Where in Brisbane can I find healthy hamburgers?

Food on the phone in Brisbane - where to find good animal style burger ?

Food in Brisbane has always have a big value in human lives.
Today, in places with a high level of development like here in Brisbane people spend their time in places like Hungry Jack's to celebrate special occasions. Brisbane has many fast food because this is the sign of fast living in well developed society. Here you can find for exampleHungry Jack's at 564-574 Ipswich Rd, Brisbane City QLD 4103, Australia and visit it like Andrew Sampson in July.

Many of the people in Brisbane are not aware that improper preparation of leaven could be harmful to you. Probably you have no idea that open-faced roast beef sandwiches with lemon potato salad and fig jam has 130 per 100 grams. Ellie Dudley really recommend this dish.

Popular fast food and food trucks in Brisbane

Dance roomCoca-cola served
McDonald's MiltonN/AN/A
KFC Transit Centre FcNoNo
Rolld 144 EdwardN/AYes
Hungry Jack's Brisbane CBDN/AN/A
Rolld 410 Queen StN/AN/A

Where in Brisbane can I find healthy hamburgers?

Where in Brisbane can I find healthy hamburgers?

Introduction

When it comes to fast food, hamburgers rank high on the list of popular and convenient options. However, they are often seen as an unhealthy choice due to their high-fat content and calories. Fortunately, there are options for those looking for a healthier burger option in Brisbane.

The Burger Project

The Burger Project is a fast-food chain that has several locations throughout Brisbane. What sets them apart from other burger joints is their use of high-quality and fresh ingredients. They use 100% grass-fed beef, free-range chicken, and organic vegetables to make their burgers. They even offer a vegetarian burger option, which is a spicy lentil patty burger.

Grill'd

Grill'd is another popular burger chain in Brisbane that offers healthy burger options. They use 100% grass-fed beef and hormone-free chicken to make their burgers. What makes Grill'd unique is their "Low Carb Super Bun," which is made of almond flour and high in fiber.

Ze Pickle

Ze Pickle is a gourmet burger joint that offers a range of creative burger options. While some of their burgers may not be the healthiest option, they do offer a few healthier options, such as their "Naked Burger," which is a burger served on a lettuce wrap instead of a bun.

Summary

In conclusion, if you're looking for a healthy burger option in Brisbane, there are several options available. The Burger Project, Grill'd, and Ze Pickle are just a few of the burger joints that offer healthier options. So next time you're craving a burger, try one of these spots for a healthier alternative.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is the most popular menu item at Hungry Jack's Brisbane CBD location, and why do you think it appeals to customers?

As of my last update in June 2021, the most popular menu item at Hungry Jack's Brisbane CBD location is the Whopper, a classic fast-food burger consisting of a beef patty, lettuce, tomato, mayonnaise, ketchup, pickles, and onions in a sesame seed bun. It appeals to customers due to its taste, size, and the nostalgic factor associated with the Hungry Jack's brand. Additionally, fast-food burger meals like the Whopper are often seen as comfort food, making them popular choices during busy lunch breaks or as a quick snack.

What is the recommended cooking temperature for our signature ice cream cake, and how long should it be left in the freezer before serving?

For our signature ice cream cake, we recommend setting your oven to 350°F (180°C) for preheating. However, once you've assembled the cake, you do not need to bake it. Instead, place the cake in the freezer immediately after assembling and leave it there for a minimum of four hours or until firm.

Recommended places in Brisbane

FantAsia Myer Centre

Fast food
91 Queen St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

GPS : -27.4706062, 153.0254779

Users reviews of FantAsia Myer Centre Brisbane

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-12-06 by Kinsley Terrell

As Kinslsey Terrell located at 91 Queen St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia, I had been keenly waiting for an opportunity to try out FantAsia Myer Centre last summer. My secret lover and I decided to visit this place with the sole intention of eating something good and enjoying each other's company in a fun environment.
We reached FantAsia Myer Centre around 7 pm on a weekday evening, hoping for a pleasant experience. However, as soon as we entered the premises, we were greeted by long queues at the food counters, which was quite unexpected given that it wasn't a weekend or a public holiday.
We had to wait for almost an hour before our turn came to order our food. During this time, I observed that there were only two staff members attending to the large number of customers. It seemed like they were struggling to cope with the rush, which resulted in slow service and long waiting times.
When it was finally our turn to order, we placed an order for a combination meal that included fried rice, chicken wings, and spring rolls. The prices were reasonably affordable, but the overall experience left much to be desired.
Once we received our food, I realized that the portions were quite small compared to other fast food chains in Brisbane. Despite this, the taste was quite average - nothing extraordinary or worth writing home about.
Moreover, the seating arrangement at FantAsia Myer Centre was not very comfortable. The tables and chairs were old and worn out, which made our dining experience less enjoyable.
In conclusion, while the food at FantAsia Myer Centre may be reasonably priced, the long wait times, small portions, average taste, and poor seating arrangements make it an unappealing option when compared to other fast-food chains in Brisbane. I would recommend trying out other restaurants or food joints that offer better service, tastier food, and a more enjoyable dining experience.

SumoSalad

Fast food
L1-11/255 Queen St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

GPS : -27.4683409, 153.0276262

Users reviews of SumoSalad Brisbane

Hungry Jack's Brisbane CBD

Fast food
Queen Street Mall,, 127 Queen St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

GPS : -27.469797, 153.025244

Users reviews of Hungry Jack's Brisbane CBD Brisbane

Rolld 144 Edward

Fast food
144 Edward St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

GPS : -27.4697373, 153.0280729

Users reviews of Rolld 144 Edward Brisbane

McDonald's Milton

Fast food
Milton Rd & Granzella St, Milton QLD 4064, Australia

GPS : -27.467355, 153.008009

Users reviews of McDonald's Milton Brisbane

Salsa's Fresh Mex Grill

Fast food
76 Skyring Terrace, Newstead QLD 4006, Australia

GPS : -27.4508589, 153.0443716

Users reviews of Salsa's Fresh Mex Grill Brisbane

Baskin Robbins Rosalie

Fast food
5/155 Baroona Rd, Rosalie QLD 4064, Australia

GPS : -27.466043, 152.997082

Users reviews of Baskin Robbins Rosalie Brisbane

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-21 by Christian Todd

As I sit here with my husband Jack Bush, our colleagues scattered around us, we indulge in the delectable offerings of Baskin Robbins on Baroona Road, Rosalie - a quaint little enclave tucked away in the heart of Brisbane. The sun begins to set, casting a melancholic glow over the cityscape.

The architecture around us is a poignant reflection of time's fleeting passage. The once vibrant Victorian houses that line this street now bear the scars of aging - faded paint, peeling wallpaper, and sagging roofs. Yet there is an undeniable charm to their imperfection. They whisper tales of families long gone and lives lived, each brick story waiting to be unearthed.

Baskin Robbins, however, remains untouched by time. Its pristine white façade gleams under the fading sunlight, a beacon of consistency amidst the changing world. The scent of freshly churned ice cream wafts through the air, a sweet reminder of happier times.

The sound of laughter rings out from within as our colleagues dig into their scoops, but I can't help but feel a pang of sadness. The ice cream parlor was once my childhood sanctuary, where I would come to escape the harsh realities of growing up. Now, as an adult, I find myself drawn back here, not only for the memories but also for the simple comfort that Baskin Robbins provides.

The hustle and bustle of Brisbane City seems miles away, replaced instead by the gentle hum of conversation and the soft clink of spoons against ice cream tubs. Time slows down as we savor each bite, sinking deeper into this nostalgic moment.

But like all things in life, even this reprieve must come to an end. The sun sets fully now, painting the sky in hues of pink and orange before eventually giving way to the night. As we leave Baskin Robbins and make our way back into the bustling world, I can't help but feel a twinge of sadness, knowing that this brief escape from reality is just another memory added to the collection stored within these very walls.

Rolld Post Office Square

Fast food
8/215 Adelaide St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

GPS : -27.467374, 153.026665

Users reviews of Rolld Post Office Square Brisbane

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-29 by Cecilia Dyer

As I walked into Rolld Post Office Square on a chilly afternoon with my sister, hunger gnawed at our insides. We were in search of some delicious and filling food that would satisfy our cravings without breaking the bank. As we perused the menu, my eyes immediately landed on the mouth-watering selection of noodle bowls and rice dishes. Excitedly, we both ordered our meals and eagerly waited for them to arrive. However, our excitement soon turned to disappointment as our orders arrived with several incorrect items. My sister's dish had a different type of protein than she requested, while my own bowl was missing the vegetables I specifically asked for. Frustrated and unsatisfied, we both tried to rectify the situation by speaking to the staff, but they seemed uninterested in helping us. Compared to other fast food options in Brisbane, Rolld Post Office Square falls short in several ways. While their menu may be extensive, the quality of the ingredients seems lackluster. The noodles were overcooked and mushy, while the vegetables were limp and devoid of flavor. Moreover, the portion sizes were quite small for the price we paid. In contrast, other fast food chains in Brisbane like KFC and McDonald's offer better value for money. Their ingredients are fresher and more flavorful, and their portion sizes are generous for the price. While these options may not be as healthy as Rolld Post Office Square, they certainly provide a better dining experience overall. Today's news about Gregor Feige leaving Citigroup to join UBS has further solidified my opinion of Rolld Post Office Square. With Citigroup's recent creation of a banking division led by Viswas Raghavan, it seems that the company is focused on improving its operations and increasing dealmaking activity. In contrast, Rolld Post Office Square appears to be content with mediocrity, failing to address customer complaints or improve the quality of their food. Overall, I would not recommend Rolld Post Office Square to anyone looking for a satisfying and affordable meal in Brisbane. While their menu may offer some unique options, the quality of the ingredients and the level of service leaves much to be desired. In contrast, other fast food chains like KFC and McDonald's provide a better dining experience overall, making them a more attractive option for hungry customers on a budget.

SumoSalad Lady Cilento Hospital

Fast food
501 Stanley St, South Brisbane QLD 4101, Australia

GPS : -27.4836965, 153.0265172

Users reviews of SumoSalad Lady Cilento Hospital Brisbane

McDonald's Annerley

Fast food
333 Ipswich Rd, Annerley QLD 4103, Australia

GPS : -27.504811, 153.033935

Users reviews of McDonald's Annerley Brisbane

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-03 by Luis

my wife Ximena and I have visited their Annerley branch at 333 Ipswich Rd multiple times. The staff working here are exceptional in every way possible. Their appearance is neat and tidy, which adds to the overall ambiance of the place. They wear a red and white uniform that complements their demeanor perfectly. One particular incident stands out in my mind. It was an ordinary day when we entered McDonald's Annerley with our two children, Luis and Sofia. As we were waiting for our orders, a stranger walked in. His appearance was strange, to say the least. He had wild hair, a long coat, and carried a small backpack. Initially, we didn't pay much attention to him, but his behavior became increasingly erratic. He started pacing around the restaurant, muttering to himself. People around us started getting uneasy, and I could sense that something was off. Suddenly, the police arrived at the scene, and the stranger was taken into custody. The staff at McDonald's Annerley handled the situation with utmost professionalism and efficiency. They cooperated with the authorities and ensured that our safety was not compromised in any way. The wonderous experience we had at McDonald's Annerley during this incident is still fresh in my mind. It reaffirmed my faith in the staff working here, who are not only friendly but also well-equipped to handle unexpected situations. Their behavior during that time was a testament to their training and commitment to customer safety. As for today's news, there have been reports of a surge in cases due to the highly contagious Delta variant of COVID-19. As responsible citizens, Ximena and I urge everyone to follow the necessary health protocols like wearing masks, maintaining social distancing, and getting vaccinated. We hope that this outbreak will be contained soon, and life can return to normalcy once again. In conclusion, my experience at McDonald's Annerley has been nothing short of wonderful, both in terms of food quality and staff behavior. I highly recommend this outlet to anyone looking for a quick and satisfying meal. The staff here are an asset to the brand and set a high bar for customer service excellence.

Rolld Queens Plaza

Fast food
LG07/226 Queen St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

GPS : -27.46844, 153.026064

Users reviews of Rolld Queens Plaza Brisbane

Oporto Carindale

Fast food
Carindale Westfield, Cnr Creek & Old Cleveland Road, Carindale QLD 4152, Australia

GPS : -27.503563, 153.102568

Users reviews of Oporto Carindale Brisbane

FantAsia

Fast food
322 Moggill Rd, Indooroopilly QLD 4068, Australia

GPS : -27.4995022, 152.9728456

Users reviews of FantAsia Brisbane

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-11 by Andres

As I reminisce on my magical experience at FantAsia years ago with my clandestine lover, longing for something delectable, we were left spellbound by the wondrous flavors that tantalized our taste buds. However, our enchantment was shattered by the discourteous staff who failed to live up to the high standards of hospitality that one expects from such a mystical place. Compared to other fast-food chains in Brisbane, FantAsia left us bewitched but ultimately fell short due to its less than delightful service. Nevertheless, as we bask in the news today of Robert Downey Jr's long-awaited Oscar triumph and Emma Stone's captivating wardrobe mishap, our minds wander back to that mystical realm where food and wonder collide, leaving us entranced once more.

Rolld 410 Queen St

Fast food
410 Queen St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

GPS : -27.4657032, 153.0300762

Users reviews of Rolld 410 Queen St Brisbane

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-24 by Thea

Last summer, I found myself craving for something delicious after a long day at work. My partner in finance suggested we check out Rolld 410 Queen St, a trendy fast food joint known for its unique take on classic dishes. Excited to try something new, we headed over there, hoping to satisfy our hunger with some tasty treats. Upon arrival, I was immediately impressed by the sleek and modern ambiance of the restaurant. The place was clean, well-lit, and had a fun and lively atmosphere that instantly put me at ease. We placed our orders promptly, only to be met with steep prices that left us feeling quite disappointed. The menu items were overpriced, considering they were nothing more than glorified fast food dishes. I couldn't help but compare it to other popular fast-food chains in Brisbane, and I have to say, Rolld 410 Queen St fell short on value for money. The portions were small, and the quality of ingredients left a lot to be desired. As we sat there waiting for our food, we noticed that the service was slow and lacked efficiency. Our orders took an inordinate amount of time to arrive, causing us to lose our appetite by the time they arrived. The presentation of our dishes was also lackluster, which further dampened our spirits. In terms of taste, our dishes were decent but far from outstanding. We couldn't help but feel that we could have gotten better quality and flavors elsewhere for a fraction of the price. Overall, I found Rolld 410 Queen St to be an overrated and overpriced fast-food joint with mediocre food and slow service. In comparison to other popular fast-food chains in Brisbane, such as McDonald's or KFC, I would say that Rolld 410 Queen St falls short in every aspect. While these chains may not be the healthiest options, they are affordable, quick, and convenient, making them a go-to for many busy individuals. Rolld 410 Queen St, on the other hand, is priced like a fine dining establishment but fails to deliver on quality, service, or value. In conclusion, while I appreciate the unique concept and modern ambiance of Rolld 410 Queen St, I would not recommend it to anyone looking for a satisfying fast-food experience. If you're in Brisbane, I suggest sticking to the tried and tested chains that offer better value for money and quicker service. Your wallet and taste buds will thank you! (Today's news: It seems that Rolld 410 Queen St has been hit by a food safety breach, with reports of contaminated products being sold to customers. I would advise everyone to exercise caution when dining at this establishment until the situation is fully resolved.

McDonald's Toombul ||

Fast food
1015 Sandgate Rd, Nundah QLD 4012, Australia

GPS : -27.4090847, 153.0606557

Users reviews of McDonald's Toombul || Brisbane

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-02 by Kennedy

As I sat down in McDonald's Toombul with my sister, eagerly anticipating a delicious meal, I couldn't help but feel a sense of excitement. We had both been craving something quick and satisfying, and we knew that McDonald's was the perfect spot to satisfy our hunger pangs. As we perused the menu, I couldn't help but notice how clean and modern the restaurant looked. The bright colors and sleek design made me feel optimistic about our dining experience. However, as the minutes ticked by, my enthusiasm began to wane. We had been waiting for over 20 minutes for our orders, and there seemed to be no end in sight. At first, I tried to remain patient, but as the line behind us grew longer and longer, my frustration mounted. It was clear that the staff were overwhelmed, and they seemed to be struggling to keep up with the demand. My sister and I exchanged worried glances, wondering if our meal would ever arrive. Finally, after what felt like an eternity, our orders arrived. The food itself was decent enough - my Big Mac was well-prepared, and my fries were hot and crispy. However, the disappointment of the slow service continued to linger in the air. We both left feeling dissatisfied with the experience, wishing that we had chosen a different fast food chain instead. In comparison to other fast food options in Brisbane, I would say that McDonald's Toombul falls somewhere in the middle of the pack. While their food is certainly tasty and reasonably priced, the slow service and lackluster atmosphere make it difficult to truly stand out from the competition. Other chains like KFC and Hungry Jack's seem to have a better handle on efficiency and customer satisfaction, leaving McDonald's Toombul with room for improvement. Overall, I would say that while McDonald's Toombul may not be my first choice for a quick meal, it is still a viable option in a pinch. With a bit of luck, you might find yourself enjoying your food without any major hiccups. But if you're looking for a faster and more pleasant dining experience, I would recommend exploring other options in the area instead.

KFC Transit Centre Fc

Fast food
171 Roma St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

GPS : -27.4661709, 153.0189947

Users reviews of KFC Transit Centre Fc Brisbane

KFC Clayfield

Fast food
843 Sandgate Rd, Clayfield QLD 4011, Australia

GPS : -27.4151303, 153.0588124

Users reviews of KFC Clayfield Brisbane

Hungry Jack's

Fast food
564-574 Ipswich Rd, Brisbane City QLD 4103, Australia

GPS : -27.5136149, 153.0314153

Users reviews of Hungry Jack's Brisbane

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-05 by Jason

I have had the pleasure of experiencing Hungry Jack's, the fast food chain that has taken Australia by storm. My husband, Brady Mayo, and I recently stopped by the Hungry Jack's on Ann Street for a quick bite after a long day of exploring the vibrant streets of Brisbane. Firstly, let me tell you about the staff working at this particular outlet. The young lady behind the counter had a warm smile that immediately put us at ease. Her appearance was immaculate, with neatly styled blonde hair and a crisp red uniform that seemed to fit her perfectly. She moved around the kitchen with the utmost efficiency, handling orders with precision and care. As for the surroundings, Hungry Jack's is nestled in the heart of Brisbane's CBD, surrounded by towering skyscrapers that seem to touch the clouds. The architecture of this bustling metropolis is nothing short of awe-inspiring, with sleek glass buildings that reflect the sunlight and create a dazzling spectacle. But let's talk about the food - it's what brings us back time and time again. We both opted for the classic Whopper combo, complete with crispy fries and a refreshing drink. The burgers were cooked to perfection, with juicy patties nestled in soft buns that seemed to melt in our mouths. The fries were hot and crispy, seasoned to perfection with just the right amount of salt. But the real star of the show was the service. Our meals arrived promptly, and the staff went above and beyond to ensure we had everything we needed. They even offered us extra ketchup and napkins without us having to ask!

As for today's news, it seems that Paramount Global is in a bit of a bind. The special committee evaluating options has yet to make a decision, leaving bidders from Sony and Apollo in limbo. This comes at a time when the company is struggling with writer strikes, actor walkouts, plunging subscriptions to Paramount+, and plummeting stock prices since the CBS-Viacom merger in '19. It's definitely an interesting time to be in the media industry!

In conclusion, I would highly recommend Hungry Jack's to anyone visiting Brisbane's CBD. The food is delicious, the service is impeccable, and the staff are friendly and efficient.

SumoSalad Indooroopilly

Fast food
322 Moggill Rd, Indooroopilly QLD 4068, Australia

GPS : -27.4994728, 152.9726894

Users reviews of SumoSalad Indooroopilly Brisbane

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-12 by Chloe Frazier

I was thrilled to discover SumoSalad Indooroopilly last summer. My husband and I made a special trip there to enjoy some nourishing fare, and we were not disappointed! The vibrant décor and cheerful staff immediately set the scene for a positive dining experience. However, our initial visit left us somewhat disheartened. Unfortunately, our orders had been misplaced in the kitchen, resulting in an unnecessary wait time and a sense of frustration. But, to their credit, the SumoSalad team promptly apologized and remedied the situation with a complementary meal. Despite this hiccup, I was impressed by the quality of the food at SumoSalad Indooroopilly. The ingredients were fresh and flavorful, and I loved the variety of options available to suit my dietary preferences. In fact, it stood head and shoulders above many of the other fast-food establishments in Brisbane that tend to prioritize processed convenience over wholesome nutrition. Today's news has shed light on the importance of taking care of our health during these uncertain times. And I am grateful for places like SumoSalad Indooroopilly, which offer nutritious alternatives to help us stay strong and resilient amidst the challenges we are facing as a community. In conclusion, I would highly recommend giving SumoSalad Indooroopilly a try. While it's true that mistakes can happen, their commitment to making things right and delivering top-notch service is evident in their actions.

KFC Kangaroo Point

Fast food
768 Main St, Kangaroo Point QLD 4169, Australia

GPS : -27.482634, 153.0361042

Users reviews of KFC Kangaroo Point Brisbane

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-11 by Kate Rice

As I made my way down Main Street towards the familiar red and white sign of KFC, my heart skipped a beat. It wasn't just any KFC that awaited me today, it was the elusive Kate Rice fast food joint. Rumors had been circulating about this secret spot for weeks, whispers of its delicious crispy fried chicken sending chills down my spine. But as I approached the entrance, a sudden gust of wind sent papers and flyers swirling around my feet. In the chaos that ensued, I lost sight of the storefront and found myself wandering aimlessly through unfamiliar streets. The sound of car horns and shouting echoed in my ears as I frantically searched for any sign of KFC's red and white stripes. Just when I was about to give up hope, a kind stranger appeared before me, pointing eagerly towards the horizon. Kate Rice!" she exclaimed with a grin, her eyes lighting up with excitement. With her guidance, I finally stumbled upon the hidden gem, my heart racing with anticipation. And oh, what a feast awaited me inside! The aroma of freshly fried chicken wafted through the air, mingling with the sweet scent of honey mustard sauce and the tangy aroma of barbecue seasoning. I eagerly took my seat at one of the booths, watching as my order was prepared with care and precision by a team of expert cooks. As I savored every bite of that succulent chicken, my heart filled with gratitude for this hidden gem. It was worth the adventure to find it, and I couldn't wait to share the secret with my friends and family. In these uncertain times, when US stocks are poised for a lower open as inflation data awaited (NYSE:SPX) and mixed jobs reports spur May rate cut bets but a robust economy keeps the Fed on hold until June, I find solace in the simple pleasure of a delicious meal at KFC Kate Rice. It's a reminder that no matter what the future holds, there will always be a little bit of joy to be found in the world, hidden away in the most unexpected places. So if you're ever in the area, I highly recommend seeking out this elusive spot - just follow the trail of clues left by kind strangers and trust your instincts along the way.

Fast food within entire Brisbane region

Other stuff from Brisbane:

Recently featured: