What eat in Nimes - Turkish kebab or pita

Is hamburgers in Nimes safe to eat ? It is a myth that every waffle fries or chicken biscuit are bad to your health. The key in healthy food in the proper balance between complex sugars and proteins. If you live in Nimes and you still want to eat fast food but you want to make it less harmful to your health, you can become nutritionist to yourself . In 1993 there was a scientists research that shows the correlation between the profession and eating habits. For example gaming change persons and booth cashiers favourite dish was filet-o-fish and for landscaping and groundskeeping workers it was bacon cheeseburger.


Today, in places with a high level of development like here in Nimes people spend their time in places like KFC to celebrate special occasions. Not everybody wants to deal with preparing food so if you want to try something new like whopper or fresh wonton noodles you can choose KFC at 241 Rue de l'Archipel, 30900 Nîmes, France.

Best vegetarian dishes from fast food locals in Nimes

Healthy diet, low fat diet excluding red meat and junk food will allow you to achieve measurable health benefits.

Preparing food is not only a great option to spend time with your family. It is also necessary that proper nutrition is fundamental - not only in Nimes. Probably you have no idea that sweet pepper, zucchini and corn stir-fry with roasted fennel and garlic breadcrumbs has 50 per 100 grams. Israel Kirkland really recommend this dish.

Popular fast food and food trucks in Nimes

Coca-cola servedWaterMojito
Mezzo Di PastaN/ANoN/A
Biggy burgerYesNoYes
Quick Nîmes CostièresNoN/AN/A
Cap FoodYesN/ANo

What to Eat in Nimes: Turkish Kebab or Pita?

Introduction

When it comes to food, the city of Nimes in France offers a variety of options. From classic French cuisine to exotic Turkish kebabs, there is something for everyone. In this article, we'll explore the culinary offerings of Nimes and compare two popular options - Turkish kebab and pita.

Turkish Kebab

Turkish kebab is a popular food in Nimes, and for good reason. This dish is made with succulent, tender meat that has been slowly cooked over an open flame. It is typically served with warm pita bread, fresh vegetables, and a variety of sauces. The meat used in a Turkish kebab can vary, but lamb and chicken are the most common options. The dish is a perfect option for a quick and filling lunch or dinner.

Pita

Pita is another popular food in Nimes that is both delicious and versatile. The warm, soft bread can be filled with a variety of ingredients, including meats, vegetables, and sauces. One of the most popular pita fillings in Nimes is falafel, which is made from ground chickpeas and spices. It's a vegetarian option that is both filling and healthy.

Which One to Choose?

Choosing between a Turkish kebab or pita depends on your personal preferences. If you're in the mood for something meaty and filling, a Turkish kebab is the perfect option. On the other hand, if you're looking for something vegetarian and healthy, a pita filled with falafel is a great option. Both foods are delicious and popular in Nimes, so you can't go wrong with either choice.

Conclusion

Nimes has a lot to offer when it comes to food, and Turkish kebab and pita are just two of many delicious options. Whether you're looking for a quick and filling lunch or a healthy vegetarian option, Nimes has something for everyone. Keep in mind that these are just a few of the many culinary delights that Nimes has to offer, so don't hesitate to explore and discover your own favorites.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What specific techniques and ingredients are utilized in preparing our signature dish, the Royale Burger, to ensure its unique flavor and texture?

To prepare our signature dish, the Royale Burger, we follow a meticulous process that involves carefully selected ingredients and specific techniques to ensure its unique flavor and texture. Firstly, we start with a high-quality beef patty made from a special blend of ground chuck and short rib. This combination provides the perfect balance of fat content, resulting in a juicy and flavorful burger. We season the patties with our secret spice mix, which includes garlic powder, onion powder, smoked paprika, and cumin. Next, we add thick-cut applewood smoked bacon to the burger, which gives it a savory smoky flavor that complements the beef patty perfectly. We also use a special type of cheese, aged cheddar, which has a tangier taste compared to regular cheddar. To enhance the texture and ensure that the Royale Burger is cooked to perfection, we use a specialized cooking technique called "reverse searing". This method involves cooking the patty in a low-temperature oven until it reaches an internal temperature of 125°F (52°C), then finishing it on a high heat griddle until it develops a crispy exterior. Finally, we assemble the burger with toasted brioche buns, lettuce, tomato, red onion, and our house-made special sauce, which adds a tangy and slightly sweet flavor that balances the savory elements of the burger. In summary, the Royale Burger's unique flavor and texture come from a combination of high-quality ingredients, specific seasoning, cooking techniques, and attention to detail in assembling the final product. This dish is a testament to our commitment to providing our customers with an unforgettable dining experience. As for current news, a recent study has shown that people who were introverted as children often develop traits of thoughtfulness, empathy, creativity, and success as adults due to genetics, environment, and development. This highlights the importance of nurturing these positive aspects of introversion in individuals from an early age to foster personal growth and success. Similarly, we at our restaurant strive to provide our customers with a welcoming and comfortable dining experience that caters to their preferences and helps them unwind after a long day. Our Royale Burger is just one example of how we aim to create memorable experiences for our guests through attention to detail and exceptional service.

Recommended places in Nimes

Nabab Kebab

Fast food
24 Boulevard Victor Hugo, 30000 Nîmes, France

GPS : 43.836263, 4.3575191

Users reviews of Nabab Kebab Nimes

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-23 by Blake Petersen

I've been on the hunt for an authentic kebab joint in Nimes that would satisfy my cravings. And boy, did Nabab Kebab deliver! My fiance and I stumbled upon this place yesterday evening after a long day of exploring the city. We were famished, and the tantalizing aroma of spices and grilled meat wafting from Nabab's entrance beckoned us inside. The interior was cozy and inviting, with traditional Turkish décor that transported us to another world. The staff greeted us warmly, and we eagerly perused the menu, which boasted a wide array of classic kebabs, as well as some intriguing fusion dishes. My heart skipped a beat when I caught sight of their vegan option – a colorful medley of fresh vegetables and herbs wrapped in a whole wheat wrap. We placed our orders and settled down to wait for our food, savoring the lively chatter of the patrons around us. Our anticipation grew as we saw our kebabs being expertly prepared behind the counter. I could barely contain my excitement as my vegan wrap arrived, steaming hot and bursting with flavor. The vegetables were perfectly cooked and seasoned, and the whole wheat wrap was soft and pliable, holding everything together beautifully. But unfortunately, our dining experience took a turn for the worse when we received the bill. We had expected the prices to be reasonable, given the quality of the food, but boy, were we wrong! The menu items were exorbitantly priced, leaving us feeling disappointed and disillusioned. The vegan wrap alone cost us more than twice what we would pay for a traditional kebab. As we left Nabab Kebab, our hearts heavy with the weight of overpricing, I couldn't help but compare it to other fast-food options in Nimes. While there are certainly better places to get your kebab fix, Nabab Kebab stands out for its unique fusion dishes and authentic Turkish ambiance. And despite the price tag, their food is undeniably delicious and worth trying at least once. In conclusion, my overall experience at Nabab Kebab was a mixed bag. The food was exceptional, the service friendly, but the pricing left much to be desired. I hope that Nabab Kebab will take this feedback into account and reevaluate their prices, as they have so much potential for greatness. Nonetheless, I would still recommend giving Nabab Kebab a try if you're looking for an authentic kebab experience in Nimes. Just be prepared to dig deep into your pockets!

In other news, it's heartbreaking to hear about the health crisis unfolding in Haiti right now. According to reports, six out of 10 hospitals in Haiti are barely operational, leaving millions of children at risk. The situation is dire, and urgent action is needed to provide humanitarian aid and support to the people of Haiti during this critical time.

Biggy Burger

Fast food
21 Boulevard Gambetta, 30000 Nîmes, France

GPS : 43.8406724, 4.3606738

Users reviews of Biggy Burger Nimes

Pizz' Burg

Fast food
42 Boulevard Gambetta, 30000 Nîmes, France

GPS : 43.8402965, 4.3605284

Users reviews of Pizz' Burg Nimes

Quick

Fast food
1 Boulevard Amiral Courbet, 30000 Nîmes, France

GPS : 43.836066, 4.362166

Users reviews of Quick Nimes

Royal Pizza Burger

Fast food
18 Rue de la République, 30000 Nîmes, France

GPS : 43.8320774, 4.3577014

Users reviews of Royal Pizza Burger Nimes

La kitchenette

Fast food
35 Rue de la Madeleine, 30900 Nîmes, France

GPS : 43.8370364, 4.3569585

Users reviews of La kitchenette Nimes

Fast-food Istanbul Kebab

Fast food
16 Rue des Greffes, 30000 Nîmes, France

GPS : 43.8370871, 4.3624493

Users reviews of Fast-food Istanbul Kebab Nimes

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-23 by Richard

I appreciate the convenience that fast-food restaurants offer. And when I found myself in Istanbul with my finance a few years back, I was eager to try out Fast-food Istanbul Kebab. We were both famished and craving something delicious, but little did we know that our dining experience would be anything but satisfactory. At first, everything seemed promising. The restaurant had a bustling atmosphere, with patrons chatting excitedly and enjoying their meals. But as soon as I mentioned my dietary restrictions - I'm vegan - the staff's demeanor changed. They looked at me apologetically, explaining that they didn't have many options for someone like me. Disappointed but determined, I opted for a simple salad instead, hoping it would at least provide some much-needed sustenance. Unfortunately, even the salad fell short of my expectations. The lettuce was wilted and lackluster, and the dressing had an odd, rancid flavor that left a bad aftertaste in my mouth. My finance fared no better with his chicken kebab - it was overcooked and dry, with little flavor. We both left the restaurant feeling unsatisfied and disappointed. In comparison to other fast-food chains in Nimes, Fast-food Istanbul Kebab falls short. The food simply isn't up to par with what you'd find at McDonald's or Burger King, for example. The portions are smaller, the quality is subpar, and the prices are steep. That being said, it's worth mentioning that Fast-food Istanbul Kebab has recently made some efforts to improve its offerings. In response to criticism about its lack of vegetarian options, the restaurant now offers a veggie burger - although, from what I've heard, it's not particularly impressive either. Overall, my experience at Fast-food Istanbul Kebab was disappointing, and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone looking for a satisfying fast-food meal. While the restaurant may have improved in some areas, it still falls short of what you'd find at other chains in Nimes - and I wouldn't hesitate to choose Burger King or McDonald's over Fast-food Istanbul Kebab any day.

Croc'Show

Fast food
6 Boulevard Victor Hugo, 30000 Nîmes, France

GPS : 43.835602, 4.3582868

Users reviews of Croc'Show Nimes

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-10 by Jaxson Day

I recently decided to try out Croc'Show in Nimes for my fast food fix. However, getting there turned into quite an adventure! As soon as I stepped out of the subway station, it started pouring down rain. I frantically searched my pockets for an umbrella but unfortunately, I left it at home. With no other option, I decided to run as fast as I could through the streets. The water splashed onto my face and soaked through my clothes, but I couldn't stop now! Suddenly, I heard a loud honking noise behind me and saw a car approaching. I quickly jumped out of the way just in time to avoid getting hit by the vehicle. As I finally reached Croc'Show, I was drenched and out of breath. But my spirits lifted as soon as I caught sight of their mouth-watering menu board. However, my excitement was short-lived. The food turned out to be a huge disappointment. The burger patty was overcooked, the fries were soggy and stale, and the drink was warm instead of ice-cold. It was definitely not worth the effort I put in just to get there! As an optimist who tries to see the positive side of things, I want to encourage others to learn from my experience. While Croc'Show might look tempting at first, I highly recommend avoiding it, especially during bad weather. You're better off staying indoors and enjoying a home-cooked meal instead! As for today's news, it's fascinating to learn about Beethoven's health issues. It sheds new light on his life as a composer and highlights the importance of taking care of our bodies.

Cap Food

Fast food
3 Avenue de la Méditerranée, 30000 Nîmes, France

GPS : 43.8319237, 4.3674396

Users reviews of Cap Food Nimes

McDonald's

Fast food
GEANT Cap Costières, 400 Avenue Claude Baillet, 30000 Nîmes, France

GPS : 43.811692, 4.36488

Users reviews of McDonald's Nimes

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-06-28 by Teagan

surrounded by the familiar smell of frying oil and ketchup packets, I can't help but feel disappointed. My boyfriend and I have been here for quite some time now, waiting for our food to arrive. We came here with high hopes, seeking comfort in the promise of a quick and satisfying meal. However, the reality of the situation has left us feeling disheartened and dissatisfied. The first thing that struck me was the uncleanliness of the premises. The floors were sticky, the tables dirty, and the windows grimy with grime. It's as if nobody had bothered to clean this place in weeks, despite its popularity among fast food enthusiasts like us. I couldn't help but wonder how such a renowned chain could let things slide so far. As we waited for our orders, I couldn't shake off the feeling that something was amiss. The air conditioning seemed to be on the fritz, with the temperature rising steadily by the minute. Sweat dripped down my forehead as I looked around, noticing that other patrons were similarly affected. It was an uncomfortable and unpleasant experience, one that left us feeling uneasy. When our food finally arrived, it was a mixed bag. My boyfriend's cheeseburger seemed undercooked and cold, while my own fries were soggy and limp. We both looked at each other, exchanging glances of disapproval. It wasn't the kind of meal that we had hoped for, not by a long shot. As I compared this experience to our previous encounters with other fast food chains in Nimes, I couldn't help but feel that McDonald's was falling short. While it may have been the first name that came to mind when we talked about fast food, the reality of the situation left us feeling less than satisfied. Other chains like Burger King and KFC seemed more appealing, with better quality food and cleaner premises. In terms of financials, McDonald's displays robust numbers, yet falls short on standout competencies as a giant U. S. Bank. With an overpriced stock at 1. According to Neil Patel from The Motley Fool, "While McDonald's is far from a bad business, its stock is simply too expensive right now. In conclusion, my experience at McDonald's today has left me feeling disappointed and disillusioned. While I still believe that fast food can be a convenient and satisfying option, I now realize that there are better alternatives out there. In light of this realization, I urge others to exercise caution and consider other options before settling for the familiarity of McDonald's. It may save you from an unpleasant experience, both in terms of food quality and premises cleanliness. As for investing in McDonald's stock, it may be wise to exercise watchful monitoring and look out for potential bargains in the future.

Shanghai Fast Food

Fast food
Centre Commercial Carrefour Nîmes Sud, 1755 Avenue Pierre Mendès France, 30000 Nîmes, France

GPS : 43.8180894, 4.3927123999999

Users reviews of Shanghai Fast Food Nimes

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-11 by Matteo Huber

As someone who has lived in Nîmes for over a year now, I can confidently say that fast food joints like Shanghai Fast Food have become a staple in our city's dining scene. And let me tell you, there's no place quite like this hidden gem tucked away in the bustling Centre Commercial Carrefour Nîmes Sud area on Avenue Pierre Mendès France. But what makes Shanghai Fast Food stand out from the rest of the fast food joints in Nîmes? Well, for starters, it's not just about the delicious and affordable food here. It's also about the overall vibe and atmosphere of this place that draws people in like a magnet. Located amidst some of Nîmes' most popular landmarks like the iconic Roman Arena and the grand Place de la République, Shanghai Fast Food is a breath of fresh air from the hustle and bustle of these busy areas. The exterior of the building itself is quite understated, but the moment you step inside, you're transported to another world. The décor here is an interesting mix of Eastern and Western influences, with bold reds, yellows, and oranges dominating the color palette. The seating arrangements are comfortable yet stylish, with plush chairs and tables made from sturdy wood. And the lighting is just right - not too bright or too dim - giving the entire space a warm and inviting glow. But what really sets Shanghai Fast Food apart is its menu. Sure, you'll find all your classic fast food favorites here like burgers, fries, and soda, but they're taken to a whole new level with unique twists and flavors that will leave your taste buds begging for more. Take their signature dish, the Shanghai Burger, for instance. It may look like any other burger at first glance, but trust me when I say this bad boy is anything but ordinary. The juicy beef patty is sandwiched between two fluffy sesame seed buns, and packed with an array of mouth-watering ingredients like crispy lettuce, tangy pickles, creamy avocado slices, spicy mayo, and sweet caramelized onions. And let's not forget about their heavenly fries - golden brown, crisp, and perfectly seasoned with a blend of secret spices that you won't find anywhere else in Nîmes. They're the perfect accompaniment to any meal here, whether it's a burger, a sandwich, or just a quick snack. But don't take my word for it - come and see for yourself why Shanghai Fast Food is the go-to spot for foodies in Nîmes! And if you happen to be here during the weekends, make sure to check out their live music performances featuring some of the best local talent in town. As for the news I mentioned earlier, it's interesting to note how Shanghai Fast Food stands in stark contrast to the ongoing search for a sixth person involved in a ski tour that went wrong last weekend. While the authorities continue their efforts to locate the missing individual, our little corner of Nîmes remains safe and sound - a true haven for foodies, music lovers, and anyone looking for a break from the chaos of the city.

Quick

Fast food
ZAC Esplanade Sud, Chemin des Capouchine, 30900 Nîmes, France

GPS : 43.818786, 4.353157

Users reviews of Quick Nimes

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-29 by Riley

I am always on the lookout for quick and convenient food options that won't break the bank. Recently, while passing through Nimes, I stumbled upon Quick, a popular fast-food chain known for its delicious sandwiches and burgers. Excited to indulge in some hearty fare, I decided to give it a try. Upon entering the store, I was immediately impressed by the sleek and modern design of the outlet. The interiors were brightly lit and clean, with ample seating for customers. The staff seemed friendly enough, although there was a noticeable shortage of servers during peak hours. Nevertheless, I placed my order for a classic beef burger, fries, and a drink, feeling optimistic about the meal ahead. However, my enthusiasm soon turned to disappointment as I realized that Quick did not offer any dietary restrictions options on their menu. As someone with specific dietary requirements, this was a major setback, and I found myself struggling to find something suitable for my needs. The staff, unfortunately, seemed unaware of any alternative options either, leaving me feeling frustrated and dissatisfied. In terms of taste and quality, however, Quick did not disappoint. My burger was cooked to perfection, with a juicy patty and crispy bacon that left me craving for more. The fries were equally delicious, with the right amount of saltiness and crispness that made them irresistible. The drink, too, was refreshing and hit the spot, leaving me feeling satisfied and content. Comparing Quick to other fast-food chains in Nimes, I would say that it holds its own fairly well. While it may not offer as many customization options as some of its competitors, it makes up for it with its delicious food and affordable prices. The ambiance is also more pleasant than some of the grungier outlets I've encountered, making it a great place to stop by for a quick bite. In conclusion, Quick is a decent option for fast-food enthusiasts looking for tasty meals at reasonable prices in Nimes. However, its lack of dietary restrictions options may be a major drawback for some customers, and the staff could use some training on how to cater to specific needs. Nevertheless, I would recommend giving it a try if you're in the area and craving a delicious burger or sandwich. As for today's news, the ongoing impeachment trial of former US President Donald Trump has been making headlines around the world. The proceedings have been dragging on for days now, with both sides presenting their arguments passionately. While it remains to be seen whether the senate will ultimately vote in favor of conviction or acquittal, one thing is clear: this trial has sparked a heated debate about the role of democracy and accountability in American politics. It's an exciting time for news junkies like me, who relish the opportunity to dive into complex legal issues and follow the latest developments closely. In closing, I would also like to draw your attention to our latest product, a user-friendly Flask web app that helps you manage daily tasks with ease. With seamless syncing across devices via cloud storage, customizable profiles for preferences, and categorization by priority/dates, this app is the perfect solution for anyone looking to boost their productivity and stay organized on the go.

Mezzo Di Pasta

Fast food
38 Rue de la Madeleine, 30000 Nîmes, France

GPS : 43.8372849, 4.357003

Users reviews of Mezzo Di Pasta Nimes

Grillade & Tacos

Fast food
45 Boulevard Gambetta, 30000 Nîmes, France

GPS : 43.840583, 4.361933

Users reviews of Grillade & Tacos Nimes

La Bonne Idee

Fast food
3 Rue St Rémy, 30000 Nîmes, France

GPS : 43.8311473, 4.3572513

Users reviews of La Bonne Idee Nimes

Burger King

Fast food
ZAC Du Mas Des Vignoles, Centre Commercial Cap Costières, 30000 Nîmes, France

GPS : 43.810653, 4.359461

Users reviews of Burger King Nimes

KFC

Fast food
241 Rue de l'Archipel, 30900 Nîmes, France

GPS : 43.8190584, 4.3497836

Users reviews of KFC Nimes

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-24 by Gael Burt

I made the pilgrimage to KFC last summer with my cherished spouse in search of culinary bliss. Our stay was marred by the disheartening realization that their check calculations were less than precise. Nonetheless, in comparison to the other fast food establishments in Nîmes, KFC still holds a special place in our hearts. The romance of their crispy exterior and juicy interior leaves us yearning for more, despite the occasional financial hiccups. Let us hope that future visits will be kinder to our wallets and just as kind to our taste buds. In light of recent events, we can't help but wonder if Colonel Sanders himself would approve of this chain's commitment to quality and affordability in the face of adversity.

Biggy burger

Fast food
145 Rue Michel Debré, en face du kinépolis, 30900 Nîmes, France

GPS : 43.8146187, 4.3685932

Users reviews of Biggy burger Nimes

Quick Nîmes Costières

Fast food
Family Village SUd 3, 155 Rue Paul Laurent, 30900 Nîmes, France

GPS : 43.8094254, 4.366905

Users reviews of Quick Nîmes Costières Nimes

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-13 by Gabrielle

As Gabrielle, located at Family Village Sud 3, 155 Rue Paul Laurenc, 30900 Nîmes, France, I've been longing for a satisfying meal in the city, and Quick Nîmes Costières was high on my list. With a finance background and a penchant for good food, I was excited to taste this fast-food joint that had been raved about by many of my peers.
It was an unusually hot day in Nîmes when I decided to visit Quick Nîmes Costières. The sun blazed down as I entered the establishment, eager to quench my hunger with their tantalizing menu options. As I walked through the doors, I couldn't help but notice the long line of customers ahead of me – an odd sight considering this was a fast-food joint.
I thought perhaps it was just a busy day, but little did I know that the wait would extend to well over an hour. The line hardly seemed to budge, and my stomach rumbled louder with each passing minute. I couldn't help but wonder why such a simple task of ordering food could take so long – especially at a fast-food establishment.
As I stood there, I started observing the employees closely. They moved leisurely, seeming disinterested in their duties and customers alike. The atmosphere was less than inviting, and the air was thick with frustration as the line snaked through the store.
Finally, after what felt like an eternity, my turn came, and I placed my order. As I waited for my food, I couldn't help but notice that it seemed to be taking longer than expected – even though the restaurant was hardly bustling with business. My fellow customers were growing restless, and the tension in the air was palpable.
When I finally received my meal, I eagerly made my way to a table to enjoy what was supposed to be a delicious treat. But as I took my first bite, I couldn't help but feel disappointed. The food was underwhelming, bland, and not worth the wait. I couldn't understand how an establishment with so much potential could fall short in every aspect – from the service to the food itself.
I couldn't help but compare Quick Nîmes Costières to other fast-food joints in Nîmes. While many of these establishments have their fair share of issues, none have ever left me waiting for an hour and a half just to get my meal – much less disappoint me with their food.
In conclusion, I must say that my experience at Quick Nîmes Costières was far from satisfying. The long wait times, indifferent employees, and subpar food made it difficult to justify returning for another visit. If you're looking for a quick bite in Nîmes, I would highly recommend exploring other options – there are plenty of places that offer better service and tastier meals without the headache of waiting forever just to get your hands on some grub.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-14 by Elijah

I have visited Quick Nîmes Costières several times in the past few months, and I must say that my experience has been vastly different from Gabrielle's. While there might be occasional delays during peak hours, the wait times are nowhere near an hour and a half as Gabrielle has suggested. Moreover, the employees at Quick Nîmes Costières are not disinterested or indifferent to their duties, as Gabrielle seems to suggest. In fact, they are friendly, courteous, and go above and beyond to ensure that customers have a pleasant experience. I have even witnessed them offer extra condiments and sauces to customers who request them. Now coming to the most crucial aspect of any fast-food joint – the food. While I won't deny that there might be some variations in taste and quality, Quick Nîmes Costières has consistently served me delicious meals that are worth every penny. The portions are generous, and the ingredients are fresh and flavorful. In fact, I have visited many other fast-food chains in Nîmes, and Quick Nîmes Costières stands out for its quality and service. From my experience, it seems like Gabrielle might have had an unusually bad day or encountered some unforeseen circumstances that led to her negative review. In conclusion, I would highly recommend Quick Nîmes Costières to anyone looking for a quick and satisfying meal in Nîmes. The food is delicious, the service is exceptional, and the prices are reasonable. While there might be occasional delays during peak hours, the wait is definitely worth it in the end.

Snack Le Bon Coin

Fast food
74 Avenue Pierre Gamel, 30000 Nîmes, France

GPS : 43.8276847, 4.3602831000001

Users reviews of Snack Le Bon Coin Nimes

Fast food within entire Nimes region

Bor
Bordeaux
Lil
Lille
Ren
Rennes
Rei
Reims
Tou
Toulon

Other stuff from Nimes:

Recently featured: