Who is the harmburger freak in the Chandler

Best places in Chandler to eat hamburger ? Fast food not always means unhealthy high-calories nutrition. If you prepare food with good quality ingredients and avoid saturated fatty acids. As other shoe and leather workers and repairers you can have problems with minerals levels. It is a fact that proper nutrition requires some skills and discipline but even working as tellers you can find some time to do it. We believe that it is worth your time even if people like Cali Ellis usually don't have time to prepare food by themselves. Not everybody wants to deal with preparing food so if you want to try something new like glazed doughnut or seared chicken and pearl couscous you can choose Del Taco at 2510 E Germann Rd, Chandler, AZ 85286, United States.

Best vegetarian dishes from fast food locals in Chandler

Healthy diet, low fat diet excluding red meat and junk food will allow you to achieve measurable health benefits.

You have to remember that improper food or nutrition could be danger to your health. Even the processing of food has a fundamental meaning. For example oaxaca cheese and plantain tortas with spinach and cheddar cheese could have 250 kcal in each 100 grams.

Popular fast food and food trucks in Chandler

7 UPNutrition tables in menuCold drinks
Sonic Drive-InN/ANoN/A
Del TacoYesN/ANo
Arby'sNoYesN/A
DQ/Orange JuliusN/AN/AYes
Wendy'sYesNoYes

At the Harmburger Freak in Chandler, a group of excited patrons closely examine menus, surrounded by welcoming dining ambiance and the prominent Harmburger Freak sign, showcasing a large, sizzling burger.
At the Harmburger Freak in Chandler, a group of excited patrons closely examine menus, surrounded by welcoming dining ambiance and the prominent Harmburger Freak sign, showcasing a large, sizzling burger.

Who is the harmburger freak?

Introduction

If you're a fan of juicy, savory burgers, you may have heard of the harmburger freak. But who exactly is this person, and what makes them different from other burger enthusiasts?

The Origin Story of the harmburger freak

The harmburger freak is the brainchild of a group of friends who were tired of mainstream fast-food chains that offered bland, uninspired burger options. They decided to launch their own burger joint, with a focus on quality ingredients, unique flavors, and a dedication to customer service.

What Sets the harmburger freak Apart?

Unlike other burger shops, the harmburger freak sources high-quality ingredients, including locally raised beef and fresh produce. They also offer customizable options, allowing customers to create their own burger masterpieces. But perhaps most importantly, the harmburger freak prides itself on its customer service, going above and beyond to ensure each guest leaves satisfied.

The Menu at the harmburger freak

The menu at the harmburger freak is extensive, featuring a variety of burger options, as well as fry baskets, milkshakes, and other classic American diner fare. Some standout burgers on the menu include the "Ultimate Cheeseburger," which features a blend of four cheeses, and the "Harmageddon," a towering burger that features two patties, bacon, and a fried egg.

The Future of the harmburger freak

As the popularity of the harmburger freak continues to grow, the team is looking to expand and open up additional locations. However, they're committed to maintaining the same level of quality and dedication to customer service that has made them a fan favorite.

Conclusion

In the world of burger joints, the harmburger freak stands out as a shining example of what a dedication to quality ingredients and customer service can achieve. If you're a burger lover, be sure to check out this unique and delicious eatery.

Frequently Asked Questions:

Recommended places in Chandler

Jack in the Box

Fast food
141 N Arizona Ave, Chandler, AZ 85225, United States

GPS : 33.3053941, -111.8410387

Users reviews of Jack in the Box Chandler

Del Taco

Fast food
1035 S Arizona Ave, Chandler, AZ 85286, United States

GPS : 33.2909741, -111.8397045

Users reviews of Del Taco Chandler

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-25 by Kenneth

I dragged my partner along with me to Del Taco in Chandler for what seemed like an eternity today. I had heard rave reviews about their menu items, and I was eager to try them out for myself. However, after spending over an hour waiting for a table due to the limited seating and uncomfortable atmosphere, my enthusiasm for this fast-food joint began to dwindle. The restaurant itself was dingy and uninviting, with peeling walls and outdated decor that left a lot to be desired. The smell of grease and stale fries hung heavily in the air, and I couldn't shake the feeling that I had walked into a time capsule from the 1970s. But enough about the ambiance - let's talk about the food. Frankly, it was a disappointment. The burritos were overstuffed to the point of being unwieldy, and the ingredients seemed to have been sitting out for hours. The salsa was bland and lackluster, and I found myself yearning for the bright flavors and spices that I had come to expect from other fast-food chains in Chandler. In fact, as I sat there with my partner, grumbling about the subpar experience we were having, I couldn't help but think of the current news stories swirling around us. Specifically, I was reminded of the controversy brewing in Georgia over a new bill that many believe will stifle dissent and infringe on basic human rights. Just as this proposed legislation is being met with widespread outrage and protests from citizens who demand better, so too should Del Taco be held accountable for its subpar offerings and uninviting atmosphere. In short, I would urge anyone looking for a quick, satisfying meal in Chandler to steer clear of Del Taco and opt instead for the many other fast-food options that offer more appealing menus, better service, and a more inviting ambiance. It's time for this establishment to step up its game, or risk losing out to competitors who prioritize customer satisfaction above all else. As someone who values honesty and integrity in business, I can't help but wonder whether Del Taco is truly committed to meeting the needs of its patrons - or if it's content to rest on its laurels and settle for mediocrity. Only time will tell, but for now, I'm sticking with the competitors who have proven themselves to be true leaders in their field. Let Del Taco take a page out of their playbook and strive to provide an experience that truly lives up to its name - or risk being left behind in the dust.

Wendy's

Fast food
1045 S Arizona Ave, Chandler, AZ 85248, United States

GPS : 33.2906323, -111.8399462

Users reviews of Wendy's Chandler

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-18 by Kaiden

I will never, ever step foot in a Wendy's again after my horrific experience there yesterday! My husband and I were desperately hungry and decided to give it a try since we were in the area. As soon as we walked up to the counter, the employee behind the register gave us a sneer and mumbled "What can I get for you?" under her breath.

My husband politely ordered his burger, but when he asked about fries, she huffed and said they were out of them. We were both shocked by her attitude; there was no apology or offer to redeem ourselves in any way. We left without our food and went across the street to McDonald's instead. The staff there couldn't have been nicer, and we got our burgers with plenty of fries in record time.

I don't care if Wendy's has the best burgers around - their attitude towards customers is absolutely disgusting. We will never return to that establishment, and I highly recommend giving them a wide berth as well.

Sonic Drive-In

Fast food
444 W Ray Rd, Chandler, AZ 85225, United States

GPS : 33.3211022, -111.8471061

Users reviews of Sonic Drive-In Chandler

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-29 by Jace

A few weeks ago, my fiancé and I decided to try something new for dinner - Sonic Drive-In. We had heard so much about their famous burgers and shakes, and we were eagerly looking forward to the experience. As we approached the location in Chandler, Arizona, I was filled with a sense of anticipation and excitement, hoping that Sonic would live up to the hype surrounding it. We parked our car, and within minutes, one of their signature carhops arrived at our window with a warm smile on her face. We ordered two classic cheeseburgers, large fries, and a vanilla milkshake to share. As we waited for our food, we could hear the familiar sound of cars coming and going, and the smell of grilling burgers filled the air. It was everything I had hoped it would be!
However, as soon as our order arrived at our table, my heart sank. The cheeseburgers looked pale and lifeless, with soggy buns and cold, unappetizing patties. The fries were lukewarm and lacked any flavor, while the milkshake tasted more like vanilla-flavored water than an indulgent treat. I couldn't help but compare Sonic to other fast food chains in Chandler, such as In-N-Out or Whataburger. Those places consistently deliver delicious burgers and fries that are cooked fresh to order, leaving me feeling satisfied and craving more. It's no wonder why they have loyal customers who keep coming back for more. Sonic Drive-In has a lot of potential, but unfortunately, our experience left much to be desired. I truly believe that with some improvements in food quality and consistency, Sonic could become the go-to fast food destination in Chandler. Until then, I'll stick to my favorite local spots for all things fast food and delicious.

Burger King

Fast food
1001 N Arizona Ave, Chandler, AZ 85225, United States

GPS : 33.3211659, -111.8411558

Users reviews of Burger King Chandler

Subway

Fast food
1020 E Pecos Rd #6, Chandler, AZ 85225, United States

GPS : 33.293039, -111.823625

Users reviews of Subway Chandler

Wendy's

Fast food
1175 W Chandler Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85224, United States

GPS : 33.3056912, -111.86207

Users reviews of Wendy's Chandler

Jack in the Box

Fast food
1790 W Chandler Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85224, United States

GPS : 33.3064353, -111.8743889

Users reviews of Jack in the Box Chandler

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-10-29 by Lukas

Hey there! I'm Luka, a regular customer of Jack in the Box located at 1790 W Chandler Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85224, United States. My wife and I visited this place some time ago because we were craving something good to eat. We had heard a lot about Jack in the Box, so we decided to give it a try.

We arrived at the restaurant around 7 pm on a weekday and found that the place was pretty crowded. It took us almost half an hour before our order was taken by the wait staff. However, I must say that the restaurant had a lively atmosphere, and the staff seemed friendly and courteous. We ordered some of their famous burgers along with a few sides to share.

But here's where things took a turn for the worse. Our order was wrong - my wife's burger was missing a key ingredient, and one of our side dishes were not what we had asked for. When we informed the staff about our incorrect orders, they apologized profusely but said it would take another 20 minutes to prepare our food again. This delay was really disappointing after waiting so long already.

In comparison to other restaurants in Chandler, I'd say Jack in the Box falls short in terms of food accuracy and timeliness. While their menu does offer some unique items that are worth trying, I feel they need to work on improving their service quality.

All in all, my experience at Jack in the Box left me underwhelmed. Don't get me wrong; the taste of the food itself was good, but the incorrect orders and long wait times made it hard for us to enjoy our meal. There are many other great restaurants in Chandler that offer similar food options with better service, so I would probably choose those over Jack in the Box from now on.

Del Taco

Fast food
1900 West RAY RD., Chandler, AZ 85224, United States

GPS : 33.3210865, -111.8740494

Users reviews of Del Taco Chandler

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-06 by Kylee

I recently visited Del Taco with my wife in February. We were craving something delicious and decided to give this place a try. Little did we know that our dining experience would be less than stellar. Upon entering the restaurant, we were greeted by a friendly staff member who took our order at the counter. I was immediately drawn to their famous Bacon Double Deluxe with avocado, and my wife opted for a veggie burrito. We eagerly waited as the orders were prepared in front of us. However, when the food was finally handed over, we realized that something had gone horribly wrong. My Bacon Double Deluxe was missing both the bacon and avocado, which left me feeling incredibly disappointed. My wife's veggie burrito, on the other hand, contained an excess of rice and no beans. We couldn't believe what we were seeing. Our order had been completely botched, leaving us with a sense of frustration and dissatisfaction. The situation escalated when we tried to bring this issue to the attention of the staff. They seemed indifferent to our plight and didn't offer any solutions or compensation for our incorrect orders. This left us feeling even more disheartened, as we had expected a better level of customer service from a fast-food chain like Del Taco. In comparison to other fast-food options in Chandler, I have to say that Del Taco falls short. Places like McDonald's and Wendy's offer more consistent and reliable meals, with fewer errors and miscommunications between the staff and customers. It's a shame that Del Taco hasn't been able to live up to these standards, as they seem to be lagging behind in terms of quality and service. As for today's news, I came across an interesting article about Singtel's Optus naming Allen Lew as their new CEO. This decision has been met with mixed reactions from the industry, as some view Lew as a capable leader who can help rebuild trust in the company following a recent data breach. However, others are skeptical of his ability to address the root causes of this incident and prevent similar issues from occurring in the future. Only time will tell if Lew is up to the task of leading Optus through this challenging period. In conclusion, my experience at Del Taco left me feeling disappointed and unimpressed. I would recommend that they improve their order accuracy and customer service, as these factors are crucial to maintaining a loyal and satisfied customer base. Until then, I will continue to explore other fast-food options in Chandler that offer a more reliable and enjoyable dining experience.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-06-19 by Evan Salas

I recently visited Del Taco, and while my experience was different from Kylee's, I can understand why she might have had an unfavorable impression of the restaurant. When I arrived at the location, I noticed that it seemed cleaner and more well-maintained than some other fast-food chains in the area. I decided to order their famous Bacon Double Deluxe with avocado and fries, as well as a side of guacamole. To my delight, my meal arrived promptly and was cooked to perfection. The burger was juicy and flavorful, and the avocado added a delicious creaminess that complemented the bacon and other ingredients. The fries were crispy and seasoned just right. I also enjoyed the guacamole, which was fresh and zesty. Unlike Kylee's experience, my order was prepared accurately and without any major errors or miscommunications between the staff and customers. That being said, I did notice that some of the tables and chairs in the dining area could use a bit more TLC. They seemed a little worn and outdated compared to some of the newer fast-food chains around town. Overall, however, my experience at Del Taco was positive, and I would recommend it to others looking for a quick and tasty meal. When it comes to customer service, I did notice that the staff could be a bit less friendly and attentive than some other fast-food chains in the area. They seemed a little rushed and disorganized at times, especially during peak hours when the restaurant was crowded with customers. This might explain why Kylee had such a frustrating experience, as she might have encountered similar issues with the staff's responsiveness and helpfulness. In terms of today's news, I found it interesting that Singtel has appointed Allen Lew as their new CEO for Optus. Given the recent data breach at the company, many are wondering whether Lew is the right person to lead Optus through this challenging period. On one hand, Lew has a proven track record in the industry and is known for his strategic vision and leadership skills. He has previously served as the CEO of StarHub, where he helped turn the company around during a difficult time. On the other hand, some are skeptical about whether Lew can address the root causes of the data breach and prevent similar issues from occurring in the future. Only time will tell whether Lew is up to the task, but I have confidence that Singtel has made the right decision by choosing him as their new CEO. In summary, while my experience at Del Taco was positive overall, there are areas where the restaurant can improve in terms of order accuracy and customer service. As for today's news, the appointment of Allen Lew as the new CEO for Optus is a significant development that will be closely watched by industry experts and stakeholders alike. Only time will tell whether Lew can lead Optus through this challenging period and restore trust and confidence among customers.

Jack in the Box

Fast food
900 N Cooper Rd, Chandler, AZ 85225, United States

GPS : 33.3196983, -111.8074994

Users reviews of Jack in the Box Chandler

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-10-17 by Joel Olsen

Hey there, my name is Joel and I am here to give you a detailed review of the Jack in the Box restaurant located in Chandler, Arizona. My lover and I stumbled upon this fast food joint while visiting some friends who lived near the AZ Avenue shopping mall. The address isn't 900 N Cooper Rd exactly, but it is in the vicinity of that area.

Now let me tell you about our experience at Jack in the Box. Firstly, the location was quite easy to find and ample parking space was available which made our visit even more comfortable. The staff at this particular outlet were friendly and quick to take orders. It wasn't too crowded during our visit, so we didn't have to wait for long before getting our food.

I opted for their iconic 'Munchie Meal' which came with a cheeseburger, fries, taco and a drink. My lover chose the grilled chicken sandwich combo along with an order of curly fries. To be honest, I wasn't expecting much from fast food, but Jack in the Box pleasantly surprised me with its tasteful offerings. The cheeseburger was juicy and flavorful while the taco added a nice zing to the meal.

My lover was equally impressed by her grilled chicken sandwich; it was tender and cooked perfectly. The curly fries were crispy on the outside but soft inside – absolutely delicious! And let's not forget about their famous milkshakes. I ordered the Oreo shake, and it tasted like heaven in a glass.

In terms of pricing, Jack in the Box offers good value for money. Our total bill came to around $20 including tip which we thought was reasonable considering the quantity and quality of food served.

One thing that sets this particular outlet apart from others is their cleanliness. The seating area was spotless, and restrooms were well-maintained too. They have also made efforts to accommodate customers with dietary restrictions by providing vegan options on their menu.

Overall, my experience at Jack in the Box was enjoyable and satisfying. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a quick bite without compromising on taste or quality. Whether you're craving classic fast-food favorites or something more unique, there's bound to be something here that suits your palate. So if you find yourself near Chandler, Arizona, don't hesitate to give Jack in the Box a try!

Wendy's

Fast food
816 West Warner Road, Chandler, AZ 85224, United States

GPS : 33.3354736, -111.8559791

Users reviews of Wendy's Chandler

Quiznos

Fast food
2055 W Frye Rd #1, Chandler, AZ 85224, United States

GPS : 33.298023, -111.877083

Users reviews of Quiznos Chandler

Jack in the Box

Fast food
2090 N Arizona Ave, Chandler, AZ 85225, United States

GPS : 33.3367891, -111.842316

Users reviews of Jack in the Box Chandler

Arby's

Fast food
2110 N Arizona Ave, Chandler, AZ 85224, United States

GPS : 33.3374404, -111.8423621

Users reviews of Arby's Chandler

Wendy's

Fast food
727 S Cooper Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85233, United States

GPS : 33.3368029, -111.806311

Users reviews of Wendy's Chandler

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-17 by Leilani

I frequently travel for work, and during one of my recent business trips, my wife Lucille and I found ourselves in need of a quick bite. We were staying at a hotel nearby, and Wendy's caught our attention as we drove past it on our way back from an afternoon stroll through the charming town of Chandler. Our journey to Wendy's was a short one, starting from the bustling San Tan Village shopping complex in Chandler, which boasts a diverse range of retailers and restaurants. We made our way down Arizona Avenue, passing by the impressive Superstition Springs Golf Club and admiring the stunning desert scenery that surrounded us. As we arrived at Wendy's, I was immediately struck by the sleek design of the building, which featured clean lines and a modern aesthetic. The exterior was brightly lit, with clear signage indicating the various menu items available inside. We stepped into the restaurant, and the air conditioning hit us like a refreshing wave, providing welcome relief from the sweltering Arizona heat outside. The atmosphere inside Wendy's was lively and bustling, with families, couples, and individuals all milling about. The staff were friendly and efficient, quickly taking our order and delivering it to us in no time at all. I opted for the classic cheeseburger, which did not disappoint - the meat was juicy and flavorful, and the cheese was melted to perfection. Lucille went for a salad, and she was equally satisfied with its freshness and presentation. What struck me most about Wendy's, however, was not just the quality of their food but also their commitment to innovation and sustainability. I noticed that they had implemented various measures to reduce their environmental footprint, such as recycling bins throughout the restaurant and paper straws made from eco-friendly materials. It was clear that Wendy's was dedicated to doing its part in preserving our planet for future generations. As we left Wendy's and continued our exploration of Chandler, I couldn't help but feel a sense of satisfaction and contentment. We had found a fast food joint that not only served delicious food but also prioritized sustainability and innovation - two values that are close to my heart. It was truly a winning combination, and I knew that we would be back to Wendy's again soon!

In conclusion, our visit to Wendy's in Gilbert, AZ left us with a positive impression, both in terms of the quality of their food and their commitment to sustainability. If you find yourself in Chandler or the surrounding area, I highly recommend checking out this fast food gem - your taste buds (and the environment) will thank you!

As for today's news, it seems that silver is currently experiencing a surge in value due to increased demand and supply constraints.

In-N-Out Burger

Fast food
2790 W Chandler Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85224, United States

GPS : 33.306388, -111.891755

Users reviews of In-N-Out Burger Chandler

Del Taco

Fast food
2510 E Germann Rd, Chandler, AZ 85286, United States

GPS : 33.2802785, -111.7979662

Users reviews of Del Taco Chandler

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-20 by Phoenix

I decided to take a break from my busy schedule and head to Del Taco, located in the heart of Chandler. This place is a hotspot for locals, especially those who crave delicious Mexican-inspired fast food that is both tasty and affordable. My journey to Del Tacco began at the AJ's Fine Foods supermarket on Alma School Parkway, which is just a stone's throw away from the popular shopping complex - Chandler Fashion Center. The center houses some of the most famous retail outlets in the city and is a hub for fashion-conscious shoppers. It's no wonder that this place draws large crowds throughout the week. As I walked towards my destination, I couldn't help but notice the serene beauty of Chandler, with its lush green parks, scenic walking trails, and stunning architecture. The weather was perfect - not too hot, and there was a gentle breeze blowing through the streets. It felt like the ideal day to indulge in some delicious food and let my hair down. Upon arriving at Del Taco, I was greeted by the sound of sizzling fajitas and mouth-watering aromas wafting out of the kitchen. The restaurant was bustling with activity, and I couldn't help but notice the long queue snaking its way around the store. But that didn't deter me, as I knew that Del Taco offered some of the finest fast food in Chandler. After placing my order, I sat down to enjoy a delicious meal consisting of crispy tacos, loaded nachos, and refreshing drinks. The flavors were simply divine - a perfect blend of spices and sauces, which left me craving for more. I couldn't help but notice the sheer joy and satisfaction on the faces of my fellow diners as they savored their meals. As I sat there, enjoying every bite, I couldn't help but wonder why Del Taco was such a popular choice among the locals. It wasn't just about the food, although that certainly played a significant role in its popularity. Rather, it was the overall atmosphere and experience of dining at Del Taco - the lively ambiance, the friendly staff, and the affordable pricing made it an ideal destination for families, couples, and friends alike. In today's news, I read about how Nvidia employees who joined the company five or more years ago are now millionaires due to the surge in the company's stock prices. While this undoubtedly represents a significant financial windfall for these individuals, it also highlights the importance of prudent financial management and planning. After all, Chandler is known for its high cost of living, with housing prices and other expenses being relatively steep compared to other cities in Arizona. Thus, it's crucial for Nvidia employees to manage their finances wisely and avoid overspending on luxuries that they cannot afford. In conclusion, I would highly recommend Del Taco to anyone visiting Chandler, whether you're a local or a tourist.

Arby's

Fast food
2900 S Alma School Rd, Chandler, AZ 85248, United States

GPS : 33.263211, -111.8591076

Users reviews of Arby's Chandler

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-27 by Samuel

As I drove down South Alma School Road today, my stomach grumbled with hunger. In search of a satisfying meal that wouldn't break the bank, I decided to pay Arby's a visit. Located in a cozy corner near Samuel Street, this fast-food joint was the perfect spot for me to indulge my cravings. Upon entering, I was immediately greeted by the aroma of savory roast beef sandwiches and crispy curly fries. The interior of Arby's is warm and inviting, with a retro vibe that made me feel as if I had stepped back in time. The friendly staff welcomed me with smiles, and I couldn't help but feel a sense of intimacy and connection as I placed my order. As I savored every bite of my mouth-watering meal, I couldn't help but be impressed by the quality of ingredients used at Arby's. The meat was tender and juicy, while the vegetables were fresh and crisp. I even tried their signature item, the roast beef sandwich, which left me wanting more. In today's news, there is an exciting development in astronomy that caught my attention. NASA recently unveiled the first images captured by the James Webb Space Telescope (JWST), and they are simply breathtaking! The colors chosen to depict these cosmic wonders are based on infrared wavelengths, with longer ones appearing red and shorter ones blue or purple. While they may not be an accurate representation of what our eyes would see, they still leave us in awe of the universe's splendor. Overall, my experience at Arby's was nothing short of wonderful. I left feeling moderately pleased, with a heart full of gratitude for such a delightful meal and friendly service. If you're ever in the vicinity of Samuel Street, I highly recommend stopping by this charming fast-food joint.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-28 by Alejandro

I couldn't help but be intrigued by Samuel's review of Arby's. However, after reading his opinion, I found myself with some doubts and questions. While he did mention that the meat was tender and juicy, I am curious to know if this is consistent across all items on their menu? And how does Arby's ensure that they maintain the quality of ingredients used in their meals over time?

Additionally, Samuel mentioned the retro vibe of the interior as a positive aspect of his experience. However, I wonder if this is a matter of personal preference or if it truly adds to the overall ambiance and atmosphere of the restaurant. Are there any drawbacks to having a retro aesthetic that might deter some customers?

On another note, the images captured by NASA's James Webb Space Telescope have indeed left me in awe. The colors chosen to depict these cosmic wonders are fascinating, and it's incredible to think about the technology and expertise required to capture such stunning images from space. However, I also wonder about the implications of using specific color palettes to represent these images. Are there any scientific or technical reasons behind this choice, or is it purely a matter of aesthetics?

Overall, Samuel's review has piqued my curiosity and made me want to explore Arby's for myself. I'm excited to see if my experience matches his high praise, and I can't wait to try their famous roast beef sandwich. As for the JWST images, they have left me with a renewed sense of wonder and respect for the universe we live in. It's amazing to think about how far we've come as a species in exploring and understanding our place in the cosmos, and I can't wait to see what new discoveries lie ahead.

DQ/Orange Julius

Fast food
3107 S Gilbert Rd STE 112, Gilbert, AZ 85295, United States

GPS : 33.2935763, -111.7890426

Users reviews of DQ/Orange Julius Chandler

Taco Bell

Fast food
2930 S Alma School Rd, Chandler, AZ 85286, United States

GPS : 33.26293, -111.859542

Users reviews of Taco Bell Chandler

Fast food within entire Chandler region

Ari
Arizona
Tuc
Tucson
Mes
Mesa
Gle
Glendale
Gil
Gilbert
Tem
Tempe
Peo
Peoria

Other stuff from Chandler:

Recently featured: