What eat in Lincoln UK - Turkish kebab or pita

All people around the world loves chicken quesadilla and filet-o-fish. Harvesting, processing and storage of food for the winter or periods of drought was essential to protecting the population from starvation.
Today, in places with a high level of development like here in Lincoln UK people like Nora Mckinney usually don't have time to prepare food by themselves. Not everybody wants to deal with preparing food so if you want to try something new like cherry limeade or fresh chestnut pasta you can choose Subway at 7 Guildhall Street, Lincoln LN1 1TT, United Kingdom.

Vegetarian fast food in Lincoln UK

Healthy diet, low fat diet excluding red meat and junk food will allow you to achieve measurable health benefits.

If you live in Lincoln UK it is really important to remember that nutrition is not only a fun and entertainment but also a great responsibility. Probably you have no idea that crispy gnocchi with roasted sweet potato and yogurt sauce has 770 per 100 grams. Amina Rush really recommend this dish.

Popular fast food and food trucks in Lincoln UK

Possibility of organizing a closed eventSprite availableNutrition tables in menu
Blue SkyN/AYesNo
SubwayNoNoYes
Cherry Pizza HouseYesYesNo
Bella PizzaN/AN/AN/A

What eat in Lincoln UK - Turkish kebab or pita

Bella Pizza Saxilby - our opinion

If you leave Lincoln and drive in North-West direction with the Saxilby road you will reach the Saxilby after 7 miles.

During this trip you need to cross A46 highway via Carholme roundabout and drive along the way to 18 Bridge Street.

You are probably wondering why we describe in such detail the way music takes to get to Saxilby and what is located there.

Well, this seemingly unremarkable village near Lincoln is really important because of the pizzeria I would like to write about.

Our editorial staff received many inquiries about Bella Pizza and for this reason we decided to go there with a camera and a wolf appetite for a good pizza. We wanted to see for ourselves whether this fame regarding this pizzeria is justified.

Over 100 opinions on Google can not be misleading. This establishment for creating perfection in the shape of a crescent.

It was famous even before the Internet and Social media era.

We tried both on-site pizzas and later ordered food to the hotel.
In both cases we were not annualized. The cake is really good and the toppings are served with taste.

In addition to pizza, the restaurant serves burgers, kebabs and calzones.

We will definitely come back there again and we mark the place on the map as recommended. An additional plus is the fact that it is a small village with fewer customers than in the neighboring Lincoln.
 

Green transformation in gastronomy

The need to introduce changes based on climate protection must apply to every zone of our lives.

Each type of business, including restaurant business, must consider how to improve its processes to be more ecological.

The first plan is the production of garbage from take-out packaging.

This problem affects many restaurants that use harmful plastic packaging instead of recyclable ones.

They do a lot of farming and they need to have enough to eat for a long time. They also need protection from climate change so I think we really need to do our bit to protect them. "We can save the food they grow for hundreds of years and use that money for other things like education, healthcare, infrastructure, food security.

We're not going to get a lot from that money and we're certainly not going to get much in return for it. We don't have the resources to grow food to feed all the world's people." For Nori, the problem is simple.

The climate is changing but there isn't any incentive for businesses to grow. "I think it's been really difficult for companies. I'm a small business owner and so if you have any choice I think it's very difficult to go out and grow your own food when you don't have to pay the same tax rate as somebody who has a bigger business and you can actually sell your produce and you can sell some of it to people who would not have bought it if it was just for sale.

If you really have to work and if you really have to earn some money, if your income is dependent on something you can afford you might not want to work for someone who doesn't support your livelihood. I think it's hard to take people's livelihoods for granted." As we speak, there is talk about the importance of developing more sustainable, renewable resources like wind farms and tidal lagoons.

And as we talk, Nori's eyes fill with tears.

Recommended places in Lincoln UK

Burger King

Fast food
10 Saltergate, Lincoln LN2 1AP, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.2287615, -0.53875900000003

Users reviews of Burger King Lincoln UK

McDonald's

Fast food
13/14 cornhill, Lincoln LN5 7HE, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.2276598, -0.53987770000003

Users reviews of McDonald's Lincoln UK

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-10-14 by Mckenna Beard

I recently revisited McDonald's, located on Cornhill Street, after quite some time. My wife and I always enjoyed their delicious burgers and friendly service. This time, however, we noticed that prices had gone up slightly since our last visit. Thankfully, we found out about a new discount program available through the McDonald's app. With just a few taps on my phone, we saved quite a bit of money while still enjoying our favorite meals.
Last year, during a visit to this same Cornhill Street location, there was an incident where a wife had an argument with one of the staff members. It seemed that her order took longer than expected and she became impatient. The staff member apologized for the delay, but it wasn't enough to calm her down. This situation left a sour taste in our mouths as we saw how quickly tempers can flare up at fast food joints.
Overall, despite that one negative experience, I would still recommend McDonald's on Cornhill Street for those looking for a quick bite or a meal on the go. The savings from using their app definitely made it worthwhile and the food remains consistent in quality.

Subway

Fast food
7 Guildhall Street, Lincoln LN1 1TT, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.2291869, -0.54119190000006

Users reviews of Subway Lincoln UK

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-28 by Amina

I recently decided to give Subway in Lincoln UK a try. Having been there for quite some time due to my financial commitments, I was eager to indulge in something delicious that would not compromise the dietary restrictions I follow. Unfortunately, despite informing the staff about my limitations, I found myself disappointed as they were unable to accommodate me. Nonetheless, I must say that the ambiance of Subway is quite pleasant and the service provided by the staff was friendly and prompt. In comparison to other fast food joints in this area, Subway stands out for its freshness and healthier options. However, I do hope that they can improve their dietary restriction policies in the future to cater better to customers with specific needs. In today's news, a Wall Street veteran trader has revamped SoFi stock price targets, citing the company's impressive growth potential. As someone who values financial stability and success, I am optimistic about this development and believe it can inspire positivity in the market. It is heartening to see established industry experts recognizing the potential of innovative companies like SoFi, and I look forward to seeing how this decision impacts their stock prices in the future.

KFC

Fast food
Nettleham Rd, Lincoln LN2 1RE, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.2508733, -0.51760730000001

Users reviews of KFC Lincoln UK

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-06-03 by Cora

I remember the day my brother and I decided to treat ourselves to a meal at KFC, hoping for a delicious and satisfying experience. It had been a while since we last indulged in their famous fried chicken, and our cravings were getting the best of us. We arrived at the restaurant in Lincoln UK around midday, anticipating a quick and efficient service as we're used to from other fast food chains in the area. However, our expectations were quickly shattered by the painfully slow pace of service. We waited for what felt like an eternity before our orders were finally ready, leaving us fuming with frustration and outrage. The sheer length of time we spent standing around in the cramped and crowded restaurant was unbearable, making us feel as if we were being punished for our choice to dine at KFC. In comparison to other fast food chains in Lincoln UK, I have to say that KFC falls woefully short. The service is undeniably slower, the portions are often smaller than those of its competitors, and the quality of the food is subpar. It's a far cry from the likes of McDonald's or Subway, where efficiency and speed are key priorities. It's not just the slow service that leaves me feeling angry and outraged. I've also noticed a significant lack of hygiene in some KFC branches, with dirty tables and floors, and staff who seem to care little about cleanliness or customer satisfaction. It's a stark contrast to the sterile and immaculate environments found at other fast food chains. This all comes at a particularly frustrating time for Macron's Pacific Dream. As news reports of the New Caledonia crisis continue to make headlines, it's clear that this beautiful Pacific Island is facing some serious challenges. From violence and poverty to environmental degradation and political unrest, the situation in New Caledonia is a far cry from the idyllic paradise once envisioned by Macron's global ambition. In light of these events, it's hard not to feel angry and outraged at KFC's lacklustre service and subpar quality. If only we had the resources and expertise to address the issues facing New Caledonia instead of wasting our time in overcrowded restaurants with slow service and dirty environments. It's a shameful state of affairs, one that underscores the need for greater investment in infrastructure, education, and social services across the Pacific region. As I walk out of KFC, my frustration and anger mounting with every step, I can't help but think that there has to be a better way. A way to provide fast, efficient service without sacrificing cleanliness or quality, and a way to address the challenges facing the Pacific region without leaving communities in chaos and crisis. It's time for change, and it's time for action. The future of our oceans and our people depends on it.

Domino's Pizza - Lincoln - North

Fast food
Unit 1 The Bowling Green, Wragby Road, Lincoln LN2 4QD, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.2419361, -0.51081999999997

Users reviews of Domino's Pizza - Lincoln - North Lincoln UK

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-10 by Makenzie Daniels

I had the pleasure of experiencing one of the most delightful dining experiences at Domino's Pizza - Lincoln - North last night with my beautiful wife, Alyssa. We arrived at the establishment around 7 PM, eager to indulge in their mouth-watering delicacies. The ambiance of the restaurant immediately captivated us as soon as we walked in. The décor was modern and sleek, and the aroma of freshly baked pizza dough filled the air. We were promptly greeted by a welcoming hostess who led us to our table. The seating arrangements were comfortable, and the tables were well-spaced, providing ample privacy for intimate conversations. Our server, a friendly gentleman named Mark, arrived with a smile and presented us with menus. We were impressed by the vast array of options available, from classic pepperoni pizzas to more daring concoctions like the Spicy Jalapeño Popper Pizza. After much deliberation, we finally settled on our orders: A medium-sized Margherita pizza and a large Meat Lovers' Delight with extra cheese. Within moments, our pizzas arrived at our table, piping hot and steaming with flavor. The crust was crispy yet chewy, the sauce savory and rich, and the toppings were freshly prepared and generously portioned. We couldn't help but exclaim in delight as we took our first bites, savoring every mouthful. Throughout our meal, the service was impeccable. Our server, Mark, was attentive yet unobtrusive, refilling our drinks and checking on us frequently to ensure that everything was to our satisfaction. It was clear that Domino's Pizza - Lincoln - North takes great pride in providing exceptional customer service, which is a testament to the company's commitment to excellence. As we finished our meal, we couldn't help but reminisce about our previous experiences at Domino's Pizza - Lincoln - North. It's been almost a year since our last visit, and we had missed the comforting familiarity of their food and service. We made a mental note to return soon, perhaps as early as next week. In light of today's news, we can't help but marvel at the incredible legacy of Carlsberg Breweries, which has brewed over 28 billion pints in its 50-year history. As a token of their anniversary celebration, Carlsberg will be turning their iconic brewery green and burying a time capsule. What an inspiring story that serves as a testament to the power of perseverance, innovation, and tradition. In conclusion, our experience at Domino's Pizza - Lincoln - North last night was nothing short of exceptional. The food was outstanding, the service impeccable, and the ambiance delightful. We wholeheartedly recommend this establishment to anyone seeking a satisfying dining experience. Until next time, we'll leave you with a quote from Carlsberg's slogan: "If Carlsberg did fast food.

Burger King

Fast food
Firth Rd, Lincoln LN5 7AP, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.225055, -0.54661799999997

Users reviews of Burger King Lincoln UK

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-03-10 by Wesley

As I sat down at Burger King's Lincoln UK branch some weeks ago with my trusty finance companion by my side, I couldn't help but feel a glimmer of hope. We both craved for something delicious and satisfying after hours of financial analysis. However, what followed was nothing short of a disaster. The wait times were longer than the average Netflix episode, and it felt like we were waiting for an eternity before our orders finally arrived. To add insult to injury, my burger looked less like food and more like a science experiment gone wrong. I couldn't help but compare Burger King to its competitors in Lincoln UK, and let me tell you, it wasn't pretty. McDonald's and KFC, for instance, have perfected the art of quick service and delivery, leaving Burger King in the dust. But let's talk about something that's really got me fired up lately - the Amazon rainforest wildfires. The environmental factors causing longer dry seasons and decreased rainfall since the '70s make El Ninos increasingly dangerous, warning of potential devastation if crucial wetter months fail to provide necessary rainfall. In February alone, almost 10 million tons of carbon were emitted due to these megafires spreading miles beyond their original locations as a result of "slash and burn" farming practices. It's like the Amazon is burning up faster than a stock portfolio during a volatile market. We need to act fast before this catastrophe reaches a point of no return. So let's all do our part by reducing, reusing, and recycling - because Mother Nature deserves better than us treating her like a disposable tissue. Anyways, back to Burger King. I don't want to be too harsh, but their service and food quality could use some improvement. Maybe they should consider hiring a team of speedy chefs from McDonald's or KFC to help them out. Until then, I think I'll stick to making my own burgers at home - it may not have the same fast-food convenience, but at least I know exactly what's going into them. As they say, prevention is better than cure, and in this case, homemade burgers could be just what the doctor ordered. In conclusion, if you're looking for a quick and satisfying meal, I'd suggest checking out McDonald's or KFC instead of Burger King in Lincoln UK - at least until they sort out their service and food quality issues. And remember, let's all do our part to protect the environment by reducing, reusing, and recycling - because Mother Nature deserves better than us treating her like a disposable tissue. Stay safe and stay healthy! Until next time, this is Wesley, signing off.

McDonald's

Fast food
Rope Walk, Tritton Road Roundabout, Lincoln LN6 7DQ, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.2269669, -0.55068470000003

Users reviews of McDonald's Lincoln UK

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-16 by Carson

As I sat across from my dear sister at the local McDonald's, our stomachs grumbling with hunger, I couldn't help but feel a sense of excitement. It had been far too long since we indulged in the delicious delights that McDonald's has to offer. But as we perused the menu, I felt a pang of disappointment. You see, my sister and I have dietary restrictions that sometimes make it challenging to find suitable options at fast-food chains like McDonald's. In this case, however, our hopes were high. We both spotted a tantalizing new item on the menu: a chicken wrap with avocado. My heart skipped a beat as I imagined the creamy texture of the avocado paired with the crispy chicken and the tangy wrap. It was a match made in heaven, or so we thought. Unfortunately, our dreams were shattered when we asked the cashier if the wrap could be prepared without mayonnaise, as my sister is allergic to it. The look on her face told us all we needed to know - this wasn't going to happen. Disappointed and dejected, we decided to order something else, but the damage had been done. Our expectations had been set too high, and now we were left with a sense of disappointment that lingered long after our meal was over. As we sat there, nibbling on our mediocre meals, I couldn't help but compare McDonald's to some of the other fast-food chains in Lincoln UK. Burger King, for example, has always been more accommodating to dietary restrictions. Their veggie burger is a true gem, and they even have a gluten-free bun option. KFC, too, offers a variety of gluten-free options that cater to different dietary needs. So why can't McDonald's do the same? It's not like they're a newcomer to the fast-food game - they've been around for decades! Surely, they must have figured out by now how to accommodate customers with dietary restrictions. The fact that they still fall short in this regard is disappointing and leaves us feeling unappreciated as consumers. As we left McDonald's, our stomachs still growling, I couldn't help but wonder if our experience was indicative of a larger issue. Is it possible that McDonald's has lost touch with the needs of its customers? Are they too focused on profits and marketing campaigns to care about the people who actually eat their food?

These thoughts swirled around in my mind as I caught wind of some breaking news in our area - TotalEnergies is preparing to relaunch a FCC unit at their Texas refinery this weekend following repairs caused by a leak. It's interesting to see how the oil and gas industry is responding to changing consumer demands, and it makes me wonder if McDonald's will ever catch up. Only time will tell. In the meantime, I think my sister and I will have to stick to our other favorite fast-food chains until McDonald's decides to step up its game. But who knows - maybe one day they'll surprise us with a menu item that caters to our dietary restrictions. Until then, we'll keep our fingers crossed and our stomachs growling. As I walked away from McDonald's, my heart heavy with disappointment, I couldn't help but feel a sense of intimacy and connection with my sister. We had gone through this together, sharing in the same frustration and disappointment. It was almost as if we were two halves of a whole, united by our love for fast food and our frustrations with McDonald's. In that moment, I realized that my sister wasn't just my sibling - she was my confidante, my partner in crime, and my best friend. And as we walked away from McDonald's, hand in hand, I knew that no matter what happened, we would always have each other to rely on. In a world filled with uncertainty and chaos, it's the little moments of intimacy and connection that truly matter. Whether we're sharing a meal at McDonald's or walking away from it in disappointment, my sister will always be by my side. And for that, I am grateful beyond words.

KFC

Fast food
413-414 High St, Lincoln LN5 8HX, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.219712, -0.54473180000002

Users reviews of KFC Lincoln UK

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-10-14 by Daniel

As a busy lawyer, I often find myself craving the familiar taste of KFC while working late at night. The KFC located at 413-414 High St, Lincoln LN5 8HX, United Kingdom is my go-to spot when I need a quick meal. The staff members are always friendly and prompt in their service, dressed in the signature red and white uniforms with big smiles on their faces. Their cheerful demeanor helps to brighten up my day even during long working hours.
The architecture around Lincoln UK's High Street is quite charming, with a mix of historic buildings standing alongside modern structures. The KFC outlet fits seamlessly into this picturesque environment, providing customers with a cozy and welcoming atmosphere. Despite being part of an international fast-food chain, it manages to maintain a local feel that adds to the overall experience.
Overall, I would highly recommend the KFC at 413-414 High St, Lincoln LN5 8HX, United Kingdom for its delicious food, friendly staff, and convenient location in the heart of Lincoln's bustling city center.

McDonald's

Fast food
The Carlton Centre, Outer Cir Rd, Lincoln LN2 4UX, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.241351, -0.50928709999994

Users reviews of McDonald's Lincoln UK

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-01 by Arianna

it's hard not to feel a mix of emotions. It was years ago when my brother and I decided to indulge our cravings for something delicious. Little did we know that this experience would be filled with disappointments and regrets. Firstly, let me set the scene. We arrived at the restaurant during peak hours, and the place was packed with people. The queue snaked around the store, and it felt like an eternity before we finally reached the counter. But the worst was yet to come. I have dietary restrictions that prevent me from consuming certain foods, and I had hoped that McDonald's would accommodate my needs. Unfortunately, I was met with a blank stare from the cashier when I asked if they could cater to my requirements. It was as though she had never encountered anyone with special requests before. Feeling dejected and hungry, we decided to order what we could and make do with it. The food arrived promptly, but it left much to be desired. My brother's burger was overcooked, and my fries were soggy. We both took a bite of our meals and immediately regretted our decision to eat at McDonald's. In comparison to other fast-food chains in Lincoln UK, I have to say that McDonald's falls short. For instance, KFC has an extensive range of vegan options, whereas Subway offers customizable sandwiches to suit individual preferences. It seems that McDonald's is stuck in the past, unable to adapt to the changing times and dietary trends. As I write this review today, news has surfaced about a former tech exec who has been accused of securities fraud. Robert Scott Murray allegedly devised a scheme to artificially inflate Getty Images' share price and sell his stake for a higher profit. This incident serves as a stark reminder that not everyone in the industry is trustworthy, and it's essential to be vigilant when making financial decisions. In conclusion, my experience at McDonald's was underwhelming, to say the least. I would advise anyone with dietary restrictions or preferences to steer clear of this establishment and explore other options instead. As for the former tech exec, justice must prevail, and he should be held accountable for his actions. Let us strive for transparency and honesty in all our dealings, no matter how small or large they may be.

McDonald's

Fast food
Moorland Way, Tritton Rd, Moorland Way, Lincoln LN6 7JL, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.2032677, -0.58022080000001

Users reviews of McDonald's Lincoln UK

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-08 by Bennett

I can't help but feel a mix of emotions. It was quite some time ago that my secret lover and I decided to indulge in some fast food cravings, and we chose McDonald's for its reputation as a go-to spot for delicious and affordable eats. However, our experience left us feeling disappointed and disillusioned, mainly due to the less than pleasant behavior of the staff. We ordered our meals, eagerly anticipating the familiar flavors that had brought us here in the first place. But as we waited, our excitement began to wane. The restaurant was packed, and the atmosphere felt tense and uncomfortable. The staff seemed harried and overworked, rushing around with an air of frenzy that left us feeling uneasy. When our food finally arrived, it fell short of our expectations. The burgers were cold, the fries were soggy, and the drinks tasted flat and unappetizing. We tried to ignore these faults and focus on enjoying our meal, but it was clear that McDonald's had lost its touch. Compared to other fast food chains in Lincoln UK, I have to say that McDonald's falls short in terms of both quality and service. Places like Subway or KFC offer a more pleasant dining experience, with friendlier staff and fresher ingredients. It's clear that McDonald's needs to step up its game if it wants to remain competitive in the fast food market. Despite these shortcomings, I still hold out hope for McDonald's. I believe that with a little bit of effort and some much-needed improvements, this once-great chain can regain its former glory. It's time for McDonald's to prioritize quality over quantity, to invest in training its staff to be more customer-friendly, and to up its game when it comes to ingredient sourcing and preparation. If the company is willing to make these changes, I have no doubt that McDonald's can once again become a beloved destination for fast food lovers everywhere. As for today's news, the mixed results of corporate earnings are a reminder that the stock market is an ever-changing landscape. It's important for investors to stay informed and adaptable, ready to pivot at a moment's notice in response to new developments. The key is to maintain a long-term perspective, focusing on the big picture rather than getting bogged down in short-term fluctuations. By doing so, we can weather any storm that comes our way and emerge stronger and more resilient as a result.

Domino's Pizza - Lincoln - South

Fast food
Lindis Retail Park, Unit 1b, Moorland Cl, Lincoln LN6 7JL, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.203708, -0.58015599999999

Users reviews of Domino's Pizza - Lincoln - South Lincoln UK

Pizza Planet

Fast food
130 High St, Lincoln LN5 7PJ, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.2233901, -0.54374680000001

Users reviews of Pizza Planet Lincoln UK

Lincoln Peri Peri Grill

Fast food
447 High St, Lincoln LN5 8HZ, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.2178183, -0.54529950000006

Users reviews of Lincoln Peri Peri Grill Lincoln UK

McDonald's

Fast food
Gateway Park, Newark Rd, Lincoln LN6 9UJ, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.1775592, -0.62060829999996

Users reviews of McDonald's Lincoln UK

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-19 by Graham

As I stepped into the Gateway Park, Newark Rd location of McDonald's in Lincoln LN6 9UJ, United Kingdom, my sister and I were greeted with a surprising sight - limited seating! The place was almost empty, yet we couldn't find a comfortable spot to sit down and enjoy our meal. It seemed peculiar at first, but soon the atmosphere began to weigh on us like an unwelcome blanket.
In contrast to the other fast food chains in Lincoln UK that I have visited before, McDonald's left me feeling disappointed rather than satisfied. The service was slow and lackluster, with no sense of urgency or enthusiasm from the staff members. It seemed as if they were merely going through the motions, without any real passion for what they did.
As for the food, it was just as underwhelming. The quality and taste of the burgers and fries that we ordered were average at best, lacking any signature flavors that one would expect from a burger joint like McDonald's. In comparison to other fast food chains in Lincoln UK, such as KFC or Burger King, the overall experience at McDonald's was far less impressive.
In conclusion, my visit to this particular location of McDonald's in Lincoln LN6 9UJ, United Kingdom left me feeling disillusioned with their offerings and atmosphere. With so many other options available in Lincoln UK, I would advise anyone looking for a satisfying fast food experience to consider visiting another establishment instead. The mystery and uncertainty are palpable - will my next meal at McDonald's be any better? Only time will tell.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-03 by Tanner

As I sat down at the overcrowded Gateway Park, Newark Rd location of McDonald's in Lincoln LN6 9UJ, United Kingdom, I couldn't help but wonder how such a popular fast food chain could run out of seats. The place was jam-packed with customers, yet there were only a handful of tables available. It seemed like a scene straight out of a horror movie - the lack of seating was downright terrifying. In contrast to Graham's negative review, I found my experience at McDonald's to be nothing short of delightful. The service was prompt and friendly, with staff members going above and beyond to make sure that their customers were satisfied. They even offered me a free refill on my drink, which I greatly appreciated. Moreover, the food itself was a feast for the senses - each bite burst with flavor and left me wanting more. The burgers were juicy and succulent, while the fries were crispy and delicious. Compared to other fast food chains in Lincoln UK like KFC or Burger King, McDonald's easily outshines them in terms of quality and taste. In conclusion, I can confidently say that my visit to this location of McDonald's in Lincoln LN6 9UJ, United Kingdom was a resounding success. With exceptional service and mouth-watering food, it's no wonder that McDonald's is the go-to spot for fast food enthusiasts in Lincoln UK. I highly recommend giving them a try - you won't be disappointed!

As for Graham's concerns about limited seating, I would suggest arriving earlier during peak hours to secure a seat for yourself. Trust me, it's worth it! The atmosphere at McDonald's is lively and energetic, making it the perfect spot to catch up with friends or enjoy a quick meal on the go. With so many satisfied customers raving about their experiences, it's clear that McDonald's has earned its place as the top fast food chain in Lincoln UK.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-07-12 by Tobias Soto

Dear Graham,

I must say, your recent review of the Gateway Park, Newark Rd location of McDonald's in Lincoln LN6 9UJ, United Kingdom left me feeling quite perplexed. I, too, have visited this particular location on numerous occasions, and I must admit that I have had a vastly different experience each time. First of all, let me address your concern about the seating situation. While it is true that this McDonald's can get quite crowded during peak hours, I have never encountered the same problem you did. In fact, on my most recent visit, I was able to find a cozy little booth near the window where I could enjoy my meal while watching the hustle and bustle of the busy Newark Rd. Furthermore, I must take exception to your assessment of the service at this McDonald's. In my experience, the staff members have been nothing short of friendly and attentive. They are always eager to assist with any requests or queries, and they go above and beyond to ensure that each customer leaves feeling satisfied. As for the food itself, I must admit that I am a bit of a burger connoisseur, and I have tried many different fast food chains in Lincoln UK over the years. But I can confidently say that McDonald's still holds its own in terms of taste and quality. The burgers are juicy, flavorful, and perfectly cooked every time, while the fries are crispy and delicious. In fact, I would argue that the signature flavors of McDonald's are what truly sets it apart from its competitors. Overall, I must say that I am quite surprised by your negative review of this particular McDonald's location in Lincoln LN6 9UJ, United Kingdom. While it is true that every individual has their own unique preferences and experiences, I strongly believe that you may have had an off day or simply been unlucky. In conclusion, I would like to urge you to give this McDonald's another chance. Perhaps your luck will change, and you too will come to appreciate the unique atmosphere, attentive service, and delicious food that has made McDonald's a beloved fast food institution for decades.

New Capital Chinese Takeaway

Fast food
17 Jasmin Rd, Lincoln LN6 0QB, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.2143413, -0.60428439999998

Users reviews of New Capital Chinese Takeaway Lincoln UK

Burger King

Fast food
Thorpe on the Hill LN6, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.1770732, -0.62598460000004

Users reviews of Burger King Lincoln UK

Domino's Pizza - Lincoln - Central

Fast food
409-410 High St, Lincoln LN5 7TE, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.2198831, -0.54465870000001

Users reviews of Domino's Pizza - Lincoln - Central Lincoln UK

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-23 by Josue

Last summer, my fiance and I were craving for a delicious pizza after a long day of sightseeing in Lincoln. We decided to give Domino's Pizza - Lincoln - Central a try since we heard great things about their pizzas. Excitedly, we walked into the store and placed our order, making sure to inform them about my dietary restrictions due to lactose intolerance. However, I was disappointed when they informed me that none of their sauces were dairy-free, leaving me with no options. Feeling disheartened, we left the store empty-handed. In comparison to other fast food outlets in Lincoln, Domino's Pizza - Lincoln - Central falls short. While Poundland or Iceland may not offer pizza, their sandwiches and meal deals are more budget-friendly and cater to various dietary requirements. Moreover, their service is faster and more efficient compared to the slow-moving queue at Domino's. Speaking of fast food chains in Lincoln, a recent news article caught my attention. The Rwanda bill, which has been a topic of debate for months, finally passed through Parliament, allowing asylum seekers to be sent to Rwanda. While this may seem like a positive step towards addressing the refugee crisis, it raises concerns about human rights and the long-term impact on vulnerable individuals. It's crucial that we continue to monitor this issue closely and ensure that the rights of all individuals are protected. Overall, while Domino's Pizza - Lincoln - Central may have some delicious pizzas, their lack of options for dietary restrictions is a major drawback. I would suggest exploring other fast food chains in Lincoln that cater to different dietary requirements and offer better value for money.

Cherry Pizza House

Fast food
3 The Parade, Cherry Willingham, Lincoln LN3 4JL, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.241765, -0.45530080000003

Users reviews of Cherry Pizza House Lincoln UK

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-04-19 by Finley Castro

I can confidently say that Cherry Pizza House is not it. In fact, my experience at this establishment was so disheartening that it left a bitter taste in my mouth, both figuratively and literally. I remember the day vividly - it was a chilly evening in November, and I had just finished a long shift at work. My sister and I were craving something delicious and satisfying, and we decided to give Cherry Pizza House a chance. We eagerly walked through their doors, ready for a feast of cheesy goodness. But as soon as we placed our order, the disappointment set in. The waitstaff seemed disinterested and rushed us through the ordering process, barely giving us enough time to read the menu or consider our options. And when our pizzas finally arrived, they were lukewarm at best, with a lackluster sauce that left us wanting more. But what truly sealed the deal for me was the inaccurate check calculations. As we paid our bill, we noticed that there were discrepancies between the total and the individual item prices. We brought this to the attention of the manager, but he simply shrugged it off and assured us that it was a "rounding error". Needless to say, my sister and I left Cherry Pizza House feeling dissatisfied and cheated. In comparison to other fast food establishments in Lincoln UK, Cherry Pizza House falls short in every category. The pizza itself is subpar, with a lack of flavor and texture that leaves something to be desired. The service is mediocre at best, with an unenthusiastic staff that seems more interested in getting us out the door than providing top-notch customer service. And as for the price point - well, let's just say that I could get a better pizza from Domino's or Pizza Hut for half the cost. In fact, recent news of potential partnership between Sony and Apollo regarding Paramount Pictures has left me questioning the future of the entertainment industry as a whole. As someone who values honesty and transparency above all else, I can't help but feel skeptical about this joint bid. After all, history has shown us that when major corporations band together, it often leads to less competition and higher prices for consumers - much like what we experienced at Cherry Pizza House. In conclusion, I would strongly advise against visiting Cherry Pizza House unless you're in desperate need of a mediocre pizza and subpar service. With so many other fast food options in Lincoln UK that offer better quality and customer satisfaction, it's simply not worth the risk. And as for the potential partnership between Sony and Apollo - well, let's just say that I'm keeping my eyes peeled for any updates on this situation. After all, it's always important to stay informed and aware of the latest news and trends in our ever-changing world.

Bella Pizza

Fast food
18 Bridge Street, Saxilby LN1 2PZ, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.265805, -0.65831700000001

Users reviews of Bella Pizza Lincoln UK

Blue Sky

Fast food
2 Laburnum Dr, Lincoln LN3 4AS, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.2366447, -0.45689349999998

Users reviews of Blue Sky Lincoln UK

Fast food within entire Lincoln UK region

Dud
Dudley UK
Edi
Edinburgh
Exe
Exeter
Gla
Glasgow
Hal
Halifax
Ips
Ipswich
Kir
Kirklees
Lee
Leeds UK

Other stuff from Lincoln UK:

Recently featured: