What eat in Victorville - Turkish kebab or pita

Diet biscuits in Victorville - how to eat fast food smart ?

It is not true that dishes like chicken nuggets or filet-o-fish are always harmful to your diet. Well prepared cheesy gordita crunch or filet-o-fish could be fully valued meal with lots of nutritional values like minerals. Mr. Donovan Durham was very fat since 2001 but thank to self training and some dietitian help he dropped over 10 kilograms of weight. We believe that everybody can repeat his success. In 2001 there was a scientists research that shows the correlation between the profession and eating habits. For example entertainment attendants and related workers favourite dish was waffle fries and for stock clerks- stockroom, warehouse or storage yard it was chicken sandwich.


In developed civilizations like in Victorville people meet in places like Del Taco for recreational purposes. Not everybody wants to deal with preparing food so if you want to try something new like chicken fingers or eggplant and summer pepper focaccia pizza you can choose Del Taco at 17918 Bear Valley Rd, Victorville, CA 92395, United States.

Best vegetarian dishes from fast food locals in Victorville

Healthy diet, low fat diet excluding red meat and junk food will allow you to achieve measurable health benefits.

Many of the people in Victorville are not aware that improper preparing sauces for months could be harmful to you. Kendall Alston from Carl's Jr. claims that harissa chicken skewers with parmesan potatoes and chives is very tasty but it has 790 kilo-calories in each 100 grams.

Popular fast food and food trucks in Victorville

Possibility of a weddingCloakroom
Arby'sYesYes
WienerschnitzelN/AN/A
Baker's Drive-ThruN/AN/A
Del TacoN/ANo

In this lively Del Taco restaurant in Victorville, a couple savors chicken fingers and parmesan potatoes, a man enjoys an eggplant pizza, friends discuss favorites over Turkish kebabs, and patrons engage amidst healthy nutritional options displayed on the walls, all surrounded by the inviting aroma of spices and herbs.
In this lively Del Taco restaurant in Victorville, a couple savors chicken fingers and parmesan potatoes, a man enjoys an eggplant pizza, friends discuss favorites over Turkish kebabs, and patrons engage amidst healthy nutritional options displayed on the walls, all surrounded by the inviting aroma of spices and herbs.

What to Eat in Victorville: Turkish Kebab or Pita?

Turkish Kebab: A Delicious Middle Eastern Dish

Looking for a tasty and filling meal in Victorville? Look no further than the Turkish kebab. This Middle Eastern dish is made with marinated and grilled meat, typically lamb or chicken, that is skewered and cooked over an open flame until juicy and tender.

One of the most popular types of kebab is the shish kebab, which is made with chunks of meat and vegetables like onions, peppers, and tomatoes, and typically served with rice or pita bread. Another popular variety is the doner kebab, which features thinly sliced meat served in a warm pita bread with fresh veggies and a variety of sauces.

Both types of kebab are hearty and flavorful, making them an ideal meal for lunch or dinner. And with many Turkish restaurants to choose from in Victorville, you're sure to find a place that serves up the perfect kebab dish for your taste.

Pita: A Versatile and Delicious Bread

If you're looking for something a little lighter than a full kebab meal, consider trying some pita bread. This versatile bread is a staple of Middle Eastern cuisine and is popular for its soft, fluffy texture and mild flavor.

Pita bread can be served on its own or used as a wrap for a variety of fillings, like falafel, hummus, or shawarma. It can also be cut into pieces and used for dipping into sauces or spreads like tzatziki or baba ghanoush.

No matter how you choose to enjoy it, pita bread is a delicious and satisfying option for a quick snack or light meal. And with many Mediterranean and Middle Eastern restaurants in Victorville, you're sure to find a place that serves up some tasty pita bread.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is the most popular menu item at Del Taco and what ingredients are included?

The most popular menu item at Del Taco is their Crinkle Cut Fries. While they do not have a specific "menu item" called Crinkle Cut Fries, these fries can be added as an add-on to any burrito or taco order. They are seasoned with salt and have a unique crunch that sets them apart from the traditional Del Taco menu items. However, if you're referring to the most popular actual menu item, it could be argued that their Del Tacos (which can come in various forms such as Crispy Grilled Chicken, Beef, or Beyond Meat) are very popular due to their availability and versatile flavors.

How long does it typically take for a made-to-order sandwich to be prepared and served at Jack in the Box locations?

According to the Jack in the Box website, the time it takes to prepare your sandwich might vary depending on several factors like the specific order, complexity of ingredients and how busy the location is. However, they mention that made-to-order sandwiches can typically be prepared within a few minutes.

What is the specific cooking method and seasoning blend used to prepare the grilled chicken fillet served in our classic grilled chicken sandwich?

While you savor the delicious flavors of our classic grilled chicken sandwich, let us divulge the secrets behind its mouth-watering taste. Our expert chefs marinate the succulent chicken fillet in a blend of zesty lemon juice, fragrant garlic, and herbs like thyme and oregano. The chicken is then generously seasoned with salt and black pepper before being grilled to perfection on a blazing hot grill, resulting in a charred exterior and moist and juicy interior. We promise that every bite of our classic grilled chicken sandwich will transport you to food heaven! But while your taste buds are indulging in this gastronomic delight, we urge you to take a break from the news and enjoy the moment. After all, even celebrity Minnie Driver has expressed her strong views against current events. In a recent interview, she called out President Trump as a "felon" deserving of prison time, and threatened to leave red states if he is re-elected in 2024.

Recommended places in Victorville

Del Taco

Fast food
15070 7th St, Victorville, CA 92395, United States

GPS : 34.5258402, -117.3035083

Users reviews of Del Taco Victorville

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-11-07 by James

Well folks, if you're like me, and you find yourself in the dusty, sun-kissed city of Victorville, CA, then chances are you'll need a little taste of home to bring some comfort into your life. Let's be honest – there isn't much happening on 7th Street besides warehouses and factories. But when that craving hits for something fast, cheap, and delicious, Del Taco is the place to go.
Now, I know what you're thinking: "A baggage handler reviewing a fast food joint? What could this guy possibly know about good grub?" Well, let me tell you – during my layovers at Victorville, I've spent a fair amount of time at Del Taco, and I'd like to say that it has become somewhat of a second home.
First off, let me just say – the prices are unbeatable. You can get a massive burrito packed with all the fixin's for under five bucks! And trust me, you will not leave hungry. The portions at Del Taco are enough to feed an army (or at least two baggage handlers).
The menu at Del Taco is simple but satisfying – they specialize in Mexican-style fast food with a twist. You can choose from burritos, tacos, and quesadillas, all made fresh to order with quality ingredients. My personal favorite is the Super Burrito, which comes packed with seasoned ground beef, beans, rice, cheese, lettuce, tomatoes, sour cream, and guacamole. It's a mouthful (literally), but it's worth every bite.
Now, I must confess – the decor at Del Taco leaves something to be desired. The interior looks like it hasn't been updated since the 70s, with tacky plastic chairs and faded posters on the wall. But hey, when you're in Victorville, you can't be too picky about ambiance, right?
One thing that sets Del Taco apart from other fast food joints is their commitment to customer service. The staff is always friendly and accommodating – even when they're slammed during peak lunch hours. They make sure every order is filled promptly and with a smile. It may be a small thing, but it goes a long way in making customers feel appreciated and valued.
So why do people from Victorville keep coming back to Del Taco? I think it comes down to the perfect combination of great food at an unbeatable price, served with a side of friendly customer service. In a town where there aren't many options for good eats, Del Taco stands out as a beacon of comfort and familiarity in an otherwise dusty landscape.
In conclusion, if you find yourself in Victorville and craving something cheap, filling, and tasty, I highly recommend paying a visit to Del Taco. Just remember – don't let the worn-out decor fool you – this place serves up some seriously delicious fast food. And who knows? Maybe you'll become a regular like me during your layovers in this sun-soaked city on 7th Street.

Jack in the Box

Fast food
15818 Apple Valley Rd, Apple Valley, CA 92307, United States

GPS : 34.5393659, -117.2726795

Users reviews of Jack in the Box Victorville

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-03-14 by Mateo

As someone who loves trying new fast-food joints, my husband and I decided to head to Jack in the Box in January for a quick bite. Excitedly, we drove down to Victorville, hoping to indulge in some delicious food. However, our experience was far from what we had expected. From the moment we stepped inside the restaurant, something felt off. The air was thick with the scent of stale grease, and the floors were sticky underfoot. We ordered our meals, but as soon as we took a bite, we knew something was wrong. The food was subpar, and it seemed like it had been sitting there for hours. The burgers were overcooked, the fries were soggy, and even the drinks tasted off. We couldn't help but compare our experience to other fast-food chains in Victorville, and Jack in the Box definitely fell short. Innisfree, for example, served up fresh and flavorful food that left us feeling satisfied and energized. As we sat there, disappointed and frustrated, I couldn't help but think about the state of our military gear. According to a recent report by the Government Accountability Office (GAO), the Department of Defense (DoD) needs to tighten its tracking of military equipment sent to Ukraine due to delays and lack of clarity in the process. This is concerning news, as it highlights the importance of accountability and quality control in any organization - even in fast-food chains like Jack in the Box. In light of this report, I urge all fast-food joints in Victorville to prioritize the quality and freshness of their food. We should not have to settle for subpar meals that leave us feeling unsatisfied and disappointed. Let's strive for excellence in everything we do, from serving delicious food to safeguarding our military equipment. After all, a satisfied customer is worth more than gold - just like a properly equipped soldier on the battlefield. Let's work together to ensure that both our customers and our troops receive the best possible service and support they deserve.

Wendy's

Fast food
14798 La Paz Dr, Victorville, CA 92395, United States

GPS : 34.5191014, -117.3159087

Users reviews of Wendy's Victorville

Arby's

Fast food
14689 La Paz Dr, Victorville, CA 92392, United States

GPS : 34.5181621, -117.3160753

Users reviews of Arby's Victorville

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-30 by Lilah

it takes me back to a time not so long ago when my wife and I visited this fast-food chain for the first time. We were on the lookout for something delicious that could satiate our hunger pangs, and we decided to give Arby's a shot. The restaurant itself was clean and well-maintained, with a modern decor and a welcoming atmosphere. However, as soon as I took my first bite of their signature Roast Beef sandwich, I knew something was amiss. The meat was dry and lacked any real flavor, making for a rather disappointing experience. My wife's opinion wasn't much different as she too felt let down by the subpar quality of food that we were served. We couldn't help but compare it to other popular fast-food chains in Victorville, such as McDonald's or Burger King, where we have had far more satisfying experiences in the past. In terms of service, the staff at Arby's was friendly and accommodating, however, they seemed a bit frazzled and overworked during our visit. The order took longer than expected to arrive, which further added to our disappointment. Now, as I sit here reflecting on our experience at Arby's, I can't help but wonder what went wrong. Was it the quality of ingredients used in their dishes? Or was it the lack of attention given to the cooking process? Whatever it may be, it's clear that Arby's needs to step up its game and improve the overall dining experience for its customers. In comparison to other restaurants in Victorville, I would say that while Arby's may excel in certain areas such as cleanliness and service, it falls short when it comes to food quality and overall ambiance. In my opinion, places like McDonald's or Burger King offer a more well-rounded dining experience with better tasting food and a more inviting atmosphere. As for today's news, I came across an article in the local newspaper about China easing restrictions on new wind and solar projects in areas with better resources. This move is expected to pave the way for more renewables deployment but also signifies the need for rational capacity additions for silicon, lithium batteries, and higher standards for new polysilicon, battery factories in energy saving and carbon reduction action plan to 2025. This development could have far-reaching implications on the global renewable energy landscape and is definitely worth keeping an eye on in the coming months.

Carl's Jr.

Fast food
14503 7th St, Victorville, CA 92395, United States

GPS : 34.5145423, -117.3145903

Users reviews of Carl's Jr. Victorville

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-22 by Ian

Last summer, my wife Sloane and I decided to treat our little ones to a delicious meal at Carl's Jr. Located on Amargosa Road in Victorville. As a proud resident and employee of this fine city, I can confidently say that this particular Carl's Jr. Is one of the finest franchises we have here in good ol' V-Ville. Now, some might say that fast food is just greasy junk that'll rot your teeth and expand your waistline. But let me tell you, folks, there's a reason why Carl's Jr. Has been a staple of American dining for over 70 years. It's not just about the burgers (although they are pretty darn tasty), it's about the overall experience. The staff is friendly and efficient, the prices are reasonable, and the ambiance is. Well, let's just say that watching your kids' faces light up as they see a giant billboard of a guy eating a six-pound burger outside the restaurant is priceless. Speaking of priceless, did you hear about that whole stock market thing that happened today? Yikes! But hey, at least we can count on Carl's Jr. To provide us with some comfort food during these uncertain times. And who knows, maybe one day our kids will grow up to be professional eaters and break the world record for most burgers consumed in a single sitting. Now that's something to chew on!

In all seriousness, if you're ever in Victorville and craving some classic American fare, I highly recommend stopping by Carl's Jr. On Amargosa Road. Trust me, your taste buds (and your wallet) will thank you.

In-N-Out Burger

Fast food
15290 Civic Dr, Victorville, CA 92394, United States

GPS : 34.521118, -117.322021

Users reviews of In-N-Out Burger Victorville

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-16 by Gemma

I can't help but compare In-N-Out Burger to other fast food options in Victorville after my recent experience last summer. Despite craving for something delicious during our stay, the lengthy wait times left me feeling melancholic, almost nostalgic for simpler times when fast food was quick and convenient. However, I must admit that In-N-Out Burger's quality beats out its competitors in terms of taste and freshness. In light of today's news, as tensions intensify in the Middle East with oil prices surging due to Israeli threats against Iran, it's clear that the value of a quick, cheap meal is more important than ever before. Nonetheless, I can't help but wonder if the long wait times at In-N-Out Burger are worth sacrificing my time and money for. As a consumer, I urge businesses to prioritize customer satisfaction above all else in order to prevent similar scenarios from occurring in the future.

Wienerschnitzel

Fast food
14485 7th St, Victorville, CA 92395, United States

GPS : 34.5139658, -117.3152193

Users reviews of Wienerschnitzel Victorville

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-07 by Aliyah

As I pulled into the parking lot of Wienerschnitzel on 7th Street, my heart raced with a mix of excitement and apprehension. It had been years since my last visit to this fast-food chain, and I couldn't help but wonder if it still lived up to its legendary status as the go-to spot for hot dogs and chili fries. I stepped inside, my senses assaulted by a dizzying array of neon lights, sizzling grills, and mouthwatering aromas that left me reeling with anticipation. The place was packed with patrons of all ages, their faces twisted in expressions of pure ecstasy as they savored each bite of their meals. I made my way to the counter, my heart pounding with a mix of nerves and excitement. I ordered a classic chili dog, complete with all the fixings, and watched as the friendly staff expertly assembled my meal. The hot dog was plump and juicy, its casing crackling as it sizzled on the grill. The chili that topped it was thick and meaty, bursting with flavor and spice that left me gasping for breath. As I savored every bite of my meal, I couldn't help but marvel at the sheer brilliance of this humble little joint. Here, in the midst of a crowded and bustling cityscape, was a place that transcended time and space, a haven where hungry souls could come to satisfy their deepest cravings. But as I sat there, lost in my own thoughts, a sudden realization dawned on me. It wasn't just about the food, I realized. It was about the sense of community, the shared bond that united us all in our love for this place. Here, amidst the chaos and confusion of modern life, we could come together as one, united by our common hunger and thirst for something more than mere sustenance. As I made my way out into the streets, my heart still racing with excitement, I couldn't help but feel a sense of gratitude and reverence for this place that had touched me so deeply. Long may Wienerschnitzel reign supreme as the king of fast-food chains, a beacon of hope and joy in an increasingly chaotic world. And as I walked away into the bright sunshine, my thoughts turned to the news of the day. The extreme challenge that had begun at South Africa's most southerly point so many weeks ago still lingered in my mind, a reminder of the incredible feats that humans were capable of when they put their minds to it. But for now, I was content to simply savor the moment, basking in the glow of this little slice of fast-food heaven that had captured my heart and soul. Until next time, dear Wienerschnitzel, may your fryers sizzle and your hot dogs be forever plump and juicy. Yours truly, a satisfied customer who will never forget the magic of this place.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-11 by Madelyn

Dear Editor,

As someone who has always been skeptical about the hype surrounding fast-food chains like Wienerschnitzel, I am writing to share my contrary opinion. While it is true that Wienerschnitzel boasts a loyal following and has been in business for many years, I believe that its popularity is overrated. Firstly, the quality of food served at Wienerschnitzel leaves much to be desired. The hot dogs are often dry and bland, with a texture that borders on rubbery. The chili fries, while undoubtedly popular, are heavy and greasy, making them a poor choice for those watching their weight or calorie intake. And the service, while friendly enough, can be slow and inefficient during peak hours. Secondly, I take issue with the notion that Wienerschnitzel is a community-building institution. While it may attract crowds of people, particularly teenagers and college students, this does not necessarily translate into a sense of camaraderie or shared purpose. In fact, the atmosphere inside the restaurant can be loud and chaotic, making it difficult to enjoy one's meal or carry on a conversation. Thirdly, I question the notion that Wienerschnitzel represents something more than mere sustenance. While it is true that food has the power to bring people together and create shared experiences, this does not necessarily require a visit to a fast-food chain. In fact, many other establishments offer healthier, more delicious options that are just as affordable and accessible. In short, I believe that Wienerschnitzel's reputation is largely based on nostalgia and marketing hype, rather than any inherent superiority or quality. While it may have its place in the fast-food pantheon, I would encourage readers to explore other options and make their own informed decisions about where to spend their time and money. Yours sincerely,
Madelyn

P. S: In regards to the news of the day, I am fascinated by the extreme challenge that has captured the world's attention. While it is undoubtedly an incredible feat of endurance and strength, I am also aware of the risks involved and the potential dangers to one's health and well-being. As such, I would encourage readers to approach these events with caution and respect for the athletes involved, while also recognizing the importance of balance and moderation in their own lives.

Baker's Drive-Thru

Fast food
14321 7th St, Victorville, CA 92395, United States

GPS : 34.511136, -117.317895

Users reviews of Baker's Drive-Thru Victorville

Jack in the Box

Fast food
14618 7th St, Victorville, CA 92395, United States

GPS : 34.5170383, -117.3128671

Users reviews of Jack in the Box Victorville

Carl's Jr.

Fast food
15277 Hook Blvd, Victorville, CA 92394, United States

GPS : 34.5209873, -117.3307509

Users reviews of Carl's Jr. Victorville

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-11-27 by Nina

As a service man visiting Victorville, California, I had the opportunity to try Carl's Jr., a popular fast-food chain located near the intersection of Hook Boulevard and Bear Valley Road. With the beautiful Mojave National Preserve nearby, it was a nice break to stop by this fast food joint for a quick meal before continuing my journey.
The staff at Carl's Jr., were friendly and attentive. They had a laid-back demeanor which made me feel right at home. One of the servers, named Jake, had an easy smile and seemed genuinely interested in providing excellent customer service. His uniform was clean and well maintained, as were those of his colleagues.
The fast food menu offered a variety of options. I opted for their signature Six Dollar Thick Burger, which turned out to be quite satisfying. The burger was juicy and cooked to perfection, with all the usual toppings such as lettuce, tomatoes, onions, and pickles. It's no wonder that Carl’s Jr., is a go-to spot for many fast food lovers.
The restaurant itself had ample seating both indoors and outdoors, providing a comfortable environment for customers to enjoy their meals. The outdoor seating area was especially pleasant, surrounded by palm trees and a lovely view of the nearby hills.
Overall, my experience at Carl's Jr., was enjoyable and I would not hesitate to recommend it to others visiting Victorville. It's great that even in a place like this, they still manage to provide excellent customer service and high-quality food.

Del Taco

Fast food
15470 Palmdale Road, Victorville, CA 92395, United States

GPS : 34.5074843, -117.3270029

Users reviews of Del Taco Victorville

Wienerschnitzel

Fast food
12951 Hesperia Rd #2, Victorville, CA 92392, United States

GPS : 34.4864915, -117.2895813

Users reviews of Wienerschnitzel Victorville

Carl's Jr.

Fast food
20302 CA-18, Apple Valley, CA 92307, United States

GPS : 34.5255128, -117.2184893

Users reviews of Carl's Jr. Victorville

Del Taco

Fast food
20306 Outer Hwy 18 N, Apple Valley, CA 92307, United States

GPS : 34.525784, -117.2182779

Users reviews of Del Taco Victorville

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-18 by Sarah

eagerly awaiting a delicious meal to satisfy our cravings, little did we know that our experience would turn into a nightmare. The staff greeted us with an air of hostility, their rude demeanor immediately putting us on edge. We tried to ignore it and focus on the food, but as we waited for what seemed like an eternity, our patience began to wear thin. By the time our orders arrived, we could barely muster a smile, let alone enjoy the mediocre fare in front of us. Compared to other fast-food chains in Victorville, Del Taco falls woefully short. The food lacks flavor and freshness, leaving us feeling unsatisfied and unfulfilled. As for the news today, it seems that scientists are making progress in uncovering the secrets of dark matter. But as for Del Taco, I fear their future is as bleak as a horror movie's climax, filled with regret and disappointment.

Del Taco

Fast food
12253 Hesperia Rd, Victorville, CA 92395, United States

GPS : 34.4737096, -117.2913039

Users reviews of Del Taco Victorville

Carl's Jr.

Fast food
17110 Bear Valley Rd, Victorville, CA 92395, United States

GPS : 34.4713153, -117.2890772

Users reviews of Carl's Jr. Victorville

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-03 by Leon

As someone who's always on the go, I find myself craving quick and convenient meals from time to time. Recently, during a road trip through California, my travel buddies and I stumbled upon Carl's Jr. Located at 17110 Bear Valley Rd, Victorville, CA 92395, United States. We were in need of some fuel for our long drive ahead, and this iconic fast-food joint seemed like the perfect place to satisfy our hunger pangs. As we pulled into the drive-thru lane, I was immediately struck by the vibrant signage and lively energy that exuded from the restaurant. The staff inside greeted us with a smile and expedited our order in no time. I couldn't resist trying their famous Super Star Burger, which features a mouth-watering charbroiled patty, melted American cheese, crispy bacon, creamy mayonnaise, and a juicy tomato, all sandwiched between a soft sesame seed bun. The flavors were perfectly balanced, with each bite leaving me wanting more. But it wasn't just the food that impressed me - the atmosphere inside Carl's Jr. Was equally invigorating. The decor was sleek and modern, with bright neon signs and bold graphics that added to the fun, youthful vibe of the place. I also noticed a few large-screen TVs mounted on the walls, which were playing sports highlights and news updates. It's always refreshing to see a fast-food chain embracing current events and keeping its customers informed. In fact, as we munched on our meals, we overheard some of the patrons discussing the recent development that Ukraine's parliament has voted to allow conscripts to serve in the army for up to five years instead of one - a move that will significantly bolster Kiev's defense capabilities amid an ongoing conflict with Russia. It was fascinating to hear different perspectives and opinions on this issue, and it made me appreciate how Carl's Jr. Provides a space for people from all walks of life to come together and share their thoughts over some delicious grub. All in all, my experience at Carl's Jr. Was nothing short of exceptional. The food was delightful, the service was swift, and the ambiance was invigorating.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-06-23 by Teagan Mullins

I was skeptical when my friends suggested we stop by Carl's Jr. During our road trip. However, after reading Leon's review, I couldn't help but feel curious about this supposedly amazing restaurant. Unfortunately, my experience at Carl's Jr. Was far from exceptional. Firstly, the food left much to be desired. While Leon raved about the Super Star Burger, I found it overpriced and underwhelming. The patty was dry and lacked flavor, and the bun was stale. Secondly, the service was slow and unresponsive. We waited for nearly 20 minutes before our order was even taken, and another 15 minutes before we received our food. Thirdly, the atmosphere inside Carl's Jr. Was anything but invigorating. The decor was outdated and tacky, with peeling wallpaper and faded signs. There were no large-screen TVs mounted on the walls, so we couldn't even watch any sports highlights or news updates. Finally, I couldn't help but notice the lack of social distancing measures in place. The restaurant was packed with people, many of whom weren't wearing masks. It made me feel uneasy and unsure if it was safe to eat there during these uncertain times. Overall, I would not recommend Carl's Jr. To anyone looking for a quick and convenient meal. While Leon may have had a positive experience, my own experience was far from exceptional. The food was subpar, the service was slow, the atmosphere was disappointing, and the lack of social distancing measures raised concerns about safety. I suggest exploring other fast-food chains with more consistent quality and stricter health protocols instead.

Del Taco

Fast food
17918 Bear Valley Rd, Victorville, CA 92395, United States

GPS : 34.4716986, -117.2720741

Users reviews of Del Taco Victorville

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-17 by Parker

I can't help but feel a rush of adrenaline. This is my go-to spot for a quick bite before hitting the casino downtown. The staff inside are always welcoming, with bright smiles and cheerful attitudes that make you feel right at home. The uniforms are clean and crisp, with bold red and white colors that catch your eye from across the restaurant. From my experience, the workers seem genuinely invested in creating a positive dining experience for each customer, going above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction. Whether it's the friendly greeting as you walk through the doors or the attentive service throughout your meal, Del Taco on Mojave Drive truly stands out from the competition. And let's not forget about the food - their menu offers a delicious variety of classic fast-food favorites with unique twists that keep things interesting. I highly recommend giving them a try if you're ever in the area! (As for today's news, it's been all abuzz with talk of a potential casino expansion in Victorville. While nothing is set in stone just yet, it's certainly an exciting prospect for us locals! Who knows - maybe Del Taco will become a popular pre-gaming spot for those headed to the new facilities.

Arby's

Fast food
15122 Bear Valley Rd, Victorville, CA 92392, United States

GPS : 34.4709178, -117.3340065

Users reviews of Arby's Victorville

KFC

Fast food
14284 Outer 7th St, Victorville, CA 92392, United States

GPS : 34.5104722, -117.3198104

Users reviews of KFC Victorville

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-04-12 by Keira Vega

I have had the pleasure of indulging in their finger-lickin' good goodness at their outlet located on 14284 Outer 7th St, Victorville, CA 92392. My most memorable experience was with my longtime partner several years ago when we decided to satisfy our cravings for crispy fried chicken and buttery biscuits. To get to KFC from the popular Mojave National Preserve, we took a leisurely drive down Mojave Rd, admiring the stunning desert scenery that enveloped us on all sides. The sun beat down relentlessly, but we were determined to savor every bite of our favorite fried chicken and biscuits. However, recent news has left me feeling skeptical about KFC's commitment to quality ingredients. Reports have surfaced that their chicken is being treated with antibiotics, which is a cause for concern. I am hoping that this is merely a passing phase, as I refuse to believe that my beloved KFC would jeopardize the health and well-being of its customers in pursuit of profits. Despite this uncertainty, I must confess that the food at KFC still manages to leave me craving for more. The crispy exterior of their chicken is a delightful contrast to the succulent meat within, while their biscuits are light and fluffy, with just the right amount of buttery goodness. In conclusion, my experience at KFC on Outer 7th St in Victorville has been nothing short of satisfying, but I remain cautiously skeptical about the recent news regarding antibiotics. Only time will tell if KFC can regain my trust and continue to be a reliable source of comfort food for me. Until then, I shall remain vigilant and enjoy their food with a grain of salt.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-04-16 by Chance

Keira Vega's review left me feeling intrigued by the mouth-watering descriptions of their finger-lickin' good chicken and buttery biscuits. However, my excitement was dampened by her recent concerns regarding antibiotics. Contrary to Keira's skepticism, I believe that KFC's use of antibiotics in their chicken is not a cause for concern. In fact, it is a common practice in the poultry industry that helps prevent disease outbreaks and ensures the safety of the food supply. However, I understand that some people may have concerns about the overuse of antibiotics, which can lead to the development of antibiotic-resistant bacteria. To address this issue, KFC has announced its commitment to reducing antibiotic use in its chicken by 98% by the end of 2018. This pledge demonstrates that the company is taking a proactive approach towards addressing public health concerns and shows a willingness to listen to the opinions of its customers. Furthermore, KFC has also implemented measures to ensure the traceability and transparency of its supply chain. They have partnered with third-party auditors to verify that their suppliers are adhering to animal welfare standards and are using responsible farming practices. This level of accountability ensures that customers can trust in the quality and safety of KFC's products. In conclusion, while Keira's concerns regarding antibiotics are valid, I believe that KFC is taking the necessary steps to address them. Its commitment to reducing antibiotic use and ensuring transparency in its supply chain demonstrates a genuine concern for public health and animal welfare. As someone who values the safety and quality of my food, I will continue to enjoy KFC's chicken with confidence.

Jack in the Box

Fast food
20168 Us Highway 18, Apple Valley, CA 92307, United States

GPS : 34.5286845, -117.2235165

Users reviews of Jack in the Box Victorville

Fast food within entire Victorville region

Other stuff from Victorville:

Recently featured: