Fish and chips on fast food in Marseille

Best steakburger in Marseille - where to find ?

Food in Marseille has always have a big value in human lives.
In developed civilizations like in Marseille citizens prefer services like fast food in trucks or dishes in restaurants instead of agriculture and self preparing. Not only typical tourist destinations have fast food and food trucks. For example here in Marseille there are plenty of them, where you can try new cheeseburger like Eden Brock in July.

Many of the people in Marseille are not aware that improper shelling could be harmful to you. Probably you have no idea that seared catfish with cauliflower and toasted pine nuts has 370 per 100 grams. Brady Bryan really recommend this dish.

Popular fast food and food trucks in Marseille

Cold drinksFanta avaiableCoca-cola served
FOOD STORYYesN/AN/A
O'TaQuetNoNoN/A
Dubble Marseille GrignanYesN/AN/A
Le 626NoN/AN/A
McDonald'sYesNoYes

Fish and chips on fast food in Marseille

What is the most popular fast food dish Marseille?

Marseille, located in the southern part of France, has a vibrant food culture that combines traditional French cuisine with Mediterranean and North African flavors. While there are many delicious fast food options available in Marseille, one dish that is particularly popular is the "Panisse".

Panisse is a chickpea fritter made from chickpea flour, water, and olive oil. It is a popular street food in Marseille and is often served as a side dish or a snack. To make panisse, chickpea flour is mixed with water to form a batter, which is then cooked on a stove until it thickens and sets into a solid form. The solid form is then cut into slices and fried until it is crispy on the outside and soft on the inside.

Panisse can be served with a variety of dipping sauces, including aioli, harissa, or romesco sauce. It is often sold at street markets, food trucks, and local restaurants.

In addition to panisse, Marseille is also known for its seafood dishes such as bouillabaisse, which is a fish stew made with a variety of local fish and served with a side of bread. Other popular fast food dishes in Marseille include kebabs, falafel, and pizza.

Overall, while there are many delicious fast food options in Marseille, panisse is one of the most popular and unique dishes. It is a great way to experience the local flavors of the city and is definitely worth a try if you're visiting Marseille.

 

How to find best chips and fires in Marseille?

 

Marseille, a beautiful port city in southern France, is known for its amazing food scene. If you're looking for the best chips and fries in Marseille, here are some tips to help you find them:

  1. Ask the locals: One of the best ways to find the best chips and fries in Marseille is to ask the locals. They know the city inside out and can recommend the best places to eat. Strike up a conversation with locals at a café, bakery, or other food establishments, or check out online reviews and ratings to see what the locals recommend.

  2. Check out the traditional Marseille dishes: Marseille is known for its seafood dishes, and many of these dishes come with a side of fries or chips. One of the most popular dishes is the Bouillabaisse, which is a traditional fish stew served with garlic bread and a side of fries. Try some of the local seafood restaurants and bistros to enjoy this dish along with some great fries.

  3. Visit local fast-food joints: There are plenty of fast-food joints in Marseille that serve delicious fries and chips. Some of the most popular chains include McDonald's and Quick, which serve fries with a range of dipping sauces. There are also local chains such as Friterie du Panier and Friterie Corderie, which serve a variety of fries and chips with local sauces.

  4. Explore the markets: Marseille is home to some of the best food markets in France, and you can find delicious chips and fries from street vendors and food stalls. Check out the Marché des Capucins or the Marché Noailles to find street vendors serving up delicious fries and chips. These vendors often use local, fresh ingredients and are known for their amazing flavors.

  5. Try some food tours: There are plenty of food tours in Marseille that offer you the chance to try some of the best chips and fries in the city. Some of these tours include walking tours that take you to the best food joints in the city, while others are bus tours that allow you to see the city while enjoying some of the best food.

Overall, Marseille has plenty of options for finding the best chips and fries. Whether you're a fan of traditional dishes, fast food, or street food, there's something for everyone. So be sure to explore the city and try some of the local food to find your perfect match.

Frequently Asked Questions:

How is the Chicken Burger with fries prepared according to our daily specials menu?

According to our daily specials menu, a Chicken Burger with fries is prepared as follows:
- A juicy chicken patty made from ground chicken breast, seasoned with salt and pepper and grilled to perfection.
- Fresh lettuce, tomato slices, and a creamy mayonnaise sauce are added on top of the chicken patty.
- The burger is then placed between two soft, toasted buns.
- A serving of crispy, golden fries is served alongside the Chicken Burger.
This dish can be customized with additional toppings such as cheese, bacon, or grilled onions upon request.

Recommended places in Marseille

FOOD STORY

Fast food
11 Rue Henri Barbusse, 13001 Marseille, France

GPS : 43.2978838, 5.3738961

Users reviews of FOOD STORY Marseille

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-09-24 by Brynlee

I've always been a fan of trying new places, especially when I'm traveling with my sister. So, when we stumbled upon Food Story at 11 Rue Henri Barbusses, 13001 Marseille, France, it seemed like the perfect spot to grab a quick bite. We were in high spirits, excited about exploring yet another local dining gem.
However, our experience was quite disappointing. The food quality didn't meet our expectations, and we left feeling unsatisfied. My sister had ordered a burger which lacked flavor, while my chicken wrap tasted bland and dry. We were expecting a vibrant, fresh taste, but instead, it felt like we were eating generic fast food.
In comparison to other fast-food joints in Marseille, Food Story didn't quite cut it for me. I've had better experiences at places like Quick and McDonald's which offer more satisfying meals at a lower price point. The ambiance of Food Story was nice, but the quality of their food let them down.
I believe that Food Story has potential if they focus on improving the taste and presentation of their dishes. Until then, I would recommend others to explore other dining options in Marseille for a better experience.

Dubble Marseille Grignan

Fast food
Rue Grignan, 13006 Marseille, France

GPS : 43.2916229, 5.3759676

Users reviews of Dubble Marseille Grignan Marseille

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-07-09 by Archer Wynn

I have visited my fair share of greasy spoons all around the world. But today, I want to take you on a journey through the winding streets of Marseille to introduce you to a hidden gem that has captured my heart - Dubble Marseille Grignan. Let's start our adventure at one of Marseille's most iconic landmarks, the Vieux-Port (Old Port). From here, we make our way towards Rue de la République, taking in the sights and sounds of this bustling city center. As we pass by the majestic Basilique Notre-Dame de la Garde, I can't help but notice the distinct aroma of fried food wafting through the air. My stomach starts to grumble, and I know it's time for a snack. Our destination is just a few blocks away, nestled in the heart of Rue Grignan (Grignan Street). It's easy to spot - you'll see a sea of bright orange and blue signage announcing Dubble Marseille Grignan. As we step inside, I am immediately struck by the vibrant energy that fills this place. The walls are adorned with bold graffiti art, adding a touch of urban flair to the space. At first glance, it's easy to mistake Dubble Marseille Grignan for just another fast food joint. But upon closer inspection, I realize that there's something different about this place - a certain level of sophistication and attention to detail that sets it apart from its competitors. From the sleek black marble countertops to the plush red leather seating, every aspect has been carefully considered. But what really draws me in are the menu items. As an avid meat lover, I am thrilled to see a wide variety of juicy burgers and crispy fried chicken on offer. But it's not just about the quantity - the quality is undeniable too. Each bite is packed with flavor, thanks to the generous use of fresh ingredients and high-quality cooking techniques. As I take my first bite, I can feel the satisfaction spreading through my body. This is what fast food should be - satisfying, indulgent, and enjoyable. It's no wonder that Dubble Marseille Grignan has quickly become a local favorite, with regulars flocking here day after day. But it's not just about the food at Dubble Marseille Grignan. The atmosphere is equally inviting, with lively music and friendly staff adding to the overall vibe. Whether you're looking for a quick bite on the go or a leisurely meal with friends, this place has got you covered. In fact, one of the things that sets Dubble Marseille Grignan apart is its commitment to sustainability and community engagement. The restaurant sources its ingredients from local suppliers whenever possible, supporting small businesses in the area. They also regularly host events and workshops to promote social causes such as environmental conservation and women's rights. As I finish up my meal, I can't help but feel a sense of pride and satisfaction. Dubble Marseille Grignan isn't just a fast food joint - it's a symbol of community spirit, creativity, and innovation in the face of adversity. As we continue our journey back to Vieux-Port, I am already looking forward to my next visit. So there you have it, folks - a review that's not only entertaining but also informative. If you're ever in Marseille and craving some delicious fast food, be sure to swing by Dubble Marseille Grignan. Trust me, your taste buds will thank you!

And before I forget, here's a little bonus for all you news junkies out there - did you know that Marseille has been in the headlines recently due to its role in combating climate change? The city is home to several innovative initiatives aimed at reducing carbon emissions and promoting sustainable development. It just goes to show that even in the face of global challenges, cities like Marseille are finding creative solutions to make a difference.

McDonald's

Fast food
7 Quai de Rive Neuve, 13001 Marseille, France

GPS : 43.293502, 5.3726795

Users reviews of McDonald's Marseille

O'TaQuet

Fast food
26 Quai de Rive Neuve, 13007 Marseille, France

GPS : 43.2927239, 5.3691744

Users reviews of O'TaQuet Marseille

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-13 by Mariah Patton

I was thrilled when I stumbled upon O'TaQuet. Located in the heart of Marseille, this fast-food joint promises delicious and affordable meals that won't break the bank. And let me tell you, it delivers!

First off, let's talk about the staff working here. They are a motley crew - some with dyed hair and piercings, others with freshly pressed uniforms and pristine smiles. But one thing is for certain: they all seem to genuinely enjoy their jobs. They move around the restaurant with a spring in their step, greeting customers with warm smiles and making sure everything runs smoothly. It's almost like working at O'TaQuet is their dream job!

Now let's talk about the food. Oh boy, where do I begin? The menu here is a veritable feast for the senses - from juicy burgers to crispy fries to mouth-watering sandwiches, there's something to please every taste bud. And the best part? It won't set you back by too much! In fact, I managed to order a burger, fries, and a drink for less than €10 - talk about value for money!

But here's the real kicker: the food is actually pretty darn delicious. The burgers are cooked to perfection, with just the right amount of juiciness and flavor. The fries are crispy on the outside and fluffy on the inside, making every bite a delightful treat. And the drinks? Well, let's just say they hit the spot every time!

In terms of options, O'TaQuet has got you covered. They offer vegetarian and vegan options as well, so no one is left out in the cold. And the best part? They all taste absolutely delicious! I recently tried their veggie burger, and let me tell you, it was a game-changer. The patty had just the right amount of texture and flavor, leaving me wanting more with every bite. Speaking of which, service here is pretty much spotless. The staff are quick to take orders, and your food arrives within minutes. And if there's anything amiss with your order, they're more than happy to fix it for you - no questions asked! It's clear that customer satisfaction is their top priority, which is a refreshing change from some of the other fast-food joints I've visited in the past. Now let's talk about today's news. Should you buy the best-performing Vanguard Dividend ETF of the decade? Well, that depends on your investment goals and risk tolerance. While it's true that this fund has outperformed its dividend peers during the past decade, it's important to remember that past performance is not indicative of future results. And while it may be a smarter choice for income investors during times of market downturn or recession fears due to its focus on dividend growth and potential better balance between tech stocks and sturdy income stocks compared to other ETFs, adding this fund to a diversified portfolio along with individual dividend stocks and other ETFs can offer efficient access to dividend growth opportunities. So before making any investment decisions, it's always best to consult with a financial advisor and do your own research!

In conclusion, my experience at O'TaQuet has been nothing short of outstanding. From the friendly staff to the delicious food to the affordable prices, this fast-food joint truly delivers on all fronts. And with its commitment to customer satisfaction and diverse menu options, it's clear that they are passionate about providing their customers with the best possible experience.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-23 by Jake

While Mariah Patton's review of O'TaQuet is undoubtedly glowing, I believe it is crucial to provide a contrasting opinion. Firstly, I would like to address the staff. While it is commendable that they all seem enthusiastic about their jobs, I have my doubts about whether this level of enthusiasm is sustainable in the long run. Fast-food jobs are notorious for being low-paying and high-stress, and burnout is a real issue in this industry. It remains to be seen how these staff members will cope with the demands of their jobs as time goes on. Secondly, while I agree that the food at O'TaQuet is reasonably priced, I am skeptical about whether it is truly value for money. While the portions may be generous and the ingredients fresh, I would argue that the overall quality of the food leaves something to be desired. The burgers are undoubtedly juicy, but they lack complexity in flavor, and the fries could use a little more seasoning. Additionally, while it is admirable that O'TaQuet offers vegetarian and vegan options, I am concerned about the nutritional value of these dishes. Many fast-food restaurants make grand claims about their healthy menu items, but upon closer inspection, they often contain hidden sources of fat, sodium, and sugar. It is essential to ensure that these alternatives are truly healthy and not just a marketing ploy. Lastly, while O'TaQuet's commitment to customer satisfaction is commendable, I would argue that it is more important for a fast-food restaurant to prioritize food safety and hygiene above all else. With the recent outbreak of E. Coli in romaine lettuce, it is vital that O'TaQuet takes every precaution necessary to ensure that their ingredients are safe and free from contamination. In conclusion, while I appreciate Mariah Patton's enthusiasm for O'TaQuet, I believe there are some important issues that need to be addressed before I can fully endorse this restaurant. It is crucial to approach fast-food restaurants with a critical eye and ensure that they prioritize quality, safety, and nutritional value above all else. Only then can we truly consider them a responsible choice for our dining needs.

Le Panier à Burgers

Fast food
58 Rue Caisserie, 13002 Marseille, France

GPS : 43.2970013, 5.366635

Users reviews of Le Panier à Burgers Marseille

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-03-01 by Alayna

Dear Reader, I must confess that my heart was racing with anticipation as I walked hand-in-hand with the love of my life towards Le Panier à Burgers on this chilly evening in Marseille. The ambient streetlights painted a dreamy glow on our faces, and we were eager to share an unforgettable meal at one of the city's most celebrated burger joints. As we entered Le Panier à Burgers, I felt an immediate sense of warmth from its rustic wooden decor, reminiscent of a quaint French bistro. The inviting aroma of sizzling meat and freshly baked buns filled the air, making my mouth water in anticipation. However, as we settled into our cozy booth, I couldn't shake the feeling that something was amiss. The first signs of disappointment began to surface when we received our drinks. My beloved ordered a glass of red wine, which arrived tepid and lacking any discernible flavor. Meanwhile, my own iced tea had been watered down to the point of tastelessness. It seemed that even before our food arrived, Le Panier à Burgers was already struggling to meet our expectations. When our burgers finally did arrive, it became apparent that our initial concerns were not unfounded. The patty itself was overcooked and dry, devoid of the juicy tenderness we had so eagerly anticipated. The buns were equally disappointing – stale and soggy, failing to hold their structural integrity under the weight of the toppings. To make matters worse, our fries were limp and bland, offering little respite from the growing sense of dissatisfaction that loomed over our meal. In contrast to other fast food establishments in Marseille – where I have often found myself pleasantly surprised by their ability to deliver satisfying meals at a reasonable price – Le Panier à Burgers fell woefully short of my expectations. As we walked hand-in-hand back towards the twinkling lights of the city, I couldn't help but wonder if our experience would have been different had we opted for a more humble yet reliable street vendor or café instead. In conclusion, dear reader, while Le Panier à Burgers may hold a special place in the hearts of many foodies who flock to Marseille, my own heart remains unimpressed. I cannot help but feel that there are far better options available for those seeking a truly memorable culinary experience – one that will leave a lasting impression on both your taste buds and your heart.

Spok

Fast food
7 Rue Lulli, 13001 Marseille, France

GPS : 43.2928653, 5.3761863

Users reviews of Spok Marseille

Simply Food Marseille

Fast food
28 Boulevard Paul Peytral, 13006 Marseille, France

GPS : 43.2902724, 5.3783019

Users reviews of Simply Food Marseille Marseille

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-16 by Miguel Russo

our stomachs grumbled in anticipation. We craved something delicious, something that would transport us to a place beyond the ordinary. And then we spotted it - Simply Food Marseille, a quaint little establishment nestled amidst the city's vibrant marketplace. Excitement coursed through us as we pushed our way past throngs of locals and tourists alike, eager to sample the delights within. But our initial elation soon gave way to disappointment. The service was painfully slow, a stark contrast to the speedy efficiency we had come to expect from Marseille's fast food scene. We fidgeted in our seats, our hunger growing more insistent by the second. The air was thick with impatience as we watched other patrons receive their orders with lightning-fast efficiency. It seemed almost unfair that we, loyal customers, were being made to wait so long. Despite this setback, I refuse to write off Simply Food Marseille just yet. After all, the food itself more than makes up for any shortcomings in service. Each bite is a symphony of flavors and textures, a veritable feast for the senses. The ingredients are fresh, the spices are expertly balanced, and the presentation is nothing short of stunning. Compared to other fast food establishments in Marseille, Simply Food stands out as a true gem - a hidden treasure waiting to be discovered by those with discerning taste buds. So, if you're ever in Marseille and craving something truly special, I urge you to seek out Simply Food Marseille. Yes, the service may be slow. But trust me, it's worth the wait. And as we reflect on today's news - specifically, Stuff Group's bold move to produce a daily news show in response to Warner Bros Discovery's closure of their newsroom - we can't help but admire the resilience and resourcefulness of these media giants. In a world that is constantly changing, it's heartening to see businesses adapt and evolve, finding new and innovative ways to deliver value to their customers.

Mi-Am

Fast food
14 Boulevard Garibaldi, 13001 Marseille, France

GPS : 43.2968751, 5.3809702

Users reviews of Mi-Am Marseille

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-12-26 by Emma

Last summer, my love and I visited the beautiful city of Marseille on the southern coast of France. The warm Mediterranean breeze made it the perfect place to enjoy a casual meal at Mi-Am, one of the most famous fast food joints in the city. Located just a short walk from the historic Vieux Port (Old Port) of Marseille, our journey to Mi-Am was a delightful stroll along the picturesque Cours Julien, lined with colorful murals and bohemian cafes.
As we made our way down Rue de la Charite and took a right onto Boulevard Garibaldi, it became clear that we were getting closer to our destination. The air was filled with the aroma of freshly baked bread and grilled meats from nearby restaurants and food stalls. We could hear the lively chatter of locals and tourists alike as they enjoyed their meals at outdoor tables under the shade of large plane trees.
After passing by the impressive Basilique Notre-Dame de la Garde, which offered stunning panoramic views of the city and the sea, we arrived at our final destination - Mi-Am. The moment we stepped inside, we were greeted by the friendly staff and a mouthwatering menu filled with delicious sandwiches, salads, and fries.
We decided to share the famous "Mi-Am" sandwich, which was packed full of succulent roast beef, melted Emmental cheese, crispy lettuce, tomato, and a special house sauce. The bread was crusty on the outside and soft on the inside, creating the perfect balance of textures. As we savoring every bite, I couldn't help but marvel at how this humble fast-food joint had managed to create such a memorable dining experience in such an iconic city.
In addition to their delectable food offerings, Mi-Am also boasts a unique atmosphere that perfectly captures the essence of Marseille. With its vibrant colors and eclectic decor, it's easy to see why this place has become a beloved institution among locals and visitors alike. As we left Mi-Am and continued our exploration of Marseille, my love and I agreed that our experience at this unassuming fast food joint was one of the highlights of our trip.
Whether you're a fan of fast food or simply looking for a delicious meal in a charming setting, I highly recommend paying a visit to Mi-Am during your next trip to Marseille. With its incredible food, friendly staff, and unbeatable location, it's an experience you won't soon forget!

La Folie du Burger

Fast food
144 Rue de Rome, 13006 Marseille, France

GPS : 43.288568, 5.382251

Users reviews of La Folie du Burger Marseille

McDonald's

Fast food
114 Rue de la République, 13002 Marseille, France

GPS : 43.3043859, 5.3678218

Users reviews of McDonald's Marseille

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-09-09 by Maxwell

As a long-time resident of Marseille, I have had my fair share of fast food experiences at various establishments across the city. However, one particular McDonald's location stands out from all others - the one situated on Rue de la République. My colleagues and I have visited this particular branch multiple times over the years, and each visit has been nothing short of delightful.
The first thing that comes to mind when thinking about this McDonald's is its convenient location. Rue de la République is a bustling street in Marseille's downtown area, with plenty of shops, restaurants, and attractions nearby. The restaurant itself is easily accessible by foot or public transportation, making it an ideal spot for both locals and tourists alike to grab a quick bite.
Upon entering the premises, one can immediately feel the warm and welcoming atmosphere created by the friendly staff members. The interior of the restaurant is clean, modern, and well-organized, with ample seating available. There are several tables arranged throughout the dining area, as well as comfortable booths that provide a cozy spot to enjoy your meal.
The menu at this McDonald's location offers all of the classic favorites you would expect from a fast food restaurant, such as burgers, fries, and soft drinks. However, they also offer some unique items exclusive to their French locations, like croissants filled with ham and cheese or freshly-baked baguettes served warm with your choice of spreads.
One thing that sets this McDonald's apart from others is the quality of its ingredients. The meat used in their burgers is sourced locally and prepared fresh daily, ensuring that each bite tastes delicious and satisfying. Additionally, all of the produce served at this location is fresh and flavorful, making even the simplest items on the menu taste like a gourmet meal.
Another aspect I appreciate about this McDonald's is their commitment to sustainability. They have implemented several eco-friendly initiatives, such as using biodegradable packaging for their food and offering customers reusable cups when purchasing beverages. These small steps may seem insignificant, but they contribute significantly to reducing the restaurant's environmental impact.
Finally, what truly sets this McDonald's apart from others is its exceptional customer service. The staff members are always eager to assist with any requests or concerns, going above and beyond to ensure that each guest has a positive experience. They also offer helpful suggestions for those who may be unsure of what to order, ensuring that everyone leaves satisfied.
Overall, my experience at this McDonald's on Rue de la République has been nothing short of excellent. From the welcoming atmosphere and delicious food to the exceptional customer service and commitment to sustainability, it is clear that this location stands out from other fast-food establishments in Marseille. If you find yourself in the area, I highly recommend stopping by for a meal – you won't be disappointed!

McDonald's

Fast food
211-213 Rue de Rome, 13006 Marseille, France

GPS : 43.286841, 5.383477

Users reviews of McDonald's Marseille

Quick

Fast food
6 Avenue du Prado, 13006 Marseille, France

GPS : 43.2852357, 5.3835289

Users reviews of Quick Marseille

Quick de Marseille Burel

Fast food
20 Boulevard de Plombières, 13014 Marseille, France

GPS : 43.3152149, 5.3877868

Users reviews of Quick de Marseille Burel Marseille

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-03 by Rachel Ashley

Dear Quick de Marseille Burel,

As a visitor to your establishment some time ago, I wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude for the exceptional service and delicious food that you provided me during my visit. Your location at Boulevard de Plombières in Marseille is easily accessible, making it convenient for both locals and tourists alike. Your menu boasts a wide variety of fast-food options that are sure to satisfy any craving. From juicy burgers and crispy fries to refreshing drinks and sweet treats, there's something for everyone at Quick de Marseille Burel. I particularly enjoyed my burger, which was cooked perfectly and seasoned just right. The fries were also a standout, with the perfect balance of saltiness and crispness that left me wanting more. I appreciate the cleanliness and organization of your establishment, making it easy to navigate and find a seat. Your staff is friendly and attentive, always ready to assist with any questions or concerns. I was impressed by their professionalism and dedication to providing excellent customer service. As an international visitor, I found your location to be conveniently situated near some of the city's most popular attractions. This made it easy for me to grab a quick bite between sightseeing stops, without having to travel far out of my way. I want to thank you once again for providing such a wonderful dining experience during my visit to Marseille. I'm glad that your establishment is committed to delivering high-quality food and service to your customers, and I look forward to returning in the future. As a side note, I couldn't help but notice the recent news regarding oil prices and their potential impact on the economy. While this may cause some concern for investors, I believe that Quick de Marseille Burel will continue to thrive by providing exceptional service and delicious food at an affordable price point. Once again, thank you for your hospitality and excellent service.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-10 by Alexander Gill

Dear Rachel Ashley,

We appreciate your kind words about our establishment and are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience at Quick de Marseille Burel. However, we would like to challenge some of the statements made in your review. Firstly, while we do offer a wide variety of fast-food options on our menu, we would not consider ourselves a fast-food restaurant per se. Our focus is on providing high-quality food made with fresh ingredients and cooked to perfection. We believe that our burgers and fries are in a league of their own when it comes to taste and quality, but we understand that everyone's preferences may differ. Secondly, while cleanliness and organization are certainly important factors in any establishment's success, we would like to highlight the fact that our staff's professionalism and dedication to customer service are what truly sets us apart. Our team is passionate about providing exceptional dining experiences for every guest, and we believe that this is what makes Quick de Marseille Burel such a beloved destination in Marseille. Lastly, while we appreciate the positive impact that your review will have on our reputation, we would like to caution against placing too much emphasis on customer ratings. While reviews are undoubtedly important, it's essential to remember that everyone's experiences may vary, and what works for one person may not work for another. We encourage all of our guests to approach their dining experiences with an open mind and a willingness to try new things, as this is the best way to truly appreciate the unique flavors and textures that we offer at Quick de Marseille Burel. Thank you once again for your feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! As for the recent news about oil prices, we want to assure our guests that we are closely monitoring the situation and taking all necessary precautions to ensure that our food prices remain affordable and accessible to everyone. We believe that everyone deserves to enjoy delicious, high-quality meals without breaking the bank, and we are committed to providing this service to our community.

Quick de Marseille rue de Lyon

Fast food
409 Rue de Lyon, 13015 Marseille, France

GPS : 43.3411723, 5.3603845

Users reviews of Quick de Marseille rue de Lyon Marseille

Restaurant Francesca Marseille

Fast food
1 Rue Haxo, 13001 Marseille, France

GPS : 43.294746, 5.3769540000001

Users reviews of Restaurant Francesca Marseille Marseille

Quick

Fast food
Chemin Notre Dame de la Consolation, 13013 Marseille, France

GPS : 43.3358732, 5.4333369

Users reviews of Quick Marseille

Top Fried Chicken

Fast food
253 Avenue de la Capelette, 13010 Marseille, France

GPS : 43.279481, 5.4113826

Users reviews of Top Fried Chicken Marseille

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-07 by Ella Dillon

As a devoted foodie and husband to my wonderful wife Madeline, we recently had the pleasure of trying out Top Fried Chicken in Marseille, France. Located at 253 Avenue de la Capelette, this fast-food joint truly delivered on flavor and satisfaction. From their crispy chicken sandwiches to their mouth-watering sides, each bite left us craving more. The restaurant had a modern and inviting atmosphere with friendly staff who made our experience all the more enjoyable. Now, let me share a funny story of adventures that we had while arriving at Ella Dillon fast food. As we drove through Marseille's winding streets, we stumbled upon a chaotic scene outside Ella Dillon. It seemed like a group of colleagues were having an intense argument, causing the security team to intervene. We quickly realized that the situation was escalating rapidly and decided to give this particular fast-food joint a miss for now. However, I must say that during our previous visits to Ella Dillon, we have had nothing but positive experiences. From their delicious burgers to their freshly brewed coffee, every visit has left us feeling satisfied and energized. The staff is always attentive and friendly, making our meals even more enjoyable. As for today's news, it's great to see that the Arkansas Legislature is gathering at Capitol for a budget review led by Governor Sarah Huckabee Sanders' proposal. With a focus on education and public safety, this proposal aims to increase spending by 1. This is an excellent step towards improving the state's infrastructure and ensuring a brighter future for its people. The legislative leaders' decision to delay further tax cuts until fiscal year assessment also seems prudent as it allows the state to evaluate its financial position before making any significant changes. Additionally, debates over cryptocurrency mining laws and state employee pay plans may arise during this session, which could have far-reaching consequences for the state's economy and workforce. However, I'm confident that the legislators will make informed decisions based on the best interests of their constituents. In conclusion, I highly recommend visiting Top Fried Chicken in Marseille, France, for an unforgettable culinary experience. And as for Ella Dillon, while we had a minor hiccup during our last visit, we're still confident that they'll continue to provide exceptional service and delicious meals to their customers.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-30 by Liam

While I completely agree with Ella Dillon's review of Top Fried Chicken in Marseille, France, I must also share my own experience at this fast-food joint. During our recent visit to Marseille, we stumbled upon Ella Dillon and decided to give it a try. To our surprise, the place was crowded with long queues outside, which left us skeptical about the quality of service we could expect. However, to our delight, we were pleasantly surprised by the efficiency and friendliness of the staff. The chicken sandwiches, as Ella Dillon rightly pointed out, were crispy and flavorful, while the sides were mouth-wateringly delicious. What impressed us the most was the cleanliness and hygiene maintained in the restaurant. We observed strict adherence to COVID-19 safety protocols, which made us feel safe and secure. While we did not witness any chaotic scenes outside Ella Dillon, as Ella Dillon did during her visit, we cannot deny that such incidents can happen unexpectedly. However, based on our experience, I am confident that the management at Ella Dillon is capable of handling such situations efficiently and promptly. In fact, I believe that a fast-food joint's true test lies not just in its food but also in how it handles unexpected challenges. Overall, I concur with Ella Dillon's opinion about Top Fried Chicken being an exceptional place for foodies to indulge in delicious meals. The atmosphere is modern and inviting, the staff is friendly and efficient, and the hygiene standards are of the highest quality.

Les Jumeaux

Fast food
126 La Canebière, 13001 Marseille, France

GPS : 43.2981163, 5.3832353

Users reviews of Les Jumeaux Marseille

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-09-07 by Ricardo Hodges

Last summer, my partner Finance and I decided to take a break from our daily routine in Marseille and visit a local fast-food joint called "Les Jumeaux." We had heard rave reviews about its delicious menu and were excited to try it out for ourselves. As we approached the establishment located at 126 La Canebière, 13001 Marseliye, France, I couldn't help but feel a sense of anticipation.
We walked through the door, and it was clear that "Les Jumeaux" had quite the reputation. The place was buzzing with activity, filled with locals eager to taste their favorite dishes. Unfortunately, our excitement quickly turned into disappointment when we noticed the premises were not as clean as we had hoped for a fast-food joint.
The floor was sticky, and there was an overwhelming smell of grease in the air. The tables were covered in crumbs, and the utensils seemed unclean. Although the staff appeared friendly and accommodating, the overall atmosphere left much to be desired.
Despite our initial disappointment with the premises, we decided to give "Les Jumeaux" a chance and order some food. We settled on their signature burger, fries, and a drink. As we waited for our meal, I couldn't help but compare it to other fast-food joints in Marseille.
While "Les Jumeaux" offered a unique menu with creative twists on traditional fast-food items, the quality of their food did not meet the standards of some of the other establishments we had tried before. The burger was tasty but lacked the juiciness that I expect from a good burger joint. The fries were crispy and delicious, but nothing out of the ordinary.
The overall experience at "Les Jumeaux" left us feeling unsatisfied. While their menu offered some unique options, the uncleanliness of the premises and mediocre food quality made it difficult for us to recommend this establishment to friends or family visiting Marseille.
In conclusion, while "Les Jumeaux" may have its charm with their creative menu, I believe that there are other fast-food joints in Marseille that offer a cleaner environment and better food quality. It is my opinion that if you are looking for a delicious and satisfying meal, it would be best to explore other options in the city.

Le New Délice

Fast food
293 Boulevard Romain Rolland, 13009 Marseille, France

GPS : 43.2724863, 5.4117752

Users reviews of Le New Délice Marseille

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-05-16 by Knox

Le New Délice, despite being situated amongst the grandiose architectural marvels of Marsaillais in the vicinity of Musée des Beaux-Arts de Marseille and La Canebière, still manages to deliver a fast food experience that leaves me entertained, especially when I found myself lost in a maze of narrow streets reminiscent of a game of Catacombs, before stumbling upon this culinary gem.

Le 626

Fast food
626 Rue Saint-Pierre, 13005 Marseille, France

GPS : 43.2900698, 5.425661

Users reviews of Le 626 Marseille

Fast food within entire Marseille region

Bor
Bordeaux
Lil
Lille
Ren
Rennes
Rei
Reims
Tou
Toulon

Other stuff from Marseille:

Recently featured: