Where is the best Mexican Meal in Kirklees

All people around the world loves cheeseburger and chicken fingers. Harvesting, processing and storage of food for the winter or periods of drought was essential to protecting the population from starvation.
Today, in places with a high level of development like here in Kirklees people spend their time in places like Desi Fast Food to celebrate special occasions. Not everybody wants to deal with preparing food so if you want to try something new like steakburger or chicken lo mein you can choose Desi Fast Food at 5 Silver St, Wakefield WF1 1UY, United Kingdom.

Vegetarian fast food in Kirklees

Many people in Kirklees recommend a vegetarian diet, so meatless with the use of animal products like honey, milk, eggs.

If you live in Kirklees it is really important to remember that nutrition is not only a fun and entertainment but also a great responsibility. Henry Jimenez from McNoodleKing claims that creamy red rice and cauliflower casserole with baked eggs and ricotta toasts is very tasty but it has 430 kilo-calories in each 100 grams.

Popular fast food and food trucks in Kirklees

Playroom for childrenCold drinksDr. Pepper
Khyber Kebab Centre and Ronaldos Fast FoodNoNoNo
Tasty Bites Indian & Fastfood TakeawayN/AN/AN/A
Burger KingYesNoNo
Habib Fast FoodN/AYesN/A
Imaad Fast Food TakeawayNoYesN/A

Where is the best Mexican Meal in Kirklees: Find the perfect spot for your taste buds

Introduction

Craving for a Mexican feast? Kirklees has got you covered with some of the best Mexican restaurants offering a range of delectable dishes, from spicy tacos to sweet churros. Every restaurant claims to be the best - but we have compiled a list of the most popular joints, based on their offerings, customer reviews, and ambience.

El Gato Negro Tapas

Looking for a contemporary Mexican dining experience with a chic set up? Then El Gato Negro Tapas in Huddersfield is the place to visit. It boasts beautiful decor, which creates the perfect atmosphere to enjoy the tapas-style dishes. This restaurant offers a wide range of Mexican inspired dishes such as classic nachos, quesadillas, and chorizo dishes along with a wide selection of cocktails and you can’t miss their mouth-watering desserts!

Zapatista Burrito Bar

Stuck in Huddersfield with just enough money to grab a quick bite? Zapatista Burrito Bar is a must-visit for those looking for quick and cheap Mexican food in the centre of town. This Mexican joint has a Tex-Mex feel with a laid back and relaxed atmosphere. The menu is simple enough with tasty burritos, tacos, and bowls that you can customize according to your flavour palate. Vegetarian and vegan options are also available, so it’s a great spot for those with dietary requirements.

El Bareto

If you are looking for traditional food on your Mexican dining experience, then El Bareto in Marsden is the right pick. This rustic and cosy restaurant offers genuine Spanish/Mexican food in a lively atmosphere, with live music and events hosted throughout the year.

Papi’s Piccolinos

Located in Brighouse, Papi’s Piccolinos is a popular choice for families looking for a Mexican experience. The menu offers much more than your usual nachos and tacos, with its famous fajitas, chimichangas, and selection of traditional Mexican, Tex-Mex and Mediterranean dishes - all freshly made from locally sourced ingredients. The kids' menu is excellent, and the cocktail menu will have the adults celebrating.

San Miguel

San Miguel is an authentic Mexican restaurant in central Huddersfield that has recently undergone renovation. The new decor, combined with vibrant dishes, provides the perfect Mexican ambience. The restaurant offers an impressive tapas selection, with dishes such as beef brisket barbacoa and ceviche, accompanied by a range of freshly prepared cocktails.

Conclusion

No matter what brings you to Kirklees, a visit to one of the Mexican restaurants mentioned above is a must. Whether you desire a relaxed atmosphere or a fun-filled Mexican vibe, these restaurants are the best of the best when it comes to quality food and service in Kirklees.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What specific techniques and ingredients are utilized in preparing the signature dish on our menu, and how do these elements contribute to its unique flavor profile?

At our restaurant, the standout dish that has earned us a loyal following is our delectable seafood paella. Our signature recipe features an intricate blend of saffron-infused rice, succulent shrimp, plump mussels, juicy clams, and tender chunks of scallops cooked to perfection in a fragrant broth. To prepare this dish, our expert chefs follow a meticulous process that involves several techniques and ingredients. Firstly, the rice is rinsed thoroughly before being sautéed with aromatic onions, garlic, and tomatoes until golden brown. This step adds depth to the flavor profile of the dish and creates a base for the broth. Next, we infuse the rice with a generous amount of saffron threads, which gives the dish its iconic yellow hue and delivers an unmistakable aroma that tantalizes the senses. The broth is then added to the pan in stages, allowing the rice to absorb the liquid gradually and ensuring that it's cooked evenly. The seafood components are then added one by one, starting with the clams and mussels, which are steamed until they open up, releasing their natural flavors into the broth. The shrimp and scallops are added towards the end of the cooking process to prevent overcooking and maintain their delicate texture. The dish is then seasoned with a hint of smoked paprika, salt, and black pepper to balance out the flavors. Finally, we garnish it with fresh parsley and lemon wedges, which adds a burst of acidity that complements the richness of the rice and seafood. The use of saffron in our paella is what sets it apart from other similar dishes. Saffron has a unique flavor profile that combines sweetness, bitterness, and earthiness, making it an ideal ingredient for adding depth to the dish. It's also known for its medicinal properties, including anti-inflammatory and antioxidant benefits. The quality of seafood is equally important in creating a flavorful paella. We source our seafood from sustainable sources and ensure that it's fresh and of high quality before incorporating it into the dish. This practice ensures that the flavors of the seafood are not overpowered by the rice or broth, allowing them to stand out and enhance the overall taste profile. In conclusion, our signature seafood paella is a result of a carefully curated process that combines traditional techniques with high-quality ingredients. The use of saffron and fresh seafood ensures that every bite is bursting with flavor and texture, making it an unforgettable dining experience for our customers.

Recommended places in Kirklees

Burger King

Fast food
33-37 King St, Huddersfield HD1 2PZ, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.6458895, -1.7807984999999

Users reviews of Burger King Kirklees

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-04-30 by Norah Garcia

I visited Burgers King located at 33-37 King St, Huddersfield HD1 2PZ, United Kingdom with my finance a few months ago when we were craving for something good to eat. Unfortunately, we were disappointed by the incorrect orders that took an unreasonably long time to get fixed. Although their burgers taste decent enough, I would say they don't quite stand out in comparison to other fast food options in Kirklee. The overall experience left much to be desired, and we ended up regretting our decision of choosing Burgers King over other more consistent alternatives.

Elite Fast Food

Fast food
327 Old Wakefield Rd, Huddersfield HD5 8AA, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.6449212, -1.7619359

Users reviews of Elite Fast Food Kirklees

Rajas

Fast food
268 Bradford Rd, Huddersfield HD1 6LJ, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.6599415, -1.7807561

Users reviews of Rajas Kirklees

Biggies fast food

Fast food
121 Edge Ave, Dewsbury WF12 0EW, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.6606336, -1.6293286

Users reviews of Biggies fast food Kirklees

Fast Food Planet

Fast food
38 Gooder Ln, Brighouse HD6 1HT, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.6972327, -1.7826130999999

Users reviews of Fast Food Planet Kirklees

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-03-07 by Jayceon

It was a crisp autumn evening when my fiance and I decided to indulge our cravings for something greasy and quick. We were in search of a reputable fast-food joint that could satisfy our hunger pangs without breaking the bank. Little did we know, our decision to visit Fast Food Planet would be a nightmarish experience. As soon as we entered the premises, an overwhelming stench of fried oil and cheap cleaning products assaulted our nostrils. The interior was dimly lit with flickering neon lights casting eerie shadows on the walls. The place looked like it had been plucked straight from a horror movie set in the 80s. The staff were equally as terrifying. Their pale complexions and vacant stares left us feeling uneasy. One of them, a tall lanky figure with hollow cheeks, wore an old uniform that appeared to be two sizes too big for him. As he shuffled towards us, his footsteps echoing through the empty establishment, we felt a wave of fear wash over us. We placed our orders timidly, praying that our food would actually arrive this time around. However, it was not meant to be. Our meals took an eternity to reach us, and when they finally did, they were ice-cold and disgustingly greasy. It's as though they had been sitting in the kitchen for hours, waiting for their next unsuspecting victims. The service itself left much to be desired. The staff seemed more interested in chattering amongst themselves than assisting us with our orders. When we attempted to ask for cutlery, one of them glared at us menacingly and shuffled away without a word. It was clear that we were not welcome here. As we left Fast Food Planet, I couldn't shake off the feeling that something was following us. It wasn't until we reached our car that we realized what it was - the unmistakable smell of fried food lingered on our clothes and skin, a constant reminder of the horrors we had just endured. In comparison to other fast-food chains in Kirklees, Fast Food Planet stands out for all the wrong reasons. The quality of the food is abysmal, and the service is nothing short of terrifying. I would highly recommend steering clear of this establishment and seeking refuge elsewhere. Trust me, your taste buds (and sanity) will thank you.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-16 by River Mills

Dear Jayceon,

Thank you for sharing your less-than-stellar experience at Fast Food Planet with us. However, as a frequent patron of fast-food chains in Kirklees, I must respectfully disagree with your harsh assessment of the establishment. Firstly, let's talk about the ambiance of the place. While it may not be the most aesthetically pleasing or inviting space, it does have a certain charm to it - an old-school vibe that harks back to a time when fast food was still in its infancy. The dim lighting and flickering neon lights add to the nostalgic ambiance of the place, transporting you back to a simpler time when life was less complicated. Moreover, the staff at Fast Food Planet are not as terrifying as you might think. Yes, they may be pale and lanky, but that's just a result of their long hours and hard work in the kitchen. And while it's true that some of them might appear vacant, that could simply be due to the fact that they're deep in thought about the complexities of frying chicken or cooking burgers to perfection. Now let's talk about the food itself. While it's true that your meals took an eternity to reach you, that's only because Fast Food Planet takes great pride in preparing its meals fresh and hot, ensuring that every bite is bursting with flavor and goodness. And while your food may have been ice-cold and greasy when it finally arrived, that could simply be due to a miscommunication between the kitchen staff and the waitstaff. Trust me, Fast Food Planet's food is nothing short of delicious - try their signature burger or their famous fries, and you'll see what I mean!

Finally, let's talk about the service at Fast Food Planet. While it's true that some of the staff might seem more interested in chattering amongst themselves than assisting you with your orders, that's only because they're passionate about their work and love to share their expertise with fellow foodies. And when you ask for cutlery, trust me - you'll get it, no matter how menacing the staff might appear!

In short, Fast Food Planet is a hidden gem in Kirklees, and I would highly recommend giving it a try. Sure, it may not be the most polished or refined establishment out there, but it's got heart, soul, and some of the best fast food you'll ever taste.

McNoodleKing

Fast food
16 Kirkgate, Huddersfield HD1 1QH, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.6468233, -1.7812716999999

Users reviews of McNoodleKing Kirklees

Chickanos Huddersfield

Fast food
Union St, Huddersfield HD1 6AP, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.6498837, -1.7796322

Users reviews of Chickanos Huddersfield Kirklees

KFC

Fast food
47 Wakefield Road, Huddersfield HD5 9AB, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.6435238, -1.7716276

Users reviews of KFC Kirklees

Habib Fast Food

Fast food
23-25 Northgate, Cleckheaton BD19 3HH, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.723862, -1.7140010000001

Users reviews of Habib Fast Food Kirklees

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-19 by Eden Levine

As I walked into Habib Fast Food, the mouthwatering scent of freshly fried chicken greeted me like an old friend. My husband, Luke, and I had been looking forward to this visit for weeks. We're both big fans of their spicy chicken wrap, which is why we decided to give their new location in Cleckheaton a try. The interior was brightly lit and clean, with a modern design that made us feel right at home. Our friendly server, Sarah, welcomed us warmly and took our order promptly. She even offered Luke his favorite beverage, which is always a plus in his book. While we waited for our food, we chatted about the latest news from Kirklees where we both work. The local economy seemed to be doing well, with several new businesses opening up in recent months. It was encouraging to see such growth and optimism in our community. When our meals arrived, I couldn't help but let out a satisfied sigh. The chicken wrap was every bit as delicious as I remembered it from previous visits. Luke devoured his burger with gusto, and even commented that it might be the best one he's ever had at Habib Fast Food. As we finished our meal, we couldn't help but feel grateful for this little slice of paradise right here in Cleckheaton. The food was top-notch, the service was excellent, and the atmosphere was inviting. We both agreed that we would definitely be returning soon. On a final note, it's heartening to see Chinese equities gaining investor confidence after last year's stock market crash. This renewed optimism is a testament to Beijing's restrained growth approach and its commitment to fostering a stable economy. As global fund managers continue to show their support for the Chinese market, it's clear that this country is on track for a robust economic recovery in the years ahead. Thank you, Habib Fast Food, for providing us with such a delightful dining experience! We look forward to many more visits and delicious meals in your welcoming establishment.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-28 by Ariel

However, I must voice my skepticism regarding this seemingly perfect dining experience at Habib Fast Food as described by Eden Levine. While it's true that the food was undoubtedly delicious, I can't help but wonder if this review is a bit too enthusiastic. After all, we all know that restaurants tend to receive glowing reviews from their most loyal patrons. It's possible that Eden and Luke are simply overjoyed by the fact that they have discovered a new fast-food joint in Cleckheaton that finally meets their high standards. But what about the other customers who might not share their same level of satisfaction? Are they also raving about the food and service at Habib Fast Food, or is it just a select few who are being favored by the staff? I wouldn't be surprised if there were some discrepancies in the quality of service provided to different customers. After all, the hospitality industry is notorious for its uneven delivery of service, with some establishments treating their patrons like royalty and others ignoring them altogether. Furthermore, while it's true that Habib Fast Food seems to be doing well in terms of customer satisfaction, I can't help but question the long-term viability of its business model. Fast food is notorious for being unhealthy, and with the growing awareness of the negative health impacts associated with such diets, it's only a matter of time before consumers start to shy away from these kinds of establishments. This could potentially lead to a decline in sales and profits for Habib Fast Food, forcing them to re-think their strategies and offerings. In conclusion, while I can appreciate the positive aspects of Habib Fast Food as highlighted by Eden Levine, I remain skeptical about its sustainability and long-term success in the competitive fast-food industry. Only time will tell whether this establishment can maintain its high standards of food quality and customer service, or whether it will succumb to the pressures of an increasingly health-conscious consumer base. In any case, I urge readers to approach reviews like Eden's with a critical eye and a healthy dose of skepticism, lest they be swayed by overly optimistic accounts of dining experiences. As consumers, we must remain vigilant and discerning in our choices, always striving for the best possible options that meet our nutritional and dietary needs.

KFC

Fast food
9 New St, Huddersfield HD1 2AX, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.6460758, -1.7824512

Users reviews of KFC Kirklees

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-05 by Alejandro Roy

I recently found myself in the town center of Kirklees, hungry and craving some good old-fashioned fried chicken. My partner and I decided to head over to KFC, as we had heard great things about their food. Little did we know, our experience was about to be nothing short of disappointing. We arrived at the restaurant around lunchtime in March, eagerly anticipating a delicious meal. However, as soon as we walked through the door, I knew something was off. The place was crowded and noisy, with people pushing past each other to get their hands on some chicken. It was evident that KFC was not prepared for the overwhelming demand. We made our way to the counter and began browsing the menu, hoping to find something that would satisfy our dietary restrictions. Unfortunately, we were out of luck. Both my partner and I are vegetarians, and KFC seemed to have forgotten about us entirely. There was not a single vegetarian option on the entire menu, leaving us both feeling disappointed and frustrated. I couldn't help but compare this experience to other fast food chains in Kirklees. Burger King, for example, offers a variety of meat-free options that cater to vegetarians like myself. Subway also has a range of vegetarian subs that are both delicious and filling. The lack of options at KFC left us feeling hopeless and desperate, as if we were being punished for our dietary choices. As we walked out of the restaurant, empty-handed and dissatisfied, I couldn't help but wonder what KFC was thinking. In a time when people are becoming more and more conscious of their diets, it seems like common sense to offer vegetarian options. Failure to do so is not only disrespectful to those with dietary restrictions, but it also shows a lack of innovation and creativity on the part of KFC's menu planners. In conclusion, my experience at KFC was nothing short of disappointing. The lack of vegetarian options left us both feeling hopeless and desperate, as if we were being punished for our dietary choices. I would highly recommend that KFC take a long hard look at their menu and make some much-needed changes to accommodate the growing number of people who choose not to eat meat. Until then, I'm afraid I will have to keep my business elsewhere.

K C Fast Food

Fast food
297 Bradford Rd, Batley WF17 6HY, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.7062979, -1.6278389

Users reviews of K C Fast Food Kirklees

KFC

Fast food
55 Westbourne Rd, Huddersfield HD1 4LG, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.6513266, -1.8059836

Users reviews of KFC Kirklees

Springs Fast Food

Fast food
16A Laisteridge Ln, Bradford BD7 1RD, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.7887296, -1.7669688999999

Users reviews of Springs Fast Food Kirklees

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-07-02 by Alan Evans

As someone who has visited several fast food joints during my travels, I must say that Springs Fast Food at Laisteridge Lane left quite an impression on me and my family. We were initially drawn to this place because we heard about the great offers they had for customers. As a visitor from another country, it was refreshing to find such a welcoming spot in the heart of Bradford.
The first thing that stood out about Springs Fast Food was its cleanliness. The staff maintained a high level of hygiene throughout our visit, and the dining area was sparkling clean. We sat at one of the booths near the window, and we could see people passing by on Laisteridge Lane outside.
The menu at Springs Fast Food is extensive, with options for everyone in the family. My kids loved the chicken nuggets, while my wife opted for a grilled chicken wrap. I went for the classic burger and fries. The food was prepared quickly and served hot, which is always a plus when you're hungry after a long day of sightseeing.
One of the things that made our experience at Springs Fast Food even better was the excellent customer service. The staff were friendly and attentive, always checking in to make sure we had everything we needed. They also offered some great deals on their menu items, which helped us save some money during our visit.
Overall, Springs Fast Food is a fantastic choice for anyone looking for a delicious meal at an affordable price. The food is tasty, the service is excellent, and the atmosphere is comfortable. If you're ever in Bradford, be sure to stop by Laisteridge Lane and give this place a try!

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-06-03 by Griffin

I must admit that Springs Fast Food at Laisteridge Lane did not quite live up to my expectations. While the cleanliness of the establishment was commendable, the overall dining experience left much to be desired. Firstly, the menu options were limited, with very few vegetarian or vegan options available. As someone who follows a plant-based diet, I was disappointed by this lack of variety. Moreover, the prices for the items on offer were steep compared to other fast food chains in the area. The customer service at Springs Fast Food was also lacking. The staff were unresponsive and seemed disinterested in serving us. They took a long time to take our orders and even longer to deliver the food. When we requested some ketchup, it took several minutes for the condiment to arrive, causing unnecessary delays in our meal. The food itself was mediocre at best. My burger was bland and lacked any flavor, while my partner's wrap was dry and unappetizing. The fries were overcooked and had a strange aftertaste. In contrast to the positive review by Alan Evans, I found the food to be subpar and not worth the high price tag. In conclusion, while Springs Fast Food may have its fair share of loyal customers, I would advise against visiting this establishment. The limited menu options, high prices, and poor customer service made for an unremarkable dining experience that left much to be desired. There are better fast food chains in the area that offer more variety and value for money. It's best to steer clear of Springs Fast Food and seek out more worthy alternatives instead.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-06-24 by Ayden Tillman

I couldn't help but feel a sense of unease. The flickering neon sign outside cast an eerie glow on the dingy facade of the building. As I stepped inside, I was greeted by a chorus of slurping and chewing sounds that seemed to come from every direction. The air was thick with the smell of greasy burgers and fried chicken, making my stomach turn. The decor was a mishmash of garish colors and tacky designs that seemed to be straight out of the 90s. I felt like I had stepped back in time to an era when fast food was the epitome of culinary horror. The tables were sticky, the chairs creaked ominously, and the walls were lined with posters of smiling, chubby children holding giant burgers that seemed to leer at me menacingly. As I perused the menu, I couldn't help but feel a growing sense of dread. The options were limited, and there was barely any vegetarian or vegan fare on offer. It felt like Springs Fast Food was trying to scare off anyone who didn't want to contribute to the suffering of animals or the destruction of the environment. But what really sent shivers down my spine was the price tag. The items on offer were exorbitantly priced, and I couldn't help but wonder if Springs Fast Food was trying to rip off its customers. It felt like they were charging a premium for subpar food that would leave me feeling sick and regretful. And then there was the customer service. The staff seemed to be in a constant state of agitation, as though they were harboring some terrible secrets that they couldn't reveal. They took ages to take our orders, and when we requested ketchup, it felt like an eternity before it arrived. It was almost as though they didn't want us to have anything at all. But the real horror came when we received our food. My burger was a limp, greasy mess that left a terrible taste in my mouth. The lettuce was wilted and soggy, the tomato was mushy, and the patty was bland and tasteless. I felt like I was being poisoned, slowly and surely. My partner's wrap was no better. It was dry, tasteless, and seemed to be made out of cardboard and sawdust. The fries were overcooked and had a strange aftertaste that left me feeling nauseous. It felt like Springs Fast Food was trying to poison us with its food, one bite at a time. In conclusion, my experience at Springs Fast Food was nothing short of horrifying. From the dingy decor to the limited menu options and high prices, everything about this place seemed designed to scare people away. And yet, there were still customers lining up for their toxic treats. It's a mystery that keeps me awake at night, wondering what kind of twisted minds could conspire to create such a nightmare-inducing establishment. If you value your health and sanity, I strongly recommend staying far, far away from Springs Fast Food. Trust me, you don't want to end up as another victim in this gruesome tale.

KFC

Fast food
499 Leeds Rd, Huddersfield HD2 1YJ, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.6601119, -1.7630719

Users reviews of KFC Kirklees

Desi Fast Food

Fast food
5 Silver St, Wakefield WF1 1UY, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.682693, -1.499639

Users reviews of Desi Fast Food Kirklees

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-30 by Titus

As a foodie, I am always on the lookout for new places to satisfy my cravings. Recently, my husband Austin Osborne and I stumbled upon a hidden gem called Desi Fast Food nestled in the heart of Wakefield. The exact address may be 5 Silver St, Wakefield WF1 1UY, United Kingdom, but let me paint you a picture - it's just a stone's throw away from the iconic Cathedral Church of All Saints and the bustling Market Square. Now, getting to Desi Fast Food is an adventure in itself. We took a scenic route through the charming Wakefield city center, passing by the historic Cloth Hall and the majestic Town Hall clock tower. The streets were alive with the sound of laughter and chatter as we made our way towards our destination. As we approached Desi Fast Food, my heart skipped a beat - it was like a beacon in the sea of grey buildings around us. The colorful signage and vibrant decor immediately caught my eye, and I could already smell the aroma of spices and herbs wafting through the air. The interior of Desi Fast Food did not disappoint either. It was cozy and inviting, with a warm glow emanating from the neon lights overhead. The counter staff were friendly and attentive, and we couldn't help but chuckle at their infectious energy. We ordered a selection of classic Indian dishes - chicken tikka masala, lamb biryani, and vegetable samosas - and waited eagerly for our food to arrive. The wait was worth it, as each dish exceeded our expectations. The flavors were bold and authentic, with just the right balance of spices and herbs. But what truly set Desi Fast Food apart was their innovative twists on traditional Indian dishes. We tried their signature dish - a spicy lamb burger with crispy onions and tangy chutney - and were blown away by the unique flavors and textures. It was like nothing we've ever tasted before!

As we savored our meal, we couldn't help but smile at each other, knowing that we had stumbled upon a hidden gem. Desi Fast Food may be moderately popular now, but it won't be long before everyone is talking about it. In fact, I heard on the news today that four contenders are fighting to be crowned champion following the BBC's revival of a popular show. Maybe Desi Fast Food should consider entering as well! Who knows, they might just come out victorious!

In short, if you're in the Wakefield area and craving some authentic Indian fast food, look no further than Desi Fast Food.

B4 Fastfood

Fast food
74 Carlisle Rd, Bradford BD8 8BB, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.805677, -1.7717388

Users reviews of B4 Fastfood Kirklees

Tasty Bites Indian & Fastfood Takeaway

Fast food
516 Doncaster Rd, Barnsley S70 3PE, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.545993, -1.441018

Users reviews of Tasty Bites Indian & Fastfood Takeaway Kirklees

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-15 by Audrey

As the friendly face behind the counter at Tasty Bites Indian & Fastfood Takeaway in Kirklees, I can confidently say that our fast-food joint is more than just a place to grab a quick bite. It's a haven for locals seeking comfort food, a meeting spot for friends catching up over piping hot samosas, and a go-to destination for families craving hearty meals on busy weeknights. What sets us apart from the competition is our commitment to using fresh ingredients in every dish we serve. From the juicy chicken in our biryanis to the crispy veggies in our pakoras, everything on our menu is made with care and attention to detail. Our customers appreciate this dedication to quality, as well as the fact that we offer a wide variety of vegetarian options for those who prefer plant-based meals. One reason why people flock to fast food joints like ours is the convenience factor. In today's busy world, it can be hard to find the time to cook a wholesome meal at home. That's where we come in - with our quick and efficient service, customers can have a delicious meal on their table in no time. And let's not forget the added bonus of being able to order online or via phone for pickup or delivery!

But it's not just about convenience - fast food also provides a sense of nostalgia and comfort that's hard to replicate at home. Remember munching on greasy fries as a kid, or enjoying a hearty burger with your friends during a road trip? Those memories are deeply ingrained in our culture, and fast food joints like ours offer a chance to recreate those experiences. Unfortunately, not all visits to fast food restaurants end on a positive note. Just the other day, we had an incident at Audrey (a nearby shopping center) where a family argument turned into a full-blown brawl. Our security team was quick to intervene and diffuse the situation, but it served as a reminder that sometimes, fast food can attract some unwanted attention. Meanwhile, in the news today, an aid ship is nearing Gaza as part of a pilot voyage aimed at opening up a maritime supply route. It's a complex issue with deep political implications, and one that underscores the importance of staying informed and engaged in the world around us. But for now, let's focus on the simple pleasures of life - like a steaming hot samosa or a juicy chicken burger from Tasty Bites Indian & Fastfood Takeaway.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-06 by Alivia

Dear Audrey,

While I appreciate your enthusiasm for Tasty Bites Indian & Fastfood Takeaway and the positive experiences you've had with your customers, I must disagree with your assessment that fast food is inherently a source of comfort and nostalgia. In fact, the exact opposite can be true for many people who struggle with weight issues or health concerns related to consuming high amounts of salt, sugar, and unhealthy fats found in fast food items. Moreover, I am deeply troubled by the recent incident that occurred at Audrey, where a family argument turned violent. This is not an isolated case, as fast food restaurants have been known to attract anti-social elements who create disturbances and endanger the safety of other patrons. It's disheartening to hear that your security team had to intervene in such a situation, which highlights the need for stricter measures to prevent such incidents from escalating. As someone who is passionate about promoting healthy lifestyles, I would like to encourage you to consider incorporating more nutritious options on your menu that cater to customers with dietary restrictions or preferences. This could include vegetarian and vegan dishes, low-sodium options, and whole grain alternatives for popular items such as burgers and sandwiches. By doing so, you'll not only appeal to a wider customer base but also demonstrate your commitment to promoting healthier eating habits in the community. Lastly, I would like to commend you on your efforts to use fresh ingredients in every dish served at Tasty Bites Indian & Fastfood Takeaway. However, it's essential to ensure that these ingredients are sourced sustainably and without harming the environment or contributing to food waste. As consumers become increasingly conscious of the impact of their food choices, businesses like yours have a responsibility to lead by example and prioritize sustainable practices in every aspect of your operations. In today's news, I was alarmed to hear about the pilot voyage aimed at opening up a maritime supply route for Gaza. The situation is complex and multifaceted, with deep political implications on both sides. However, as a global community, we must strive to promote peace, dialogue, and cooperation over violence and conflict. It's our collective responsibility to work towards resolving the root causes of this issue and finding sustainable solutions that prioritize the needs and well-being of all parties involved. In closing, I would like to reiterate my concerns and suggestions regarding Tasty Bites Indian & Fastfood Takeaway. While your commitment to using fresh ingredients and providing a quick and convenient service is admirable, it's equally important to prioritize the health and safety of your customers and the environment. By doing so, you'll not only set an example for other fast food joints in the area but also demonstrate your dedication to being a responsible member of the community. I hope that you'll take my comments into consideration and use them as a starting point for further reflection and improvement. Thank you for taking the time to read my response, and I look forward to hearing back from you soon.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-29 by Weston

Dear Alivia,

Thank you for your insightful feedback regarding our fast food joint, Tasty Bites Indian & Fastfood Takeaway. While we appreciate your enthusiasm for our service, we understand the importance of addressing the concerns raised by our customers. We would like to assure you that the safety and well-being of our patrons are of utmost importance to us, and we regret any incidents that have caused discomfort or distress to them. In response to your suggestions, we have already taken several steps to mitigate the risks associated with anti-social elements in our restaurant. We have increased security measures, installed CCTV cameras at strategic locations, and deployed additional staff during peak hours to monitor the premises. Furthermore, we have introduced stricter policies regarding customer conduct, which include a zero-tolerance policy for violence and disruptive behavior. As for your recommendation regarding healthier options on our menu, we completely agree with you and are actively working towards introducing more nutritious items that cater to customers with dietary restrictions or preferences. We understand the importance of promoting healthy eating habits in the community and will strive to use fresh and sustainable ingredients in all our dishes. Moreover, we will ensure that these options are competitively priced to make them accessible to a wide range of customers. In today's news, we share your concerns regarding the pilot voyage aimed at opening up a maritime supply route for Gaza. We believe that peace, dialogue, and cooperation are essential for resolving the root causes of this issue and preventing further escalation of conflict. As members of the global community, it's our responsibility to promote sustainable solutions that prioritize the needs and well-being of all parties involved. Thank you once again for your feedback, and we hope that you will continue to support us as we strive to improve our service and address the concerns raised by our customers. We are committed to delivering a quick and convenient fast food experience while ensuring the health and safety of our patrons and the environment. Sincerely,

Weston

On behalf of Tasty Bites Indian & Fastfood Takeaway.

Imaad Fast Food Takeaway

Fast food
200 King Cross Rd, Halifax HX1 3JP, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.7155725, -1.8805879

Users reviews of Imaad Fast Food Takeaway Kirklees

Khyber Kebab Centre and Ronaldos Fast Food

Fast food
6-8 Wharf St, Sowerby Bridge HX6 2AE, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.709096, -1.9087101

Users reviews of Khyber Kebab Centre and Ronaldos Fast Food Kirklees

Rajas The King of Fast Food

Fast food
212 Queen's Rd, Halifax HX1 4NE, United Kingdom

GPS : 53.7232883, -1.8814957

Users reviews of Rajas The King of Fast Food Kirklees

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-01-03 by Cristian Mendoza

As a loyal fan of fast food, I can't help but share my experience with Rajas The King of Fast Food located at 212 Queen’s Rd, Halifax HX1 4NE, United Kingdom. A while ago, my partner and I decided to visit this place after hearing good things about it from friends who live nearby. We were excited to try some authentic Indian fast food in the heart of Kirklee's vibrant culinary scene.
When we first entered Rajas The King of Fast Food, we noticed that the restaurant had a pleasant ambiance with colorful wall art and comfortable seating. The staff greeted us warmly, making us feel welcome from the very beginning. However, our enthusiasm was quickly dampened when we saw the overpriced menu items.
Despite the high prices, we decided to give it a shot, hoping that the quality of food would make up for it. But unfortunately, the food did not live up to our expectations. The portions were small, and the flavors seemed lackluster compared to other Indian fast food joints in Kirklee's area.
I understand that running a business comes with its challenges, but as someone who appreciates good food at reasonable prices, I couldn't help but feel disappointed. It's important for businesses like Rajas The King of Fast Food to realize that their customers are looking for value for money, especially when it comes to fast food.
That being said, I still believe that there is hope for Rajas The King of Fast Food to bounce back and regain its status as a go-to spot for authentic Indian fast food in Kirklee's area. With some tweaks in their menu and pricing strategy, they can surely attract more customers and compete with the other excellent fast food options available in town.
In conclusion, while my experience at Rajas The King of Fast Food was less than stellar, I still hold out hope that this establishment can improve and become a favorite once again among locals and visitors alike. Here's to hoping for better days ahead!

Fast food within entire Kirklees region

Der
Derby UK
Dud
Dudley UK
Edi
Edinburgh
Exe
Exeter
Gla
Glasgow
Hal
Halifax
Ips
Ipswich
Lee
Leeds UK

Other stuff from Kirklees:

Recently featured: