Who is the harmburger freak in the Cairns

Best chicken nuggets in Cairns - where to find ?

Food in Cairns has always have a big value in human lives.
In developed civilizations like in Cairns people spend their time in places like McDonald's to celebrate special occasions. Not everybody wants to deal with preparing food so if you want to try something new like chicken biscuit or elicoidali pasta and crispy oyster mushrooms you can choose McDonald's at 145/157 Pease St, Cairns City QLD 4870, Australia.

Best vegetarian dishes from fast food locals in Cairns

Many people in Cairns recommend a vegetarian diet, so meatless with the use of animal products like honey, milk, eggs.

Preparing food is not only a great option to spend time with your family. It is also necessary that proper nutrition is fundamental - not only in Cairns. Beckham Bowen from Zambrero claims that spanish-style potato and chickpea stew with spicy tomato soup is very tasty but it has 590 kilo-calories in each 100 grams.

Popular fast food and food trucks in Cairns

Entrance for the disabledFanta avaiableNutrition tables in menu
Domino's Pizza RedlynchYesN/ANo
Earlville Fish Bar EarlvilleYesN/AYes
McDonald'sNoN/AN/A
ZambreroN/ANoN/A
Domino's Pizza Cairns CityNoYesN/A

Who is the Harmburger Freak in Cairns?

Introduction

Cairns has its fair share of foodies, but there’s one person who stands out from the crowd: the Harmburger Freak. Who is this mysterious figure, and what is their obsession with burgers?

The Harmburger Freak

The Harmburger Freak is a local legend in Cairns. No one knows their true identity, but everyone in the food scene knows their reputation. The Harmburger Freak’s obsession with burgers is unparalleled. They have tried every burger joint in Cairns, and are rumored to have even made their own burgers.

How it all started

Rumor has it that the Harmburger Freak’s love for burgers started when they were just a child. They would always request burgers for dinner, and as they grew older, their love for burgers never dwindled. They started exploring different burger joints around Cairns, and their passion only grew stronger.

Their mission

The Harmburger Freak’s mission is simple: to find the perfect burger. They’ve tried every type of burger imaginable, from classic cheeseburgers to gourmet creations. They even have their own rating system, which they use to judge every burger they try.

Their impact on the food scene

The Harmburger Freak’s love for burgers has had a significant impact on the food scene in Cairns. Many local burger joints have gained popularity thanks to the Harmburger Freak’s recommendations. They’ve also become somewhat of a celebrity in the food community, with many people eager to meet the elusive figure.

The future

Despite having tried almost every burger in Cairns, the Harmburger Freak’s quest for the perfect burger continues. They are always on the lookout for new burger joints and creations to try. Who knows, maybe one day they’ll find their perfect burger.

Conclusion

The Harmburger Freak is a true icon in Cairns’ food scene, with a passion and dedication to burgers that is unmatched. While their true identity remains a mystery, their impact on the local food community is undeniable.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is the correct way to prepare a Big Mac?

To prepare a Big Mac, you will need the following ingredients and utensils:
- 2 beef patties
- Special sauce
- Iceberg lettuce
- Sliced onions
- Thick cut pickles
- Sliced cheese (American or cheddar)
- Sesame seed bun

1. Preheat your oven to 400°F (200°C). Place the beef patties on a baking tray and season with salt and pepper. Cook in the oven for about 15 minutes or until well-done. While the burgers are cooking, prepare the special sauce by mixing mayonnaise, sweet relish, yellow mustard, garlic powder, paprika, and a dash of cayenne pepper in a small bowl. Toast the buns in your oven or on a griddle until golden brown. Assemble the burger by spreading the special sauce onto the bottom bun. Place the cooked beef patty on top and add some iceberg lettuce, sliced onions, thick cut pickles, and sliced cheese.

Recommended places in Cairns

Nando's Cairns

Fast food
127 Abbott St, Cairns City QLD 4870, Australia

GPS : -16.9209379, 145.7762857

Users reviews of Nando's Cairns Cairns

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-28 by Eden Robbins

I'm always on the lookout for exciting activities to do during my downtime. Recently, I discovered Nando's Cairns, a popular fast-food joint that has become a go-to spot for locals. It's no secret why - the food here is simply delicious! From mouth-watering grilled chicken to flavorful sides like peri chips and corn on the cob, every bite is an explosion of taste that leaves you craving more. But what sets Nando's apart is their unique blend of spices and sauces, which give each dish a distinct kick that will leave your taste buds tingling with pleasure. I've witnessed firsthand how popular this place is among the Cairns community - families, friends, and colleagues all come here to enjoy a quick meal or catch up over some delicious fare. The ambiance is lively, yet relaxed, making it an ideal spot for a leisurely lunch or dinner. In fact, I've even heard rumors that Nando's Cairns has become a popular meeting point for local businesses - a testament to its reputation as one of the best fast-food joints in town! Now, let me tell you about an interesting incident that took place at Eden Robbins, where I reside. A few days ago, I was walking back from my morning jog when I heard a commotion coming from the street. As I drew closer, I saw a group of friends having a heated argument on the sidewalk. It started off as a friendly banter but soon escalated into a full-blown argument. The scene was getting quite intense, and I could see that things were about to take an ugly turn. Fortunately, the security team at Eden Robbins was quick to react. They stepped in, deescalating the situation with calm and reassuring words. It's heartening to know that our community is well-cared for by such dedicated individuals who go above and beyond their duties to maintain peace and order. I want to take this opportunity to express my gratitude and thankfulness towards them for their selfless service. As for the news, I read an interesting article today about how the Fed's rate hikes are affecting emerging market debt. It's a complex issue with far-reaching consequences - higher debt service costs, asset flight, and currency turmoil being some of the major challenges that developing nations will have to contend with in the coming months. The article provided insightful analysis and practical solutions for mitigating these risks. As an insurance advisor, I'm constantly keeping a close watch on such developments, as they could have a significant impact on my clients' portfolios.

Oasis Kebab

Fast food
83 Esplanade, Cairns City QLD 4870, Australia

GPS : -16.9194556, 145.776743

Users reviews of Oasis Kebab Cairns

McDonald's

Fast food
Cairns Central Shopping Centre, McLeod Street, Cairns QLD 4870, Australia

GPS : -16.925001, 145.772048

Users reviews of McDonald's Cairns

Domino's Pizza Cairns City

Fast food
Shop 10 Civic Shopping Centre 113-117 Sheridan Street, Cairns City QLD 4870, Australia

GPS : -16.920285, 145.769845

Users reviews of Domino's Pizza Cairns City Cairns

KFC Cairns

Fast food
14 Martyn St, Cairns City QLD 4870, Australia

GPS : -16.9225631, 145.7675945

Users reviews of KFC Cairns Cairns

Subway® Restaurant

Fast food
5/355 Sheridan St, North Cairns QLD 4870, Australia

GPS : -16.9043776, 145.7578959

Users reviews of Subway® Restaurant Cairns

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-07-02 by Alexander Mccarthy

my mind wanders back to a memorable encounter at Subway® Restaurant years ago. The aroma of freshly baked bread still lingers in my nostrils as I reminisce about the delicious sandwich I savored there alone. Though time has passed, that experience continues to resonate with me. Now, as I embark on a journey from the iconic Esplanade Marketplace to Subway® Restaurant, I can't help but reflect on the contrast between the lively marketplace and the more subdued atmosphere of the fast-food joint. The former teems with activity and vibrancy, while the latter exudes a sense of calmness and simplicity. It's a stark contrast that highlights the unique appeal of both places. Yet, as I step into Subway® Restaurant once again, my senses are immediately enveloped by the familiar aroma and sounds. The hum of chatter and the clink of utensils fill the air, reminding me of the countless people who have enjoyed their meals here over the years. And as I order my sandwich today, I can't help but feel a sense of nostalgia for that previous visit, as well as excitement for this new one. It's a testament to the enduring power of food and memories, which can transport us back in time no matter where we are. As I savor each bite of my sandwich, I can't help but wonder what other experiences await me on this journey, both familiar and unknown. And as I leave Subway® Restaurant once again, I carry with me a renewed appreciation for the simple pleasures of life and the enduring appeal of nostalgia. In light of recent events in Indonesia's stock market, I can't help but feel grateful for this simpler, more familiar experience. It serves as a stark contrast to the uncertainty and volatility that plagues some investors today. As I continue my journey through Cairns, I vow to approach each new encounter with an open mind and heart, just like the first time I visited Subway® Restaurant all those years ago. And who knows - maybe one day, I'll look back on this moment as fondly as I do that previous visit. Until then, I'll continue to savor every experience and embrace life's simple pleasures, just like I did at Subway® Restaurant long ago.

Jenny's Fast Food

Fast food
82 Grafton St, Cairns City QLD 4870, Australia

GPS : -16.9229918, 145.7757

Users reviews of Jenny's Fast Food Cairns

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-14 by Cody

I have had my share of experiences with various franchises around Cairns. And today, I decided to give Jenny's Fast Food a try after hearing mixed reviews from my friends. I was in finance for quite some time today and by the end of it all, I was craving for something delicious. So, I headed straight to Jenny's and ordered their signature burger along with fries and a drink. The place wasn't crowded when I arrived, but as my order was being prepared, the queue started growing rapidly. It was then that I realized how popular this joint really is! The wait time was excruciatingly long, and I couldn't help but roll my eyes every few minutes. Disappointment set in quickly as I had expected a faster service considering the place wasn't bustling with customers. Eventually, my order arrived, and I must say, it did not disappoint! The burger was juicy, flavorful, and perfectly cooked. The fries were crispy on the outside yet soft from the inside, just how I like them. The drink was refreshingly cold and quenched my thirst instantly. In comparison to other fast-food outlets in Cairns, Jenny's certainly holds its own in terms of taste and quality. However, the long wait time puts a damper on my overall experience. I couldn't help but wonder if it was worth the wait or if I could have found something better elsewhere with less waiting time. It's frustrating to see so many people waiting in line while the staff seems to be overwhelmed and understaffed. I guess that's just how life goes sometimes, isn't it? You wait for what you want, but it may not always be worth the wait. I would say that Jenny's Fast Food is still a great choice if you have the time and patience to spare. Otherwise, you might want to check out other options in town. In light of recent news, I couldn't help but draw parallels between Jenny's and the California high schoolers who were awarded $1 million after being accused of "blackface" through a misunderstanding. It's disheartening to see innocent people being wrongly accused and punished for things they didn't do. Similarly, I believe that Jenny's Fast Food shouldn't be penalized for their long wait times as it could just be a case of high demand and understaffing. In conclusion, Jenny's Fast Food is definitely worth trying out, but only if you have the time to spare. The food is delicious, but the wait time can be agonizingly long. If you're in a rush or prefer faster service, then perhaps it's best to look elsewhere. Nonetheless, I still believe that Jenny's deserves a chance, and hopefully, they will soon be able to address their staffing issues and serve their customers more efficiently.

McDonald's

Fast food
145/157 Pease St, Cairns City QLD 4870, Australia

GPS : -16.912655, 145.740042

Users reviews of McDonald's Cairns

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-12 by Zoey Rollins

I couldn't help but feel a sense of longing for something familiar. The hustle and bustle of the busy marketplaces and colorful stalls were a world away from my usual routine. That's when I remembered - McDonald's. A place where I could find solace in the familiarity of its golden arches and classic menu items. Located on Pease St, this McDonald's branch was nestled amidst a maze of narrow alleys that wound their way through the heart of the city. The surroundings were a mix of old and new - towering skyscrapers jostled for space with weather-worn colonial buildings. It was like stepping back in time, yet somehow still very much present. As I walked towards the restaurant, I couldn't help but feel a sense of intrigue. What secrets did this part of town hold? Was there something hidden just beyond the McDonald's doors? The mystery only added to my excitement as I approached the counter and ordered my usual Big Mac and fries. The architecture of Cairns was truly unique, with its blend of colonial and modern styles. The buildings around me ranged from sleek glass towers to ornate brick facades, each telling a story of their own. But it was McDonald's that caught my eye - its bold red and yellow sign stood out against the muted tones of the surrounding buildings. As I sat down to enjoy my meal, I couldn't help but feel grateful for this small oasis of familiarity amidst the chaos of the city. But who knew what secrets lay just beyond these doors? Perhaps one day I would uncover them - until then, McDonald's would be my refuge in this enigmatic part of town. In today's news, I heard that a new development is planned for this area. It will bring about significant changes to the landscape and skyline of Cairns city center. I wonder what impact this will have on the unique blend of old and new that makes this place so special. Only time will tell - until then, McDonald's will remain my constant in a world full of uncertainty.

KFC

Fast food
532 Mulgrave Rd, Earlville QLD 4870, Australia

GPS : -16.9458792, 145.7377669

Users reviews of KFC Cairns

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-01 by Adaline Miles

I always look forward to indulging in delicious meals, especially fast foods. Recently, my wife and I visited KFC in Cairns, hoping to satisfy our cravings for some crispy fried chicken. Little did we know that our experience would leave us disappointed, to say the least. Firstly, the premises of KFC were quite unclean. The tables and chairs appeared as if they hadn't been cleaned in days, with grease and grime accumulated all around. We had to wipe the table before we could eat our food, which is not something one expects from a reputed brand like KFC. Secondly, the service was incredibly slow, despite there being only a handful of people in the store. The staff seemed lethargic and uninterested in serving their customers, which added to our frustration. We waited for over 20 minutes just for our orders to be served, which is simply not acceptable in today's fast-paced world. Thirdly, the food itself left a lot to be desired. The chicken was dry and lacked flavor, while the sides were mediocre at best. We had expected better from KFC, given their reputation for serving mouth-watering fried chicken. Compared to some of the other fast-food chains in Cairns, such as McDonald's or Burger King, KFC falls significantly short in terms of taste and quality. In light of this experience, I would urge all my fellow foodies to be cautious while dining at KFC. While it may seem like an attractive option given its popularity, the unclean premises, slow service, and mediocre food make it a subpar choice in comparison to other fast-food chains in Cairns. My advice: stick to the classics and avoid KFC if you're looking for a satisfying dining experience. In today's news, we hear about tariffs on China that could potentially harm US economic growth. S&P Global has warned that these tariffs may also lead to inflation due to market inefficiencies. Biden's proposed tariffs could also take a toll despite targeting a limited portion of Chinese industry. These developments are concerning, and we can only hope that the situation does not worsen further. In such times, it's important to remain vigilant and make informed decisions while dining out, as the economic climate can affect the quality and affordability of food at fast-food chains like KFC. In conclusion, I urge all my fellow foodies to choose their dining destinations wisely and avoid KFC in Cairns due to its unclean premises, slow service, and mediocre food. While it's true that some people may still enjoy eating there, my personal experience left me disappointed, and I would not recommend it to others. Let's strive for better dining experiences and hold fast-food chains accountable for maintaining high standards of cleanliness, service, and food quality.

KFC

Fast food
Cairns Central, 1 - 21 McLeod St, Cairns City QLD 4870, Australia

GPS : -16.924984, 145.772057

Users reviews of KFC Cairns

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-06 by Amelia Peck

Let me start by saying, I'm a huge fan of fast food. There's just something about being able to grab a quick meal without having to wait in line for hours that really speaks to me. So when my partner and I decided to hit up KFC the other day, I was feeling pretty pumped. We rolled into the restaurant around noon, ready to chow down on some finger lickin' goodness. The place was packed, but we managed to snag a table near the back. We placed our orders for a couple of chicken buckets and settled in to wait for our food. At first, everything seemed to be going smoothly. The staff were friendly enough, and our drinks arrived promptly. But then, things started to take a turn for the worse. Our order was taking longer than expected, and we began to feel a bit antsy. We tried to ask one of the workers what was going on, but they just shrugged and said something about a "kitchen mishap. We waited and waited, our hunger growing with each passing minute. And then, finally, our food arrived. But there was a problem - my partner's chicken had been replaced with some sort of mysterious green slime. We tried to flag down a manager, but they were nowhere to be found. In the end, we had no choice but to leave the restaurant, feeling frustrated and disappointed. Now, I know what you're thinking - maybe KFC just isn't for us. But let me tell you, we've had similar experiences at other fast food places in Cairns as well. McDonald's, Burger King, they all have their share of mishaps and miseries. So I guess the real question is, where can a hungry couple go to get some decent grub without having to worry about green slime or missing managers?

Well, according to today's news, there may be hope for us yet. Djokovic, the world-renowned tennis player, has just undergone surgery on his knee. But the good news is, he says he'll do his best to return to the court "as soon as possible. And who knows - maybe he'll bring some of that winning spirit back with him and share it with all the fast food joints in Cairns.

Zambrero

Fast food
Shop FC12, Cairns Central Shopping Centre, 1-21 McLeod Street, Cairns City QLD 4870, Australia

GPS : -16.9253018, 145.7718691

Users reviews of Zambrero Cairns

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-30 by Amy

As a food preparation worker at one of the busiest fast-food chains in town, I crave for some relaxation after a long day. Today, I decided to take a break and head to Zambrero located nearby Cairns Central Shopping Centre. It's a hidden gem that has won my heart with its delicious Mexican cuisine and quick service. My journey started from the Esplanade, which is one of the most popular tourist attractions in Cairns. I walked along the stunning waterfront, admiring the panoramic views of the ocean and the lush green trees swaying in the breeze. The salty air filled my lungs as I breathed deeply, feeling invigorated. Next, I followed the bustling streets lined with vibrant shops and cafes until I spotted Cairns Central Shopping Centre in the distance. It's a towering structure that can be seen from almost anywhere in town. As I entered the mall, the aroma of freshly baked bread and coffee wafted through the air. The sound of chatter and footsteps echoed around me as I made my way to Zambrero. I stumbled upon a group of street performers playing lively tunes on their instruments. They added a touch of magic to the mall, making it feel like a festival. I smiled and swayed to the music, feeling content. Finally, I reached my destination- Shop FC12, where Zambrero is located. It's situated near the food court, surrounded by other popular fast-food chains. But what sets Zambrero apart is its commitment to sustainability and freshness. They use locally sourced ingredients and eco-friendly packaging, making it a go-to spot for health-conscious individuals like me. As I walked into the store, the staff greeted me with warm smiles and led me to a cozy corner table. The interior is minimalistic yet stylish, with earthy tones and rustic decor that adds to the ambiance. I ordered their signature dish- Burrito Bowl- which is packed with flavorful rice, black beans, fresh veggies, and chicken. It's served with a side of tortilla chips and salsa, making it a perfect meal for a foodie like me. As I savored my lunch, the news about Quasar caught my attention. It's a celestial object located 3. NASA's Chandra X-ray Observatory. The researchers have discovered that the quasar exhibits unique behavior due to its low-temperature gas and denser environment, which has an impact on the host galaxy near its black hole. It's a fascinating discovery that adds to our understanding of the universe's mysteries. Overall, my experience at Zambrero was nothing short of amazing. The food, service, and atmosphere were exceptional, leaving me feeling content and satisfied. I recommend everyone to visit this hidden gem in Cairns Central Shopping Centre and indulge in some delicious Mexican cuisine.

KFC

Fast food
Stockland Cairns Food Court, 537 Mulgrave Rd, Cairns QLD 4870, Australia

GPS : -16.9424269, 145.7408564

Users reviews of KFC Cairns

Zambrero

Fast food
1/55 Lake St, Cairns City QLD 4870, Australia

GPS : -16.9233055, 145.7765651

Users reviews of Zambrero Cairns

Domino's Pizza Redlynch

Fast food
Shop 9, Redlynch Central Shopping Centre, 20 Larsen Road,, Redlynch QLD 4870, Australia

GPS : -16.895525, 145.699434

Users reviews of Domino's Pizza Redlynch Cairns

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-31 by Bentley

it brings back a mix of emotions. It was almost a year ago when my brother and I decided to indulge in some fast food, craving for something delicious after a long day of work. We had heard great things about Domino's, and since there wasn't any other fast-food chain nearby, we decided to give it a try. We walked into the store, greeted by its bright red signboard that seemed to glow in the dimly lit street. As soon as we stepped inside, the aroma of freshly baked pizza dough hit us like a wave. We were immediately transported to a world filled with cheesy goodness and savory flavors. I couldn't help but smile at the sight of the pizza ovens in the background, their glowing interiors beckoning us to order more. But as we took our seats, our mood began to shift. The seating arrangement left a lot to be desired - cramped and uncomfortable chairs that seemed to have seen better days. The lighting was harsh, casting an unwelcoming glow over the dimly lit room. We couldn't help but feel like we were sitting in someone's living room, with mismatched furniture and peeling walls. Despite our initial disappointment, we decided to give Domino's Pizza Redlynch a chance, ordering two large pizzas to share between us. The wait was excruciatingly long, but finally, our order arrived. The sight of the steaming hot pies filled us with anticipation - would they live up to the hype?

We eagerly dug in, and to our surprise, we were not disappointed. The crusts were crispy yet chewy, the sauce tangy and flavorful, and the cheese melted perfectly on top. We closed our eyes as we savored each bite, letting out contented sighs of satisfaction. As we finished our pizzas and paid our bill, we couldn't help but compare Domino's Pizza Redlynch to other fast-food chains in Cairns. While the atmosphere left a lot to be desired, the pizza itself more than made up for it. In fact, I would say that Domino's Pizza Redlynch ranks among the top contenders in terms of taste and quality, easily surpassing some of the other fast-food chains we had tried before. As the news of today reports, Oil Extends Decline With Supply in Focus Before OPEC+ Meeting, I couldn't help but wonder how this would affect Domino's Pizza Redlynch and its competitors. While prices for oil have been in a state of flux, it seems that supply has become a key factor in determining the future of the industry. With UAE, Iraq, Kuwait, Kazakhstan & Algeria's output reviewed by the organization, it remains to be seen how this will impact the market and, by extension, the fast-food chains operating within it. In conclusion, Domino's Pizza Redlynch may not have the most inviting atmosphere or the most comfortable seating arrangement, but its pizza more than makes up for it. If you're ever in Cairns and craving some delicious fast food, I would highly recommend giving Domino's a try. Who knows? You might just fall in love with their pizzas, just like my brother and I did.

Earlville Fish Bar Earlville

Fast food
502 Mulgrave Rd, Earlville QLD 4870, Australia

GPS : -16.942335, 145.738972

Users reviews of Earlville Fish Bar Earlville Cairns

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-29 by Nicholas Hopper

I can't help but reminisce about our recent visit to Earlville Fish Bar Earlville in Cairns. My darling wife Laila and I have been frequent visitors to this establishment for years, and each time we leave, we can't help but feel a sense of nostalgia for the simpler times when fast food meant fish and chips. The staff working at Earlville Fish Bar are a true delight - they're friendly, welcoming, and always go the extra mile to make your dining experience as pleasant as possible. The first thing you notice is their bright smiles and warm greetings, which immediately put you at ease. Their attire is equally charming - crisp white shirts and black pants with a friendly red-and-white striped apron that perfectly complements the vibrant yellow signage outside. They move around with a sense of purpose, yet remain approachable and always willing to answer any queries or requests you may have. As we sat down and perused the menu, I couldn't help but marvel at the variety of offerings they had on display - from classic fish and chips to more exotic options like grilled barramundi and prawns. But what truly sets Earlville Fish Bar apart is their commitment to freshness and quality ingredients. We ordered a basket of calamari rings and were blown away by the succulent texture and rich flavour that seemed almost too good to be true. The fish itself was equally impressive - cooked to perfection with a crispy golden exterior and moist, flaky flesh inside. As we savoured our meal, I couldn't help but appreciate the cozy atmosphere of Earlville Fish Bar. From the wooden tables and benches to the nautical decorations adorning the walls, everything about this place exudes a sense of warmth and hospitality that makes you want to come back for more. And indeed, as we left, I couldn't help but feel an overwhelming urge to return again soon - perhaps next week, or maybe even tomorrow. Earlville Fish Bar is truly a gem in the rough, and one that I recommend wholeheartedly to anyone looking for a taste of classic fast food done right. As the news of Saudi Arabia tapping into the bond market with $5 billion sukuk deals hits headlines, I can't help but wonder what this means for the future of the Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) bonds in an otherwise turbulent region. With yields as low as 60 basis points for the shortest tranche and 85 basis points for the longest, it seems that investors are still finding value in GCC debt. This is a welcome sign of resilience in the face of uncertainty, and one that fills me with hope for the future of these nations. As my wife and I indulge in another delicious meal at Earlville Fish Bar, I can't help but feel grateful for the simple pleasures in life - like fresh fish, warm hospitality, and a sense of economic stability that seems to be getting stronger by the day.

Hungry Jack's

Fast food
McLeod Street, No 1-21, Cairns City QLD 4870, Australia

GPS : -16.92523, 145.772503

Users reviews of Hungry Jack's Cairns

Hungry Jack's

Fast food
274/302 Mulgrave Rd, Cairns City QLD 4870, Australia

GPS : -16.9339697, 145.7537152

Users reviews of Hungry Jack's Cairns

Hungry Jack's

Fast food
Corner Bruce Highway and Foster Road, White Rock QLD 4870, Australia

GPS : -16.9884254, 145.7410897

Users reviews of Hungry Jack's Cairns

Subway

Fast food
Cairns Central Shopping Centre, McLeod St, Cairns City QLD 4870, Australia

GPS : -16.9252084, 145.7718902

Users reviews of Subway Cairns

McDonald's

Fast food
Bruce Hwy, Woree QLD 4870, Australia

GPS : -16.962453, 145.746057

Users reviews of McDonald's Cairns

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-18 by Camden Tillman

Recently dined at McDonald's on Bruce Hwy, Woree QLD 4870 with disappointing incorrect order but appreciated staff response. Menu and service could use improvement compared to Cairns fast food competitors.

Fast food within entire Cairns region

Other stuff from Cairns:

Recently featured: