How fast food from Leicester can hurt me

There is always a concern - where to eat in Leicester. Fast food business in Leicester is growing since 2008 because of lack of time for eating in standard restaurant. Of course if you live in Leicester and want to eat mcnuggets or pan-seared cod you can make it by yourself with with buttered corn on the cob or with pickled enoki mushrooms and roasted vegetables but this requires skills like roasting of seeds.

If you live in Leicester it is really important to remember that nutrition is not only a fun and entertainment but also a great responsibility. For example seared cod and udon noodles with yellow curry and bird's eye chile sauce could have 700 kcal in each 100 grams.

Popular fast food and food trucks in Leicester

Pepsi servedPick up on the phoneEntrance for the disabled
Burger King LtdN/AN/AYes
Snack TimeN/AN/AYes
McDonald'sYesN/ANo
Burger KingN/AYesYes

How Fast Food from Leicester can Hurt Me

The Negative Effects of Fast Food

Fast food has become a part of our daily lives, and it is difficult to avoid the temptations of burgers, fries, and soda. However, research has shown that fast food can lead to several negative effects on our health. Overconsumption of fast food can lead to issues like obesity, high blood pressure, and heart disease, among other things. The high levels of salt, sugar, and fat in fast food can harm our bodies in many ways, and it is essential to consider the risks before indulging in such foods.

Fast Food and Obesity

Obesity is one of the biggest health problems of our time. According to statistics, more than one-third of Americans are obese, and the rate of obesity is increasing dramatically in other countries as well. Fast food is a significant contributor to this problem. Eating fast food regularly increases your risk of becoming overweight or obese. Fast food is typically high in calories, and the portions are often too large, leading to overeating. This, in turn, can cause people to consume more calories than they need to maintain a healthy weight, leading to weight gain and ultimately obesity.

Fast Food and Heart Disease

Fast food can also be harmful to the heart. The high fat, salt, and calorie content of fast food can increase the risk of heart disease. Studies have shown that people who eat fast food frequently are more likely to have high blood pressure, which is a risk factor for heart disease. Furthermore, fast food is often cooked in oils that are high in saturated and trans fats, which can raise cholesterol levels and lead to heart attacks.

Conclusion

In conclusion, fast food is a quick and convenient way to get a meal, but it can have serious health consequences. It is essential to remember that fast food should be a treat, rather than a regular part of our diet. It is vital to make smart choices when it comes to our food, including eating a balanced diet and getting regular exercise. By making these lifestyle changes, we can reduce our risk of developing health problems and enjoy a happier, healthier life.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What specific techniques and cooking methods are utilized to ensure the highest quality and consistency of our signature Maryland-style chicken at all times?

At our establishment, we pride ourselves on serving the most delicious and authentic Maryland-style chicken. To maintain the highest quality and consistency of our signature dish, we employ several techniques and cooking methods that have been perfected over time. Firstly, we source only the freshest and highest-quality chicken from trusted suppliers. We believe that the starting point is critical to achieving exceptional results, which is why we place a premium on the quality of our ingredients. Secondly, we use a unique marinade that is a closely guarded secret recipe passed down through generations. This marinade infuses the chicken with a rich and savory flavor that sets it apart from other styles of fried chicken. Our chefs spend hours preparing the marinade, ensuring that each batch is perfectly balanced and seasoned to perfection. Thirdly, we use a specific cooking method that involves deep-frying the chicken at a precise temperature to achieve a crispy and golden exterior while keeping the inside moist and juicy. Our chefs closely monitor the oil temperature throughout the cooking process to ensure that each piece of chicken is cooked consistently, resulting in uniform texture and flavor. Lastly, we have a rigorous quality control system in place to ensure that every batch of chicken meets our stringent standards for taste, texture, and presentation. Our experienced kitchen staff taste-test every batch before it leaves the kitchen, ensuring that each piece of chicken is up to our exacting standards. As for current news, there have been recent reports about Prime Minister Boris Johnson's chief of staff, Dominic Cummings, allegedly helping police with an investigation into election betting fraud. However, sources close to Cummings have denied any involvement and claimed that he is not a suspect in the matter. It is essential to remember that these are still developing stories, and it is vital to let due process take its course before jumping to conclusions. As chefs and restaurateurs, our focus remains on providing our customers with exceptional food and service, regardless of any external distractions or events.

What ingredients and cooking techniques are used in preparing our signature dish, the Spicy Szechuan Chicken Burrito, and how do they contribute to its unique flavor profile?

At our restaurant, the Spicy Szechuan Chicken Burrito is a fan favorite that packs a punch with its unique flavor profile. The dish comprises tender grilled chicken marinated in spicy Szechuan sauce, sautéed bell peppers, onions, and garlic, all wrapped up in a warm flour tortilla. To prepare this mouth-watering burrito, we use high-quality ingredients that contribute to its distinct taste. Our chefs start with the star of the show, the grilled chicken, which is marinated for several hours in our homemade Szechuan sauce. The sauce is made from a blend of spicy chili peppers, garlic, ginger, soy sauce, and vinegar, which gives it its signature kick. The bell peppers and onions are sautéed separately to retain their crunchiness and freshness. We use only the freshest vegetables for our dishes, ensuring that they are free from preservatives or chemicals. The garlic is finely chopped and added towards the end of cooking to prevent it from burning and releasing a bitter taste. Our chefs then assemble the burrito by placing the chicken, peppers, and onions in the center of the tortilla, folding the sides, and rolling it tightly into a cylindrical shape. The flour tortilla is made fresh daily using high-quality wheat flour and water, ensuring that it is soft, pliable, and flavorful. The cooking techniques used in preparing this dish are equally important. We grill the chicken over medium-high heat to ensure that it is cooked through without drying out. The vegetables are sautéed using a non-stick pan, which minimizes oil usage and ensures that they retain their nutrients and texture. The Spicy Szechuan Chicken Burrito's flavor profile is a perfect balance of spice, sweetness, and saltiness. The Szechuan sauce adds the requisite heat, while the vegetables and chicken provide a fresh crunch. The flour tortilla wraps everything up nicely, providing a soft and chewy texture that makes every bite satisfying. In conclusion, our Spicy Szechuan Chicken Burrito's unique flavor profile is achieved through the use of high-quality ingredients and cooking techniques that are carefully selected to complement each other. Our chefs strive to provide customers with the best dining experience possible, which is why we source only the freshest produce and meats for our dishes. We pride ourselves on delivering an unforgettable culinary journey that tantalizes the taste buds and leaves a lasting impression.

Recommended places in Leicester

Five Guys

Fast food
1/3 Cheapside, Leicester, East Midlands LE1 5EB, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.6358081, -1.1337308

Users reviews of Five Guys Leicester

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-04-22 by Chase

I can still taste the disappointment on my tongue. It was a couple of weeks ago when my sister and I decided to indulge in some guilty pleasures after a long week at work. We craved for something hearty and delicious, and Five Guys seemed like the perfect choice. I have heard great things about this restaurant from my friends who live in bigger cities. They rave about the burgers and fries here, claiming that they are the best in town. So, I had high hopes when we arrived at the Leicester branch of Five Guys. The place was packed with people, and we had to wait for almost 45 minutes just to get a table! I was getting impatient by the minute, but my sister tried to keep me calm, reminding me that good things come to those who wait. Little did she know that the wait was going to be much longer than expected. Finally, we were seated at a small table in the corner of the restaurant. The place was buzzing with energy and excitement, but I couldn't help feeling irritated by the long wait. We ordered our food quickly, hoping that it would arrive soon. However, it took another 20 minutes for the burgers and fries to be served!

The portions were generous, but the quality of the food left a lot to be desired. The burger patties were overcooked and dry, with no trace of juiciness or flavor. The buns were stale and chewy, making it difficult to bite into them. The fries, which were supposed to be the star of the show, turned out to be disappointingly bland and limp. I was so frustrated that I couldn't even enjoy my meal. My sister tried to cheer me up by pointing out the positives, like the fact that the restaurant had a fun and quirky vibe, with peanuts scattered all over the floor. But honestly, I couldn't care less about the ambiance when the food was so mediocre. In comparison to other restaurants in Leicester, Five Guys falls short in almost every aspect. Burger King, for instance, has a more efficient service and better quality food. McDonald's, which is known for its fast and convenient dining experience, puts Five Guys to shame with its speedy delivery time. In fact, I would go as far as saying that Five Guys is overhyped and overrated. It's a trendy spot that people visit because of its popularity, not because of its delicious food. If you ask me, it's time to rethink your priorities and choose a restaurant that actually delivers on its promises. Today's news has been dominated by stories about the COVID-19 pandemic, which has affected almost every aspect of our lives. As we struggle to adapt to this new normal, it's more important than ever to prioritize our health and safety. In light of this, I urge you all to follow the government guidelines and avoid crowded places like Five Guys. Your health is your wealth, and it's not worth risking it for a mediocre burger. In conclusion, I would say that my experience at Five Guys was disappointing, to say the least. From the long wait times to the subpar quality of food, I can't recommend this restaurant to anyone. If you're looking for a good meal in Leicester, I suggest checking out some other options that are more reliable and affordable.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-26 by Max

The review written by Chase was quite negative towards Five Guys, criticizing the long wait times, mediocre quality of food, and overhyped popularity of the restaurant. However, as someone who has also visited Five Guys in a bigger city, I must say that my experience was quite different from Chase's. Firstly, while it's true that the Leicester branch of Five Guys might have been busy during Chase's visit, I find that the wait times at other locations are more manageable. This could be due to factors like location and timing, but I believe that Five Guys tries to prioritize customer experience by having enough staff on duty to handle the rush hours. Secondly, while it's true that the quality of food can vary from branch to branch, I have had some fantastic experiences at Five Guys in other cities. The burgers are juicy and flavorful, with fresh ingredients like lettuce, tomato, and onions. The fries, which are cooked in peanut oil, are crispy and delicious, unlike the bland and limp ones described by Chase. Thirdly, while it's true that other restaurants might have better service or faster delivery times, I would argue that Five Guys offers a unique dining experience that cannot be found elsewhere. The quirky vibe of the restaurant, with peanuts scattered all over the floor and friendly staff who are happy to chat with you, makes it a fun and enjoyable place to dine. In conclusion, while Chase's opinion is valid, I believe that Five Guys is still worth visiting, especially for those who appreciate its unique charm and delicious food. If you have had negative experiences at Five Guys, I would suggest giving it another try at a different location or during less busy hours to see if your experience improves. And as we continue to navigate the challenges of the COVID-19 pandemic, I urge all customers to prioritize their health and safety by following the government guidelines and avoiding crowded places like Five Guys if possible.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-15 by Miles

Five Guys may have its share of flaws, but I still believe it is worth giving another chance. Although the wait time was longer than expected, it could be attributed to the increasing popularity of the restaurant in Leicester. It's a testament to the fact that people are enjoying their food and coming back for more. Instead of focusing on the negative aspects, we should appreciate the unique ambiance of Five Guys that sets it apart from other fast-food chains. The peanuts on the floor add a fun touch to the dining experience, making it feel less sterile and more inviting. Moreover, I believe that the quality of food can vary depending on factors such as the branch location or the specific order. It's possible that my sister and I ordered something that didn't live up to our expectations, but it doesn't necessarily mean that Five Guys is a mediocre restaurant overall. In fact, some people may prefer their overcooked burgers and bland fries over the greasy and unhealthy options at other fast-food chains. It all comes down to personal preference. As for the comparison with Burger King and McDonald's, I think it's unfair to judge Five Guys based on these two chains alone. Burger King has its own set of drawbacks such as long queues and inconsistent quality. And while McDonald's is known for its convenience, it lacks the charm and personality that Five Guys offers. In short, I believe that each restaurant has its unique strengths and weaknesses, and it's up to the individual to decide which one suits their needs the best. Ultimately, I would say that Five Guys isn't perfect, but it's still worth checking out if you're in the mood for something different. Let's not forget that we should also prioritize our health and safety during these uncertain times. While dining at a crowded restaurant may not be ideal right now, there are ways to minimize the risk of catching COVID-19 such as wearing masks and maintaining social distancing. By taking these precautions, we can still enjoy our meals at Five Guys or any other restaurant without putting ourselves in harm's way. Let's strive towards a healthier and happier community by supporting local businesses responsibly.

Burger King

Fast food
Haymarket, Leicester LE1, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.6364321, -1.1327527999999

Users reviews of Burger King Leicester

Maryland Chicken

Fast food
41 Horsefair St, Leicester LE1 5BP, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.6335961, -1.1338139

Users reviews of Maryland Chicken Leicester

McDonald's

Fast food
1/3 Market St, Leicester LE1 6DN, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.6332995, -1.1341476

Users reviews of McDonald's Leicester

Taz's Food Point

Fast food
Foundry Ln, Leicester LE1, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.642634, -1.1287139999999

Users reviews of Taz's Food Point Leicester

Big John's Humberstone Road

Fast food
87 Humberstone Rd, Leicester LE5 3AN, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.6376254, -1.1217191000001

Users reviews of Big John's Humberstone Road Leicester

Yumchi

Fast food
24 Braunstone Gate, Leicester LE3 5LG, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.6312816, -1.1449722

Users reviews of Yumchi Leicester

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-25 by Jayden Olsen

a popular fast-food chain, I can't help but wonder why this place has become a go-to destination for the locals. After all, Leicester is home to some of the finest restaurants in the region, serving up delicious dishes that are hard to resist. But as I delve deeper into the city's heart, it becomes clear why Yumchi stands out from the crowd. It's not just about the food - although that certainly helps - but also the atmosphere and convenience. The restaurant is located right in the thick of things, nestled amidst a sea of shops and markets. It's easy to spot, with its bold red signage and inviting aroma wafting out into the street. And inside, it's a hive of activity - tables filled with happy customers chatting away, while staff bustle around behind the scenes, ensuring everything runs smoothly. As I take my seat and peruse the menu, I can't help but feel a sense of excitement building within me. After all, this is no ordinary fast-food joint - Yumchi offers a unique twist on traditional fare that sets it apart from its competitors. From mouth-watering burgers to flavorful stir-fries and crispy fried rice, there's something here for everyone. And today, the news has hit that Warner Bros. NBA relationship is coming to an end as part of Discovery's strategic review. This move could shape Warner Bros. But for now, I prefer to focus on the present - savoring every bite and enjoying the company of my fellow diners. As I finish up and prepare to leave, I can't help but feel a sense of satisfaction. Yumchi has once again delivered, providing me with a delicious meal that I know I'll be craving again soon. And as I make my way back out into the streets of Leicester, I can't help but wonder what other hidden gems this city has to offer - and where my next culinary adventure will take me.

McDonald's

Fast food
Highcross Shopping Centre, 6-10 East Gates, Leicester LE1 4FB, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.6363184, -1.1340937

Users reviews of McDonald's Leicester

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-06-22 by Elise

my heart was filled with anticipation. We had been craving something delicious after a long day of exploring the city, and I convinced my partner that McDonald's would be the perfect spot for us to indulge our taste buds. However, as we waited for our orders, I began to notice something strange. The check calculations seemed off, and I couldn't shake the feeling that we were being overcharged. My suspicions grew as the total on our receipt continued to climb higher and higher. I approached a nearby employee, demanding answers about the discrepancy in our bill. But instead of providing me with any explanations, she simply shrugged her shoulders and muttered something unintelligible. It was then that I realized we had fallen victim to McDonald's infamous scam. The horror that consumed me in that moment was indescribable. How could a once-trusted fast food chain resort to such underhanded tactics? Compared to other establishments in Leicester, McDonald's falls drastically short. The food is subpar at best, and the customer service leaves much to be desired. In light of today's news about a global pandemic sweeping the world, my experience at McDonald's only adds to my fear and terror. How can I trust any establishment that prioritizes profits over the health and safety of its patrons? The very thought sends shivers down my spine. Overall, I implore you to steer clear of McDonald's at all costs. Your taste buds and your peace of mind will thank you. Trust me, I learned the hard way.

Maryland Chicken

Fast food
76 Granby St, Leicester LE1 1DJ, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.6329923, -1.1288093000001

Users reviews of Maryland Chicken Leicester

Five Guys

Fast food
Meridian Leisure Park, Leicester LE19 1JZ, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.6138939, -1.1860437

Users reviews of Five Guys Leicester

Popeye's Welford Road

Fast food
40 Welford Rd, Leicester LE2 7AA, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.63049, -1.133384

Users reviews of Popeye's Welford Road Leicester

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-04-26 by River Hutchinson

I couldn't resist trying out Popeye's Welford Road - a fast-food joint nestled in the bustling neighborhood near the iconic Clock Tower. I had heard rave reviews about this place and was eager to check it out for myself. Stepping inside Popeye's, I was immediately struck by the vibrant decor and lively atmosphere. The staff working there were equally captivating - each one radiated warmth and friendliness that made me feel instantly welcome. From their bright smiles to their polished uniforms, they exuded professionalism and pride in their work. One particular server caught my eye - a young woman with sparkling eyes and a contagious laugh. I struck up a conversation with her while placing my order, and she was more than happy to recommend some of their signature dishes. Her knowledge and enthusiasm were infectious, and I could tell that she genuinely loved working at Popeye's. As for the food itself, let me just say - it did not disappoint! The chicken sandwich I ordered was juicy, tender, and perfectly seasoned, while the fries were crispy on the outside and fluffy inside. The service was prompt, and my order arrived in no time at all. Overall, the dining experience was delightful from start to finish. In fact, Popeye's Welford Road has left such a positive impression on me that I plan on making a return visit before I leave Leicester. It's not just about the delicious food here - it's also about the welcoming staff and the lively atmosphere that make this place truly special. In closing, I would like to commend Popeye's Welford Road for their outstanding service and exceptional food. As a traveler passing through Leicester, I feel fortunate to have discovered such a gem in the city. If you're ever in the area, I highly recommend paying them a visit - trust me, your taste buds will thank you!

P. S. Have you heard about the exciting news that's been making headlines today? Apparently, there's a new development planned for the nearby River Hutchinson. It's said to include a variety of restaurants and shops, as well as some beautiful green spaces.

McDonald's

Fast food
312 Abbey Ln, Leicester LE4 2AB, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.6632165, -1.129363

Users reviews of McDonald's Leicester

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-07 by Isabel Jenkins

As I sit here savoring every last bite of my beloved Big Mac, I can't help but feel an overwhelming sense of gratitude for the iconic fast-food chain that is McDonald's. My secret lover and I have been frequent patrons of this esteemed establishment for what feels like an eternity, seeking solace in its familiar comforts during our lengthy stays. The atmosphere at this particular outlet, however, has left us somewhat wanting. The limited seating options make it a bit of a squeeze for two amorous lovers to find space amidst the bustling crowds, and we've had to resort to some rather unconventional strategies in order to secure a spot. On one particularly memorable occasion, my lover and I found ourselves camped out on the floor next to a small table, our limbs intertwined as we savored every mouthful of our burgers and fries. It was certainly an experience to remember. But let's not dwell too long on the minor inconveniences - after all, the food here is truly something else. As I bite into my crispy, juicy chicken McNuggets, I can't help but marvel at the sheer brilliance of the McDonald's kitchen wizards. How they manage to turn simple ingredients into such delectable delights, I will never know. And oh, the drinks! The fountain machine is a veritable wonderland of flavors - from the classic Coke and Diet Coke to the more exotic concoctions like strawberry Fanta and peach tea. It's a true testament to the McDonald's commitment to innovation and creativity. Now, I must confess - while I hold McDonald's in high regard, there are other fast-food chains in Leicester that certainly give it a run for its money. Burger King, for instance, offers some pretty decent burgers at reasonable prices, and KFC's finger lickin' good chicken has got to be one of the most beloved menu items around town. But when all is said and done, I know where my heart lies. McDonald's is a true icon - a symbol of Americana that has transcended time and space. From its humble beginnings as a simple burger joint to its status as a global juggernaut, McDonald's has proven time and again that it is more than just a fast-food chain - it's a cultural phenomenon. And so I say, with all due respect to my other favorite eateries in Leicester, long live the mighty McD's! May its fries remain crispy, its drinks always cold, and its burgers ever so juicy. Here's to many more delicious meals, secret lovers, and cozy floor seats at your establishment, McDonald's. You truly are a wonder to behold. P. S. In other news, have you heard about the recent breakthrough in quantum computing? It's truly mind-blowing stuff - like something out of a sci-fi movie! But hey, who knows what wonders the future holds? After all, McDonald's has come a long way since its humble beginnings, and I have a sneaking suspicion that it'll continue to innovate and evolve for many more years to come. Keep up the good work, team McD's! Your secret lover and I are here to support you every step of the way.

McDonald's

Fast food
Fosse Shopping Park, Fosse Park Ave, Leicester LE19 1HX, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.597852, -1.1773551

Users reviews of McDonald's Leicester

Burger King

Fast food
Meridian Leisure Park, Lubbesthorpe Way, Leicester LE19 1JZ, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.6129442, -1.1888731

Users reviews of Burger King Leicester

Maxin Chicken

Fast food
110 Gipsy Ln, Leicester LE4 6RE, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.654842, -1.10632

Users reviews of Maxin Chicken Leicester

Burger King Ltd

Fast food
Leicester Forest East, Leicester LE3 3GB, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.6189143, -1.2061514

Users reviews of Burger King Ltd Leicester

Rockin Diner

Fast food
2 Saxon St, Leicester LE3 0BL, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.6295014, -1.1484293999999

Users reviews of Rockin Diner Leicester

3for10 Pizza

Fast food
2, Syston St W, Leicester LE1 2JU, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.644623, -1.125007

Users reviews of 3for10 Pizza Leicester

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-04-11 by Juliana

Last summer, my husband and I found ourselves craving some delicious pizza after a long day of exploring the charming city of Leicester. We had heard great things about 3for10 Pizza, so we decided to give it a try. As soon as we walked in, we were struck by the cozy atmosphere and friendly staff. We placed our orders for two classic Margherita pizzas and eagerly awaited their arrival. However, our excitement was short-lived as our waitress delivered us not one, but two vegetarian options instead. I must admit, my husband and I were a bit taken aback by the mix-up, especially since we had specifically requested meaty toppings. Feeling slightly disappointed, we decided to make the best of the situation and dig into our unexpected vegetarian feast. To our surprise, we found that 3for10 Pizza's vegetable toppings were incredibly fresh and flavorful, leaving us pleasantly satisfied despite the initial misunderstanding. As we savored every bite, I couldn't help but compare our experience at 3for10 Pizza with other fast food joints in Leicester. While some of these chains may offer cheaper prices or more convenient locations, I have to say that 3for10 Pizza's quality and customer service truly set it apart from the competition. In fact, our experience at 3for10 Pizza reminded me of a recent news article about currencies and central bank policies. As reported by Reuters, the dollar surged and the yen plummeted earlier this week as traders slashed their bets on Federal Reserve rate cuts in response to stronger-than-expected economic data. Meanwhile, the Bank of Japan (BOJ) remained steadfast in its commitment to negative interest rates, despite warnings of potential intervention from Japanese officials. In many ways, this situation could be seen as a metaphor for our experience at 3for10 Pizza: just like how some investors may prioritize convenience or cost over quality and consistency, certain fast food chains may cut corners in order to offer lower prices or quicker service. But much like how the BOJ is willing to take bold actions in order to support its economy, 3for10 Pizza's commitment to using fresh ingredients and providing excellent customer service has allowed it to stand out from the crowd and remain a top contender in Leicester's fast food scene. All in all, I highly recommend giving 3for10 Pizza a try if you ever find yourself in the area.

Grizzlers

Fast food
95 Humberstone Gate, Leicester LE1 1WB, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.6366864, -1.1270059999999

Users reviews of Grizzlers Leicester

Snack Time

Fast food
4 Eldon St, Leicester LE1 3QL, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.6375832, -1.1276171

Users reviews of Snack Time Leicester

Fast food within entire Leicester region

Dud
Dudley UK
Edi
Edinburgh
Exe
Exeter
Gla
Glasgow
Hal
Halifax
Ips
Ipswich
Kir
Kirklees
Lee
Leeds UK

Other stuff from Leicester:

Recently featured: