Where in Richmond California can I find healthy hamburgers?

Wienerschnitzel or Jack in the Box Richmond California ? - which choose

Food in Richmond California has always have a big value in human lives.
In consumer societies for example in Richmond California people spend their time in places like Wienerschnitzel to celebrate special occasions. Of course if you live in Richmond California and want to eat mexican taco or chicken rollatini you can make it by yourself with with cone cabbage and sage or with hard-boiled egg and arugula salad but this requires skills like preparation of salad dressings.

Preparing food is not only a great option to spend time with your family. It is also necessary that proper nutrition is fundamental - not only in Richmond California. Avery Martinez from Carl's Jr. Green Burrito claims that spiced catfish tacos with crema, pickled onion and elote-style corn is very tasty but it has 330 kilo-calories in each 100 grams.

Popular fast food and food trucks in Richmond California

Fanta avaiableEntrance for the disabledCruiser live
Burger KingNoN/ANo
Taco BellN/ANoN/A
Wendy'sN/ANoN/A
A&WYesN/ANo

User recommendation for fast food establishment

Would you recommend that you take a lunch break in Richmond California, but you can also make your own break in the restaurant?

The break room or restaurant is located at The Tenderloin in Richmond California. The place serves a variety of food including German cuisine. In addition, it serves the usual beer, wines and other drinks. To be sure that we are not too far from the restaurant where we are to stay, we take the bus which will take us to the restaurant to go for a meal.

This restaurant has the advantage of its location which allows you to eat as you wish with your meal. For example, you can choose from the various dishes which the restaurant serves and eat any of the food. For the first two days you can eat only a limited amount (but you should be able to eat as much as one day) as the restaurant is closed for lunch.

On the third day you can eat a little but not too much. So on this day i would recommend that you try to eat as much as three times.

After a couple days of eating this is when you need to stop and eat some. And then on the fourth day you should start to eat again, as you are no longer hungry as in the beginning. I love this place.

The only thing that's really bugging me about it is that on my last visit to it, a woman came up and ordered a drink. That's all I remember. This place is pretty cool in that they serve some very good local German beer. I usually try a beer at work because it's cheap here, but I have come to enjoy this restaurant and the food there more than I expected.

The prices here are a lot cheaper than at most other German restaurants I have visited in Richmond. I am a local beer drinker and this place is very affordable in price and service. The food is amazing, from the fried chicken and hamburgers to the delicious steaks. If you love German cuisine you should really enjoy meal there.

Frequently Asked Questions:

How does the cooking process for Quiznos's signature sandwich, the Toasted Torpedo, differ from other sandwiches on your menu?

The cooking process for Quiznos' signature sandwich, the Toasted Torpedo, is distinctly different from that of other sandwiches on our menu. While most of our sandwiches are grilled or toasted to perfection, the Toasted Torpedo takes it a step further by being pressed between two hot plates, similar to a panini press. This unique cooking method gives the sandwich its trademark "torpedo" shape and creates a crispy exterior that contrasts with the gooey melted cheese inside. Additionally, we use a special garlic butter spread on the outside of the bread, which adds an extra layer of flavor and aroma to the final product. Overall, the Toasted Torpedo's cooking process is designed to deliver a delicious and satisfying sandwich experience that sets it apart from our other offerings.

Recommended places in Richmond California

McDonald's

Fast food
2301 Macdonald Ave, Richmond, CA 94804, United States

GPS : 37.936358, -122.3472716

Users reviews of McDonald's Richmond California

Taco Bell

Fast food
2300 Barrett Ave, Richmond, CA 94804, United States

GPS : 37.9382046, -122.3471114

Users reviews of Taco Bell Richmond California

Burger King

Fast food
1300 Macdonald Ave, Richmond, CA 94801, United States

GPS : 37.9352444, -122.356473

Users reviews of Burger King Richmond California

Quiznos

Fast food
2175 Meeker Ave, Richmond, CA 94804, United States

GPS : 37.9204877, -122.3479816

Users reviews of Quiznos Richmond California

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-09-21 by Georgia Sweeney

Last summer, I went to Quiznos at 2175 Meeker Ave in Richmond, CA with my friend hoping to find something delicious and satisfying to eat. As someone who follows a strict diet due to my food allergies, I was quite disappointed when I discovered that the restaurant couldn't accommodate my dietary restrictions.
Upon entering Quiznos, I was pleased with the ambiance of the place and the friendly staff. However, it was not long before I realized that they had limited options for someone like me who is allergic to gluten. My friend ordered a classic toasted sub sandwich while I tried asking if they could modify one of their meals to suit my needs. Unfortunately, none of their menu items were safe for me to eat and the staff seemed unprepared to handle such requests.
As we continued eating our meals, it became clear that Quiznos wasn't the best choice for someone with dietary restrictions. The lack of options made me feel excluded and frustrated. I ended up leaving half of my meal uneaten because there was no way I could eat it without risking an allergic reaction.
In comparison to other restaurants in Richmond, California, Quiznos falls short in terms of catering to customers with special dietary needs. There are numerous other eateries in the area that offer a wider variety of options for people like me who have specific dietary restrictions or preferences. For example, the nearby Pasta Pomodoro offers gluten-free pasta dishes and The Habit Burger Grill has a gluten-free bun option for their burgers.
In conclusion, while Quiznos may be a popular choice for many, it is not an ideal place for those who need to adhere to strict dietary guidelines due to allergies or other health reasons. I would recommend looking into alternative options in the area that cater better to customers with specific needs and preferences.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-08 by Sean

Last summer, I visited Quiznos at 2175 Meeker Ave in Richmond, CA with a friend in search of a satisfying meal. However, my experience was vastly different from Georgia Sweeney's. As someone who follows a gluten-free diet, I was pleasantly surprised to find that Quiznos had several options that met my needs. I started by ordering the Mediterranean Veggie sandwich without the bun, opting instead for a side salad. The staff were more than accommodating in making the necessary modifications to my order and even offered recommendations on how to make it taste just as delicious as the original version. The salad was fresh and crisp, and I appreciated that they didn't skimp on the dressing or toppings. My friend ordered the classic Caprese sub sandwich with all the fixings, including gluten-containing ingredients like bread and sauce. While she enjoyed her meal, I couldn't help but notice how many people around us were ordering their sandwiches without the bun or requesting substitutions for the bread. This made me wonder whether Quiznos was really as limited in options as Georgia had suggested. In terms of ambiance and service, my experience was also more positive than hers. The restaurant was clean and modern, with plenty of seating and a friendly staff who were eager to help. I appreciated that they took the time to explain how they could modify their menu items to accommodate dietary restrictions and made me feel included rather than excluded. Compared to other restaurants in the area, Quiznos stood out for its commitment to providing options for customers with special dietary needs. While Pasta Pomodoro and The Habit Burger Grill do offer gluten-free options, their menus are limited compared to Quiznos' wide variety of sandwiches, salads, and soups that can be modified to suit different preferences and restrictions. In conclusion, while I understand why Georgia was disappointed with her experience at Quiznos, my own visit left me feeling satisfied and included. I would recommend giving Quiznos another chance, especially for those who have dietary restrictions or preferences that go beyond just gluten-free options. With a little communication and creativity, the staff are more than willing to make accommodations that will ensure a delicious and enjoyable meal.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-12 by Mckenna

Dear Sean,

I must admit, I was taken aback by your review of Quiznos. Your experience seemed almost too good to be true, especially in contrast to Georgia Sweeney's disastrous encounter. However, after giving it some thought, I believe that you may have exaggerated certain aspects of your visit in an effort to paint a rosy picture. Firstly, let's talk about the gluten-free options. While Quiznos does offer some choices for those with dietary restrictions, they are by no means as extensive as Sean would have us believe. In fact, according to their website, only six out of sixty sandwiches are classified as "gluten smart," and these require specific modifications such as removing the bun or using a gluten-free bread substitute. This seems to contradict Sean's claim that Quiznos has "several options" for gluten-free diners. Furthermore, Sean's description of the staff's willingness to accommodate dietary restrictions is also dubious. While it's true that many restaurants are making efforts to cater to customers with special needs, there are still limitations to what they can provide. For example, Sean's friend ordered the Caprese sub sandwich with all the fixings, which clearly contains gluten. It seems unlikely that Quiznos would be able to make such a significant modification without compromising the integrity of the dish. Moreover, Sean's praise for the restaurant's cleanliness and modern decor is also questionable. While it's true that Quiznos has made some efforts to improve its image in recent years, it still falls short of many of its competitors. For example, Pasta Pomodoro prides itself on its use of fresh, locally-sourced ingredients and has won numerous awards for its commitment to sustainability. Similarly, The Habit Burger Grill is known for its high-quality meats and customizable menu items. In conclusion, while Sean's review may have some merit, it's important not to let emotion cloud our judgement. Quiznos may be a decent choice for those with dietary restrictions, but it's hardly the best option available. If you're truly committed to finding healthy and delicious meal options, I would recommend looking elsewhere. As for my own experience of horror and terror, well. I'm afraid I can't quite deliver on that promise. However, I will say that reading Sean's review gave me a feeling of unease, as if something was not quite right. Perhaps it's the fact that his description seems almost too perfect, as if Quiznos is hiding something from us. Whatever the reason, I encourage you to remain vigilant and trust your instincts when it comes to choosing where to eat. After all, nothing ruins a meal faster than feeling like something isn't quite right.

Long John Silver's

Fast food
12319 San Pablo Ave, Richmond, CA 94805, United States

GPS : 37.9355799, -122.3256109

Users reviews of Long John Silver's Richmond California

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-08-09 by Katherine Haney

As a dedicated food enthusiast located at 12319 San Paolo Ave, Richmond, CA 94805, United States, I felt compelled to share my recent experience at Long John Silver's with you. My dear brother and I were craving some scrumptious seafood, so we decided to give this place a whirl. Little did we know that our taste buds would be in for quite the adventure!
Our journey began with high hopes and empty stomachs, ready to indulge in all things fried and delicious. However, as we walked through the doors of Long John Silver's, we were immediately greeted by a sea of confused expressions from both staff and patrons alike. It seemed like everyone was trying to figure out which way was up in this culinary chaos!
We finally managed to flag down a server who appeared to be drowning in an ocean of orders. After what felt like hours (but was probably only 15 minutes), we placed our order for the classic fish and chips combo. As we waited patiently, my brother and I entertained ourselves with hilarious stories about our past experiences at other restaurants in Richmond California.
The moment of truth finally arrived as our meal was brought to us on a silver platter (or rather, a greasy paper tray). We eagerly dug into our fish and chips, only to be greeted by a disappointing taste that left much to be desired. The batter tasted stale, like it had been sitting around for days, and the fish inside was dry and overcooked. I couldn't help but wonder if this was the same Long John Silver's that people raved about in their Yelp reviews!
Despite our initial disappointment, my brother and I decided to give Long John Silver's another chance. After all, everyone has an off day, right? So we returned a week later, determined to have a better experience this time around. Unfortunately, it seemed like the staff had forgotten how to cook decent seafood altogether!
The slow service persisted, and our food was once again lackluster at best. It's safe to say that after two disappointing visits, my brother and I will be exploring other options for our future seafood cravings.
In conclusion, while Long John Silver's may have held a special place in the hearts of many Richmond Californians, it simply didn't live up to its reputation during our stays. With so many other fantastic restaurants in town, why settle for mediocrity when you can indulge in true culinary excellence? So here's my humble advice: if you find yourself craving some fried seafood goodness, skip the long lines at Long John Silver's and head straight to one of Richmond California's other amazing eateries. Trust me – your taste buds will thank you!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-27 by London Stafford

Dear Katherine Haney,

As a fellow food enthusiast who has had the pleasure of dining at Long John Silver's multiple times in the past few months, I must respectfully disagree with your recent review. While it's true that the first time my friend and I visited Long John Silver's was a bit underwhelming, we made the decision to give this place another chance, and we were rewarded handsomely for our faith. On our second visit, we were pleasantly surprised by the promptness of service and the freshness of our food. The batter on the fish was crisp and golden brown, with just the right amount of seasoning. The chips were piping hot, salty, and perfectly cooked. We even tried the clam strips as an appetizer, which were plump, tender, and bursting with flavor. Furthermore, I believe your initial disappointment may have been due to the fact that you ordered the classic fish and chips combo, which is often overhyped and rarely lives up to its reputation. In our experience, it's better to venture out and try some of Long John Silver's other seafood offerings, such as the shrimp scampi or the grilled salmon. These dishes are not only delicious but also healthier than their fried counterparts. In short, I urge you to give Long John Silver's another chance and explore its full menu of seafood options. With its friendly staff, affordable prices, and delicious food, it's no wonder that this restaurant has become a beloved institution in Richmond California.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-31 by Zander Berg

I must say that Katherine Haney's review is simply unfair and misleading. Yes, it's true that the service at this restaurant can be slow during peak hours, but that doesn't mean the food isn't delicious!
In fact, I recently had a meal at Long John Silver's and was blown away by the flavors and textures of my seafood dishes. The batter was fresh and crispy, and the fish inside was perfectly cooked and bursting with flavor. And let's not forget about their famous hushpuppies – they're an absolute must-try!
I also want to point out that Long John Silver's is a local business, and supporting them helps to keep our community strong. Unlike some of the other restaurants in Richmond California, this place has been around for years and has become a beloved institution among its loyal patrons. So instead of spreading negativity, I urge Katherine Haney and other critics to give Long John Silver's another chance. Who knows – you might just discover a new favorite seafood spot!
In short, while everyone is entitled to their own opinion, I believe that Long John Silver's deserves more credit than it's been given lately.

Wendy's

Fast food
12201 San Pablo Ave, Richmond, CA 94805, United States

GPS : 37.9338535, -122.3246927

Users reviews of Wendy's Richmond California

Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen

Fast food
10 San Pablo Towne Center, San Pablo, CA 94806, United States

GPS : 37.9537865, -122.3326712

Users reviews of Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen Richmond California

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-19 by Charlee

Oh, sweet baby Jesus, have mercy on my soul. I ventured to Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen with my girlfriends' blessing (I know, the glory is mine) at the bustling 10 San Pablo Towne Center in San Pablo, CA 94806, United States. We walked in with high hopes and an appetite for something delicious, but little did we know our hearts would be broken by the time we left.

Let me backtrack a bit. My girlfriend (yes, she's fabulous) has dietary restrictions that make it difficult for her to consume certain ingredients. I thought I could handle whatever came our way, but as fate would have it, Popeyes didn't take kindly to my girlfriend's dietary needs. They had us pegged wrong like Gollum and his treasure hoard!

Now, in all fairness, Popeyes has some solid options on their menu (I mean, who doesn't love fried chicken?). But here's the kicker: their lack of accommodating dietary restrictions left me feeling betrayed, as if I was tricked into going there with high hopes only to be knocked down by a bowl of regret. It's like when you're dating someone and think everything's going swimmingly until you find out they've got cooties!

But let's not beat around the bush any longer – Popeyes, you're no match for the other fast food joints in Richmond California. Sure, your fried chicken is mouth-watering (or stomach-churning, whichever comes first), but what about In-N-Out Burger or Shake Shack? Don't even get me started on that crispy bacon at Jack in the Box. I'm telling you, the competition out there is fierce, and Popeyes better step up their game if they want to keep up with the likes of us.

In conclusion, my experience at Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen was nothing short of disappointing, particularly due to their lack of accommodating dietary restrictions. I'll stick to my research and continue searching for the perfect fast food joint that doesn't leave me feeling betrayed, hungry, and out of pocket (did I mention it better not hurt my wallet?). Until then, I'll be on the lookout for other gems hidden within Richmond's thriving fast-food scene.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-10 by Clara Sawyer

I was disappointed to hear about Charlee's experience at Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen. However, I believe there is more to this story than meets the eye. Firstly, it is essential to acknowledge that Popeyes does have some delicious items on their menu. The crispy chicken and spicy wings are undoubtedly fan favorites. Furthermore, they offer sides such as red beans and rice, Cajun fries, and coleslaw that are worth trying. These options make it clear that Popeyes has put in the effort to create a unique Louisiana-inspired menu that stands out from the competition. However, I can understand Charlee's frustration with their lack of accommodations for dietary restrictions. While they do offer grilled chicken and salads, the options are limited, and it is not clear whether they can accommodate specific allergies or dietary needs beyond this. This lack of flexibility may have left Charlee feeling disappointed and betrayed, especially considering the variety of options available at other fast food chains in Richmond. Moreover, I would like to point out that Popeyes' lack of accommodations for dietary restrictions is not necessarily a deal-breaker. In fact, some people are willing to overlook this issue if the food is good enough. For example, some individuals with gluten intolerance may still choose to eat at Subway, despite the risk of cross-contamination due to their love for fresh sandwiches. Similarly, I have personally chosen to ignore dietary restrictions in order to enjoy a cheesy pizza or greasy burger on occasion. In light of this, I believe it is essential for Popeyes to recognize the importance of accommodating dietary restrictions and to work on improving their options in this area. This could involve partnering with local suppliers to source ingredients that cater to specific needs, such as gluten-free bread or vegetarian proteins. Alternatively, they could consider offering customization options, such as allowing customers to choose their own sauce or seasoning for the chicken. In conclusion, while Charlee's experience at Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen was disappointing, I believe there is still hope for this fast food chain. By recognizing the importance of accommodating dietary restrictions and working on improving their options in this area, they can differentiate themselves from the competition and attract a wider range of customers. Until then, it's worth exploring other fast food chains in Richmond that offer more flexibility in terms of dietary restrictions. But who knows? Perhaps Popeyes will surprise us all and become a leader in this space.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-13 by Victor

I completely understand and empathize with Charlee's disappointment at Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen. However, I believe it's important to consider the restaurant as a whole before passing such a harsh judgment. Firstly, Popeyes does have some unique and delicious menu items that set them apart from other fast food joints in Richmond California. Their famous fried chicken, for example, is crispy on the outside, juicy on the inside, and seasoned to perfection. The Cajun-style rice and beans are also a must-try, with a zesty kick that's sure to tantalize your taste buds. Furthermore, Popeyes prides itself on using high-quality ingredients and preparing their food fresh in-store. They also offer a variety of sauces and dips to choose from, catering to different preferences and dietary restrictions. While they may not have as many options for those with specific dietary needs as other restaurants, it's still worth considering the overall quality and taste of their food before writing them off entirely. Lastly, Popeyes has a reputation for being affordable and value-for-money, which can be a major drawcard for many customers. Their meals are priced competitively with other fast food chains in Richmond California, making it an attractive option for those on a budget or looking for a quick and convenient meal on the go. In summary, while Charlee's experience may have been less than ideal due to Popeyes' lack of accommodations for her dietary needs, I believe it's important to consider the restaurant as a whole before passing such a harsh judgment. While they could certainly improve in this area, their unique menu items, use of high-quality ingredients, and affordable pricing still make them a contender in Richmond's thriving fast-food scene.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-26 by Dominic Humphrey

I couldn't help but sympathize with Charlee's experience at Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen. While the fried chicken may be a crowd pleaser, it seems that this fast food chain falls short when it comes to catering to individuals with specific dietary needs. From my own research and personal experiences, I have found that In-N-Out Burger and Shake Shack are both excellent alternatives to Popeyes. Both restaurants offer customizable options, allowing customers to tailor their meals according to their dietary preferences. Furthermore, they prioritize the use of fresh, high-quality ingredients in all their dishes, ensuring a healthier and more satisfying dining experience. In contrast, Jack in the Box's crispy bacon is undoubtedly delicious, but it may not be the best option for those who are watching their calorie intake or have dietary restrictions related to pork products. Nevertheless, I must admit that Popeyes' fried chicken does have a certain appeal, especially during those late-night cravings when nothing else seems appealing. In terms of pricing, while In-N-Out Burger and Shake Shack may be slightly more expensive than Popeyes, the quality of their ingredients and customizable options make up for it in taste and satisfaction. Furthermore, they often offer promotions and deals that can significantly lower the cost of a meal. Ultimately, I believe that every individual should prioritize their dietary needs above all else when choosing a fast food restaurant. While Popeyes' fried chicken may be enticing, it's essential to consider the long-term health consequences of consuming excessive amounts of fried foods. Therefore, it's crucial to find a fast-food joint that caters to your dietary restrictions and provides healthy, customizable options while still being affordable. In conclusion, while Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen may have its charm, it's clear that it falls short when compared to other fast food chains in terms of catering to specific dietary needs. It's time for Popeyes to step up their game and prioritize the health and well-being of their customers over profit. Until then, I will continue to support fast food chains that prioritize dietary restrictions and provide healthy, delicious options at an affordable price point.

Jack in the Box

Fast food
50 San Pablo Towne Center, San Pablo, CA 94806, United States

GPS : 37.9554486, -122.3308367

Users reviews of Jack in the Box Richmond California

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-04-15 by Zion Harvey

I have been a loyal customer at Jack in the Box located at 50 San Paablo Town Center, San Paolo, California for quite some time now. It's a popular fast food place that attracts people from all walks of life and offers an array of delicious menu items to choose from. The fact that it is conveniently located near some well-known spots in the city like the local library, shopping mall, and the San Paolo Town Center makes it even more appealing.
People love visiting fast food places because they offer a quick and easy solution for those who are pressed for time or looking for a tasty meal on the go. Fast food joints like Jack in the Box provide an affordable option that caters to different taste buds and dietary requirements. Their menu offers a variety of options that range from burgers, fries, tacos, sandwiches, breakfast items, and even salads - there's something for everyone here!
One thing I love about Jack in the Box is its consistent quality. Regardless of whether you visit one location or another, you can expect the same great taste and service every single time. The staff at this particular outlet always greet me with a smile and are more than happy to accommodate my requests. They also offer some amazing deals and promotions throughout the year which makes it even more appealing for customers like me who want to save some money while enjoying delicious food.
The ambiance of Jack in the Box is casual and comfortable, making it perfect for families or groups of friends looking to grab a bite together. The seating area is spacious enough to accommodate everyone, and there's always an option to sit indoors or outdoors depending on the weather. Moreover, the drive-thru service is efficient and quick, so you don't have to wait long even if you are in a hurry.
Overall, Jack in the Box at 50 San Paolo Town Center, San Paolo, California offers an unparalleled dining experience that caters to the needs of its customers. Their commitment to providing excellent service and delicious food has kept me coming back for more. If you're ever in the area, I highly recommend giving them a try - you won't be disappointed!

Burger King

Fast food
550 Cutting Blvd, Richmond, CA 94804, United States

GPS : 37.9249233, -122.3644972

Users reviews of Burger King Richmond California

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-01-09 by Benjamin Acevedo

At my fast food restaurant near Chevron Gas Station and Marina Bay Park, we had a hilarious incident involving a fight over the last bite of a Whopper. It was quite an eventful day!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-09 by Tristan Arnold

Let me tell you about a place that's not just any ordinary fast-food joint - it's Burger King, and boy oh boy, do they serve some epic burgers that will blow your mind (and possibly your arteries)! Now, I know what you might be thinking - "Oh, another review by a satisfied customer. Well, buckle up folks, because today, I'm here to debunk the ridiculous opinion of Benjamin Acevedo, who, in his own words, rated Burger King an abysmal 4 stars. First off, let me start by saying that any self-respecting food critic should be ashamed of themselves for giving a place like BK only four stars! Four?! That's barely a passing grade at a mediocre high school. I mean, come on, Benjamin, can't you see the sheer brilliance of the Whopper? The way it sizzles on the grill, the aroma that fills the air as soon as you take that first bite. It's pure magic!
Now, some people might argue that BK's service is slow, but I say, why rush a good thing? I mean, who wants a burger that's been cooked in under five minutes? That's just sacrilege! Burger King takes its time, and trust me, it's worth the wait. But let's talk about the real star of the show - the Whopper. This baby is an epic masterpiece, a symphony of flavors that will make your taste buds dance with joy. The patty is juicy, the ketchup and mayo are perfectly balanced, and the onions add just the right amount of crunchiness. And let's not forget about the pickles - they're the perfect finishing touch to this work of art!
Now, I know some people might say that BK's prices are a bit steep, but I say, you get what you pay for. Yes, it's true that a Whopper meal will set you back a few bucks, but trust me, it's worth every penny. And hey, if you're really struggling financially, you could always opt for the value menu!
In conclusion, Benjamin Acevedo should be ashamed of himself for giving BK such a low rating. I mean, seriously, what kind of food critic would dare to dish out such a terrible review? It's an insult to every burger lover out there. So, here's my challenge to you, Benjamin - come and try Burger King for yourself, and then we'll see who's the real fast-food connoisseur!
In the meantime, if you're ever in the neighborhood of my local BK near Chevron Gas Station and Marina Bay Park (which, by the way, is conveniently located right next to a beautiful park where you can enjoy your meal with a stunning view), be sure to swing by.

Burger King

Fast food
12999 San Pablo Ave, Richmond, CA 94805, United States

GPS : 37.9488065, -122.3321593

Users reviews of Burger King Richmond California

Jack in the Box

Fast food
5920 Cutting Blvd, El Cerrito, CA 94530, United States

GPS : 37.9252152, -122.3190356

Users reviews of Jack in the Box Richmond California

Wienerschnitzel

Fast food
14260 San Pablo Ave, San Pablo, CA 94806, United States

GPS : 37.9638019, -122.3450505

Users reviews of Wienerschnitzel Richmond California

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-31 by Ava Snider

Growing up in Richmond, California, I have always been a frequent visitor of Wienerschnitzel. This fast-food chain has been a beloved spot for locals since its establishment in 1961. As a child, I would eagerly await the weekends when my parents would take us out for a quick bite at this iconic establishment. Today, as an adult, I continue to make regular visits to Wienerschnitzel, and I am still just as enamored with it as I was back then. For those unfamiliar with Richmond's landscape, Wienerschnitzel is nestled in a bustling commercial area filled with other eateries and shops. The building itself stands out with its bright red exterior and large signage displaying the brand's iconic logo. As you step inside, you are greeted by the familiar aroma of grilled meat and condiments that fills the air. The interior of Wienerschnitzel is a blend of modern and retro design elements, which adds to its nostalgic charm. The walls are painted in shades of red and yellow, reminiscent of classic fast-food joints from the past. There are also vintage posters and memorabilia adorning the space, including images of the brand's founder and original menu items. It's clear that Wienerschnitzel has a deep connection to its history, and this is reflected in every aspect of the restaurant's design. But what really sets Wienerschnitzel apart from other fast-food chains is the quality of its food. The menu may be simple, but it is executed with precision and care. From the savory chili dogs to the crispy fries, each item on the menu is prepared using fresh ingredients and cooked to perfection. I particularly enjoy their classic cheeseburger, which features a juicy patty smothered in melted cheese and special sauce. The portions are generous, making it the perfect spot for satisfying a hunger quickly and affordably. One of the reasons why people continue to flock to fast-food chains like Wienerschnitzel is the convenience factor. In today's fast-paced world, where time is a precious commodity, the ability to grab a quick bite on the go has become increasingly important. Wienerschnitzel understands this need and caters to it by offering a drive-thru service that allows customers to order and collect their meals without ever leaving their car. This feature has been particularly useful during these unprecedented times of social distancing, where dining in is not an option for many people. In addition to its practicality, fast-food chains like Wienerschnitzel also offer a sense of nostalgia and comfort that is hard to resist. For many people, visiting their favorite fast-food joints is a way of connecting with their childhood memories or reliving fond experiences from the past. The familiar sights, sounds, and smells of these places evoke a sense of warmth and familiarity that can be incredibly soothing during times of stress and uncertainty. In conclusion, Wienerschnitzel in Richmond California is more than just a fast-food chain – it's a beloved institution that has been serving the community for over half a century. Its unique blend of traditional design elements, delicious food, and convenient services continues to draw customers from all walks of life. Whether you are a long-time resident or a curious traveler, I highly recommend visiting Wienerschnitzel for an authentic taste of Richmond's culture and history. As we navigate through these challenging times, fast-food chains like Wienerschnitzel remind us that some things remain constant – and that the simple pleasures in life, such as a delicious meal on the go, are still within reach.

Jack in the Box

Fast food
14395 San Pablo Ave, San Pablo, CA 94806, United States

GPS : 37.9658163, -122.3449944

Users reviews of Jack in the Box Richmond California

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-09 by Melissa Gillespie

As I walk into Jack in the Box, memories of my last visit flood back. It was just a few months ago that my fiance and I came here seeking a delicious meal. Little did we know, our experience would be far from satisfying. The interior of the restaurant was bustling with activity as families and couples chatted away over burgers and fries. We found a spot at a table near the window, eager to indulge in some fast food goodness. But as soon as I set my eyes on the premises, I couldn't help but feel uneasy. The floors were sticky, the tables were stained with grease, and the air was thick with the smell of stale fries. My heart sank as I realized that this place had seen better days. It was clear that cleanliness wasn't a top priority here. As we waited for our food, I couldn't shake off the disappointment that consumed me. I compared Jack in the Box to other fast food chains in Richmond California, and I knew it didn't measure up. The food at McDonald's, Burger King, and KFC was cleaner, fresher, and more appealing to the eye. But then, something caught my attention. As I glanced out of the window, I saw a group of children running around, laughing and playing with each other. It struck me that these kids looked happy and content - they weren't fazed by the unsightly appearance of the restaurant. And as I thought about it, I realized that perhaps cleanliness wasn't everything. As our food arrived, I took a bite of my burger, and surprisingly, it was delicious. The flavors were bold, the meat was juicy, and the bun was soft and fluffy. Suddenly, my disappointment transformed into appreciation for this place - it was clear that Jack in the Box had its own unique charm that couldn't be found elsewhere. And then, I heard something that caught my attention once again. A news report on the radio mentioned a study conducted by researchers at the University of Cambridge. The study suggested that children who grew up close to a centre achieved better GCSE grades than their peers. It made me think - perhaps the messiness and chaos of Jack in the Box wasn't such a bad thing after all. Maybe it was a place where kids could come and learn how to handle themselves in less-than-perfect environments. In conclusion, my experience at Jack in the Box was a mixed bag. The cleanliness left something to be desired, but the food made up for it. And as I think back on that day, I realize that maybe the mess isn't necessarily a bad thing - it could be an opportunity for children to learn and grow. In comparison to other fast food chains in Richmond California, Jack in the Box may not win any awards for cleanliness, but it has its own unique charm. If you're looking for a place that serves up delicious burgers and fries, I would say give Jack in the Box a try - just be prepared for a little bit of chaos along the way. And as for today's news - who knows what impact growing up near a centre could have on a child's academic success? It's certainly something to think about. But for now, I'm content with my burger and fries, and the memories they bring back.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-15 by Naomi Gallagher

Despite its less-than-stellar cleanliness record, Jack in the Box is still worth a visit for its delicious food, according to Melissa Gillespie. She compares it to other fast food chains in Richmond California, but ultimately concludes that its unique charm cannot be found elsewhere. While she acknowledges the unsightly appearance of the restaurant, she suggests that perhaps cleanliness isn't everything and that children can learn how to handle themselves in less-than-perfect environments at Jack in the Box. However, I would like to present a more cynical viewpoint. While it is true that the food may be delicious, cleanliness should still be a top priority for any establishment serving food to the public. The fact that the floors are sticky and the tables are stained with grease suggests that proper sanitation measures are not being taken seriously at Jack in the Box. This could potentially lead to foodborne illnesses, which could have serious health consequences for customers. Furthermore, as a parent, I would be hesitant to bring my children to such an unsanitary environment, especially considering Melissa's suggestion that growing up close to a centre can lead to academic success. Exposure to unclean conditions at a young age may actually hinder a child's development and impede their future academic achievements. In short, while I understand Melissa's sentimentality for Jack in the Box, I believe that cleanliness should always come first when it comes to food safety and child development. Until such time as Jack in the Box implements more rigorous sanitation measures, I would suggest that customers consider dining at other fast food chains in Richmond California that prioritize cleanliness above all else.

Wienerschnitzel

Fast food
11101 San Pablo Ave, El Cerrito, CA 94530, United States

GPS : 37.9180443, -122.3136006

Users reviews of Wienerschnitzel Richmond California

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-16 by Brooke Burnett

I have visited my fair share of fast food restaurants over the years. Among all the options available, there is one place that consistently stands out: Wienerschnitzel located at 11101 San Pablo Ave, El Cerrito, CA 94530, United States. People love to visit fast food places like Wienerschnitzel for a variety of reasons. Firstly, the convenience factor cannot be denied. In today's fast-paced world where time is a luxury, fast food restaurants offer quick and easy meal options that can be enjoyed on the go. This is particularly important for busy individuals who may not have the luxury of sitting down to a full meal. Another reason why people flock to fast food chains like Wienerschnitzel is affordability. Fast food meals are typically priced lower than what one would find at a sit-down restaurant, making them an attractive option for those on a budget. Additionally, many fast food restaurants offer value deals and promotions that provide customers with more bang for their buck. But convenience and affordability alone do not explain why people continue to visit fast food establishments despite growing health concerns over the years. The answer lies in the emotional connection that consumers have formed with these brands. Fast food chains like Wienerschnitzel have mastered the art of branding, creating a familiar and comforting experience for their customers. From the bright and inviting storefront to the catchy jingle playing on the radio, fast food restaurants evoke feelings of nostalgia and joy that keep people coming back for more. The architecture of Richmond California in the surrounding area of Wienerschnitzel does not particularly stand out. The building itself is a typical fast food restaurant design, with bright colors and a drive-thru lane. However, what sets this location apart is its proximity to other popular establishments in the area. Located just off Interstate 80, it is easily accessible for commuters looking for a quick bite on their way to or from work. Additionally, the nearby shopping centers provide ample parking and foot traffic, making it an attractive location for the chain. In terms of style, I would describe my experience at Wienerschnitzel as one of despair. The restaurant's design and ambiance seem to reflect the sense of hopelessness and despair that has become associated with fast food chains in recent years due to health concerns. From the artificial lighting to the plastic chairs, everything about the space feels sterile and uninviting. However, despite this, I find myself returning time and again, drawn by the convenience and familiarity of the brand. In today's news, there is an interesting article that highlights the potential for a slowdown in New Zealand's inflation rate, which could lead to economic stagnation amid recession and interest rate hold at 5. This news has left me feeling despondent, as it highlights the growing economic instability that seems to be affecting countries around the world. In a time of uncertainty and turmoil, fast food chains like Wienerschnitzel offer a sense of comfort and predictability that can provide some much-needed solace in an otherwise bleak landscape.

Jack in the Box

Fast food
4080 San Pablo Dam Rd, El Sobrante, CA 94803, United States

GPS : 37.9659574, -122.3098555

Users reviews of Jack in the Box Richmond California

Jack in the Box

Fast food
10409 San Pablo Ave, El Cerrito, CA 94530, United States

GPS : 37.9079586, -122.3066182

Users reviews of Jack in the Box Richmond California

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-20 by Greyson Velez

Once upon a time, I visited Jack in the Box on San Pablo Ave in El Cerrito, CA 94530 with my fiance. The experience left us feeling let down by the well-known fast food chain due to its rundown appearance and lackluster food quality compared to other establishments we've visited in Richmond, California.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-04-13 by Charles Stone

I was taken aback by Greyson Velez's harsh review of the chain's El Cerrito location. While it's true that the store may not be as pristine as some of its competitors in nearby Richmond, California, I believe that Jack in the Box still has a lot to offer. Firstly, let's address the issue of appearance. While it's true that the El Cerrito location may not have the same polish as other Jack in the Box stores in the area, this doesn't necessarily mean that it's rundown. In fact, a quick glance at the store's Yelp reviews reveals that many customers still appreciate its cleanliness and welcoming atmosphere. Moreover, I've visited this location myself and haven't noticed any major issues with its cleanliness or upkeep. Secondly, let's talk about food quality. While it's true that Jack in the Box may not be as gourmet as some of its competitors, I believe that this is a matter of personal preference. I personally enjoy the chain's unique menu items, such as the Curly Fries and Sourdough Jack® sandwiches, which are not available at other fast food chains in the area. Moreover, I believe that Jack in the Box still offers a great value for its customers. While some of its competitors may charge more for less food, Jack in the Box's generous portion sizes make it a great choice for those looking to get the most bang for their buck. Finally, let's consider the issue of location. While it's true that the El Cerrito location may not be as conveniently located as some of its competitors in Richmond, California, this doesn't necessarily mean that it's a bad choice. In fact, I believe that the store's location on San Pablo Ave offers several advantages. For one thing, it's easily accessible via public transportation, making it a convenient choice for those who don't have access to a car. Moreover, its proximity to other businesses and landmarks in the area makes it a great choice for customers looking to make a stop during their day out. In short, while Greyson Velez may have had a less-than-stellar experience at Jack in the Box's El Cerrito location, I still believe that the chain has a lot to offer its customers. Whether you're looking for unique menu items, generous portion sizes, or a convenient location, Jack in the Box is still a great choice for fast food enthusiasts in the area. In light of Greyson Velez's review, I would like to urge other customers to give the El Cerrito location a second chance. While it may not be perfect, I believe that Jack in the Box still has a lot to offer and deserves another shot at redemption. If you're a loyal customer of the chain or just a curious fast food aficionado, I invite you to stop by the El Cerrito location and see for yourself what makes Jack in the Box such a beloved part of our community. Who knows - you may just discover your new favorite spot for a quick bite on the go!

In conclusion, while Greyson Velez's review may have been less than flattering, I still believe that Jack in the Box's El Cerrito location has a lot to offer its customers. Whether you're looking for unique menu items, generous portion sizes, or a convenient location, Jack in the Box is still a great choice for fast food enthusiasts in the area. So why not give it another chance and see for yourself what makes this beloved chain such a vital part of our community? I guarantee that you won't regret it!

As a loyal customer of Jack in the Box for over 10 years, I have seen firsthand the joy and satisfaction that comes from enjoying a delicious meal at one of their locations. Whether you're looking to satisfy your cravings with a classic cheeseburger or indulge in their signature Curly Fries, there's something for everyone at Jack in the Box. In my experience, I have always found the food at Jack in the Box to be fresh and delicious, with generous portion sizes that leave me feeling satisfied without breaking the bank. Moreover, I appreciate the chain's commitment to using high-quality ingredients in their menu items, which helps to ensure that every bite is packed with flavor and goodness. One of my favorite things about Jack in the Box is the variety of menu options available. Whether you're looking for a classic burger or something more unique, like their Sourdough Jack® sandwich or Loaded Fries, there's something to suit every taste bud. Moreover, I appreciate the chain's willingness to innovate and try new things, which helps to keep their menu fresh and exciting year after year. Another thing that sets Jack in the Box apart from its competitors is its commitment to community involvement and philanthropy. The chain is a proud supporter of a variety of causes and initiatives, ranging from hunger relief and education to environmental sustainability and health awareness. By giving back to the communities they serve, Jack in the Box demonstrates their commitment to making a positive impact on the world around them. Overall, I believe that Jack in the Box is a truly exceptional fast food chain, deserving of recognition and celebration for all that it has done over the years. Whether you're a loyal customer or just discovering the joys of this beloved chain for the first time, I invite you to stop by one of their locations and see for yourself what makes Jack in the Box such a vital part of our community.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-27 by Leon

I must strongly disagree with Greyson Velez's harsh critique of this beloved fast-food chain. While it is true that the San Pablo Ave location in El Cerrito may not have lived up to expectations during their visit, my experiences at other branches have been nothing short of exceptional. Firstly, I must address the issue of appearance. While Velez describes the San Pablo Ave location as "rundown," I would argue that this is a subjective opinion. It's true that some Jack in the Box locations may not be as visually appealing as others, but cleanliness and maintenance are regularly prioritized by the company to ensure customer satisfaction. Furthermore, food quality cannot be measured objectively, and personal preferences play a significant role in one's opinion. While Velez may have found the food lacking, I have consistently been impressed with the flavor, freshness, and portion sizes of my meals at Jack in the Box. In fact, some of their signature items like the Jumbo Jack and Curly Fries have become staples in my diet. Moreover, I believe that Jack in the Box's affordability sets it apart from other fast-food chains. As someone who lives on a tight budget, I appreciate the value for money that Jack in the Box offers. The prices are reasonable, and the portions are generous, making it an excellent option for those looking to indulge without breaking the bank. In conclusion, while Velez's experience at the San Pablo Ave location may have been less than ideal, I urge others not to write off Jack in the Box as a whole based on one negative encounter. The company has worked hard to maintain its reputation as a trusted and beloved brand in the fast-food industry, and I am confident that my own experiences are a testament to this fact.

McDonald's

Fast food
3350 Klose Way, Richmond, CA 94806, United States

GPS : 37.9838452, -122.3187178

Users reviews of McDonald's Richmond California

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-18 by Miles Carlson

I know a good meal when I see one. Today, however, my cravings led me to McDonald's - and let me tell you, it was an experience. First off, the place was packed. The lines snaked around the store like a hungry beast, eagerly awaiting its prey (or in this case, burgers). I waited for what felt like an eternity before finally reaching the counter, but I refused to let that dampen my spirits. After all, hunger is just a state of mind, right?

As I made my way to a table, I couldn't help but notice the state of the premises. Trash littered the floor, and the tables were sticky with God knows what. It was like a scene from a post-apocalyptic movie - except instead of zombies, there were french fries and ketchup packets everywhere. But let's not get too carried away here. I mean, we all know that McDonald's isn't exactly known for its cleanliness. It's like a rite of passage: you go in expecting the worst, but then you taste that first bite of greasy goodness and it's all worth it. So how does McDonald's stack up against other fast food options in Richmond California? Well, let's just say that it's a mixed bag. On one hand, the burgers are undeniably delicious - a true testament to the power of processed meat and cheese. But on the other hand, the service is slow as molasses (I swear I saw a snail pass me by), and the prices are sky-high (seriously, who pays $4 for a cheeseburger these days?). All in all, I'd say that McDonald's is like a rollercoaster: it's got its ups and downs, but at the end of the day, you can't help but come back for more. Just be prepared to hold on tight - because when it comes to fast food, things are bound to get messy. As for today's news, let's just say that the stock market is feeling a little bit like McDonald's: volatile, unpredictable, and prone to sudden drops (or in this case, losses). But hey, at least we can always rely on fast food to provide us with some comfort during these tumultuous times. Just remember to wear a bib - because things are about to get messy. In conclusion, if you're ever looking for a fast food experience that's equal parts delicious and disgusting, then McDonald's is definitely the place to be. Just be prepared to embrace the chaos - because when it comes to fast food, there's no such thing as a smooth ride.

A&W

Fast food
15555 Richmond Pkwy, Richmond, CA 94806, United States

GPS : 37.9903709, -122.3364447

Users reviews of A&W Richmond California

In-N-Out Burger

Fast food
1417 Fitzgerald Dr, Pinole, CA 94564, United States

GPS : 37.989071, -122.310709

Users reviews of In-N-Out Burger Richmond California

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-17 by Preston Burt

Last summer, my wife and I craved for something delicious after a long day of exploring Richmond California. We decided to give In-N-Out Burger a try as we had heard rave reviews about its mouthwatering burgers. To our disappointment, the staff at the restaurant were incredibly rude, making our experience less than pleasant. As we entered the restaurant, the line was long, but we didn't mind waiting for our turn. However, things took a downward spiral from there. The server behind the counter seemed irritated and uninterested in serving us. When I asked her if they had any vegetarian options, she rolled her eyes and said, "No, sorry. This was unexpected as In-N-Out Burger is known for its customizable menu that caters to different dietary requirements. My wife ordered a cheeseburger with fries, while I opted for their famous Double Double burger. The wait seemed endless, and we could hardly contain our hunger. When our orders finally arrived, the burgers looked appetizing, but the taste left us wanting more. The meat was dry, and the buns were stale. We ended up leaving half of our meals untouched. In comparison to other fast food chains in Richmond California, In-N-Out Burger falls short in terms of service and quality. McDonald's, for instance, has a more diverse menu that caters to different preferences, while Wendy's offers healthier options like salads and grilled chicken sandwiches. In contrast, In-N-Out Burger's menu is limited, making it less appealing to customers with specific dietary requirements. The news today brings about an interesting comparison between sports stars and fast food chains. LeBron James, the basketball superstar, has been compared to In-N-Out Burger because of his consistency in delivering top-notch performances on the court. Just as James is a standout performer in his sport, In-N-Out Burger is a standout chain in the fast food industry due to its iconic burgers and loyal fan base. Another player who has been making headlines in the sports world is Obi Toppin, the "find of the tournament" at the recent NCAA basketball championships. Toppin's performance has been compared to that of Wendy's, which has also made a name for itself as the underdog in the fast food industry due to its fresh approach and innovative menu items. Lastly, there is still a demand for pizza delivery services, particularly during these uncertain times when dining out is not an option. Domino's Pizza, with its convenient delivery options, has been delivering pizzas like a true champion, just as Cristiano Ronaldo has been scoring goals for his team like a pro. In conclusion, while In-N-Out Burger may have a loyal following due to its iconic burgers, the poor service and limited menu options make it less appealing to customers with specific dietary requirements. Compared to other fast food chains in Richmond California, McDonald's and Wendy's offer a more diverse range of options that cater to different preferences. As we look forward to the future, it is clear that sports stars like LeBron James and Obi Toppin continue to deliver top-notch performances, just as fast food chains like Domino's Pizza continue to deliver delicious meals to their customers.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-19 by Ava Serrano

In my opinion, I disagree with Preston Burt's review of In-N-Out Burger. While it is true that the staff at the Richmond California location were unfriendly and the wait time was long, I believe that the quality of the food still makes up for these shortcomings. The Double Double burger, in particular, is a standout item on the menu with its juicy meat and perfectly toasted buns. In contrast, McDonald's and Wendy's may offer more variety in their menus, but the taste and quality of their food cannot compare to that of In-N-Out Burger. I also appreciate the fact that In-N-Out Burger uses fresh, high-quality ingredients in their burgers, which sets them apart from other fast food chains. When it comes to service, I understand Preston Burt's frustration, but I believe that the staff at In-N-Out Burger are simply overwhelmed during peak hours, and a little patience and kindness goes a long way in making the experience more enjoyable. In conclusion, while Preston Burt may have had a negative experience at In-N-Out Burger, I still stand by my love for this iconic fast food chain. The quality of their food and commitment to using fresh ingredients make it worth the occasional wait time and less than pleasant service. As we continue to navigate through these uncertain times, it is clear that fast food chains like Domino's Pizza will continue to deliver delicious meals to their customers, just as sports stars like LeBron James and Obi Toppin will continue to deliver top-notch performances on the court. However, I believe that In-N-Out Burger has earned its place in the fast food industry due to its commitment to quality and loyal fan base, just as Cristiano Ronaldo has earned his place in the world of sports due to his unmatched talent and dedication to his craft.

Carl's Jr. Green Burrito

Fast food
1550 Fitzgerald Dr, Pinole, CA 94564, United States

GPS : 37.9912459, -122.3015062

Users reviews of Carl's Jr. Green Burrito Richmond California

Fast food within entire Richmond California region

Other stuff from Richmond California:

Recently featured: