my server went above and beyond to make sure that I had everything I needed and even offered me a refill without prompting. Furthermore, I believe that Max is being overly critical of Del Taco's menu items. While it's true that the food may not be as fresh or flavorful as some of the other fast-food options in Costa Mesa, I still find myself craving Del Taco's famous "Del" Tacos and Bacon Avocado Fries on a regular basis. In my opinion, the restaurant's unique menu items are what set it apart from the competition and keep customers coming back for more. In terms of price point, Del Taco is undoubtedly one of the most affordable options for fast-food in Costa Mesa. While some may argue that this reflects a lack of quality or freshness, I believe that Del Taco's commitment to affordability allows them to serve large portions and cater to a wider range of customers. In light of recent news regarding Twitter under Elon Musk's ownership, it's clear that the state of customer service is a major concern across all industries. While I agree with Max that businesses must prioritize the needs of their customers above all else, I also believe that Del Taco's unique menu items and affordable pricing make it a valuable asset to the community. In short, I urge readers not to be swayed by Max's harsh criticism of Del Taco. While the restaurant may have some room for improvement in terms of customer service, its unique menu items and affordable pricing make it one of the best options for fast-food in Costa Mesa.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-07 by Hailey Browning

As a frequent diner at fast-food restaurants in Costa Mesa, I can't say that I completely agree with Max's negative review of Del Taco. While it's true that the service we received on our last visit left something to be desired, I still believe that Del Tacco has its own unique charm and menu items that set it apart from other fast-food chains in the area. Firstly, I have to commend Del Tacco for their efforts to provide a diverse range of menu options that cater to different dietary needs and preferences. From vegetarian to gluten-free to keto-friendly options, there's something for everyone on this menu. And while Max may have found the food to be lacking in freshness and quality compared to other chains, I personally enjoy the bold flavors and generous portions that Del Tacco offers. Moreover, I believe that the staff at Del Tacco are capable of providing excellent service when they're given the right training and resources. On our last visit, we noticed that some of the newer employees were struggling to keep up with demand during peak hours, which may have contributed to their lackluster demeanor. However, I've also witnessed friendly and attentive staff members on other occasions, who went above and beyond to make our dining experience enjoyable. In terms of addressing the concerns raised by Max and other critics, Del Tacco could benefit from implementing a customer feedback system that allows for constructive criticism and suggestions for improvement. By actively seeking out input from their customers, they can identify areas where they need to improve and take actionable steps to address these issues. Additionally, investing in staff training programs that focus on improving communication skills and enhancing the overall dining experience could go a long way in building stronger relationships with customers. In light of recent news regarding social media platform Twitter under Elon Musk's ownership, it's clear that customer service is a major concern across all industries. By prioritizing the needs and feedback of their customers, Del Tacco can set themselves apart from the competition and build lasting relationships with their diners. As a consumer, I believe that it's up to businesses like Del Taco to invest in proper training for their staff and create a welcoming atmosphere that fosters positive customer experiences. Only then will they be able to attract and retain loyal customers who are willing to return time and time again. In conclusion, while Max's review raised some valid concerns about the service at Del Tacco, I still believe that this restaurant has a lot of potential for growth and improvement. By addressing these issues head-on and prioritizing customer satisfaction, Del Tacco can overcome these challenges and continue to thrive in the competitive fast-food market in Costa Mesa.

Chick-fil-A

Fast food
401 Newport Center Dr A108, Newport Beach, CA 92660, United States

GPS : 33.615997, -117.874954

Users reviews of Chick-fil-A Costa Mesa

Chick-fil-A

Fast food
3181 Harbor Blvd, Costa Mesa, CA 92626, United States

GPS : 33.686315, -117.920089

Users reviews of Chick-fil-A Costa Mesa

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-07-09 by Wesley Mccoy

Last summer, my girlfriend and I had cravings for some delicious and satisfying fast food. We decided to head over to Chick-fil-A, a popular chain known for its juicy chicken sandwiches and waffle fries. However, our experience there left us both feeling disappointed and unsatisfied. As we approached the restaurant, we were immediately struck by the cleanliness and organization of the place. The staff members wore bright smiles and were eager to assist us with our orders. I was impressed by their level of customer service and friendliness, which made me hopeful for what was to come. However, as soon as we received our food, my hopes began to fade. The chicken sandwich that I ordered was dry and flavorless, and the waffle fries were overcooked and burnt. My girlfriend's nuggets were similarly unimpressive, lacking the crispy texture and juicy meatiness that we had come to expect from Chick-fil-A. Compared to other fast food options in Costa Mesa, such as In-N-Out Burger or Jack in the Box, Chick-fil-A just didn't measure up. The food at these other chains was fresher, more flavorful, and simply better overall. I found myself wishing that we had gone somewhere else, rather than settling for subpar quality from a supposedly reliable brand. Overall, my experience at Chick-fil-A left me feeling disappointed and underwhelmed. While the staff members were friendly and efficient, the food itself simply couldn't compare to other fast food options in the area. I would recommend that others be cautious when ordering from Chick-fil-A, as the quality of the food may not meet their expectations. On a related note, today's news has been filled with discussions about the ongoing wildfires in California. As someone who grew up in this state, it breaks my heart to see so many communities affected by these devastating blazes. My thoughts and prayers are with all those affected, as well as with the brave firefighters and first responders working tirelessly to contain the fires. We must continue to support each other during this difficult time, and do everything we can to prevent future wildfires from occurring. Let us be mindful of our actions and work together to create a safer and more sustainable future for all.

Del Taco

Fast food
280 Bristol St, Costa Mesa, CA 92626, United States

GPS : 33.6676514, -117.8826205

Users reviews of Del Taco Costa Mesa

Wienerschnitzel

Fast food
4501 Jamboree Rd, Newport Beach, CA 92660, United States

GPS : 33.6637045, -117.857273

Users reviews of Wienerschnitzel Costa Mesa

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-05 by Emilia

I am familiar with the plethora of fast-food options available in the area. However, there is one establishment that stands out above the rest - Wienerschnitzel located at 4501 Jamboree Rd, Newport Beach, CA 92660, United States. The reasons why people from Costa Mesa flock to this particular fast-food joint are numerous. First and foremost, the food is absolutely delicious. The hot dogs, chili fries, and other menu items are prepared with care and attention to detail, resulting in flavors that are truly unforgettable. I've tried similar dishes at other nearby establishments, but none can compare to the quality and taste of Wienerschnitzel's offerings. Another factor that draws Costa Mesa locals to this fast-food joint is its affordability. In today's economic climate, it's becoming increasingly difficult for families to make ends meet. Wienerschnitzel offers a budget-friendly option without sacrificing quality or taste. This is a major selling point in an era where many businesses are jacking up prices left and right. However, my visit to Wienerschnitzel last week was not entirely pleasant. I had read some negative reviews online regarding long lines and slow service, but I decided to give the place a chance anyway. Unfortunately, those rumors were all too true. The line snaked around the building, with at least 30-40 people ahead of me. I waited for over 25 minutes before I even reached the counter - and that was on a relatively slow weekday afternoon!

The service itself was equally disappointing. The cashier seemed disinterested and rushed through my order without so much as a smile or friendly word. When I asked about any specials or promotions, she simply grunted and pointed to a nearby sign. It was clear that customer service was not a priority for this establishment. Despite these frustrations, I have to admit - the food was still incredible. As I savored each bite of my hot dog and chili fries, I couldn't help but think about how worthwhile the wait had been. The flavors were so rich and satisfying that it made all the aggravation seem almost. That being said, I do hope that Wienerschnitzel will address its service issues in the future. Long lines and slow cashiers are not an ideal customer experience, no matter how delicious the food may be. I truly believe that this establishment has the potential to be a standout in the fast-food industry - but only if it can improve its service standards. In the meantime, I will continue to visit Wienerschnitzel when my cravings for hot dogs and chili fries become too strong to ignore. Despite the inconvenience of the long lines and slow service, the food is simply too good to pass up. Here's hoping that the restaurant can rise to the challenge and improve its operations in the coming months!

As for today's news. The ongoing COVID-19 pandemic continues to take its toll, with many local businesses struggling to stay afloat. I am grateful for the efforts of healthcare workers and first responders who are working tirelessly to keep us safe and healthy. It's been an incredibly challenging time for everyone involved, but we must remain hopeful that better days are ahead. In conclusion, I would highly recommend Wienerschnitzel to anyone in search of delicious fast-food fare. While the service could use some improvement, the food is truly exceptional and well worth the wait.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-07-07 by Conner

While Emilia's review highlights the deliciousness of the food at Wienerschnitzel, her negative experience with long lines and slow service cannot be ignored. As a frequent customer of fast-food establishments in Costa Mesa, I have noticed similar issues at other popular chains as well. However, I believe that Wienerschnitzel has the potential to stand out from its competitors by addressing these service issues. Firstly, it's important for fast-food joints to prioritize customer experience above all else. Long lines and slow service can be incredibly frustrating for customers, especially during peak hours. To combat this, Wienerschnitzel could consider implementing a mobile ordering system or introducing self-service kiosks to speed up the ordering process. This would not only reduce wait times but also provide customers with more convenience and flexibility in their ordering experience. Secondly, the quality of customer service is crucial for building long-term relationships with customers. It's essential for staff members to be friendly, attentive, and responsive to customer queries. By investing in training programs for its employees, Wienerschnitzel could ensure that its staff members are knowledgeable about menu items and promotions, thus providing a more satisfying experience for customers. Finally, it's essential for fast-food establishments to remain competitive with their pricing strategies. While affordability is a major selling point for many customers, it shouldn't come at the cost of quality or taste. By maintaining high standards for food preparation and ingredient sourcing, Wienerschnitzel could differentiate itself from its competitors and attract customers who prioritize quality over price. In conclusion, while Emilia's review highlights some service issues with Wienerschnitzel, I believe that the restaurant has the potential to stand out in the fast-food industry by addressing these concerns. By prioritizing customer experience, investing in staff training, and maintaining high standards for food preparation, Wienerschnitzel could build a loyal customer base and compete more effectively in the crowded fast-food marketplace. As for today's news, it's important that we continue to support local businesses during these challenging times by following health guidelines, ordering takeout or delivery services, and leaving positive reviews online. Together, we can help our favorite establishments weather the storm of the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic and emerge stronger and more resilient in the future.

Taco Bell

Fast food
1400 West Coast Hwy, Newport Beach, CA 92663, United States

GPS : 33.6166694, -117.9153733

Users reviews of Taco Bell Costa Mesa

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-24 by Audrey

I can attest that this fast food joint holds a special place in the hearts of Costa Mesa locals. The nostalgia factor is undeniable - it's where we come to relive our carefree high school days and indulge in the familiar flavors that transport us back to a simpler time. But it's not just nostalgia that keeps us coming back - it's also the quality of the food. From their classic crunchy tacos to their innovative menu items like the Doritos Locos Tacos, Taco Bell never fails to deliver on taste and value. And with their convenient location right in the heart of Costa Mesa, it's the perfect spot for a quick lunch break or late night snack fix. All this, and let's not forget the recent news that sends shivers down our spines - the ongoing correction in stocks. As JPMorgan warns, there's still further to go as risks mount. But at Taco Bell, we can escape from the chaos of the market and find solace in the familiarity of a classic chalupa or cheesy gordita crunch. So come join us at Taco Bell on West Coast Highway - where memories are made, flavors are celebrated, and the future is uncertain, but our love for fast food will never fade.

Taco Bell

Fast food
4101 Jamboree Rd, Newport Beach, CA 92660, United States

GPS : 33.6596717, -117.8611731

Users reviews of Taco Bell Costa Mesa

Fast food within entire Costa Mesa region

Other stuff from Costa Mesa:

Recently featured: