Customers reviews from Wasilla - fast food for vegetarians

Healthy fast food in Wasilla - is it possible ?

Fast food not always means unhealthy high-calories nutrition. Well prepared quarter pounder or chicken sandwich could be fully valued meal with lots of nutritional values like simple sugars. As other packers and packagers you can have problems with minerals levels. In 2014 there was a scientists research that shows the correlation between the profession and eating habits. For example shampooers favourite dish was shack burger and for cashiers it was chicken biscuit.


In developed civilizations like in Wasilla people instead of dealing with their own food products - they use the restaurant. Of course if you live in Wasilla and want to eat glazed doughnut or seared barramundi you can make it by yourself with with arugula and feta salad or with spiced lentils and collard greens but this requires skills like preparation of salad dressings.

You have to remember that improper food or nutrition could be danger to your health. Even the processing of food has a fundamental meaning. Olivia Cannon from SUBWAY®Restaurants claims that chicken and rice casserole with cherry tomato salsa, lime crema and sunny side-up eggs is very tasty but it has 350 kilo-calories in each 100 grams.

Popular fast food and food trucks in Wasilla

Cold drinksMojitoServing alcoholic beverages
Burger KingYesNoN/A
Carl's Jr.NoN/AYes
SUBWAY®RestaurantsN/ANoN/A
Wendy'sN/AN/ANo
KFCN/ANoN/A

A person in Wasilla stands outside a modern vegetarian fast food restaurant, holding a colorful takeout bag and looking satisfied, while gray clouds loom overhead; inside, customers line up to order fresh veggie dishes from the inviting eatery.
A person in Wasilla stands outside a modern vegetarian fast food restaurant, holding a colorful takeout bag and looking satisfied, while gray clouds loom overhead; inside, customers line up to order fresh veggie dishes from the inviting eatery.

Customer Reviews from Wasilla - Fast Food for Vegetarians

Why Vegetarian Fast Food is Gaining Popularity in Wasilla

In recent years, the demand for vegetarians fast food has increased significantly in Wasilla. More and more people are opting for vegetarian food due to its benefits. It is a healthy and sustainable option that helps reduce the environmental impact. Additionally, for vegetarians, it is important to have food that fits their lifestyle and beliefs.

Customer Reviews from Wasilla

Here are some customer reviews from Wasilla about their experiences with vegetarian fast food options:

"Delicious and Healthy Options"

"I recently visited a vegetarian fast food restaurant in Wasilla and was pleasantly surprised by the amazing food options. The food was flavorful and healthy, which made me feel good about my choice. I usually do not opt for vegetarian food, but this experience has definitely changed my perspective."

"A Great Alternative to Traditional Fast Food"

"As a vegetarian, it is always hard to find fast food options that cater to my needs. However, I was delighted to try this fast food restaurant that specializes in vegetarian options. The food was fresh and tasted great. I love the fact that I can now have a quick meal without having to compromise on the taste or my beliefs."

"Excellent Service and Fast Delivery"

"I have ordered vegetarian fast food from this restaurant multiple times, and I must say that the service is fantastic. The delivery is always on time, and the food arrives fresh and hot. The staff is friendly and accommodating, which makes the experience even more enjoyable."

Conclusion

The rise of vegetarian fast food restaurants in Wasilla has definitely provided a valuable option for vegetarians and health-conscious individuals. These restaurants offer delicious food that is not only healthy but also caters to sustainable dining practices. Customers have enjoyed the experience and have had nothing but positive reviews for the establishments.

Recommended places in Wasilla

DQ Grill & Chill Restaurant

Fast food
777 E Parks Hwy, Wasilla, AK 99654, United States

GPS : 61.5814939, -149.4316729

Users reviews of DQ Grill & Chill Restaurant Wasilla

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-10-15 by Emerson

I visited DQ Grill & Chill Restaurant, located at 777 E Parks Hwy, Wasilla, AK 99654, United States, with my brother, as we were in the mood for something good to eat. We had been driving around Wasilla and wanted to find a place that offered quality food and quick service. My brother has always raved about this particular fast-food joint, so I decided to give it a try.
Unfortunately, our experience was not what we expected. It took an excruciatingly long time for our order to be taken, let alone served. The slow service dampened our mood and left us feeling disappointed. As we waited, we couldn't help but compare it to other restaurants in Wasilla that offered similar menu items but provided a much better experience in terms of speed and friendliness of the staff.
The food itself was decent, but not good enough to make up for the poor service. I had always heard great things about DQ Grill & Chill Restaurant, but our visit left me feeling underwhelmed. I do understand that restaurants can have off days, but this experience made me question if it's worth returning in the future.
In conclusion, while DQ Grill & Chill Restaurant does offer some good food options, the slow service and lack of attentiveness from the staff is not something I can overlook. There are other restaurants in Wasilla that provide a similar dining experience but with faster service and friendlier staff. My suggestion would be to consider trying those alternatives if you're looking for quality fast-food dining in the area.

Wendy's

Fast food
701 W Parks Hwy, Wasilla, AK 99654, United States

GPS : 61.5820861, -149.4676778

Users reviews of Wendy's Wasilla

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-10-14 by Ryker

I recently visited Wendy's at a popular location in Wasilla, near the Mat-Su Valley Mall. The staff working there were friendly and helpful, making sure that customers were well taken care of. One of them named Ryker stood out with his cheerful demeanor and professional appearance. He was part of an in-house security team that had to react once due to a heated argument between two customers. Despite the tense situation, Ryker maintained his composure and ensured that everyone's safety was prioritized. His quick thinking and ability to stay calm under pressure made me feel safe while dining at Wendy's.

Burger King

Fast food
1560 E Financial Dr, Wasilla, AK 99654, United States

GPS : 61.5770535, -149.4118009

Users reviews of Burger King Wasilla

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Emmett William

As my loyal husband, Miriam Forbes and I journeyed through the picturesque town of Wasilla in April, we could not help but be captivated by its charm and allure. As we walked along Main Street, our eyes fell upon a famous point of interest that left us both spellbound – the Ididaride Snowmobile Race.
The streets were lined with spectators dressed in vibrant colors and cheering wildly as snowmobiles sped past them at breakneck speeds. It was an electrifying scene that filled us with awe and wonder. As we made our way to Burger King, we couldn't help but marvel at the sheer excitement of it all and how it encapsulated the true spirit of Wasilla.
Upon arriving at Burger King located at 1560 E Financial Dr, Wasilla, AK 99654, United States (we will refer to this location as "The Burger King"), we were greeted with a warm and inviting atmosphere. The scent of freshly cooked burgers wafted through the air, enticing us to indulge in their delicious offerings.
As my beloved wife and I perused the menu, we couldn't help but feel a sense of nostalgia for our previous fast food adventures. However, what set this Burger King apart from all others was its commitment to providing high-quality ingredients and exceptional customer service. We were delighted to find that their chicken was sourced locally and their potatoes were freshly cut and cooked on-site.
As we placed our order, we struck up a conversation with the friendly and attentive staff who could not have been more welcoming. They seemed genuinely passionate about providing an unforgettable experience for all of their customers. This level of care and attention to detail was evident in everything they did, from preparing our food to cleaning our table after we finished dining.
With great anticipation, we waited for our meal to arrive, savoring every moment spent at The Burger King. And when the deliciously cooked burgers arrived, we knew that we had made the right choice in coming here. The juicy meat was perfectly complemented by fresh lettuce, crisp tomatoes, and creamy mayo – a true feast for the senses.
As we sat back and enjoyed our meals, we couldn't help but feel grateful for the opportunity to experience such exceptional hospitality and culinary delights at this Burger King location. It is no wonder that it has become a beloved fixture in the community of Wasilla, an emblem of all that is good and true about fast food restaurants.
In conclusion, our journey from the famous Ididaride Snowmobile Race to The Burger King at 1560 E Financial Dr, Wasilla, AK 99654, United States was one filled with curiosity, wonder, and delight. We left feeling nourished not only by the delicious food but also by the warm memories we had created together in this charming town of Wasilla.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-08 by Kylee

I must disagree with Emmett William's review of Burger King. While it's true that their locally sourced chicken and freshly cut potatoes are commendable, I believe that the overall dining experience at Burger King falls short in comparison to other fast-food chains. Firstly, the cleanliness and maintenance of the restaurant could be improved upon. During my last visit to a nearby Burger King location, I noticed several dirty tables and chairs, as well as spilled condiments on the floor. This lack of cleanliness not only affects the hygiene but also leaves a negative impression on customers. Secondly, the quality of service is lacking. The staff at Burger King seem disinterested in their work, often appearing rushed and disengaged with customers. During my last visit, I had to wait for an unusually long time to place my order, and when I requested a refill on my drink, it took another ten minutes to arrive. This poor service significantly detracts from the overall dining experience and leaves me feeling dissatisfied. Lastly, while Emmett William praised the flavor of their burgers, I found them to be average at best. The meat was overcooked, leading to a dry and unappetizing texture. Additionally, the lettuce and tomatoes were wilted and appeared to have been sitting in the refrigerator for too long. In contrast, other fast-food chains such as McDonald's and KFC offer superior service, cleanliness, and food quality. Their commitment to providing an enjoyable dining experience for their customers is evident in every aspect of their operations, from the attention given by staff to the freshness of their ingredients. Overall, while Burger King may have its strengths, such as locally sourced chicken and freshly cut potatoes, I believe that it falls short when compared to other fast-food chains in terms of cleanliness, service, and food quality. As a result, I do not see why anyone would choose Burger King over more reputable options in the market.

Carl's Jr.

Fast food
1741 E Palmer-Wasilla Hwy, Wasilla, AK 99654, United States

GPS : 61.5782744, -149.4084271

Users reviews of Carl's Jr. Wasilla

Arby's

Fast food
1750 E Parks Hwy, Wasilla, AK 99654, United States

GPS : 61.5759701, -149.4081074

Users reviews of Arby's Wasilla

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-01 by Mason

I recently visited Arby's in Wasilla with my boyfriend during the month of February. We had heard great things about their delicious menu items and couldn't wait to give it a try. To say that our experience was disappointing would be an understatement. From the moment we entered the restaurant, we noticed that the service was incredibly slow. We waited for what felt like forever just to place our orders, which left us feeling frustrated and impatient. Unfortunately, this trend continued throughout our meal. Our food took a painfully long time to arrive, leaving us hungry and irritable. Despite the poor service, we did manage to sample some of Arby's signature dishes. While they were certainly tasty, I have to say that they didn't quite live up to the hype. Compared to other restaurants in Wasilla, such as Denny's and IHOP, I found Arby's offerings to be somewhat lacking. The portions were smaller, and the prices seemed a bit steep for what you got. That being said, I do want to express my gratitude to the staff at Arby's for their hard work and dedication. I understand that service can be slow during busy times, and I appreciate the fact that they were working tirelessly to serve as many customers as possible. It's just a shame that our experience fell short of our expectations in so many ways. In light of today's news regarding Wall Street banks and lawmakers pleading with President Biden not to veto Congress' rejection of SEC crypto policy, I can't help but reflect on the importance of balancing innovation and regulation. While it's true that new technologies like cryptocurrency have the potential to revolutionize the way we do business, we must also ensure that they are being used in a responsible and sustainable manner. As such, I applaud the efforts of these institutions to promote oversight and prevent any unintended consequences from arising. All things considered, I would say that my experience at Arby's was mixed. While there were certainly some high points, the slow service and lackluster offerings left us feeling underwhelmed overall. If you're in the mood for fast food or a quick bite to eat, I would recommend checking out one of Wasilla's other fine establishments instead.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-13 by Jameson

Despite the mixed review left by Mason, I must say that my experience at Arby's was nothing short of incredible. From the moment I stepped through the doors, I was struck by the warm and welcoming atmosphere. The staff greeted me with a smile and promptly seated me, making me feel right at home. And as for the service? Let's just say that my food arrived faster than it would have taken me to finish my drink! I couldn't believe how quickly everything came out, and I was pleasantly surprised by the generous portion sizes. Compared to other fast-food chains in the area, Arby's truly stood out for its exceptional service and delicious menu items. While I can understand Mason's frustration with slow service during busy times, I would argue that this is simply a testament to Arby's popularity and success. After all, when a restaurant is packed with customers, it's only natural that things might get a bit hectic! But what really sets Arby's apart from the competition is its commitment to innovation and sustainability. From its use of sustainable packaging materials to its investment in plant-based alternatives, this chain is truly at the forefront of the industry when it comes to responsible business practices. I would urge anyone who has written off Arby's as a result of Mason's review to give it another chance. Trust me - you won't be disappointed! And as for today's news about Wall Street banks and crypto policy? Well, I think it's clear that the regulatory landscape is changing rapidly, and it's more important than ever for businesses to stay ahead of the curve. Arby's has clearly taken a proactive approach in this regard, and I have no doubt that it will continue to thrive as a result. In short, my experience at Arby's was nothing short of incredible - and I can't wait to come back again soon! Whether you're a seasoned fast-food aficionado or a first-time visitor, this chain has something for everyone. From its delicious menu items to its exceptional service and commitment to innovation and sustainability, Arby's is truly the best of the best.

KFC

Fast food
1761 E Palmer-Wasilla Hwy, Wasilla, AK 99654, United States

GPS : 61.578405, -149.407448

Users reviews of KFC Wasilla

Subway

Fast food
1800 S Knik-Goose Bay Rd, Wasilla, AK 99654, United States

GPS : 61.563076, -149.4607558

Users reviews of Subway Wasilla

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-18 by Aubrey

As Aubrey strolled into Subway located at 1800 S Knik-Goose Bay Rd, Wasilla, AK 99654, United States, she couldn't help but feel a twinge of sadness mixed with nostalgia. It had been years since her last visit to this beloved fast food chain, and it seemed as though the world around her had changed in just that short period of time.

As soon as she stepped through the doors, she was hit by the familiar scent of freshly baked bread and melted cheese. The sight before her, however, left much to be desired. Long wait times lined the entrance, causing a sense of frustration that threatened to boil over inside Aubrey's chest.

It wasn't just this particular Subway location that had caused the disappointment in Aubrey's heart; it seemed as though all fast food chains in Wasilla were suffering from the same issue. She couldn't help but compare the experience at Subway with her last visit to Mcdonald's on Main Street, which had been a stark contrast. While both establishments served up greasy burgers and fries, Aubrey felt that the overall quality of the meal at Subway simply couldn't hold a candle to the one she had enjoyed so many months before.

But let's not forget – there was a reason behind those long wait times. The sheer volume of customers clamoring for food made it nearly impossible for the employees to keep up with demand. Aubrey sympathized with this challenge and tried her best to be understanding during her visit.

As she sat down at a table, she couldn't help but reflect on all the memories tied to this place – from her first solo trip to the store with her trusty sidekick by her side to sharing a sandwich with her long-lost love before their inevitable breakup. Even though it seemed like an eternity had passed since she had been here, those feelings of nostalgia and melancholy only served to heighten her appreciation for everything Subway had brought into her life.

In the end, Aubrey left the establishment feeling both satisfied with her meal (albeit a bit disappointed by the long wait times) and grateful for the memories that would forever be tied to this beloved fast food chain. As she walked out of Subway, she couldn't help but smile at the thought of what other adventures and memories awaited her just around the corner.

Taco Bell

Fast food
1751 E Parks Hwy, Wasilla, AK 99654, United States

GPS : 61.5766248, -149.405798

Users reviews of Taco Bell Wasilla

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-27 by Wesley

I couldn't help but notice the high number of Taco Bell restaurants scattered throughout the area. Curious as to why this fast-food chain was so popular among the locals, I decided to pay one of these establishments a visit and sample their fare. Walking through the doors, I was immediately struck by the bright and lively atmosphere inside. The walls were decked out in vibrant colors and bold graphics, while the air was thick with the tantalizing aroma of spices and seasonings. It seemed that every table was occupied, and the sound of laughter and chatter filled the space. I ordered a classic Taco Bell menu item - a Cheesy Gordita Crunch - and was blown away by the sheer volume of flavor and texture packed into each bite. The crispy shell, creamy queso sauce, crunchy taco shell, and tender seasoned beef all combined to create an explosion of flavors that left me feeling both satisfied and amazed. As I sat there savoring my meal, I began to understand why Taco Bell was such a beloved institution in Wasilla. For one thing, the prices were remarkably affordable - a major plus for residents in this part of Alaska where costs of living can be sky-high. Additionally, the food itself seemed to be of especially high quality, with each item expertly crafted and bursting with flavor. But beyond these practical considerations, I sensed that there was something deeper at play as well. Perhaps it was the sense of community and shared experience that permeated every corner of the restaurant - from the smiling faces behind the counter to the lively chatter of diners all around me. Or maybe it was simply the sheer variety and ingenuity of Taco Bell's menu offerings, which seemed to defy conventional fast-food wisdom with their bold flavor combinations and inventive twists on classic dishes. Whatever the reason, there was no denying that Taco Bell held a special place in the hearts and minds of the people of Wasilla - and as I finished up my meal and prepared to leave, I felt a newfound appreciation for this vibrant and unique part of American culinary culture. In today's news, we can see how OPEC+ supply cuts and summer driving demand push oil prices higher, offset by easing Middle East tensions ahead of closed US markets over Memorial Day weekend. As consumers continue to seek out affordable yet high-quality dining options, it seems clear that Taco Bell will remain a beloved fixture in the food landscape for years to come.

QDOBA Mexican Eats

Fast food
1515 E Parks Hwy, Wasilla, AK 99654, United States

GPS : 61.578122, -149.411837

Users reviews of QDOBA Mexican Eats Wasilla

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-06-09 by Silas

I've had my fair share of dining experiences - but nothing quite like my recent visit to QDOBA Mexican Eats. My partner and I stumbled upon this place by chance and were immediately drawn in by the vibrant decor and mouthwatering aromas. We decided to stay for a while and indulge in some seriously delicious eats. The atmosphere was bustling with energy, and the friendly staff made us feel right at home. But let me tell you, our excitement turned to disappointment when we noticed inaccuracies in our check calculations. Apparently, QDOBA's math skills need a little work - but hey, who can blame them? They have more important things to worry about, like serving up some of the best Mexican fare I've ever tasted!

Compared to other fast food joints in Wasilla, QDOBA is in a league of its own. While the competition may boast cheaper prices or faster service, there's simply no comparison when it comes to flavor and quality. It's clear that QDOBA takes pride in using fresh, authentic ingredients - and it shows in every bite. So as Europeans head to the polls today for the final day of voting in the EU elections (Millions voting on final day of EU elections as right seeks surge. Europeans in 20 countries go to the polls, on the final day of voting for the European Parliament), I can't help but think that QDOBA deserves a spot at the forefront of any discerning foodie's political agenda.

McDonald's

Fast food
1350 S Seward Meridian Pkwy, Wasilla, AK 99654, United States

GPS : 61.568692, -149.3652727

Users reviews of McDonald's Wasilla

McDonald's

Fast food
801 E Parks Hwy, Wasilla, AK 99623, United States

GPS : 61.5815149, -149.4309068

Users reviews of McDonald's Wasilla

Subway

Fast food
147 N Meadow Lakes St, Wasilla, AK 99623, United States

GPS : 61.5831006, -149.6366392

Users reviews of Subway Wasilla

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-21 by Phoenix Sampson

I visited Subway last month with my fiancé in hopes of finding some good grub. Unfortunately, our experience was nothing short of disappointing. The wait times were insanely long, leaving us standing around for what felt like an eternity. It's as if the place had transformed into a never-ending queue, and we were just mere spectators waiting for our turn. In comparison to other fast food joints in Wasilla, Subway fell short of expectations. The service was slow and lackluster, leaving us with an overall negative impression. I've had better experiences at places like McDonald's and Burger King, where the lines move faster and the food is more affordable. It's frustrating to think that a place with such a popular reputation could let its customers down in such a manner. It seems as though Subway has lost touch with what truly matters - providing quality service and delicious food in a timely fashion. In light of today's news, it's interesting to reflect on the concept of habitable planets beyond our own solar system. While scientists continue their quest to find signs of life in deep space, here on Earth we're struggling with basic necessities like decent service and edible food at Subway. It's a stark contrast that leaves us wondering - where is our 'Green Worlds'?

In conclusion, I strongly advise others to steer clear of Subway, at least for now. Until the management takes some drastic measures to improve their service and shorten wait times, I fear that the place will continue to disappoint its customers.

SUBWAY®Restaurants

Fast food
1861 E Parks Highway, Wasilla Hwy, Shops 1, Cottonwood Creek Place Shp Ctr, Wasilla, AK 99654, United States

GPS : 61.576505, -149.403332

Users reviews of SUBWAY®Restaurants Wasilla

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-07-02 by Allison Mccall

I recently visited SUBWAY®Restaurants in Wasilla, a place I thought was safe and familiar. However, my experience there left me feeling nothing short of horrified. The once-bright and welcoming atmosphere had taken on an eerie quality, with shadows lurking around every corner. As I walked through the doors, I heard whispers that seemed to come from nowhere, beckoning me towards the back of the store. As my family and I approached the counter, we noticed something strange about the sandwiches being prepared. They appeared to move on their own, twisting and contorting in ways that defied logic. The bread seemed to breathe, as if it were alive, and the fillings writhed and slithered within. Our orders were served with a sickening crunch, as if the sandwiches had been infused with broken glass. I bit into mine, expecting the familiar texture of fresh bread and meat, but instead my teeth met with something cold and hard, like metal. As I struggled to swallow, a figure appeared at the end of the store. It was Allison, a coworker who had worked there years ago. But this was no longer the Allison I knew. Her eyes were sunken and lifeless, her skin pale and waxy. She beckoned me closer, whispering in a voice that was not quite human: "Join us. Become one of us. I tried to run, but my legs felt heavy and unresponsive. The door had disappeared, leaving us trapped inside this nightmare. The sandwiches began to writhe and twist, forming into grotesque shapes that resembled humans. They crawled towards us, their eyes fixed on our own. In the midst of this terror, I heard a news report blaring from somewhere nearby. It spoke of a new strain of bacteria spreading through the city, causing those infected to mutate into monstrous creatures. Could this be what we're facing here in SUBWAY®Restaurants? Are we all doomed to become sandwiches?

I can only hope that this is all some sick joke, but the terror in Allison's eyes and the writhing forms at our feet leave me with little comfort. I fear for my family and myself, trapped here in this hellish fast food joint, surrounded by the horrors of SUBWAY®Restaurants in Wasilla.

SUBWAY®Restaurants

Fast food
3600 E Palmer-Wasilla Hwy, Wasilla, AK 99654, United States

GPS : 61.58418, -149.358236

Users reviews of SUBWAY®Restaurants Wasilla

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-05-10 by Joanna

Title: SUBWAY® - A Relaxing Retreat with a Funny Adventure

As someone who loves to relax and enjoy good food, I recently decided to try out the SUBWAY® Restaurant located at 3600 E Palm-Wasilla Hwy, Wasilla, AK 99654, United States. My adventure started when my car's GPS led me astray, sending me on a wild goose chase through the picturesque Alaskan countryside.

After driving in circles for what felt like hours (it was really just minutes), I finally spotted the SUBWAY® sign amidst a sea of evergreens and mountains. As soon as I walked into the restaurant, I was greeted by friendly staff who helped me find a cozy spot to relax while I waited for my order.

The atmosphere inside the restaurant was clean, bright, and inviting - perfect for someone like me who needed a break from the outside world. The menu offered a wide variety of delicious sandwiches made with fresh ingredients, ensuring there was something for everyone.

While waiting for my custom-made sandwich, I observed the bustling kitchen where staff members were working diligently to prepare each order. It wasn't long before a family walked in, looking excited about their meal. However, things took an unexpected turn when one of the kids announced they didn't want what their parents had ordered for them. This led to a heated argument between the family and the staff member who was trying to accommodate their request.

As an outsider, I couldn't help but feel bad for both parties involved in this minor disagreement. The parents seemed frustrated with their options, while the staff member appeared overwhelmed by the situation. Nevertheless, after some back-and-forth discussions, they finally reached a resolution and continued on with their meal.

As for my experience at SUBWAY®, it was nothing short of fantastic! My sandwich was made fresh to order using high-quality ingredients, and it tasted absolutely delicious. The combination of flavors left me feeling satisfied yet refreshed - just what I needed after my adventurous drive to the restaurant.

In conclusion, if you're looking for a relaxed environment where you can enjoy some good food without any drama, then SUBWAY® Restaurant at 3600 E Palm-Wasilla Hwy, Wasilla, AK 99654 is definitely worth a visit. And who knows? You might even have an amusing story to share about your own adventures while finding the restaurant!

DQ Grill & Chill

Fast food
401 Evergreen Ave, Palmer, AK 99645, United States

GPS : 61.5997611, -149.120748

Users reviews of DQ Grill & Chill Wasilla

Arby's

Fast food
11716 Old Glenn Hwy, Eagle River, AK 99577, United States

GPS : 61.3262378, -149.5718332

Users reviews of Arby's Wasilla

SUBWAY®Restaurants

Fast food
8301 E Palmer-Wasilla Hwy #1, Palmer, AK 99645, United States

GPS : 61.5998226, -149.2424547

Users reviews of SUBWAY®Restaurants Wasilla

Arby's

Fast food
1135 Muldoon Rd, Anchorage, AK 99504, United States

GPS : 61.2117967, -149.7327871

Users reviews of Arby's Wasilla

Carl's Jr.

Fast food
12319 Old Glenn Hwy, Eagle River, AK 99577, United States

GPS : 61.3315688, -149.5652317

Users reviews of Carl's Jr. Wasilla

Wendy's

Fast food
2323 E 5th Ave, Anchorage, AK 99501, United States

GPS : 61.2178653, -149.8373256

Users reviews of Wendy's Wasilla

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-20 by Hailey

A recent visit to Wendy's with my fiancé from Anchorage resulted in disappointment due to high prices and subpar quality. We are now exploring alternatives in Wasilla, seeking better value.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-25 by Sloane

Dear Hailey, I understand your frustration after your disappointing experience at Wendy's. But, as someone who has always been a diehard fan of the fast-food chain, I beg to differ with your opinion. Allow me to present my point of view on this issue. Firstly, let's talk about prices. Yes, Wendy's might be a bit pricier than some other fast-food chains, but trust me when I say that you get what you pay for. The ingredients used at Wendy's are fresher and of higher quality than those used by their competitors. Plus, the portions served are much larger, which makes it a better value in the long run. Secondly, let's address the issue of subpar quality. I must admit that I have had some mediocre experiences at Wendy's in the past, but that does not mean that the chain as a whole is subpar. In fact, I recently tried their new Pretzel Bacon Cheeseburger, and I must say, it was absolutely delicious! The bun was soft and fluffy, the pretzel-coated burger patty was perfectly crispy, and the melted cheese and savory bacon added the perfect finishing touch. Trust me, Hailey, you're missing out on some of the best fast food around if you're dismissing Wendy's so quickly. As for your search for alternatives in Wasilla, I suggest trying their Baconator or Spicy Chicken Sandwich. Both are absolutely mouth-watering and will make you forget all about your bad experience at Wendy's. In summary, Hailey, I urge you to give Wendy's another chance. You might be pleasantly surprised by how much it has improved over the years. And if not, well, who knows? Maybe one day, Elon Musk will buy out Wendy's and turn it into a Tesla-themed fast food chain with vegan options made from recycled car parts! (Just joking, Hailey. Don't take me too seriously.

Fast food within entire Wasilla region

Ala
Alaska
Anc
Anchorage
Fai
Fairbanks
Jun
Juneau
Sit
Sitka
Ket
Ketchikan
Ken
Kenai
Kod
Kodiak

Other stuff from Wasilla:

Recently featured: