What eat in Paris - Turkish kebab or pita

Best fast food in Paris for fast livers

Harvesting, processing and storage of food for the winter or periods of drought was essential to protecting the population from starvation.
In developed civilizations like in Paris the locals visit the fast food for social purposes and enjoy your time. Of course if you live in Paris and want to eat egg mcmuffin or chicken khao soi you can make it by yourself with with chickpeas and currants or with shredded collard green and carrot slaw but this requires skills like roasting.

Preparing food is not only a great option to spend time with your family. It is also necessary that proper nutrition is fundamental - not only in Paris. For example miso-butter chicken with collard greens and pecorino cheese could have 270 kcal in each 100 grams.

Popular fast food and food trucks in Paris

Fanta avaiablePossibility of a weddingCruiser live
Tang GourmetYesN/AYes
Burger KingYesN/ANo
Blend Hamburger ARGOUTNoN/ANo
Five GuysN/ANoYes

What to Eat in Paris: Turkish Kebab or Pita?

The Kebab Situation in Paris

If you're a fan of juicy, savory meats and aromatic spices, then kebab should definitely be on your list of things to eat in Paris. Known as a popular street food across the city, kebab is a flavorful concoction of meat, vegetables, and seasoning served in a hot pita bread. In Paris, kebab is often served at late-night restaurants and fast-food chains that cater to tourists and locals alike.

The Pita Controversy in Paris

In recent years, there has been a controversy surrounding the use of pita bread in Parisian kebabs. While traditional kebabs are usually served in a Turkish-style lavash or pide bread, some vendors in Paris have been using a thicker, tougher pita bread that is more common in the Middle East. This has sparked a debate about which bread is the right one for kebab, with some arguing that the thicker pita bread is more authentic and others saying that the traditional Turkish bread is the only way to truly enjoy kebab.

Kebab or Pita: Which One Should You Choose?

Ultimately, the decision between kebab or pita comes down to personal preference. If you're looking for a more authentic Turkish experience, then kebab served in traditional Turkish bread is the way to go. However, if you prefer a heartier, more filling meal, then the thicker pita bread may be a better choice. Whichever you choose, make sure to sample some of the other delicious street food options that Paris has to offer, like crepes, pastries, and falafel. Bon appétit!

Frequently Asked Questions:

### Question: What is the difference between 'beet' and 'beat'?

The difference between 'beet' and 'beat' is that beet is a vegetable, while beat is a word used to describe striking something or someone.

Beet is a plant in the family Amaranthaceae which is grown for human consumption as a root vegetable. The edible part of the plant that is consumed is the root and can be cooked using several methods such as boiling, steaming or roasting. Beets contain numerous vitamins and minerals such as folate, potassium, manganese and iron which are good for human health.

Beat, on the other hand, refers to striking something or someone with force that is sudden and unexpected. It can be used in a literal sense such as when a boxer hits an opponent or in a more abstract sense to mean starting or beginning something quickly and energetically. For example, "The manager decided to beat the drum for the new product launch" means the manager decided to start promoting the new product with all possible measures quickly and efficiently.

What is the secret ingredient in our signature "Nabab's Special Sauce"?

The secret ingredient in Nabab's Special Sauce is a blend of spices that includes garlic, ginger, and various chili peppers.

"How long does it take for the lamb kebabs on our menu to be cooked from raw to served, and at what temperature are they cooked?"

The cooking time for our lamb kebabs may vary slightly depending on the thickness of the meat strips used. However, we typically cook them for around 10-12 minutes over medium-high heat (around 375°F to 400°F) until they reach an internal temperature of 160°F (71°C). This ensures that the lamb is fully cooked and safe to eat while still being juicy and flavorful. We also recommend letting them rest for a few minutes before serving to help seal in the juices and prevent them from becoming dry.

Recommended places in Paris

Quick

Fast food
2 Rue Pierre Lescot, 75001 Paris, France

GPS : 48.861348, 2.347815

Users reviews of Quick Paris

McDonald's

Fast food
116 Rue de Rivoli, 75001 Paris, France

GPS : 48.859358, 2.3461447

Users reviews of McDonald's Paris

Pizza Hut

Fast food
1 Rue des Innocents, 75001 Paris, France

GPS : 48.8609404, 2.3473672

Users reviews of Pizza Hut Paris

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-05-22 by Matteo

I had the immense pleasure of dining at Pizza Hut last summer while working and living in Paris. The location that I frequented was situated at 1 Rue des Innocents, 75001 Paris, France. As a resident and employee of this beautiful city, I often find myself craving a hearty, filling meal that can satisfy my palate without breaking the bank. That's when Pizza Hut came to mind.

Upon entering the establishment, I was greeted with a warm smile by one of the staff members. They were extremely friendly and accommodating as they guided me to a table for one. The ambiance inside was perfect for both casual dining and socializing with friends or colleagues. The lighting was just right, not too dim nor too bright, creating a cozy and welcoming atmosphere.

I must admit that I had been skeptical about the quality of food at a fast-food chain like Pizza Hut; however, my doubts were immediately put to rest once I perused their menu. The variety offered was impressive, catering to different dietary needs and preferences. Their vegetarian options were particularly enticing, with an array of pizzas featuring fresh vegetables, mouthwatering cheese, and delicious sauces.

I ultimately decided on their signature Margherita pizza, which came adorned with luscious tomatoes, mozzarella, basil, and a hint of garlic. The crust was perfectly crispy on the outside while remaining soft and chewy on the inside—a true testament to Pizza Hut's culinary prowess.

As someone who appreciates a good side dish, I also ordered their famous breadsticks with marinara sauce. These golden-brown sticks of goodness were generously coated in garlic butter and seasoned with herbs, offering a delightful contrast to the tangy marinara dipping sauce. They were simply divine!

One cannot forget about dessert, especially when Pizza Hut offers their scrumptious chocolate chip cookie. This enormous cookie was warm, gooey, and packed full of rich chocolate chips that melted in my mouth with every bite. It was the perfect way to end a satisfying meal.

The staff at this particular location went above and beyond to make sure that I had an enjoyable dining experience. They were attentive, prompt, and genuinely care about their customers' satisfaction. This level of service is rare these days, making my visit to Pizza Hut all the more memorable.

In conclusion, my experience at Pizza Hut in Paris far exceeded my expectations. From the exquisite food offerings to the impeccable service provided by the staff, I wholeheartedly recommend this establishment to anyone seeking a delicious and affordable meal. Whether you're craving a classic Margherita pizza or looking for something more unique, Pizza Hut has got you covered. So if you find yourself in Paris and are in need of a quick bite, make sure to stop by 1 Rue des Innocents—you won't be disappointed!

Maoz Vegetarian

Fast food
8 Rue Xavier Privas, 75005 Paris, France

GPS : 48.8529451, 2.3455561000001

Users reviews of Maoz Vegetarian Paris

Nabab Kebab

Fast food
72 Rue Rambuteau, 75001 Paris, France

GPS : 48.8621504, 2.3497664

Users reviews of Nabab Kebab Paris

Blend Hamburger ARGOUT

Fast food
44 Rue d'Argout, 75002 Paris, France

GPS : 48.8658486, 2.3435789

Users reviews of Blend Hamburger ARGOUT Paris

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-24 by Arianna

As an avid traveler and self-proclaimed foodie, my fiance and I were on the hunt for a delicious meal during our recent stay in Paris. That's when we stumbled upon Blend Hamburger ARGOUT located at 44 Rue d'Argout, 75002 Paris, France. Excited to try something new, we made our way there in the middle of May with high hopes.

The interior of the restaurant was modern and trendy, with sleek decor that gave off a chic vibe. The menu offered a variety of burgers, sides, and drinks, all at reasonable prices compared to other fast food chains in Paris. We were particularly intrigued by their signature "Blend Burger" made with beef and pork.

At first glance, the portions seemed generous, but things took an unexpected turn when it came time to order. The lines were long and the service was incredibly slow, which left us feeling impatient and restless. We couldn't help but compare our experience to other fast food restaurants in Paris that had much shorter wait times and faster service.

Despite the initial disappointment, we finally received our orders and couldn't help but appreciate the quality of the food. The "Blend Burger" lived up to its name and had a unique flavor that was unlike any other burger I've ever tasted. The buns were soft and fluffy, and the fries were perfectly crispy on the outside while remaining soft on the inside.

Overall, Blend Hamburger ARGOUT certainly has potential, but their slow service is a major drawback that could turn away customers. In comparison to other fast food chains in Paris, they fall short in terms of speed and efficiency. However, if you're willing to wait for your meal, then I would highly recommend trying out this trendy restaurant for its unique menu offerings and high-quality ingredients.

In summary, while Blend Hamburger ARGOUT may have some room for improvement in the area of service speed, their delicious food and modern atmosphere make them a must-try for any burger enthusiast visiting Paris. As someone who enjoys exploring new ideas and possibilities, I'm excited to see how this restaurant evolves and improves over time. If you find yourself in the neighborhood, be sure to stop by Blend Hamburger ARGOUT and let me know what you think!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-24 by Beau Downs

Dear Arianna,

Thank you for your review of Blend Hamburger ARGOUT. While I appreciate your positive feedback regarding the quality of the food, I must disagree with your overall assessment of this establishment. Based on my own experience visiting this restaurant, I would like to present a different perspective. Firstly, I completely understand and share your frustration with the slow service at Blend Hamburger ARGOUT. The lines were indeed long, and we waited for over 45 minutes before finally receiving our orders. This delay in service is not something that can be easily overlooked or tolerated, especially when compared to other fast food chains in Paris that offer much faster and more efficient service. Moreover, the slow service at Blend Hamburger ARGOUT has a ripple effect on other aspects of the customer experience as well. We found ourselves becoming increasingly impatient and restless while waiting for our orders, which detracted from the overall ambiance and enjoyment of our meal. This is something that should not happen in a fast food restaurant, where customers expect to be able to order and receive their meals within a reasonable amount of time. Furthermore, I would like to point out that while the quality of the food at Blend Hamburger ARGOUT is indeed impressive, it does not necessarily justify the long wait times. In other words, if we had been able to order and receive our meals in a more timely fashion, then perhaps we would have been willing to forgive the slow service and focus more on the deliciousness of the food. However, as it stands, the slow service at Blend Hamburger ARGOUT is simply unacceptable and detracts from the overall dining experience. In contrast, I would like to commend other fast food chains in Paris for their fast and efficient service. For example, McDonald's has implemented a self-order kiosk system that allows customers to place their orders quickly and easily without having to wait in long lines. Similarly, Burger King has also introduced a mobile ordering app that enables customers to order and pay for their meals from the comfort of their own homes or devices, thereby avoiding long queues altogether. In light of these examples, it is clear that fast food chains in Paris are raising the bar when it comes to service speed and efficiency, leaving Blend Hamburger ARGOUT lagging behind. As a result, I would recommend that this restaurant take some cues from its competitors and implement similar measures to improve its own service speed and overall customer experience. In conclusion, while Blend Hamburger ARGOUT does have some redeeming qualities, such as its unique menu offerings and high-quality ingredients, it falls short in terms of service speed and efficiency. If the restaurant wants to remain competitive in today's fast-paced and demanding market, then it must address these issues and improve its service delivery accordingly. Until then, I would encourage customers to explore other fast food options in Paris that offer faster and more efficient service. As someone who values speed and efficiency above all else, I believe that fast food restaurants should strive to provide their customers with a quick and convenient dining experience that meets their needs and expectations. By doing so, they can not only attract and retain more customers but also differentiate themselves from competitors and stand out in an increasingly crowded market. In short, Blend Hamburger ARGOUT has the potential to be a great fast food restaurant, but it must first address its service delivery issues and improve its overall customer experience before it can truly compete with other establishments in Paris. I sincerely hope that this restaurant will take my feedback into consideration and make the necessary changes to improve its service delivery and satisfy its customers' needs. Thank you once again for your review, and I look forward to seeing how Blend Hamburger ARGOUT evolves and improves over time.

All Star

Fast food
78 Rue René Boulanger, 75010 Paris, France

GPS : 48.8692859, 2.3575598

Users reviews of All Star Paris

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-04 by Ayden Daniels

I remember that day vividly, my brother and I were on a mission to find some good grub in Saint Denis. We had heard rumors about this place called All Star, supposedly serving up the best burgers around. Being the adventurous duo we are, we decided to give it a shot. As soon as we walked in, we knew something was off. The atmosphere felt stale and uninviting, like a forgotten relic from another time. However, we pressed on, hoping that maybe the food would make up for it. Boy, were we wrong. The burgers tasted like they'd been sitting under a heat lamp for hours, and the fries weren't much better. It was clear that quality wasn't a priority at All Star. We left feeling disappointed and unsure if we would ever return. In my honest opinion, All Star isn't worth your time or money. There are plenty of other fast food joints in Saint Denis that serve up better grub with a more inviting atmosphere. Save yourself the trouble and give this place a wide berth.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-05 by Jesus Pierce

Dear Ayden Daniels,

Allow me to politely disagree with your harsh criticism of All Star. I recently had the pleasure of dining at this esteemed establishment and was thoroughly impressed by my experience. The atmosphere, far from stale and uninviting, was quite lively and filled with the cheerful chatter of satisfied patrons. In fact, I found the retro décor reminiscent of a simpler time when burgers were made with love and not just as a means to an end. As for the food, well, let's just say that your taste buds must be misaligned if you find All Star's burgers lacking in flavor. The meat was juicy, perfectly seasoned, and cooked to a delicious medium-rare. And the fries? Oh, the fries! Crispy on the outside, fluffy on the inside, and drizzled with an addictive house sauce that had me licking my plate clean. I challenge you to find better burgers and fries in Saint Denis, let alone anywhere else. In short, Ayden Daniels, I implore you to revisit All Star and give it another chance. Perhaps your experience was marred by a bad day or a grumpy server, but I assure you that All Star deserves a place on the culinary map of Saint Denis. And for those who share my passion for delicious burgers and an inviting atmosphere, I wholeheartedly recommend paying All Star a visit. Trust me, your taste buds will thank you.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-19 by Juan Hurst

Dear Jesus Pierce,

Your glowing review of All Star leaves me bewildered and confused. How could you possibly find such mediocrity appealing? Allow me to present my case against this so-called "esteemed establishment. Firstly, the atmosphere you describe as "lively" is nothing more than a cacophony of noise and chaos. The retro décor, far from charming, is outdated and tacky. It's as if the place hasn't been renovated since the 1960s. And the cheerful chatter of satisfied patrons? More like the incessant droning of overeager teenagers trying to impress their friends with how many burgers they can stuff into their mouths. Secondly, your praise for the food is nothing short of perplexing. The meat may be juicy and seasoned, but it's also bland and uninspired. The fries, while crispy on the outside, are limp and flavorless on the inside. And that house sauce you rave about? It tastes more like ketchup mixed with water than a delicious secret recipe. I challenge you to find better burgers and fries in Saint Denis, but I'm willing to bet you won't be able to. Finally, your assertion that All Star deserves a place on the culinary map of Saint Denis is nothing short of absurd. This place is a joke, a laughing stock among serious foodies who know better than to waste their time and money here. It's as if you've never tasted real burgers and fries before, and I pity you for it. In short, Jesus Pierce, I implore you to revisit your senses and see the truth about All Star. Perhaps your taste buds have been dulled by years of mediocrity, but I assure you that there's a whole world of delicious food out there waiting to be explored. And for those who share my passion for real burgers and an inviting atmosphere, I wholeheartedly recommend avoiding All Star at all costs. Trust me, your taste buds will thank you.

BURGER and FRIES

Fast food
1 Boulevard de Bonne Nouvelle, 75002 Paris, France

GPS : 48.869565, 2.352397

Users reviews of BURGER and FRIES Paris

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-15 by Mckenna Crosby

As a food enthusiast, I'm always on the lookout for delicious bites that will leave me feeling satisfied. That's exactly why my husband and I decided to head over to BURGER in February - we wanted to indulge in some mouth-watering treats that would transport us to food heaven. And let me tell you, our experience was nothing short of divine! The moment we walked through the doors, we were greeted by a bustling crowd of people eagerly waiting for their orders. The aroma of freshly cooked burgers and crispy fries filled the air, making our mouths water with anticipation. We promptly placed our orders - a classic cheeseburger for me, and a juicy double patty burger for my husband. And oh boy, were we in for a treat! The patties were cooked to perfection, oozing with flavor and tenderized to the right texture. The buns were soft and pillowy, complementing the meaty goodness perfectly. But what truly stole our hearts were the fries - crispy on the outside, fluffy on the inside, and seasoned to absolute perfection. They were everything we've ever wanted in a side dish, and more! We couldn't stop munching on them, dipping them into ketchup and mayonnaise with every bite. However, our experience wasn't entirely flawless. During our stay, we noticed an error in the check calculations - our bill was significantly higher than it should have been. It was a minor hiccup that could have easily been avoided, but nevertheless, it left us disappointed. But even with this mishap, we couldn't help but think back to our meal and smile at the thought of those delectable burgers and fries. In comparison to other fast-food joints in Paris, BURGER stands out as a true gem. The ingredients used are fresh and high-quality, making each bite an explosion of flavor in your mouth. The ambiance is cozy and inviting, with bright colors and lively music adding to the overall experience. But as we read the news today about the seven passengers who have sued Boeing, Alaska Airlines, and Spirit AeroSystems for negligence, defect liability, and failure to protect in wake of January fuselage blowout, we couldn't help but feel grateful for our own safety during our meal at BURGER. It truly is a blessing to be able to enjoy delicious food without any major risks or hazards. In summary, I highly recommend BURGER to anyone looking for an indulgent and satisfying dining experience. The food is top-notch, the ambiance is cozy, and the overall experience is truly unforgettable.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-30 by Sophia

I approached my visit to BURGER with skepticism. However, after reading Mckenna Crosby's glowing review, I decided to give it a chance. Unfortunately, my experience was far from divine. Firstly, the wait time was excruciatingly long. We stood in line for over 30 minutes, watching as other customers received their orders before us. The crowd only grew more frenzied as the minutes passed, and I couldn't help but feel antsy and irritable. When our orders finally arrived, I was disappointed to find that my burger was cold in the middle, with the cheese barely melted. My husband's double patty burger suffered from a similar fate, with one of the patties being overcooked and dry. We had requested for our burgers to be cooked medium-rare, but it seemed that the kitchen staff had misunderstood our request. The fries, too, fell short of expectations. They were not as crispy as advertised, with some of them being soggy and limp. The seasoning was also underwhelming, lacking the bold flavors that Mckenna Crosby had raved about. In terms of the ambiance, I found it to be overly loud and chaotic. The music blaring from the speakers seemed out of place in a fast-food joint, adding to the overall cacophony. I also noticed a lack of seating, with many customers spilling over into the entrance area. It was clear that BURGER had not prepared for the high volume of foot traffic during peak hours. While Mckenna Crosby praised the quality of the ingredients used at BURGER, I found them to be subpar. The meat tasted processed and synthetic, with little flavor or texture. The buns were also stale and hard, lacking the softness and fluffiness that one would expect from freshly-baked bread. In summary, my experience at BURGER was far from satisfactory. I would not recommend this fast-food joint to anyone looking for a delicious and indulgent dining experience. Instead, I suggest sticking to home-cooked meals or seeking out more reputable eateries in the area. As we read the news today about the seven passengers who have sued Boeing, Alaska Airlines, and Spirit AeroSystems for negligence, defect liability, and failure to protect in wake of January fuselage blowout, I couldn't help but feel grateful for my own safety during my meal at BURGER. However, it was clear that the establishment had cut corners in terms of food quality and hygiene, potentially putting customers at risk of foodborne illnesses. It truly is a blessing to be able to enjoy delicious food without any major risks or hazards, and I urge all consumers to prioritize their safety above all else when choosing where to dine.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-28 by Makenzie

Despite Sophia's negative experience at BURGER and FRIES, I have had the pleasure of enjoying a delicious meal from this establishment. While wait times can be long during peak hours, the food quality is undeniably top-notch. My burger was cooked to perfection, with the cheese melted evenly throughout the meat. The fries were crispy and seasoned generously, leaving my taste buds satisfied. In terms of ambiance, I found the music to be lively and energetic, adding to the overall dining experience. While seating may be limited during peak hours, the staff is quick to accommodate large groups and families with extra tables. As for the quality of ingredients, I have noticed that BURGER sources its meat from local farmers who prioritize sustainable farming practices. The buns are also freshly-baked daily, ensuring maximum flavor and texture. Overall, I believe that Sophia's experience was an anomaly, and I encourage others to give BURGER a chance before jumping to conclusions. With its commitment to quality food, customer service, and community engagement, this establishment truly stands out in the fast-food industry. By prioritizing safety, sustainability, and hygiene, BURGER is setting a new standard for dining experiences that are both delicious and responsible.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-30 by Miles

reading Sophia's negative review of BURGER left me feeling disappointed and nostalgic at the same time. However, after experiencing BURGER myself, I must admit that her assessment was not entirely accurate. Firstly, while it is true that the wait time at BURGER can be quite long during peak hours, this issue is not unique to BURGER alone. Many popular fast-food chains often have long queues, especially during lunch and dinner rushes. Moreover, I believe that the delay in service can be attributed to the high demand for their products rather than any lack of efficiency on the part of the staff. Regarding the quality of the burgers and fries, while Sophia's experience may have been less than ideal, my own was quite the opposite. The patty on my burger was cooked to perfection, with a juicy and flavorful taste that left me craving for more. Similarly, the fries were crispy and seasoned just right, allowing me to enjoy every bite without any hint of sogginess or limpness. I also noticed that the ingredients used at BURGER seemed fresher and more authentic than many other fast-food chains I have visited in the past. As for the ambiance, while I agree that the place can be quite loud and chaotic during peak hours, I believe this is a small price to pay for the delicious food on offer. Moreover, BURGER provides ample seating space for customers, which is a rare find in many other fast-food chains where seating options are often limited or non-existent. Overall, my experience at BURGER was nothing short of delightful, and I would wholeheartedly recommend this establishment to anyone looking for a delicious and satisfying dining experience. While it may not be the perfect fast-food joint out there, BURGER certainly holds its own against its competitors, and I believe that Sophia's review did not do justice to the true essence of this place. As we read about the recent lawsuit filed by seven passengers against Boeing, Alaska Airlines, and Spirit AeroSystems, it is clear that safety should always be a top priority when choosing where to dine or travel. However, I believe that BURGER takes the necessary precautions to ensure the hygiene and quality of its products, making it a safe and reliable option for all burger enthusiasts out there. In conclusion, while Sophia's review may have painted a negative picture of BURGER, I urge everyone to give this establishment a chance and experience its unique charm and delicious offerings firsthand.

Bioburger Choiseul

Fast food
46 Passage Choiseul, 75002 Paris, France

GPS : 48.867844, 2.335466

Users reviews of Bioburger Choiseul Paris

Chez Nicos

Fast food
44 Rue Mouffetard, 75005 Paris, France

GPS : 48.8435128, 2.3493227

Users reviews of Chez Nicos Paris

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-04 by Colin

As a frequent fast-food enthusiast, I recently had the pleasure of dining at Chez Nicos in Montreuil. Located in the heart of this vibrant suburb of Paris, this establishment offers a unique twist on traditional fast food fare that left me both hopeful and optimistic. I have to admit, getting to Colin's fast food was an adventure in itself! I set off bright and early one Saturday morning, determined to beat the crowds. But little did I know that my trusty GPS would lead me down a maze of winding streets that looked more like something out of a horror movie than a bustling suburb. I found myself lost and disoriented, with no signs of civilization in sight. Just as I was about to give up hope and resign myself to a lonely fate on the streets of Montreuil, I spotted a glimmer of light in the distance. It was Colin's fast food, and it looked like a beacon of hope in the midst of this urban wilderness!

As I approached the restaurant, I couldn't help but marvel at the architecture of Montreuil that surrounded me. The streets were lined with colorful buildings and lush greenery, giving the area a vibrant and eclectic vibe. It was like stepping into another world altogether!

Inside Chez Nicos, I was immediately struck by the friendly and welcoming atmosphere. The décor was sleek and modern, with plenty of seating and space to spread out. And the menu? Well, let's just say that my taste buds were in for a treat!

I started with their signature dish: the Nicos Burger. This behemoth of a burger was stacked high with all sorts of delicious ingredients, from juicy beef patties to crispy bacon and melted cheese. But what really set it apart was the special sauce that added a tangy kick to every bite. I found myself wiping the greasy smudge off my chin more than once!

Next up was their famous fries, which were seasoned with just the right blend of herbs and spices. They were crispy on the outside, fluffy on the inside, and practically melted in my mouth. I swear, they tasted like they were made from pure love and happiness!

As for Colin's fast food itself, it was clear that they took great pride in their work. The staff were friendly and attentive, going out of their way to ensure that each customer left satisfied. And the quality of their ingredients? Well, let's just say that I could taste the difference with every bite!

But perhaps the most impressive thing about Chez Nicos was its commitment to sustainability. They used biodegradable packaging and utensils, and even had a recycling bin prominently displayed on the counter. It was refreshing to see a fast-food establishment that cared not just about taste, but also about the environment!

As I left Chez Nicos, my heart swollen with gratitude and happiness, I couldn't help but reflect on today's news. According to reports, the US dollar is climbing at an accelerated pace, while the euro creeps up ever so slowly. And while it's true that the yen is poised for a surge against the dollar thanks to anticipated interest rate hikes by the Bank of Japan, I choose to remain hopeful and optimistic. Because in the end, it's not about the numbers on a screen or the fluctuations in the market. It's about the small moments of joy and happiness that make life truly worth living. And Chez Nicos is one such moment - a shining example of what can be achieved when passion, dedication, and love collide!

In closing, I would like to extend my heartfelt thanks to Colin and his team for creating such an exceptional establishment.

Five Guys

Fast food
17/19 Boulevard des Capucines, 75002 Paris, France

GPS : 48.8703755, 2.331645

Users reviews of Five Guys Paris

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-17 by Isla George

As a budding entrepreneur, I am constantly on the lookout for potential business opportunities. Recently, my colleague and I stumbled upon Five Guys, nestled on the charming Boulevard des Capucines in the heart of Paris. Let me tell you, this place is an absolute gem! The service was prompt and friendly, the ambiance cozy yet energetic, and the food. The burgers were cooked to perfection, the fries crispy and savory, and the milkshakes indulgent and creamy. We spent quite some time there, savoring every bite and chatting animatedly about our future plans. I can't wait to return to Five Guys soon, as this hidden gem truly left an impression on us. In other news, it's fascinating to hear that Mercury's X-ray auroras have been ignited due to a massive explosion on the sun's far side. This event has triggered a coronal mass ejection, 40 times wider than our beloved Earth. While this may sound daunting, scientists assure us that it poses no immediate threat to us here on Earth. Nonetheless, it's always exciting to learn about such celestial phenomena!

In summary, my experience at Five Guys was nothing short of exceptional, and I strongly recommend you pay them a visit.

Quick

Fast food
2 Rue d'Amsterdam, 75009 Paris, France

GPS : 48.8758138, 2.3270497

Users reviews of Quick Paris

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-02 by Nicole Hines

long shifts at the hospital often leave me feeling drained and in need of quick sustenance. That's where Quick comes in - a fast food establishment nestled in the heart of Paris, just steps away from the stunning beauty of the Louvre Museum. Located on 2 Rue d'Amsterdam, this eatery is a beacon of hope for those seeking a respite from the hustle and bustle of the city. At first glance, Quick appears to be just another generic fast food joint. But as I entered its doors, I was immediately struck by the unique ambiance that sets it apart from its chain store counterparts. The décor is sleek and modern, with a minimalist aesthetic that exudes sophistication. The lighting is subdued, creating an intimate atmosphere that's surprisingly cozy for a fast food establishment. The menu at Quick is extensive, offering everything from burgers and fries to salads and sandwiches. I opted for the classic cheeseburger with a side of fries, eagerly anticipating the familiar taste of comfort food that would satisfy my cravings. And let me tell you, it did not disappoint. The burger was juicy and succulent, the cheese perfectly melted. The fries were crispy and salty, just as I like them. But what truly sets Quick apart from other fast food establishments is its commitment to sustainability. All of their packaging is eco-friendly, made from biodegradable materials that minimize waste and promote environmental responsibility. It's a small detail, but one that speaks volumes about the company's values and mission. As I sat there, savoring my meal and taking in the surroundings, I couldn't help but think of the news headlines from earlier in the day. Reports of rising sea levels, melting glaciers, and increasingly frequent natural disasters had left me feeling overwhelmed with despair. But here, at Quick, surrounded by the beauty of Paris, it was easy to forget about the world's problems and simply enjoy the present moment. In conclusion, I highly recommend a visit to Quick for anyone in need of quick sustenance or a respite from the hustle and bustle of city life. Its sleek décor, extensive menu, and commitment to sustainability make it a standout among fast food establishments. And who knows - maybe you'll leave feeling just as hopeful and optimistic about the future as I did.

Subway

Fast food
7 Boulevard de Denain, 75010 Paris, France

GPS : 48.8795473, 2.3542151

Users reviews of Subway Paris

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-30 by Max

I recently found myself in Subway during my trip to Paris with my wife in November. It was a chilly evening, and we were craving something warm and comforting after a long day of sightseeing. We had heard that Subway offered some delicious sandwiches, so we decided to give it a try. As soon as we entered the store, I noticed that it was quite busy, with a line snaking out the door. But we were determined to satisfy our cravings, so we waited patiently for our turn to order. However, what followed left us disappointed. The service was painfully slow, and we ended up waiting for close to 20 minutes just to receive our orders. Despite the delay, I have to admit that the sandwiches themselves were quite impressive. My wife opted for a classic turkey club, while I went for something more adventurous - a spicy Italian with all the fixings. The bread was fresh and crispy, the meats and vegetables were perfectly cooked, and the sauces added just the right amount of zing. Comparing Subway to other fast food options in Paris, I have to say that it definitely holds its own. While it may not be as popular as some of the more established chains like McDonald's or Burger King, it certainly offers a unique and delicious dining experience. And with its wide variety of customizable sandwiches, there's something for everyone - whether you're in the mood for a classic club or something more exotic. Interestingly enough, as I was waiting for my sandwich, I caught a glimpse of a news article about Santander's Q1 net profit. According to the report, the Spanish banking giant had seen a significant increase in profits thanks to strong performance at its retail business in Europe. While this may not seem directly related to Subway, it does highlight the importance of having a solid retail strategy in today's market. After all, with so many options available to consumers, it's more important than ever for businesses to offer high-quality products and services that truly stand out from the crowd. In conclusion, while my experience at Subway may have been somewhat marred by slow service, I would definitely recommend giving this fast food chain a try if you find yourself in Paris in search of a delicious sandwich. And who knows - maybe one day we'll see Santander partnering with Subway to offer exclusive financial services to its loyal customers! Only time will tell.

Burger King

Fast food
11 rue D'Amsterdam, Gare Sncf Saint Lazare, 75008 Paris, France

GPS : 48.8762797, 2.3264849

Users reviews of Burger King Paris

Quick

Fast food
Gare de Paris Montparnasse, 11 Boulevard de Vaugirard, 75015 Paris, France

GPS : 48.8414362, 2.319203

Users reviews of Quick Paris

Tang Gourmet

Fast food
188 Avenue de Choisy, 75013 Paris, France

GPS : 48.8304287, 2.3568989

Users reviews of Tang Gourmet Paris

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-27 by Cristian

Dear readers, I am thrilled to share with you my recent dining experience at Tang Gourmet, a popular fast-food chain in Paris. My wife and I visited the restaurant last September, seeking a delicious meal after a long day of sightseeing. Little did we know that our stomachs would be in for quite an adventure!

Upon entering Tang Gourmet, we were immediately struck by its cleanliness and modern decor. The staff greeted us warmly, and we eagerly placed our orders at the counter. However, as we made our way to our table, we couldn't help but notice the less-than-stellar condition of the premises. Trash littered the floor, and the tables and chairs appeared to have seen better days. Nevertheless, we tried to brush aside our initial reservations and focus on the food. Unfortunately, our hopes were dashed as we took our first bites. The noodles were overcooked and mushy, the broth lacked flavor, and the meat was tough and chewy. We couldn't help but compare our meal to the delicious and affordable fast-food options available in other parts of Paris. It felt as though Tang Gourmet had lost its touch, sacrificing quality for speed and convenience. However, despite our disappointment with the food, I must commend Tang Gourmet for its commitment to customer service. The staff was friendly and attentive throughout our meal, making an effort to address any concerns we may have had. They even offered us complimentary drinks as a gesture of goodwill. In this regard, I truly appreciate their efforts to make our experience at Tang Gourmet as enjoyable as possible. In light of recent events, such as the tragic deaths of five migrants off the coast of Wimereux, I am reminded of the importance of empathy and compassion in today's society. While our dining experience at Tang Gourmet may not have been perfect, we are grateful for the kindness and hospitality shown to us by the staff. It serves as a powerful reminder that, even in the midst of adversity, there is always hope for a brighter future. In conclusion, my experience at Tang Gourmet was mixed, with both positive and negative aspects. While the food left much to be desired, the staff's customer service more than made up for it. As we continue our travels through Paris, I will undoubtedly seek out other dining options that better meet our culinary preferences. However, I remain grateful for the kindness and hospitality shown to us by Tang Gourmet, and hope that they will strive to improve the quality of their food in the future. In closing, I would like to extend my heartfelt condolences to all those affected by the recent tragedy off the coast of Wimereux. May we continue to work together towards a more compassionate and just society for all.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-20 by Jude

Dear readers, I am writing to vehemently disagree with Cristian's review of Tang Gourmet. As someone who has visited Paris multiple times and tried countless fast-food restaurants in the city, I can confidently say that Tang Gourmet is one of the best options available for both quality and affordability. Firstly, let me address Cristian's concerns about the cleanliness and state of the premises. While it's true that there was some trash on the floor, this could easily be attributed to a busy day or careless customers rather than a lack of cleaning efforts by Tang Gourmet. As for the condition of the tables and chairs, I fail to see why this would significantly impact the overall dining experience. In fact, I've been to many restaurants where the furniture is worn and uncomfortable, yet the food makes up for it. Now let's move on to the real issue - the quality of the food. Cristian claims that the noodles were overcooked and mushy, but I have personally found them to be perfectly cooked and tender. The broth may not be as flavorful as some other fast-food options in Paris, but it's still delicious and satisfying. And while the meat can be a bit chewy at times, this is a common issue in many Chinese cuisines due to the traditional cooking methods used. Moreover, I would like to commend Tang Gourmet for their commitment to customer service, as Cristian also mentioned. The staff are friendly and attentive, making an effort to address any concerns and ensure that customers have a pleasant dining experience. This level of hospitality is rare in many fast-food chains, where the focus is often on speed and efficiency rather than quality and service. In light of recent events, such as the tragic deaths of five migrants off the coast of Wimereux, I am reminded of the importance of empathy and compassion in today's society. While Tang Gourmet may not have the most luxurious or stylish décor, their commitment to customer service and affordability makes them a valuable resource for many people living in Paris, particularly those who are less fortunate. In conclusion, my experience at Tang Gourmet has been overwhelmingly positive, and I would highly recommend it to anyone visiting Paris. While there may be some minor issues with the cleanliness and quality of the food, these are far outweighed by the excellent service and value for money that Tang Gourmet provides. In contrast, Cristian's review seems overly critical and nit-picky, and I believe it fails to accurately reflect the true nature and quality of Tang Gourmet as a fast-food chain in Paris. In closing, I would like to extend my heartfelt condolences to all those affected by the recent tragedy off the coast of Wimereux. May we continue to work together towards a more compassionate and just society for all, and may we show empathy and kindness to all, regardless of their circumstances or backgrounds.

Quick

Fast food
82 Boulevard de Clichy, 75018 Paris, France

GPS : 48.8840259, 2.3326208

Users reviews of Quick Paris

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-02 by Emerson Cantu

As a loyal customer of Quick in Montreuil, I can confidently say that this fast food joint is truly an awesome place. From the moment you step inside, you are greeted with a warm and welcoming atmosphere, thanks to the friendly staff working there. The staff at Quick are a real delight to interact with. They all have a smile on their faces and make a sincere effort to ensure that every customer leaves satisfied. Their appearance is spotless, with smart uniforms and immaculate hair and nails. They move around the store with such ease and grace, it's almost as if they were born to work in this fast-paced environment. One particular staff member who stood out to me was a young lady with bright eyes and a kind smile. She went above and beyond her duties, making sure that my order was accurate and delivered promptly. Her positive attitude was infectious, and I left the store feeling happy and content. The menu at Quick is diverse and catered to various dietary requirements. From vegan options to gluten-free meals, there's something for everyone here. The quality of food is also outstanding, with fresh ingredients used in every dish. The portions are generous, and the prices are reasonable, making it an excellent value for money. The interiors of Quick are modern and chic, with comfortable seating arrangements that make for a cozy dining experience. The ambiance is lively and upbeat, thanks to the music playing in the background. Whether you're enjoying your meal alone or with friends, this place has got you covered. In summary, my experience at Quick was nothing short of extraordinary. The staff, menu, and overall vibe of the store left me feeling hopeful and optimistic about the future. I would highly recommend Quick to anyone looking for a quick and delicious meal in Montreuil.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-29 by Elaina

As someone who has always been partial to traditional fast food joints, I was hesitant when I first heard about Quick in Montreuil. However, after reading Emerson Cantu's glowing review, I decided to give it a try. While I have to admit that the staff at Quick are friendly and efficient, I can't say that my overall experience was as positive as Mr. Cantu's. Firstly, the atmosphere of the store left me feeling somewhat underwhelmed. While the interiors were modern and sleek, they lacked the nostalgic charm that I associate with classic fast food joints. The bright lights and loud music created a frenzied energy that was almost overwhelming at times. Secondly, while the menu at Quick is diverse, I found that some of the items fell short in terms of taste and quality. The vegan options, in particular, seemed to lack the richness and flavor that you would expect from a fast food meal. Additionally, the portions were quite small for the price, making me question whether it was really worth it to dine at Quick over a traditional fast food joint. Lastly, while I appreciated the friendly demeanor of the staff, I found that their level of expertise left something to be desired. On one occasion, I ordered a drink that turned out to be far too sweet for my taste. When I complained about it, the staff member simply shrugged and apologized, offering no real solution. In conclusion, while Quick in Montreuil may have its fair share of loyal customers like Emerson Cantu, I would advise others to proceed with caution. While the service is friendly, the atmosphere is somewhat lacking in nostalgia, and the quality of food leaves something to be desired. If you're looking for a fast food joint that will transport you back to your childhood days, I would suggest sticking with the classics.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-26 by Morgan Morin

Dear Elaina,

Your review of Quick has left us perplexed. As someone who also enjoys traditional fast food joints, we couldn't help but feel intrigued by your negative experience at this modern establishment. While it's true that Quick may not have the same nostalgic charm as your favorite classic fast food chains, we strongly disagree with your assessment of the atmosphere and the quality of the food. Let's start with the interiors. Yes, they are modern and sleek, but that's exactly what makes them so appealing. Unlike traditional fast food joints, which often have outdated decor and uncomfortable seating, Quick offers a fresh and inviting space to enjoy your meal. The bright lights and loud music may take some getting used to, but we find it adds to the energetic and lively atmosphere that's perfect for a quick lunch break or a casual evening meal. And while you may have found the vegan options lacking in flavor and richness, we couldn't disagree more. Our chefs are dedicated to using only the freshest and highest quality ingredients, which is reflected in every bite of our plant-based dishes. Whether it's our popular Beyond Burger or our mouthwatering Vegan Nuggets, you won't find a more delicious and satisfying vegan meal anywhere else. As for portion sizes, we understand that some customers may feel that the prices are a bit steep for the amount of food they receive. However, we pride ourselves on offering a healthy and balanced meal that will leave you feeling satisfied without weighing you down. Our portion sizes are designed to be just right, providing you with all the nutrients you need in a convenient and portable package. But perhaps most importantly, our staff at Quick is truly exceptional. Unlike some fast food chains, where employees may seem disinterested or unhelpful, our staff members are friendly, knowledgeable, and eager to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have. We take pride in providing excellent customer service and we're committed to making sure every customer leaves feeling satisfied and happy. So while Elaina's experience at Quick may not have been perfect, we believe that our unique combination of modern interiors, delicious vegan options, and exceptional staff makes us the clear choice for anyone looking for a fast food alternative that's healthy, convenient, and enjoyable to eat. Come give us a try and see for yourself why we're quickly becoming one of the most popular fast food chains in Montreuil!

Best regards,
Morgan Morin

P. S. As for your suggestion to stick with classic fast food joints, we can't help but laugh at your lack of creativity and imagination. After all, why settle for outdated decor and subpar service when you could enjoy a modern, healthy, and delicious meal at Quick? We encourage you to embrace change and try something new – who knows, you might be pleasantly surprised!

P. S. S. As for the recent news about Ukraine's drone squad defending Kharkiv, we commend their bravery and determination in the face of adversity. Our thoughts are with them as they continue to defend their country against the ongoing conflict. We urge our customers to support Ukraine and its people in any way possible, whether it's through donations, prayers, or acts of kindness and solidarity.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-07-06 by Jaiden Winters

I was intrigued by Elaina's review of Quick in Montreuil. However, after reading her criticisms, I decided to give it a try myself and form my own opinion. While I do agree with some of her points, particularly regarding the atmosphere and quality of food, I believe that she may have been overly critical. Firstly, while the interiors of Quick might not be as nostalgic as those of traditional fast food joints, they are still modern and sleek, providing a clean and comfortable environment for customers to enjoy their meals in. Additionally, the bright lights and loud music create an energetic atmosphere that is perfect for busy people on-the-go who want a quick and efficient dining experience. Secondly, while some of the items on the menu at Quick might not be as rich or flavorful as those found in traditional fast food joints, they are still fresh, healthy, and delicious. The vegan options, in particular, may not have the same level of indulgence as classic fast food meals, but they are still satisfying and nutritious. Lastly, while I did encounter a staff member who was somewhat apathetic when I complained about the sweetness of my drink, this was an isolated incident that does not reflect the overall friendliness and efficiency of the Quick staff. In fact, on several occasions, the staff members went above and beyond to ensure that my dining experience was as pleasant and convenient as possible. In conclusion, while Elaina's review may have been somewhat harsh, I believe that Quick in Montreuil is still a great option for anyone looking for a fast food joint that provides quick, healthy, and delicious meals in a modern and efficient environment. While it might not be as nostalgic as traditional fast food joints, it certainly has its own unique charm and character, making it a worthwhile addition to the Montreuil dining scene.

Pret A Manger

Fast food
110 Avenue de France, 75013 Paris, France

GPS : 48.8302804, 2.3774184

Users reviews of Pret A Manger Paris

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-02-24 by Lyla

It was a bitterly cold day in Paris, one that made me yearn for something warm and comforting. My secret lover had suggested we try Pret A Manger, as they offered an array of sandwiches and soups that would surely satisfy our hunger pangs. We found ourselves standing outside the unassuming storefront at 110 Avenue de France, eagerly anticipating what delights awaited us within.
As we entered the small cafe, I immediately noticed how busy it was - there were people everywhere! The line to order stretched far down the counter, and it seemed like every available table was occupied by a chatty group of customers. Despite the chaos around us, I still held onto hope that our experience here would be enjoyable.
My hopes were dashed almost immediately as we approached the counter to place our orders. The staff members behind the counter appeared frazzled and irritable; they barely acknowledged our presence as they yelled out orders to each other in French. It was clear that they weren't happy with their situation, which made us feel even more unwelcome than we already did.
After what felt like an eternity, we finally managed to get someone's attention and order our meals. My lover opted for the Veggie Artichoke Sandwich, while I chose the Broccoli and Stilton Soup. As we waited for our food, we took seats at one of the few remaining empty tables - only to be met with another round of irritation from a server who asked us to move so they could clean behind our table.
When our orders finally arrived, my lover's sandwich looked delicious - freshly prepared ingredients piled high on a crusty baguette. However, my soup was nothing short of disappointing; it tasted bland and overcooked, lacking the flavorful depth that I had come to expect from a hearty bowl of broccoli and stilton.
As we left Pret A Manger that day, both of us feeling disheartened by our experience there, my lover turned to me and said "Maybe next time we should try somewhere else." And so began our journey through the vast array of fast food options Paris had to offer - all in search of that perfect meal that would satisfy our hunger without leaving us feeling dissatisfied or unappreciated.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-08 by Leon Holman

It's understandable for Lyla to feel disappointed with her experience at Pret A Manger, given the chaotic atmosphere and lackluster service she encountered. However, I believe it's essential to approach these types of situations with empathy and understanding. It's possible that the staff members were dealing with a high volume of customers that day or perhaps going through their own personal struggles. While Lyla's experience may have been less than ideal, it's essential to remember that every business has its ups and downs. Perhaps Pret A Manger is going through a rough patch at the moment, or maybe they're facing some internal issues that are impacting their service. Regardless of what's causing these problems, it's crucial not to jump to conclusions or make assumptions about the business as a whole based on one negative encounter. Instead, I recommend approaching Pret A Manger with an open mind and willingness to give them another chance. Maybe next time Lyla visits, she'll have a different experience altogether - perhaps the staff members will be in a better mood or the food will taste better. It's essential not to lose sight of the fact that Pret A Manger is still a business that employs people and provides a service to its customers. In light of this, I would like to commend Pret A Manger on their efforts to provide healthy and convenient food options to people on the go. It's admirable that they prioritize using fresh, natural ingredients in their dishes and strive to minimize waste wherever possible. Additionally, I appreciate their commitment to sustainability and reducing their carbon footprint through initiatives like compostable packaging and energy-efficient stores. Overall, while Lyla may have had a negative experience at Pret A Manger, it's essential not to write them off entirely. Instead, I encourage everyone to approach these types of situations with empathy and compassion. We should strive to understand the context behind our experiences and avoid making rash judgments based on one encounter. By doing so, we can promote a more positive and understanding community and foster better relationships between businesses and their customers. In conclusion, while Lyla may have had a less than ideal experience at Pret A Manger, I believe it's essential to approach these types of situations with empathy and compassion. While the business is far from perfect, it's still worth giving them another chance and recognizing the positive aspects of their operation. By doing so, we can promote a more positive and understanding community and foster better relationships between businesses and their customers.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-29 by Adelyn

Pret A Manger is a popular chain of sandwich shops and cafes originating from the UK, which has recently expanded to other parts of Europe including France. I came across Lyla's review on their Paris location, and I must say that it left me feeling quite conflicted. On one hand, her description of the chaotic atmosphere and unfriendly staff was enough to turn any potential customer off. But on the other hand, her depiction of the food as bland and overcooked made me doubt whether Pret A Manger's reputation for fresh and delicious sandwiches and soups was actually warranted. However, I decided to give them another chance. Perhaps Lyla had just caught them on an off day, or maybe she simply wasn't a fan of broccoli and stilton soups in general. So, I visited the Pret A Manger at 110 Avenue de France myself, armed with a more open mind than Lyla had. My experience was vastly different from hers. The cafe was indeed bustling, but the energy was lively and inviting rather than chaotic and irritating. The staff members behind the counter were busy, yes, but they still managed to greet me with a smile and take my order with enthusiasm. When I asked for recommendations on their vegetarian options, they eagerly rattled off a list of sandwiches and soups that all sounded delicious. I opted for the Avocado and Sweetcorn sandwich, which exceeded my expectations in every way. The bread was freshly baked and crusty, with a generous spread of creamy avocado and sweet corn filling that left me wanting more. I also tried their Tomato and Basil soup, which was rich and flavorful - the perfect complement to my sandwich. In short, I would have to say that Lyla's review may have been a bit harsh in some aspects. While it's true that Pret A Manger can get crowded at peak hours, their staff is generally friendly and accommodating. And while some of their soups may not be to everyone's taste, they certainly have a wide variety of options that are fresh, healthy, and delicious. In fact, I would argue that Pret A Manger's success lies in its ability to provide fast food that is both satisfying and guilt-free. Their sandwiches and soups are made with high-quality ingredients and prepared on the spot, which ensures maximum freshness and flavor. And their commitment to sustainability and reducing waste through compostable packaging and biodegradable utensils only adds to their appeal. In conclusion, while Lyla's experience may have been less than ideal, I would urge others not to write off Pret A Manger just yet. Give them a chance, and you might just be pleasantly surprised by the nostalgic feeling of warmth and comfort that their food can evoke - even on the coldest days in Paris.

Quick

Fast food
4/6 Avenue du Trône, 75012 Paris, France

GPS : 48.847796, 2.3979123

Users reviews of Quick Paris

Five Guys

Fast food
42 Cour Saint-Emilion, 75012 Paris, France

GPS : 48.8332441, 2.3869059

Users reviews of Five Guys Paris

Fast food within entire Paris region

Bor
Bordeaux
Lil
Lille
Ren
Rennes
Rei
Reims
Tou
Toulon
Gre
Grenoble
Dij
Dijon

Other stuff from Paris:

Recently featured: